Military Review

Odious leaders in the North Caucasus is no longer

22
Odious leaders in the North Caucasus is no longerThe head of the FSB, Alexander Bortnikov, said that all the most odious leaders of bandit formations in the North Caucasus had been destroyed. He stated this following the results of the 11 meeting in Moscow on the account of the meeting of the heads of the special services of various countries.

“We were able to effectively counteract international terrorist structures whose leaders were in the North Caucasus, and at the moment there are no obvious odious leaders left,” Bortnikov told reporters.

The heads of special services present at the meeting also agreed that Al-Qaeda, despite all the efforts of the fighters against terrorism, still poses a serious danger. "This is a real threat that must be considered, despite the events that have been held recently against the leaders of Al-Qaeda - the destruction of Osama Bin Laden, for example, nevertheless, this structure is alive," - said the head of department.

On the threat emanating from Al-Qaeda, including the Chairman of the Counter-Terrorism Committee of the UN Security Council, Hardip Puri. “The organization itself continues to be active in various parts of the world. In addition to Afghanistan and the countries of this region, Al-Qaeda remains active in Yemen and in the activities of one of the factions in Somalia. Al-Qaeda also maintains ties with other terrorist organizations in that parts of the world that I represent, "- said Puri.

The head of the FSB also refused to comment on information about the presentation of 11 charges in the US, allegedly to Russian spies. Bortnikov told reporters that he had instructed the heads of services related to this to collect reliable information and draw any conclusions. “It’s premature to talk about it ... I would like to understand what really happened,” he stressed.

Earlier that in the new spy scandal "a lot of incomprehensible", said in the Russian Foreign Ministry. According to the official representative of the department, Sergey Ryabkov, according to preliminary data, the charges against several Russian citizens are criminal in nature and do not concern any intelligence activities. It is also not completely known whether the detainees are really citizens of the Russian Federation or, nevertheless, former socialist countries, Sergey Lavrov added.
Originator:
http://www.utro.ru
22 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Slayer
    Slayer 5 October 2012 11: 13
    +4
    Come on, but Umarov, how come?))
    1. alexng
      alexng 5 October 2012 12: 03
      +2
      And it seems he is no longer on the territory of Russia.
      1. klimpopov
        klimpopov 5 October 2012 12: 40
        +2
        http://lenta.ru/articles/2009/06/09/doku/ (не мог пройти)
        http://criminalnaya.ru/news/2009-06-08-11758
        http://www.kriminal.lv/news/glava-imarata-kavkaza-doku-umarov-ubit

        The story is dark ...
  2. volcano
    volcano 5 October 2012 11: 15
    +3
    And why are we silent about Syria Dear Chairman of the UN Security Council Counter-Terrorism Committee Hardeep Puri ..... ah .... there we have the Syrian opposition people ..... and in Libya too ....... but in Yemen yes ... there she is ....
    1. Vadivak
      Vadivak 5 October 2012 11: 21
      +5
      Quote: volkan
      Why are we silent about Syria


      The question of the French journalist about whether Russia will take over the Assad family, in case of emergency, has put Putin out of control. The Russian president called the complete misconception that Moscow has special interests in Syria. “We have neither the volume of trade and economic ties, nor real military cooperation,” he explained. And he released the hairpin in the direction of the French leader, recalling that earlier Assad was much more likely to be in Paris than in Moscow. Hollande, in turn, instantly dismissed all the charges against him, saying that he does not bear any responsibility for this. “It was at a different time, in a different era,” he actually renounced his predecessors as head of state.
      1. nycsson
        nycsson 5 October 2012 11: 34
        +2
        Quote: Vadivak
        The question of the French journalist about whether Russia will take over the Assad family, in case of emergency, has put Putin out of control. The Russian president called the complete misconception that Moscow has special interests in Syria. “We have neither the volume of trade and economic ties, nor real military cooperation,” he explained.

        Yeah............
      2. mongoose
        mongoose 5 October 2012 11: 59
        0
        Duc, democracy was invented for such tricks
  3. ultraC
    ultraC 5 October 2012 11: 18
    +3
    And Kadyrov? White and fluffy?
    1. SSR
      SSR 5 October 2012 12: 25
      +3
      who is "fluffy" who is not .. but among every ram there are real People.
      And God forbid ... that we would no longer be so offended by these guys.
      and Kadyrov, however that may be .. in his republic keeps everyone for ***
  4. nitrid
    nitrid 5 October 2012 11: 23
    +2
    This is good - but you need to keep your nose in the wind and will not relax. All the militants are fighting for dermocracy in Syria and Mali right now. The probability that they will return is great.
  5. Leisure
    Leisure 5 October 2012 11: 25
    +2
    Are the odious "brigadier generals" and "amirs" really over? I don't believe any bandit can become one, there is more frostbite and that's it.


    The drow, Hardip Puri, forgot Syria to be included in the list.
  6. strannik595
    strannik595 5 October 2012 11: 26
    +1
    there were no odious ones, they remained fierce and implacable winked
  7. antiaircrafter
    antiaircrafter 5 October 2012 11: 33
    +2
    The head of the FSB, Alexander Bortnikov, said that all the most odious gang leaders in the North Caucasus were destroyed.

    Odious - meaning
    1.book unpleasant, causing an extremely negative attitude towards yourself, unwanted ◆ Cossacks are opposed to you, your name is odious for them. M. A. Sholokhov, “Quiet Don”

    Some paws and desirable left?
  8. nycsson
    nycsson 5 October 2012 11: 36
    +3
    In this case, let Bortnikov explain the ongoing death of our security forces in Dagestan, Chechnya and Ingushetia. Full article!
  9. Edward72
    Edward72 5 October 2012 11: 37
    +3
    Something is hard to believe.
    1. dimanf
      dimanf 5 October 2012 11: 51
      +1
      Quote: Edward72
      In this case, let Bortnikov explain the ongoing death of our security forces in Dagestan, Chechnya and Ingushetia. Full article!


      it is necessary to somehow justify the mediocrity of the leadership.
      another chatter.
      someone wanted the epaulettes.
  10. Manager
    Manager 5 October 2012 11: 45
    +2
    Yes, they have every second resident probably the Head of some sort of gang formation) So it is hard to believe.
    1. nycsson
      nycsson 5 October 2012 11: 50
      +1
      In Dagestan Buinaksk there is a fight with members of banditry
      Illustration: vestikavkaza.ru

      In the Dagestani city of Buinaksk this morning, October 5, the active phase of the special operation began. Last night, a group of militants was blocked in apartment building No. 4 in the Druzhba microdistrict, a source in law enforcement agencies told a REGNUM correspondent.
      Rambler News

      According to the source, three militants were blocked in an apartment on the fourth floor of the house. On the proposal to surrender, they offered armed resistance to the security forces. Currently there is a battle. Residents of this and nearby houses have been evacuated. There is no information about victims and victims yet.
      1. mongoose
        mongoose 5 October 2012 12: 01
        -1
        and still do not confuse the scale of what is happening
      2. dimanf
        dimanf 5 October 2012 12: 09
        +1
        In Buinaksk, a special operation was completed, during which the bandits were blocked for several hours by law enforcement officials.

        The clash took place in a residential building in the city of Buinaksk in the Republic of Dagestan. For some time, the militants managed to repel the onslaught of the security forces, firing from the windows of the apartment. But when the shooting subsided, it was decided to get inside.

        “The assault on the apartment began in the morning,” Dagestan law enforcement officials said. - Even at night, the criminals were blocked, residents of nearby houses were evacuated. To the offer to surrender, they answered with fire.

        After the assault in the apartment, the security forces discovered the bodies of three bandits, their identities are now being established. Two pistols and a machine gun were also found at the battlefield.

        “It is assumed that the liquidated bandits were related to the same criminal group as the four militants who were destroyed the day before on the highway in the Buinaksk region,” the department added.
  11. mongoose
    mongoose 5 October 2012 12: 33
    +6
    n-dya, it would not hurt Russia to create a group to destroy terrorists and their financiers outside the country
  12. Sasha 19871987
    Sasha 19871987 5 October 2012 12: 52
    +2
    let them kill everyone, creatures, if they weren’t shot on the spot, then they should be kept in cages without the right of pardon ...
  13. mar.tira
    mar.tira 5 October 2012 12: 54
    +2
    Yes, it will not be more odious than Basayev, Raduyev, and Khattab, of course, because it was with the tacit consent and connivance of the Kremlin that they arose and began to gather their supporters, religious fanatics from around the world, and strength. .
  14. baltika-18
    baltika-18 5 October 2012 15: 16
    +2
    There are no leaders, but there is terrorism. The problem is. By Bortnikov’s mouth, I should drink honey.
  15. Chicot 1
    Chicot 1 5 October 2012 16: 13
    +2
    What the esteemed Mr. Bortnikov told about is certainly good ... But (I don’t want to sound "antipatriotic") the situation is such that new field commanders who have gone "into circulation" may be replaced ...
    And by this, in my humble opinion, the head of such a serious department as the FSB is, in essence, should be well aware that the time for victorious reports has not yet come, and there is a long, difficult and painstaking work ahead to prevent and prevent the emergence of new Basayevs, " Kadyrovs "," Udugovs "and other similar disguises ...
    I apologize if I touched someone's tender urea-patriotic feelings, but the situation is this. But you shouldn’t throw out words from a song. It is worthwhile to look sensibly and objectively at the facts and events taking place in the North Caucasus ...

    PS And by the way ... Just the other day, stubborn rumors (gossip, tales) began to spread that no one came to the Kavminvody, but the VVP itself. And it’s not just there to rest, or to heal health with Narzan, but in order to reconcile his protege Envoy Khloponin with his own protege and subordinate Kadyrov Jr. Vladimirova ". The sons of bitches haunt their president, you know ... a mess - in one word ...
    Why am I doing this? .. Rumors like that are circulating in our area ... But as long as such rumors are circulating then there will be no big sense. And even more so, there will be no complete destruction of the extremist underground. So Mr. Bortnikov was clearly in a hurry. For there is no order in a mess ...
  16. Sandov
    Sandov 5 October 2012 23: 17
    +1
    It may not be odious. But the rats remained. Saudi Arabia, Qatar and Turkey are active in Russia. I'm really silent about Nat.

Одиозных главарей на Северном Кавказе больше нет

Одиозных главарей на Северном Кавказе больше нетГлава ФСБ Александр Бортников сообщил, что все самые одиозные главари бандформирований на Северном Кавказе уничтожены. Об этом он заявил по итогам прошедшего в Москве 11-го по счету совещания руководителей спецслужб разных стран.

"Мы смогли эффективно противодействовать международным террористическим структурам, лидеры которых находились на Северном Кавказе, и на сегодняшний момент явных одиозных главарей там не осталось", - сообщил Бортников журналистам.

Присутствующие на совещании главы спецслужб также сошлись во мнении, что "Аль-Каэда", несмотря на все усилия борцов с терроризмом, по-прежнему представляет серьезную опасность. "Это реальная угроза, с которой необходимо считаться, несмотря на те мероприятия, которые были проведены в последнее время в отношении лидеров "Аль-Каэды" - уничтожение Усамы Бен Ладена, например, тем не менее эта структура жива", - заявил глава ведомства.


Об исходящей от "Аль-Каэды" угрозе в том числе говорил председатель контртеррористического комитета Совбеза ООН Хардип Пури. "Сама организация продолжает активно действовать в различных частях мира. Кроме Афганистана и стран этого региона "Аль-Каэда" сохраняет свою активность в Йемене и в деятельности одной из группировок в Сомали. "Аль-Каэда" также сохраняет связь с другими террористическими организациями в той части света, которую я представляю", - сообщил Пури.

Глава ФСБ также не отказался прокомментировать информацию о предъявлении в США обвинений 11 якобы российским шпионам. Бортников сообщил журналистам, что дал поручение руководителям служб, имеющим к этому отношение, собрать достоверную информацию и сделать какие-либо выводы. "Говорить об этом преждевременно... Хотел бы разобраться в том, что произошло на самом деле", - подчеркнул он.

Ранее о том, что в новом шпионском скандале "много непонятного", заявили в российском МИДе. По словам официального представителя ведомства Сергея Рябкова, согласно предварительным данным, обвинения против нескольких граждан России носят уголовный характер и не касаются какой бы то ни было разведывательной деятельности. Также до конца неизвестно, действительно ли задержанные - граждане РФ или все-таки бывших соцстран, добавил Сергей Лавров.
Первоисточник:
http://www.utro.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

22 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Slayer
    Slayer 5 октября 2012 11:13
    +4
    да ладно,а Умаров как же?))
    1. alexneg Офлайн
      alexneg (А) 5 октября 2012 12:03
      +2
      А его похоже уже нет на территории России.
      1. klimpopov Офлайн
        klimpopov (Клим) 5 октября 2012 12:40
        +2
        http://lenta.ru/articles/2009/06/09/doku/ (не мог пройти)
        http://criminalnaya.ru/news/2009-06-08-11758
        http://www.kriminal.lv/news/glava-imarata-kavkaza-doku-umarov-ubit

        История темная...
  2. volkan Офлайн
    volkan (Андрей) 5 октября 2012 11:15
    +3
    А чего про Сирию молчим Уважаемый председатель контртеррористического комитета Совбеза ООН Хардип Пури.....а-а....там то у нас оппозиционный сирийский народ.....и в Ливии тоже.......а вот в Йемене да...там она есть....
    1. Vadivak Офлайн
      Vadivak (Вадим) 5 октября 2012 11:21
      +5
      Цитата: volkan
      А чего про Сирию молчим


      Вопрос французского журналиста о том, примет ли Россия в случае чего семью Асада у себя, вывел Путина из себя. Российский президент назвал полным заблуждением представление, что у Москвы в Сирии имеются особые интересы. «У нас ни объема торгово-экономических связей, ни настоящего военного сотрудничества нет», – пояснил он. И отпустил шпильку в сторону французского лидера, напомнив, что ранее Асад гораздо чаще бывал в Париже, чем в Москве. Олланд, в свою очередь, моментально отмел все обвинения в свой адрес, заявив, что не несет за это никакой ответственности. «Это было в другое время, в другую эпоху», – фактически отрекся он от своих предшественников на посту главы государства.
      1. nycsson Офлайн
        nycsson (Алексей) 5 октября 2012 11:34
        +2
        Цитата: Vadivak
        Вопрос французского журналиста о том, примет ли Россия в случае чего семью Асада у себя, вывел Путина из себя. Российский президент назвал полным заблуждением представление, что у Москвы в Сирии имеются особые интересы. «У нас ни объема торгово-экономических связей, ни настоящего военного сотрудничества нет», – пояснил он.

        Да уж............
      2. мангуст
        мангуст 5 октября 2012 11:59
        0
        дык, демократия и была придумана для таких фокусов
  3. ультраС
    ультраС 5 октября 2012 11:18
    +3
    А Кадыров?Белый и пушистый?
    1. SSR Офлайн
      SSR (Roman) 5 октября 2012 12:25
      +3
      кто "пушыстый" кто нет.. но среди всякого овна есть настоящие Люди.
      И дай Бог.. что бы нам не было больше так обидно за этих ребят.
      и Кадыров как бы ни было.. у себя в республике всех за *** держит
  4. nitrid Офлайн
    nitrid (Артём) 5 октября 2012 11:23
    +2
    Это хорошо - но нужно нос держать по ветру и не раслаблятся. Все боевики щас борятся за дермократию в Сирии и Мали. Вероятность того что вернутся велика.
  5. Lazer Офлайн
    Lazer (Сергей) 5 октября 2012 11:25
    +2
    Что, неужели одиозные"бригадные генералы" и "амиры" кончились? Не верю, любой бандит им может стать, отморожености побольше и всё.


    Утырок, Хардип Пури, забыл Сирию в список включить.
  6. strannik595 Офлайн
    strannik595 (Игорь Буланов) 5 октября 2012 11:26
    +1
    одиозных не осталось, остались лютые и непримиримые winked
  7. antiaircrafter Офлайн
    antiaircrafter (Александр) 5 октября 2012 11:33
    +2
    Глава ФСБ Александр Бортников сообщил, что все самые одиозные главари бандформирований на Северном Кавказе уничтожены.

    Одиозный - значение
    1.книжн. неприятный, вызывающий крайне отрицательное отношение к себе, нежелательный ◆ Казаки настроены против вас, ваше имя для них одиозно. М. А. Шолохов, «Тихий Дон»

    Одни лапочки и желательные остались?
  8. nycsson Офлайн
    nycsson (Алексей) 5 октября 2012 11:36
    +3
    В таком случае, пусть Бортников объяснит не прекращающуюся гибель наших силовиков в Дагестане, Чечне и Ингушетии. Статья полный бр.ед!
  9. Эдуард72 Офлайн
    Эдуард72 (Эдуард) 5 октября 2012 11:37
    +3
    Что-то слабо верится.
    1. dimanf
      dimanf 5 октября 2012 11:51
      +1
      Цитата: Эдуард72
      В таком случае, пусть Бортников объяснит не прекращающуюся гибель наших силовиков в Дагестане, Чечне и Ингушетии. Статья полный бр.ед!


      надо же как-то оправдывать бездарность руководства.
      очередная болтовня.
      звёзд на погоны кому-то захотелось.
  10. Манагер Офлайн
    Манагер (Максим ) 5 октября 2012 11:45
    +2
    Да у них каждый второй житель наверное Глава какого нибудь Бандформирования) Так что с трудом верится.
    1. nycsson Офлайн
      nycsson (Алексей) 5 октября 2012 11:50
      +1
      В дагестанском Буйнакске идет бой с членами бандфомирования
      Иллюстрация: vestikavkaza.ruИллюстрация: vestikavkaza.ru

      В дагестанском городе Буйнакске сегодня утром, 5 октября, началась активная фаза спецоперации. Минувшей ночью в многоквартирном доме № 4 в микрорайоне "Дружба" блокирована группа боевиков, сообщил корреспонденту ИА REGNUM источник в правоохранительных органах.
      Rambler-Новости

      По данным источника, трое боевиков заблокировались в квартире на четвертом этаже дома. На предложение сдаться они оказали вооруженное сопротивление силовикам. В настоящее время идет бой. Жильцы этого и близлежащих домов эвакуированы. О жертвах и пострадавших информации пока нет.
      1. мангуст
        мангуст 5 октября 2012 12:01
        -1
        и все таки не путайте масштабы происходящего
      2. dimanf
        dimanf 5 октября 2012 12:09
        +1
        В Буйнакске завершена спецоперация, в ходе которой бандиты на протяжении нескольких часов были заблокированы сотрудниками правоохранительных органов.

        Боестолкновение произошло в жилом доме города Буйнакск в Республике Дагестан. Некоторое время боевикам удавалось отражать натиск силовиков, отстреливаясь из окон квартиры. Но когда стрельба стихла, было принято решение проникнуть внутрь.

        - Штурм квартиры начался утром, - сообщили в правоохранительных органах Дагестана. - Еще ночью преступники были заблокированы, жители окрестных домов эвакуированы. На предложение сдаться они ответили огнем.

        После штурма в квартире силовики обнаружили тела троих бандитов, их личности сейчас устанавливаются. На месте боя также обнаружены два пистолета и автомат.

        - Предполагается, что ликвидированные бандиты имели отношение к той же преступной группе, что и четверо боевиков, которые были уничтожены накануне на трассе в Буйнакском районе, - добавили в ведомстве.
  11. мангуст
    мангуст 5 октября 2012 12:33
    +6
    н-дя, не помешало бы России создать группу по уничтожению за пределами страны террористов и их финансистов
  12. саша 19871987 Офлайн
    саша 19871987 (александр) 5 октября 2012 12:52
    +2
    пускай всех вырезают,тварей,их если на месте не пристрелили,то держать в клетках без права помилования...
  13. mar.tira
    mar.tira 5 октября 2012 12:54
    +2
    Да одиознее чем Басаев,Радуев,и Хаттаб конечно не будет.Ведь именно при молчаливом согласии,и попустительстве Кремля,они возникли,и начали набирать своих сторонников,религиозных фанатиков со всего света,и силы.Как сейчас в Турции набирают отребье для разграбления Сирии.
  14. baltika-18 Офлайн
    baltika-18 (Николай) 5 октября 2012 15:16
    +2
    Главарей нет,а терроризм есть.Во проблема то.Устами Бортникова да мёд бы пить.
  15. Chicot 1 Офлайн
    Chicot 1 (Василий) 5 октября 2012 16:13
    +2
    То, о чем рассказал многоуважаемый господин Бортников конечно же хорошо... Но (не хочу показаться "антипатриотичным") ситуация такова, что на смену отправившимся "в тираж" полевым командирам могут прийти новые...
    А по сему, на мой скромный взгляд глава такого серьезного ведомства каким в сути своей является ФСБ должен прекрасно осознавать, что время для победных реляций еще не настало, и впереди долгая, трудная и кропотливая работа по профилактике и предотвращению появления новых "басаевых", "кадыровых", "удуговых" и прочих подобных личин...
    Прошу прощения, если затронул чьи-то нежные уря-пацтриотические чуйства, но ситуация такова. А слов из песни все же выкидывать не стоит. Стоит здраво и объективно смотреть на факты и события происходящие на Северном Кавказе...

    P.S. И кстати... Буквально на днях поползли упрямые слухи (сплетни, байки) о том, что на КавМинводы приезжал ни кто-нибудь там, а сам ВВП. И не просто так там на отдых, или здоровье нарзаном подлечить, а для того, чтобы в очередной (как минимум второй!!!) раз мирить своего ставленика полпреда Хлопонина со своим же ставленником и подчиненным Кадыровым-младшим... Ссоряться "дети гнезда Владимирова". Не дают покоя сукины сыны своему президенту понимаешь... Бардак - одним словом...
    К чему я это?.. Слухи вот такие ходят в наших краях... Но пока такие слухи ходят то большого толку не будет. И уж тем более не будет полного уничтожения экстремисткого подполья. Так что господин Бортников явно поспешил. Ибо в бардаке порядка не бывает...
  16. Sandov Офлайн
    Sandov (Григорий) 5 октября 2012 23:17
    +1
    Одиозных может и нет. Но крысы остались. Саудия, катар да и Турция активничают в Росси. Я уж про нату вообще молчу.
Картина дня