Military Review

Klimovsk - the arms capital of Mexico

2
To the Mexican felon supplied weapon guards order - this is not only in Mexico, in the Mexican TV series you will not see. But Jorge Portilla-Sumin, a well-known authority among thieves in the law, managed not only to establish control over the Klimovsk specialized ammunition factory, but also to adjust the supply of a pistol on behalf of himself to the special services.

“Alpha”, “Vympel”, “Vityaz”, “Lynx”, regional divisions - practically all the special forces detachments in their arsenal brought service “Jorge”.

- Until recently, it was the most successful model of a traumatic weapon. More powerful and reliable counterparts, the special forces themselves explained to us. - We use it when suppressing mass riots, to exclude accidental victims, on special operations where no lethal outcome is needed ...

Jorge Man looks less perfect than Jorge Pistol, although his life really resembles a TV series. Here is how the sources in the prosecutor's office tell him a brief summary.

In 22, young Jorge, a member of the Mexican cycling team, who had a school in the USA, a business school in Italy and a MSU student card, learned that he was not the son of a diplomat Manuel Portilla Quevedo ... Mexican passions, divorced parents spilled in Moscow blood ... At the trial, the murder of the stepfather and his maidservants was blamed on his young brother Jorge - José, and Jorge allegedly simply finished off the bodies with a control shot and a trimming pipe that came to hand (I quote from the court verdict from 11.08.1986: "expressing indignation" with murder). Due to this, he received not a “tower”, but 14 years of a colony in Georgia. With the help of thieves in law in 92, he was amnestied and became an adviser to the government of Georgia in the States, where he purchased weapons for Gamsakhurdia militants. It is from the set of Jorge Stingers that the Georgians shot down Russian helicopters in Abkhazia.



This did not prevent the arms baron from moving to Russia, to make connections with the Solntsevo, Dolgoprudnenskie, Caucasian organized criminal groups. He protected not only arms flows, but also the oil business, was caught on smuggling currency, but in a strange way escaped a suspended sentence, and 10 surfaced years ago in Klimovsk near Moscow, where he liked the local ammunition factory.

Ends in acid

Locals call Klimovsk the patrimony of Don Jorge. For a small town, an enterprise in 1200 is a person - the main place of work that no one wants to lose. Having bought up the plant’s shares through his firm and authorized representatives, the don brought the Mexican order here. Among the gunsmiths, there are only conversations about the beaten-up Jorge, and about the dismissed "of their own volition": three years ago the workers were asked to write the relevant documents with an open date.

“They said that the plant would be renamed and they needed such statements from us in order to transfer them to a new place without delay,” said Mikhail Vagner, a former senior electrician.

Now, too tongues can, like Wagner, fly from the workplace like Valkyries - without any compensation so that they do not talk too much. For example, why the accounting department burned at the factory, where tons of gunpowder evaporated or how Jorge became a full-fledged don ...

Former Mayor of Klimovsk, Andrei Menshov, also tried to fight with new orders, but he was threatened and the deputy was shot. And the former director of the plant, Evgeny Rudakov, simply disappeared from the regime facility — he came to work and seemed to dissolve in hydrochloric acid. The benefit of the company abound.

“Jorge did not hide the fact that he wanted to remove Rudakov from the plant and bring his team,” Vitaly Melnik admitted, whom the don had invited to the general directors. - Only after I understood why his choice fell on me. The position of director of a secure company could only be taken by a person who has access to work with secret information.

For the artificial bankruptcy of the plant, which helped Jorge to completely absorb it, Melnik was recently slapped for two years. Conditionally. For actually stealing the country's largest enterprise in its industry. Accused in the same case, Jorge is still on the run and ... in the main owners of the plant.

Along with it, 26% shares, which still remained on the balance of the Federal Property Management Agency, disappeared. To receive government contracts, Jorge first presented a blocking package to the state, and then his entourage sued the shares back. Neither the factory nor the Federal Property Management Agency to receive official comments failed. It is only known that this summer, the Minister of Economic Development Elvira Nabiullina repented to Putin that the plant had finally left the state control.

In the same summer in the Caucasus, during the special operations, militants began to find “Jorge” pistols without serial numbers and firing live ammunition.

“Any traumatics can be turned into a military weapon,” the specialists explained to the “Interlocutor”. - Partitions are being bored in the trunk - that's all. But to serve such a barrel will not last long. "Jorge" - an exception. He has very good metal.

In the same summer, triathlon competitions among special purpose units of Russia and the CIS took place at the Vityaz training center. One of the stages of the competition was the defeat of targets from the same “Jorge”.

- Really the special forces have no moral obstacles for the use of weapons with a criminal trail? - I am interested in the Alfa veteran Andrei Torgashov, the chairman of the Zaschita club, whose instructors also took part in the triathlon.

“This is not a moral matter, but a law.” According to him, the director of the weapons company is so tested that there can be no crime in his biography.

- At the director - yes. And the owner?

- At the owner, - sighs, - maybe.

“But this is strange: the criminal authority supplies weapons to special forces.”

- And in Russia there are a lot of strange things.

Klimovsk - the arms capital of Mexico


Help

The Klimovsk specialized Andropov ammunition factory produces ammunition and weapons. In assortment - service cartridges (“Parabellum”, “Kurz”, etc.), hunting, small-caliber (“Record”, “Temp”, etc.), industrial, traumatic (9 mm RA) and pneumatic, as well as traumatic pistols “ Jorge "and air rifles (PCP) Jager. The volume of production is estimated at 1 billion rubles per year.

By the way:

Jorge is a man ...

The official biography of Jorge:

Name: Jorge Portilla-Sumin. Date of birth: June 24 1963. Marital status: single. Special marks: there are no bad habits, the character is kind and sympathetic.

Joke nicely about Jorge:

Search the house of Jorge. The opera asks: “Op-pa, well, and whose automaton is it?” - “Kalashnikova”.

From the site of Jorge.

... and a gun

"Jorge 3" (civilian):



Store capacity - 10 cartridges. The effective shooting range is 5 – 7 m. The minimum range for live targets is 1 m.

"Jorge-S" (service):



Used by private security companies and special services for self-defense and firing in crowded places. The difference from a civilian pistol is an increased kinetic energy of the bullet and additional clips.

From the KSPZ website
Author:
Originator:
http://www.sobesednik.ru"rel =" nofollow ">http://www.sobesednik.ru
2 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Farvil
    Farvil 27 October 2010 21: 00
    0
    In the country, a terrible mess grandmother do everything.
  2. zurk56
    zurk56 12 October 2013 19: 49
    0
    ... "We use it to suppress riots," ... "shooting in crowded places" ....
    no comment, although it’s necessary to shoot at overseas arrogant khorhei in defeat, and not at the crowded places of Russian people! (I did not violate the rules of the site?)

Климовск - оружейная столица Мексики

Климовск - оружейная столица МексикиЧтобы мексиканский уголовник поставлял оружие стражам порядка – такого не только в Мексике, в мексиканском сериале не увидишь. Но известный среди воров в законе авторитет Хорхе Портилья-Сумин умудрился не только установить контроль над Климовским специализированным патронным заводом, но и наладить поставки пистолета имени себя аж спецслужбам.

«Альфа», «Вымпел», «Витязь», «Рысь», региональные подразделения – практически все отряды спецназначения завели в своем арсенале служебные «Хорхе».

– До последнего времени это был самый удачный образец травматического оружия. Мощнее и надежнее аналогов, – пояснили нам сами спецназовцы. – Мы его используем при подавлении массовых беспорядков, чтобы исключить случайные жертвы, на спецоперациях, где не нужен летальный исход…


Хорхе-человек выглядит менее идеально, чем «Хорхе»-пистолет, хотя его жизнь и вправду напоминает сериал. Вот как рассказывают его краткое содержание источники в прокуратуре.

В 22 года юный Хорхе, член сборной Мексики по велоспорту, имевший за плечами школу в США, бизнес-школу в Италии и студенческий билет МГУ, узнал, что он не родной сын дипломата Мануэля Портилья Кеведо… Мексиканские страсти, развод родителей, пролитая в Москве кровь… На суде убийство отчима и его служанки свалили на малолетнего брата Хорхе – Хосе, а Хорхе якобы просто добивал трупы контрольным выстрелом и подвернувшимся под руку обрезком трубы (цитирую по приговору суда от 11.08.1986: «выражая негодование» убийством). Благодаря этому получил не «вышку», а 14 лет колонии в Грузии. С помощью воров в законе в 92-м был амнистирован и стал советником правительства Грузии в Штатах, где занимался закупками оружия для боевиков Гамсахурдиа. Именно из поставленных Хорхе «Стингеров» грузины сбивали в Абхазии российские вертолеты.

Климовск - оружейная столица Мексики


Это не помешало оружейному барону перебраться в Россию, завести связи с солнцевскими, долгопрудненскими, кавказскими ОПГ. Крышевал он не только оружейные потоки, но и нефтебизнес, попался на контрабанде валюты, но странным образом отделался условным сроком, а 10 лет назад всплыл в подмосковном Климовске, где ему приглянулся здешний патронный завод.

Концы в кислоту

Местные называют Климовск вотчиной дона Хорхе. Для небольшого городка предприятие в 1200 человек – основное место работы, которую никто не хочет потерять. Скупив через свою фирму и доверенных лиц акции завода, дон навел здесь мексиканские порядки. Среди оружейников только и разговоров что об избитых Хорхе, да об уволенных «по собственному желанию»: три года назад рабочих попросили написать соответствующие документы с открытой датой.

– Сказали, что завод будут переименовывать и им нужны от нас такие заявления, чтобы без проволочек перевести на новое место работы, – пояснил бывший старший мастер по электрооборудованию Михаил Вагнер.

Теперь слишком языкастые могут, подобно Вагнеру, полететь с рабочего места, как валькирии – без всяких компенсаций, чтобы лишнего не болтали. Например, о том, почему на заводе сгорела бухгалтерия, куда испарились тонны пороха или как Хорхе стал здесь полноправным доном…

Бывший мэр Климовска Андрей Меньшов тоже пытался бороться с новыми порядками, но ему угрожали, в зама стреляли. А бывший директор завода Евгений Рудаков просто исчез с режимного объекта – пришел на работу и словно растворился в соляной кислоте. Благо на предприятии ее предостаточно.

– Хорхе не скрывал, что хочет убрать с завода Рудакова и привести свою команду, – признался Виталий Мельник, которого дон пригласил в гендиректоры. – Лишь после я понял, почему его выбор пал на меня. Должность директора режимного предприятия мог занять только человек, имеющий допуск для работы с секретными сведениями.

За искусственное банкротство завода, которое помогло Хорхе окончательно его поглотить, Мельнику недавно влепили целых два года. Условно. За фактически кражу крупнейшего в своей отрасли предприятия страны. Обвиняемый по тому же делу Хорхе до сих пор в бегах и… в главных владельцах завода.

Вместе с ним исчезли и 26% акций, которые еще оставались на балансе Росимущества. Для получения госконтрактов Хорхе сначала подарил блокпакет государству, а потом его приближенные отсудили акции назад. Ни на заводе, ни в Росимуществе получить официальные комментарии не удалось. Известно лишь, что этим летом министр экономразвития Эльвира Набиуллина покаялась Путину, что завод окончательно ушел из-под государственного контроля.

Этим же летом на Кавказе в ходе спецопераций у боевиков стали находить пистолеты «Хорхе» без серийных номеров и стреляющие боевыми патронами.

– Любую травматику можно переделать в боевое оружие, – пояснили «Собеседнику» специалисты. – Растачиваются перегородки в стволе – и всё. Но служить такой ствол будет недолго. «Хорхе» – исключение. У него очень хороший металл.

Этим же летом на базе учебного центра «Витязь» прошли состязания по триатлону среди подразделений спецназначения России и СНГ. Одним из этапов состязаний было поражение целей из того же «Хорхе».

– Неужели у спецназа нет моральных препятствий по использованию оружия с криминальным следом? – интересуюсь у ветерана «Альфы» Андрея Торгашова, председателя клуба «Защита», чьи инструкторы тоже принимали участие в триатлоне.

– Здесь не в морали дело, а в законе. По нему директор оружейного предприятия проходит такую проверку, что криминала в его биографии быть не может.

– У директора – да. А у владельца?

– У владельца, – вздыхает, – может.

– Но это же странно: криминальный авторитет снабжает оружием спецназ.

– А в России вообще много странного.

Климовск - оружейная столица Мексики


Справка

Климовский специализированный патронный завод имени Андропова выпускает боеприпасы и оружие. В ассортименте – патроны служебные («Парабеллум», «Курц» и др.), охотничьи, малокалиберные («Рекорд», «Темп» и др.), индустриальные, травматические (9 мм РА) и пневматические, а также травматические пистолеты «Хорхе» и пневматические винтовки (PCP) Jager. Объем продукции оценивается в 1 млрд рублей в год.

Кстати:

Хорхе – человек…

Официальная биография Хорхе:

ФИО: Хорхе Портилья-Сумин. Дата рождения: 24 июня 1963 г. Семейное положение: холост. Особые отметки: вредных привычек нет, характер добрый и отзывчивый.

Анекдот про Хорхе:

Обыск в доме Хорхе. Опер спрашивает: «Оп-па, ну, и чей это автомат?» – «Калашникова».

С сайта Хорхе.

…и пистолет

«Хорхе-3» (гражданский):

Климовск - оружейная столица Мексики


Вместимость магазина – 10 патронов. Дистанция эффективной стрельбы – 5–7 м. Минимальная дальность использования по живой цели – 1 м.

«Хорхе-С» (служебный):

Климовск - оружейная столица Мексики


Используется ЧОП и спецслужбами для самообороны и стрельбы в местах скопления людей. Отличие от гражданского пистолета – увеличенная кинетическая энергия пули и дополнительные обоймы.

С сайта КСПЗ
Автор: Ролдугин Олег
Первоисточник: http://www.sobesednik.ru" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://www.sobesednik.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 2
  1. Farvil 27 октября 2010 21:00
    В стране жуткий бардак бабки делают все.
    Farvil
  2. zurk56 12 октября 2013 19:49
    ..."Мы его используем при подавлении массовых беспорядков,"..."стрельбы в местах скопления людей"....
    без комментариев, хотя надо в заморских наглых хорхей стрелять на поражени, а не в места скопления русских людей! ( я не нарушил правила сайта?)
    zurk56

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня