Military Review

Unusual case of war

8
Winter xnum th. Late evening.
Branch goes all day through the forest. 15-20 kilometers are left to the city where the soldiers are going.
However, the night is on the nose. I do not really want to spend the night in the forest / field. The patrol discovered a "rigu" in a forest glade. Examined - sort of order. Abandoned, not used by anyone. Chest decided to spend the night in it.

Unusual case of war


We dined without making a fire (you never know!), Appointed a dress, went to bed. They decided to leave the dress inside - it will be visible outside in the snow, and then, if they hear, they will have time to get ready. Hang up ...

After some time, the attendant shakes the dresser — commander, there is someone here!
Not understood. Who?! Where?!
The duty officer explains. As soon as everyone had settled down, snow creaked outside. As if someone is coming. No one can see through the door. Then it was heard that someone was walking around the barn. Here, listen! ...

Indeed, it was heard as the snow creaks - as if someone is walking.
Like, one. Hm As the door passes, jump out. There - according to circumstances ... Come on!
Pushing the door, we jumped out, ran away. It is already winter night. Silence. No one. Hm Looking for traces - no. None
Damn, I went to sleep. If anything again, wake up. Commode fell asleep.

After some time, the attendant again heard the creak of snow, as if someone was walking. Pushes the commander - again! He cursed, listened. Creaking dog! It is necessary to decide cardinally - separation, lifting! (Almost in a whisper). The soldiers instantly and silently woke up, instinctively checked weapon. Chest made sure that everything is normal. To battle! There is someone outside. By the sound - on the left. We leave, spread out, act according to the situation. Forward!

The branch jumped out of the shed, crumbled, lay down. Night. Winter. Silence. No one. Shoppets! Examined the entire field - no trace. Examined the walls, the roof of the barn - nothing.

Branch gathered in the barn. Discuss. Then someone says - outside the sound of steps! Everyone froze. Someone calmly walked along the wall of the barn. The commander raised his hand - get ready! The steps creaked and creaked. We got to the door. Someone pulled the door handle. Again. Then he pulled with all his might - it was heard that the handle could not stand it, it was torn off. And then there was a terrible roar. Fighters on the team rushed out ...

No one. A torn handle was found in an iron barrel near the door. And - no trace! Until morning everyone sat and waited for the “guest”, without parting with the weapon. But no one else came.

With the dawn the squad moved forward. They decided to have breakfast "on the spot" in order not to spoil the appetite)))

Upon arrival "in place" reported "to whom it is necessary." No traces, except those left by the soldiers, were found. Yes, the doorknob lay in the barrel by the door. Yes, it was not easy to wrest it from the door, but this is not within the competence of the "organs".

Here is a bike. Two of those who were there told her — one of the soldiers and a former chest of drawers. Why do I remember this история? Because no one was frightened by the unusual situation. The guys just took a gun and went to see "according to the situation." Kick, they were not afraid of anything! Well, there was a generation! Bow down
Author:
8 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Moga
    Moga 11 October 2012 11: 33
    +3
    Soldiers need to rest sometimes, nothing more :)
  2. Somad
    Somad 11 October 2012 15: 50
    0
    Mysticism during the war! Cool ...
  3. Badger
    Badger 11 October 2012 17: 08
    +8
    There were mystical, inexplicable phenomena at the front. Time suddenly, greatly slowed down and the soldier watched, down to the smallest detail, the process of the explosion of the shell, and he managed to hide himself. Subsequently, scientists confirmed that this is exactly how the undermining occurs. Or the soldier turned on foresight and, in a few seconds, he determined exactly where the bomb would hit, thereby saving twenty lives. And the so-called "man-wars"? Which of the fierce battles came out without a single scratch? And what about the Soviet bomber that refueled at a non-existent, as it turned out later, airfield? In general, inexplicable cases happened at the front.
    1. angarchanin
      angarchanin 31 January 2013 15: 50
      +2
      I had the so-called "slowdown in time" four or five times during my service. It's just that in an extreme situation the brain works much faster and everything happens like in slow motion. It was both in the air and on the ground.
  4. bistrov.
    bistrov. 13 October 2012 14: 00
    +4
    I can also tell a similar case, which I heard from my father, an old front-line soldier: - according to him, they sat down with a friend to have a bite during a halt under a tree, having first spread their overcoat, laid out the food, suddenly his friend gets up and says: - "I am here I won't, "walks away, grabbing the groceries. Having moved about 50 meters, he sat down in a new place. The overcoat remained under the tree. Suddenly explosions of artillery shells were heard around. It was a fire raid. After the raid, there was a crater in place of the overcoat from a direct hit from a shell. Mystic? Quite possibly.
    1. s1н7т
      13 October 2012 16: 17
      +2
      No, not mysticism. This is an intuition raised to the highest degree!
  5. anchonsha
    anchonsha 13 October 2012 21: 23
    +3
    Nature will do what you want. So here, something anomalous ... but unpleasant and inexplicable.
  6. Captain45
    Captain45 14 October 2012 14: 56
    +3
    There is an interesting book by A. Bushkov "NKVD-War with the Unknown", where he describes many such cases from eyewitnesses.
  7. collapse
    collapse 24 October 2012 13: 32
    +4
    We had a similar case in the army. We had post No. 1 in our training camp and it went directly into the forest, and through the forest at the shooting range 4 km. So sometimes when entering the post at night, behind the gates, the sound of a stroller (cart) can be heard wheezing and ringing like bottles breaking. The sentry calls up a quick response group - 15 - 20 seconds of running (he ran), and behind the gates of ANYONE !!!!!!!
    Silence!!! At first they laughed, but when you run 3-4 times during the night, it’s not a joke, and the pale hour is standing. Then the old-timers told that it was always like that, and what or who is unknown.
    PS Then this post was put only in the afternoon.
  8. Artyom
    Artyom 29 October 2012 20: 00
    +2
    I know the answer, such a creaky sound was made by one of the fighters, he gnashed his teeth in a dream, I already encountered this, if you don’t know something, you can think about it :))
    They say that it is because of the worms;)

Необычный случай на войне

Зима 44-го. Поздний вечер.
Отделение целый день идёт по лесу. До города, куда идут солдаты, осталось километров 15-20.
Однако, ночь на носу. В лесу/поле ночевать не очень хочется. Дозор обнаружил на лесной поляне "ригу". Осмотрели - вроде, порядок. Заброшена, никем не используется. Комод принял решение ночевать в ней.

Необычный случай на войне



Поужинали не разводя огня(мало ли!), назначили наряд, легли спать. Наряд решили оставить внутри - снаружи заметен на снегу будет, а тут, если что, услышит, успеют приготовиться. Отбой...

Через какое-то время дежурный трясёт комода - командир, тут кто-то есть!
Не понял. Кто?! Где?!
Дежурный поясняет. Как только все улеглись, снаружи заскрипел снег. Будто кто-то идёт. В щёлку двери никого не видно. Потом стало слышно, что кто-то идёт вокруг сарая. Вот, послушай!...

Действительно, было слышно, как скрипит снег - будто идёт кто.
Вроде, один. Хм. Как пройдёт дверь, выскакиваем. Там - по обстоятельствам... Пошли!
Толкнув дверь, выскочили наружу, разбежались. Вокруг уже зимняя ночь. Тишина. Никого. Хм. Поискали следы - нету. Никаких.
Блин, пошел я спать. Если что опять,буди. Комод заснул.

Через какое-то время дежурный снова услышал скрип снега, будто кто-то идёт. Толкает командира - опять! Тот чертыхнулся, прислушался. Скрипит, собака! Надо решать кардинально - отделение, подъём!(почти шепотом). Солдаты мгновенно и молча проснулись, инстинктивно проверили оружие. Комод убедился, что все в норме. К бою! Снаружи кто-то есть. По звуку - слева. Выходим, рассредотачиваемся, действуем по обстановке. Вперёд!

Отделение выскочило из сарая, рассыпалось, залегло. Ночь. Зима. Тишина. Никого. Шопипец! Обследовали всё поле - следов нет. Обследовали стены, крышу сарая - ничего.

Отделение собралось в сарае. Обсуждают. Тут кто-то говорит - снаружи звук шагов! Все замерли. Кто-то спокойно шагал вдоль стены сарая. Командир поднял руку - приготовиться! Шаги скрипели и скрипели. Дошли до двери. Кто-то дёрнул за ручку двери. Ещё раз. Потом дёрнул изо всех сил - было слышно, что ручка не выдержала,оторвалась. И тут же раздался жуткий грохот. Бойцы по команде рванули наружу...

Никого. В железной бочке возле дверей обнаружили оторванную ручку. И - никаких следов! До утра все сидели и ждали "гостя", не расставаясь с оружием. Но больше никто не пришёл.

С рассветом отделение выдвинулось. Завтракать решили"на месте", чтобы аппетит не портить)))

По приходу "на место" доложили "кому надо". Никаких следов, кроме оставленных солдатами, обнаружено не было. Да, дверная ручка валялась в бочке у двери. Да, вырвать её из двери непросто было, но это не относится к компетенции "органов".

Вот такая байка. Мне её рассказали двое из тех, кто там был - один из солдат и бывший комод. Почему мне запомнилась эта история? Потому что никого не испугала необычность ситуации. Парни просто взяли оружие и пошли посмотреть "по обстановке". Пипец, ничего не боялись! Вот же ж, было поколение! Преклоняюсь.
Автор: Выпускник танкового училища


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 8
  1. Moga 11 октября 2012 11:33
    Солдатам нужно отдыхать иногда, не более того :)
  2. Сомад 11 октября 2012 15:50
    Мистика во время войны! Прикольно...
  3. Барсук 11 октября 2012 17:08
    Случались на фронте мистические, ничем не объяснимые явления. Время вдруг, сильно замедлялось и солдат наблюдал, до мельчайших деталей, процесс разрыва снаряда, и сам успевал спрятаться. Впоследствии, учёные подтверждали, что имено так подрыв и происходит. Или у солдата включалось предвидение и он, за несколько секунд, точно определил куда попадёт бомба, чем спас два десятка жизней. А так называемые "человек-войны"? Которые из лютых сражений выходили без единой царапины? А советский бомбардировщик который произвёл заправку на несуществующем, как потом выяснилось, аэродроме? Вобщем случались на фронте необъяснимые случаи.
    1. angarchanin 31 января 2013 15:50
      Так называемое "замедление по времени" у меня было раза четыре - пять во время службы. Просто в экстремальной ситуации мозг работает гораздо быстрее и происходит все как в замедленной съемке. Это было и в воздухе и на земле.
  4. bistrov. 13 октября 2012 14:00
    Тоже могу рассказать подобный случай, услышанный мной от отца ,старого фронтовика: -по его словам, присели они с товарищем перекусить во время привала под деревом, предварительно расстелив шинель, разложили продукты ,вдруг его товарищ встает и со словами :-" я тут есть не буду", идет прочь, захватив продукты . Отошедши примерно метров на 50 , он уселся на новом месте.Шинель осталась под деревом. Вдруг вокруг раздались взрывы артиллерийских снарядов. Это был огневой налет. После налета на месте шинели была воронка от прямого попадания снаряда. Мистика? Вполне вероятно.
    1. с1н7т 13 октября 2012 16:17
      Не, не мистика. Это интуиция, возведённая в высшую степень!
      с1н7т
  5. anchonsha 13 октября 2012 21:23
    Природа что хочешь сотворит. Так и здесь, что-то аномальное..., но неприятное и необъяснимое.
    anchonsha
  6. Кэптен45 14 октября 2012 14:56
    Есть интересная книга А.Бушкова "НКВД-война с неведомым",там он описывает со слов очевидцев много таких случаев .
  7. collapse 24 октября 2012 13:32
    У нас в армии похожй случай был. Был у нас в учебном лагере пост №1 и выходил он непосредственно в лес, а через лес на стрельбище 4 км. Так вот иногда при заступлении на пост по ночам за воротами слышался звук коляска (телега) срипит и звон как бутылки бьются. Часовой вызывает группу быстрого реагирования - 15 - 20 секунд бега (сам бегал), а за воротами НИКОГО!!!!!!!
    Тишина!!! Сначала смеялись, но когда бежишь за ночь 3-4 раза, уже не до шуток, да и часовой бледненький стоит. Потом старослужащие рассказывали что так было всегда, а что или кто это так и неизвестно.
    P.S. Потом данный пост поставили только днем.
    collapse
  8. Артём 29 октября 2012 20:00
    я знаю разгадку, подобный скрипучий звук издавал один из бойцов, он зубами во сне скрежетал, я с таким уже сталкивался, если не знать то чётре-что подумать можно :))
    говорят что это из за глистов ;)

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня