Military Review

How to look into the depths of space

11
How to look into the depths of space

Ring in the mountains
It lies in the spurs of the Greater Caucasus Mountains, in the two years of Bolshoi Zelenchuk and Husa. Huge, white. From a bird's eye view, it looks like a fragment of the mysterious “Nazca drawings” on the coast of Peru. And like those drawings left by an ancient civilization, it seems that this ring is a sign for aliens. From the center of the ring radially diverging identical straight lines. On them, from time to time, move "ships" with metal square sails. In the valley there is complete calm, but the sails are arched, a ray of sun beats in them, as if not the earth, but the cosmic wind fills them.

And here I am standing in the middle of the ring and see it from the inside. Around - the wall almost closely pressed against each other metal platinum, the height of a two-story house. Some of them face the sky. Suddenly, somewhere above the head, as if from the sky, a voice repeatedly amplified by a loudspeaker is heard: “Attention! On the flat one can work out the following program. ” A minute passes, another ... In the ringing silence, the upturned edge of a metal ring slowly levels and at the same time upward toward heaven, its other edge deviates.
The barely noticeable movement of huge planes creates the impression that all this is happening not in reality, but in a fantastic dream. One of the “ships” swayed and swam towards the center of the ring ... it slides along the rails - these are the most radial straight lines emanating from the center of the ring. A "solar sail" - the same metal plate as those of which the ring consists.

All this RATAN-600 is the world's largest ring radio telescope with a variable-profile antenna commissioned in the 1974 year. RATAN is an abbreviation of the words Radio Telescope of the Academy of Sciences, the number 600 is the diameter of its ring mirror in meters. An incredible device, the size of a stadium rostrum, is located in a high-altitude valley, at an altitude of almost a kilometer above sea level. The mountains surrounding the valley reliably protect the RATAN from extraneous noise and instability of the atmosphere.

Second window
Exactly 80 years ago, in 1932, the radio engineer Karl Jansky, studying the source of radio interference, discovered an unknown noise. In his publications, he noted that "... the direction of the arrival of hissing noise changes gradually during the day, making a full turn in 24 hours." In the course of his further experiments, Karl Jansky gradually came to the conclusion that the source of the invisible noise was the noise of the sky - the radio emission from our galaxy. So, in the course of the fight against radio interference, a new science of radio astronomy was born.

The first scheme of the starry sky according to the radio telescope

The radio telescope became for man the “second window” into the sky, allowing to see many phenomena and objects that were previously inaccessible for observation with optical instruments. With his help, we managed to “probe” our Galaxy and establish its spiral shape. Quasars (quasi-star radio sources) and pulsars were unexpectedly discovered. Radio astronomers have discovered “relic radiation” - cosmic microwave radio emission from “nowhere” to “nowhere”; According to modern cosmological theories, we hear the echo of the Big Bang at the time of the birth of the Universe.
For radio astronomy, there are no barriers in the form of clouds or bright daylight — radio beams make it possible to observe the “elusive” Mercury, which, due to its proximity to the Sun, is difficult to observe with ordinary telescopes - the planet rises above the horizon only during dawn hours and disappears from the sky immediately after sunset. . The sensitivity of radio telescopes shakes the imagination - the energy received by all radio telescopes in the world for 80 years of radio astronomy is not enough to heat a drop of water per hundredth of a degree.


Kingdom of mirror curves

In order to examine in detail the ring one has to walk not one hundred meters across the mown grass past the fragrant haystacks. In general, RATAN is really an amazing object: here the familiar earthly world and the messages from the far depths of the Cosmos intersect. And while scientists are engaged in their space affairs, among the giant details of their instrument, the valley continues to live its normal life.

Receiver feed


We fit close to the plates that make up the ring. They are all 895, and each is 11,4 x 2 meters in size. There are wide gaps between the plates, and they themselves are not at all solid, but consist of smaller plates. Allow, - the reader will grin - how is this carelessly assembled construction capable of capturing cosmic signals? Take a look at the radio telescope at the Arecibo Observatory (USA, 1963) - this is a real antenna!

305 meter antenna of the Arecibo Observatory, o. Puerto Rico. The stationary antenna of the radio telescope is built on the site of a natural depression, only the irradiator suspended from the cables moves. The only drawback is the limited field of view. Arecibo cannot observe objects below 20 degrees above the horizon


In fact, the “curve” RATAN antenna has an enviable accuracy and is capable of bearing the coordinates of celestial objects with an accuracy of one angular second. In the process of creating large radio telescopes, it turned out that it is impossible to infinitely increase the size of mirrors - the accuracy of their real surface gradually decreases. Scientists and engineers rested on an insurmountable technological problem, until it was proposed to divide the mirror-reflector into separate elements and use geodetic and radio methods to make ideally smooth surfaces of any size from them.

RATAN-600 was created based on the developments of N.L. Kaidanovsky. The Soviet astronomer proposed an original design, when instead of building a solid circular antenna, a ring of reflectors was used. The ring itself is the primary reflector, it is the first to collect the energy of cosmic radio signals. Taking in the "sight" a given part of the sky, the reflecting elements of each sector are set along a parabola, forming a reflecting and focusing antenna band, without disturbing the ideal smoothness of the annular reflector. The focus of this band are irradiators, they collect and record radio waves collected by a giant antenna. The annular shape of the antenna provides an overview of the entire visible part of the sky, and the presence of several feeds allows you to simultaneously observe several space objects.

I hope this scheme will allow readers to understand the ingenious, and at the same time so simple, principle of RATAN-600


Perhaps, we will not bore the reader by listing the scanty scientific characteristics like “the limit on brightness temperature” or “the limit on flux density”. We only note that the true diameter of the “ring” is 576 meters, and the effective antenna area is 3500 square meters. meters The radio telescope is capable of receiving instantaneous spectra of celestial objects in the range (0.6 ÷ 30 GHz). Other information about RATAN can be easily found on the official website of the Russian Astrophysical Observatory http://w0.sao.ru/ratan/

Operation Cold or At the Edge of the Universe

At RATAN, the radio emissions of large satellites of Jupiter - Io and Europe, which are thousands of times weaker than the radiation of a giant planet, were first taken. To distinguish them - vseravno, that at the other end of the street to hear through the roar of the engine the breath of the driver of KAMAZ.
For nearly 40 years, a radio telescope continuously monitors the Sun, studies the state of our star, determines the nature of its excitations, and even learned how to diagnose "solar perturbations." Systematic studies are underway of the Milky Way and extragalactic objects of the far Cosmos.

17 March 1980, the research team of the RATAN embarked on an experiment, codenamed "Chill", with the aim of looking deeper into the Universe. The equipment was tuned to receive extremely weak signals, the sensitivity of the radio telescope was provided by ultra-low temperatures — the receivers were cooled by boiling helium vapors with a temperature of minus 260 ° С.
100 days RATAN continuously looked at one point in the sky, as a result of the rotation of the Earth in his field of view was not a point, but a narrow strip. Thousands of new objects that were billions of light-years distant from us were registered, including the instantaneous spectrum of the OQ172 quasar, the most distant object in the Universe at that time. The density of distant objects in space was not uniform - the further RATAN looked, the more the number of radio sources decreased. It can be assumed that somewhere there are none at all - there should be an opaque impassable wall - the “edge” of the Universe. And who knows if physicists are joking when they draw a border fence near the quasar OQ-172?

The unique astronomical instrument RATAN-600, “listed in the Guinness Book of Records”, is now in the department of the Russian Astrophysical Observatory and continues to explore the Universe. The 20% of RATAN working time is allocated to international researchers, the rest of the time the radio telescope operates at the request of Russian astronomers. There are a lot of applications - on average, the contest is 1: 3. Grand Soviet project was appreciated by scientists from around the world.
Author:
11 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. biglow
    biglow 3 October 2012 09: 42
    +6
    that’s what the innovative approach means, it’s not out of date even after 30 years. That’s why the ideology of Russia was punctured, they spoke little about their achievements. Many did not even hear about this telescope and much more.
  2. Skiff
    Skiff 3 October 2012 10: 44
    +5
    The USSR was a great country, actions were also great, with the collapse of the USSR, one gets the feeling that Russia had a soul died and brains were withered, mischief was sad.
  3. hohryakov066
    hohryakov066 3 October 2012 12: 36
    +1
    About RATAN600 at one time they spoke quite a lot. Another thing is that it has been a long time. I am glad to hear that this device still works for the benefit of Russia. In the 70s - 80s, several more similar grandiose devices were built http://www.fresher.ru/2012/01/29/bolshaya-solnechnaya-pech/, http://anovichkov.msk.ru/? p = 1874. Unfortunately, at present, such things are beyond the power of our country. It's a pity.
    1. Ascetic
      Ascetic 3 October 2012 14: 57
      +7
      Quote: hohryakov066
      Unfortunately, at present, such things are beyond the power of our country. It's a pity.


      Last year, for example, a space radio telescope was launched into orbit
      "Spect-R" (in the press it is called the "Radioastron" project). Development more than 30 years ago with a delay of 15 years for all known reasons.
      The antenna of the new telescope is small compared to other similar devices - its diameter is only 10 meters - however, its power can significantly increase when working together with ground-based radio telescopes. This technology called interferometry will actually create the largest telescope in history, with a base approximately 30 times the diameter of the earth.
      Spectrum-R Radioastron will be able to acquire images of space objects with a resolution 10 times higher than that of the Hubble telescope. And since it is in orbit 000 thousand km from the Earth, then with such an orbit and the use of the Moon, "illiterate" Russian experts have found a solution, which NASA is like walking to China.
      The signal beam from Radioastron is directed to some distant point in the Universe, and the beam from the ground-based radio telescope goes to the same point. The signals are reflected, returned, received by the antennas, and then the data is compiled into a big picture. These pairs of astronomical instruments are called interferometers. Spaced apart by the satellite's orbit over a huge distance, they allow you to get an extremely clear image. For example, you can catch the radio emission of micro-objects, the angular dimensions of which are comparable ... with beans on the surface of the Moon. Here is a short diagram of how the project works.
      On November 14-15, 2011, simultaneous observations in interferometric mode at the Spectrum-R SRT, three Russian radio telescopes forming the Kvazar radio interferometer network (RT-32 Svetloye, RT-32 Zelenchukskaya, RT-32 Badary ") and Ukrainian RT-70" Evpatoria ". The purpose of the observation was the pulsar B0531 + 21 in the Crab nebula, quasars 0016 + 731 and 0212 + 735 (the German 0212-meter radio telescope in Effelsberg [735] was additionally used to study the quasar 100 + 23), as well as sources of maser radiation W3 (OH)
      -Wikipedia
      Project Manager Vladimir Bobyshkin at one time he did not run away in search of green papers, but continues to work for the good of the Motherland!

      PS /
      Radioastron "is not the only mission that the Academy of Sciences and the Russian Space Agency are planning. In 2018, the Millimitron mission is planned, which will allow us to obtain even more fantastic results, to give a complete picture of the Universe around us."

      Head of the Department of the Astro-Space Center of the Lebedev Physical Institute (Lebedev Physical Institute RAS) Sergey Likhachev:
      1. tarks
        tarks 3 October 2012 21: 24
        +1
        thanks, ascetic.
  4. Dusk
    Dusk 3 October 2012 17: 40
    +1
    Wow. At first, the American thought, and then after reading it turned out that ours. Pleasantly surprised.
    1. iCuD
      iCuD 3 October 2012 19: 49
      0
      I also thought at first that he was American)
      1. tarks
        tarks 3 October 2012 21: 10
        +1
        how old are you guys?
  5. neri73-r
    neri73-r 3 October 2012 17: 50
    +1
    And let it work !!! (with)
  6. tarks
    tarks 3 October 2012 21: 09
    +2
    thank god it works!
  7. HUMANOID
    HUMANOID 4 October 2012 17: 16
    0
    Unfortunately, our achievements are not widely popularized, the Americans made several scientifically popular films about their HABL. And we?

Как заглянуть в глубины Космоса

Как заглянуть в глубины Космоса

Кольцо в горах
Оно лежит в отрогах Большого Кавказского хребта, в двуречье Большого Зеленчука и Хусы. Огромное, белое. С высоты птичьего полета оно смотрится, как фрагмент таинственных «рисунков Наска», что на побережье Перу. И как те рисунки, оставленные древней цивилизацией, кажется, что это кольцо – знак для пришельцев. От центра кольца радиально расходятся одинаковые прямые линии. По ним, время от времени, перемещаются «корабли» с металлическими квадратными парусами. В долине полное безветрие, но паруса прогнуты, в них бьется луч солнца, словно не земной, а космический ветер наполняет их.

И вот я стою посередине кольца и вижу его изнутри. Вокруг – стена почти вплотную прижатых друг к другу металлических платин, высотой с двухэтажный дом. Часть из них обращена к небу. Вдруг, где-то над головой, словно из поднебесья, раздается многократно усиленный громкоговорителем голос: «Внимание! На плоском можно отрабатывать следующую программу». Проходит минута, другая… В звенящей тишине запрокинутый край металлического кольца медленно выравнивается и одновременно вверх, к небесам, отклоняется его другой край.
Еле заметное движение огромных плоскостей создает впечатление, будто происходит все это не наяву, а в фантастическом сне. Вот колыхнулся и поплыл к центру кольца один из «кораблей»…он скользит по рельсам – это те самые радиальные прямые, исходящие из центра кольца. А «солнечный парус» - такая же металлическая пластина, как и те, из которых состоит кольцо.


Все это РАТАН-600 – крупнейший в мире кольцевой радиотелескоп с антенной переменного профиля, введенный в строй в 1974 году. РАТАН – аббревиатура из слов Радиотелескоп Академии Наук, цифра 600 – диаметр его кольцевого зеркала в метрах. Невероятный прибор, размером с трибуну стадиона, находится в высокогорной долине, на высоте почти километр над уровнем моря. Обрамляющие долину горы надежно защищают РАТАН от посторонних помех и нестабильностей атмосферы.

Второе окно
Ровно 80 лет назад, в 1932 году радиоинженер Карл Янский, изучая источник помех радиосвязи, обнаружил неизвестный шум. В своих публикациях он отмечал, что «…направление прихода шипящих помех меняется постепенно в течение дня, делая полный оборот за 24 часа». В ходе своих дальнейших экспериментов Карл Янский постепенно пришел к заключению, что источником неведмых помех является шум неба – радиоизлучение нашей Галактики. Вот так, в ходе борьбы с помехами радиосвязи родилась новая наука радиоастрономия.
Как заглянуть в глубины Космоса

Первая схема звездного неба по данным радиотелесскопа

Радиотелескоп стал для человека «вторым окном» в небо, позволив увидеть многие явления и объекты, недоступные прежде для наблюдения оптическими инструментами. С его помощью удалось «прощупать» нашу Галактику и установить ее спиралевидную форму. Были неожиданно открыты квазары (квазизвездные радиоисточники) и пульсары. Радиоастрономы обнаружили «реликтовое излучение» - космическое микроволновое радиоизлучение из «ниоткуда» в «никуда»; согласно современным космологическим теориям мы слышим эхо Большого взрыва в момент зарождения Вселенной.
Для радиоастрономии нет преград в виде облачности или яркого дневного света – радиолучи позволяют наблюдать «неуловимый» Меркурий, который из-за близости к Солнцу трудно наблюдать в обычные телескопы – планета поднимается над горизонтом лишь в часы утренней зари и исчезает с небосвода сразу после захода Солнца. Чувствительность радиотелескопов потрясает воображение – энергии, принятой всеми радиотелескопами в мире за 80 лет существования радиоастрономии недостаточно, чтобы нагреть каплю воды на сотую долю градуса.


Королевство кривых зеркал

Чтобы детально рассмотреть кольцо приходится идти не одну сотню метров по скошенной траве мимо пахучих стогов сена. Вообще, РАТАН действительно удивительный объект: здесь пересекаются привычный земной мир и послания из далеких глубин Космоса. И пока ученые занимаются своими космическими делами, среди гигантских деталей их инструмента долина продолжает жить своей обычной жизнью.
Как заглянуть в глубины Космоса

Приемник-облучатель

Как заглянуть в глубины Космоса

Подходим вплотную к пластинам, составляющим кольцо. Всего их 895, и каждая размером 11,4 х 2 метра. Между пластинами широкие зазоры, да и сами они совсем не сплошные, а состоят из более мелких пластин. Позвольте, - усмехнется читатель – каким образом эта небрежно собранная конструкция способна улавливать космические сигналы? Взгляните на радиотелескоп обсерватории Аресибо (США, 1963 г.) – вот это настоящая антенна!
Как заглянуть в глубины Космоса

305 метровая антенна обсерватории "Аресибо", о. Пуэрто-Рико. Неподвижная антенна радиотелескопа построена на месте естественной впадины, перемещается лишь облучатель подвешенный на тросах. Единственный недостаток - ограниченое поле зрения. "Аресибо" не может наблюдать объекты ниже 20 градусов над горизонтом


На самом деле, «кривая» антенна РАТАН обладает завидной точностью и способна пеленговать координаты небесных объектов с точностью до одной угловой секунды. В процессе создания крупных радиотелескопов выяснилось, что нельзя беспредельно увеличивать размеры зеркал – постепенно снижается точность их реальной поверхности. Ученые и инженеры уперлись в непреодолимую технологическую проблему, до тех пор, пока не поступило предложение расчленить зеркало-отражатель на отдельные элементы и с помощью геодезических и радиометодов составлять из них идеально гладкие поверхности любых размеров.

РАТАН-600 создан на основе разработок Н.Л. Кайдановского. Советский астроном предложил оригинальную конструкцию, когда вместо строительства сплошной круглой антенны, используется кольцо из отражателей. Само кольцо – первичный отражатель, оно первым собирает энергию космических радиосигналов. Беря в «прицел» заданную часть неба, отражающие элементы каждого сектора выставляются по параболе, образуя отражающую и фокусирующую полосу антенны, при этом не нарушая идеальную гладкость кольцевого отражателя. В фокусе такой полосы располагаются облучатели, они собирают и регистрируют радиоволны, собранные гигантской антенной. Кольцевидная форма антенны обеспечивает обзор всей видимой части небосвода, а наличие нескольких облучателей позволяет одновременно наблюдать несколько космических объектов.
Как заглянуть в глубины Космоса

Надеюсь, эта схема позволит читателям понять гениальный, и в то же время такой простой, принцып работы РАТАН-600


Пожалуй, мы не станем утомлять читателя перечислением скупых научных характеристик вроде «предела по яркостной температуре» или «предела по плотности потока». Отметим лишь, что истинный диаметр «кольца» - 576 метров, а эффективная площадь антенны – 3500 кв. метров. Радиотелескоп способен получать мгновенные спекры небесных объектов в диапазоне (0.6÷30 ГГц). Остальную информацию о РАТАНе можно легко найти на официальном сайте Российской астрофизической обсерватории http://w0.sao.ru/ratan/

Операция «Холод» или На краю Вселенной

На РАТАНе были впервые приняты радиоизлучения крупных спутников Юпитера – Ио и Европы, которые в тысячи раз слабее излучения гигантской планеты. Различить их – всеравно, что на другом конце улицы расслышать сквозь рёв мотора дыхание водителя КАМАЗА.
Почти 40 лет радиотелескоп непрерывно ведет наблюдения Солнца, изучает состояние нашей звезды, определяет природу его возбуждений и даже научился диагностировать «солнечные возмущения». Ведутся планомерные исследования Млечного Пути и внегалактических объектов дальнего Космоса.
Как заглянуть в глубины Космоса

17 марта 1980 года научный коллектив РАТАНа приступил к эксперименту под кодовым названием «Холод» с целью как можно глубже заглянуть во Вселенную. Аппаратура была настроена на прием предельно слабых сигналов, чувствительность радиотелескопа обеспечивалась сверхнизкими температурами – приемники охлаждались парами кипящего гелия с температурой минус 260°С.
100 дней РАТАН непрерывно смотрел в одну точку неба, в результате из-за вращения Земли в его поле зрения оказывалась не точка, а узкая полоса. Были зарегистрированы тысячи новых объектов, удаленные от нас на миллиарды световых лет, в том числе был получен мгновенный спектр квазара OQ172 – самого удаленного на тот момент объекта во Вселенной. Плотность расположения далеких объектов в пространстве была неоднородной – чем дальше смотрел РАТАН, тем все сильнее уменьшалось количество радиоисточников. Можно предположить, что где-то их вообще нет – там должна быть непрозрачная непроходимая стена – «край» Вселенной. И кто знает, шутят ли физики, когда рисуют пограничный забор у квазара OQ-172 ?

Уникальный астрономический инструмент РАТАН-600, «занесенный в Книгу Рекордов Гиннеса», сейчас находится в ведомстве Российской астрофизической обсерватории и продолжает исследование Вселенной. 20% рабочего времени РАТАНа выделяется для международных исследователей, остальное время радиотелескоп работает по заявкам российских астрономов. Заявок поступает много – в среднем конкурс составляет 1:3. Грандиозный советский проект был по достоинству оценен учеными со всего мира.
Как заглянуть в глубины Космоса
Автор: Олег Капцов


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 11
  1. biglow 3 октября 2012 09:42
    вот что значит новаторский подход ,не устарел и через 30 лет.Вот в чем прокол советской идеологии ,мало говорили о своих достижениях .многие про этот телескоп и не слышали даже как и про многое другое .
    biglow
  2. Skiff 3 октября 2012 10:44
    Великая была страна СССР, велики были и деяния, с развалом СССР складывается чувство что у России умерла душа и отсохли мозги, пичаль тоска.
    Skiff
  3. hohryakov066 3 октября 2012 12:36
    Про РАТАН600 в свое время говорили достаточно много. Другое дело, что было это уже давно. Рад услышать, что этот прибор еще работает на пользу России. В 70 -х - 80 - х годах было построено еще несколько подобных грандиозных приборов http://www.fresher.ru/2012/01/29/bolshaya-solnechnaya-pech/, http://anovichkov.msk.ru/?p=1874. К сожалению в настоящее время подобные вещи нашей стране не под силу. А жаль.
    1. Аскет 3 октября 2012 14:57
      Цитата: hohryakov066
      К сожалению в настоящее время подобные вещи нашей стране не под силу. А жаль.


      В прошлом году к примеру был запущен на орбиту космический радиотелескоп
      "Спект-Р"( в прессе его называют проект " «Радиоастрон»). Разработка более чем 30-летней давности с задержкой на 15 лет по всем известным причинам.
      Антенна нового телескопа невелика по сравнению с другими аналогичными устройствами – ее диаметр всего 10 метров, – однако ее мощность может значительно увеличиться при совместной работе с наземными радиотелескопами. Эта технология, которая называется интерферометрией, позволит фактически создать самый большой телескоп в истории, с базой примерно в 30 раз больше диаметра Земли.
      "Спектр-Р" «Радиоастрон» сможет получать изображения космических объектов с разрешением, в 10 000 раз превышающим разрешение телескопа «Хаббл». А так как он находится на орбите 350тыс.км от Земли, то при такой орбите и задействовании Луны "малограмотные" российские специалисты нашли решение, до которого НАСА как до Китая пешком.
      Сигнальный луч с "Радиоастрона" направляется в какую-то далёкую точку Вселенной.В ту же точку идет луч с наземного радиотелескопа. Сигналы отражаются, возвращаются, их принимают антенны, а затем данные сводятся в общую картину. Такие пары астрономических инструментов называются интерферометрами. Разнесённые орбитой спутника на громадное расстояние, они позволяют получать предельно чёткое изображение. Например, можно уловить радиоизлучение микрообъектов, угловые размеры которых сравнимы... с фасолиной на поверхности Луны. Вот вкратце схема работы проекта.
      14-15 ноября 2011 года успешно проведены одновременные наблюдения в интерферометрическом режиме на КРТ «Спектр-Р», трёх российских радиотелескопах, образующих радиоинтерферометерическую сеть «Квазар» (РТ-32 «Светлое», РТ-32 «Зеленчукская», РТ-32 «Бадары») и украинском РТ-70 «Евпатория». Целью наблюдения были пульсар В0531+21 в Крабовидной туманности, квазары 0016+731 и 0212+735 (для изучения квазара 0212+735 дополнительно был задействован немецкий 100-метровый радиотелескоп в Эффельсберге[23]), а также источники мазерного излучения W3(OH)
      -Википедия
      Руководитель проекта Владимир Бобышкин в свое время не сбежал в поисках зелёных бумажек,а продолжает трудиться во благо Родины!

      P.S/
      Радиоастрон" – не единственная миссия, которую планируют Академия наук и Российское космическое агентство. В 2018 году запланирована миссия "Миллимитрон", которая позволит получить еще более фантастические результаты, дать полную картину окружающей нас Вселенной".

      заведующий отделом Астрокосмического центра ФИАНа (Физического института имени Лебедева РАН) Сергей Лихачев:
      1. tarks 3 октября 2012 21:24
        спасибо, аскет.
  4. Dusk 3 октября 2012 17:40
    Ничего себе. Сперва подумал американский а потом после прочтения оказалось что наш. Приятно удивлен.
    Dusk
    1. iCuD 3 октября 2012 19:49
      Я тоже сначала подумал, что он американский)
      1. tarks 3 октября 2012 21:10
        сколько вам лет, ребята?
  5. neri73-r 3 октября 2012 17:50
    И пусть работает!!! (с)
  6. tarks 3 октября 2012 21:09
    слава богу - работает!
  7. ГУМАНОИД 4 октября 2012 17:16
    К сожалению наши достижения мало популяризируются ,американцы про свой ХАБЛ несколько научно популярных фильмов сняли.А мы?

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня