Military Review

Representatives of al-Qaeda were mainly succeeded in ousting from the North Caucasus, said the head of the FSB of Russia

11
Representatives of al-Qaeda were mainly succeeded in ousting from the North Caucasus, said the head of the FSB of RussiaThanks to active operations, as well as interaction with foreign colleagues, representatives of Al-Qaeda were largely able to push out from the North Caucasus. This was stated by the director of the FSB of Russia, Alexander Bortnikov, at the conclusion of an international meeting of the heads of special services, security agencies and law enforcement agencies - partners of the FSB of Russia.

“Recently, during the operational activities, a large number of Al-Qaeda representatives in the North Caucasus have been eliminated. Now they are taking an indirect part in the fundraising of the bandit underground, but this is an insignificant part,” Bortnikov said.

"We have managed to somehow neutralize the activities of international terrorist structures in the North Caucasus. Not that they are not present at all, but not to the extent that they were before. That is, we could effectively effectively push international terrorist structures that were located in the North Caucasus. At the moment, there are no odious ringleaders from Al Qaeda in the North Caucasus, "said Alexander Bortnikov.

The director of the FSB of Russia also believes that, as if the information that Al-Qaeda representatives had organized forest fires in the territory of the European Union countries was not initially perceived, any intentions of its representatives should be taken seriously.

“It would not be sad, because words and deeds do not diverge, and this is confirmed by practice,” the director of the FSB said, commenting at the request of journalists on this part of his speech at the international meeting of heads of special services in Moscow.

He recalled that such information appeared on a number of extremist sites. “Therefore, we need to be ready for any development of events,” he noted.

On the eve of Alexander Bortnikov at the 11-th meeting of the heads of special services, security agencies and law enforcement agencies said that the international terrorist network Al-Qaeda switched to the burning of forests in European countries. “As a new trend implemented by Al-Qaida’s“ thousand injections ”strategy, forest burns in the European Union countries should be noted. This method can cause significant economic and moral damage without serious preliminary preparation, technical equipment and significant financial costs. In addition, the likelihood identifying secret services arsonists is minimal, "- said the director of the FSB.

According to him, "instructions on the organization of forest jihad, placed on extremist websites and forums, including recommendations on arson sites and methods of hidden waste," testify to the purposeful nature of this activity.
Originator:
http://www.itar-tass.com
11 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Trailer
    Trailer 5 October 2012 11: 13
    +1
    the international terrorist network "al-Qaeda" switched to the burning of forests in Europe

    This organization used to serve the interests of American oil workers. And who benefits from financing the burning of European forests ... Polish industrialists who want to gain access to shale gas? belay
    1. nycsson
      nycsson 5 October 2012 11: 52
      +1
      In Dagestan Buinaksk there is a fight with members of banditry
      Illustration: vestikavkaza.ru

      In the Dagestani city of Buinaksk this morning, October 5, the active phase of the special operation began. Last night, a group of militants was blocked in apartment building No. 4 in the Druzhba microdistrict, a source in law enforcement agencies told a REGNUM correspondent.
      Rambler News

      According to the source, three militants were blocked in an apartment on the fourth floor of the house. On the proposal to surrender, they offered armed resistance to the security forces. Currently there is a battle. Residents of this and nearby houses have been evacuated. There is no information about victims and victims yet.
      1. dimanf
        dimanf 5 October 2012 12: 00
        0
        Quote: nycsson
        In Dagestan Buinaksk there is a fight with members of banditry


        probably they set fire to the forest.
  2. volcano
    volcano 5 October 2012 11: 13
    0
    Well, yes ... apparently we should also attribute our forest fires to Al Qaeda, and not to sloppiness, carelessness of vacationers and reduction of forestry and fire brigades.
    1. dimanf
      dimanf 5 October 2012 12: 03
      0
      Quote: volkan
      Well, yes ... apparently we should also attribute our forest fires to Al Qaeda, and not to sloppiness, carelessness of vacationers and reduction of forestry and fire brigades.



      and crumbling roads too because of al Qaeda !!!
  3. nycsson
    nycsson 5 October 2012 11: 39
    +1
    "Representatives of al-Qaeda were mainly driven out of the North Caucasus, said the head of the Russian FSB."
    It’s interesting, who then kills our security forces in the Caucasus? negative
    1. dimanf
      dimanf 5 October 2012 11: 56
      0
      the international terrorist network "al-Qaeda" switched to the burning of forests in Europe

      But more to Bordernikov have nothing to say?
      can still write down rains and snowfall on them?
  4. Victor
    Victor 5 October 2012 11: 57
    +1
    Success began to come when the only correct decision was made not to negotiate with the bandit underground, but to destroy it at the root. He spoke to the enemy, which means he gave him an advantage in advance. The phrase "... To the offer to surrender, the militants responded with fire and all were destroyed in return fire ...", the most faithful and dear to the ear for people who lost their loved ones in the al-Qaeda attacks angry
    Only in this way and nothing else. For Kaspiysk, for Bislan, for Moscow, ea Budenovsk, for Russia! soldier
  5. Andrey_K
    Andrey_K 5 October 2012 12: 11
    +2
    It's just that now they all went on a "business trip" to Syria and Turkey to improve their skills, exchange experience and establish strong ties with colleagues in the workshop.
  6. baltika-18
    baltika-18 5 October 2012 15: 34
    +1
    Bortnikov announced an interesting version about the forests. Senior comrades suggested something.
  7. razved
    razved 6 October 2012 13: 04
    0
    No matter how new they come
  8. Insurgent
    Insurgent 7 October 2012 00: 20
    0
    They are all still in the Middle East, Afghanistan, and so on, as soon as the United States leaves there, they will feel themselves victorious again pouring into the Caucasus

Представителей "Аль-Каиды" в основном удалось вытеснить с Северного Кавказа, заявил глава ФСБ России

Представителей "Аль-Каиды" в основном удалось вытеснить с Северного Кавказа, заявил глава ФСБ РоссииБлагодаря активным операциям, а также взаимодействию с зарубежными коллегами, представителей "Аль-Каиды" в основном удалось вытеснить с Северного Кавказа. Об этом заявил директор ФСБ России Александр Бортников по завершению международного совещания руководителей спецслужб, органов безопасности и правоохранительных органов - партнеров ФСБ России.

"За последнее время в ходе оперативных мероприятий было ликвидировано большое количество представителей "Аль-Каиды" на Северном Кавказе. Сейчас они принимают опосредованное участие в сборе средств бандподполью, но это незначительная часть", - отметил Бортников.

"Нам удалось в какой-то степени нейтрализовать деятельность международных террористических структур на Северном Кавказе. Не то чтобы они совсем не присутствуют там, но уже не в той мере /как было прежде/. То есть мы в принципе эффективно могли своими действиями вытеснить международные террористические структуры, которые находились на Северном Кавказе. На сегодняшний момент каких-то одиозных главарей от "Аль-Каиды" на Северном Кавказе нет", - подчеркнул Александр Бортников.


Директор ФСБ России также считает, что как бы первоначально не была воспринята информация о том, что представители "Аль- Каиды" организовывали лесные пожары на территории стран Евросоюза, к любым намерениям ее представителей надо относиться серьезно.

"Не было бы печально, потому что слова и дела не расходятся, и это подтверждает практика", - заметил директор ФСБ, комментируя по просьбе журналистов эту часть своего выступления на международном совещании руководителей спецслужб в Москве.

Он напомнил, что такая информация появилась на ряде экстремистских сайтов. "Поэтому нам нужно быть готовыми к любому развитию событий", - заметил он.

Накануне Александр Бортников на 11-м совещании руководителей спецслужб, органов безопасности и правоохранительных органов сообщил, что международная террористическая сеть "Аль-Каида" перешла к поджогам лесов в странах Европы. "В качестве новой тенденции реализуемой "Аль-Каидой" стратегии "тысячи уколов" следует отметить поджоги лесных массивов в странах Евросоюза. Этот метод позволяет наносить значительный экономический и моральный ущерб без серьезной предварительной подготовки, технического оснащения и значительных финансовых затрат. Кроме того, вероятность выявления спецслужбами поджигателей минимальна", - заметил директор ФСБ.

По его словам, "о целенаправленном характере указанной деятельности свидетельствуют размещенные на экстремистских сайтах и форумах инструкции по организации "лесного джихада", в том числе, рекомендации по местам поджога и способам скрытого отхода".
Первоисточник: http://www.itar-tass.com


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 11
  1. Karavan 5 октября 2012 11:13
    международная террористическая сеть "Аль-Каида" перешла к поджогам лесов в странах Европы

    Раньше сия организация обслуживала интересы американских нефтяников. А кому выгодно финанисировать сжигание европейских лесов...польским промышленникам, желающим получить доступ к сланцевому газу? belay
    1. nycsson 5 октября 2012 11:52
      В дагестанском Буйнакске идет бой с членами бандфомирования
      Иллюстрация: vestikavkaza.ruИллюстрация: vestikavkaza.ru

      В дагестанском городе Буйнакске сегодня утром, 5 октября, началась активная фаза спецоперации. Минувшей ночью в многоквартирном доме № 4 в микрорайоне "Дружба" блокирована группа боевиков, сообщил корреспонденту ИА REGNUM источник в правоохранительных органах.
      Rambler-Новости

      По данным источника, трое боевиков заблокировались в квартире на четвертом этаже дома. На предложение сдаться они оказали вооруженное сопротивление силовикам. В настоящее время идет бой. Жильцы этого и близлежащих домов эвакуированы. О жертвах и пострадавших информации пока нет.
      1. dimanf 5 октября 2012 12:00
        Цитата: nycsson
        В дагестанском Буйнакске идет бой с членами бандфомирования


        наверное они лес подожгли.
        dimanf
  2. volkan 5 октября 2012 11:13
    Ну да...нам видимо свои лесные пожары надо тоже относить на Аль Каиду, а не на разгильдяйство, беспечность отдыхающих и сокращение лесничеств и пожарных команд.
    1. dimanf 5 октября 2012 12:03
      Цитата: volkan
      Ну да...нам видимо свои лесные пожары надо тоже относить на Аль Каиду, а не на разгильдяйство, беспечность отдыхающих и сокращение лесничеств и пожарных команд.



      и разваливающиеся дороги тоже из-за Аль каиды !!!
      dimanf
  3. nycsson 5 октября 2012 11:39
    "Представителей "Аль-Каиды" в основном удалось вытеснить с Северного Кавказа, заявил глава ФСБ России"
    Интересно, а кто тогда наших силовиков убивает на Кавказе? negative
    1. dimanf 5 октября 2012 11:56
      международная террористическая сеть "Аль-Каида" перешла к поджогам лесов в странах Европы

      а больше бортникову сказать нечего?
      может ещё ливни и снегопады на них списать ?
      dimanf
  4. Виктор 5 октября 2012 11:57
    Успехи начали приходить тогда, когда было принято единственно правильное решение не вести переговоров с бандподпольем, а уничтожать его под корень. Заговорил с врагом, значит заранее дал ему преимущество. Фраза "...На предложение сдаться, боевики ответили огнём и ответным огнём были все уничтожены....." , самая верная и милая слуху для людей потерявших своих близких в терактах Аль-Каиды angry
    Только так и никак иначе. За Каспийск, за Бислан, за Москву, эа Будёновск, за Россию! soldier
  5. Андрей_К 5 октября 2012 12:11
    Просто сейчас они все отправились в "командировку" в Сирию и в Турцию, для повышения квалификации, обмена опытом и установления крепких связей с коллегами по цеху.
  6. baltika-18 5 октября 2012 15:34
    Интересную версию Бортников озвучил насчёт лесов.Старшие товарищи подсказали что ли.
  7. razved 6 октября 2012 13:04
    Как бы новые не пришли
  8. Инсургент 7 октября 2012 00:20
    Они все пока на ближнем востоке,афганестане ,и тд, как только сша уйдет от туда они почювствуют себя победителями снова хлынут на кавказ
    Инсургент

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня