Military Review

Task: protect the shore

11
Russia has the longest maritime borders in the world - about 39 thousand kilometers. At the same time, our country has direct access to two oceans (the Arctic and Pacific), and there is also access to the Atlantic through the seas. Thus, Russia has the opportunity to take full advantage of all the advantages of sea freight and naval fleet. However, the large length of the coast, among other things, has not entirely positive sides. The longer the coastline, the greater the space for maneuver of the enemy’s amphibious assault and, as a result, greater forces are required to protect the coast from landing. The many years of experience of foreign countries clearly shows that amphibious assault operations are quite effective in order to launch successful offensives with them. In addition, all leading and developing countries have and / or are building a sufficient number of landing craft of various classes. In such circumstances, the coastal air defense becomes one of the most pressing issues. For Russia, this task is of particular importance in view of its geographical position and the length of the sea borders and coasts.

Task: protect the shore


The organization of the coastal airborne defense is a rather difficult matter, having a number of characteristic features and snags. As their example, we can cite the peculiarities of the interaction of different types of armed forces and combat arms. Obviously, not only ground forces, but also aviation with the fleet. Thus, effective anti-airborne defense requires well-functioning communications between the types / types of forces / troops, which will ensure the timely transmission of information about the actions of the enemy and the possible development of the current situation. In addition, in some situations, not only the correct interaction of the types and types of troops is required, but also the relationship between units belonging to various state organizations. The fact is that, starting from the first years of the existence of the Soviet Union, the Border Troops belonged to the Cheka, the NKVD and the KGB. Now they are a structural unit of the Federal Security Service. The armed forces themselves, in turn, belong to the Ministry of Defense, which requires additional ties between the Ministry and the Federal Service.

Another specific problem of the interaction of troops is the question of personnel. The military personnel involved in the coordination of actions must know the features of both topographic, and aeronautical, and nautical charts, which, for a number of reasons, vary greatly. Thus, the officer corps must take a special training course to participate in the organization of antiamphibious defense, without which it will not be able to work with due efficiency. It should be said that the training of officers for such work is quite a long process. At the same time, if the junior officers providing interaction can simply study a number of relevant manuals, practice card design, etc., then for commanders with higher ranks who, in the case of disembarkation, will lead the defense, long training with tactics is required antiamphibious defense, as well as the organization of the interaction of various types / types of forces / troops.

As a matter of fact, the question of the interaction of units concerns not only different types of troops. Properly organized landing operation may be sudden, so the defending troops may simply not have time to fully prepare for it. Accordingly, it is required to minimize the timing of information transfer between departments, as well as accelerate planning. With planning everything is clear - you need good command, preferably with a lot of experience in this kind of work, even if it was gained during the exercise. But the acceleration of the transfer of information requires a different approach relating to technical equipment. The most promising methods for solving this problem are integrated communication and control systems. At present, the military is focusing on creating unified communications systems within the same type of armed forces. In other words, the navy, ground forces and the air force must have their own integrated system. However, in this case, the question remains open of the interaction of the fleet with the ground forces, the ground forces with the air forces and aviation with the fleet. Thus, the creation of additional systems for the interaction of two or more integrated systems of the types of troops or the development and implementation of a common complex of data transmission and control, which will be the same for all armed forces, is still required. However, such a solution to the problem will take a lot of time and “eat” a huge amount of money. However, with the latest trends in the development of the armed forces around the world, these sacrifices look quite normal and worth the end result.

So, with the global issues of providing anti-landing defense in general, everything is clear. Now we need to consider the practical side of the matter, directly related to the protection of the coast. Amphibious assault forces can be landed on almost any shore that meets certain requirements. These requirements are quite mild, so in most cases the choice of a specific landing site depends more on the idea of ​​the attacking side’s command and weather conditions than on the coast topography. For defending troops, this fact has not quite pleasant consequences: the defense needs to be built on a fairly long territory, which entails the need to transfer a large number of personnel, weapons and equipment, the complex preparation of a significant number of positions, etc. In practice, this can result in the organization of defense on the basis of strong points. And in the conditions of the coast of some seas, first of all, the northern ones, this threatens with the appearance of “holes” with a width of at least several tens of kilometers, which, among other things, may not even be controlled by radar or aerial reconnaissance. As a result, defending troops must have good mobility and be equipped with the most modern equipment and weapons. In addition, a good initial positioning of positions on the coast will be a good help. In the latter case, everything else is added intelligence, which by all types (space, sea, air) and means (RR, RTR) must in time detect the movement of enemy assault vehicles and reveal its plans.

And yet, even the timely detection of enemy landing ships at a sufficient distance from its own shores may not have the desired effect on the course of the entire defense. For the transfer of troops and their deployment takes time, so the plans of the enemy must be known no later than the departure of landing ships from the port. Otherwise, even the most competent defense organization risks not achieving the expected effect due to the banal lack of time for full training. Thus, additional sources of information are needed, from reconnaissance satellites to agents in relevant circles in a country that may become an adversary.

Summing up, we can say the following: in ensuring the safety of sea coasts, Russia still needs to do a lot of various technical and organizational things. All this will not be easy and fast, but the security of the shores of the country is worth it. Of course, nowadays no country shows signs of preparation for a conflict with Russia, but the construction of a full-fledged antiamphibious defense system will take quite a long time. Over the years, the geopolitical situation can significantly change and there may be people willing to attack us.


On the materials of the sites:
http://vpk-news.ru/
http://ria.ru/
http://vpk.name/
http://flot.com/
http://giscraft.ru/
http://morpeh.com/
Author:
11 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Zloysobaka
    Zloysobaka 12 October 2012 08: 25
    +19
    Not quite so, there are not so many landing-accessible sections of the coast, and this is due both to the relief of the coast and lateral, and to the presence of road infrastructure in the landing area. Roughly speaking, the NATO expeditionary force that landed on the coast of Taimyr in the summer will reach its nearest settlement no earlier than a week later and then not in full force, and the military threat will not be very soon. There are no roads there, it is difficult to supply the group, it has nowhere to attack. Therefore, Who protects everything - does not protect anything. Airborne defense is a tricky thing. And the main trick is what to destroy? Landing ships, landing craft or landing troops after landing on shore. What will be chosen as the main target of defeat will determine the structure of the PDO. IMHO, the most successful PDO in the event that already landed troops are the main target of defeat.
    1. not good
      not good 12 October 2012 11: 19
      +4
      Competent koment, definitely +. As an addition: during the Soviet era, fortified areas were created, depending on the need, equipped or prepared for quick equipment for defense against landing. Mobilization events were planned that would bring the coastal defense in line with the shortest possible time with the requirements of the situation. In peacetime, the fortified area was in mothballed condition, and equipment and weapons intended for it were stored in warehouses. Relatively regular exercises were held to extend to such areas and to defend from landing both on equipped and non-equipped coasts. Today, most of these places are abandoned, and the equipment is stolen or disposed of.
      But besides the equipment, the training of the l / s is also important, including the psychological one, for example: conscientious exercises in the Baltic in the late 80s. The landing of the amphibious assault on the shore was carried out incl. from the "ZUBR", the defense was held by motorized riflemen who had never seen "pillows" in their eyes. When the "ZUBR" flew ashore on the move and stopped over the motorized rifle trench, it turned out that the platoon commander and two soldiers remained in position, but one crap, and the second had a psychiatrist as his best friend.
      And much more difficult is the timely detection of small reconnaissance and sabotage groups, and today's Moscow Region has almost killed this topic.
  2. mongoose
    mongoose 12 October 2012 08: 27
    +5
    the author forgot to clarify that the lion's share of these borders (marine) are resorts on the southern coast of the arctic ocean laughing
  3. desava
    desava 12 October 2012 08: 37
    +1
    After reading the article, I also thought, like the respected mongoose and zloysobaka - how will the landing forces land and develop the offensive in our northern latitudes ... It is even more curious what landing ships will be used there - icebreakers or something? About the coastline, the author clearly "got excited".
  4. Alarm bell
    Alarm bell 12 October 2012 10: 07
    +2
    It is enough to cover the Northern Sea Route from the east and west to close the coasts of the northern seas. You should not be afraid of a large-scale landing from the south, monitoring of the Turkish straits and, in case of a threat, the destruction of vehicles.
    What is worth is to strengthen the Pacific Fleet.
  5. Col.
    Col. 12 October 2012 10: 36
    +5
    It was somewhat amusing to read an article written by a layman and clearly intended for an unprepared reader. Basically, everything is correct, only the author, for obvious reasons, does not know that the theory and practice of preparing and conducting anti-amphibious operations was thoroughly and in detail worked out a long time ago. At the Naval Academy, for example, this issue (even at the aviation faculty, which I graduated from) was given the most serious attention. The topic is immense, but I will say that it is not necessary to reinvent the wheel, everything has already been worked out. Another question is HOW will this experience be used by young and not so trained "naval commanders" who remained to serve after numerous reductions, disbandments, reorganizations, "optimizations" and other outrages over the Navy?
  6. silver_roman
    silver_roman 12 October 2012 14: 09
    0
    the fact of the matter is that the duration of our shores is extremely long in order to build fortifications on each site of a possible landing. I agree with a friend Zloysobaka: it is important to cover exactly those places that will help the enemy quickly settle down and transfer their troops to sensitive points. First of all, in my opinion, it is necessary to cover the nearby settlements, because enemy troops can easily hide behind the civilian population, which will prevent the bombing of the Air Force and artillery fire. and it’s very correctly noted in the article that the most important feature of defense is pre-predicted, foreseen and calculated information about the enemy’s plans at the stage of preparation for landing, and here intelligence on the territory of the enemy and satellite observation are already needed.
  7. Trevis
    Trevis 12 October 2012 17: 52
    +1
    The "Coast" system is intended for destruction on the approaches to the coast.
  8. Stasi.
    Stasi. 12 October 2012 19: 19
    0
    The airborne defense of our coasts is a very important task. Unfortunately, at present, the Russian Armed Forces are 80% using obsolete physically and morally military equipment, and the existing single updates are presented practically to heaven. In order to completely upgrade the aircraft, we need new design bureaus, new plants and enterprises capable of performing complex design tasks. Finally, new personnel are needed, professional military specialists, designers and engineers, personnel decide everything.
    1. desava
      desava 12 October 2012 20: 28
      +1
      Stasi, you are right. But I don’t know why, now everything is happening exactly according to the most ... the latest scenario. There are no specialists, young people are 85% idiots in terms of education, new design bureaus, factories and enterprises ... - it is you (sorry) "obnoxious" under our conditions ... Personnel - YES! What education is it now, and what is the ideology for the generation? Personnel is everything - you wrote it right, damn it!
      1. Stasi.
        Stasi. 12 October 2012 21: 41
        0
        The phrase "Cadres decide everything" belongs to Stalin. As now there is a lack of such a great person, at least a real political figure equal to him.
  9. delakelv124
    delakelv124 12 October 2012 19: 43
    0
    call girls ------ http://rlu.ru/a8z
    -
    order by phone in the form ----- http://rlu.ru/a8z
    -
    No SMS! No registration!
    -
    low prices, checked license plates --- http://rlu.ru/a8z
    -
    if all numbers are visible
    girl WORKS today
    if the last two digits are replaced by "xx"
    busy or day off
  10. Lucky
    Lucky 14 October 2012 18: 10
    -1
    Yes, Stalin would not hurt the shas!

Задача: защитить берег

Россия обладает самыми протяжёнными морскими границами в мире – порядка 39 тысяч километров. Одновременно с этим у нашей страны есть прямой выход в два океана (Северный Ледовитый и Тихий), также имеется доступ в Атлантический, через моря. Таким образом, Россия имеет возможность в полной мере пользоваться всеми преимуществами морских грузоперевозок и военно-морского флота. Однако большая протяжённость побережья кроме прочего имеет и не совсем позитивные стороны. Чем длиннее береговая линия, тем большее пространство для маневра имеет морской десант противника и, как следствие, требуются большие силы на прикрытие берега от высадки. Многолетний опыт зарубежных государств наглядно показывает, что морские десантные операции вполне эффективны для того, чтобы начинать с них успешные наступления. Кроме того, все ведущие и развивающиеся страны имеют и/или строят достаточное количество десантных кораблей различных классов. В таких условиях противодесантная оборона побережья становится одним из самых актуальных вопросов. Для России эта задача имеет особую важность ввиду ее географического положения и протяженности морских границ и берегов.

Задача: защитить берег


Организация противодесантной обороны побережья является достаточно трудным делом, имеющим ряд характерных особенностей и загвоздок. В качестве их примера можно привести особенности взаимодействия разных видов вооружённых сил и родов войск. Очевидно, что в обороне побережья должны участвовать не только сухопутные войска, но и авиация с флотом. Таким образом, для эффективной противодесантной обороны требуются отлаженные связи между видами/родами сил/войск, которые обеспечат своевременную передачу информации о действиях противника и возможном развитии текущей ситуации. Кроме того, в некоторых ситуациях требуется не только правильное взаимодействие видов и родов войск, но и связь между подразделениями, принадлежащими различным государственным организациям. Дело в том, что, начиная с первых лет существования Советского Союза, Пограничные войска относились к ВЧК, НКВД и КГБ. Теперь они являются структурным подразделением Федеральной службы безопасности. Собственно вооруженные силы, в свою очередь, относятся к министерству обороны, что требует дополнительных связей между министерством и федеральной службой.


Еще одной специфической проблемой взаимодействия войск является вопрос личного состава. Военнослужащие, занятые в координации действий, должны знать особенности и топографических, и аэронавигационных, и морских карт, которые в силу ряда причин сильно различаются. Таким образом, офицерский состав для участия в организации противодесантной обороны должен пройти специальный курс подготовки, без которого он не сможет работать с должной эффективностью. Стоит сказать, что подготовка офицеров для подобной работы является достаточно длительным процессом. При этом, если младший офицерский состав, обеспечивающий взаимодействие, может просто изучить ряд соответствующих пособий, поупражняться в оформлении карт и т.п., то для командиров с более высокими званиями, которые в случае высадки будут руководить обороной, требуется длительная подготовка с изучением тактики противодесантной обороны, а также порядка организации взаимодействия различных видов/родов сил/войск.

Собственно говоря, вопрос взаимодействия подразделений касается не только разных родов войск. Правильно организованная десантная операция может быть внезапной, поэтому обороняющиеся войска могут попросту не успеть полностью подготовиться к ней. Соответственно, требуется минимизация сроков передачи информации между подразделениями, а также ускорение планирования. С планированием все и так понятно – нужно хорошее командование, желательно с большим опытом подобной работы, пусть даже и полученным в ходе учений. А вот ускорение передачи сведений требует другого подхода, касающегося технического оснащения. Наиболее перспективной методикой решения этой задачи являются интегрированные системы связи и управления. В настоящее время военные делают упор на создание единых систем связи в пределах одного вида вооружённых сил. Иными словами, военно-морской флот, сухопутные войска и ВВС должны иметь по своей интегрированной системе. Однако в таком случае остается открытым вопрос взаимодействия флота с сухопутными войсками, сухопутных войск с военно-воздушными силами и авиации с флотом. Таким образом, еще требуется создание дополнительных систем для взаимодействия двух и более интегрированных систем видов войск либо разработка и внедрение общего комплекса передачи данных и управления, который будет единым для всех вооруженных сил. Правда, такое решение проблемы займет массу времени и «съест» огромное количество денег. Однако с учетом последних тенденций развития вооруженных сил по всему миру эти жертвы выглядят вполне нормальными и стоящими конечного результата.

Итак, с глобальными вопросами обеспечения противодесантной обороны в целом все ясно. Теперь нужно рассмотреть практическую сторону дела, прямо связанную с защитой побережья. Морской десант может быть высажен практически на любой берег, отвечающий определенным требованиям. Эти требования достаточно мягки, вследствие чего в большинстве случаев выбор конкретного места высадки больше зависит от задумки командования атакующей стороны и погодных условий, нежели от рельефа берега. Для обороняющихся войск этот факт имеет не совсем приятные последствия: оборону нужно строить на достаточно протяженной территории, что влечет за собой необходимость переброски большого количества личного состава, вооружений и техники, сложной подготовки значительного числа позиций и т.д. На практике это может вылиться в организацию обороны по принципу опорных пунктов. Причем в условиях побережья некоторых морей, в первую очередь, северных, это грозит появлением «дыр» шириной, как минимум, в несколько десятков километров, которые кроме прочего могут даже не контролироваться радиолокационными средствами или авиаразведкой. Как следствие, обороняющиеся войска должны иметь хорошую мобильность и быть оснащены самым современным оборудованием и вооружением. Кроме того, хорошим подспорьем окажется грамотное изначальное размещение позиций на побережье. В последнем случае ко всему прочему добавляется разведка, которая всеми видами (космическая, морская, воздушная) и средствами (РР, РТР) должна вовремя засечь передвижения десантных средств противника и вскрыть его планы.

И все же даже своевременное обнаружение десантных кораблей противника на достаточном удалении от собственных берегов может не оказать должного влияния на ход всей обороны. Для переброски войск и их развертывания требуется время, поэтому планы противника должны быть известны не позднее выхода десантных кораблей из порта. В противном случае даже самая грамотная организация обороны рискует не достичь ожидаемого эффекта из-за банальной нехватки времени на полноценную подготовку. Таким образом, необходимы дополнительные источники информации, от разведывательных спутников до агентов в соответствующих кругах страны, которая может стать противником.

Подводя итог можно сказать следующее: в деле обеспечения безопасности морских побережий России еще нужно сделать массу различных вещей технического и организационного характера. Все это не будет просто и быстро, но безопасность берегов страны того стоит. Конечно, в настоящее время ни одна страна не проявляет признаков подготовки к конфликту с Россией, но строительство полноценной системы противодесантной обороны займет довольно много времени. За эти годы геополитическая ситуация может ощутимо измениться и могут найтись желающие напасть на нас.


По материалам сайтов:
http://vpk-news.ru/
http://ria.ru/
http://vpk.name/
http://flot.com/
http://giscraft.ru/
http://morpeh.com/
Автор: Рябов Кирилл


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 11
  1. Zloysobaka 12 октября 2012 08:25
    Не совсем так, десантно-доступных участков побережья не так много, и это связано как с рельефом берега и латерали, так и с наличием дорожной инфраструктуры в районе высадки. Грубо говоря высадившееся летом на побережье Таймыра экспедиционное соединение НАТО выйдет к ближайшему населенному пункту не ранее чем через неделю и то не в полном составе, а военную угрозу будет представлять еще очень не скоро. Нет там дорог, снабжать группировку трудно, наступать ей некуда. Поэтому Кто защищает все - не защищает ничего. Противодесантная оборона вещь хитрая. И главная хитрость состоит в том что уничтожать? Десантные корабли, десанто-высадочные средства или войска десанта после высадки их на берег. Что будет избрано главным объектом поражения, определит структуру ПДО. ИМХО, наиболее успешна ПДО в том случае если главным объектом поражнеия избираются уже высадившиеся войска десанта.
    Zloysobaka
    1. негоро 12 октября 2012 11:19
      Грамотный комент,однозначно +.Как дополнение:во времена СССР на десантоопасных направлениях,создавались укрепрайоны,в зависимости от необходимости оборудованные или подготовленные к быстрому оборудованию для обороны от высадки десанта.Были расписаны мероприятия мобилизационного характера,позволяющие в кратчайшие сроки привести оборону побережья в соответствие с требованиями обстановки.В мирное время укрепрайон находился в законсервированном состоянии,а техника и вооружения предназначенные для него хранились на складах. Относительно регулярно проводились учения по выдвижению в такие районы и по обороне от высадки десанта как на оборудованное,так и на необорудованное побережье.На сегодняшний день большинство таких мест заброшено ,а оборудование растащенно или утилизированно.
      Но кроме оборудования важна ещё и подготовка л/с,в том числе и психологическая.Пример:совестные учения на балтике в конце 80-х. Высадка морского десанта на берег осуществлялась в т.ч. с "ЗУБРА",Оборону держали мотострелки которые "подушек"раньше в глаза на видели.Когда "ЗУБР"с ходу влетел на берег и остановился над траншеей мотострелков выяснилось,что в на позиции остались командир взвода и два солдата,но один обосрался ,а у второго лучшим другом стал врач психиатр.
      А гораздо большие трудности представляет своевременное обнаружение небольших разведывательно-диверсионных групп и сегодняшнее МО эту тему почти угробило.
      негоро
  2. мангуст 12 октября 2012 08:27
    автор забыл уточнить, что львиная доля этих границ (морских) является курортами южного побережья ледовитого океана laughing
    мангуст
  3. desava 12 октября 2012 08:37
    Прочитав статью тоже задумался, как и уважаемые мангуст и zloysobaka - как же будут высаживаться и развивать наступление десанты в наших северных широтах... Еще более любопытно, какие десантные корабли будут там использовать - ледоколы что-ли? Про береговую линию автор явно "погорячился".
  4. Набат 12 октября 2012 10:07
    Достаточно прикрыть Северный морской путь с востока и запада, что бы закрыть побережья северных морей. Маштабной высадки десанта с юга опасаться не стоит, мониторинг турецких проливов и в случае угрозы уничтожение транспорта.
    Что стоит, так это усилить тихоокеанский флот.
    Набат
  5. полковник 12 октября 2012 10:36
    Несколько забавно было читать статью, написанную неспециалистом и рассчитанную явно на неподготовленного читателя. В основном всё правильно, только автор в силу понятных причин не знает, что теория и практика подготовки и проведения противодесантных операций была основательно и детально отработана давным-давно. В Военно-Морской Академии, например, этому вопросу (даже на авиационном факультете, который я окончил) уделялось самое серьёзное внимание. Тема необъятная, но скажу, что велосипед изобретать не надо, всё уже отработано. Другой вопрос, КАК этот опыт будут использовать молодые и не столь подготовленные "флотоводцы", которые остались служить после многочисленных сокращений, расформирований, переформирований, "оптимизаций" и других надругательств над ВМФ?
  6. silver_roman 12 октября 2012 14:09
    в том-то и дело, что продолжительность наших берегов крайне велика, чтобы строить укрепления на каждом участке возможной высадки. Соглашусь с товарищем Zloysobaka: важно прикрывать именно те места, которые помогут врагу быстро обосноваться и перебрасывать свои войска в чувствительный точки. в первую очередь, на мой взгляд, нужно прикрывать близлежащие населенные пункты, т.к. войска противника легко может прятаться за мирным население, что помешает проводить бомбардировку ВВС и арт.обстрел. и очень правильно отмечено в статье, что самая главная черта обороны-это заранее спрогнозированная, предвиденная и просчитанная информация о планах врага на этапе подготовки к высадке,а здесь уже нужна разведка на территории врага и спутниковое наблюдение.
  7. Trevis 12 октября 2012 17:52
    Система "Берег" предназначена для поражения на подступах к побережью.
  8. Штази. 12 октября 2012 19:19
    Противодесантная оборона наших побережий - очень важная задача. К сожалению, в настоящее время ВС России на 80% используют устаревшую физически и морально военную технику, а существующие единичные обновления преподносятся практически до небес. Для того чтобы полностью обновить ВС, нужны новые конструкторские бюро, новые заводы и предприятия, способные выполнять сложные конструкторские задачи. Наконец нужны новые кадры, профессиональных военных специалистов, конструкторов и инженеров, кадры решают все.
    Штази.
    1. desava 12 октября 2012 20:28
      Штази, Вы правы. Но не знаю, почему, сейчас все происходит аккурат по наихр..новейшему сценарию. Спецов нет, молодежь - на 85% идиоты в смысле образования, новые КБ, заводы и предприятия... - это Вы (пардон) "оборзели" при наших то условиях... Кадры - ДА! Образование какое сейчас, а идеология для поколения какая? Кадры решают все - Вы правильно написали, черт возьми!
      1. Штази. 12 октября 2012 21:41
        Фраза "Кадры решают все" принадлежит Сталину. Как сейчас не хватает такого Великого человека, по крайней мере настоящего политического деятеля равного ему.
        Штази.
  9. delakelv124 12 октября 2012 19:43
    девушки по вызову------ http://rlu.ru/a8z
    -
    заказ по телефону в анкете----- http://rlu.ru/a8z
    -
    Никаких смс!Никакой регистрации!
    -
    низкие цены, проверенные номерки--- http://rlu.ru/a8z
    -
    если все цыфры номера видны
    девушка сегодня РАБОТАЕТ
    если две последних цифры заменены на "хх"
    занята или выходной
    delakelv124
  10. Везучий 14 октября 2012 18:10
    Да, Сталин бы шас не помешал бы!
    Везучий

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня