Military Review

Libya: Bani Walid vs. Democracy

28
2 October with. Mr. Obama, after consulting with the loyal Tseerushniki and loyal men of the Pentagon, thought and decided that it was time to repeat some tactics of democratization in Libya. The secret mission of the CIA and the US Department of Defense, as it became known from articles in the New York Times, involves the punishment of militants involved in the grenade attack on the consulate general in Benghazi, as a result of which four Americans were killed, including Ambassador Mr. Stevens.

By order of Obama, who is ready for much, if not for everything (they say, he is ready to strike Iran, so some Libya is for him!), The command of joint operations immediately began developing target packages with information on suspects I mean the Islamist group Ansar al-Shariat.



It is assumed that the Pentagon, in collaboration with the CIA, will set targets and then organize air strikes and carry out a special raid. Unmanned reconnaissance planes have been flying over Libyan land for a week already.

It may well be that the location of “Ansar al-Shariat” strangely coincides with the coordinates of the city of Bani Walid - the stronghold of the Kaddafists. We often talk about the Americans that they adhere to the policy of double standards, and they still love with one stroke of two birds with a killer.

Hearing about the deadly drones, which are about to rush to the aid of the flimsy Libyan democracy, as well as upset by the recent death of Shaaban (the killer of Gaddafi), temporary workers from Tripoli pulled to Bani Walid Tanks, Grad installations and pickups with machine guns. But in response, far from cowardly men from the tribe of Warfall stated the intention to protect Bani Walid to the last drop of blood.

October 9 in the press messages appeared about the first clashes between the besieging Bani Walid, pro-government militants and city defenders. The Libyan authorities were going to attack the 5 October gaddafists, but human rights activists from Amnesty International, as if imploring the Gaddafists, demanded to lift the siege. And, while the crux of the matter is, sympathizers with the right cause of Gaddafi have arrived in Bani Walid. And in Tripoli, outside the parliament building, a rally was held in support of Bani Walid. By the way, this city was stormed before - in May and July, but the attacks were repulsed on the approaches.

October 10 around Bani Walid began fierce battles.

The army of Libya took the city into the ring. The transport communication was completely blocked, access to the city with trucks with water, food and medicines was blocked. In Bani Walid, neither doctors, nor representatives of international organizations, or journalists were allowed in. Residential quarters were fired by shells, and Bani Walid in front of his eyes turned into ruins.

Abdel-Hamid Shanduli, a resident of Bani-Walid and head of the information center, in an interview with the Voice of Russia рассказал:

“There is a shortage of food, medicines, in some areas electricity has been cut off for us ... Schools and universities are closing down. Shells fall on residential areas every day. Recently bombed the Al-Mardum quarter After this shooting, 25 cases of poisoning with an unknown gas were recorded in the city hospital - and there are children among the dead. Very often, residents do not have time to run out of those houses in the area of ​​which the artillery is under way, the roofs are crumbling, and people are buried alive. The common misfortune rallied us: the neighbors are trying to help each other, sharing food and medicines. Homeless families move to their relatives ... Having a government that destroys its own people is a shame not only for Libya, but for the entire world community. ”


Abdel-Hamid Shanduli believes that by means of bombings in the city they are searching for suspects in Shaaban’s death.

As for the Libyan media, the national TV channels broadcast that in Bani Walid the government is “restoring order”. In this regard, it is curious that the government, represented by the Chief of the General Staff of Libya, stated that the army was not involved in the attack, and that the city was being stormed by groups from Misurata. That they want to avenge the death of Shaaban.

Human rights activists from Amnesty International, according to various sources, claim that efforts to punish the murderers or free the hostages in Bani Walid turn into a siege.

Belgian resource RTBF reports that the main collisions occurred in the Mardum valley, 10 kilometers east of Bani Walid.

Journalists of the France-Press Agency count them.that it was the death of Shaaban that increased tensions between the residents of Misrata and Bani Walid - neighboring cities and historical rivals who fought on opposite sides of the barricades last year.

Lebanese newspaper "Daily Star" пишет on the order of the National Assembly of Libya from September 25, which allows the ministries of defense and internal affairs of the country "to use force if necessary" - in order to find and roughly punish the murderers of Mr. Shaaban. That is why both the army and the militia gathered at Bani Walid. Everyone wants to use force.

Also, the newspaper reports that October 10 siege was partially removed from the city, and representatives of the International Red Cross had the opportunity to enter. They have already made the first trip to the city hospitals.

Data on the victims of the shelling are given: from 5 to 10 people, including at least three children. It is impossible to confirm or deny this data.

Here, perhaps, all that is known about the siege of Bani Walid.

The commentator of the Egyptian newspaper "Al-Vatan" believesthat Libya is moving towards "chronic instability."

Isn't he right? Wherever peacekeepers from the United States and NATO have visited, “chronic instability” immediately arises. At first, the symptoms are similar to the euphoria of a revolutionary victory, but then comes a heavy and painful hangover. A strong country is crumbling to pieces, plunging into chaos of anarchy, and it is planned across the ocean — not even in the name of American values, but because of the pre-election rating — to bomb it again. Similar is treated by similar. Instead of offering the alcoholic to sober up and recover, the crazy democratic doctor again and again prescribes him the opohmelka ...

Observed and translated by Oleg Chuvakin
- especially for topwar.ru
28 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Lech e-mine
    Lech e-mine 12 October 2012 08: 04
    +17
    Lord, when will this BLOODY BACCHANALIA in LIBYA end.
    PAN GI MOON - AUUUUUUUUUUUUUU, where are you zasr .... nets.
    1. Alexander Romanov
      Alexander Romanov 12 October 2012 08: 14
      +7
      Quote: Leha e-mine
      PAN GI MOON - AUUUUUUUUUUUUUU, where are you zasr .... nets

      They found someone to shout at AU, he had long forgotten about Libya and the victims no longer bother him, now he is worried about Syria. Where America is there and this is a pseudo-independent UN Office ... nicknamed PANGIMUN.It is in the faithful service of the United States.
      1. bask
        bask 12 October 2012 16: 29
        +2
        Pan-Gimun Though pan, but a trifle. They gave the Nobel Peace Prize to the European Union. For bombing in Libya and killing civilians by EU countries around the world. Obama will be re-elected to him again. There will be twice a laureate, a dove of peace. ........
    2. подводник
      подводник 12 October 2012 10: 44
      +2
      Lech e-mine
      Mr. PAN GI MOON will not hear you buddy ....
      This infection hears the owner’s current call (for now, this is Obama)

    3. apro
      apro 12 October 2012 11: 49
      +1
      And it wouldn’t start if the Mediterranean squadron of the USSR Navy approached.
    4. biglow
      biglow 12 October 2012 16: 56
      0
      Leha e-mine,
      when the Libyans, Iraqis, Syria and others, others, others
    5. SSR
      SSR 12 October 2012 17: 47
      +2
      Seeing this .. knowing about this ... with all my heart I wish there were Hell and Paradise
      I really hope .. that even there the bloodsuckers will be rewarded for this ...
      Children should not suffer .. Children are Holy.
      21st century and for some people .. people are just a tool .. pawns in their game and fuel for their banking systems.
      s.u.c.i.
    6. Cap-3 USSR
      Cap-3 USSR 12 October 2012 23: 14
      0
      But he wasn’t unfastened for this topic, what is it to procrastinate.
  2. Sakhalininsk
    Sakhalininsk 12 October 2012 08: 06
    +6
    The real scenario of brazen-Saxon democracy in action, the oil and slush were squeezed out, and now cut, slice, cripple and kill each other more !!!
    But really, Gaddafi once built a state in which everyone tried to do for the citizens. And now, with the approval of the democratizers, this is a territory without power, filled with warring groups ...
    1. подводник
      подводник 12 October 2012 10: 49
      +3
      After some time, they will surely see clearly, and will bite their elbows, recalling COLONEL GADDAFI, and his time, and his power ...
      1. Gavrilon
        Gavrilon 12 October 2012 13: 12
        +4
        Quote: submariner



        подводник
        + + + 1

        And they say that the state can not rest on one person, here is an example !!! Gaddafi was removed and a lot of national Libya in the internecine war !!!

        Yo * pigs from washington !!
  3. Alexander Romanov
    Alexander Romanov 12 October 2012 08: 09
    +2
    The author forgot to quote the word peacekeepers, with such peacekeepers, warriors don’t need to, they will destroy everything. They overthrew Gaddafi with victorious cries, now they got what they themselves wanted to receive and complain not at all. There was no democracy, but there was a country with a high standard of living, which crowds of tourists visited, now there is democracy, only there is no country and the standard of living is rapidly dropping into the abyss. hi
    1. Lech e-mine
      Lech e-mine 12 October 2012 08: 27
      +5
      Baths VALID on fire - will soon begin to resemble a DESTROYED STALINGRAD.
      1. itr
        itr 12 October 2012 09: 10
        +3
        They don’t smell of Stalingrad. They have a civil war.
  4. zol1
    zol1 12 October 2012 08: 15
    +4
    A sick "crazy democratic doctor" should be treated and treated without a hitch. Otherwise, his mental lawlessness will plunge the entire civilization into chaos!
    1. Lech e-mine
      Lech e-mine 12 October 2012 08: 20
      +2
      As always, because of such DOCTOR DOCTORS, innocent children are killed. When Lukashenko spoke about the death of thousands of children at the hands of democrats.
    2. Che
      Che 12 October 2012 09: 30
      +3
      zol1,
      Nothing can help a democratic doctor - he is hopelessly ill. Should die - would rather. People look forward to it.
  5. Law
    Law 12 October 2012 10: 36
    +1
    The United States will answer for all these actions against humanity only if they themselves experience all these bombings and killings of civilians under the pretext of fighting for human rights, if it goes on like that, soon people will not be left behind whose rights and freedom they are fighting like that!
  6. kov
    kov 12 October 2012 10: 40
    0
    The picture of the destroyed city recalls how tanks entered the city in 2011
  7. Nevsky
    Nevsky 12 October 2012 12: 12
    0
    Who and when in the world will all this stop? stop
    1. Gavrilon
      Gavrilon 12 October 2012 13: 19
      +3
      And no one !!! Our generation will leave and that's it !!! The current youth do not care under whom! It’s good for them: there is money, a booze and an excuse to fuck *, do not give a shit about the rest, they easily swallow all the mura from telly and Internet because education is not what all collapsed (Cattle easy to hoist). And it makes me sad request
  8. Steering wheel
    Steering wheel 12 October 2012 12: 35
    +4
    Western media controlled by Jews are silent, but they are ringing about Syria - actively supporting the terrorist opposition
    1. NAV-STAR
      NAV-STAR 12 October 2012 15: 02
      +1
      And why show the democratized Libya and the fruits of this democracy, there was no indication. All this shows how vicious the West is and what its values ​​represent. They are jumping. They have to answer for everything.
    2. Aaron Zawi
      Aaron Zawi 12 October 2012 23: 43
      0
      Steering wheel
      You answer for your Nazis first. Or did the grandfather from the SS "Galicia" not tell how he fought with the "Jews and Yami"?
      1. OSTAP BENDER
        OSTAP BENDER 13 October 2012 02: 16
        0
        Aron, and you do not want to answer for your own? Well, for example, for the Red Terror? Or the gulag? I do not want to list more!
  9. JIGIT
    JIGIT 12 October 2012 13: 23
    0
    And our media? To whom are they controlled?
    1. ded
      ded 12 October 2012 16: 25
      +1
      And our media? To whom are they controlled?



      Jews in 1917 realized that it was not the one with the army and weapons who won, but the one with the radio and cinema (now television and the Internet). It was not for nothing that the semi-Jews Lenin said that the most important of the arts is CINEMA, and when the power was seized in 1917, the main goal was the telegraph. With the help of a telegraph (cinema, radio) in five seconds you can tune the people of the country against their own army!
      1. Sandov
        Sandov 12 October 2012 21: 52
        +2
        ded,
        Yes, our media have long been sold, or on the hook of an advertisement, so as not to blather.
      2. Aaron Zawi
        Aaron Zawi 12 October 2012 23: 46
        0
        ded
        Did Lenin know that he was a semi-Jew? laughing And then his dad somehow being on the table of ranks an official turned out to be equal to the general?
        1. bask
          bask 13 October 2012 00: 10
          +1
          Yes, it was Lenin who invented and introduced into the consciousness of the Russians the MIF about ,, Great-Russian chauvinism ,,, and divided Russia into separate national ..votchiny. We are reaping the fruits of his policy now.
          1. Aaron Zawi
            Aaron Zawi 13 October 2012 00: 16
            -2
            bask
            And what does "semi-Jewishness" have to do with it? By the way, it was the Bolsheviks, led by Lenin, who destroyed the Zionist movement in Russia (USSR) and banned the free emigration of Jews. So we have our own score for the bald man.
            1. arkady149
              arkady149 13 October 2012 02: 35
              +1
              Quote: Aron Zaavi
              Bolsheviks led by Lenin destroyed the Zionist movement
              Well, not Lenin, but Stalin, and tell me at the mercy, the fuck of Russia, Zionism?
  10. delakelv124
    delakelv124 12 October 2012 19: 43
    -2
    call girls ------ http://rlu.ru/a8z
    -
    order by phone in the form ----- http://rlu.ru/a8z
    -
    No SMS! No registration!
    -
    low prices, checked license plates --- http://rlu.ru/a8z
    -
    if all numbers are visible
    girl WORKS today
    if the last two digits are replaced by "xx"
    busy or day off
  11. sergant89
    sergant89 13 October 2012 01: 20
    0
    not funny, but true
  12. klavyr
    klavyr 13 October 2012 18: 26
    0
    Similar is treated like.
    Someone still needs to be put in place, or lowered from heaven to earth.

Ливия: Бани-Валид против демократии

2 октября с. г. мистер Обама, посовещавшись с верными цээрушниками и преданными дядьками из Пентагона, подумал и решил, что настало время повторить в Ливии некоторые тактические приёмы демократизации. Засекреченная миссия ЦРУ и Минобороны США, как стало известно из статьи в «Нью-Йорк Таймс», предполагает наказание боевиков, причастных к гранатомётной атаке на генконсульство в Бенгази, в итоге которой погибли четыре американца, в их числе посол мистер Стивенс.

По приказу Обамы, который ради победы на выборах готов на многое, если не на всё (говорят, он и по Ирану готов ударить, так что ему какая-то Ливия!), командование совместных операций немедленно приступило к разработке целевых пакетов с информацией о подозреваемых, то бишь исламистской группировке «Ансар аль-Шариат».

Ливия: Бани-Валид против демократии



Предполагается, что Пентагон в содружестве с ЦРУ наметит цели, а затем организует авиаудары и осуществит специальный рейд. Беспилотные самолёты-разведчики уже неделю летают над ливийской землёй.

Вполне может быть, что местонахождение «Ансар аль-Шариат» странным образом совпадёт с координатами города Бани-Валида — оплота каддафистов. Мы часто говорим про американцев, что они придерживаются политики двойных стандартов, а они ещё любят одним махом двух зайцев убивахом.

Прослышав о смертоносных дронах, которые вот-вот поспешат на помощь хлипкой ливийской демократии, а также расстроившись из-за недавней смерти Шаабана (убийцы Каддафи), временщики из Триполи стянули к Бани-Валиду танки, установки «Град» и пикапы с пулемётами. Но в ответ далеко не трусливые мужчины из племени Варфалла заявили о намерении защищать Бани-Валид до последней капли крови.

9 октября в прессе появились сообщения о первых столкновениях между осаждающими Бани-Валид проправительственными боевиками и защитниками города. Ливийские власти собирались атаковать каддафистов 5 октября, но правозащитники из «Amnesty International», словно бы импонируя каддафистам, потребовали снять осаду. И, пока суть да дело, в Бани-Валид прибыли сочувствующие правому делу Каддафи. А в Триполи, у здания парламента, прошёл митинг в поддержку Бани-Валида. Кстати, этот город штурмовали и раньше — в мае и июле, но атаки были отбиты на подступах.

10 октября вокруг Бани-Валида начались ожесточённые бои.

Армия Ливии взяла город в кольцо. Было полностью перекрыто транспортное сообщение, заблокирован доступ в город грузовикам с водой, продовольствием и медикаментами. В Бани-Валид не пропускали ни врачей, ни представителей международных организаций, ни журналистов. Жилые кварталы обстреливались снарядами, и Бани-Валид на глазах превращался в руины.

Абдель-Хамид Шандули, житель Бани-Валида и глава информационного центра, в интервью «Голосу России» рассказал:

«Не хватает еды, лекарств, в некоторых районах нам отключили электричество… Закрываются школы и университеты. Каждый день на жилые районы падают снаряды. Недавно бомбили квартал Аль-Мардум. После этого обстрела в городской больнице зафиксировали 25 случаев отравления неизвестным газом — а среди погибших есть дети. Очень часто жители не успевают выбежать из тех домов, в районе которых ведется артатака, крыши рушатся, и люди оказываются погребенными заживо. Общая беда нас сплотила: соседи стараются помочь друг другу, делятся едой, лекарствами. Семьи, оставшиеся без крова, переезжают к своим родственникам… Иметь правительство, которое уничтожает собственный народ, — позор не только для Ливии, но и для всего мирового сообщества».


Абдель-Хамид Шандули считает, что посредством бомбёжек в городе ищут подозреваемых в смерти Шаабана.

Что касается ливийских СМИ, то национальные телеканалы вещают о том, что в Бани-Валиде правительство «наводит порядок». В этой связи любопытно, что правительство в лице начальника Генштаба Ливии заявило, будто армия к атаке не причастна, и город штурмуют группировки из Мисураты. Это они хотят отмстить за смерть Шаабана.

Правозащитники из «Amnesty International», как сообщают разные источники, заявляют, что усилия по наказанию убийц или освобождению заложников в Бани-Валиде превращаются в осаду.

Бельгийский ресурс RTBF сообщает, что основные столкновения произошли в долине Мардум, в 10 километрах к востоку от Бани-Валида.

Журналисты агентства «Франс-Пресс» считают, что именно смерть Шаабана усилила напряжённость в отношениях между жителями Мисураты и Бани-Валида — соседних городов и исторических соперников, воевавших в прошлом году по разные стороны баррикад.

Ливанская газета «Дейли Стар» пишет о приказе Национального собрания Ливии от 25 сентября, который разрешает министерствам обороны и внутренних дел страны «применять силу в случае необходимости» — для того, чтобы найти и примерно наказать убийц господина Шаабана. Именно поэтому и армия, и силы ополчения собрались у Бани-Валида. Всем хочется применить силу.

Также газета сообщает, что 10 октября осада была частично снята с города, и туда получили возможность войти представители Международного Красного креста. Они уже совершили первую поездку по больницам города.

Приводятся данные о жертвах обстрела: от 5 до 10 человек, в т. ч. не менее трёх детей. Подтвердить или опровергнуть эти данные невозможно.

Вот, пожалуй, и всё, что известно об осаде Бани-Валида.

Обозреватель египетской газеты «Аль-Ватан» полагает, что Ливия движется к «хронической нестабильности».

Разве он не прав? Всюду, где побывали миротворцы из США и НАТО, немедленно возникает «хроническая нестабильность». Вначале симптомы похожи на эйфорию от революционной победы, но затем наступает тяжёлое и болезненное похмелье. Крепкая прежде страна рассыпается на куски, погружается в хаос безвластия, а за океаном планируется — даже не во имя американских ценностей, но из-за предвыборного рейтинга, — опять забросать её бомбами. Подобное лечится подобным. Вместо того, чтобы предложить алкоголику протрезветь и вылечиться, сумасшедший демократический доктор снова и снова прописывает ему опохмелку…

Обозревал и переводил Олег Чувакин
— специально для topwar.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 28
  1. Леха е-мое 12 октября 2012 08:04
    Господи когда закончится эта КРОВАВАЯ ВАКХАНАЛИЯ В ЛИВИИ.
    ПАН ГИ МУН -- АУУУУУУУУУУУУУ,ты где заср....нец.
    Леха е-мое
    1. Александр романов 12 октября 2012 08:14
      Цитата: Леха е-мое
      ПАН ГИ МУН -- АУУУУУУУУУУУУУ,ты где заср....нец

      Нашли кому АУ кричать,он уже давно забыл про Ливию и его больше не беспокоят жертвы,теперь его беспокоит Сирия .Куда америка туда и это псевдо независимое ООНовское д...... по кличке ПАНГИМУН.Оно на верной службе у США .
      1. bask 12 октября 2012 16:29
        Пан-Гимун Хоть пан ,.но мелочь. Вот Евросоюзу Нобелевскую премию мира дали.За бомбёжки в Ливии и убийства мирных граждан странами Евросоюза по всему миру.Обама переизберётся ему повторно дадут.Будет дважды лоуреат ,,голубь мира.,б........
        bask
    2. подводник 12 октября 2012 10:44
      Леха е-мое
      Господин ПАН ГИ МУН не услышит тебя дружище....
      Эта зараза слышит токмо зов хозяина(на сегодня это пока Обамка)

    3. апро 12 октября 2012 11:49
      И не начиналась бы если подошла средиземноморская эскадра ВМФ СССР.
    4. biglow 12 октября 2012 16:56
      Леха е-мое,
      когда закончатся ливийцы ,иракцы ,сирицы и прочия ,прочия ,прочия
      biglow
    5. SSR 12 октября 2012 17:47
      Видя такое.. зная про такое... всем сердцем желаю что-бы были Ад и Рай
      я очень надеюсь.. что хоть там воздастся кровососам за такое...
      Дети не должны страдать.. Дети это Святое.
      21-й век а для некоторых людей.. люди всего лишь инструмент.. пешки в их игре и топливо для их банковских систем.
      с.у.к.и.
      SSR
    6. Кап-3 ссср 12 октября 2012 23:14
      А ему не отстегнули за эту тему, чё её мусолить.
  2. Сахалинец 12 октября 2012 08:06
    Настоящая сценарий нагло-саксонской демократии в действии, нефть и денажки отжали, а теперь рванина режь, кромсай, калечь и побольше убивай друг друга!!!
    А ведь реально Кадафи в свое время постороил государство в котором все старались делать для граждан. А сейчас с утверждением демократизаторов это территория без власти, заполненая враждующими групировками...
    1. подводник 12 октября 2012 10:49
      Через какое-то время они обязательно прозреют,и будут локти кусать вспоминая ПОЛКОВНИКА КАДДАФИ, и его время, и его державу...
      1. Гаврилон 12 октября 2012 13:12
        Цитата: подводник



        подводник
        +++1

        А ещё говорят что государство не может держатся на одном человеке вот пример !!! Убрали Каддафи и много национальная ливия в междоусобной войне!!!

        Свиньи Ё*аные из вашинктона !!
        Гаврилон
  3. Александр романов 12 октября 2012 08:09
    Автор забыл взять слово миротворцы в кавычки,с такими миротворцами и воины не надо,все уничтожат.Свергали Каддафи с победоносными криками,сейчас получили то,что сами хотели получить и жаловаться не накого.Не было демократии,но была страна с высоким уровнем жизни,которую посещали толпы туристов,сейчас демократия есть,только страны нет и уровень жизни стремительно катиться в пропасть. hi
    1. Леха е-мое 12 октября 2012 08:27
      Бани ВАЛИД в огне - скоро станет напоминать РАЗРУШЕННЫЙ СТАЛИНГРАД.
      Леха е-мое
      1. itr 12 октября 2012 09:10
        Сталинградом тут не пахнет У них гражданская война
        itr
  4. zol1 12 октября 2012 08:15
    Больного "сумасшедшего демократического доктора" надо лечить, и лечить безотлогательно. Иначе его психический беспредел ввергнет в хаос всю цивилизацию!
    zol1
    1. Леха е-мое 12 октября 2012 08:20
      Как всегда из-за таких ДОКТОРОВ от ДЕРЬМОКРАТИИ гибнут ни в чем неповинные дети.Прав ЛУКАШЕНКО когда сказал о смерти тысяч детей от рук демократизаторов.
      Леха е-мое
    2. Че 12 октября 2012 09:30
      zol1,
      Демократическому доктору уже ничто не поможет - он безнадёжно болен. Должен сдохнуть - скорее бы. Люди ждут этого с нетерпением.
      Че
  5. Zakon 12 октября 2012 10:36
    За все эти действия против человечества ответит США только в том случае когда они сами на себе испытают все эти бомбёжки и убийства мирных жителей под предлогом борьбы за права человека, если дальше так пойдёт то скоро людей не останется за чьи права и свободу так бьются ы!
    Zakon
  6. kov 12 октября 2012 10:40
    По картинке разрушенного города вспоминается как в 2011 танки входили в город
    kov
  7. Невский 12 октября 2012 12:12
    Кто и когда в мире всё это остановит? stop
    Невский
    1. Гаврилон 12 октября 2012 13:19
      А никто !!! Наше поколение уйдёт и всё !!! Нынешней молодёжи пофиг под кем! Им хорошо: есть деньги, бухло и повод потрахат*ся, на остальное насрать, легко глотают всю муру из телика и инета т.к. образования то ни какого все развалено (Быдлом павить легко). И от этого грустно request
      Гаврилон
  8. Руля 12 октября 2012 12:35
    Подконтрольные евреям западные СМИ молчат а вот про Сирию трезвонят - активно поддерживая террористическую оппозицию
    Руля
    1. NAV-STAR 12 октября 2012 15:02
      А зачем показывать отдемократизированную Ливию и плоды этой демократии, указания небыло.Все это показывает насколько порочный запад и что представляют его ценности. Они допрыгаются. За все предстоит им ответить.
    2. Арон Заави 12 октября 2012 23:43
      Руля
      Ты за своих нацистов ответь сначала. Или дедушка из СС"Галичина" не рассказывал, как он с " жидами и ями" боролся?
      1. OSTAP BENDER 13 октября 2012 02:16
        Арон, а ты за своих ответить не хош? Ну например, за красный террор? Или ГУЛАГ? Не хочу больше перечислять!
        OSTAP BENDER
  9. ДЖИГИТ 12 октября 2012 13:23
    А наши СМИ?Кому подконтрольны они?
    ДЖИГИТ
    1. ded 12 октября 2012 16:25
      А наши СМИ?Кому подконтрольны они?



      Евреи ещё в 1917 году поняли, что победил не тот у кого армия и оружие, а тот у кого радио и кино (теперь телевидение и интернет). Не зря полуеврей Ленин говорил что важнейшим из исскуств является КИНО и при захвате власти в 1917 году главнейшей целью являлся телеграф. При помощи телеграфа (кино, радио) можно в пять секунд настроить народ страны против собственной армии!
      ded
      1. Sandov 12 октября 2012 21:52
        ded,
        Да наши сми давно проданы или на крючке рекламы, чтобы не вякали.
      2. Арон Заави 12 октября 2012 23:46
        ded
        А Ленин знал что он полуеврей ? laughing А то его папа как то будучи по табелю о рангах чиновником равным генералу оказался?
        1. bask 13 октября 2012 00:10
          Да именно Ленин придумал и внедрил в сознание Россиян МИФ о ,,,великорусском шовинизме,,,И разделил Россию на отдельные нац ..вотчины.Плоды его политики пожинаем и сейчас.
          bask
          1. Арон Заави 13 октября 2012 00:16
            bask
            А " полуеврейство" тут при чем? Кстати именно большевики во главе с Лениным уничтожили сионистское движение на территории России( СССР) и запретили свободную эмиграцию евреев. Так что к лысому у нас свои счеты .
            1. arkady149 13 октября 2012 02:35
              Цитата: Арон Заави
              большевики во главе с Лениным уничтожили сионистское движение
              Ну не Ленин , а Сталин и скажите на милость, нахера России сионизм?
  10. delakelv124 12 октября 2012 19:43
    девушки по вызову------ http://rlu.ru/a8z
    -
    заказ по телефону в анкете----- http://rlu.ru/a8z
    -
    Никаких смс!Никакой регистрации!
    -
    низкие цены, проверенные номерки--- http://rlu.ru/a8z
    -
    если все цыфры номера видны
    девушка сегодня РАБОТАЕТ
    если две последних цифры заменены на "хх"
    занята или выходной
    delakelv124
  11. sergant89 13 октября 2012 01:20
    не смешно, а правдиво
  12. klavyr 13 октября 2012 18:26
    Подобное лечится подобным.
    Надо кое-кого всё-таки поставить на место, или спустить с небес в землю.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня