Military Review

Scholz's loud speech from the podium evoked associations with Hitler's speeches

34

The Federal Chancellor of Germany spoke at a rally the day before, where he announced the need to continue military support for Ukraine. At the same time, Olaf Scholz's speech was such that it evoked certain associations. If the video were not in color, but in black and white, then these associations would have clearly intensified ... At one time, another German chancellor, Adolf Hitler, shouted from the podium in a similar way.


It is important to note that this loud speech of the German chancellor was delivered against the backdrop of a mass protest. People protested against the shipment by Germany weapons to Ukraine, noting that such a shipment indicates that Berlin is adding fuel to the fire of the armed conflict.
Insults were poured into Scholz's address. Protesters against the policy of the German leadership shouted at the Chancellor: "Liar!", "War warmer!"

Caption: "Olaf Scholz is not my chancellor":

Scholz's loud speech from the podium evoked associations with Hitler's speeches

Against this background, the already not very outstanding rating of both Scholz himself and the coalition government headed by him went down rapidly.

The chairman of the German Trade Union Confederation, Rainer Hoffmann, called on the German Cabinet to prevent the increase in military spending in Germany from hitting the social sphere. He stressed that billions of euros for military assistance to Ukraine should not be withdrawn from Germany's social programs.

34 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. rocket757
    rocket757 2 May 2022 11: 27
    +6
    Scholz's loud speech from the podium evoked associations with Hitler's speeches
    . Come on, he doesn't look like a dark genius, you funny buffoon!
    The Germans themselves will soon understand this, these are the remaining ones who have not yet understood this.
    1. Real Pilot
      Real Pilot 2 May 2022 11: 38
      +6
      Yeah ... He clearly falls short of the furer.
      That one was applauded, but this one is being shouted at. And they scold for the cause!

      The German leaders are getting smaller, but that's not bad at all - they'd better go to events to support gays and legalize marijuana, where they are always welcomed warmly ... Checked - tolerant, progressive and politically safe.
      1. rocket757
        rocket757 2 May 2022 11: 47
        +3
        So these are the affairs of the Germans, but it is painfully significant country, in many ways.
        A little sanity would do everyone good.
      2. dmi.pris1
        dmi.pris1 2 May 2022 12: 13
        +3
        Worthy grandson of his grandfather, SS General
    2. avg
      avg 2 May 2022 11: 48
      +4
      Quote: rocket757
      Come on, he doesn't look like a dark genius, you funny buffoon!

      This one definitely doesn’t pull, but when the Germans, with the whole Bundestag, after the bombastic speech of chimpanZe, yelled “fat to Ukraine,” I thought that they would definitely ziganut further.
      1. rocket757
        rocket757 2 May 2022 12: 46
        +1
        So many even dreamed of revenge!
        The Germans are generally inclined to this, their whole history confirms this.
    3. sniperino
      sniperino 2 May 2022 12: 03
      +1
      Quote: rocket757
      he does not pull on a dark genius
      But at least he tries. Merkel, weighed down by the GDR history, could not even afford this. Liberated people: before the next elections, if there is a need, they can change their gender. And today the US again needs fascists.
      1. rocket757
        rocket757 2 May 2022 12: 47
        +1
        We'll see where it all goes.
        1. sniperino
          sniperino 2 May 2022 13: 42
          +2
          I am convinced that if all this had started in 2014, then we would have been in a much more difficult situation: with ISIS in the underbelly, lack of experience in liberating cities and a lack of modern weapons. At that time, the West already had military plans for Ukraine and the Russian Federation, there were enough weapons and devils, it had not yet undermined its economy with sanctions and had not yet gorged its peoples with ukrodemocracy. But they were abruptly broken off with the Crimea, distracted in Syria, and, probably, completely new plans and scenarios were required. And during this time we have become stronger. Let's see.
          1. rocket757
            rocket757 2 May 2022 13: 46
            +1
            Regretting the past or something like that is useless. We have now and now we need to move forward, and not look back.
            Of course, about the rake, come from the past to remember and not to stomp on them, again and again.
    4. kind
      kind 2 May 2022 12: 07
      +3
      Quote: rocket757
      Scholz's loud speech from the podium evoked associations with Hitler's speeches
      . Come on, he doesn't look like a dark genius, you funny buffoon!
      The Germans themselves will soon understand this, these are the remaining ones who have not yet understood this.

      History will wash away this scum, no one will remember him. Europe will also receive another lesson. The previous descendants of the Landsknechts did not seem to have learned. Because the history of their ancestors is so-so, so they brought up a generation on an invented story.
      1. rocket757
        rocket757 2 May 2022 12: 49
        +1
        Well, yes, if you want to fundamentally change something, start with history ... this is an axiom.
    5. DIM (a)
      DIM (a) 2 May 2022 23: 02
      0
      Aloisovich ... also probably "trained" (
  2. rocket757
    rocket757 2 May 2022 11: 28
    +3
    However ... what difference does it make to us who is chancellor there ??? Real Twists, Mwutils, SHOULDERS and their cousins!
  3. Cowbra
    Cowbra 2 May 2022 11: 30
    +5
    The second time history repeats itself as a farce
    1. tihonmarine
      tihonmarine 2 May 2022 12: 22
      +1
      Quote: Cowbra
      The second time history repeats itself as a farce

      Only for the first time, there was a bulldog, and now a lap dog. But the farces are the same.
  4. Knell wardenheart
    Knell wardenheart 2 May 2022 11: 53
    -7
    At the same time, I saw a recent video of Annalena Burbock, she also spoke and someone from the crowd booed her .. but ... what is remarkable - no matter what Western politicians carry, you should pay attention to how close they are to their electorate, dependent on him. Whether they like it or not, they are forced not to hide behind the backs of press secretaries or stick around dozens of meters from a pre-selected and deceived public, they are forced to appear in front of the voter, including the critical voter. Of course, this is a striking contrast with how everything has been with us for a long time.
  5. acetophenone
    acetophenone 2 May 2022 11: 57
    0
    So I forgot German ... It seemed to me that "nicht" at the end of the sentence ...
  6. imerjak
    imerjak 2 May 2022 11: 59
    0
    Nazi genes make themselves felt
  7. Mordvin 3
    Mordvin 3 2 May 2022 12: 11
    0
    shouting]

    It's not enough. You should also knock on the boot.
  8. sergo1914
    sergo1914 2 May 2022 12: 17
    +1
    Hang him on this podium. For the neck.
  9. sen
    sen 2 May 2022 12: 38
    +4
    A little off topic. Lavrov disclosed the information why $300 billion of our money was frozen in foreign banks. It turns out that under the contract for the supply of our hydrocarbons, we are obliged to keep our money in foreign banks. And that is why we are now demanding payment in rubles, because otherwise the proceeds from the sale are also frozen.
  10. sen
    sen 2 May 2022 12: 43
    +3
    Scholz's loud speech from the podium evoked associations with Hitler's speeches

    So this is a puppet, the same as Zelensky. If he goes against the US, he will simply be removed. In general, he proposes the suicide of the FRG: to refuse the supply of our gas and stop German enterprises.
  11. stankow
    stankow 2 May 2022 13: 03
    +1
    The people are worried, protesting, arguing, looking for a way out. So all is not lost!
  12. Leshak
    Leshak 2 May 2022 13: 32
    0
    How did these gay Europeans get together with mattresses!
  13. Boycott
    Boycott 2 May 2022 19: 07
    +1
    If you look at the dynamics of development, it is perfectly clear that Scholz is a puppet. 2 months ago, the Bundes was very reluctant to send a field hospital and some helmets to the Ukrainians. Having received for negligence from Uncle Sam, they switched to the supply of tanks. Ancient, but nonetheless.
  14. komandir8
    komandir8 2 May 2022 23: 57
    0
    When I listened to the speech of the Chancellor of Germany, and part-time Gruppenfuehrer Scholz, an association immediately arose with the speeches of the Fuhrer, the same facial expressions, voice timbre, gestures ... everything is very similar. Apparently from childhood he watched the chronicle and absorbed, listened to, imitated his idol. Grandfather, after all, was the commander of the 11th SS Volunteer Motorized Division "Nordland" and died in the battles near Narva.
  15. ISKANDER_61
    ISKANDER_61 3 May 2022 06: 07
    0
    Wait a minute and it will start zigzagging.
  16. andrey martov
    andrey martov 3 May 2022 07: 35
    0
    He is not a chancellor, he is a chancellor. . .
  17. couch
    couch 3 May 2022 10: 52
    0
    screaming to diarrhea (from fright) when he sees Russian tanks on the streets of Berlin!
  18. malyvalv
    malyvalv 3 May 2022 13: 47
    0
    If you attach a mustache under Scholz's nose in Photoshop, then a wonderful video will turn out.
    Convincing.
  19. Antor
    Antor 3 May 2022 17: 53
    0
    What is there to be surprised about, the descendant of the grandfather, the SS General, the new EU Standartenführer does not go beyond the bestial essence of Nazism, which flourished in Europe and was disguised until a certain time, allegedly by repentance for what they had done during the years of World War 2 !!!??? The masks have been dropped, Scholz was very surprised, what a genocide ...... he, like all Russophobes in the European Union, does not see him at close range.!! They have Zelensky and his ukrofascists, champions of freedom and cute, fluffy and very peaceful people ....... if not for an extensive list of inhuman crimes against civilians, ranging from burning in Odessa ... to tens of thousands of those killed and wounded for 8 years of shelling in the Donbass and Lugansk region.
    The hope is not ruled out that the Germans themselves will deal with him at his suggestion, falling into increasingly deteriorating conditions of life, ..... did not say his last word and big business could simply reset due to a lack of oil and gas. But the comparison of Scholz and Hitler is symbolic in that for them Russia has always been, is and will be a welcome prize of their revanchist plans in the spirit of "Nacht drang Osten" and Russia must be ready for a tough response in defending its independence, up to the use of nuclear weapons.
  20. vvn_vl
    vvn_vl 18 May 2022 19: 33
    0
    well, what are you ... just an ordinary, good American chancellor ... must work out the assigned tasks
  21. Sergei Fonov
    Sergei Fonov 30 May 2022 20: 54
    0
    And what did you expect? Grandchildren are brought up by usually loving grandfathers, and grandchildren respond to their grandfathers with love, this is all normal, but some grandchildren also begin to profess the ideology of their beloved grandfathers.

Крикливая речь Шольца с трибуны вызвала ассоциации с речами Гитлера

34

Федеральный канцлер Германии накануне выступил на митинге, где объявил о необходимости продолжать военную поддержку Украины. При этом речь Олафа Шольца была такой, что она вызвала определённые ассоциации. Если бы видео было не цветным, а чёрно-белым, то ассоциации эти бы явно усилились… В своё время с трибуны подобным образом кричал другой немецкий канцлер - Адольф Гитлер.

Важно отметить, что эта крикливая речь немецкого канцлера произносилась на фоне массовой акции протеста. Люди протестовали против отправки Германией оружия на Украину, отмечая, что такая отправка говорит о подливании Берлином масла в огонь вооружённого конфликта.
В адрес Шольца сыпались оскорбления. Протестующие против политики немецкого руководства кричали в адрес канцлера: «Лжец!», «Поджигатель войны!»



Надпись: «Олаф Шольц не мой канцлер»:

Крикливая речь Шольца с трибуны вызвала ассоциации с речами Гитлера

На этом фоне стремительно вниз пошёл и без того не самый выдающийся рейтинга как самого Шольца, так и возглавляемого им коалиционного правительства.

Председатель Немецкой конфедерации профсоюзов Райнер Хоффманн призвал кабмин Германии не допустить того, чтобы увеличение военных расходов в ФРГ нанесло удар по социальной сфере. Он подчеркнул, что миллиарды евро на военную помощь Украине не должны изыматься из социальных программ Германии.

    Наши новостные каналы

    Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

    34 комментария
    Информация
    Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
    1. +6
      2 мая 2022 11:27
      Крикливая речь Шольца с трибуны вызвала ассоциации с речами Гитлера
      . Да ладно, на темного гения он не тянет, смешливый фигляр!
      Немцы и сами это скоро поймут, это те оставшиеся, кто этого ещё не понял.
      1. +6
        2 мая 2022 11:38
        Даа... До фУрера он явно недотягивает.
        Тому рукоплескали, а этого закрикивают. И за дело ругают!

        Мельчают немецкие лидеры, но это совсем и неплохо - пусть лучше ходят по мероприятиям поддержки геев и легализации марихуаны, где их всегда ждет теплый прием... Проверено - толерантно, прогрессивно и политически безопасно.
        1. +3
          2 мая 2022 11:47
          Так то это дела немцев,но уж больно страна значимая, во многих раскладах.
          Немного здравомыслия, всем бы на пользу пошло.
        2. +3
          2 мая 2022 12:13
          Достойный внук своего деда-генерала СС
      2. avg
        +4
        2 мая 2022 11:48
        Цитата: rocket757
        Да ладно, на темного гения он не тянет, смешливый фигляр!

        Этот точно не тянет, но вот когда немцы всем бундестагом, после пафосной речи щимпанЗе, заорали "сала украине" я подумал, что дальше точно зиганут.
        1. +1
          2 мая 2022 12:46
          Так многим реванш даже во снах привиделся!
          Немцы вообще к этому склонны, вся их история этому подтверждение.
      3. +1
        2 мая 2022 12:03
        Цитата: rocket757
        на темного гения он не тянет
        Но хотя бы старается. Меркель, отягощённая ГДРовским анамнезом, даже этого себе не могла позволить. Раскрепощённый чел: перед следующими выборами, если будет нужда, может и пол сменить. А сегодня США вновь требуются фашисты.
        1. +1
          2 мая 2022 12:47
          Будем посмотреть, куда всё повернёт.
          1. +2
            2 мая 2022 13:42
            Убеждён, начнись всё это в 2014-м, мы тогда были бы в гораздо более тяжёлой ситуации: с игиловцами в подбрюшье, отсутствием опыта освобождения городов и нехваткой современного оружия. В то время, Запад уже имел военные планы на Украину и РФ, достаточно вооружения и шайтанов, ещё не подорвал свою экономику санкциями и не наелся до тошноты своих народов укродемократией. Но их резко обломали с Крымом, отвлекли в Сирии и, вероятно, потребовались совершенно новые планы и сценарии. А мы за это время стали сильнее. Будем посмотреть.
            1. +1
              2 мая 2022 13:46
              О прошлом сожалеть или ещё как ... бесполезно. У нас есть сейчас и теперь двигаться надо вперёд, а не оглядываться назад.
              Конечно, про грабли, родом из прошлого помнить и не топтаться по ним, опять и снова.
      4. +3
        2 мая 2022 12:07
        Цитата: rocket757
        Крикливая речь Шольца с трибуны вызвала ассоциации с речами Гитлера
        . Да ладно, на темного гения он не тянет, смешливый фигляр!
        Немцы и сами это скоро поймут, это те оставшиеся, кто этого ещё не понял.

        История смоет эту мразь, никто его не вспомнит. Европа тоже получит очередной урок. Предыдущий потомки ландскнехтов похоже не усвоили. Потому, что история их предков так себе, вот и воспитали поколение на придуманной истории.
        1. +1
          2 мая 2022 12:49
          Ну да, хочешь что то принципиально изменить, начинай с истории ... это аксиома.
      5. 0
        2 мая 2022 23:02
        Алоисовичь... тоже наверно "тренировался"(
    2. +3
      2 мая 2022 11:28
      Впрочем ... какая, нам разница, кто у них там канцлерит??? Настоящие крутилы, мвутилы, НАГЛЫ и их кузены!
    3. +5
      2 мая 2022 11:30
      Второй раз история повторяется в виде фарса
      1. +1
        2 мая 2022 12:22
        Цитата: Cowbra
        Второй раз история повторяется в виде фарса

        Только в первый раз, был бульдог, а сейчас болонка. Но фарсы те же.
    4. -7
      2 мая 2022 11:53
      В тоже время я видел недавний ролик Анналены Бербок , она тоже выступала и кто то из толпы ее освистал.. но ...что примечательно - что бы там не несли западные политики, стоит обратить внимание на то, насколько они близки к своему электорату, зависимы от него. Нравится им или нет -они вынуждены не прятаться за спинами пресс-секретарей или торчать в десятках метров от заранее отобранной и обшманеной публики , они вынуждены появляться перед избирателем ,в том числе и избирателем критическим. Конечно, это разительный контраст с тем,как все уже долгое время у нас .
    5. 0
      2 мая 2022 11:57
      Вот я немецкий-то призабыл... Мне-то казалось, что "nicht" в конце предложения...
    6. 0
      2 мая 2022 11:59
      гены нацизма дают о себе знать
    7. 0
      2 мая 2022 12:11
      крикливая речь]

      Эт мало. Надо бы ещё и ботинком постучать.
    8. +1
      2 мая 2022 12:17
      Повесить бы его на этой трибунке. За шею.
    9. sen
      +4
      2 мая 2022 12:38
      Немного не по теме. Лавров раскрыл информацию почему $300 млрд. наших денег оказалось заморожено в иностранных банках. Оказывается по договору поставки наших углеводородов мы обязаны хранить наши деньги в зарубежных банках. И поэтому мы сейчас требуем оплату в рублях, так как иначе вырученные от продажи деньги тоже замораживаются.
    10. sen
      +3
      2 мая 2022 12:43
      Крикливая речь Шольца с трибуны вызвала ассоциации с речами Гитлера

      Так это марионетка, такая же как и Зеленский. Если он пойдет против США, его просто уберут. Он вообще предлагает самоубийство ФРГ: отказаться от поставок нашего газа и остановить немецкие предприятия.
    11. +1
      2 мая 2022 13:03
      Волнуется народ, протестует, спорит, ищет вьiхода. Значить не все потеряно !
    12. 0
      2 мая 2022 13:32
      Как же достали эти гейропейцы вместе с матрасами!
    13. +1
      2 мая 2022 19:07
      Если посмотреть на динамику развития, прекрасно видно, что Шольц - марионетка. 2 месяца назад бундесы весьма неохотно послали украинцам полевой госпиталь и немного касок. Получив за нерадивость от дяди Сэма перешли к поставке танков. Древних, но тем не менее.
    14. 0
      2 мая 2022 23:57
      Я когда послушал речь канцлера Германии, а по совместительству и группенфюрера Шольца, то сразу же возникла ассоциация с выступлениями фюрера, та же мимика, тембр голоса, жестикуляция...всё очень похоже. Видимо с детства смотрел хронику и впитывал, внимал, подражал своему кумиру. Дедушка, как никак был командиром 11-ой добровольческой моторизованной дивизии СС "Нордланд" и погиб в боях под Нарвой.
    15. 0
      3 мая 2022 06:07
      Погодите и зиговать начнет.
    16. 0
      3 мая 2022 07:35
      Он не канцлер,он канцлерун . . .
    17. 0
      3 мая 2022 10:52
      докричится до поноса ( от испуга) , когда увидит русские танки на улицах Берлина !
    18. 0
      3 мая 2022 13:47
      Если в фотошопе Шольцу приделать усики под носом то замечательный ролик получится.
      Убедительный.
    19. 0
      3 мая 2022 17:53
      Чему тут удивляться, потомок деда -генерала СС, новый штандартенфюрер ЕС ничуть не выходит за рамки звериной сущности нацизма, процветающего в Европе и маскировавшегося до определенного времени, якобы покаяниями за содеянное в годы 2 мировой войны !!!??? Маски сброшены, Шольц очень удивился, какой геноцид......он, как и все русофобы в Евросоюзе его в упор не видят.!! У них Зеленский и его укрофашисты-поборники свободы и милые, пушистые и весьма мирные люди.......если бы не обширный перечень нечеловеческих преступлений против мирных жителей, начиная от сожжения в Одессе...до десятков тысяч убитых и раненых за 8 лет обстрелов на Донбассе и Луганщине.
      Не исключена надежда, что с ним разберутся сами немцы с его подачи попадающие во все более ухудшающиеся условия бытия, ..... не сказал своего последнего слова и крупный бизнес могущий просто обнулиться из-за недостатка нефти и газа. Но сравнение Шольца и Гитлера символичен тем, что для них Россия-всегда была, есть и будет желанным призом их реваншистских планов в духе" Nacht drang Osten" и Россия должна быть готова к жесткому ответу в отстаивании своей независимости, вплоть до применения ядерного оружия.
    20. 0
      18 мая 2022 19:33
      ну, что вы... просто обычный, хороший американский канцлер... должен отрабатывать поставленные задачи
    21. 0
      30 мая 2022 20:54
      А Вы что ожидали? Внуков воспитывают обычно любящие дедушки, и внуки отвечают своим дедушкам любовью, это всё нормально, но некоторые внуки также начинают исповедовать идеологию любимых дедушек.

    «Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено)

    «Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев Лев; Пономарев Илья; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; Михаил Касьянов; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»