JSC "NPP Star" 60 years - normal flight!

October 2 2012g JSC "NPP Zvezda" named after academician G.I. Severin celebrates his sixty year anniversary. Over the years, employees of the company have created samples of equipment, about which you can proudly say "For the first time in the world!" or "The best in the world!"

JSC "NPP Star" 60 years - normal flight!



Long before the start, a plaster print is made from the figure of an astronaut and a metal bed resembling a bath is cast in this form. Make the lodgements in the scientific-production enterprise "Star", which recently turned 60 years. It was the specialists of Zvezda that created the first spacesuits for Yuri Gagarin and Alexey Leonov, and hundreds of pilots were rescued with the help of ejection seats made at the enterprise.

There is a test of the refueling system for aircraft. The 20-meter hose with a target tends to the fuel receiver. There is a contact!

Heavenly refueling was invented and tested at the Zvezda Scientific-Production Enterprise. Over the years 60 developed here a huge number of space and aviation masterpieces.

“Gagarin’s first flight, the Zvezda landing system was also there. They talk about the spacesuit all the time. In fact, the ejection seat — in fact, his workplace — was made by the Zvezda. For Leonov, not only the spacesuit was made, but also an airlock, ”says Sergey Pozdnyakov, general director, chief designer of the Zvezda Scientific and Production Enterprise.

Here they develop and test rescue equipment for pilots - ejection seats and parachute systems. At one time, the Zvezda Scientific and Production Enterprise invented the Sokol flight spacesuit and the Orlan spacesuit for going to outer space.

Engineers "Stars" first came up with soft suits with a rigid cuirass - to protect astronauts from radiation.

Casting lodgment. Accuracy - millimeter. It is necessary to act quickly until the cast is frozen. As if doctors, engineers study the anthropometric data of an astronaut and create a rescue capsule. Without it, it is impossible to return to Earth unscathed.

"We are not standing still. At present, a refueling unit for the MiG-29K ship machine has been developed and is successfully undergoing tests. It has completed more than 30 flights - flight tests have been completed. We are looking at the future, as helicopter carriers appear, refueling will also be necessary there," tells the director of programs for aviation means of salvation NPP "Star" Vladimir Rafeenkov.

Ergonomics, the protection of astronauts and pilots - here is a classic of the genre. All technology plays the most important thing - to save and preserve those for whom the risk is a matter of life.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

ОАО "НПП Звезда" 60 лет - полет нормальный!

2 октября 2012г ОАО "НПП Звезда" имени академика Г.И. Северина празднует свой шестидесяти летний юбилей. За за эти годы сотрудниками предприятия были созданны образцы техники, про которые можно с гордостью сказать "Впервые в мире!" или "Лучшие в мире!"

ОАО "НПП Звезда"  60 лет - полет нормальный!



Задолго до старта с фигуры космонавта делают гипсовый оттиск и по этой форме отливают металлическое ложе, напоминающее ванночку. Изготавливают ложементы в научно-производственном предприятии "Звезда", которому недавно исполнилось 60 лет. Именно специалистами "Звезды" были созданы первые скафандры для Юрия Гагарина и Алексея Леонова, а сотни лётчиков были спасены с помощью катапультных кресел, изготовленных на предприятии.

Идет испытание системы дозаправки топлива для самолетов. 20-метровый шланг с мишенью стремится к топливному приемнику. Есть контакт!

Небесную заправку придумали и испытали в Научно-производственном предприятии "Звезда". За 60 лет здесь разработали огромное количество космических и авиационных шедевров.

"Первый полёт Гагарина, там же и система приземления "Звезда" делала. Все время говорят о скафандре. На самом деле, катапультное кресло – это, по сути, его рабочее место – сделала "Звезда". Для Леонова не только скафандр был сделан, но и шлюзовая камера", — рассказывает Сергей Поздняков, генеральный директор, главный конструктор НПП "Звезда".

Здесь разрабатывают и испытывают средства спасения для летчиков — катапультные кресла и парашютные системы. В свое время в НПП "Звезда" изобрели полетный скафандр "Сокол" и скафандр для выхода в открытый космос "Орлан".

Инженеры "Звезды" первыми придумали мягкие скафандры с жесткой кирасой – для защиты космонавтов от радиации.

Отливка ложемента. Точность – миллиметровая. Действовать надо быстро, пока не застынет гипс. Будто врачи, инженеры изучают антропометрические данные космонавта и создают спасательную капсулу. Без нее вернуться на Землю невредимым невозможно.

"Мы не стоим на месте. В настоящее время разработаны и успешно проходит испытания агрегат заправки для корабельной машины МИГ-29Ка. Совершил более 30 полетов – завершены летные испытания. Мы смотрим в перспективу, поскольку появляются вертолетоносцы, там тоже будет необходима дозаправка", — рассказывает директор программ по авиационным средствам спасения НПП "Звезда" Владимир Рафеенков.

Эргономика, защита космонавтов и летчиков – здесь классика жанра. Вся технология играет на главное – спасти и сохранить тех, для кого риск – дело жизни.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти