Military Review

Demonstration show "Interpoliteh" will be interesting novelties

11



On Friday, October 12, a meeting of the working group on the preparation of the ostentatious special tactical exercises of special forces and a demonstration of the operational and combat capabilities of weapons and military equipment took place. The event will be held on October 27 at the test site of the Research Institute of Geodesy (Krasnoarmeysk, Moscow region) as part of the International exhibition of state support equipment Interpolitex-2012 (October, October 23-26, All-Russia Exhibition Center, 75 pavilion).

The meeting was attended by representatives of the Interior Troops of Russia led by Yuri Babkin (Deputy Commander of the Interior Troops of Russia - Head of the Combat Training Directorate, Lieutenant General), as well as a number of domestic enterprises.



Yuri Babkin discussed with the representatives of various power units, domestic enterprises and the test site an algorithm for the actions of the participants, as well as individual elements of the demonstration demonstration. In this case, special attention was paid to the issues of ensuring the safety of participants and visitors. On the static exposure will be displayed rifle weapon and certain types of equipment.

After the signal howitzer shot and official opening, the legendary “Katyusha” will take place in front of the audience, a company of the guard of honor will show front-line weapons techniques (defile), parachutists with flags will parachute, the equipment will demonstrate its capabilities, the assault groups will show tactical shooting with Veresh armor soldiers.

Subsequently, special forces ("Bison", "Lynx", Vityaz ", etc.), together with aviation and artillery will show certain elements of actions to free hostages and eliminate armed criminals, repel attacks on cars with VIPs, destroy the base of militants, seize (destroy) drug dealers.

Then, viewers will be able to see actions to destroy the reserve of bandit formations with air strikes and artillery, as well as the use of paralets in solving the tasks of a special operation.



He promises to be a spectacular landing of assault groups from helicopters using various methods in order to subsequently block the building and destroy the bandits hiding in it. The undoubted interest of the spectators will be caused by actions to evacuate the failed armored personnel carrier from the “battlefield” using various means.

In the final part of the show on the court, directly in front of the spectators in the stands, personal skills and skills will be demonstrated by special forces soldiers. At the end of their performances, viewers will see in the solemn ranks all the equipment participating in the show, and aviation will fly in the air. The demo will be completed with a salute.



They will demonstrate their new developments and domestic enterprises, whose products are already being made up or have aroused great interest on the part of law enforcement agencies.

For example, ZAO Corporation "Protection" will show 3 special vehicles ("Scorpion-2М", "Scorpion-LSHA B" and SBA-60-К2 "Bulat"), OJSC KAMAZ - 5 vehicles, including armored car “Shot”, LLC “Trucks - GAZ Group” - 3 vehicles of the “Ural” type, LLC NPF “TREKOL” - the all-terrain vehicle “Tracol-39294”, and LLC “ZVM” - the two-section snow and swamp-going vehicle ZVM-3402 “Unzha”.

In an interview with “Russia's Arms”, Rashid Shigalov, deputy head of the chief designer of Izhevsk Mechanical Plant LLC, told about the intention to demonstrate various pistols during a demonstration. According to him, for the display and live firing, viewers and specialists will be shown combat pistols and traumatic action pistols. These include Makarov, PB (6P9), Yarygin pistols (with metal and plastic frames), MP-471, MP-472 "Vintuk" and MP-443 "Bars".



As R. Shigalov emphasized, today the Yarygin pistol stands on the supply of power structures, has very favorable reviews from the troops and is sold in separate lots to foreign buyers. At the same time, a unique method of effective shooting training will be demonstrated, which is currently being introduced into the practice of special units.
Yu. Babkin and other representatives of the Interior Troops of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia showed great interest in the amphibious boat Sealegs 7.1 Rib of the company NPF Ferriprom LLC. Earlier about this boat "Weapons of Russia" earlier told in an informational message about the scientific-practical conference "SPEC-Transport" and in a video interview.



At the show, viewers will be demonstrated the ability of the boat to move independently to the place of launching and entering the shore.

Andrei Gordeev (General Director of PTK AMB LLC) said that at the site with the equipment, viewers will be able to familiarize themselves with the unique capabilities of the mobile thermal imaging complex based on the Volkswagen Crafter 35 GP vehicle. He noted that the complex has high resolutions, both in terms of the detection range of objects, and in the quality of their display.

Yu. Babkin showed great interest in the demonstration of unmanned aerial vehicles (UAV) helicopters (“Granat VA-1000”) and aircraft type (“Aeronaut”), which will be presented to specialists and spectators by UVS Soft LLC and Concern Vega LLC, respectively .



The first of them, according to the general director of the enterprise, Vladimir Aghamalyan, represents a multi-purpose UAV of vertical takeoff and landing like a quadro helicopter. With a maximum take-off mass of 5,55 kg, it is able to carry useful up to 1200 g and be in the air for up to 88 min. and fly to a range of 40 km.



Another interesting plot of the show will be demonstrations with a demonstration of the tactical and technical capabilities of the unique compact boarding equipment, which ensures that special forces are raised to a height of 30 m. Polishchuk’s anti-barrier barrier is expected (Kolchuga-M LLC).

The demonstration is held in the interests of law enforcement officers, as well as for students of Suvorov military and cadet corps, cadet classes, specialized schools and other educational institutions, veterans of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, military retirees and their families in Moscow and the Moscow region. Accredited media and correspondents of leading print media are invited to the show.

Author:
Originator:
http://www.arms-expo.ru
11 comments
Ad

The editorial board of Voenniy Obozreniye urgently needs a proofreader. Requirements: impeccable knowledge of the Russian language, diligence, discipline. Contact: [email protected]

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. aksakal
    aksakal 15 October 2012 07: 24 New
    +1
    "The first of them, according to the director general of the enterprise, Vladimir Agamalyan, represents a multi-purpose UAV of vertical take-off and landing, such as a quad-helicopter. With a maximum take-off weight of 5,55 kg, it is able to carry useful up to 1200 g and remain in the air for 88 minutes. and make a flight at a distance of up to 40 km."
    - a case is not a typo? Something painfully good - a 5 kg-m unit weighs 1.2 tons!
    And the activation of Russian companies to promote their products and some creative approach during the demonstration of new products only pleases. The road will be overpowered by the walking
    1. Joker
      15 October 2012 08: 00 New
      +2
      Read carefully, 1200 grams, this is 1.2 kilograms hi
      1. aksakal
        aksakal 15 October 2012 09: 37 New
        0
        Quote: Joker
        Read carefully, 1200 grams, this is 1.2 kilograms

        - oops, thanks for the correction, was inattentive! -)))). Everything is now in place.
    2. esaul
      esaul 15 October 2012 08: 31 New
      0
      Quote: aksakal
      The road by walking

      Welcome aksakal,
      Yes, as they say - the process has begun. In today's Internet, the shaft of information about progress in all areas - both defense and prom in general.
  2. bask
    bask 15 October 2012 07: 30 New
    +1
    It’s good that the Russian gunsmiths and defenders are pleased with their new products. The main support of the state. And we will again have everything and very high quality. MADE IN RUSSIA. Must be a guarantee of reliability !!! Yes, and all new equipment must first arrive in the RA and the Ministry of Internal Affairs BB, and then beyond, the line for export,
  3. omsbon
    omsbon 15 October 2012 08: 01 New
    +1
    Good morning !
    The main thing is that samples satisfying the security forces quickly fall into their hands. The ministries have money for this.
    The exhibition is an interesting pity that you can’t get there.
    1. SASCHAmIXEEW
      SASCHAmIXEEW 27 October 2012 11: 58 New
      0
      While there, the Moscow Region has already begun to steal slowly!
  4. Pimply
    Pimply 15 October 2012 08: 39 New
    0
    From what catches the eye. "Scorpion 2M" - this, campaign, is the license of the Israeli Zibar MK2. As far as I understand, there will be an assembly, with a prospect for production.

  5. sergo0000
    sergo0000 15 October 2012 08: 47 New
    +2
    What is the use of these shows if the Moscow Region still spits in the direction of our manufacturers and developers! The poor do not know how to interest these thick-assed generals in their rather competitive and high-quality products! And they did not invite the fireworks and shows, for the benefit of the artists!
    And without purchasing their products, the defense industry of the Russian death!
    1. Kaa
      Kaa 15 October 2012 09: 19 New
      +2
      Quote: sergo0000
      What is the use of these shows, if the Moscow Region still spits in the direction of our manufacturers and developers

      I agree, the exhibition is good, but it will be joyful only when it is not in the exhibition hall, but in the army, and the population needs to demonstrate it not at the stands, but at the parades on Red Square, as it once was ...
      1. sergo0000
        sergo0000 15 October 2012 09: 27 New
        +1
        Kaa,
        Yes, the parade is the best show for the whole world! good
  6. Wedmak
    Wedmak 15 October 2012 09: 55 New
    +1
    It seems that the kick issued to our defense industry, in the form of purchases of foreign equipment, reached its recipient. Let's hope that the best samples will come into service this year.
  7. Sasha 19871987
    Sasha 19871987 15 October 2012 10: 06 New
    +1
    thanks to the author, good article, personally I was pleased with the abundance of photos)) all have a good and relaxing working week))
  8. PSih2097
    PSih2097 15 October 2012 15: 54 New
    0
    Something in the photo, I did not see any new weapons, everything is the same as last year ... request

Демонстрационный показ «Интерполитеха» будет интересен новинками

Демонстрационный показ «Интерполитеха» будет интересен новинками


В пятницу, 12 октября состоялось заседание рабочей группы по подготовке показного тактико-специального учения спецподразделений и демонстрационного показа эксплуатационных и боевых возможностей вооружения и боевой техники. Мероприятие пройдет 27 октября на полигоне ФКП «НИИ Геодезия» (г. Красноармейск, Московская обл.) в рамках Международной выставки средств обеспечения государства «Интерполитех-2012» (Москва, 23-26 октября, ВВЦ, павильон 75).

В заседании участвовали представители ВВ МВД России по главе с Юрием Бабкиным (заместитель главкома ВВ МВД России - начальник Управления боевой подготовки, генерал-лейтенант), а также ряда отечественных предприятий.


Демонстрационный показ «Интерполитеха» будет интересен новинками


Юрий Бабкин обсудил с представителями различных силовых подразделений, отечественных предприятий и полигона алгоритм действий участников, а также отдельные элементы демонстрационного показа. При этом особое внимание было уделено вопросам обеспечения безопасности участников и посетителей. На статической экспозиции будут демонстрироваться стрелковое оружие и отдельные видов техники.

После сигнального выстрела из гаубицы и официального открытия перед зрителями пройдет легендарная «Катюша», рота почетного караула покажет строевые приемы с оружием (дефиле), будут десантироваться парашютисты с флагами, техника продемонстрирует свои возможности, штурмовые группы покажут тактическую стрельбу с бронещитами «Веер».

В последующем спецподразделения («Зубр», «Рысь», Витязь» и др.), совместно с авиацией и артиллерией покажут отдельные элементы действий по освобождению заложников и ликвидации вооруженных преступников, отражению нападения на автомобиль с VIP персонами, уничтожение базы боевиков, захват (уничтожение) наркоторговцев.

Затем зрители смогут увидеть действия по уничтожению резерва бандформирования ударами авиации и артиллерии, а также применение паралетов при решении задач специальной операции.

Демонстрационный показ «Интерполитеха» будет интересен новинками


Обещает быть зрелищным высадка штурмовых групп с вертолетов с использованием различных способов с целью последующего блокирования здания и уничтожения укрывшихся в нем бандитов. Несомненный интерес зрителей вызовут действия по эвакуации с поля «боя» вышедшего из строя бронетранспортера с использованием различных средств.

В финальной части показа на площадке непосредственно перед зрителями на трибунах личное умение, и мастерство продемонстрируют бойцы спецназа. По завершению их выступления зрители увидят в торжественном строю всю участвующую в показе технику, а в воздухе пролетит авиация. Завершит демонстрационный показ салют.

Демонстрационный показ «Интерполитеха» будет интересен новинками


Продемонстрируют свои новые разработки и отечественные предприятия, чъя продукция уже состоит или вызвала большой интерес со стороны силовых структур.

Так, ЗАО Корпорация «Защита» покажет 3 спецмашины («Скорпион-2М», «Скорпион-ЛША Б» и СБА-60-К2 «Булат»), ОАО «КАМАЗ» - 5 автомобилей, в т.ч. бронеавтомобиль «Выстрел», ООО «Грузовые автомобили – Группа ГАЗ» - 3 машины типа «Урал», ООО НПФ «ТРЭКОЛ» - вездеход «Трэкол-39294», а ООО «ЗВМ» - двухзвенный снегоболотоход ЗВМ-3402 «Унжа».

В интервью «Оружию России» о намерении продемонстрировать различные пистолеты в ходе демонстрационного показа рассказал заместитель начальника отдела главного конструктора ООО «Ижевский механический завод» Рашид Шигалов. По его словам, для показа и боевой стрельбы зрителям и специалистам покажут боевые пистолеты и пистолеты травматического действия. В их числе пистолеты Макарова, ПБ (6П9), Ярыгина (с металлической и пластиковой рамками), МР-471, МР-472 «Винтук» и МР-443 «Барс».

Демонстрационный показ «Интерполитеха» будет интересен новинками


Как подчеркнул Р. Шигалов, сегодня пистолет Ярыгина стоит на снабжении силовых структур, имеет весьма лестные отзывы из войск и отдельными партиями продается зарубежным покупателям. Одновременно будет продемонстрирована уникальная методика обучения результативной стрельбе, которая в настоящее время внедряется в практику спецподразделений.
Большой интерес Ю. Бабкин и др. представители ВВ МВД России проявили к амфибийному катеру Sealegs 7.1 Rib компании ООО НПФ «Феррипром». Ранее об этом катере «Оружие России» ранее рассказало в информационном сообщении о научно-практической конференции «СПЕЦ-транспорт» и в видеоинтервью.

Демонстрационный показ «Интерполитеха» будет интересен новинками


На показе зрителям будет продемонстрирована способность катера самостоятельно передвигаться к месту спуска на воду и выхода на берег.

Андрей Гордеев (генеральный директор ООО «ПТК АМБ») рассказал, что на площадке с техникой зрители смогут ознакомиться с уникальными возможностями мобильного тепловизионного комплекса на базе автомобиля Volkswagen Crafter 35 GP. Он отметил, что комплекс обладает высокими разрешающими способностями, как по дальности обнаружения объектов, так и по качеству их отображения.

Большую заинтересованность Ю. Бабкин проявил к демонстрации беспилотных летательных аппаратов (БЛА) вертолетного («Гранат ВА-1000») и самолетного типа («Воздухоплаватель»), которые представят специалистам и зрителям ООО «ЮВС Софт» и ООО «Концерн «Вега» соответственно.

Демонстрационный показ «Интерполитеха» будет интересен новинками


Первый из них, по словам генерального директора предприятия Владимира Агамаляна, представляет многоцелевой БЛА вертикального взлета и посадки типа квадравертолет. При максимальной взлетной массе 5,55 кг он способен нести полезную до 1200 г и находиться в воздухе до 88 мин. и совершать полет на дальность до 40 км.

Демонстрационный показ «Интерполитеха» будет интересен новинками


Еще одним интересным сюжетом показа станут показательные выступления с демонстрацией тактико-технических возможностей уникального компактного абордажного оборудования, обеспечивающего подъем спецподразделений на высоту до 30 м. Ожидается демонстрация и противотаранного барьера Полищука (ООО «Кольчуга-М»).

Демонстрационный показ проводится в интересах специалистов силовых структур, а также для воспитанников суворовских военных и кадетских корпусов, кадетских классов, специализированных школ и др. учебных заведений, ветеранов МВД, военных пенсионеров и членов их семей г. Москвы и Московской области. На показ приглашаются аккредитованные СМИ и корреспонденты ведущих печатных изданий.

Демонстрационный показ «Интерполитеха» будет интересен новинками
Автор: Анатолий Соколов
Первоисточник: http://www.arms-expo.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 11
  1. аксакал 15 октября 2012 07:24
    "Первый из них, по словам генерального директора предприятия Владимира Агамаляна, представляет многоцелевой БЛА вертикального взлета и посадки типа квадравертолет. При максимальной взлетной массе 5,55 кг он способен нести полезную до 1200 г и находиться в воздухе до 88 мин. и совершать полет на дальность до 40 км."
    - случаем не опечатка? Что-то уж больно хорошо - 5 кг-мовый аппарат тягает 1.2 тонны!
    А активизация российских компаний по продвижению своей продукции и уже некоторый креативный подход во время демонстрации новинок только радует. Дорогу осилит идущий
    1. Joker 15 октября 2012 08:00
      Читайте внимательней, 1200 грамм, это 1.2 килограмма hi
      1. аксакал 15 октября 2012 09:37
        Цитата: Joker
        Читайте внимательней, 1200 грамм, это 1.2 килограмма

        - упс, спасибо за поправочку, был невнимателен! -)))). Все теперь на своих местах.
    2. esaul 15 октября 2012 08:31
      Цитата: аксакал
      Дорогу осилит идущий

      Приветствую аксакал,
      Да, как говорится - процесс пошёл. В сегодняшнем инете валом инфы о подвижках во всех областях - как обороны, так и прома вообще.
  2. bask 15 октября 2012 07:30
    Хорошо ,что Россиийские оружейники и оборонщики радуют своей новой продукцией.Главное поддержка государства.И у нас сново будет всё дёшего и очень качественно.СДЕЛАННО В РОССИИ.Должно быть гарантом надёжности!!!Да и вся новая техника должа сначала поступать в РА и МВД ВВ ,а уж потом за ,рубеж на экспорт,
    bask
  3. omsbon 15 октября 2012 08:01
    Доброе утро !
    Главное, чтобы образцы удовлетворяющее силовиков побыстрее попали им в руки. Деньги у министерств на это есть.
    Выставка интересная жаль, что на неё не попасть.
    1. SASCHAmIXEEW 27 октября 2012 11:58
      Пока есть, МО уже начала потихоньку воровать!
      SASCHAmIXEEW
  4. Пупырчатый 15 октября 2012 08:39
    Из того, что в глаза бросилось. «Скорпион 2М» - это, походу, лицензия израильского Zibar MK2. Насколько понимаю, будет сборка, с перспективой на производство.

  5. sergo0000 15 октября 2012 08:47
    Что толку в этих показах ,если МО всё равно плюёться в сторону наших производителей и разработчиков!Бедные ,уж не знают как и заинтересовать этих толстожопых генералов своей и довольно-таки конкурентноспособной и качественной продукцией!И салют им и шоу,благо артистов не пригласили!
    А без закупок своей продукции,оборонке российской смерть!
    1. Каа 15 октября 2012 09:19
      Цитата: sergo0000
      Что толку в этих показах ,если МО всё равно плюёться в сторону наших производителей и разработчиков

      Согласен, выставка хорошая, но радостно будет, только когда это будет не в выставочном зале, а в войсках, и населению это нужно демонстрировать не на стендах, а на парадах на Красной площади, как когда-то...
      1. sergo0000 15 октября 2012 09:27
        Каа,
        Да,парад-это лучшее шоу для всего мира! good
  6. Wedmak 15 октября 2012 09:55
    Похоже выданный нашим оборонщикам пинок, в виде закупок иностранной техники, дошел до своего получателя. Будем надеяться, что лучшие образцы будут поступать на вооружение уже в этом году.
  7. саша 19871987 15 октября 2012 10:06
    автору спасибо,хорошая статья,лично меня порадовало обилие фотографий)) всем хорошей и спокойной трудовой недели))
  8. PSih2097 15 октября 2012 15:54
    Что то на фото, никакого нового оружия я не увидел, все то же самое, что и в прошлом году... request

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня