Military Review

Roscosmos announced the study of the satellite of Jupiter and the monitoring of the asteroid

15
“Roscosmos” shared its grandiose plans with journalists. Representatives of this organization reported that by the year 2022 they were going to launch a spacecraft into relatively deep space, namely to Jupiter. More precisely, not to Jupiter himself, but to one of such so-called Galilean satellites, Ganymede. The head of Roskosmos told that the spacecraft would descend to the surface of the satellite of Jupiter, and another space probe would install a radio beacon on the asteroid Apophis. It is this asteroid that has an increased likelihood of a threat to the Earth, and therefore Roscosmos is going to monitor its condition.

Initially, Roskosmos announced such an ambitious project in the summer at MAKS, but now Vladimir Popovkin has decided to talk about the details of the project.

The head of the Russian space agency reports that the flight should begin precisely in 2022, as part of the Laplace-P project. Popovkin, talking about the purpose of the expedition of the spacecraft to Ganymede, said that the goal - the search for life on this space object. In addition, Popovkin announced that experts from Europe had already listened to the project, and therefore "Laplace P" could become an international space project to study the solar system.

When flying to Jupiter’s satellite, many problems will have to be solved, including overcoming the gravitational force of the largest planet of the solar system, as well as its magnetic field, which can disable even the best electronics. However, Vladimir Popovki is full of determination and says that 2022 will solve such problems, and the device will start fulfilling its mission.
The head of Roscosmos also reported that between the 2020 and 2022 years, another ambitious project is planned to launch the spacecraft to the Apophis asteroid, which, according to scientists, could reach a dangerously close distance to Earth. Popovkin said that a project was being developed, the ultimate goal of which would be the establishment of a beacon capable of transmitting information to Earth at Apophis. The head of the agency said that mineral resources from the asteroid are not interesting to Roscosmos, and therefore they will not be delivered to Earth.

Earlier, RAS experts reported: it is indeed planned to send a spacecraft to Apophis, which will monitor the asteroid's orbit, as well as to determine the probability of its collision with the planet Earth. This program is part of a large solar system study program planned for the entire period up to the 2025 year.

Today, scientists have information that the asteroid Apophis, whose linear dimensions are about 300 km, in the 2029 year can approach the Earth only 36 thousands of kilometers. If we take into account that geostationary satellites are moving at such a distance from the planet, then the distance really looks small. But in the 2036 year, Apophis could well collide with the Earth if its trajectory remains unchanged.
15 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. DEMENTIY
    DEMENTIY 9 October 2012 10: 08
    +4
    Fresh tradition - but hard to believe!
    1. ShturmKGB
      ShturmKGB 9 October 2012 13: 40
      +5
      Something is said about the Moon, there are no people in Roscosmos who are "sick" with space, only businessmen ...
      1. Konrad
        Konrad 9 October 2012 20: 30
        +4
        ShturmKGB

        Something silent about the moon

        In case of failures with the Moon - everything is in sight. Ganymede is far away, it takes a long time to fly, well, the device will perish in the "depths of space, and okay, there will be excuses. For example, the intrigues of aliens who have conspired with NASA or the CIA.
        1. Santa Fe
          Santa Fe 27 October 2012 23: 19
          0
          Quote: Konrad
          Ganymede is far away, it takes a long time to fly, well, the device will perish in the "depths of space, and okay, there will be excuses.


          or the sultan will die
          or donkey will die
    2. Priboi
      Priboi 10 October 2012 01: 38
      0
      but we will believe)))
  2. atos_kin
    atos_kin 9 October 2012 10: 42
    +5
    I propose a manned version of the Laplace-Popovkin.
  3. snek
    snek 9 October 2012 11: 11
    +13
    It is necessary to send an expedition in order to find out if there is a rational life in the Roskosmos leadership.
  4. Voin sveta82
    Voin sveta82 9 October 2012 15: 59
    +1
    most likely it will be the same story as with "Phobos" ...
    1. 73petia
      73petia 10 October 2012 01: 23
      0
      Well, once Popovkin undertook to "break his head off."
    2. Alex 241
      Alex 241 10 October 2012 01: 24
      -1
      We will strengthen the ocean constellation of satellites.
  5. warlock
    warlock 9 October 2012 16: 12
    +3
    So let’s drink so that our desires coincide with our capabilities!
  6. not good
    not good 9 October 2012 17: 33
    0
    All this will end successfully if you put Popovkin in the spacecraft, which would duplicate automation. laughing
  7. Ruslan67
    Ruslan67 9 October 2012 18: 29
    +1
    in Soviet times there was a joke - that in our country not only the satellite but also agriculture was launched, the current leadership of the Russian space industry somehow literally took it and put it into practice
  8. askold
    askold 9 October 2012 19: 34
    +3
    Das ist fantastish !!!
    And, our CHAPTER was conceived,
    with a sharp stroke of the pen
    fly to Ganymede
    to find out there is no life !!!
    But he’s creative,
    and in finance is effective.
    And he would also like
    land on Pluto !!! ... well, probably something like that.
  9. Kir
    Kir 9 October 2012 21: 11
    0
    When flying to the satellite of Jupiter, many problems will have to be solved, including overcoming the attractive force of the largest planet in the solar system, as well as its magnetic field, which can damage even the best electronics. However, Vladimir Popovka is full of determination and says that by 2022 such problems will be resolved, and the apparatus will begin to fulfill its mission.

    Well, what can I say to this? He warned about a possible force majeure !, especially since Popovkin himself and other "characters" will obviously not be there by that time, it is possible that the agency itself will not be there either. It remains only to wait for 2022
  10. sprut
    sprut 9 October 2012 21: 14
    +2
    And still I want to believe that with our space everything will finally get better. There would be more such projects in more real time, and not somewhere in the 20s and 30s.
    1. Konrad
      Konrad 10 October 2012 06: 58
      0
      Quote: sprut

      And still I want to believe

      "I believe friends, missile caravans ..." As in the song.

Роскосмос объявил об изучении спутника Юпитера и мониторинге астероида

Роскосмос объявил об изучении спутника Юпитера и мониторинге астероидаСвоими грандиозными планами поделился с журналистами «Роскосмос». Представители этой организации сообщили о том, что к 2022 году они собираются запустить космический аппарат в относительно дальний космос, а именно к Юпитеру. Точнее, не к самому Юпитеру, а к одному из таких называемых Галилеевских спутников – Ганимеду. Глава Роскосмоса поведал о том, что космический аппарат спустится на поверхность спутника Юпитера, а другой космический зонд установит радиомаяк на астероиде Апофис. Именно этот астероид имеет повышенную вероятность угрозы Земле, а потому Роскосмос собирается проводить мониторинг его состояния.

Первоначально о таком амбициозном проекте Роскосмос заявлял еще летом на МАКСе, но сейчас Владимир Поповкин решил рассказать о подробностях проекта.

Глава российского космического агентства сообщает, что полет должен начаться именно в 2022 году в рамках проекта «Лаплас-П». Поповкин, рассказывая о цели экспедиции космического аппарата к Ганимеду, заявляет, что цель – поиски жизни на этом космическом объекте. Кроме этого, Поповкин объявил о том, что к проекту уже успели прислушаться специалисты из Европы, а потому «Лаплас-П» может стать международным космическим проектом исследования Солнечной системы.


При полете на спутник Юпитера придется решать многие проблемы, в том числе преодоление силы притяжения самой большой планеты Солнечной системы, а также ее магнитного поля, которое способно вывести из строя даже самую лучшую электронику. Однако Владимир Поповки полон решительности и говорит, что к 2022 такие проблемы будут решены, и аппарат приступит к выполнению своей миссии.
Глава Роскосмоса сообщил еще и о том, что в промежуток между 2020 и 2022 годами планируется еще один амбициозный проект по запуску космического аппарата к астероиду Апофис, который, по расчетам ученых может подойти на опасно близкое расстояние к Земле. Поповкин сообщил, что ведутся разработки проекта, конечной целью которого должно будет стать то, что на Апофисе произойдет установления радиобуя, способного передавать информацию на Землю. Глава агентства заявил, что полезные ископаемые с астероида Роскосмосу не интересны, а потому они на Землю доставляться не будут.

Ранее специалисты РАН сообщали: к Апофису действительно планируется отправить космический аппарат, который будет осуществлять мониторинг орбиты астероида, а также для выяснения вероятности его столкновения с планетой Земля. Такая программа является частью большой программы изучения Солнечной системы, запланированной на весь период до 2025 года.

Сегодня у ученых есть информация о том, что астероид Апофис, линейные размеры которого составляют около 300 км, в 2029 году может подойти к Земле всего на 36 тысяч километров. Если учесть, что на таком расстоянии от планеты движутся геостационарные спутники, то расстояние действительно выглядит небольшим. А вот в 2036 году Апофис вполне может столкнуться с Землей, если траектория его движения сохранится неизменной.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 15
  1. DEMENTIY 9 октября 2012 10:08
    Свежо предание - да верится с трудом!
    1. ShturmKGB 9 октября 2012 13:40
      Про Луну что-то молчат, нет в Роскосмосе людей "болеющих" космосом, одни бизнесмены....
      1. Konrad 9 октября 2012 20:30
        Цитата: ShturmKGB

        Про Луну что-то молчат

        В случае неудач с Луной - все на виду. Ганимед далеко, лететь долго, ну сгинет аппарат в " глубинах космоса и ладно, оправдания найдутся. Например , происки пришельцев вступивших в сговор с NASA или ЦРУ.
        Konrad
        1. SWEET_SIXTEEN 27 октября 2012 23:19
          Цитата: Konrad
          Ганимед далеко, лететь долго, ну сгинет аппарат в " глубинах космоса и ладно, оправдания найдутся.


          или султан помрет
          или ишак сдохнет
    2. Priboi 10 октября 2012 01:38
      но будем верить)))
  2. atos_kin 9 октября 2012 10:42
    Предлагаю пилотируемый вариант "Лаплас-Поповкин".
  3. snek 9 октября 2012 11:11
    Надо отправить экспедицию с целью выяснения есть ли разумная жизнь в руководстве роскосмоса.
    snek
  4. Voin sveta82 9 октября 2012 15:59
    скорее всего будет такая же история, как с "Фобосом"...
    Voin sveta82
    1. 73petia 10 октября 2012 01:23
      Ну раз Поповкин взялся "башку расшибёт".
    2. алекс 241 10 октября 2012 01:24
      Усилим океанскую группировку спутников.
      алекс 241
  5. warlok 9 октября 2012 16:12
    Так выпьем же за то , чтобы наши желания совпадали с нашими возможностями!
    warlok
  6. негоро 9 октября 2012 17:33
    Всё это закончится успешно если посадить в космический аппарат Поповкина,что б дублировал автоматику. laughing
    негоро
  7. Ruslan67 9 октября 2012 18:29
    в советские времена был анекдот -что в нашей стране запустили не только спутник но и сельское хозяйство нынешнее руководство роскосмоса как то очень буквально его восприняло и претворяет в жизнь
  8. askold 9 октября 2012 19:34
    Das ist fantastish!!!
    А,задумал наш ГЛАВА,
    резким росчерком пера,
    полететь на Ганимед,
    чтоб узнать-там жизни нет!!!
    Но,зато он креативен,
    и в финансах эффективен.
    А еще хотел бы он,
    приземлиться на Плутон!!! ...ну, наверное как то так.
  9. Kir 9 октября 2012 21:11
    При полете на спутник Юпитера придется решать многие проблемы, в том числе преодоление силы притяжения самой большой планеты Солнечной системы, а также ее магнитного поля, которое способно вывести из строя даже самую лучшую электронику. Однако Владимир Поповки полон решительности и говорит, что к 2022 такие проблемы будут решены, и аппарат приступит к выполнению своей миссии

    Ну что можно на это сказать?Он же предупредил о возможном форс-мажоре!, тем более что самого Поповкина и других "персонажей", к тому моменту явно там уже не будет, не исключено что и самого агенства тоже.Остается только дождаться 2022года
    Kir
  10. sprut 9 октября 2012 21:14
    И всё же хочется верить, что с нашим космосом всё наконец-то наладится. Побольше бы таких проектов и в более реальном времени, а не где-то в 20-х и 30-х годах.
    1. Konrad 10 октября 2012 06:58
      Цитата: sprut

      И всё же хочется верить

      " Я верю друзья , караваны ракет ..." Как в песне.
      Konrad

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня