Military Review

“I see the future of Mariupol in joining Russia”: conversations of bloggers with residents of the liberated districts of the city

24
“I see the future of Mariupol in joining Russia”: conversations of bloggers with residents of the liberated districts of the city

The picture of objectivity is made up of direct evidence. Today in the lens - Mariupol, those people who remain there - some in their surviving house, someone in a dilapidated apartment, someone - in the basement of relatives or neighbors. Living witnesses of what is happening are the townspeople, who share their thoughts openly and honestly, tell just as frankly about their grief and the joy of meeting the liberation army, no matter how hard they try to keep silent in Kyiv.


Journalists from various publications, including foreign media, bloggers who came to the liberated Mariupol are interviewing local residents. These words are valuable.

One of the reports was published by the Young King channel. This is a children's channel, the story of which is about Mariupol, for obvious reasons, today it is difficult to connect with childhood. But this is the quintessence of what is happening in the city.

Bloggers are interviewing local residents who they met in blocks 300-400 meters from the Sea of ​​Azov - in the area where the Mariupol station is located.

A few testimonies and thoughts from the townspeople:

I see the future of Mariupol in joining Russia. And much more than half of the townspeople see this is his future. The fact that there is destruction is scary, of course. But everything will be fixed.

When there was a referendum in 2014 on independence from Ukraine, 98% of local residents were in favor of living separately from Kyiv. But then they abandoned us, they did not hold the city. Maybe that's why there is less trust today. Nevertheless, the majority still does not see themselves as part of Ukraine.

We sat in the basement for a month and three days with a 2-year-old child. Then the soldiers entered our house. We thought it was dill. We thought we were done. When we saw their white armbands, we realized that they were ours. DNR. They began to bring us everything we needed, up to diapers.

A few days ago, the Ukrainian military showed up and told us to move from our house to school No. 37. They say you'll be safe there. And on the same day, the school was gouged. Did they send us there on purpose? So think for yourself.

Both the Ukrainian and Russian military were treated well. We have children and disabled people in the house. But the Russian soldiers at least brought bread.

How do I know about the Nazis? So for eight years they showed themselves here drunk at discos. They have swastika tattoos. They covered themselves with women and children. And in the 14th year, too, a nightmare that they did.

Did we know about humanitarian corridors? If only word of mouth. And even then Ukrainian troops fired at people, saying: we are staying, and you will stay.

Do I agree that the government should change in Mariupol? And the power here will change this way and that... The mayor who left on the second or third day is not the mayor. I understand that there are two opposing sides. But I could agree - for an hour or two - to suspend hostilities, let them bring humanitarian aid, put out the fires. Nobody agreed. And here was anarchy, lawlessness. "Azov" (* an extremist organization banned in Russia) was in command.


24 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. tihonmarine
    tihonmarine April 12 2022 15: 59
    +4
    I see the future of Mariupol in joining Russia. And much more than half of the townspeople see this is his future.

    There is no future like Ukraine, so if Mariupol had remained with it, it would have been without a future, and even a few would have been left alive by the Nazis.
    1. dmi.pris1
      dmi.pris1 April 12 2022 16: 33
      +1
      The future of 'Ukraine' is the 'government' in exile. It looks like the 'Prosecutor's Office' of the ARC. It seems to be there, but in reality it is only on paper.
    2. Borik
      Borik April 12 2022 16: 36
      +4
      I think that the older generation of Russians (who are 50 or more) want Ukraine to be part of Russia. I don't know what young people think. As I think the inhabitants of Ukraine, I do not even know. If you dismember it, then Russia needs to attach the entire left-bank side plus Nikolaevskaya to Odessa. For the rest, the government is loyal to us. It's my opinion. What does our government think?
      1. dmi.pris1
        dmi.pris1 April 12 2022 16: 49
        +5
        There will be no loyal government there. If you leave at least a piece. There will be an embittered territory. Everything must be liberated.
  2. maxim1987
    maxim1987 April 12 2022 15: 59
    +1
    Ordinary Russians see it that way too. Is our president also watching? Wait and see. In general, we look laughing
  3. Onotole
    Onotole April 12 2022 16: 03
    -1
    "Foreign media"? lol
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. Volodin
      Volodin April 12 2022 16: 26
      +2
      Quote: Onotole
      "Foreign media"?

      There are dozens of foreign journalists and bloggers in Mariupol and throughout the Donbass: from Belarus to Turkey and China.
  4. Wbond
    Wbond April 12 2022 16: 07
    0
    ... I think it will be so! ... and the Black Sea coast must also be taken away ...
  5. Pessimist22
    Pessimist22 April 12 2022 16: 11
    +5
    Odessa region, Nikolaev region, Kherson, Dnepropetrovsk, Kharkov, Poltava, Chernihiv and Sumy are our territories.
    1. Anyuta Glorious
      Anyuta Glorious April 12 2022 16: 52
      +1
      The city of Lvov was founded by the RUSSIAN prince of Galicia, this prince is one of the founders of Russia on the famous monument "1000th anniversary of RUSSIA", he successfully beat both the Poles and the Hungarians. Surrendering, abandoning his city is a desecration of the prince, of the entire history of Russia
  6. sen
    sen April 12 2022 16: 19
    0
    “I see the future of Mariupol in joining Russia”: conversations of bloggers with residents of the liberated districts of the city

    So the issue is resolved, Mariupol is part of the LDNR - the border of 2014, and the accession of the LDNR to Russia is the second stage.
  7. Cowbra
    Cowbra April 12 2022 16: 25
    0
    And fuck you wanted. There is the same situation as in the Crimea. Yushchenko called the Crimeans fake Ukrainians, and about Marik Farion yelled that there were no people there. Who is there for Ukraine? Even on Pashkovsky, 4, it's a madhouse, and then no
  8. Cowbra
    Cowbra April 12 2022 16: 31
    0
    By the way, be sure that what happened in Marik for 8 years is simply not being told now. And they won’t tell you until the end of the operation - they don’t want to disperse the situation ... But then, damn it, it will be interesting. Do you think the most atas was in the Warsaw ghetto in WWII? Yes, for example, I don’t remember that the Germans mined the streets in the ghetto. And in Mariupol it was back in 2015
  9. Shahno
    Shahno April 12 2022 16: 54
    -2
    Quote: Borik
    I think that the older generation of Russians (who are 50 or more) want Ukraine to be part of Russia. I don't know what young people think. As I think the inhabitants of Ukraine, I do not even know.

    According to my information, from personal experience, those who are under 50 years old have the opposite opinion in the majority. Why dont know
    .
    1. ultra
      ultra April 12 2022 16: 58
      0
      So we are not talking about Israel here, but about Russia laughing
      1. Shahno
        Shahno April 12 2022 17: 09
        +1
        So I'm talking about those who were with us on a work visa or
        programs, and who returned to Ukraine.
        1. ultra
          ultra April 12 2022 17: 34
          +1
          And what does Ukraine have to do with it? We are returning our lands, who doesn’t like the suitcase-station ..... it seems that Bandera fans said so?
          1. Shahno
            Shahno April 12 2022 17: 49
            +1
            Well, what’s more, a large number of Ukrainian citizens come to us to work in IT and those specialists ... to earn money and see the country for two or three years. who served in Odessa, Khmelnitsky in SA. So I know the situation about what is happening firsthand.
            Ps. You will laugh, a retired captor rank from Odessa (he was more than 50) was eager to defend Ukraine. I said I want to go to the submarine, it pulls ... maybe I was joking like that. Now he returned to Odessa, is still in touch.
            1. ultra
              ultra April 12 2022 17: 59
              +1
              It’s such a thing, we won’t ask them. They have already “steered” the state and have steered before the war. It is very unlikely that the former Ukraine will survive as a state in general, and even more so in the left bank and on the lands of the former Novorossiysk provinces it will not be for sure.
  10. Vladimir61
    Vladimir61 April 12 2022 17: 08
    +3
    Mariupol, not even worth discussing, is the territory of the DPR, which, like the LPR, aims to become part of Russia. But the issue of joining all the liberated territories in the east and south of Ukraine, including the Odessa region, already directly depends on the political decision of the Federation Council and the State Duma of Russia, and the decision of the President.
    The issue must be closed once and for all., based on the Constitution of the Russian Federation, where the prohibition of the alienation of territories implies the inadmissibility of their transfer not only on the initiative of the territories themselves or the population living on them, but also on the initiative of the federal government
  11. Galleon
    Galleon April 12 2022 17: 25
    0
    It is important not to lose the personnel of specialists from Azovstal and other plants, to gather them and help them. The future of the city, its wealth depends on them. Let them decide as soon as possible, take away their property and restore production. Let them take it away, if only people would have earnings. Land for vegetable gardens can be distributed to help people get through a difficult time.
  12. hangar200
    hangar200 April 13 2022 06: 40
    -1
    Propaganda is the right thing. But. My tsars multiplied the lands not for foreigners to re-privatize them. Kingdom of Heaven Zhirinovsky. What are the negotiations?
  13. hangar200
    hangar200 April 13 2022 06: 53
    -1
    Judging by the statements of Peskov, liberals surrounded by Putin have weight. But. The military branch of government will not allow Putin to betray our military ideals. And Shoigu is just somewhere nearby. We may not understand something. In addition to the deaths of our guys. Where is our military potential? What kind of negotiations are you making? With whom? And about what? I am Russian. Registered Cossack.
    Former military. I want to understand why Russians are dying in Ukraine.
  14. Konnick
    Konnick April 14 2022 12: 35
    0
    The project "Ukraine" must end. A far-fetched nation, a language invented "with jokes and jokes".

«Я вижу будущее Мариуполя в присоединении к России»: беседы блогеров с жителями освобождённых районов города

24
«Я вижу будущее Мариуполя в присоединении к России»: беседы блогеров с жителями освобождённых районов города

Картина объективности складывается из непосредственных свидетельств. Сегодня в объективе – Мариуполь, те люди, которые там остаются – кто в своём уцелевшем доме, кто-то в полуразрушенной квартире, кто-то – в подвале у родственников или соседей. Живые свидетели происходящего – горожане, которые делятся своими мыслями открыто и честно, рассказывают столь же откровенно о своём горе и радости встречи освободительной армии, как бы это ни пытались замолчать в Киеве.

Журналисты из самых разных изданий, включая зарубежные СМИ, блогеры, приехавшие в освобождаемый Мариуполь, берут интервью у местных жителей. Эти слова дорогого стоят.



Один из репортажей опубликован каналом «Юный Король». Это детский канал, сюжет которого о Мариуполе, по понятным причинам, сегодня трудно связать с детством. Но это квинтэссенция происходящего в городе.

Блогеры опрашивают местных жителей, встреченных ими в кварталах в 300-400 метрах от Азовского моря – в районе расположения вокзала Мариуполя.

Несколько свидетельств и размышлений от горожан:

Я вижу будущее Мариуполя в присоединении к России. И намного больше половины горожан видят именно такое его будущее. То, что есть разрушения, это страшно, конечно. Но всё отстроят.

Когда был референдум в 2014 году о независимости от Украины, 98% местных жителей высказались за то, чтобы жить отдельно от Киева. Но потом нас бросили, не удержали город. Может быть поэтому сегодня поменьше доверия. Но тем не менее большинство всё равно не видит себя в составе Украины.

Мы сидели в подвале месяц и три дня с 2-годовалым ребёнком. Потом в дом к нам вошли военные. Мы думали, что это укропы. Подумали, что нам конец. Когда увидели у них белые повязки, поняли, что это наши. ДНР. Они нам стали приносить всё необходимое, вплоть до памперсов.

Несколько дней назад появились украинские военные, сказали, чтобы мы из своего дома перебирались в школу №37. Говорят: там будете в безопасности. А в тот же день школу раздолбали. Специально ли они нас туда посылали? Вот и думайте сами.

И украинские, и российские военные относились хорошо. У нас тут дети и инвалиды в доме есть. Но российские солдаты хоть хлеба принесли.

Откуда я знаю о нациках? Так они восемь лет тут пьяные на дискотеках себя показывали. У них татуировки со свастиками. Они прикрывались женщинами и детьми. И в 14-м году тоже кошмар, что они творили.

Знали ли мы о гуманитарных коридорах? Если только сарафанное радио. Да и то украинские войска стреляли по людям, говорили: мы остаёмся, и вы останетесь.

Согласен ли я, чтобы власть сменилась в Мариуполе? А власть здесь сменится и так, и так… Мэр, который смылся на второй-третий день, это не мэр. Я понимаю, что две противоборствующих стороны. Но мог бы договориться – на часик – на два приостановить боевые действия, дать гуманитарку привезти, пожары потушить. Никто не договаривался. А здесь была анархия, беспредел. «Азов» (*запрещённая в России экстремистская организация) командовал.


    Наши новостные каналы

    Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

    24 комментария
    Информация
    Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
    1. +4
      12 апреля 2022 15:59
      Я вижу будущее Мариуполя в присоединении к России. И намного больше половины горожан видят именно такое его будущее.

      Будущего как у Украины нет, так если бы и Мариуполь остался вместе с ней, был бы без будущего, да и немногих бы оставили в живых нацики.
      1. +1
        12 апреля 2022 16:33
        Будущее 'украины"-это "правительство" в изгнании.Навроде "прокуратуры"АРК.Она вроде как и есть,но на самом деле только на бумаге..Все,незалежность кончилась.В муках.Но при этом еще мучает других
      2. +4
        12 апреля 2022 16:36
        Я думаю что старшее поколение Россиян (кому от 50- и больше) желает чтоб Украина была в составе России. Как думают молодые я не знаю. Как думаю жители Украины я тем более не знаю. Если расчленять её то России надо присоединять всю левобережную сторону плюс Николаевскую с Одесской. На остальной лояльное к нам правительство. Это моё мнение. А как думает наше правительство????
        1. +5
          12 апреля 2022 16:49
          Лояльного правительства там уже не будет.Если оставить хотя бы кусок.Будет озлобленная территория.Освобождать надо все.А дальше дать все полномочия органам ,типа Смерша.
    2. +1
      12 апреля 2022 15:59
      простые россияне тоже так видят. Смотрит ли также наш президент? Поживем, увидим. В общем смотрим laughing
    3. -1
      12 апреля 2022 16:03
      "Зарубежные СМИ"? lol
      1. Комментарий был удален.
      2. Комментарий был удален.
      3. +2
        12 апреля 2022 16:26
        Цитата: Онотоле
        "Зарубежные СМИ"?

        В Мариуполе и на всём Донбассе - десятки иностранных журналистов и блогеров: от Белоруссии до Турции и Китая.
    4. 0
      12 апреля 2022 16:07
      ...думаю так и будет!...и черноморское побережье тоже надо забирать...
    5. +5
      12 апреля 2022 16:11
      Одесская область, Николаевская область, Херсонская, Днепропетровская,Харьковская, Полтавская, Черниговская и Сумская это наши территории.
      1. +1
        12 апреля 2022 16:52
        Город Львов основан РУССКИМ князем Галицким, этот князь — один из основателей Руси на знаменитом памятнике «1000-летие РОССИИ», успешно бил и поляков, и венгров. Сдать- бросить его город — это надругательство над князем, над всей историей России
    6. sen
      0
      12 апреля 2022 16:19
      «Я вижу будущее Мариуполя в присоединении к России»: беседы блогеров с жителями освобождённых районов города

      Так вопрос решенный, Мариуполь входит в состав ЛДНР - границы 2014 г., а присоединение к России ЛДНР - это второй этап.
    7. 0
      12 апреля 2022 16:25
      А хренли вы хотели. Там та же ситуация, что в Крыму. Крымчан Ющенко называл ненастоящими украинцами, а про Марик Фарион орала, что там людей нет. Кто там за Украину? Даже на Пашковского, 4, это дурдом, и то нету
    8. 0
      12 апреля 2022 16:31
      Кстати, будте уверены, про то что в Марике творилось 8 лет - сейчас просто не рассказывают. И до конца операции не расскажут - разгонять ситуацию не хотят... А вот потом, млин, будет интересно. Думаете самый атас был в Варшавском гетто в ВМВ?Да я например не помню, чтоб немцы в гетто улицы минировали. А в Мариуполе это еще в 2015 году было
    9. -2
      12 апреля 2022 16:54
      Цитата: Borik
      Я думаю что старшее поколение Россиян (кому от 50- и больше) желает чтоб Украина была в составе России. Как думают молодые я не знаю. Как думаю жители Украины я тем более не знаю.

      По моим сведениям -из личного опыта те кому до 50 лет имеют в большинстве противоположное мнение. Почему ,не знаю
      .
      1. 0
        12 апреля 2022 16:58
        Так мы не про Израиль тут говорим,а про Россию laughing
        1. +1
          12 апреля 2022 17:09
          Так я и говорю о тех,кто был у нас по рабочей визе или по
          программам, и кто вернулся на Украину.
          1. +1
            12 апреля 2022 17:34
            А при чём тут Украина?Мы свои земли возвращаем,кому не нравится чемодан -вокзал.....кажется так поклонники бандеры говорили?
            1. +1
              12 апреля 2022 17:49
              Ну как причем, к нам приезжает большое количество граждан Украины на работу в ИТ и тех специалисты...на два три года денег заработать и страну посмотреть.Среди них есть и отслужившие в рядах ВСУ и в советской армии еще-общался с несколькими офицерами,которые служили в Одессе,Хмельницком в СА.Так что обстановку насчёт происходящего не понаслышке знаю.
              Пс. Будете смеяться ,капвторранга в отставке из Одессы(50 с лихом ему было) рвался Украину защищать. Говорил хочу на ПЛ,тянет...может шутил так. Сейчас в Одессу вернулся,до сих пор на связи.
              1. +1
                12 апреля 2022 17:59
                Тут такое дело,мы их спрашивать не будем.Они уже "порулили" государством и дорулили до войны.Совсем маловероятно что бывшая украина сохраниться как государство вообще,ну а тем более в левобережье и на землях бывших Новороссийских губерний её не будет это точно.
    10. +3
      12 апреля 2022 17:08
      Мариуполь, даже не стоит обсуждать, - это территория ДНР, которая, как и ЛНР, имеют своей целью вхождение в состав России. А вот вопрос присоединения всех освобожденных территорий на востоке и юге Украины, включая Одесскую область, уже напрямую зависят от политическое решение СФ и ГД России, и решения Президента.
      Вопрос должен быть закрыт раз и навсегда, опираясь на Конституцию РФ, где запрет отчуждения территорий, предполагает недопустимость их передачи не только по инициативе самих территорий или проживающего на них населения, но также и по инициативе федеральной власти
    11. 0
      12 апреля 2022 17:25
      Важно не потерять кадры специалистов Азовстали и других заводов, собрать их и помочь им. От них зависит будущее города, его достаток. Пусть скорее определятся, заберут себе собственность и восстанавливают производство. Пусть заберут, лишь бы у людей появился заработок. Землю под огороды можно раздать, чтобы помочь людям прожить трудное время.
    12. -1
      13 апреля 2022 06:40
      Пропаганда дело нужное. Но. Мои цари умножали земли не для того чтобы иноуроды их переприватизировали. Царствие небесное Жириновскому. Какие переговоры?
    13. -1
      13 апреля 2022 06:53
      Судя по высказываниям Пескова, либералы в окружении Путина имеют вес. Но. Военная ветвь власти не позволит Путину предать наши военные идеалы. И Шойгу просто где то рядом. М ы можем что то не понимать. Помимо смертей наших ребят. Где наш военный потенциал? Вы какие переговоры мутите? С кем? И о чем? Я русский. Реестровый казак.
      Бывший военный. Я хочу понять за что гибнут русские на украине.
    14. 0
      14 апреля 2022 12:35
      Проект "украина" должен закончиться. Надуманная нация, придуманный "с шутками и прибаутками" язык.

    «Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено)

    «Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев Лев; Пономарев Илья; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; Михаил Касьянов; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»