Military Review

Cockroach race in US elections: racing around 50%

16
In recent years, a stereotype has emerged that the only possible point of view in the world on any serious issue that arises is that of the White House, the State Department and the financial forces behind these organizations. By upholding this point of view, the UN meeting, international economic forums and other international platforms are sharpened, which by their intended purpose should lead to finding a consensus based on multiple points of view.



This is a new form of world democracy, when in fact the financial and military lobby of one state follows the path of total subordination of other states to get a profitable space in which to make money. But is this democratic game only manifested by certain forces in the United States in foreign policy? ..

In fact, democracy does not smell in the United States of America itself. The fact is that with the help of certain resources, this state learned long ago to manipulate public opinion with the sole purpose of creating a great illusion of democracy and forcing the American people themselves to believe that they are really deciding economically and politically. The vast majority of American citizens do not yet realize that the era of virginal democracy, which was born in the United States when leaving the colonization of the British crown, is becoming a thing of the past. Democratic values ​​are only an ephemeral tool that allows you to keep the public on a short leash and at the right time to use this public for its intended purpose.

Yesterday, the public in the United States was the tenth one for the authorities: it was dispersed with tear gas and batons from Wall Street and demolished the houses of representatives of this very public for insolvency on loans. Today, the public and the authorities and their opponents needed. They say that there is our sacred democratic force, which makes a creature out of the ordinary American, which literally at the level of hypnosis is involved in a pre-election densely brewing porridge.

One of the indicative elements of the fact that the American democracy machine is working on a very dubious program, the following information can happen. Not so long ago, the US sociological services presented on a general overview survey data converted into political ratings of candidates that are not in tune with what is available now. According to these reports, the picture was such that Obama calmly recruited his 54% and the candidate Romney was content with the remaining 46%. As they say, everything is extremely clear and fully reflected the alignment of political forces, behind which there are much more influential forces - financial. But it seemed to these financial forces that the obviousness of the result obviously would not allow the US President to make a lot of money (on advertising alone during the debates, companies receive tens of millions of dollars), would not allow the whole "democratic" process to be shown to the world, and therefore to a certain extent, to undermine the very idea of ​​a financially thought out shift in the White House host.
In this regard, we decided to go the wrong way: sociologists added to the Republican candidate Romney a couple of percent, which they simultaneously took from Barack Obama. Based on this, it suddenly turned out that the candidate, who is also the incumbent president, is acting as a catch-up. Seeing this, the current owner of the easy chair in the Oval Office of the White House, also decided to go on the offensive, relying on all the same financial circles (by the way, even in the United States themselves there is an opinion that the financial circles that support different candidates are the same ).

In this case, American democracy has slipped to the level of cockroach races, when several interested parties organize insect contests in order to get a decent jackpot. If suddenly one “mustached horse” is considered to be an obvious favorite of the race, then he is immediately sculpted on his back with a piece of clay so that he does not run so fast towards the finish line. So the odds equalize ...

In the case of the American presidential election, a piece of clay, of course, is not visually visible, but here the completely unexpected jumps in the candidate rating exclusively around the 50% value suggest some reflections on the directional work of overseas sociologists. And in fact, well, what would this be for democratic elections, if the Americans were announced in advance that the rating of one of the candidates for 10-15% is higher than the rating of the candidate of the other. Well, no, ”say those people who are responsible for giving the political life of the United States a kind of democratic process,“ we will quickly adjust the ratings to the values ​​that give the election intrigue, and the rusty mechanism of democracy at least outwardly will look properly working.

At the same time, no one can explain why this same Obama suddenly began to lose rating points only a month and a half before the elections ... Ordinary Americans without reports Mitt Romney didn’t guess that the current American administration didn’t make any economic breakthroughs, but and go: in Central Asia, in the Middle East. Does the average member of the American electoral field really need a person who will tell about this as a new candidate? But how then to be with the most democratic media in the world (this, of course, about the American ones). It turns out that all these media 4 of the year were silent about the economic and geopolitical problems of the current president, and now Romney appeared and everyone, you know, brought to clean water ... But this does not happen. And if it does not happen, then it means that there are forces in the USA that direct public opinion in the right direction: the channel of warming up the political life of the country, the channel of extracting profits from the election show. But otherwise, as a show, you can’t call this collision the foreheads of two people who, without sponsorship, are clearly not capable of taking steps forward.

Well, well ... In this case, one thing can be stated: why would these “cockroach races” in the US presidential elections not end, the show organizer would still be pleased, because then you and the bread, then you and the spectacle ...
Author:
16 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. andrei332809
    andrei332809 16 October 2012 08: 15
    +6
    the game was equal-played two go-in-on
    1. tronin.maxim
      tronin.maxim 16 October 2012 08: 18
      0
      Quote: andrei332809
      two heads-up

      I think you are wrong! Do not forget there the type (people) of the same sex is shorter than the pets, so they are probably both gay and have been married for a long time! lol
      1. Vadivak
        Vadivak 16 October 2012 08: 42
        +3
        Quote: tronin.maxim
        I think you're wrong


        I think you too, US banks do not have gender
    2. Alexander Romanov
      Alexander Romanov 16 October 2012 09: 05
      +5
      But Obama will win anyway, if white wins over black it will be discrimination
      1. Vadivak
        Vadivak 16 October 2012 10: 07
        +4
        Quote: Alexander Romanov
        But Obama will win anyway,


        Sasha, + but white - black, will win in any way someone's private capital financing this show
        1. Alexander Romanov
          Alexander Romanov 16 October 2012 10: 13
          +3
          Quote: Vadivak
          private capital financing this show will win in any way

          Vadim, why is it someone else’s who sponsored the previous presidential shows. And whoever won, the soldiers will continue !!!
          1. Vadivak
            Vadivak 16 October 2012 10: 22
            +3
            Quote: Alexander Romanov
            oins will continue !!!

            By the way, you hit the mark with Adolf against the background of the US flag, it was the USA that financed the formation of Nazi Germany

            there is a good book there painted in detail how this happened
            1. Alexander Romanov
              Alexander Romanov 16 October 2012 10: 28
              +1
              I have not read this author, now I will look in the internet what he writes.
            2. Akuzenka
              Akuzenka 16 October 2012 12: 20
              +2
              Yes, you can still read Ernst Hanfstaengl:
              "My friend is Adolf, my enemy is Hitler." Hitler's American curator (sponsor and teacher) wrote a lot between the lines. And a lot is written in plain text.
              1. Shumer
                Shumer 16 October 2012 20: 21
                0
                "Yes, you can also read Ernst Hanfstaengl:"
                I agree with you, there is something to think about and something to compare.
        2. Kaa
          Kaa 16 October 2012 18: 24
          0
          Quote: Vadivak
          private capital financing this show will win in any way

          If this is a show, then The Show Must Go On! I propose to drive (or go for a walk - donate) video equipment from the Russian presidential elections, so that, so to speak, the whole world has the opportunity to enjoy the "triumph of democracy" at the Amerov polling stations. U-tube obviously won't withstand the load ... laughing
  2. bddrus
    bddrus 16 October 2012 08: 56
    +1
    I am always amazed by the US presidential race! - well, how is it that almost always the percentages are equal ????? This suggests that either everyone doesn't give a fuck how to vote - therefore, it is divided approximately equally, and what is more likely - a show, an ordinary show, and close results are needed to "heat up passions" so that it is not so boring to contemplate
    1. Akuzenka
      Akuzenka 16 October 2012 12: 22
      0
      It's like "competition" between Coca-Cola and Pepsi - like, there is a choice!
  3. Rashid
    Rashid 16 October 2012 09: 08
    0
    Forward, Janissary! (film "Running", an episode with a cockroach race).
  4. dirty trick
    dirty trick 16 October 2012 09: 38
    +3
    give victory romney! let him start a couple wars with someone else (preferably with China) - the United States will die faster!
    1. scrabler
      scrabler 16 October 2012 15: 45
      0
      No, no, wars are no longer necessary, it is simpler and more efficient to stifle economically, which, by the way, China is doing slowly with the whole world, with alternate, but still success.
    2. Kshatriy
      Kshatriy 16 October 2012 18: 53
      +1
      Quote: dirty trick
      give victory romney! let him start a couple wars with someone else (preferably with China) - the United States will die faster!

      ... And why give something ??? He already won ..... (IMHO) ...
  5. Mitzhel
    Mitzhel 16 October 2012 10: 30
    +4
    Romney’s victory will clearly benefit Russia. A clear enemy is always better ...
    1. Chemist
      Chemist 16 October 2012 11: 27
      +2
      That's right, the enemy will never betray.
  6. Akuzenka
    Akuzenka 16 October 2012 12: 18
    +1
    Whoever they choose there, they are all enemies, with no options. Their financiers have already chosen whom, anyway, the policy towards us will not change, so no matter what color the puppet is.
  7. tambu
    tambu 16 October 2012 13: 42
    +1
    they’ve destroyed the scoop, and now try to collect it, that's why only one strong player in the arena ... generally read a little Lenin at his leisure and ofgel ... people describe the essence of capitalist democracy so accurately that you just see modern news .....
    1. Lesorub
      Lesorub 17 October 2012 09: 35
      0
      the nature and rationality of capdermocracy has not changed much since the time of Marx !
  8. wolverine7778
    wolverine7778 16 October 2012 14: 10
    +1
    Generally surprising and unpredictable all the same, the election of the President of the United States, to the end no one is sure who will still become the next President of the United States)
    1. Kshatriy
      Kshatriy 16 October 2012 19: 41
      0
      wolverine7778,
      Quote: wolverine7778
      Generally surprising and unpredictable all the same, the election of the President of the United States, to the end no one is sure who will still become the next President of the United States)

      ....... All ....., predictably --- the elephant will trample and trample ----- the donkey in the furnace .... the decision has already been made .. (my personal conviction) ... In the USA there is no election so to speak .... (Romney has already been appointed) .... the future life of planet Earth depends on Great Russia !!!!!!!!!!!!
  9. Gorchakov
    Gorchakov 16 October 2012 14: 33
    +1
    Better an open enemy in the person of Romney than a strategic partner and world democrat Obama with his mongrel Clinton and political strategist in Russia - McFaul .. Compared to these clowns, Romney looks more honest ... Although all these devils are all from one box ... ...
  10. Kshatriy
    Kshatriy 16 October 2012 19: 00
    0
    An obvious ENEMY is better than a hidden "friend" ... (let there be an elephant ... is it better than a donkey ... ??) To fight the USA with Russia is unrealistic ..... To fight Russia with the USA ..... -------------------- God will put it on two. (Fifty-fifty as they say pin-do-sy ....) ..., wait and see .. ...
  11. gregor6549
    gregor6549 21 October 2012 05: 59
    0
    From a change in the places of the terms (if it happens), the sum will not change and the grain is unlikely to be sweeter than a radish. And never have any of the presidents of the United States conducted their OWN policy. Any president has pursued and is pursuing a policy determined by those who invested in his election a lot of money. Business is business, nothing personal. But here is the question. But is it only in the USA and other foreign countries that such an oil painting? Is it really different in Russia? Very doubtful. It’s just that in Russia, power once taken into a strong corpus callosum (if it is strong, of course) is not given away for no reason. And not just like that either. Otherwise, what gentlemen did investors fight for? So that everything that is acquired by excessive labor can be taken and given to other investors? Pipes.

Тараканьи бега на выборах в США: скачки вокруг 50%

За последние годы успел сложиться стереотип, связанный с тем, что практически по любому возникающему серьезному вопросу в мире должна продавливаться единственно возможная точка зрения – точка зрения Белого Дома, Государственного департамента и тех финансовых сил, которые за этими организациями стоят. Под отстаивание такой точки зрения затачиваются заседание ООН, международные экономические форумы и прочие международные площадки, которые по своему прямому назначению должны приводить к нахождению консенсуса, исходя из многочисленных точек зрения.

Тараканьи бега на выборах в США: скачки вокруг 50%


Этакая новая форма мировой демократии, когда фактически финансовое и военное лобби одного государства идет по пути тотального подчинения себе других государств с целью заполучить выгодное пространство, на котором можно делать деньги. Но только ли внешнеполитически проявляется эта демократическая игра со стороны определенных сил в США?..


Фактически демократией не пахнет и в самих Соединенных Штатах Америки. Дело в том, что с помощью определенных ресурсов в этом государстве давно научились манипулировать общественным мнением с той лишь целью, чтобы создать великую иллюзию народовластия и заставить сам американский народ поверить в то, что он действительно что-то решает в экономическом и политическом плане. Подавляющее большинство американских граждан пока не осознают, что эпоха девственной демократии, которая рождалась в США при выходе из-под колонизации британской короны, уходит в прошлое. Демократические ценности – это лишь эфемерный инструмент, который позволяет удерживать общественность на коротком поводке и в нужный момент использовать эту общественность по назначению.

Еще вчера общественность в США для властей была делом десятым: ее разгоняли слезоточивым газом и дубинками с Уолл-стрит и сносили дома представителей этой самой общественности за неплатежеспособность по кредитам. Сегодня общественность и действующим властям, и их оппонентам понадобилась. Мол, где там наша сакральная демократическая сила, которая делает из рядового американца существо, которое буквально на уровне гипноза вовлекается в предвыборную густо заваривающуюся кашу.

Одним из показательных элементов того, что американская машина демократии работает по весьма сомнительной программе, может случить следующая информация. Еще совсем недавно социологические службы США представляли на общее обозрения данные опросов, превращенные в политические рейтинги кандидатов, не стыкующиеся с тем, что имеется сейчас. Согласно этим отчетам, картина была таковой, что Обама спокойно набирал свои 54%, а кандидат Ромни довольствовался оставшимися 46%. Как говорится, всё предельно ясно и вполне отражало расклад политических сил, за которыми стоят куда более влиятельные силы – финансовые. Но вот этим финансовым силам показалось, что очевидность результата явно не позволит сделать на выборах президента США большого навара (на одной только рекламе в ходе дебатов компании получают десятки миллионов долларов), не позволит продемонстрировать миру всей «демократичности» процесса, а значит, позволит в некоторой степени подорвать саму идею финансово продуманной смены хозяина Белого Дома.
В этой связи решили пойти накатанным путём: социологи добавили кандидату от республиканцев Ромни пару-тройку процентов, которые одновременно отобрали у Барака Обамы. На основании этого неожиданно выяснилось, что кандидат, он же по совместительству действующий президент, Обама выступает в роли догоняющего. Узрев это, нынешний хозяин мягкого кресла в Овальном кабинете Белого Дома, решил тоже пойти в наступление, опираясь на все те же финансовые круги (кстати, даже в самих Соединенных Штатах ходит мнение, что финансовые круги, которые поддерживают разных кандидатов – одни и те же).

В данном случае американская демократия скатилась до уровня тараканьих бегов, когда несколько заинтересованных лиц устраивают соревнования насекомых с целью получить приличный куш. Если вдруг один «усатый скакун» считается очевидным фаворитом забега, то ему тут же на спину лепят кусок пластилина, чтобы не так прытко бежал к финишной прямой. Стало быть, шансы уравнивают…

В случае с американскими президентскими выборами кусок пластилина, естественно, визуально не просматривается, но вот совершенно неожиданные скачки рейтинга кандидатов исключительно вокруг значения в 50% наводят на определенные размышления о направленной работе заокеанских социологов. И в самом деле, ну что бы это были за демократические выборы, если бы американцам заблаговременно объявили, что рейтинг одного из кандидатов на 10-15% выше рейтинга кандидата другого. Ну, уж нет, - говорят те люди, которые ответственны за придание политической жизни США вида демократического процесса, - мы быстро подгоним рейтинги под те значения, которые придают выборам интригу, и заржавевший механизм народовластия хотя бы внешне будет выглядеть исправно работающим.

При этом никто не может объяснить, почему это вдруг тот же Обама стал терять рейтинговые баллы исключительно за месяц-полтора до выборов… Неужели рядовые американцы без сообщений Митта Ромни не догадывались, что никаких экономических прорывов нынешняя американская администрация не совершила, а войны как шли, так и идут: в Центральной Азии, на Ближнем Востоке. Неужели среднестатистическому члену американского электорального поля непременно требуется человек, который об этом расскажет в качестве нового кандидата? Но как же тогда быть с самыми демократическими СМИ в мире (речь, естественно, об американских). Получается, что эти СМИ все 4 года умалчивали об экономических и геополитических проблемах действующего президента, и вот появился Ромни и всех, понимаешь, вывел на чистую воду… Но так ведь не бывает. А если не бывает, то значит, что есть в США силы, направляющие общественное мнение в нужное русло: русло разогрева политической жизни страны, русло извлечения прибыли из выборного шоу. А ведь иначе, чем шоу, никак и не назовешь это столкновение лбами двух людей, которые без спонсорской помощи явно не способны делать шаги вперед.

Ну, что же… В таком случае можно констатировать одно: чем бы эти «тараканьи бега» на президентских выборах в США не закончились, организатор шоу всё равно будет доволен, ведь тут тебе и хлеб, тут тебе и зрелище…
Автор: Володин Алексей


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 16
  1. andrei332809 16 октября 2012 08:15
    игра была равна-играли два го-в-на
    1. tronin.maxim 16 октября 2012 08:18
      Цитата: andrei332809
      два го-в-на

      Думаю вы не правы! Не забывайте там типа (люди) одного пола короче пе- ты, так что они наверное оба геи и уже давно в браке! lol
      1. Vadivak 16 октября 2012 08:42
        Цитата: tronin.maxim
        Думаю вы не правы


        Думаю и вы тоже, Банки США половой принадлежности не имеют
    2. Александр романов 16 октября 2012 09:05
      А победит все равно Обама,если белый выграет у черного это будет дискриминация
      1. Vadivak 16 октября 2012 10:07
        Цитата: Александр романов
        А победит все равно Обама,


        Саша, + но белый- черный, победит по-любому чей-то частный капитал финансирующий это шоу
        1. Александр романов 16 октября 2012 10:13
          Цитата: Vadivak
          победит по-любому чей-то частный капитал финансирующий это шоу

          Вадим,ну почему чей то,тех же самых,что и спонсировали предыдущие президенские шоу.Да и кто бы не победил,воины будут продолжаться !!!
          1. Vadivak 16 октября 2012 10:22
            Цитата: Александр романов
            оины будут продолжаться !!!

            Кстати ты в точку попал с Адольфом на фоне флага США, именно США финансировали становление нацисткой Германии

            есть хорошая книга там подробно расписано как это происходило
            1. Александр романов 16 октября 2012 10:28
              Не читал этого автора,сейчас посмотрю в инете,что он пишет.
            2. AKuzenka 16 октября 2012 12:20
              Да, ещё можно прочитать Эрнста Ганфштенгля:
              "Мой друг - Адольф, мой враг-Гитлер". Очень много между строк написал американский куратор (спонсор и учитель) Гитлера. А многое написано прямым текстом.
              1. Shumer 16 октября 2012 20:21
                "Да, ещё можно прочитать Эрнста Ганфштенгля:"
                Согласен с Вами, есть над чем подумать и с чем сравнить.
                Shumer
        2. Каа 16 октября 2012 18:24
          Цитата: Vadivak
          победит по-любому чей-то частный капитал финансирующий это шоу

          Если это шоу, значит, The Show Must Go On! Предлагаю загнать (или гулять так гулять - подарить) видеоаппаратуру с российских президентских выборов, чтобы, так сказать, весь мир имел возможность насладиться "торжеством демократии" на амеровских избирательных участках. Ю -тьюб явно не выдержит нагрузки... laughing
  2. bddrus 16 октября 2012 08:56
    меня всегда поражает президентская гонка в США! - ну как так что почти поровну всегда проценты????? Это наводит на мысль, что либо всем похрен как голосовать - посему и делится примерно поровну, а что более вероятно - шоу, обычное шоу, и близкие результаты нужны для "накала страстей" , дабы не так скучно было лицезреть
    1. AKuzenka 16 октября 2012 12:22
      Это как "конкуренция" Кока-Колы и Пепси - типа, выбор есть!
  3. Rashid 16 октября 2012 09:08
    Вперёд, Янычар! (фильм "Бег", эпизод с тараканьими бегами).
  4. пакость 16 октября 2012 09:38
    даёшь победу ромни! пусть он ещё с кем-нибудь пару войн начнёт (желательно с китаем) - сша быстрее сдохнут!
    1. scrabler 16 октября 2012 15:45
      Не не не, войн больше не надо, проще и эффективнее экономически задушить, что Китай, кстати, и делает потихоньку со всем миром, с попеременным, но все-таки успехом.
    2. Кшатрий 16 октября 2012 18:53
      Цитата: пакость
      даёшь победу ромни! пусть он ещё с кем-нибудь пару войн начнёт (желательно с китаем) - сша быстрее сдохнут!

      ...И зачем давать-то???Он и так уже победил.....(ИМХО)...
      Кшатрий
  5. Мицхаэль 16 октября 2012 10:30
    Победа Ромни явно пойдет на пользу России. Явный враг всегда лучше...
    Мицхаэль
    1. Химик 16 октября 2012 11:27
      Совершенно верно, враг некогда не предаст.
      Химик
  6. AKuzenka 16 октября 2012 12:18
    Кто бы у них там не избрался, они все враги, без вариантов. Их финансисты уже кого надо выбрали, всё равно политика по отношению к нам не изменится, так что без разницы какого цвета марионетка.
  7. tambu 16 октября 2012 13:42
    развалили совок, а теперь собрать попробуй, потому и один только сильный игрок на арене...вообще почитал немного Ленина на досуге и офгел ...чел так точно описывает сущность капиталистической демократии, что просто видишь современные новости.....
    tambu
    1. Lesorub 17 октября 2012 09:35
      природа и сУчность капдерьмократии практически не изменилась со времён Маркса !
      Lesorub
  8. wolverine7778 16 октября 2012 14:10
    Вообще удивительные и непредсказуемые все таки выборы Президента США, до конца никто не уверен, кто же все таки станет следующим Президентом США)
    wolverine7778
    1. Кшатрий 16 октября 2012 19:41
      wolverine7778,
      Цитата: wolverine7778
      Вообще удивительные и непредсказуемые все таки выборы Президента США, до конца никто не уверен, кто же все таки станет следующим Президентом США)

      .......Все .....,предсказуемо ---слон будет топтать и затаптывать -----ишак в топку ....решение уже принято..(мое личное убеждение)...В США не существует так сказать выборов....(Ромни уже назначен)....дальнейшая жизнь планеты Земля зависит от Великой России!!!!!!!!!!!!
      Кшатрий
  9. Горчаков 16 октября 2012 14:33
    Лучше открытый враг в лице Ромни, нежели стратегический партнёр и всемирный демократизатор Обама со своей шавкой Клинтон и политтехнологом в России - Макфолом.. По сравнению с этими клоунами, Ромни выглядит честнее...Хотя все эти чёртики всё одно из одной коробки......
    Горчаков
  10. Кшатрий 16 октября 2012 19:00
    Явный ВРАГ --лучше скрытого "друга"...(пусть будет слон ...оно лучше чем ишак...??) Воевать США--с Россией нереально.....Воевать России с США.....--------------------Бог на двое положит.(фифти-фифти как говорят пин-до-сы....) ...,поживем-поглядим.....
    Кшатрий
  11. gregor6549 21 октября 2012 05:59
    Oт перемены мест слагаемых (если она и произойдет) сумма не изменится и зрен вряд ли будет слаще редьки. И никогда нъи никто из президентов США не проводил СОБСТВЕННУЮ политику. Любой президент проводил и проводит политику определяемую теми, кто инвестировал в его избрание нехилую денежку. Бизнес есть бизнес, ничего личного. Но вот вопрос. А только ли в США и прочих забугорных странах такая картина маслом? Неужто в России как то по другому? Очень сомнительно. Просто в России власть взятая однажды в крепкую мозолистую руку (если она крепкая, конечно) за просто так не отдается. Да и не за просто так тоже. Иначе за что же господа инвесторы боролись? Чтобы все что нажито непосильным трудом взять и отдать другим инвесторам? Дудки.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня