Military Review

New physics in World of Tanks

13
The article is posted on the rights of information cooperation.



September 25, 2012 - Wargaming is pleased to announce the release of Update 8.0 for the World of Tanks MMO Tank Action. The game introduced a new model of physics, thanks to which the movement tanks became as realistic as possible, and the players received complete freedom of action.

Large-scale tank online battles in World of Tanks have become even more vivid and spectacular. Now steel vehicles can fall off bridges and cliffs, a fall from a great height can provoke damage to the module, and previously inaccessible points on combat maps have brought in a ton of new tactical decisions and tricks.

Along with updating the physical model, World of Tanks 8.0 introduces improved graphics, an optimized interface, and an adaptive camouflage system. The first British premium tank Matilda Black Prince has been added to the game, and four PT-ACS have been added to the tree of Soviet vehicles.

About the game World of Tanks

World of Tanks is a massively multiplayer online game entirely dedicated to armored vehicles of the mid-20th century. The game features more than 160 models of Soviet, German, American, French and British tanks, and the global map provides plenty of opportunities for fans of clan gameplay.

Read more at http://worldoftanks.ru

About Wargaming

Wargaming is one of the world's largest publishers and developers in the free-to-play MMO market. The company was founded in 1998 year and during this time managed to develop and release more 15 projects. Wargaming is working on a military series of MMO games dedicated to tank, air and sea battles of the mid-20th century: World of Tanks, World of Warplanes and World of Warships. All three projects will be part of the unified MMO universe of Wargaming.net, which unites millions of players in the global wargamer community.

Read more at www.wargaming.com

Media Contacts:
Ivan Zhivica
PR and Marketing Manager
Email: [email protected]
Maxim Koltonyuk
PR and Marketing Manager
Email: [email protected]




13 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Petergut
    Petergut 26 September 2012 13: 14
    +3
    Wonderful game.
    1. ShturmKGB
      ShturmKGB 26 September 2012 17: 16
      0
      Himself a sinful thing yesterday traveled all evening ... a good patch if someone pulls ...
  2. USNik
    USNik 26 September 2012 13: 30
    +3
    Svetlyakov, the physicist greatly cut, now on t50-2 you do not show off as before negative
    1. bairat
      bairat 26 September 2012 13: 52
      +2
      Etozh what a thrill to break through to the rear to the art, in the camp of the enemy swearing "what a light they missed !!!", consider the battle won.
  3. cerber
    cerber 26 September 2012 13: 53
    +1
    Tried to ride a test. Asked not to blame. recourse figurines who listened crying
    1. Manager
      Manager 26 September 2012 15: 11
      +2
      Quote: cerber
      Tried to ride a test. Asked not to blame. figurines who listened


      I agree. On the recommendation of friends, I installed myself this game a couple of months ago. But after playing for 30 minutes, from the strength of the hour, I realized that it was almost impossible to pump it myself in the near future to a tank that could destroy anyone. Or you need to buy for real money.
      Gamers don't really interest me, but this is a special project, so I’ll probably try to install the game again. Maybe with a new update, the game will draw me in. And then winter is coming and in the cold evenings there will be something to do while the wife watches TV shows
      1. ShturmKGB
        ShturmKGB 26 September 2012 17: 19
        +1
        The game is excellent, the models of tanks of the war and the post-war period ... I learned a lot from the history of tank building, different medals, their history ...
  4. wolf095
    wolf095 26 September 2012 23: 51
    0
    cool toy. at least something a little useful. and then all the time fiction mystics are some kind.
  5. Great Plague
    Great Plague 27 September 2012 00: 45
    +1
    The toy is normal, but there is one minus sign with the update ..... I pumped the account to the eighth level tanks, but the trouble is, this update came out, but only laptops do not pull! I couldn’t enjoy all the charm of novia ... Previously, the game settings were medium-high, I enjoyed the evenings, but now the FPS has dropped to 30 and ping is present (whoever plays it will understand) although the developers said that the game will be pulled and a little computer, but the campaign is just words ... a question is born by itself, or buy a new computer, or tie a game, but it’s a shame so much time and money (albeit not much) has been spent ... in general, I don’t know what to do now. In my opinion, not everything is thought out in this respect!
    1. Manager
      Manager 27 September 2012 11: 12
      +1
      Quote: gregor6549
      either buy a new computer,


      Do not even think about buying a computer for the sake of the game. (Well, at least if you are not an avid player).
  6. gregor6549
    gregor6549 27 September 2012 09: 03
    +1
    Advise where to download this toy in the version compatible with MacBook (Apple).
    1. cerber
      cerber 27 September 2012 21: 47
      +1
      http://worldoftanks.ru/community/soft/
  7. Chief1
    Chief1 4 December 2012 14: 17
    0
    WoT Laboratory

    Pumping accounts World of Tanks. Pumping tanks and crews.
    Raising statistics. Training.

    http://www.WoTLab.ru

Новая физика в World of Tanks

Статья размещена на правах информационного сотрудничества

Новая физика в World of Tanks


25 сентября 2012 — Компания Wargaming рада объявить о выходе обновления 8.0 для танкового ММО-экшена World of Tanks. В игру введена новая модель физики, благодаря которой движения танков стали максимально реалистичными, а игроки получили полную свободу действий.


Масштабные танковые онлайн-сражения в World of Tanks стали еще более яркими и зрелищными. Теперь стальные машины могут сваливаться с мостов и обрывов, падение с большой высоты может спровоцировать повреждение модуля, а ранее недоступные точки на боевых картах привнесли массу новых тактических решений и уловок.

Наряду с обновлением физической модели, World of Tanks 8.0 представляет улучшенную графику, оптимизированный интерфейс и систему адаптивного камуфляжа. В игру добавлен первый британский премиумный танк Matilda Black Prince, а дерево советских машин пополнилось четырьмя ПТ-САУ.

Об игре World of Tanks

World of Tanks — это массовая многопользовательская онлайн-игра, полностью посвященная бронированным машинам середины XX века. В игре представлено более 160 моделей советских, немецких, американских, французских и британских танков, а глобальная карта обеспечивает массу возможностей для любителей кланового геймплея.

Подробнее на http://worldoftanks.ru

О компании Wargaming

Wargaming — один из крупнейших мировых издателей и разработчиков на рынке free-to-play MMO. Компания была основана в 1998 году и за это время успела разработать и выпустить более 15 проектов. Wargaming работает над военной серией MMO-игр, посвященной танковым, воздушным и морским сражениям середины XX века: World of Tanks, World of Warplanes и World of Warships. Все три проекта станут частью единой ММО-вселенной Wargaming.net, объединяющей миллионы игроков в глобальное сообщество варгеймеров.

Подробнее на www.wargaming.com

Медиа-контакты:
Ivan Zhivica
PR and Marketing Manager
Email: i_zhivica@wargaming.net
Maxim Koltonyuk
PR and Marketing Manager
Email: m_koltonyuk@wargaming.net


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему





Читайте также
Комментарии 13
  1. Petergut 26 сентября 2012 13:14
    Замечательная игра.
    1. ShturmKGB 26 сентября 2012 17:16
      Сам грешным делом вчера весь вечер проездил...неплохой патч, если ком тянет...
  2. USNik 26 сентября 2012 13:30
    Светляков физика сильно подрезала, теперь на т50-2 не повыпендриваешся как раньше negative
    USNik
    1. bairat 26 сентября 2012 13:52
      Этож какой кайф прорваться в тыл к арте, в стане противника матюки "какого х свет пропустили!!!", считай бой выиграли.
  3. cerber 26 сентября 2012 13:53
    Пытался на тесте покататся .Просил чтоб не валили . recourse фигушки кто слушал crying
    1. Манагер 26 сентября 2012 15:11
      Цитата: cerber
      Пытался на тесте покататся .Просил чтоб не валили . фигушки кто слушал


      Согласен. По рекомендация друзей, установил себе это игру пару месяцев назад. Но поиграв 30 минут ну от силы час понял что самому прокачаться в ближайшее время до танка который хоть кого сможет уничтожить почти не реально. Или покупать за реальные деньги нужно.
      Игрульки меня особо то не интересуют, но это проект особенный, поэтому все же наверное попробую еще раз установить игру. Может с новым обновлением игра меня втянет. А то скоро зима и холодными вечерами будет чем заняться пока жена сериалы смотрит
      1. ShturmKGB 26 сентября 2012 17:19
        Игруля отличная, модели танков воееного и послевоенного периода...многое узнал из истории танкостроения, медали разные, их история...
  4. wolf095 26 сентября 2012 23:51
    классная игрушка. хоть что то немного полезное. а то все время фантастики мистики какие то.
    wolf095
  5. Чума Великий 27 сентября 2012 00:45
    Игрулька то нормальноя, но вот минусок один присутствует с обновлением..... Прокачал аккаунт до танков восьмого уровня, да вот беда, вышло это самое обновление, да только ноутбужек то не тянет! не смог я насладиться всей прелестью новья... Раньше настройки игры на средне-высоком были, наслаждался вечерами, но теперь вот и ФПС до 30 опустился и пинг присутствует (кто играл тот поймёт) хотя разработчики говорили что игру будет и слбенький комп тянуть, но походу это только слова... сам собой вопрос рождается, либо компъютер новый покупать, или с игрой завязывать, только вот обидно столько времени и денежек (пускай не много) потрачено... вобщем что теперь делать пока не знаю. На мой взгляд не до конца в этом плане всё продуманно!
    Чума Великий
    1. Манагер 27 сентября 2012 11:12
      Цитата: gregor6549
      либо компъютер новый покупать,


      Даже не думайте ради игры покупать компьютер.(ну по крайней мере если вы не заядлый игрок).
  6. gregor6549 27 сентября 2012 09:03
    Посоветуйте где скачать эту игрушку в версии совместимой с MacBook (Apple).
    1. cerber 27 сентября 2012 21:47
      http://worldoftanks.ru/community/soft/
  7. Chief1 4 декабря 2012 14:17
    WoT Лаборатория

    Прокачка аккаунтов World of Tanks. Прокачка танков и экипажей.
    Поднятие статистики. Обучение.

    http://www.WoTLab.ru
    Chief1

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня