Military Review

Taiwan island. Nancy Pelosi: unpleasant to meet you

32
Taiwan island. Nancy Pelosi: unpleasant to meet you



Grandmother of American Democracy


On August 2, I was surprised how well known the speaker from the US Congress, or rather, from the House of Representatives, is to the general public. When the plane with Nancy Pelosi on board was just heading to the island of Taiwan, many were hysterical - well, where is this old woman carrying.

Reminding a lady of past years has always been considered indecent, but now is not the time. Nancy Patricia Pelosi, nee D'Alesandro, simply because of her age, and she is already 82, and also due to many years of political experience, must remember everything.
And the Caribbean crisis, and the bomb shelters that were dug in all the quiet states, and the assassination of President Kennedy, and 1968, which was violent not only in Europe, and the continuous oil crises due to wars in the Middle East. And the victory of the United States in the Cold War.

She, the daughter of the mayor of Baltimore and the sister of another mayor of this city of 600 with more than half the “black” population, has something to remember in her current high position. The Speaker of the House of Representatives is the third most important position in the United States.

Nancy Pelosi has been a speaker since George W. Bush was president. She became the first in stories US woman in such a post. Then the victory of the Democrats in the congressional elections, and after 12 years in the opposition, which seemed hopeless to many, became a harbinger of Bill Clinton's victory in the presidential elections.

Pelosi was in her place, but did not aspire to the presidency, not least because everyone saw Hillary Clinton as the first woman president of the United States. But she quite unexpectedly, apparently due to excessive self-confidence, lost to Donald Trump.

There was an eight-year pause in Nancy Pelosi's great career, but when the Democrats again began to rule the ball in the House of Representatives in 2019, she returned to the speaker's chair. The way Pelosi fought the Republicans while still in opposition played a role in her return.

Back then, her friend and, to a certain extent, student Barack Obama had just settled in the White House, and the Republican renaissance in Congress hampered many of his undertakings. Finally, Nancy Pelosi did everything she could to eliminate Trump.


If the impeachment did not pass, then the Republican did not receive a second term, largely because of the lower house of Congress. He was regularly opposed not only by almost all congressmen from the Democratic majority, but also by many Republicans.

What did she lose there?


But why did Nancy Pelosi end up in Taiwan? A quarter of a century since Newt Gingrich, also a speaker of Congress, flew to the island, American politicians did not allow themselves anything like that. Is that really how the Democrats decided to break the negative foreign policy trend.

Joe Biden, after all, no matter what the democratic press says, and in the United States it is in the majority, it is a complete failure in this regard. Exodus from Afghanistan, something went wrong in Ukraine, the EU is about to jump off the hook, and then there is such an affront from the Saudi family.

Until November, a lot can be changed - history knows a lot of examples of defeats of clear favorites. But politics is politics, and someone has already voiced the version that Mrs. Speaker went on a risky flight only in the interests of her own family, where there are a lot of stock players.

Indeed, with such an insider from an elder, it is easy to make, if not millions, then tens and hundreds of thousands at the races of quotes, for sure. The risk, of course, is considerable, but what if everything was somehow coordinated not only with Washington, but also with Beijing?

No matter how, the strange, belated Chinese reaction is suggestive. No matter what they say about the fact that this is not forgiven, and about “deferred demand”. Let's wait and see, the main thing is that it doesn't explode right now.


Yes, there were "the last Chinese warnings" and military exercises are going on all over the district near the restless island. And Chinese aircraft carriers, which, by the way, they started building sometime back in the USSR, today in those same waters.

By the way, the talk that Pelosi rushed to the “other China” on her own initiative, without the consent of Biden, without asking permission in her House of Representatives, is simply ridiculous. Why then, apparently in response to Chinese exercises, were four US Navy ships on duty in the waters east of Taiwan?

The grouping was so solid that it could not have done without a high command. One aircraft carrier "Ronald Reagan" is worth something. And from the island of Okinawa, where the American air base has been located for many years, eight US Air Force F-15 fighters, as well as five tanker aircraft, took off towards Taiwan.

And what did she find there?


These days, Nancy Pelosi in Taiwan is clearly on a party mission. After all, a severe personnel crisis in the Democratic Party began a long time ago, most likely even earlier than under President Clinton.


Democrats can only thank fate for the fact that Barack Obama managed to get into their front ranks - this intellectual with an iron will, according to the characteristics of the traditionally neutral Forbes.

But the Republicans, after Ronald Reagan and the two George W. Bush, also had a personnel crisis. But it was he who brought to power the extraordinary Donald Trump, who even today does not seem to have any competitors among his party comrades-in-arms.

Biden was not supposed to win in 2020; Trump's achievements, primarily in domestic politics, clearly promised him a second presidential term. However, a pandemic happened. She helped the Democratic party, in which Nancy Pelosi played the first violin, in the battle for the White House.


To begin with, sorry for the repetition, Congress tried Trump’s impeachment, albeit unsuccessfully, and then pulled Joe Biden, who was vice president under Obama, from his retirement chair. The rapidly aging Biden cheered up, remembering, among other things, all the grievances that Trump had inflicted on his son - by the way, about the cases in Ukraine with the gas company Burris Holdings.

But at this particular moment, the resuscitation of the Democrats does not seem to be delayed; in November, in the elections to Congress, according to all forecasts, a real defeat awaits them. And people like Nancy Pelosi will have to go into the shadows again, and who will take her chair, let the American press guess.

I can’t believe that “baby Nancy,” as she was called when she first appeared in the House of Representatives, is really aiming for the presidency. She is old, though obscenely energetic, but Joseph Robinette Biden is also a little younger, and in terms of energy she is even too noticeably inferior.

However, Nancy Pelosi's impudent Taiwan voyage, if, of course, everything ends without excesses, can greatly add whists to the Democrats. What is not clear is what bureaucrats from this party are capable of offering to Americans at home.

The Republicans, and not necessarily with Trump, have a program, and quite intelligible. And first of all, this is a bet on the real economy instead of a stupid inflation of both the United States and the whole world with the dollar losing ground.
Author:
32 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Mavrikiy
    Mavrikiy 5 August 2022 09: 05
    +2
    As a result, China can clean up the Pescadores and completely control the Taiwan Strait, or blockade Taiwan, and this will be very unpleasant for the United States.
    1. Taimen
      Taimen 5 August 2022 19: 50
      0
      China won’t take anything away. Faberge is small and made of rice. And the Faberge grandmother has steel ones, 10 times more than Chinese ones. China turned out to be weak in the knees, but there was a lot of screeching, it ended in zilch.
      1. Mavrikiy
        Mavrikiy 6 August 2022 13: 50
        +1
        Quote: Taimen
        China turned out to be weak in the knees, but there was a lot of squealing, which ended in zilch. China's grandmother did it in the pose of a crustacean aquatic creature.

        Where China will be in 10 years is clear, where the rotten grandmother will be too. Question: why are you getting profit? What even... request
  2. Vladimir Vladimirovich Vorontsov
    Vladimir Vladimirovich Vorontsov 5 August 2022 09: 22
    +2
    Old, though energetic to obscene

    ***
    "Baby Nancy" showed her teeth...


    ***
  3. IVZ
    IVZ 5 August 2022 09: 34
    0
    Just a collective image of US politics.
  4. Revolver
    Revolver 5 August 2022 09: 44
    -1
    Nancy has a very old score with China. She famously trolled the Maoists in Tiananmei Square back in 1991 when she was there with a congressional delegation.
    1. tralflot1832
      tralflot1832 5 August 2022 11: 05
      +1
      To be honest, the Chinese did not remain in debt either!
      1. Revolver
        Revolver 5 August 2022 18: 49
        -1
        So she just scandal and sought. And about the deportation - hell. A diplomatic passport (a member of Congress is not a fucking thing for you), and, accordingly, no one canceled diplomatic immunity. And the fact that the Maoist regime declared her persona non grata only added to her chances in the elections. But she flew away herself, and no one pushed her into the plane with kicks, as happens during deportations.
        1. tralflot1832
          tralflot1832 5 August 2022 19: 00
          0
          A day for a congressman to get ready, we even give at least 72 hours. But after this visit to Taiwan, she is dear to the senators or the presidency. As far as I remember, someone blurted out in Congress before the Beijing Summer Olympics, remember Tiananmen Square, we organize a boycott. The Chinese only reminded, how many treasury bills do we have there?
          1. Revolver
            Revolver 5 August 2022 20: 42
            0
            Quote: tralflot1832
            , she is dear to the senators or to the presidency.

            She will not be elected president, too many people hate her. And she didn’t fucking give up as a senator, there are a hundred senators, and the speaker of the House is one, and has a much greater influence on everything that happens in Washington and the country. And formally, she is the third person in power, right after Joe and Kamala.
  5. BoBkaTyumen
    BoBkaTyumen 5 August 2022 09: 50
    -2
    The only thing in which you can envy a granny is fearlessness. Here, at the usual time, an airplane in air pockets fly with glasses, and she also had the prospect of getting to know the PLA air defense. Bravery and stupidity...
    1. Azim77
      Azim77 5 August 2022 11: 14
      +1
      Quote: BoBkaTyumen
      Bravery and stupidity...

      + exorbitant vanity and ambition. To leave life in this way, entering the world history is a good option with her age and background, that is, her historical past.
    2. Skif
      Skif 5 August 2022 17: 32
      0
      I think she herself did not really understand where she was taken. An old, stupid grandmother was played in the dark. Like: if they crash, the loss is not great.
      1. Revolver
        Revolver 5 August 2022 20: 28
        0
        Quote: Skif
        She herself did not really understand where she was taken. An old, stupid grandmother was played in the dark.

        Just in what, in what, but in the mind and cunning, she cannot be denied, even though she is a decent female Canis Lupus Familiaris. To become a speaker, and even more so to stay in this chair, requires brains capable of calculating combinations on the fly and changing shoes in a jump. Unlike the president, who only needs to read the teleprompter, which even Joe manages despite his dementia.
    3. Revolver
      Revolver 5 August 2022 20: 17
      0
      Quote: BoBkaTyumen
      Dementia

      No, more like in those verses:

      Grandfather grandmother found a grenade in the field.
      He took it and went to the district committee.
      He pulled the ring and threw it out the window.
      Grandfather grandma old,
      He does not care
      .


      And on everyone else on the plane, she should put what she lacks by nature.
  6. BAI
    BAI 5 August 2022 09: 56
    +1
    1.
    must remember everything.
    And the Caribbean crisis, and the bomb shelters that were dug in all the quiet states, and the assassination of President Kennedy,

    Yes, she personally knew Kennedy, ever since he was a senator.
    2.
    eight US Air Force F-15 fighters flew towards Taiwan, as well as five tanker aircraft at once.

    And a rescue plane. Those. The United States seriously considered shooting down the plane.
  7. Roust
    Roust 5 August 2022 10: 09
    +1
    Tired of drinking.
  8. man
    man 5 August 2022 10: 14
    -1
    all of a sudden everything was somehow coordinated not only with Washington, but also with Beijing?
    I also thought about it, but China's reputational losses are too great. Yes, and the upcoming elections, I don't know how much they really choose
    1. tralflot1832
      tralflot1832 5 August 2022 11: 26
      +2
      The West, on the contrary, believes that the United States suffered reputational losses. But they are looking into their pockets, and we would only express our point of view.
      1. man
        man 5 August 2022 12: 29
        0
        The West, on the contrary, believes that the United States suffered reputational losses.
        And what? You can link, please.
        1. tralflot1832
          tralflot1832 5 August 2022 13: 01
          +1
          Open American media, English media and read through Yandex translator.
          1. man
            man 5 August 2022 15: 14
            0
            Open American media, English media and read through Yandex translator.
            You made a statement, I think it would be fair if you yourself confirm it with a link.
            1. Skif
              Skif 5 August 2022 17: 33
              -1
              Is it hard to search for yourself?
        2. Fan-fan
          Fan-fan 5 August 2022 13: 02
          -2
          Taiwan has advanced microchip factories. The US and the whole world order chips there, and the US is critically dependent on it. Even our Baikal is produced there. Therefore, everyone wants to be friends with Taiwan.
          1. man
            man 5 August 2022 15: 10
            -1
            Taiwan has advanced microchip factories. The US and the whole world order chips there, and the US is critically dependent on it. Even our Baikal is produced there. Therefore, everyone wants to be friends with Taiwan.
            And what, the visit of the old woman spoiled US relations with Taiwan?
  9. tralflot1832
    tralflot1832 5 August 2022 11: 24
    0
    Well done granny, for a week she pushed the news from Ukraine into the news basement.
  10. House 25 Sq. 380
    House 25 Sq. 380 5 August 2022 12: 49
    +1
    To her, daughter of the mayor of Baltimore and sister of another mayor of this city of 600

    Aleskey Navalny was born in the wrong country...
    bully
    1. The comment was deleted.
  11. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 5 August 2022 12: 50
    0
    Pelosi flew away, but Taiwan remained. He will have to take the rap for such visits. And the PRC slowly begins to impose sanctions, bans Taiwanese funds, and through exercises clearly shows a possible blockade of the island ...
  12. Vertigo
    Vertigo 5 August 2022 16: 57
    -1
    Intellectual Obama pfff...........!
  13. commandos111
    commandos111 6 August 2022 15: 01
    0
    Quote: Fan-Fan
    Even our Baikal is produced there.

    no longer
  14. Alex D_2
    Alex D_2 6 August 2022 17: 53
    0
    Well, ugly ass!
  15. iouris
    iouris 6 August 2022 20: 50
    -1
    Nancy is dying for the metal.
    "Satan rules the ball there! Satan rules the ball there!"

Военное обозрение

Остров Тайвань. Нэнси Пелоси: неприятно познакомиться

32
Остров Тайвань. Нэнси Пелоси: неприятно познакомиться



Бабушка американской демократии


2 августа удивило, насколько, оказывается, хорошо известна широкой публике спикер из американского Конгресса, точнее – из палаты представителей. Когда самолёт с Нэнси Пелоси на борту только направлялся на остров Тайвань, многие истерили – ну куда эту старуху несёт.

Напоминать даме о прожитых годах всегда считалось неприличным, но сейчас не те времена. Нэнси Патрисия Пелоси, в девичестве Д'Алесандро, просто в силу своего возраста, а ей уже 82, а также благодаря многолетнему политическому стажу должна помнить всё.
И Карибский кризис, и бомбоубежища, которые рыли по всем тихим штатам, и убийство президента Кеннеди, и 1968 год, буйный не только в Европе, и непрерывные нефтяные кризисы из-за войн на Ближнем Востоке. И победу Соединённых Штатов в холодной войне.

Ей, дочери мэра Балтимора и сестре ещё одного мэра этого 600-тысячного города с больше чем наполовину «чёрным» населением, есть что вспомнить и на нынешнем высоком посту. Спикер палаты представителей – третья по значимости должность в США.

Нэнси Пелоси выбилась в спикеры, ещё когда президентом был Джордж Буш-младший. Она стала первой в истории США женщиной на таком посту. Тогда победа демократов на выборах в Конгресс, причём после 12 лет в оппозиции, казавшаяся многим безнадёжной, стала предвестником победы Билла Клинтона уже на выборах президентских.

Пелоси оказалась на своём месте, но в президенты не стремилась, не в последнюю очередь потому, что первой женщиной-президентом США всем виделась Хиллари Клинтон. Но та совершенно неожиданно, по всей видимости, в силу чрезмерной самоуверенности, проиграла Дональду Трампу.

В большой карьере Нэнси Пелоси была пауза длиной в восемь лет, но когда в 2019 году демократы снова стали править бал в палате представителей, она вернулась в кресло спикера. Свою роль в её возвращении сыграло то, как Пелоси боролась с республиканцами, ещё будучи в оппозиции.

Тогда её друг и в определённой степени ученик Барак Обама только обосновался в Белом доме, и республиканский ренессанс в Конгрессе тормозил многие из его начинаний. Наконец, Нэнси Пелоси сделала всё, что смогла, для устранения Трампа.


Если импичмент и не прошёл, то второго срока республиканец не получил во многом из-за нижней палаты Конгресса. Против него регулярно выступали не только практически все конгрессмены из демократического большинства, но и многие республиканцы.

Что она там потеряла?


Но зачем Нэнси Пелоси всё-таки понесло на Тайвань? Четверть века с тех пор, как на остров слетал Ньют Гингрич, тоже спикер из Конгресса, ничего подобного американские политики себе не позволяли. Неужели именно так демократы решили сломать негативный внешнеполитический тренд.

У Джо Байдена ведь, что бы там ни твердила демократическая пресса, а она в США в большинстве именно такая, по этой части сплошные провалы. Исход из Афганистана, на Украине что-то пошло не так, ЕС того и гляди соскочит с крючка, а тут ещё и от саудовской семьи такой афронт.

До ноября очень многое можно изменить – история знает массу примеров поражений явных фаворитов. Но политика политикой, а кто-то уже озвучил версию, что миссис спикер отправилась в рискованный полёт только в интересах собственной семьи, где много биржевых игроков.

Действительно, с таким инсайдом от старейшины несложно сделать на скачках котировок если не миллионы, то десятки и сотни тысяч уж точно. Риск, конечно, немалый, но вдруг всё было как-то согласовано не только с Вашингтоном, но и с Пекином?

Неважно как, но странная запоздалая китайская реакция наводит на размышления. Что бы там ни говорили о том, что такое не прощается, и про «отложенный спрос». Поживём – увидим, главное чтобы именно сейчас не рвануло.


Да, «последние китайские предупреждения» были и военные учения идут по всей округе у неспокойного острова. И китайские авианосцы, которые, между прочим, строить начинали когда-то ещё в СССР, сегодня в тех самых водах.

Кстати, разговоры о том, что Пелоси рванула в «другой Китай» по собственной инициативе, без согласования с Байденом, не спросив разрешения у себя в палате представителей, просто смешат. Зачем тогда явно в ответ на китайские учения в водах к востоку от Тайваня дежурили четыре корабля ВМС США?

Группировка была настолько солидной, что без верховного командования никак не обошлось. Один авианосец «Рональд Рейган» чего стоит. А с острова Окинава, где многие годы находится американская авиабаза, по направлению к Тайваню вылетали восемь истребителей F-15 ВВС США, а также сразу пять самолетов-заправщиков.

И что она там нашла?


В эти дни Нэнси Пелоси на Тайване совершенно явно выполняет партийное задание. Ведь жёсткий кадровый кризис в демократический партии начался уже давно, скорее всего, даже раньше, чем при президенте Клинтоне.


Демократы могут только благодарить судьбу за то, что в их первые ряды сумел выбраться Барак Обама – этот интеллектуал с железной волей, по характеристике традиционно нейтрального Forbes.

Но и у республиканцев после Рональда Рейгана и двух Джорджей Бушей тоже случился кадровый кризис. Но он-то как раз и привёл к власти неординарного Дональда Трампа, у которого даже сегодня что-то не видно конкурентов среди соратников по партии.

Байден в 2020 году не должен был выиграть, достижения Трампа, прежде всего во внутренней политике, явно обещали ему второй президентский срок. Однако случилась пандемия. Она и помогла демократической тусовке, в которой первую скрипку играла как раз Нэнси Пелоси, в схватке за Белый дом.


Для начала, извините за повтор, в Конгрессе опробовали импичмент Трампа, пусть неудачно, а потом вытащили из пенсионерского кресла Джо Байдена – бывшего при Обаме вице-президентом. Быстро постаревший Байден взбодрился, вспомнив среди прочего все обиды, нанесённые Трампом его сыну – между прочим, по поводу дел на Украине с газовой компанией Burris Holdings.

Но на данный конкретный момент реанимация демократов, похоже, не затягивается, в ноябре на выборах в Конгресс их, по всем прогнозам, ждёт настоящий разгром. И таким, как Нэнси Пелоси, предстоит снова уйти в тень, а кто займёт её кресло, пусть гадает американская пресса.

Не верится, что «малышка Нэнси», как её назвали ещё при первом появлении в палате представителей, действительно метит в президенты. Стара, хоть и энергична до неприличия, но Джозеф Робинетт Байден тоже немногим моложе, а по части энергии уступает даже слишком заметно.

Впрочем, нахальный тайваньский вояж Нэнси Пелоси, если, конечно, всё закончится без эксцессов, может сильно добавить демократам вистов. Неясно только, что бюрократы из этой партии способны предложить американцам внутри страны.

У республиканцев, причём совсем не обязательно с Трампом, программа есть, и достаточно внятная. И в первую очередь это ставка на реальную экономику вместо туповатого накачивания и США, и всего мира теряющим позиции долларом.
Автор:
32 комментария
Объявление

Подписывайтесь на наш Телеграм-канал, регулярно дополнительные сведения о спецоперации на Украине, большое количество информации, видеоролики, то что не попадает на сайт: https://t.me/topwar_official

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Mavrikiy
    Mavrikiy 5 августа 2022 09:05
    +2
    В результате Китай може прибрать Пескадорские острова и полностью начать контролировать Тайваньский пролив, или блокирует Тайвань, а это будет очень неприятно США.
    1. Таймень
      Таймень 5 августа 2022 19:50
      0
      Ничего Китай не приберёт.Фаберже маленькие и из риса сделанные.А у бабки фаберже стальные,раз в 10 больше китайских.Слабоват в коленках Китай оказался,зато визгу было много,окончилось пшиком.Бабка Китай в позе ракообразного водного существа сделала.
      1. Mavrikiy
        Mavrikiy 6 августа 2022 13:50
        +1
        Цитата: Таймень
        Слабоват в коленках Китай оказался,зато визгу было много,окончилось пшиком.Бабка Китай в позе ракообразного водного существа сделала.

        Где через 10 лет будет Китай понятно, где будет гнилая бабка тоже. Вопрос : с чего вам прибыль капает? Что даже.... request
  2. Владимир Владимирович Воронцов
    +2
    Стара, хоть и энергична до неприличия

    ***
    — «Малышка Нэнси» показала зубы...


    ***
  3. ИВЗ
    ИВЗ 5 августа 2022 09:34
    0
    Просто собирательный образ политика США.
  4. Наган
    Наган 5 августа 2022 09:44
    -1
    У Нэнси счеты с Китаем очень старые. Она знатно потроллила маоистов на площади Тяньанмэй еще в 1991, когда была там с делегацией Конгресса.
    1. tralflot1832
      tralflot1832 5 августа 2022 11:05
      +1
      Если честно,то и китайцы в долгу не остались!Пришлось пелоське сматываться.
      1. Наган
        Наган 5 августа 2022 18:49
        -1
        Так она именно скандала и добивалась. А насчет депортации - хрен. Дипломатический паспорт (член конгресса это Вам не хрен собачий), и, соответственно, дипломатическую неприкосновенность никто не отменял. А то что маоистский режим объявил ее persona non grata, так это только добавило ей шансов на выборах. Но улетала она сама, и никто ее не вталкивал в самолет пинками, как оно бывает при депортациях.
        1. tralflot1832
          tralflot1832 5 августа 2022 19:00
          0
          Сутки конгрессмену на сборы ,мы и то 72 часа минимум даём.Но после этого визита на Тайвань,ей дорога в сенаторы или в президенты.На сколько помню ,кто то вякнул в конгрессе перед Пекинской летней олимпиадой вспомним Площадь Тяньаньмынь,организуем бойкот.Китайцы только напомнили,а сколько там у нас казначейских обязательств?И тишина гробовая.Правда грузия подпортила.
          1. Наган
            Наган 5 августа 2022 20:42
            0
            Цитата: tralflot1832
            ,ей дорога в сенаторы или в президенты.

            В президенты ее не выберут, слишком многие ее ненавидят. А в сенаторы ей нахрен не сдалось, сенаторов сотня, а спикер Палаты один, и имеет куда большее влияние на все что происходит в Вашингтоне и стране. Да и формально она - третье лицо во власти, сразу после Джо и Камалы.
  5. BoBkaTyumen
    BoBkaTyumen 5 августа 2022 09:50
    -2
    Единственное, в чем можно позавидовать бабульке - в бесстрашии. Тут в обычное время самолёте в воздушных ямах летать очково, а у неё ещё и перспектива была с ПВО НОАК познакомиться. Слабоумие и отвага...
    1. Azim77
      Azim77 5 августа 2022 11:14
      +1
      Цитата: BoBkaTyumen
      Слабоумие и отвага...

      + непомерные тщеславие и амбиции. Уйти из жизни таким образом, войдя в мировую историю - неплохой вариант с ее возрастом и бэкраундом, то бишь ее историческим прошлым.
    2. Skif
      Skif 5 августа 2022 17:32
      0
      Думаю, она и сама толком не поняла куда ее свозили. Старенькую, глупую бабушку сыграли в темную. Вроде :если и грохнут-не велика потеря.
      1. Наган
        Наган 5 августа 2022 20:28
        0
        Цитата: Skif
        она и сама толком не поняла куда ее свозили. Старенькую, глупую бабушку сыграли в темную.

        Как раз в чем-в чем, а в уме и хитрозадости ей не отказать, хоть она и порядочная самка Canis Lupus Familiaris. Стать спикером, а тем более в этом кресле удержаться, требует мозгов, способных просчитывать комбинации на лету и переобуваться в прыжке. В отличие от президента, которому достаточно читать teleprompter, с чем даже Джо справляется несмотря на деменцию.
    3. Наган
      Наган 5 августа 2022 20:17
      0
      Цитата: BoBkaTyumen
      Слабоумие

      Нет, скорее как в тех стишках:

      Дедушка бабушка в поле гранату нашел.
      Он ее взял и к райкому пошел.
      Дернул колечко и бросил в окно.
      Дедушка бабушка старый,
      Ему все равно
      .


      А на всех остальных в самолете ей класть то, что от природы у нее отсутствует.
  6. BAI
    BAI 5 августа 2022 09:56
    +1
    1.
    должна помнить всё.
    И Карибский кризис, и бомбоубежища, которые рыли по всем тихим штатам, и убийство президента Кеннеди,

    Да она лично была знакома с Кеннеди, еще с тех пор, когда он был сенатором.
    2.
    по направлению к Тайваню вылетали восемь истребителей F-15 ВВС США, а также сразу пять самолетов-заправщиков.

    И самолет-спасатель. Т.е. США всерьез рассматривали вариант сбития самолета.
  7. Roust
    Roust 5 августа 2022 10:09
    +1
    Надоело про пилосью.
  8. mann
    mann 5 августа 2022 10:14
    -1
    вдруг всё было как-то согласовано не только с Вашингтоном, но и с Пекином?
    я тоже задумывался над этим,но репутацинные потери Китая слишком уж велики.Да и предстоящие выборы,уж не знаю,насколько они действительно выбирают
    1. tralflot1832
      tralflot1832 5 августа 2022 11:26
      +2
      Запад наоборот считает,что репутационные потери понесли США.Но они в карман смотрят,а нам бы только выразить свою точку зрения.
      1. mann
        mann 5 августа 2022 12:29
        0
        Запад наоборот считает,что репутационные потери понесли США
        И какие? Ссылочку можно,будьте любезны.
        1. tralflot1832
          tralflot1832 5 августа 2022 13:01
          +1
          Открывайте американские СМИ,английские СМИ и читайте через яндекс переводчик.
          1. mann
            mann 5 августа 2022 15:14
            0
            Открывайте американские СМИ,английские СМИ и читайте через яндекс переводчик.
            Вы сделали заявление,думаю будет справедливо,если вы сами его подтвердите ссылкой.
            1. Skif
              Skif 5 августа 2022 17:33
              -1
              А самому поискать слабо?
        2. Fan-Fan
          Fan-Fan 5 августа 2022 13:02
          -2
          На Тайване передовые фабрики по производству микрочипов. США и весь мир там заказывают микросхемы, и США критически от этого зависят. Даже наш Байкал там выпускается. Поэтому с Тайванем все хотят дружить.
          1. mann
            mann 5 августа 2022 15:10
            -1
            На Тайване передовые фабрики по производству микрочипов. США и весь мир там заказывают микросхемы, и США критически от этого зависят. Даже наш Байкал там выпускается. Поэтому с Тайванем все хотят дружить.
            И что,визит старухи испортил отношения США с Тайванем?
  9. tralflot1832
    tralflot1832 5 августа 2022 11:24
    0
    Бабулька молодец,на неделю задвинула новости с Украины в подвал новостей.
  10. Дом 25 Кв. 380
    Дом 25 Кв. 380 5 августа 2022 12:49
    +1
    Ей, дочери мэра Балтимора и сестре ещё одного мэра этого 600-тысячного города

    Не в той стране родился Алескей Навалны...
    bully
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  11. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 5 августа 2022 12:50
    0
    Пелоси улетела, а Тайвань остался. Отдуваться за такие визиты ему придется. А КНР неспеша начинает вводить санкции, запрещает тайваньские фонды, учениями наглядно показывает возможную блокаду острова...
  12. Vertigo
    Vertigo 5 августа 2022 16:57
    -1
    Интелектуал Обама пффф...........!
  13. коммандос111
    коммандос111 6 августа 2022 15:01
    0
    Цитата: Fan-Fan
    Даже наш Байкал там выпускается.

    уже нет
  14. Alex D_2
    Alex D_2 6 августа 2022 17:53
    0
    Ну и мразотная же рожа!
  15. iouris
    iouris 6 августа 2022 20:50
    -1
    Нэнси гибнет за металл.
    "Сатана там правит бал! Сатана там правит бал!"