Military Review

ISDM "Agriculture" goes to the troops

12

Not so long ago, in June 2020, the Russian defense industry for the first time showed an engineering remote mining system (ISDM) "Agriculture". In the future, this development passed all the necessary checks and tests, and was also used in large-scale army exercises. Based on the results of all these activities, the new ISDM was recommended for adoption. And the process of deploying such equipment in the troops has already started.


Military equipment


In August 2020, a special exercise of engineering troops took place at one of the training grounds of the Southern Military District. As part of this event, one of the stages of the state tests of "Agriculture" passed. Under the control of military personnel of combat units, this complex completed the mining of a given area of ​​\u2021b\uXNUMXbthe area and showed its potential. In XNUMX, it was again reported about the conduct of exercises and training using the first mining systems.

Now the troops of the Southern Military District are supplied with serial equipment. The Ministry of Defense reports that at the end of last year, the first divisional set of "Agriculture" systems entered the district's engineering unit serving in the Rostov Region. For their operation, a new engineering division was formed. It is noted that ISDM is similar in principle to rocket artillery. For this reason, the engineering unit armed with "Agriculture" is called a division.

In December-January, the new division mastered the equipment received. Combat coordination was carried out, after which the personnel began to practice actions as part of tactical groups. In particular, exercises are conducted during which the division simulates the work of the so-called. mobile barrier units.

Serial production of ISDM "Agriculture" continues, and this year new divisions will switch to such equipment. At the end of January, the Ministry of Defense reported that by the end of the year the next batch of vehicles would be received by a separate engineering brigade from the Central Military District, stationed in Bashkiria.


Obviously, the process of re-equipping the engineering troops will not be limited to only two formations in the Southern Military District and the Central Military District. In the very near future, the Ministry of Defense or industry may disclose plans for new deliveries of promising equipment to the formations of the engineering troops. Probably, at the first stages, we will talk about equipping all military districts. The general needs of the army in such equipment have not yet been specified.

New sample


From the point of view of technology, ISDM "Agriculture" is a specialized multiple launch rocket system with special ammunition. The complex is made on a wheeled chassis and is highly mobile. A launcher is mounted on the base chassis for replaceable blocks of launch guides. Each block carries 25 missiles. The complex also includes a transport-loading vehicle designed to transport and replace blocks.

"Agriculture" uses specially designed 140-mm unguided missiles with a cluster warhead. The projectile can carry mines of various types, incl. the latest domestic developments in this area. With the help of such ammunition, "Agriculture" can install anti-tank, anti-personnel and combined minefields. The range of the missile is at least 10-15 km.

The exact list of mines compatible with "Agriculture" is still unknown. It was reported about the possibility of using anti-tank and anti-personnel ammunition of several models. At the same time, ISDM is able to control mines and set various parameters. In particular, all mines have a self-liquidator with a given operating time.

The most important element of ISDM is an advanced digital fire control system. It provides for the reception of commands and the calculation of data for firing, and also controls the firing and installation of mines. The MSA allows you to set minefields of the required shape and size, different configurations, etc. Simultaneously with the firing, a mining map is drawn up and transferred to the headquarters.


Special Features


In the engineering troops, the "Agriculture" complex complements the existing remote mining systems. At the same time, due to the characteristic appearance and composition of the components, serious advantages are provided over existing complexes and means of setting barriers. First of all, an increased range and greater flexibility are claimed.

Due to the wheeled chassis, "Agriculture" has high mobility and can quickly stay at a given position for laying a minefield. In this respect, the new ISDM is similar to the existing and developed engineering vehicles with mines.

At the same time, there are advantages in the range of setting min. They are achieved through the use of a special rocket with sufficiently high flight characteristics. Unlike "Agriculture", older remote mining tools use standard cassettes with mines and a propellant charge. Such a cassette is simpler and cheaper than a rocket, but the ejection range is limited to tens of meters.

You can also recall the 122-mm shells with mines developed in the past for the Grad MLRS. Rockets for "Agriculture" compare favorably with their large volume and payload. In addition, the new ISDM belongs to the engineering units, and not to the missile forces and artillery. This fact greatly simplifies the organization of combat work.

The increased range provides several important benefits. "Agriculture" can lay mines on the front line, being at a safe depth, and it is also possible to create barriers behind enemy lines. With all this, the search for the optimal position is simplified. In addition, the system can control a fairly large area from one position, and a large ammunition capacity allows you to set several minefields at once without reloading.

ISDM "Agriculture" goes to the troops

The widest possibilities are associated with the new fire control system. A minefield from "Zemledeliye" can have the required shape and density, as well as include the necessary ammunition with a set operating time. All preparations for its setting are performed automatically, which simplifies the work of the operator. Also, the exchange of data with the command and other processes is simplified as much as possible.

Multi-component perspective


The latest ISDM "Agriculture" began to arrive in combat units, and this process will continue over the next few years - until the engineering troops receive the required amount of equipment. In the foreseeable future, the start of deliveries of mining systems of the Kleshch family is expected. All new models of equipment will be operated together with existing machines, and then they will be completely replaced.

The "Agriculture" system has no direct predecessor or analogue among the existing models in our army. In fact, it creates and immediately fills a fundamentally new niche in the park of engineering equipment. Due to this, the engineering troops not only improve existing capabilities, but also acquire new ones.

The existing samples of old types, the new "Agriculture" and promising products "Kleshch" will make it possible to create a multi-component mining complex with the widest capabilities in the engineering troops. Depending on the current tasks, the troops will be able to choose one or another model that can give the best results. The positive consequences of this are obvious.

However, the full potential of the new project has not yet been realized. To date, only one division of engineering troops has received a complete set of ISDM "Agriculture", and a new division is expected to appear before the end of the year. The military needs more of this technology. However, she has already gone into the series, and now the implementation of such plans is now only a matter of time.
Author:
Photos used:
Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
12 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Jacket in stock
    Jacket in stock 18 February 2022 05: 57
    -2
    The "Agriculture" system has no direct predecessor or analogue among the existing models in our army.

    Yes, like...
    There is a predecessor and even mentioned here, this is Grad. Only it was slightly modified to the specifics of the mine business.
    Now everyone has their own MLRS, artillerymen, miners, chemists ....
    I wonder who's next? Signalers? cavalrymen?
    I would think about anti-aircraft gunners - to fight swarms of drones, a swarm of missiles is the very thing.
    1. Passing
      Passing 18 February 2022 14: 48
      0
      Similarly, I am amazed at the unhealthy development of our MLRS. The Americans have exactly one MLRS system, on tracks and one on the chassis. Everyone is let in from it, including the conditional analogue of Iskander. We have our own car for every task. Grads, Tornadoes, Suns, Balls, Iskanders, now Agriculture ... I look in the Moscow Region for money to produce a host of incompatible machines solving exactly the same task - to raise the package with rockets to the desired angle and carry out a massive launch. Everything has already been invented and worked out in practice, why not make, like the Americans, one launch standard for everything (for example, 2 chassis, armored tracked and unarmored wheeled ones), select a number of calibers of missiles that are geometrically compatible, and for each specificity, make your own packages with suitable missiles caliber from standard? This is so obviously more profitable in terms of money (including for development) and logistics, in terms of combat stability, versatility, and convenience. I don't understand, what could be the arguments against it? The length of the missiles is different for different calibers and different weights? I don't see a problem here. Batch charging solves everything. Does Iskander need a more complex SS? Make a quick-release box with brains, change for specific needs, what's the problem?
      The same leapfrog with TZM. Each system has its own charging machines. What for? Why not make it universal. They knocked out the TZM from the "hail", it does not matter, we use it from the "s-300" kit.
      1. Blue fox
        Blue fox 18 February 2022 15: 19
        +3
        Similarly, I am amazed at the unhealthy development of our MLRS. The Americans have exactly one MLRS system, on tracks and one on the chassis. Everyone is let in from it, including the conditional analogue of Iskander. We have our own car for every task. Grads, Tornadoes, Solntsepeki, Balls, Iskanders, now also Agriculture...

        Record the Ball and Iskander in the MLRS ... According to your logic, matches wrapped in foil are also MLRS, so why the heck is there something else to fence? It’s better to really pass by.
        1. Passing
          Passing 18 February 2022 15: 26
          -2
          Where should I go, I'll figure it out without you.
          If there is something specific, present it - what is the difference in terms of the launcher? Does one have a strictly vertical position, the other at a vertical angle, does the third have a rotation of +-N degrees horizontally? And what's next, what is the fundamental difference then? What is the impossibility of a cheap universal PU for different-sized packages standardized in terms of fastening to PU?
          I forgot to add the S-350 and 400 systems to the heap. In terms of dimensions, the 9M96 missiles fit perfectly into the dimensions of the MLRS. A single launcher for everything except ICBMs and missile defense, because missiles are too bulky.
  2. Nikolaevich I
    Nikolaevich I 18 February 2022 08: 06
    0
    Again began "turbidity"! Yes skilks maybe? The previous article mentioned 122 mm caliber ... in this one, 140 mm! The truth must be somewhere in the middle! It was said "somewhere somehow" about the bicaliber nature of this "farmer" ... that is, the engine is -122 mm, and the warhead is 140 mm! But, in my opinion, such a "hack" is visible ... judging by the images , the guides are made in 122-mm caliber ... 140-mm caliber somehow does not "look"! There is an option that the "over-caliber" 140-mm warheads will be "out" when loading; but with such a close arrangement of the guides, It remains, however, to assume that the caliber of the guides = 140 mm But why doesn’t the caliber 140 mm “look” to me, but only 122 mm looks?
  3. eehnie
    eehnie 19 February 2022 08: 01
    -1
    Russia is moving forward to avoid the use of auxiliary platforms on the front line.

    This new system is smart and very modern from a technological point of view.

    (Automatically translated from English. Below is the original commentary in English)

    Russia is advancing in to avoid the use of auxiliary platforms in the frontline.

    This new system is smart and very modern conceptually.
  4. U-58
    U-58 19 February 2022 08: 15
    0
    When I read such news, the question always arises: are there variants of conventional high-explosive ammunition in specialized multiple rocket launchers?
    For example, for the Farmer or the Sun.
    Or thermobaric for the Farmer and Grad.
    The stump is clear, in a combat situation the "menu" is unlikely to shine with diversity, but nevertheless, do such options exist in theory (and practice)?
  5. Pavel57
    Pavel57 19 February 2022 20: 12
    -1
    What is the firing range? Will it be used as a salvo fire system?
  6. Private SA
    Private SA 19 February 2022 23: 24
    -1
    Unfortunately for the author of the article, the word "now" in the last phrase was used twice:
    ..." and now it is only a matter of time", as always, it will also run into money. State
    enough?
  7. Third district
    Third district 19 February 2022 23: 26
    -1
    I wonder on what chassis they will be produced. The KamAZ plant refused to produce equipment for the military.
  8. Diverter
    Diverter 21 February 2022 16: 03
    -1
    Recently, everyone wants to cut the dough with minimal or no straining. Who can. So super writers and even more iksperds, etc., have sprung up. Sometimes, in order to read something useful, you will look for half a day, analyzing the writings of these clever people. It is especially angry when those who have not served at least urgently in the army begin to be smart about tactics or strategy, about BT and BVT, and about weapons in general.
    So it is here.
    the author wants to scribble up an article and get money.
    Well, you at least learn some materiel!

    For others. Tell me, what type of armament is used in the Russian Federation?
    Where did you find it???? Do not meddle with the RF Armed Forces, this is not yours. Write heartbreaking love stories. This will work out better for you. The servicemen will figure it out and discuss it without you.
    And then how to be smart and cut down the dough, receive gifts on February 23.02, then they are ahead of the rest. And how to go to the army, so weak. Scary and hard.

    .... The Splav company specializes in the production of multiple launch rocket systems (MLRS). "Agriculture" vaguely resembles the usual "Grad" or "Tornado-G" and has the same caliber of 122 mm. On each eight-wheeled armored chassis of KamAZ, two packages of 25 missiles equipped with mines are mounted. The range of their flight is from 5 to 15 km .....
    NPO ALLOY.
  9. Private SA
    Private SA April 24 2022 23: 11
    0
    Quote: Jacket in stock
    Signalers?

    No, there are coils with a light and even more heavy cable with filling
    the head of the phones will not be rolled under D 140 mm ..
    On the shoulders and one heavy, and a couple of voles and a machine gun in the Soviet
    He wore armies. Expanding the subscriber network

Военное обозрение

ИСДМ «Земледелие» идет в войска

12

Не так давно, в июне 2020 г. российская оборонная промышленность впервые показала инженерную систему дистанционного минирования (ИСДМ) «Земледелие». В дальнейшем эта разработка прошла все необходимые проверки и испытания, а также использовалась в крупномасштабных учениях армии. По результатам всех этих мероприятий, новая ИСДМ была рекомендована к принятию на вооружение. И процесс развертывания такой техники в войсках уже стартовал.


Техника в войсках


В августе 2020 г. на одном из полигонов Южного военного округа состоялось специальное учение инженерных войск. В рамках этого мероприятия прошел один из этапов государственных испытаний «Земледелия». Под управлением военнослужащих строевых частей этот комплекс выполнил минирование заданного участка местности и показал свой потенциал. В 2021 г. вновь сообщалось о проведении учений и тренировок с применением первых систем минирования.

Теперь войскам ЮВО поставляется серийная техника. Министерство обороны сообщает, что в конце прошлого года в инженерное соединение округа, несущее службу в Ростовской области, поступил первый дивизионный комплект систем «Земледелие». Для их эксплуатации был сформирован новый инженерный дивизион. Отмечается, что ИСДМ по принципу действия похожа на реактивную артиллерию. По этой причине инженерное подразделение, вооруженное «Земледелием», названо дивизионом.

В декабре-январе новый дивизион освоил поступившую технику. Было проведено боевое слаживание, после чего личный состав приступил к отработке действий в составе тактических групп. В частности, проводятся учения, в ходе которых дивизион моделирует работу т.н. подвижных отрядов заграждения.

Серийное производство ИСДМ «Земледелие» продолжается, и в этом году на такую технику перейдут новые подразделения. В конце января Минобороны сообщало, что до конца года следующую партию машин получит отдельная инженерная бригада из состава Центрального военного округа, дислоцированная в Башкирии.


Очевидно, что процесс переоснащения инженерных войск не ограничится только двумя соединениями в ЮВО и ЦВО. В самое ближайшее время Минобороны или промышленность могут раскрыть планы по новым поставкам перспективной техники в соединения инженерных войск. Вероятно, на первых этапах речь будет идти об оснащении всех военных округов. Общие потребности армии в такой технике пока не уточняются.

Новый образец


С точки зрения техники ИСДМ «Земледелие» представляет собой специализированную реактивную систему залпового огня с особым боеприпасом. Комплекс выполнен на колесном шасси и отличается высокой мобильностью. На базовом шасси смонтирована пусковая установка под сменные блоки пусковых направляющих. Каждый блок несет по 25 ракет. В состав комплекса также входит транспортно-заряжающая машина, предназначенная для подвоза и замены блоков.

«Земледелие» использует специально разработанные 140-мм неуправляемые ракеты с кассетной головной частью. Снаряд может нести мины разных типов, в т.ч. последние отечественные разработки в этой области. С помощью таких боеприпасов «Земледелие» может устанавливать противотанковые, противопехотные и комбинированные минные поля. Дальность полета ракеты – не менее 10-15 км.

Точный список мин, совместимых с «Земледелием», пока остается неизвестным. Сообщалось о возможности использования противотанковых и противопехотных боеприпасов нескольких моделей. При этом ИСДМ способна управлять минами и устанавливать различные параметры. В частности, на всех минах присутствует самоликвидатор с заданным временем работы.

Важнейшим элементом ИСДМ является развитая цифровая система управления огнем. Она обеспечивает прием команд и расчет данных для стрельбы, а также контролирует ведение огня и установку мин. СУО позволяет устанавливать минные поля необходимой формы и размеров, разной конфигурации и т.д. Одновременно с ведением огня составляется карта минирования, передаваемая в штаб.


Особые возможности


В инженерных войсках комплекс «Земледелие» дополняет имеющиеся системы дистанционного минирования. При этом за счет характерного облика и состава компонентов обеспечиваются серьезные преимущества перед наличными комплексами и средствами постановки заграждений. В первую очередь, заявлены увеличенная дальность действия и большая гибкость.

За счет колесного шасси «Земледелие» имеет высокую мобильность и может быстро пребывать на заданную позицию для постановки минного заграждения. В этом отношении новая ИСДМ похожа на существующие и разрабатываемые инженерные машины с минами.

При этом имеются преимущества в дальности постановки мин. Они достигнуты за счет применения специального реактивного снаряда с достаточно высокими летными характеристиками. В отличие от «Земледелия», более старые средства дистанционного минирования используют стандартные кассеты с минами и метательным зарядом. Такая кассета проще и дешевле ракеты, но дальность выброса ограничивается десятками метров.

Также можно вспомнить разработанные в прошлом 122-мм снаряды с минами для РСЗО «Град». Ракеты для «Земледелия» выгодно отличаются от них большим объемом и полезной нагрузкой. Кроме того, новая ИСДМ принадлежит инженерным частям, а не ракетным войскам и артиллерии. Этот факт серьезно упрощает организацию боевой работы.

Повышенная дальность действия дает несколько важных преимуществ. «Земледелие» может ставить мины на переднем крае, находясь на безопасной глубине, а также возможно создание заграждений в тылах противника. При всем этом, упрощается поиск оптимальной позиции. Кроме того, с одной позиции система может контролировать достаточно крупный район, а большой боезапас позволяет установить сразу несколько минных полей без перезарядки.

ИСДМ «Земледелие» идет в войска

Самые широкие возможности связаны с новой системой управления огнем. Минное заграждение от «Земледелия» может иметь требуемую форму и плотность, а также включать необходимые боеприпасы с установленным временем работы. Все операции по подготовке к его постановке выполняются автоматически, что упрощает работу оператора. Также максимально упрощен обмен данными с командованием и другие процессы.

Многокомпонентная перспектива


Новейшие ИСДМ «Земледелие» начали поступать в строевые части, и этот процесс будет продолжаться в течение нескольких следующих лет – пока инженерные войска не получат требуемое количество техники. В обозримом будущем ожидается начало поставок систем минирования семейства «Клещ». Все новые образцы техники будут эксплуатироваться вместе с уже имеющимися машинами, а затем полностью их заменят.

Система «Земледелие» не имеет прямого предшественника или аналога среди существующих образцов в нашей армии. По сути, она создает и сразу заполняет принципиально новую нишу в парке инженерной техники. За счет этого инженерные войска не только улучшают уже имеющиеся возможности, но и приобретают новые.

Существующие образцы старых типов, новое «Земледелие» и перспективные изделия «Клещ» позволят создать в инженерных войсках многокомпонентный комплекс минирования с самыми широкими возможностями. В зависимости от текущих задач, войска смогут выбирать тот или иной образец, способный дать наилучшие результаты. Положительные последствия этого очевидны.

Впрочем, весь потенциал нового проекта пока не реализован. К настоящему времени полный комплект ИСДМ «Земледелие» получил только один дивизион инженерных войск, а до конца года ожидается появление нового подразделения. Вооруженным силам требуется больше подобной техники. Однако она уже пошла в серию, и теперь выполнение подобных планов теперь является лишь делом времени.
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
Минобороны РФ
12 комментариев
Объявление

Подписывайтесь на наш Телеграм-канал, регулярно дополнительные сведения о спецоперации на Украине, большое количество информации, видеоролики, то что не попадает на сайт: https://t.me/topwar_official

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Пиджак в запасе
    Пиджак в запасе 18 февраля 2022 05:57
    -2
    Система «Земледелие» не имеет прямого предшественника или аналога среди существующих образцов в нашей армии.

    Да, как бэ...
    Предшественник есть и даже тут упомянут , это Град. Только его слегка доработали к специфике именно минного дела.
    Теперь своя РСЗО есть у каждого, у артеллеристов, у минеров, у химиков....
    Интересно, кто следующий? Связисты? кавалеристы?
    Я бы подумал о зенитчиках- для борьбы с роями дронов рой ракет самое оно.
    1. Мимопроходящий
      Мимопроходящий 18 февраля 2022 14:48
      0
      Аналогично поражаюсь нездоровым развитием наших РСЗО. У американцев есть ровно одна система МЛРС, на гусеницах и одна на шасси. С нее пускают все, в т.ч и условный аналог Искандера. У нас же под каждую задачу своя машина. Грады, Смерчи, Торнадо, Солнцепеки, Балы, Искандеры, теперь еще Земледелие... Смотрю в МО денег дофига плодить сонм несовместимых машин решающих ровно одну и ту же задачу - поднять пакет с ракетами на нужный угол и осуществить массированный запуск. Все уже придумано и отработано на практике, почему не сделать как у американцев, один стандарт пусковой для всего (к примеру 2 шасси, бронированные гусеничные и небронированные колесные), подобрать ряд калибров ракет совместимый геометрически, и для каждой специфики делать свои пакеты с ракетами подходящего калибра из стандартного? Это же настолько очевидно выгоднее по деньгам(в т.ч. на разработку) и логистике, по боевой устойчивости, универсальности, удобству. Не понимаю, какие могут быть доводы против этого? Длина ракет разная у разных калибров и разная масса? Не вижу тут проблемы. Пакетная зарядка все решает. Для Искандера нужна более сложная СУ? Сделай быстросъемный ящик с мозгами, меняй для специфических нужд, в чем проблема?
      Та же чехарда с ТЗМ. Для каждой системы свои заряжающие машины. Нафига? Почему не сделать универсальную. Выбили ТЗМ от "града", не беда, используем из комплекта "с-300".
      1. Blue Fox
        Blue Fox 18 февраля 2022 15:19
        +3
        Аналогично поражаюсь нездоровым развитием наших РСЗО. У американцев есть ровно одна система МЛРС, на гусеницах и одна на шасси. С нее пускают все, в т.ч и условный аналог Искандера. У нас же под каждую задачу своя машина. Грады, Смерчи, Торнадо, Солнцепеки, Балы, Искандеры, теперь еще Земледелие...

        Записать Бал и Искандер в РСЗО...По вашей логике и спички обмотанные фольгой это тоже РСЗО, так нахрена еще что-то городить?Лучше и правда мимо проходите.
        1. Мимопроходящий
          Мимопроходящий 18 февраля 2022 15:26
          -2
          Куда мне идти я без вас разберусь.
          Коли есть что-то конкретное, предъявите - чем разница с точки зрения пусковой? У одной строго вертикальная позиция, у другой под вертикальным углом, у третьей еще поворот на +-N градусов по горизонтали? И что дальше, в чем принципиальная разница то? В чем невозможность дешевой универсальной ПУ для стандартизированных по креплению к ПУ разнокалиберных пакетов?
          Забыл добавить до кучи системы С-350 и 400. По габаритам ракеты 9М96 вполне влязят в габариты РСЗО. Единая ПУ для всего, кроме МБР и ПРО, ибо слишком громоздкие ракеты.
  2. Nikolaevich I
    Nikolaevich I 18 февраля 2022 08:06
    0
    Опять началась "муть" ! Да скильки може ? В предыдущей статье упоминался 122-мм калибр...в этой-140 мм ! Истина должна быть,где-то,посерёдке ! Говорилось "где-то как-то" о бикалиберности" этого "земледельца"...то есть,движок -122 мм ,а БЧ-140 мм ! Но виднеется,на мой взгляд,такая "заковыка"...судя по изображениям,направляющие исполнены в 122-мм калибре...140-мм калибр как-то не "смотрится" ! Есть вариант,что "надкалиберные" 140-мм БЧ при заряжании будут "наруже"; но при таком близком расположении направляющих, так не делается !Остаётся ,всё же,предположить,что калибр направляющих=140 мм ! Но почему же мне не "смотрится" калибр 140 мм, а смотрится лишь 122 мм ?Зрение подводит али шо ?
  3. eehnie
    eehnie 19 февраля 2022 08:01
    -1
    Россия продвигается вперед, чтобы избежать использования вспомогательных платформ на передовой.

    Эта новая система является умной и очень современной с технологической точки зрения.

    (Автоматический перевод с английского. Ниже приведен оригинальный комментарий на английском языке)

    Russia is advancing in to avoid the use of auxiliary platforms in the frontline.

    This new system is smart and very modern conceptually.
  4. U-58
    U-58 19 февраля 2022 08:15
    0
    Когда читаю такие новости, всегда возникает вопрос: а предусматриваются ли в специализированных системах залпового огня варианты обычных фугасных боеприпасов.
    Например для Земледельца или Солнцепёка.
    Или термобарические для Земледельца и Града.
    Ясен пень, в боевой обстановке "меню" вряд ли будет блистать разнообразностью, но тем не менее, существут ли в теории (и практике) такие варианты?
  5. Pavel57
    Pavel57 19 февраля 2022 20:12
    -1
    Какая дальность стрельбы? Будет ли использоваться как система залпового огня?
  6. Рядовой СА
    Рядовой СА 19 февраля 2022 23:24
    -1
    К сожалению для автора статьи , слово "теперь" в последней фразе два раза употребившего:
    ..." и теперь является лишь делом времени" , как всегда это упрётся и в деньги . У государства
    хватит ?
  7. Третий район
    Третий район 19 февраля 2022 23:26
    -1
    Интересно на каком шасси их будут выпускать. Завод КамАЗ отказался от выпуска техники для военных.
  8. Диверcант
    Диверcант 21 февраля 2022 16:03
    -1
    В последнее время все хотят минимально напрягаясь или без оного срубить бабла. Кто как может. Вот и наплодилось супер писателей и еще больше икспердов и т.п. Иногда чтобы что то почитать полезное полдня искать будешь, разбирая писанину этих умников. Особенно злит когда в армии не служившие хотя бы срочку начинают умничать по тактике или стратегии, об ВТ и БВТ, вообще об оружии.
    Так и здесь.
    авторишка хочет статейку накропать и денех получить.
    Ну ты хоть матчасть то подучи!

    Для остальных. Подскажите, калибр 140 мм в каком виде вооружения стоящего на вооружении применяется в РФ?
    Где вы его нашли???? Не лезьте к ВС РФ, это не ваше. Пишите душещипательные романы о любви. Это у вас лучше получится. Военнослужащие без вас разберутся и обсудят.
    А то как умничать и бабла срубить, подарки получать на 23.02 то они впереди планеты всей. А как в армию идти, так слабо. Страшно и тяжело.

    ....Компания «Сплав» специализируется на производстве реактивных систем залпового огня (РСЗО). «Земледелие» отдаленно напоминает обычный «Град» или «Торнадо-Г» и имеет такой же калибр в 122 мм. На каждом восьмиколесном бронированном шасси «КамАЗа» смонтированы два пакета по 25 ракет, снаряженных минами. Дальность их полета составляет от 5 до 15 км.....
    НПО СПЛАВ.
  9. Рядовой СА
    Рядовой СА 24 апреля 2022 23:11
    0
    Цитата: Пиджак в запасе
    Связисты?

    Нет ,там катушки с легким и тем более тяжелым кабелем с заполнением
    головной части телефонами не прокатят под D 140 mm..
    На плечах и одну тяжёлого ,и пару полёвок и автомат в Советской
    Армии носил. Разворачивая абонентскую сеть