Military Review

C-300V for the first time hit targets simulators operational tactical BR

0
C-300V for the first time hit targets simulators operational tactical BRCalculations of the C-300В anti-aircraft missile systems for the first time in combat training were able to hit targets that simulated operational-tactical ballistic missiles, Major General Sergei Popov, head of the anti-aircraft missile forces (ZRV), told reporters on Friday in Moscow.

"Thanks to the painstaking work of the anti-aircraft missile forces of the North-Western and Far Eastern air and air defense units for the preparation of anti-aircraft missile units C-300В
transferred to 2008 in the air force ZRV of the air defense, two C-300В regiments were able to cope for the first time with the firing of the Boar target missiles, counterparts of operational-tactical ballistic missiles, "said Popov.

He stressed that in connection with the transition of anti-aircraft missile units to the “permanent readiness” content category, the number of tactical exercises with live firing at the air force test sites was increased by almost a third. At the same time, the complexity of the target situation also increased significantly and, unlike the anti-aircraft missile units of other types of the Russian Armed Forces, as well as the armed forces of other CIS countries, the anti-aircraft missile units of the Air Force perform live firing at a target impact density of about 50% of the grouping density of fire.

In addition, during the past academic year, the anti-aircraft missile units of the Northwestern Air Force and Air Defense units participated in the Air Force Combat Conference at the Ashuluk training ground, where they showed high proficiency and professionalism in conducting air combat. "The density of the strike reached six targets per minute, and in just two minutes of the battle, 14 missile targets were destroyed - analogues of the potential means of an air attack of a potential enemy," the general said.

He especially noted the participation of anti-aircraft missile forces in the command and staff exercises of the North fleet, in the framework of which one of the regiments of the North-Western Air Force and Air Defense Association, after being transported by sea, carried out firing from Kildin Island. In the course of these practical activities, in addition to the actual combat firing, issues of interaction with the Navy were worked out, which is especially important when creating air defense groups in the island territories of the Arctic.

"In general, the effectiveness of live firing anti-aircraft missile units amounted to more than 85%," - said the head of the Air Force ZRV.
Originator:
http://www.rian.ru"rel =" nofollow ">http://www.rian.ru
Add a comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

С-300В впервые поразил мишени-имитаторы оперативно-тактических БР

С-300В впервые поразил мишени-имитаторы оперативно-тактических БРРасчеты зенитных ракетных систем С-300В впервые в учебно-боевой практике смогли поразить мишени, которые имитировали оперативно-тактические баллистические ракеты, сообщил журналистам в пятницу в Москве начальник зенитных ракетных войск (ЗРВ) Военно-воздушных сил генерал-майор Сергей Попов.

"Благодаря кропотливой работе аппаратов зенитных ракетных войск Северо-Западного и Дальневосточного объединений ВВС и ПВО по подготовке зенитных ракетных частей С-300В
переданных в 2008 году в состав ЗРВ ВВС из войсковой ПВО, два полка С-300В впервые смогли справиться с выполнением боевых стрельбы по ракетам-мишеням "Кабан", аналогам оперативно-тактических баллистических ракет". - сказал Попов.

Он подчеркнул, что в связи с переходом зенитных ракетных частей в категорию содержания "постоянная готовность", количество тактических учений с боевой стрельбой на полигонах Военно-воздушных сил было увеличено почти на треть. При этом, существенно возросла и сложность мишенной обстановки и в отличие от зенитных ракетных частей других видов ВС РФ, а также ВС других государств СНГ, зенитные ракетные части ВВС выполняют боевые стрельбы при плотности удара мишеней около 50% от создаваемой плотности огня группировки.


Кроме того, в минувшем учебном году, зенитные ракетные части Северо-западного объединения ВВС и ПВО принимали участие в Воздушно-огневой конференции ВВС на полигоне Ашулук, где показали высокую выучку и профессионализм в ведении противовоздушного боя. "Плотность удара достигала шести целей в минуту, а всего, за две минуты боя, было уничтожено 14 ракет-мишеней - аналогов перспективных средств воздушного нападения вероятного противника", - сказал генерал.

Он особо отметил участие зенитных ракетных войск в командно-штабном учении Северного флота, в рамках которого один из полков Северо-Западного объединения ВВС и ПВО, после его перевозки морским транспортом, выполнял боевые стрельбы с острова Кильдин. В ходе этих практических мероприятий, кроме самих боевых стрельб, отрабатывались вопросы взаимодействия с ВМФ, что особенно актуально при создании группировок ЗРВ на островных территориях Арктики.

"В целом, эффективность боевых стрельб зенитных ракетных частей составила более 85%", - сообщил начальник ЗРВ ВВС.
Первоисточник: http://www.rian.ru" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://www.rian.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 0

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня