Military Review

Recruitment offices waiting for 140140 recruits

20
Recruitment offices waiting for 140140 recruitsRussian President Vladimir Putin signed a decree "On the autumn conscription." According to the text of the document, which is published on the official website of the Kremlin, 2012 will be sent to military service in October-December 140 by thousands of 140 people. That's about a thousand more on 4,3 than during last year’s autumn draft.

"To carry out from 1 October to 31 December 2012, the call-up for military service of citizens of the Russian Federation at the age of 18 to 27 years who are not in reserve and are subject, in accordance with the Federal Law" On Military Duty and Military Service ", to draft , in the number of 140 thousand 140 people, "- the document says. The same decree implies the dismissal of soldiers, sailors, sergeants and petty officers, whose life has come to an end.

Ensuring control over the implementation of activities related to the autumn draft, the president laid on the Russian government, the executive authorities and regional call-up commissions.

The autumn call is traditionally somewhat less than the spring one. In the spring of this year, the Ministry of Defense called up 155 thousands of 570 recruits for military service. With regard to the current campaign, then, according to the RSN, the agency plans to reduce the number of "conscripts" by increasing the quality of those called up for service, as well as using an additional set of contractors and regular reservists.

Earlier, the Chief of the General Staff of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation, Vasily Smirnov, said that the military department would reduce the number of autumn draftees by 10%. At the same time, it became known that undergraduate and graduate students (if they have state accreditation at a university) will receive an automatic deferment and will not be called up for service. However, this rule, as before, will not affect students in the evening and correspondence forms.

The number of citizens who evade military conscription has not changed much. Their number varies from 7 to 7,5 thousand people. In the framework of the campaign to combat the draft dodgers, Deputy Prime Minister Dmitry Rogozin recently issued a statement saying that the “fugitives” will be banned from holding positions in state structures.
Originator:
http://www.utro.ru
20 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Darck
    Darck 1 October 2012 11: 42
    -4
    Did they get this number out of need or did they just like the numbers? wassat
    1. PSih2097
      PSih2097 1 October 2012 12: 55
      +1
      neither this number was taken out of need

      It was necessary 20122012 (just almost the entire mobile composition), it would be more consistent with the "spirit" of the time, especially since the date is approaching ...
      1. snek
        snek 1 October 2012 12: 58
        +2
        Quote: PSih2097
        especially since the date is approaching ...

        Which one? The end of the world according to the May calendar?
        1. nycsson
          nycsson 1 October 2012 13: 17
          +2
          Here it turns out interesting! Where do these numbers come from? And how much did you score in the spring? I think about the same! 140 + 140 = 280 of thousands of recruits! It was said that 150 of thousands of officers were left in the army, then there was infa, that 70 of thousands was added to them, total of 220 of thousands of officers! We get 280 + 220 = 500 !!! And the rest of the contract soldiers or something ??? If we have an army of 1 million, we get 1 to-280pr-220of = 500 of thousands of contract soldiers of ordinary and sergeant staff !!! I doubt it very much!
          And further. Call 2 once a year! Some leave, others come! And what we have, yes, that until the old ones are fired, the new ones are recruited, and our army 2 once a year remains undeployed for a certain time !!! crying
  2. itr
    itr 1 October 2012 11: 49
    0
    The mystical number is interesting what Wang said
  3. Sasha 19871987
    Sasha 19871987 1 October 2012 12: 16
    +1
    some kind of magic number set) 140 and to 140 times .....
  4. anfreezer
    anfreezer 1 October 2012 12: 19
    +4
    Attention "zakosyachnikami" !!!, the action is still valid ... laughing
    1. itr
      itr 1 October 2012 14: 56
      +1
      Funny banner looks very much
      To the tale that the buyer sang to me in the draft !!!
  5. Nechai
    Nechai 1 October 2012 12: 37
    +3
    ".... that the" fugitives "will be banned from holding positions in government structures."
    People do not want to fulfill their duties to society - a flag in the hands of a sheep’s neck! AND THE STATUS IS NOT A CITIZEN OF THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION, kindly receive. Then what kind of government structure. Gostarbeiter. For training, kindergarten, medicine, all benefits, subsidies, etc. - Put the denyuzhki. In the shortest possible time. Not? Well, until forced labor, until it gives, and not at the place of registration naturally. There is snow on Taimyr, someone has to clean it up. And to drive them into the sun - in figs, in figs, there toil with them.
    1. Joker
      Joker 1 October 2012 13: 27
      +4
      For training, kindergarten, medicine, all benefits, subsidies, etc. - bring denyuzhki

      Valery, all that you have listed today is paid and so yes
      1. Alexei
        Alexei 1 October 2012 14: 26
        0
        Quote: Joker
        Valery, all that you have listed today is paid and so

        It is now, and just recently, it was malomalski.
        1. Joker
          Joker 1 October 2012 15: 01
          +2
          Education became partly paid when the USE was introduced, medicine in Soviet times could only be free, now they can only kill you for kindergarten, now to put a child in there you need to dump a decent amount, and this is 5 for years, grants, subsidies, for example, which ones? In all my life I haven’t received a penny from the state. Even now, this is 20-30 years ago, unfortunately, and all this will not come back already because in connection with the rearmament, social services have been cut. programs sad the economy must be raised, as Germany did, they understand there that the 21 century is not a war of armies, but a war of economies. China is in second place and the level of GDP in 4 times higher than ours.
  6. thatupac
    thatupac 1 October 2012 12: 47
    -5
    Hooray !!! Caucasians and Buryats recruit servants laughing ...
    1. datur
      datur 1 October 2012 13: 52
      +2
      thatupac, in our time they were afraid of us !!!!!! yes like fire !!!!!! laughing
  7. QWEST
    QWEST 1 October 2012 13: 54
    +2
    Congratulations to the demobilization! and young recruits do not have time to come into the army as it is already necessary to get home. Happily meeting with the house!
  8. nycsson
    nycsson 1 October 2012 13: 57
    +1
    In the event of a major war, there is no one to defend the homeland

    President Putin signed a decree on the autumn draft. 140 thousand 140 young Russians will go to military service from October to December. Thus, in the fall, the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation will receive on 4,5 thousands of draftees more than at the end of the 2011 of the year, but by 15 thousand less than last spring. Then 155,5 of thousands of young people were called to defend the country.

    As you know, a call happens twice a year, that is, 300 of thousands of young people a year go to the service. And a little less comes back. This is the main strength of the rank and file of the army, navy, internal and border troops.

    There is, of course, contract service, there is an officer corps, but they are even smaller in number. That is, all Russian troops-no more than half a million, and everything else is explicit and implicit postscripts (like the wives of officers drawn up by ensigns). The quota indicated in 1 134 800 units seems to never be selected. That is, the Russian army today is far from the largest armies in the world, a little more than the Turkish one ...

    We will not talk about the quality of such an army, but there is another vital indicator - this is a mobilization reserve. That is, how many trained reservists can a country put to the front in the event of mass conscription and equally massive losses? Private and sergeant personnel may be called up to 45 years, that is, we must have about 8 million reserve soldiers. In fact, this figure is much lower - men die earlier, become disabled, go crazy, emigrate, in the end (especially with the approach of war). So the number can be divided by 2. Here 4 of a million reserve soldiers is all that Russia can count on in the event of a major war. This is 2,5 times less than the loss of military personnel during the Second World War. But someone else should remain in service ...

    How did it happen that in the event of a war, the 140 millionth people can count on only 4 million soldiers? For comparison: the mobilization resources of tiny Israel - 3,11 million people, including 2,55 million eligible for military service.

    http://warfiles.ru/show-14237-v-sluchae-bolshoy-voyny-rodinu-zaschischat-nekomu.
    html
  9. cth; fyn
    cth; fyn 1 October 2012 14: 09
    +1
    Drive it, one more time?
    1. lelikas
      lelikas 1 October 2012 14: 45
      +1
      I somehow had such a dream - they are being drafted into the army, like it's time to serve, I woke up and I don't understand, I'm already "there" or I'm still at home.
      1. Bekzat
        Bekzat 1 October 2012 16: 49
        0
        For Lelikas, the same thing happened, I woke up and I don’t understand where I am, at home or at the outpost? In the morning he told his wife she was a bastard. laughing
        1. AleksUkr
          AleksUkr 1 October 2012 17: 25
          +1
          For your information - they’ll take them to the police, pah - to the police. And they will be drafted into the army. In the spring of 2012, in accordance with the Decree of the President, 155370 people were called up.

          The Ministry of Defense reported that the plan for the 2012 spring draft has been 100% fulfilled. "The decree of the President of the Russian Federation on the conscription of citizens for military service in the period from April 1 to July 15, 2012 of March 30, 2012 has been fully implemented. The norm of conscription of citizens for military service by the constituent entities of the Russian Federation has been fully implemented," the military department notes.

          However, the calculation of the conscription data published on the website of the military department shows that almost 31,5 thousand more young men went to serve their homeland, wrote "Nezavisimaya Gazeta".

          This story with overfulfillment of the plan is not repeated for the first time. Last year, during the spring campaign, 20 thousand more draftees were called up for military service and the navy than the president ordered.

          According to the Ministry of Defense, with a staff of 1 million people, the understaffing is about 200 thousand people. However, the military department claims that people are being replaced by new high-tech equipment. (SURELY NANO OF OUR RED)

          I WOULD LIKE TO SPECIFY - the lack of staff is about 200 thousand people. But the MO receives $ 1 million for maintaining the army. Where is the money, Taburetkin?
  10. Drappier
    Drappier 1 October 2012 14: 13
    +1
    laughing you can't imagine otherwise
    1. cth; fyn
      cth; fyn 1 October 2012 17: 38
      0
      Lineage-2 Will Make a Man a Student !!!
  11. andrei332809
    andrei332809 1 October 2012 16: 08
    +1
    SMS comes to the phone:
    -Do you want to serve in the army? if yes, press the asterisk; if no, grill
    and the number amused. how did they get it so even?
  12. Karabin
    Karabin 1 October 2012 18: 21
    +1
    140 thousand 140 people will leave.
    Why not stop it?
    As part of a campaign to combat draft deviators, Deputy Prime Minister Dmitry Rogozin recently issued a statement that the "fugitives" will be banned from holding positions in government structures.

    A list of deviators who are still allowed to hold positions in government agencies will be compiled and adjusted as necessary.
  13. mox
    mox 1 October 2012 22: 25
    0
    Compare volumes%
    Autumn draft in Ukraine: 19 thousand people will go to the army
    During the autumn draft, 18,9 thousand people will go to military military service - 2,5 thousand less than it was called up in the spring of this year. Of these, 12,5 thousand people are in the ranks of the Armed forces of Ukraine, 5,4 thousand are internal troops of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, and 1 thousand people are the State special transport service.

Военкоматы ждут 140140 новобранцев

Военкоматы ждут 140140 новобранцевПрезидент России Владимир Путин подписал указ "Об осеннем призыве на военную службу". Согласно тексту документа, который опубликован на официальном сайте Кремля, на военную службу в октябре – декабре 2012 г. отправятся 140 тысяч 140 человек. Это примерно на 4,3 тысячи больше, чем во время прошлогоднего осеннего призыва.

"Осуществить с 1 октября по 31 декабря 2012 года призыв на военную службу граждан Российской Федерации в возрасте от 18 до 27 лет, не пребывающих в запасе и подлежащих, в соответствии с Федеральным законом "О воинской обязанности и военной службе", призыву на военную службу, в количестве 140 тысяч 140 человек", – говорится в документе. Этот же указ подразумевает увольнение солдат, матросов, сержантов и старшин, чей срок службы подошел к концу.

Обеспечение контроля за проведение мероприятий, связанных с осенним призывом, президент возложил на российское правительство, органы исполнительной власти и региональные призывные комиссии.


Осенний призыв традиционно несколько меньше весеннего. Весной этого года Минобороны призвало на военную службу 155 тысяч 570 новобранцев. Что касается нынешней кампании, то, по данным РСН, ведомство планирует уменьшение количества "срочников" компенсировать за счет "роста качества" призываемых на службу, а также с помощью дополнительного набора контрактников и регулярного привлечения резервистов.

Ранее начальник Генштаба Вооруженных сил РФ Василий Смирнов заявил, что военное ведомство уменьшит число осенних призывников на 10%. Тогда же стало известно, что студенты и аспиранты (при наличии государственной аккредитации у вуза) получат автоматическую отсрочку и не будут призываться на службу. Впрочем, это правило, как и прежде, не коснется обучающихся по вечерней и заочной формам.

Количество граждан, уклоняющихся от призыва на военную службу, практически не изменилось. Их число варьируется от 7 до 7,5 тысяч человек. В рамках кампании по борьбе с уклонистами вице-премьер Дмитрий Рогозин на днях выступил с заявлением о том, что "беглецам" запретят занимать должности в государственных структурах.
Первоисточник: http://www.utro.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 20
  1. Darck 1 октября 2012 11:42
    Они это число вывели по нужде или им просто цифры понравились ? wassat
    Darck
    1. PSih2097 1 октября 2012 12:55
      ни это число вывели по нужде

      Надо было 20122012 (как раз почти весь моб. состав), больше бы соответствовало бы "духу" времени, тем более что дата приближается...
      1. snek 1 октября 2012 12:58
        Цитата: PSih2097
        тем более что дата приближается...

        Какая? Конец света по календарю Мая?
        snek
        1. nycsson 1 октября 2012 13:17
          Вот интересно получается! Откуда такие цифры? А сколько весной набрали? Я думаю, что примерно столько же! 140+140=280 тысяч призывников! Говорили, что в армии оставили 150 тысяч офицеров, потом инфа была, что к ним добавили 70 тысяч, итого 220 тысяч офицеров! Получаем 280+220=500!!! А остальные контрактники что ли??? Если у нас армия в 1 миллион, получаем 1лям-280пр-220оф=500 тысяч контрактников рядового и сержанского состава!!! Я в этом очень сильно сомневаюсь!
          И еще. Призыв 2 раза в год! Одни увольняются, другие приходят! И что мы имеем, да то, что пока не уволят старых, не наберут новых и наша армия 2 раза в год остается на определенное время разукомплектованной!!! crying
  2. itr 1 октября 2012 11:49
    У мистическое число интересно что сказалабы Ванга
    itr
  3. саша 19871987 1 октября 2012 12:16
    магический какой то набор цифр) 140 и to раз 140.....
  4. anfreezer 1 октября 2012 12:19
    Внимание "закосячникам" !!!, акция еще действует... laughing
    1. itr 1 октября 2012 14:56
      Смешно банер похож очень сильно
      На ту сказку которую мне покупатель в призывном пел !!!
      itr
  5. Nechai 1 октября 2012 12:37
    "....что "беглецам" запретят занимать должности в государственных структурах."
    Не желает чел исполнять свои обязанности перед обществом - флаг в руки баран на шею! И СТАТУС НЕ ГРАЖДАНИНА РФ, будте любезны получить. Тогда какая уж госструктура. Гостарбайтер. За обучение, детсад, медицину, все пособия, дотации и т.д. - денюжки возверни. В кротчайшие сроки. Нет? Ну так на принудработы, пока не отдаст, и не по месту регистрации естественно. На Таймыре снег, кто-то должЁн же убирать. А загонять их в ВС - на фиг, на фиг, там с ними маяться.
    Nechai
    1. Joker 1 октября 2012 13:27
      За обучение, детсад, медицину, все пособия, дотации и т.д. - денюжки возверни

      Валерий, все что вы перечислили нынче платное и так yes
      1. Alexej 1 октября 2012 14:26
        Цитата: Joker
        Валерий, все что вы перечислили нынче платное и так

        Это нынче, а давеча, маломальски было.
        1. Joker 1 октября 2012 15:01
          Образование платным стало частично когда ввели ЕГЭ, медицина в советские времена может только бесплатной была, сейчас тебя убить только бесплатно могут, садик-сейчас чтобы туда ребенка пристроить нужно отвалить приличную сумму и это уже лет 5 так, пособия-дотации, это например какие? За всю жизни ни копейки от государства не получил. Давеча это лет 20-30 назад к сожалению и все это уже назад не вернется так как в связи с перевооружением урезаны соц. программы sad экономику надо поднимать, так как Германия сделала, они там прекрасно понимают что 21 век-это война не армий, а война экономик. Китай вот на втором месте и уровень ВВП в 4 раза выше чем у нас.
  6. thatupac 1 октября 2012 12:47
    Ураааа!!! Кавказцам да бурятам прислугу набирают laughing ...
    thatupac
    1. datur 1 октября 2012 13:52
      thatupac, в наше время они нас боялись!!!!!! yes как огня!!!!!! laughing
  7. QWEST 1 октября 2012 13:54
    Поздравляю дембелей! а молодому пополнению не успеете придти в армию как уже надо собираться домой. счастливо встречи с домом!
    QWEST
  8. nycsson 1 октября 2012 13:57
    В случае большой войны Родину защищать некому

    Президент Путин подписал указ об осеннем призыве. На военную службу с октября по декабрь отправятся 140 тысяч 140 молодых россиян. Таким образом, осенью Вооруженные силы РФ получат на 4,5 тысячи призывников больше, чем в конце 2011 года, но на 15 тысяч меньше, чем минувшей весной. Тогда на защиту страны были призваны 155,5 тысяч молодых людей.

    Как известно, призыв бывает дважды в году, то есть на службу уходят 300 тысяч молодых людей в год. И чуть меньше возвращается. Вот это и есть основная численность рядового состава армии, флота, внутренних и пограничных войск.

    Есть, конечно, контрактная служба, есть офицерский корпус, но они по численности еще меньше. То есть все российские войска - никак не больше полумиллиона, а все остальное явные и неявные приписки (вроде жен офицерского состава, оформленных прапорщиками). Квота, обозначенная в 1 134 800 единиц, судя по всему, никогда не выбирается. То есть армия РФ сегодня по численности далека от крупнейших армий мира, чуть больше турецкой...

    О качестве такой армии говорить не станем, но есть еще один жизненно важный показатель - это мобилизационный резерв. То есть какое число обученных резервистов страна может выставить на фронт в случае массового призыва и столь же массовых потерь? Рядовой и сержансткий состав может призываться до 45 лет, то есть у нас должно быть около 8 миллионов солдат-резервистов. На самом деле эта цифра существенно ниже - мужчины раньше умирают, становятся инвалидами, сходят с ума, эмигрируют, в конце концов (особенно с приближением войны). Так что цифру вполне можно делить на 2. Вот 4 миллиона солдат-резервистов это все, на что может расчитывать Россия в случае большой войны. Это в 2,5 раза меньше, чем потери военнослужащих в во время Второй мировой войны. А ведь кто-то еще должен оставаться в строю...

    Как же так вышло, что в случае войны 140-миллионный народ может расчитывать только на 4 миллиона солдат? Для сравнения: мобилизационные ресурсы крошечного Израиля - 3,11 млн чел., в том числе годных к военной службе 2,55 млн.

    http://warfiles.ru/show-14237-v-sluchae-bolshoy-voyny-rodinu-zaschischat-nekomu.
    html
  9. cth;fyn 1 октября 2012 14:09
    Сгонять что ли, еще разок?
    1. леликас 1 октября 2012 14:45
      Мне как-то сон такой приснился - забирают в армию , типа пора еще послужить , проснулся и не понимаю я уже "там " или все еще дома .
      1. Bekzat 1 октября 2012 16:49
        Для Леликаса, да то же самое снилось, проснулся и лежу не понимаю, где я, дома или на заставе? Утром жене рассказал, она балдела. laughing
        1. AleksUkr 1 октября 2012 17:25
          Для вашего сведения - забирают в милицию,тьфу - в полицию.А в армию призывают. Весной 2012 года, в соответствии с Указом Президента должно было призвано 155370 чел.

          МО доложило, что план по весеннему призыву 2012 года выполнен на все 100%. "Указ президента РФ о призыве граждан на военную службу в период с 1 апреля по 15 июля 2012 года от 30 марта 2012 года выполнен в полном объеме. Норма призыва граждан на военную службу субъектами РФ выполнена полностью", - отмечают в военном ведомстве.

          Однако подсчет данных о призыве, опубликованных на сайте военного ведомства, свидетельствует, что служить родине отправились почти на 31,5 тыс. юношей больше, писала "Независимая газета".

          Подобная история с перевыполнением плана повторяется уже не первый раз. В прошлом году во время весенней кампании в армию и на флот было призвано на 20 тыс. призывников больше, чем предписывал президент.

          По информации Минобороны, при штатной численности Вооруженных сил 1 млн человек недокомплект составляет около 200 тыс. человек. Однако в военном ведомстве утверждают, что людей заменяет новая высокотехнологичная техника. (НАВЕРНОЕ НАНО НАШЕГО РЫЖЕГО)

          ХОТЕЛОСЬ БЫ УТОЧНИТЬ - некомплект около 200 тыс. чел.Но деньги на содержание армии МО получает на 1 млн. Где деньги, Табуреткин?
  10. Drapper 1 октября 2012 14:13
    laughing иначе не придумаешь
    Drapper
    1. cth;fyn 1 октября 2012 17:38
      Линэйдж-2 Сделает из Студента Мужчину!!!
  11. andrei332809 1 октября 2012 16:08
    приходит эсэмэска на телефон:
    -хотите ли Вы служить в армии? если да-нажмите звёздочку,если нет-решётку
    а число повеселило. как они его вывели таким ровным?
  12. Karabin 1 октября 2012 18:21
    отправятся 140 тысяч 140 человек.
    А почему не стопитсот?
    В рамках кампании по борьбе с уклонистами вице-премьер Дмитрий Рогозин на днях выступил с заявлением о том, что "беглецам" запретят занимать должности в государственных структурах.

    Список уклонистов, кому все равно разрешат занимать должности в госструктурах,будет составляться и корректироваться по мере необходимости.
  13. mox 1 октября 2012 22:25
    Сравним объемы%
    Осенний призыв в Украине: в армию пойдут служить 19 тысяч человек
    Во время осеннего призыва на срочную воинскую службу пойдут 18,9 тысяч человек — на 2,5 тысячи человек меньше, чем было призвано весной текущего года. Из них в ряды Вооруженных сил Украины — 12,5 тысяч человек, Внутренних войск МВД — 5,4 тысяч, Государственную спецслужбу транспорта — 1 тысяч человек.
    mox

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня