Military Review

Grandpa is lucky

3
It was at that time when the Republic of Belarus was a parliamentary parliament, which was ruled by Spadar Shushkevich, and the government was Spadar KEBICH. Probably, it was then that those scholars would hold the first full-scale maneuvers with the participation of all law enforcement agencies subordinate to their immediate leadership in the IRREDIBLE REPUBLIC. And now they sent secret letters to the military departments with the notification of this military event.

I slept peacefully, did not touch anyone, was in the rank of junior sergeant’s guard – grandfather, and here on you, ROTA - LIFT, training and combat alert!
Well, anxiety is so anxious, yesterday warned, well, not so early (5 in the morning), dressed quietly, went for little and great need, also calmly, washed, shaved.

The jackal-company came (I cannot call him differently, I was more loyal to the spirits than the jackal, I scoffed as I could, especially when I was drunk. I’ve built a company and let's be bullied, yes, there will be a war and not God forbid, somebody will not submit to me - I will shoot on the spot, I have the right, I am an officer), they lined up, reported, left the barracks and the cars.

We drove for a long time, at first to the gathering place, put up tents, spent the night, in the morning the political commander came with some correspondent correspondent of the newspaper Zvyazda, I talked to him, he wrote down something from my words and left (after the exercises I read the article that I told and what surnames of distinguished fighters he called, practically wrote word for word, it turned out beautifully). From the meeting point to the training area. That's where the beauty is. Airplanes and turntables fly, heaters launch, Tanks they ride, before us they dig into the ground and disguise the GRAD system.

Since our company was not a close man, we settled in the settling tanks of some treatment facilities, built but not in operation, in one map we had a tent and a company company with a company commander in a separate tent, and our Urals with drivers, a platoon commander and third tent in another map. They disguised themselves as best they could, and, having set the watchmen, went to bed. At night, the company, platoon and foreman could not sleep, and these fools staged a firework of pyrotechnic means, waking the whole neighborhood and frightening, in their opinion, our conditional opponent.

In the morning, a surprising idea, in his opinion, came up to the company of a hangover, to set up a sentinel with a telephone on an embankment of sewage treatment plants 10 meters high in a single trench. This task to perform completely fell on my lack of sleep sick head. I took an automatic rifle, a shovel, an OZK raincoat (it was October) and walked to the embankment. I was lucky, the trench had already been dug, but what a trench, with knowledge, with a harnessed, disguise (so I did not notice it from the bottom). In general, I fell into it and watch pokemaril. An hour later he reported to the company - the trench was ready, the company company went and checked, oh, a miracle, praised. As a reward, he instructed me to be the permanent daytime watch with the cancellation of night sentries.

It took some days and now I sit in a trench, bastard and miss, in my pocket a blank cartridge, I charge this cartridge to the store in 11, fasten it, jerk the shutter and shoot. What started here, a platoon officer jumped out of his tent in some shorts and looked around where the gunmen ran, the soldiers ran around the GRAD facilities, the company troop, dozing on a folding stool near the tent with it, fell down and hurt himself on the ground, scratching his head, then his shoulder rose and let's swear everybody. After half a minute everything calmed down. Company, platoon and foreman on the phone call me to him. I went over, reporting that everything was in order. Company in anger: “Everything is all right, you say, did you hear the shot?” “I heard” - I say, a soldier ran into a bush near the embankment, fired a machine gun and ran towards the forest. ” The platoon commander for me: "Show me where, and me what!" "Please, - I say, - let's go." Well, we went. Showed. Let the platoon commander crawl around on his knees, and suddenly, lo and behold, I found the cartridge case (I dug my own in a trench, so I was calm). Doubts in my report immediately disappeared (I still wonder how no one had the idea to sniff the barrel of my machine gun, I even blew it, but you could sniff it out). Thanking for the service with his handshake sent to carry the watch on. This incident did not reach the headquarters.

Our teachings were detained for a day because of some kind of idiot who had thought up a machine gun, like he was stolen from him, kept us until they were found. And the exercises ended. We left, and I was left to help the foreman, we were the last to leave on the tent-covered Kamaz. In KAMAZ, besides us, Prapor was driving - the head of the dining room with several stew boxes and sprats in tomato sauce, a pair of bags of refined sugar. The dinner time was near, I looked at the foreman, the one at the chief, the chief handed me a jar of canned meat and sprat. The blessing of the bayonet is on the belt, and the spoon is in the pocket (although if you wish, you can open any can with a belt buckle). I don’t remember how much I ate these cans without bread, but I couldn’t look at the stew for a week, I couldn’t stand it anymore, I want to eat something, but in those times, pearl stew, where they could, in all dishes, after the USSR, there are a lot of it in warehouses left.

I once met a senior sergeant tankman in a cap, talked over tea with a cake, and he told me about his case at these exercises. We arrived, he said, drove into the forest, disguised. I am a sergeant, tank commander. We sit in the tank, waiting for dinner. Suddenly, the noise, I am in the instruments, looking at the helicopter nearby and looking at me, well, I’m the idle team, pointing at the helicopter and giving a shot, the helicopter somehow shook and he was out of sight. After the exercise, they call me to headquarters, assign an elder and send me on leave. It turns out that I fired a volley at a helicopter of a conditional enemy, and the helicopter pilot reported on this incident to his commanders, probably thinking that they would punish me.

These were the teachings. Grandpa is lucky.
Author:
3 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. crazyrom
    crazyrom 10 October 2012 18: 44
    +2
    Good stories, I like to read these, thanks!
    1. Liasenski
      11 October 2012 11: 03
      +2
      You are always welcome, I think about the "Skull is lucky", look and get to the spirit.
  2. воронов
    воронов 16 January 2013 01: 40
    0
    I am pleased to read such stories when they are written by direct participants and knowledgeably

Дедушке везет

Было это в те времена когда Республика Беларусь являлась парламентской, парламентом которой правил спадар ШУШКЕВИЧ, а правительством спадар КЕБИЧ. Вздумалось, наверное, тогда тем ученым мужам провести в НЕЗАЛЕЖНОЙ РЕСПУБЛИКЕ первые полномасштабные учения с участием всех силовых ведомств, подчинённых их непосредственному руководству. И вот пошли по военным ведомствам секретные письма с уведомлением об этом военном мероприятии.

Я спокойно спал, никого не трогал, был в звании гвардии младшего сержанта –дедушки и тут на тебе, РОТА - ПОДЪЕМ, учебно-боевая тревога!
Ну, тревога так тревога, вчера предупредили, ну, не в такую рань (5 утра), оделся спокойно, сходил по малой и большой нужде, тоже спокойно, умылся, побрился.

Пришел шакал-ротный (я его по-другому назвать не могу, я дедушка к духам был более лоялен, чем этот шакал, издевался, как мог, особенно когда пьяный был. Построит бывало роту и давай измываться, да приговаривать, будет война и не дай Бог, кто нибудь мне не подчинится – расстреляю на месте, имею право, я офицер), построились, доложили, вышли с казармы и по машинам.


Ехали долго, сначала на место сбора, поставили палатки, переночевали, утром пришел замполит с каким то полканом-кореспондентом газеты Звязда, я с ним пообщался, он с моих слов что то там записал и уехал (после учений я статью читал, что я рассказывал и какие фамилии отличившихся бойцов называл, практически написал слово в слово, красиво получилось). С места сбора в район учений. Вот где красота. Самолеты и вертушки летают, теплушки запускают, танки катаются, перед нами закапываются в землю и маскируются системы «ГРАД».

Поскольку ротный наш был человеком недалёким, расположились мы в построенных, но не эксплуатирующихся прудах отстойниках каких-то очистных сооружений, в одной карте мы со своей палаткой и ротным со старшиной роты в отдельной палатке, а наши "Уралы" с водителями, командиром взвода и третьей палаткой в другой карте. Замаскировались, как умели, и, выставив дозорных, легли спать. Ночью ротному, взводному и старшине не спалось, и эти дуралеи устроили фейерверк из пиротехнических средств, разбудив всю округу и напугав, по их мнению, нашего условного противника.

Утром ротному с похмелья пришла в голову удивительная на его взгляд идея, выставить дозорного с телефоном на насыпи очистных сооружений высотой метров 10 в одиночном окопе. Сия задача для выполнения полностью легла на мою от недосыпа больную голову. Взял автомат, лопату, плащ ОЗК (был октябрь) и поплёлся на насыпь. Мне повезло, окоп уже был вырыт, да какой окоп, со знанием дела, с седушкой, маскировкой (поэтому с низу я его не заметил). В общем, я в него завалился и часик покемарил. Через час доложил ротному - окоп готов, ротный пошел проверил и, о чудо, похвалил. В награду поручил мне быть бессменным дневным дозорным с отменой ночных караулов.

Прошло сколько-то суток и вот сижу в окопе, балдею и скучаю, в кармане холостой патрон, часов в 11 заряжаю этот патрон в магазин, пристегиваю, передергиваю затвор и произвожу выстрел. Что тут началось, из своей палатки в одних трусах выскочил взводный и смотрит по сторонам где стреляют, забегали солдатики возле установок «ГРАД», ротный, дремавший на складной табуретке возле палатки с оной свалился и ушибся о землю, почесывая то голову, то плечо поднялся и давай материть всех подряд. Через полминуты все успокоилось. Ротный, взводный и старшина по телефону вызывают меня к себе. Подхожу, докладываю, что всё в порядке. Ротный в гневе: «Всё в порядке, говоришь, выстрел слышал?» «Слышал» - говорю, Подбежал какой-то солдатик в кустарник возле насыпи, произвёл выстрел из автомата и убежал в сторону леса». Взводный за меня: "Показывай где, а мне, что!" "Пожалуйста, - говорю, - пошли". Ну, мы и пошли. Показал. Взводный давай кругом на коленях ползать и вдруг, о чудо, нашёл гильзу стреляную (свою я в окопе прикопал, поэтому был спокоен). Сомнения в моём докладе тут же отпали (Я удивляюсь до сих пор, как никому в голову не пришло понюхать ствол моего автомата, я хоть его и продул, но вынюхать можно было) . Поблагодарив за службу своим рукопожатием отправил нести дозор дальше. До штаба сие проишествие не дошло.

Учения наши были задержаны на сутки из-за какого-то идиота, вздумавшего заныкать автомат, типа его у него украли, держали нас пока не нашли. И вот учения закончились. Наши уехали, а меня оставили помочь старшине, мы с ним последними уезжали на тентованом камазе. В КАМАЗе помимо нас ехал прапор – начальник столовой с несколькими ящиков тушенки и кильки в томатном соусе, парою мешков рафинада. Близилось время обеда, я посмотрел на старшину, тот на начальника, начальник протянул мне банку тушенки и кильки. Благо штык-нож на ремне, а ложка в кармане (хотя при желании любую банку можно открыть пряжкой ремня). Сколько я тогда съел этих банок без хлеба не помню, но на тушенку – неделю смотреть не мог, больше не выдержал, кушать хочется-то, а в те времена тушенку перли, куда только могли, во все блюда, после СССР много её на складах осталось.

Встретился я как-то в чепке со старшим сержантом танкистом, разговорились за чаем с пирожным, он мне и рассказал про свой случай на этих учениях. Приехали, говорит, заехали в лес, замаскировались. Я сержант, командир танка. Сидим в танке, ждем обеда. Вдруг, шум, я в приборы, смотрю невдалеке завис вертолет и на меня зырит, ну, я команду холостой, навожу на вертолет и даю выстрел, вертолет как-то тряхнуло и он скрылся из виду. После учений меня вызывают в штаб, присваивают старшего и отправляют в отпуск. Оказывается, я дал залп по вертолёту условного противника, а вертолётчик об этом случае доложил своим командирам, наверное, думая, что меня накажут.

Вот такие были учения.Дедушке везет.
Автор: Михаил Ковалев


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 3
  1. crazyrom 10 октября 2012 18:44
    Хорошие истории, мне читать нравится такие, спасибо!
    1. Liasenski 11 октября 2012 11:03
      Всегда пожалуйста, думаю над "Черепу везет", смотриш и до духа доберусь.
  2. voronov 16 января 2013 01:40
    С удовольствием читаю подобные истории когда их пишут непосредственные участники и со знанием дела

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня