Military Review

Military Themis (special case)

7
They assigned me as an investigator. Well, the work routine - who came across, knows. Either a fight, a break, then a classroom injury. Nothing interesting, and it takes time away from the service - every now and then, we must go to the prosecutor’s office. Then another "prosecutor" warnings of "issuing" were "hung".

Somehow faced with "himself." It turned out that his son "was sick" Airborne. Asked for a "stabilization" gift from D-6, if possible. The commander wisely decided - it is necessary to be friends with the scattered ones! and issued a "stable". Moreover, some rare - blue-white, in my opinion. I do not know how the son, but the prosecutor was delighted!)

"Friendship" was getting better. It also turned out that the prosecutor’s office lacks translators to work with the Germans - all kinds of complaints, statements, polls, and so on. the commander doesn't mind if I work for them a couple of times a week. In short, the prosecutor was very happy to me and favored in every way)

What is it for me? The service continued, I was the commander of the assault platoon with all the consequences, so to speak. My assault landing consisted of 3-x reconnaissance assault groups (according to the All-Ukrainian Naval Forces - Airborne Intelligence))). Hence the specificity of combat training. And somehow we had a TSU together with our special intelligence. As a result, the outfits of the internal service of one military unit were disheveled. All would be nothing, even the "prisoners" of senior officers (fell under the arm) would have forgiven, but had to take with them weapon - so that later they would not shoot in the back (the experience was already there). And this is a crime. "Case" in the prosecutor's office.

The prosecutor invites me. He says - there worked on your similar ones, judging by the form, - like a construction battalion. But I do not believe that the best company in the army is capable of such. In short, conduct a preliminary inquiry.

I returned to the PPD in a light panic. Report, talked. By the way, the commander recalled that we are friends with prosecutors, otherwise I would not be charged. It is clear that the weapon was thrown back, controlled "reception". The article "The Abduction of Weapons" has disappeared. The next day I arrived there (from the prosecutor's office) to make sure that the weapons were in place. It remains to write a denial of arousal due to the lack of an event. The commander of the military unit n / n and the prosecutor did not mind)

Then, together with the guys from special intelligence, we spent a lot of interesting "lessons". Much more criminal, but we gained experience and more in the field of view of the prosecutor's office did not fall)))

Then there was a case when, during the exercises, one of the staff translators fairly drank it and started shooting PM from anywhere. I got into a soldier - a man walked with a pot of water, did not touch anyone. The bullet hit the shoulder. Rather, in a padded jacket in the shoulder area. He struck a padded jacket, rolled down the sleeve and fell into the palm. Penalty pipets! Actually, the case started. In fact, everything is correct. But - the soldier really did not suffer, but the translator got his own way. I had to order an examination that the bullet from the PM at 3-x bounce 300 m. Will not fly (but it flew!))). The case was closed. The translator then brought brandy and demanded that I drink it myself, since This is a measure of his personal gratitude to me personally, Kick!)))

But the most interesting case was later. Gunner tank I shot the BMP with the regiment’s political officer, in my opinion, but I don’t remember for sure. That is, the BMP before shooting jumped out in front of the tank. He fired. The crew and troops of the BMP are corpses. All the corpses are on the gunner. Among them - the political officer.

Paper came from the regiment - a crime. At that time, the commander of the military unit was an inquiry body. The prosecutor is obliged to do something. This "friendly" prosecutor invites me. You are a tanker by training, he says you are not interested, just tell the opinion of a graduate of a tank school (I wrote this out of harm))).

I recall that the misalignment of the line of sight with the barrel at a distance of 1000. is some meters there. Those. the operator under certain conditions could not see this BMP. The prosecutor seized on this thought. As a result, they made the guilty zampolit, not the operator. Though it was a pity for the dead, but it’s necessary to be friends with the head in the army. Gunner justified.

Our prosecutor's office "lived" with the commandant's office. Sometimes I had to help with translation. How do you refuse? While the prosecutor’s office will initiate a case, the commandant’s office can arrange an “expulsion” in 24 hours!))) Joke. But one night they were called to the commandant's office — they were the ones who represented all our power. I come.

Our Soviet fighter (either drunk or gone off the roof) escaped from the unit, climbed into the house of the Germans, killed the mistress and locked himself in the basement.

Here are representatives of the city and the police. I ask - what's the problem? Do you have experts, let them take !. Ah, no, the Germans say, we have specialists, but we will not shoot Russians. This soldier is your problem, and you decide!

After long conversations, they decided that I needed to call me))) But another division arrived. The crank was poisoned with ordinary YDG and calmly taken away. The Germans were surprised by the simplicity of the problem. And with our poverty - brilliant! Not Alpha, after all, but gray workers, pahari from an automatic machine)
Author:
7 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Prometey
    Prometey 3 October 2012 12: 09
    +5
    Honestly, it’s sad to somehow read all this. The mess is indestructible. And that goat that was fired by drunk had to be condemned all the same. Already got this drunk trash.
  2. peter-tank
    peter-tank 3 October 2012 13: 58
    +2
    Quote: "I remember that the misalignment of the line of sight with the barrel at a distance of 1000m is some meters. That is, the operator, under certain conditions, could not see this BMP."
    For the T-80 (T-64) tank, namely they formed the basis of the GSVG tank weapons, the distance between the axis of the barrel channel and the aiming line is slightly more than half a meter. This is on the tower. Further, at a point remote from the tank at 1600 m, these imaginary lines should converge. The sight field of view is 20 degrees.
    BMP can not be noticed only in conditions of poor visibility, and not because of a mismatch in the axis of the bore and the aiming line.
    1. s1н7т
      3 October 2012 23: 29
      +1
      how smart you are! And for what a fighter in prison ?! Because the ZKCHR regiment decided to go out where it is not necessary ?! The fighter was already pushing the button when this horseradish popped up. The prosecutor did everything right. And no one delved into the details, thank God. Or are you against it?
      1. peter-tank
        peter-tank 4 October 2012 20: 09
        +1
        s1n7t Yesterday, 23:29 PM ↑ new
        0 how smart you are! And for what a fighter in prison ?! Because the ZKCHR regiment decided to go out where it is not necessary ?! The fighter was already pushing the button when this horseradish popped up. The prosecutor did everything right. And no one delved into the details, thank God. Or are you against it?

        I agree, not really stupid.
        A fighter (judging by your words) and nothing to do with. There is a violation of TB by the political regiment. An offensive infantry fighting vehicle in an offensive in general in the third line should go, if without dismounting, then just behind the tanks.
    2. crazyrom
      crazyrom 4 October 2012 18: 29
      0
      As I understood from the story, when the gunner (or whoever shoots there) decided to shoot, closed his eyes, pressed a button (or yanked something) until the shot occurred, while the shell flew X meters, this is 1-2 seconds. if an APC was driving, say 60km / h, it is almost 15m / s, it could easily jump out of an obstacle and drive 20-30 meters before hitting. In this case, there’s a big chance that it’s just bad luck (+ stupidity of an armored personnel carrier).
      1. s1н7т
        6 October 2012 22: 14
        0
        About "pulled something" - it's great!))) And the BMP (not the armored personnel carrier) there was nothing to do at all - an ugly violation of TB! That ZKHR regiment took with him the crew and the landing machine. For what?! Common sense is resting.
  3. Kortik
    Kortik 3 October 2012 14: 39
    -1
    Is the special intelligence of the Airborne Forces supposed to practice their skills on ordinary rifle units? It's like an adult trained man beating a frail teenager. Is it possible to "fight" with troops of equal training such as marines, special forces and other specialists, they have little guts. And I ask what is here
    brag? What did they beat and defeat the obviously weak opponent?
    1. peter-tank
      peter-tank 3 October 2012 20: 39
      +1
      This has happened in my memory. In the Group of Soviet Forces in Germany, at divisional (regimental) tactical exercises, the reconnaissance battalion of the division (reconnaissance company of the regiment, army company of the Special Forces) periodically "chewed" in the areas where combined-arms battalions and artillery divisions were located.
      1. s1н7т
        3 October 2012 23: 30
        0
        If not a secret, in which army did you serve? I am in the 20th and the 8th.
        1. peter-tank
          peter-tank 4 October 2012 20: 02
          0
          In the 20th Guards OA, 32th Guards
          1. s1н7т
            5 October 2012 21: 54
            0
            Can you say the year?)
          2. s1н7т
            5 October 2012 22: 37
            0
            32 Guards TD - almost native)
    2. s1н7т
      3 October 2012 23: 40
      +6
      Hmm. "Regular rifle units" in the GSVG were units of constant combat readiness, if anything. And the same guys served there, like ours. Well, if the service of the troops has failed, then this is not our problem. There is no point in "fighting" with equals - in war they usually do not intersect. Although once they "fought" with a company of "rangers" from West Berlin - they won))) The Yankees even expressed doubts that all of us were conscripts.
      And at the expense of the "frail teenager" - and if we do not come, but the "Rangers", what will this "teenager" do?
      Something like that.
    3. воронов
      воронов 16 January 2013 01: 56
      -1
      Yes, in general, the article is nonsense, continuous boasting
  4. s1н7т
    4 October 2012 00: 02
    0
    For the sake of historical justice, I’ll add - there was no special intelligence of the Airborne Forces in the GSVG, just like the Airborne Forces. There were DDR (by the number of divisions), companies of the Special Forces and battalions of the DShB (by the number of armies), a brigade of the Special Forces and the brigade of the DShB throughout the Group. These are the VUSs we had - reconnaissance of the Airborne Forces and Special Forces of the Airborne Forces, no more.

Военная Фемида (частный случай)

Назначили меня как-то дознавателем. Ну, работа рутинная - кто сталкивался, знает. То драка, то прелом, то на занятиях травма. Ничего интересного, да и время от службы отнимает - то и дело, надо в прокуратуру мотаться. Потом ещё "навесили" прокурорские предостережения "выдавать".

Как-то столкнулся с "самим". Оказалось, у него сын "болел" ВДВ. Попросил в подарок "стабилизацию" от Д-6, если можно. Командир мудро решил - с прокуроскими дружить надо! и выдал "стабилку". Причём, какую-то редкую - сине-белую, по-моему. Не знаю как сын, но прокурор был в восторге!)

"Дружба" налаживалась. Ещё выяснилось, что прокуратуре не хватает переводчиков для работы с немцами - жалобы всякие, заявления, опросы и пр. А я как раз переводчик (как многие, но кроме ВВУЗа и спецкурсов "Ин-Яз" ещё 6 лет жизни в ГДР), и командир не против, если я пару раз в неделю буду работать у них. Короче, прокурор мне был очень рад и всячески благоволил)


К чему это я. Служба продолжалась, я был командиром десантно-штурмового взвода со всеми вытекающими, так сказать. Мой десантно-штурмовой состоял из 3-х развед.штурмовых групп (по ВУСу - разведка ВДВ))). Отсюда - специфика боевой подготовки. И как-то у нас были ТСУ совместно с нашей спец.разведкой. В итоге - распотрошили наряды внутренней службы одной в/ч п/п. Всё бы ничего, даже "пленных" старших офицеров(попались под руку) простили бы, но пришлось забрать с собой оружие - чтобы потом в спину не выстрелили(опыт уже был). А это уже криминал. "Дело" в прокуратуре.

Приглашает меня прокурор. Говорит - там на ваших похожие работали, судя по форме, - как стройбат какой. Но я не верю, что лучшая рота в армии на такое способна. Короче, проведи предварительное дознание.

Я вернулся в ППД в лёгкой панике. Доложился, пообщался. Командир кстати напомнил, что мы дружим с прокурорскими, иначе мне не поручили бы. Понятно, что оружие подкинули обратно, проконтролировали "приём". Статья "Похищение оружия" исчезла. Назавтра я приехал туда (от прокуратуры) убедиться, что оружие на месте. Осталось написать отказ в возбуждении в связи с отсутствием события. Командир той в/ч п/п и прокурор были не против)

Потом совместно с парнями из спецразведки мы провели много интересных "занятий". Куда более криминальных, но мы приобретали опыт и больше в поле зрения прокуратуры не попадали)))

Потом был случай, когда во время учений один из штатных переводчиков изрядно выпил и начал стрелять из ПМ куда попало. Попал в солдата - человек шёл с котелком воды, никого не трогал. Пуля попала в плечо. Вернее, в телогрейку в районе плеча. Пробила телогрейку, скатилась по рукаву вниз и упала в ладонь. Уголовка, пипец!Реально, дело завели. На самом деле, всё правильно. Но - солдат реально не пострадал, а переводчик "своё" и так получил. Пришлось заказывать экспертизу, что пуля от ПМ при 3-х рикошетах 300 м. не пролетит (но ведь пролетела!))). Дело закрыли. Переводчик потом принёс коньяк и потребовал, чтобы я его выпил сам, т.к. это мера его личной признательности лично мне, пипец!)))

Но самый интересный случай был позже. Наводчик-оператор танка расстрелял БМП с замполитом полка, по-моему, но не помню наверняка. Т.е., БМП перед стрельбой выскочила перед танком. Тот выстрелил. Экипаж и десант БМП - трупы. Все трупы - на наводчике. В их числе - замполит.

Из полка пришла бумага - преступление. В то время командир в/ч был органом дознания. Прокурор обязан что-то делать. Этот "дружественный" прокурор приглашает меня. Ты по образованию танкист, говорит, ты не заинтересован, просто расскажи мнение выпускника танкового училища (это я из вредности написал))).

Я вспоминаю, что рассогласование линии прицеливания со стволом на дальность 1000м. составляет сколько-то там метров. Т.е. оператор при определённых условиях мог не видеть эту БМП. Прокурор ухватился за эту мысль. В итоге виноватым сделали замполита, а не оператора. Хоть жалко было погибших, а с головой в армии дружить надо. Наводчика оправдали.

Прокуратура у нас "жила" вместе с комендатурой. Иногда приходилось помогать переводом. Как откажешь? Пока прокуратура дело возбудит, комендатура может организовать "высылку" в 24 часа!))) Шутка. Но как-то ночью вызвали именно в комендатуру - всю нашу власть представляли именно они. Приезжаю.

Наш советский боец (то ли спьяну, то ли крыша поехала) сбежал из части, забрался к немцам в дом, убил хозяйку и заперся в подвале.

Тут представители города и полиции. Спрашиваю - какая проблема? У вас есть специалисты, пусть берут!. Э, нет, говорят немцы, у нас есть специалисты, но в русских стрелять мы не будем. Этот солдат - ваша проблема, вы и решайте!

После долгих разговоров решили, что надо меня же и вызвать))) Но приехало другое подразделение. Отравили чудака обычными ЯДГ и спокойно увезли. Немцы удивились простотой решения проблемы. А при нашей бедности - гениально! Не Альфа ведь, а серые труженики, пахари от автомата)
Автор: Выпускник танкового училища


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 7
  1. Prometey 3 октября 2012 12:09
    Честно говоря, печально как-то все это читать. Бардак неистребим. А того козла, что по пьяни палил надо было все-таки засудить. Достала уже эта пьяная шваль.
  2. piter-tank 3 октября 2012 13:58
    Цитата: "Я вспоминаю, что рассогласование линии прицеливания со стволом на дальность 1000м. составляет сколько-то там метров. Т.е. оператор при определённых условиях мог не видеть эту БМП".
    Для танка Т-80 (Т-64), а именно они составляли основу танкового вооружения ГСВГ, расстояние между осью канала ствола и линией прицеливания составляет чуть больше полуметра. Это на башне. Дальше, в точке удаленной от танка на 1600 м эти воображемые линии должны сойтись. Поле зрения прицела - 20 градусов.
    Не заметить БМП можно только в условиях плохой видимости, а не из-за рассогласования оси канала ствола и линии прицеливания.
    1. с1н7т 3 октября 2012 23:29
      какой Вы умный! А за что бойца в тюрьму?! За то, что ЗКПЧ полка решил вые.нуться где не надо?! Боец уже кнопку давил, когда этот хрен выскочил. Всё правильно сделал прокурор. А в детали никто не вникал, слава богу. Или Вы против?
      с1н7т
      1. piter-tank 4 октября 2012 20:09
        с1н7т Вчера, 23:29 ↑ новый
        0 какой Вы умный! А за что бойца в тюрьму?! За то, что ЗКПЧ полка решил вые.нуться где не надо?! Боец уже кнопку давил, когда этот хрен выскочил. Всё правильно сделал прокурор. А в детали никто не вникал, слава богу. Или Вы против?

        Согласен, не совсем глупый.
        Боец (судя по Вашим словам) и не причём. Налицо нарушение ТБ со стороны замполита полка. БМП в наступлении вообще в третьей линии должны идти, если без спешивания - то просто за танками.
    2. crazyrom 4 октября 2012 18:29
      Как я понял из рассказа, когда наводчик (ну или кто там стреляет) принял решение стрелять, зажмурил глаза, нажал кнопку (или что-то дёрнул), пока выстрел произошёл, пока снаряд пролетел Х метров, это 1-2 секунды. если БТР ехал скажем 60км/ч, это почти 15м/с, он легко мог выскочить из-за препятствия и проехать 20-30 метров перед попаданием. В этом случае большой шанс что просто неповезло (+глупость БТРа).
      1. с1н7т 6 октября 2012 22:14
        Про "что-то дёрнул" - это здорово!))) А БМП (не БТР) там вообще делать нечего было - безобразное нарушение ТБ! Тот ЗКПЧ полка унёс с собой на тот свет экипаж и десант машины. Ради чего?! Здравый смысл отдыхает.
        с1н7т
  3. Kortik 3 октября 2012 14:39
    А разве спецразведка ВДВ должна отрабатывать свои навыки на обычных стрелковых частях? Это как взрослому тренированному мужчине избивать хилого подростка. Неужели "воевать" с равными по подготовке войсками типа морпехов, спецназа и прочих спецов у них кишка тонка. И спрашивается чему тут
    хвастаться? Что набили и победили заведомого слабого противника?
    Kortik
    1. piter-tank 3 октября 2012 20:39
      На моей памяти такое бывало. В Группе советских войск в Германии, на дивизионных (полковых) тактических учениях разведбат дивизии (разведрота полка, армейская рота СпН) периодически "шухарил" в районах расположения общевойсковых батальонов и артдивизионов.
      1. с1н7т 3 октября 2012 23:30
        Если не секрет, в какой армии служили? Я - в 20-й и в 8-й.
        с1н7т
        1. piter-tank 4 октября 2012 20:02
          В 20 гв.ОА, 32 гв.тд.
          1. с1н7т 5 октября 2012 21:54
            Год можете сказать?)
            с1н7т
          2. с1н7т 5 октября 2012 22:37
            32 гв ТД - практически родная)
            с1н7т
    2. с1н7т 3 октября 2012 23:40
      Хм. "Обычные стрелковые части" в ГСВГ были частями постоянной боевой готовности, если что. И служили там такие же парни, как и у нас. Ну, а если служба войск провалена, то это не наша проблема. "Воевать" с равными нет смысла - на войне обычно не пересекаются. Хотя однажды "воевали" с ротой "рейнджеров" из Зап.Берлина - победили))) Янки даже выразили сомнения, что у нас все - солдаты-срочники.
      И ещё на счёт "хилого подростка" - а если придём не мы, а "рейнджеры", что этот "подросток" делать будет?
      Как-то так.
      с1н7т
    3. voronov 16 января 2013 01:56
      Да вообще статья ерундовая,сплошное хвастовство
  4. с1н7т 4 октября 2012 00:02
    Ради исторической справедливости добавлю - спецразведки ВДВ в ГСВГ не было, как и ВДВ. Были РДР(по количеству дивизий), роты СпН и батальоны ДШБ(по количеству армий), бригада СпН и бригада ДШБ на всю Группу. Это ВУСы такие у нас были - разведка ВДВ и СпН ВДВ, не более.
    с1н7т

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня