Links of Wrath

7
Links of Wrath

In the Pereslavl district of the Yaroslavl region, not just an emergency happened. This is called out of the ordinary - some edge of cynicism and the complete absence of the last remnants of conscience. Perhaps this can be called a tragedy.

At the cemetery of the village of Vypolzovo, heavy multi-link chains were literally twisted out of the frame of the grave of a Russian soldier. The same ones that can be seen in the winter photo. And they took away.



Any grave is inviolable, but this one, excuse me, is very special. The grave of Yuri Orlov, who died in Afghanistan and was buried here in August 1984.

Which, it seems, was known and remembered by everyone here. Every year in August, mini-football tournaments were held in his memory ()We will not forget the fighting brotherhood. And his grave was tremblingly guarded all these years.


And unknown persons, most likely with the help of crowbar and other improvised means, quite powerful chains were literally torn out. Dragged away, of course, in the back or trunk of a car.

You won't do it otherwise. Because there are a lot of them, these chains. And if you hand them over for scrap, you can easily get your thirty Judas pieces of silver.

As Irina Golyakova, head of the Nagoryevsk Territorial Administration, said, it was nonhumans who could have done this. And it's hard to disagree with her. What mother could raise such undead, who allowed herself to come to the Russian cemetery and commit such an abomination.

These ghouls, most likely, could not go far, and hid somewhere, live among us and wait out the moment, so that later they can hand over these chains to some sort of scrap metal collector. And there is no doubt that he will accept these links and even generously reward the ghouls.

Of course they were seen. No, of course, not living witnesses. I saw, I have no doubt, the order bearer himself - the border guard Yuri Orlov, his parents buried next to him, all the others who rested in this cemetery. Now they silently follow these vampires, watching from afar and so far they do not interfere with what they have done.

However, the hour of reckoning will surely come. I believe in it. And these creatures will receive theirs in full for their base "merits". God will repay in such a way that few will seem to anyone. Let them also remember that seven generations will not be able to pay for such infamy later.

I don’t know if the Acting Governor of the Yaroslavl Region, Mikhail Evraev, is aware of the incident. the head of the urban district Pereslavl-Zalessky Alexander Tarasenkov, representatives of law enforcement agencies?

Even if they have information about the desecration of the grave of the hero of Afghanistan, Yuri Orlov, have they given the appropriate orders to search for scoundrels, namely scoundrels, and not just malefactors.


At the moment, representatives of the Uglich local branch of the public organization "Combat Brotherhood" are also actively searching for the chain thieves. In their area, they know everyone and everything, and I want to believe that the veterans will definitely find those who are engaged in such robbery.

And we all, living, must clearly understand that this should never happen again. Almost daily we learn about the destruction of monuments to Soviet soldiers-liberators in European countries, in Latvia, Estonia and Lithuania.

But for some reason, we have absolutely no information that thieves are destroying graves in our Russian cemeteries.

The links of the chain from the burial of the Afghan Yuri Orlov are like links of anger - they sound the alarm, appeal to our conscience. People, don't let the cemetery, where our soldiers, relatives and friends lie, be desecrated. This is memory, this is our pain. And who will we all be after if we allow ourselves to remain silent!
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. +3
    11 August 2022 20: 19
    I would like to see how the situation develops. The guilty must be punished.
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. +4
    11 August 2022 23: 47
    Scoundrels are local drunkards and unprincipled scrap metal receivers. No words, only matyuki
  4. -1
    12 August 2022 20: 38
    What mother could raise such undead, who allowed herself to come to the Russian cemetery and commit such an abomination.

    Ordinary women, most likely
    These ghouls, most likely, could not go far, and hid somewhere, live among us and wait out the moment, so that later they can hand over these chains to some sort of scrap metal collector. And there is no doubt that he will accept these links and even generously reward the ghouls.

    Of course he will, and then he will merge the ghouls with the UgRo operas. This is not the first time for receivers.
  5. NSV
    0
    13 August 2022 01: 48
    Freaks!!!!! There are no words !!!!! I want to believe that the local police department will find these subhumans !!!! This is obvious, they didn’t do Jew Benders, this is their own local ...... shantrop! (((Punish not with suspended work, but with a real term! !! And not in a colony-settlement, but in a real zone, for b / s, where there are many of those who went through Afghanistan !!!
  6. -2
    13 August 2022 10: 50
    Bad.
    All graves must be preserved.

    IMHO, brave posts, like in Belarus they leveled the "wrong" cemetery, or destroyed the "wrong" memorial to Italian riflemen at night - also do not deserve approval.
    in the 00s they were indignant at the fact that they were demolishing their own "overexposed" cemeteries in the country and building on them ....
    one approach.
  7. +1
    15 August 2022 16: 59
    Ukrainians, or rather gypsies fled to us), received a good building, which they could completely destroy and steal and burn overnight. Every nation has such peaks, including ours. I consider stealing iron an honorable profession. Well, the laws are soft, so why not. No one will shoot them or put them in jail. am
  8. -1
    15 August 2022 23: 35
    Competent work among the population of a normal district police officer and the issue will be resolved in a couple of hours.

Военное обозрение

Звенья гнева

7
Звенья гнева

В Переславском районе Ярославской области случилось не просто ЧП. Это называется из ряда вон — какой-то край цинизма и полное отсутствие последних остатков совести. Пожалуй, это можно именовать и трагедией.


На кладбище деревни Выползово из обрамления могилы русского воина буквально выворотили тяжеленные многозвеньевые цепи. Те самые, что видно на зимнем фото. И увезли.

Любая могилка неприкосновенна, но эта же, простите, совсем особенная. Могила Юрия Орлова, погибшего в Афгане и захороненного здесь в августе 1984 года.

Которого, кажется, знали и помнили здесь все. Каждый год в августе турниры по мини-футболу в его память устраивали ()Мы не забудем братство боевое. И могилку его трепетно берегли все эти годы.


А неизвестные личности, скорее всего при помощи лома и других подручных средств, довольно мощные цепи буквально выдрали. Утащили, конечно, в кузове или багажнике автомобиля.

По другому этого и не сделаешь. Потому как их много, этих цепей. И если их сдать на металлолом, то можно запросто получить свои тридцать иудиных серебряников.

Как сказала глава Нагорьевского территориального управления Ирина Голякова, такое могли совершить именно нелюди. И с ней трудно не согласиться. Какая мать могла взрастить подобную нежить,позволившую себе прийти на русское кладбище и совершить такую гнусность.

Эти упыри, скорее всего не могли уйти далеко, и где-то притаились, живут среди нас и пережидают момент, чтобы потом сдать эти цепи какому-то приёмщику металлолома. И можно ничуть не сомневаться в том, что он примет эти звенья и даже щедро вознаградит вурдалаков.

Конечно, их видели. Нет, конечно, не живые свидетели. Видел, я не сомневаюсь, сам орденоносец – пограничник Юрий Орлов, его родители, захороненные рядом с ним, все другие, кто упокоился на этом кладбище. Сейчас они безмолвно следуют за этими вампирами, наблюдают издали и пока не препятствуют содеянному.

Однако час расплаты обязательно придёт. Я в это верю. И эти твари своё получат сполна за свои низменные «заслуги». Бог воздаст и так, что мало никому не покажется. Пусть ещё и помнят, что за такие гнусности потом семь поколений расплатиться не смогут.

Не знаю, осведомлены ли о случившемся врио губернатора Ярославской области Михаил Евраев, и.о. главы городского округа Переславль-Залесский Александр Тарасенков, представители правоохранительных органов?

Если даже они имеют информацию об осквернении могилы героя Афганистана Юрия Орлова, отданы ли ими соответствующие распоряжения о поиске негодяев, именно негодяев, а не просто злоумышленников.


На данный момент активным поиском похитителей цепей занимаются и представители Угличского местного отделения общественной организации «Боевое братство». В своем районе они знают всех и вся, и хочется верить, что ветераны обязательно найдут тех, кто занимается подобным разбойным промыслом.

А мы все, живущие, должны отчётливо понимать, что подобное более никогда не должно повториться. Мы чуть ли не ежедневно узнаем о разрушении памятников советским солдатам-освободителям в европейских странах, в Латвии, Эстонии и Литве.

Но почему-то абсолютно не владеем информацией о том, что воры разрушают могилы и на наших русских кладбищах.

Звенья цепи с захоронения афганца Юрия Орлова как звенья гнева — они бьют в набат, взывают к нашей совести. Люди, не отдайте на поругание кладбища, где лежат наши воины, родные и близкие. Это память, это наша боль. И кто мы все будем после, если позволим себе молчать!
Автор:
7 комментариев
Объявление

Подписывайтесь на наш Телеграм-канал, регулярно дополнительные сведения о спецоперации на Украине, большое количество информации, видеоролики, то что не попадает на сайт: https://t.me/topwar_official

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Canecat
    Canecat 11 августа 2022 20:19
    +3
    Хотелось бы отследить как будет развиваться ситуация. Виновные должны быть наказаны.
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. dmi.pris
    dmi.pris 11 августа 2022 23:47
    +4
    Негодяи-местная алкашня и беспринципные приемщики металлолома.Слов нетт,одни матюки
  4. Облитератор
    Облитератор 12 августа 2022 20:38
    -1
    Какая мать могла взрастить подобную нежить,позволившую себе прийти на русское кладбище и совершить такую гнусность.

    Обыкновенные женщины, скорее всего
    Эти упыри, скорее всего не могли уйти далеко, и где-то притаились, живут среди нас и пережидают момент, чтобы потом сдать эти цепи какому-то приёмщику металлолома. И можно ничуть не сомневаться в том, что он примет эти звенья и даже щедро вознаградит вурдалаков.

    Конечно примет, а потом сольет упырей операм УгРо. Приемщикам это не впервой.
  5. НСВ
    НСВ 13 августа 2022 01:48
    0
    Уродцы!!!!! Слов нет!!!!!Хочется верить,что местное ОВД найдет этих недочеловеков!!!!Это явно,не жидобендеры сделали,это своя местная ......шантропа!(((Наказать не условными работами,а реальным сроком!!!И не в колонии-поселении,а на реальной зоне,для б/с,где много тех кто прошел Афган!!!
  6. Макс1995
    Макс1995 13 августа 2022 10:50
    -2
    Плохо.
    Могилы надо хранить все.

    Имхо, бравые посты, как в РБ сровняли "не то" кладбище, или разорили ночью "не тот" мемориал итальянским стрелкам - тоже не заслуживают одобрения.
    в 00е возмущались тем ,что сносят в стране свои же " передержанные" кладбища и строят на них....
    один подход.
  7. Altmann
    Altmann 15 августа 2022 16:59
    +1
    украинцы, а точнее цыгане к нам бежали), получили хорошее здание, которое смогли за ночь полностью разрушить и украсть и сжечь. В каждом народе есть такие пики, в том числе и у нас. Я считаю воровство железа почетной профессией. Ну, законы мягкие, так почему бы и нет. Их никто не расстреляет и не посадит. am
  8. IlgizL
    IlgizL 15 августа 2022 23:35
    -1
    Грамотна работа среди населения нормального участкового и вопрос решится за пару часов.