Military Review

Lukashenko once again accused Poland of claiming Western Belorussia

21
Lukashenko once again accused Poland of claiming Western BelorussiaNeighboring countries of the European Union with Belarus create problems for the official Minsk. This was announced on October 16 by Alexander Lukashenko at a press conference in Minsk, responding to questions from representatives of the Russian regional media, a REGNUM correspondent reports.

According to Lukashenko, revanchist sentiments are still alive in Poland, and evidence of this is the maps where Polish lands stretch all the way to the capital of the current Republic of Belarus. Earlier, Belarusian lands were part of various states, but today there are forces in the European Union, which view Belarusian territory as their possessions.

“Western Belorussia. By the way, the Poles today also have maps, where their territory is to Minsk. We know this and tell them directly,” Lukashenko cited the example. “Once we were in the Grand Duchy of Lithuania,” he recalled, “and Lithuania is already shuffling there. The 30% of the budget forms in the country due to transshipment of our goods — millions of tons. If we leave there, the country will collapse!” we are taught to live! That Swedish plane is thrown with these teddy bears, then something else. What do you teach us to live? This is the same thing that we would teach you - Russians - to live! Do not teach us - we have our traditions " .

Recall that Lukashenka is not the first to raise the topic of Polish territorial claims against Belarus. Commenting on the outcome of the 29-30 September 2011 of the Eastern Partnership Summit in Warsaw, Lukashenka said that Poland couldn’t see Western Belorussia as part of its own ears. Describing the background of tension in relations between Warsaw and Minsk, Lukashenka then said: “Well, the Poles are committing themselves! You understand, here they are indulging themselves! This is not a secret for you: here we must pass the western border near Minsk. Not less, not more. And Here are figures of the Sikorsky type (Polish Foreign Minister Radoslaw Sikorsky, - REGNUM press comment) - he has “eastern kresy" in front of his eyes. Well, I want to say this: with their attempts, not by hook or by crook, we chop off some of our Western Byelorussia, so long as I am alive and I exist here as president tons of the country - they don’t see it as their own ears. Our country is united, integral and indivisible. And pushing us through the fifth column, through our separate “pravadyrou" here (leaders, leaders - REGNUM comment) will not work. and they introduced the “map of the Pole", which they only do! But our Poles want to live in Belarus. If they wanted to live in Poland, they would have moved there a long time ago. They live here normally, and they will live - these are our citizens, these are our Poles, their order of 300 thousands. We treat them (and I personally) as Belarusians. Therefore, here they wedges fail to drive. Well, and began to break. "

“So I was informed that the Germans also took an incomprehensible position. You see, it hurts me the most: what is it that they want to do? What do they want it to do? The Poles and they make such demands on certain lands. Let's say frankly: the Germans owe us there is still so much time for the current German politicians to pay for what happened in the past century? ”, said the head of Belarus, assessing the background of the events at last year’s Eastern Partnership summit.

As REGNUM news agency reported, 4 on July, Swedish pilots from the PR company Studio Total, raised a light-engined plane from Lithuanian territory, crossed the state border and dropped hundreds of plush toys to the outskirts of Minsk, to which leaflets with slogans in defense of human rights were attached. According to the organizers of the action, the plane, unnoticed by the Belarusian Air Force-Air Defense system, returned to Lithuania without hindrance. Until the end of July, the authorities of Belarus denied the fact of the flight, but opened a criminal case with the phrase "aiding the illegal crossing of the border." At the end of July, Alexander Lukashenko, at a meeting with the participation of military leaders, acknowledged the fact of illegal flight across the state border of Swedish pilots, the heads of the State Border Committee and the troops of the Air Force and Air Defense of the Ministry of Defense of Belarus lost their positions. Official Minsk turned to Lithuania for legal assistance in investigating the incident. Sweden refused to assist Belarus in investigating the "plush landing".
Originator:
http://www.regnum.ru
21 comment
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. andrei332809
    andrei332809 17 October 2012 11: 46
    +10
    Don’t be afraid, Old Man. so anyone, but Russia will not abandon bulbash. and the Poles themselves can snitch in the face, especially in the boundless forests of the country
    1. tronin.maxim
      tronin.maxim 17 October 2012 13: 56
      +2
      Quote: andrei332809
      and the Poles themselves can snitch in the face, especially in the boundless forests of the country

      I agree! Poland and Belarus are not nearly equal! (Army).
      1. crazyrom
        crazyrom 17 October 2012 21: 26
        0
        Belarus has our army (probably through the CSTO), nothing will ever happen to Belarus! Nobody will climb to them, they are afraid.
  2. Buxx
    Buxx 17 October 2012 11: 47
    +8
    So really - we must remember the time when part of Poland entered the Russian Empire and show the corresponding maps
    1. SHILO
      SHILO 17 October 2012 11: 53
      +2
      Official Minsk appealed to Lithuania for legal assistance in the investigation of the incident. Sweden refused to help Belarus in the investigation of the "plush landing".


      It was necessary to bring them to hell and no legal assistance would be needed. yes
      1. mamba
        mamba 17 October 2012 12: 25
        +1
        Quote: SHILO
        It was necessary to bring them to hell and no legal assistance would be needed.

        Then the stink would rise to the whole world. A new micro-empire of evil would be proclaimed, and the Old Man would not be washed. I think that such a scenario was also planned, and the Belarusians did not slap, but simply missed the plane that nobody needed.
        1. alexey garbuz
          alexey garbuz 17 October 2012 23: 27
          +1
          But still, it was necessary to have a fighter flying around and blowing a plane like a feather from the palm of your hand.
          1. mamba
            mamba 18 October 2012 09: 28
            +1
            Quote: Alexey Garbuz
            But still, it was necessary to have a fighter flying around and blowing a plane like a feather from the palm of your hand.

            A fighter flew past Rust and his airplane, but, without receiving a command to force landing or open fire, he returned to base. True, then the hats flew.
            It would be better if the Mi-24 flew in and attached itself over it. I once saw at an air parade in Zhukovsky how they dispersed impudent spectators from a Moskva River using a helicopter. A terrible sight. Those poor fellows nearly drowned when they began to be overwhelmed by huge breakers. And they put it in the pants and washed at the same time.
            1. alexey garbuz
              alexey garbuz 18 October 2012 22: 32
              +1
              Or so. But so that the result was obvious !!! Sneezing at the advice and complaints of the surrounding "democrats" and other trash. Hanged, as you say, blew and reported in which square the whiff occurred, and flew to his home. The ground services will disassemble the blockage and the frame on the fourth page in the corner will print that, they say, got lost, the poor fellow and malfunctions in the ignition system made themselves felt. A kayuk, a tryndets and a long memory with universal glory and tearful condolences. UFO. Then they will think, is it necessary to fly?
              Quote: mamba
              but, not having received a command to force landing or open fire, he returned to base. True, then the hats flew.
        2. Algerd
          Algerd 25 November 2012 01: 21
          -1
          What does mikroіperіya mean ???
  3. Gorchakov
    Gorchakov 17 October 2012 11: 54
    -1
    That's why he and the European Union, in order to harm and create problems ... For that, you and Lukashenko to resist these provocateurs !!! Let the yapping ...
  4. dirty trick
    dirty trick 17 October 2012 11: 56
    +2
    Lukashenko is one of the few politicians who are telling the truth! good luck to him!
  5. Sinbad
    Sinbad 17 October 2012 12: 24
    0
    They are scared there, in the west, and they are yapping - they are afraid. And if we finally unite, they will generally wail, from horror.
  6. wave
    wave 17 October 2012 12: 25
    +3
    In response to the "plush landing" it was necessary to fly to Lithuania on a couple of fighters and drop them too ... just not teddy bears, but FABs, or even better HBs, so that they cleared their throat and lost time!
  7. in reserve
    in reserve 17 October 2012 12: 47
    -2
    What was required to prove without Russia, sooner or later, Ukraine and Belarus will be absorbed by Poland and Germany. No matter how our laborer republics themselves associate ourselves, we are all Russians and think so in the West.
    1. Algerd
      Algerd 25 November 2012 01: 24
      -1
      enough already nonsense hackneyed to drive! It is interesting how many times a month Kitai Ros. granitsu violates with impunity?
  8. Sasha 19871987
    Sasha 19871987 17 October 2012 12: 48
    -2
    yeah, the Poles, although blood brothers, but something did not love us ....
    1. ATY
      ATY 17 October 2012 13: 09
      +1
      Poles do not like us since the days of Ivan Susanin. They want to have a power from sea to sea, but now everything is not working out. Here they bite where they can.
      1. Simon
        Simon 17 October 2012 13: 27
        +1
        They’ll break their teeth, and they won’t bite. laughing
        1. alexey garbuz
          alexey garbuz 17 October 2012 23: 29
          +1
          Then they will suck to death!
          1. Algerd
            Algerd 25 November 2012 01: 27
            -1
            correct a little ix suction, and you can have fun! )))
      2. mamba
        mamba 17 October 2012 14: 29
        +1
        Quote: ATY
        Poles do not like us since the days of Ivan Susanin.

        No, much earlier. Kievan Rus fought with them, starting from the 9th century for the territory of "Red Rus". These are Vladimir and Suzdal lands.
        Poland is the only state with which we have been fighting for so long, albeit intermittently, but for more than a thousand years. Hence the mass of mutual insults.
        1. Algerd
          Algerd 25 November 2012 01: 27
          -1
          and you are from Kiev Russia?
      3. Algerd
        Algerd 25 November 2012 01: 26
        -1
        Power from sea to sea at them was thanks to Lithuania (Belarus). yes i have what? The Posplitaya River was a confederation, and not Poland, where the ON included a large army and a larger population - in them, as in ordinary Іmperts, there is more pity for ambitions! і еўе, Vanya Susanіn - fiction
    2. Black Colonel
      Black Colonel 17 October 2012 13: 40
      0
      And when did the Poles love us?
    3. Ribwort
      Ribwort 18 October 2012 10: 58
      0
      Quote: sasha 19871987
      yeah, the Poles, although blood brothers, didn’t like us something ...

      Blood Brothers? Somehow the language doesn’t turn around .... Rather, Judas are of the Slavic kind.
  9. tarnishes
    tarnishes 17 October 2012 13: 21
    +2
    I’m even afraid to imagine what will happen after Lukashenko! We have never met the same politicians! what
    1. in reserve
      in reserve 17 October 2012 14: 33
      0
      tarnishes
      The fact that your FATHER man is for sure, tries not to give his offense and does not go into his pocket for a word.
    2. Algerd
      Algerd 25 November 2012 01: 30
      -1
      nothing specifically for people will change. the first year everything will be the same as before, and longer is only better. what a frivolous judgment - father’s and his will leave! I’m not so worried! the more he himself ізжіл.
  10. NAV-STAR
    NAV-STAR 17 October 2012 13: 28
    +3
    Lukashenko is handsome, puts everyone in his place. Here is a real manager, rooting for his country and his people.
    1. Algerd
      Algerd 25 November 2012 01: 31
      -1
      Take it, I'll give it back at half price!
  11. Kortik
    Kortik 17 October 2012 15: 16
    +2
    We would have such a dad, and not orange-blue flippers.
  12. Nevsky
    Nevsky 17 October 2012 20: 08
    0
    Still, it’s a shame that the enemy plush air defense of Belarus missed (((
  13. red 015
    red 015 17 October 2012 21: 37
    +1
    The Belarusian army will be no worse than the leading European countries in fighting efficiency, but in terms of fighting spirit it will generally tear them all

Лукашенко вновь обвинил Польшу в притязаниях на Западную Белоруссию

Лукашенко вновь обвинил Польшу в притязаниях на Западную БелоруссиюСоседствующие с Белоруссией страны Евросоюза создают проблемы для официального Минска. Об этом заявил 16 октября Александр Лукашенко на пресс-конференции в Минске, отвечая на вопросы представителей российских региональных СМИ, сообщает корреспондент ИА REGNUM.

По словам Лукашенко, в Польше ещё живы реваншистские настроения, и подтверждением тому являются карты, где польские земли простираются вплоть до столицы нынешней Республики Беларусь. Ранее белорусские земли входили в состав различных государств, однако сегодня есть силы в Евросоюзе, которые рассматривают белорусскую территорию как свои владения.

"Западная Белоруссия. Кстати, поляки и сегодня имеют карты, где их территория - до Минска. Мы это знаем и прямо им говорим", - привёл пример Лукашенко. "Когда-то мы были в Великом княжестве Литовском, - напомнил он, - и Литва там уже где-то шаркает. 30% бюджета формирует в стране за счёт перевалки наших грузов - миллионы тонн. Если мы оттуда уйдём - рухнет страна! А они нас учат жить! То самолёт шведский подкинут с этими плюшевыми мишками, то ещё что-то. Чего вы нас учите жить? Это то же самое, что мы бы вас учили - россиян - жить! Не надо нас учить - у нас свои традиции".


Напомним, Лукашенко не впервые поднимает тему польских территориальных претензий к Белоруссии. Комментируя итоги прошедшего 29-30 сентября 2011 года в Варшаве саммита "Восточного партнерства", Лукашенко заявил, что Польше не видать Западной Белоруссии в своем составе "как собственных ушей". Характеризуя подоплеку напряженности в отношениях между Варшавой и Минском, Лукашенко тогда сказал: "Ну неймется полякам! Вы понимаете, вот им неймётся! Вот это для вас не секрет: вот западная граница у нас должна под Минском проходить. Ни меньше, ни больше. И вот деятели типа Сикорского (главы МИД Польши Радослава Сикорского, - прим. ИА REGNUM) - у него перед глазами "восточные кресы". Ну так вот на счет этого я хочу сказать: с их попытками не мытьем, так катаньем оттяпать у нас часть Западной Белоруссии, так пока я живой и существую здесь как президент страны - им этого не видать как собственных ушей. Наша страна едина, целостна и неделима. И давить нас через пятую колонну, через своих здесь отдельных "правадыроу" (вождей, лидеров, - прим. ИА REGNUM) - ничего не получится. Они и "карту поляка" ввели, чего они только ни делают! Но наши поляки хотят жить в Белоруссии. Если бы они хотели жить в Польше- они бы давно уже туда переехали. Им живется здесь нормально, и они будут жить - это наши граждане, это наши поляки, их порядка 300 тысяч. Мы к ним относимся (и я лично) как к белорусам. Поэтому и здесь им клинья не удается вбить. Ну и начали ломиться".

"Так меня проинформировали, что и немцы заняли непонятную позицию. Понимаете, меня это больше всего обижает: а им-то чего неймётся? Чего им неймётся? Поляки и к ним же такие требования предъявляют по определенным землям. Давайте откровенно говорить: немцы нам должны еще столько, что хватит ли у политиков нынешней Германии времени, чтобы рассчитаться за то, что было в прошлом веке?", - сказал руководитель Белоруссии, оценивая подоплёку событий на прошлогоднем саммите "Восточного партнёрства".

Как сообщало ИА REGNUM, 4 июля шведские пилоты из пиар-компании Studio Total, подняв легкомоторный самолёт с территории Литвы, пересекли государственную границу и сбросили на окрестности Минска сотни плюшевых игрушек, к которым были прикреплены листовки с лозунгами в защиту прав человека. По словам организаторов акции, самолёт, оставшись незамеченным белорусской системой ВВС-ПВО, беспрепятственно вернулся в Литву. До конца июля власти Белоруссии отрицали сам факт данного полёта, однако завели уголовное дело с формулировкой "пособничество незаконному пересечению границы". В конце июля Александр Лукашенко на совещании с участием военачальников признал факт незаконного перелёта через госграницу шведских пилотов, своих должностей лишились руководители Госпогранкомитета и войск ВВС и ПВО Минобороны Белоруссии. Официальный Минск обратился к Литве за правовой помощи в расследовании инцидента. Швеция отказалась помогать Белоруссии в расследовании "плюшевого десанта".
Первоисточник: http://www.regnum.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 21
  1. andrei332809 17 октября 2012 11:46
    не боись,Батька. уж кого-кого,но бульбашей Россия не бросит. да и сами полякам могут по морде настучать,особенно в безпредельных лесах страны
    1. tronin.maxim 17 октября 2012 13:56
      Цитата: andrei332809
      да и сами полякам могут по морде настучать,особенно в безпредельных лесах страны

      Согласен! Польша Белоруссии и близко не ровня!( армия).
      1. crazyrom 17 октября 2012 21:26
        У Белорусии есть наша армия (через ОДКБ наверное), ничего никогда Белоруссии не будет! Никто к ним не полезет, побоятся.
  2. Buxx 17 октября 2012 11:47
    Так действительно - надо вспомнить то время когда часть Польши входимо в Российскую империю и карты соответствующие показать
    1. SHILO 17 октября 2012 11:53
      Официальный Минск обратился к Литве за правовой помощи в расследовании инцидента. Швеция отказалась помогать Белоруссии в расследовании "плюшевого десанта".


      Сбить их на хрен нужно было и никакой правовой помощи не понадобилось бы. yes
      1. мамба 17 октября 2012 12:25
        Цитата: SHILO
        Сбить их на хрен нужно было и никакой правовой помощи не понадобилось бы.

        Вот тогда бы вонь поднялась на весь мир. Была бы провозглашена новая микроимперия зла, а батьке было бы не отмыться. Думаю, что такой сценарий тоже планировался, а белорусы не прошляпили, а просто пропустили никому не нужный самолётик.
        мамба
        1. алексей гарбузь 17 октября 2012 23:27
          А все таки надо было истребитель какой что бы пролетел рядом и сдуло бы самолетик ,как пушинку с ладони.
          1. мамба 18 октября 2012 09:28
            Цитата: алексей гарбузь
            А все таки надо было истребитель какой что бы пролетел рядом и сдуло бы самолетик ,как пушинку с ладони.

            Мимо Руста и его самолётика тоже пролетал истребитель, но, не получив команды на принудительную посадку или открытие огня, вернулся на базу. Правда, потом папахи полетели.
            Лучше, если бы прилетел Ми-24 и пристроился над ним. Видел я как-то на воздушном параде в Жуковском, как разгоняли с Москвы-реки с помощью вертолёта катера наглых зрителей. Жуткое зрелище. Те бедняги чуть не потонули, когда их стало захлёстывать огромными бурунами. И в штаны наложили и помылись заодно.
            мамба
            1. алексей гарбузь 18 октября 2012 22:32
              Или так .Но чтобы результат был явный !!! Чихать на советы и сетования окружающих "демократов" и прочей швали .Завис,как вы говорите,дунул и отрапортовал в каком квадрате дуновение произошло ,да и полетел к себе домой.Наземные службы разберут завал и рамочку на четвертой странице в углу отпечатают,что,дескать,заблудился,бедолага и неполадки в системе зажигания дали о себе знать.Каюк,трындец и долгая память со всеобщей славой и слезливым соболезнованием.Бермудский треугольник или виленская яма или городеченский закуток - неважно,как обзовут место пропажи с радаров - списать можно на появление НЛО. Вот тогда подумают , а лететь то надо ли ?
              Цитата: мамба
              но, не получив команды на принудительную посадку или открытие огня, вернулся на базу. Правда, потом папахи полетели.
        2. Альгерд 25 ноября 2012 01:21
          что значіт мікроімперія???
          Альгерд
  3. Горчаков 17 октября 2012 11:54
    На то он и Евросоюз,что бы пакостить и создавать проблемы...На то Вы и Лукашенко, что бы противостоять этим провокаторам !!! Пусть тявкают...
    Горчаков
  4. пакость 17 октября 2012 11:56
    Лукашенко - один из немногих политиков, которые говорят правду! удачи ему!
  5. Sinbad 17 октября 2012 12:24
    Страшно им там, на западе, вот и тявкают - боятся. А если окончательно объединимся - вообще завоют, от ужаса.
  6. vague 17 октября 2012 12:25
    В ответ на "плюшевый десант" надо было в литву на паре истребителях слетать да и им сбросить тоже... только не плюшевых мишек, а ФАБы или ещё лучше ХБ, чтоб прокашлялись и проперделись!
  7. в запасе 17 октября 2012 12:47
    Что и требовалось доказать без России рано или поздно Украина и Белоруссия будут поглощены Польшей и Германией. Как бы наши батрацкие республики себя не ассоциировали все мы русские и так считают на западе.
    в запасе
    1. Альгерд 25 ноября 2012 01:24
      хватіт уже бред заезженный гнать! інтересно, сколько раз в месяц Кітай Рос. граніцу нарушает безнаказанно?
      Альгерд
  8. саша 19871987 17 октября 2012 12:48
    да уж,поляки хоть и братья по крови,но что то не взлюбили нас....
    1. ATY 17 октября 2012 13:09
      Поляки нас не любят с времен Ивана Сусанина. Хотят иметь державу от моря до моря, а сейчас все не получается. Вот и покусывают где могут.
      ATY
      1. Симон 17 октября 2012 13:27
        Зубы им пообломать, вот и не будут кусаться. laughing
        1. алексей гарбузь 17 октября 2012 23:29
          Тогда засасывать будут насмерть !
          1. Альгерд 25 ноября 2012 01:27
            немного подкорректіровать іх засос і можно получать удовольствіе! ))
            Альгерд
      2. мамба 17 октября 2012 14:29
        Цитата: ATY
        Поляки нас не любят с времен Ивана Сусанина.

        Нет, значительно раньше. Киевская Русь воевала с ними, начиная с 9-го века за территорию "Красной Руси". Это Владимирские и Суздальские земли.
        Польша - это единственное государство, с которым мы так долго воюем, пусть и с перерывами, но на протяжении более тысячи лет. Отсюда и масса взаимных обид.
        мамба
        1. Альгерд 25 ноября 2012 01:27
          а Вы с Кіевской Русі будіте?
          Альгерд
      3. Альгерд 25 ноября 2012 01:26
        Держава от моря до моря у ніх была благодаря Літве (Беларусі). да і у какіх у ніх? Реч Посплітая была конфедераціей, а не Польшей, где ВКЛ імело большую армію і большее населеніе - у ніх как у обычных імперцев жалкіе амбіціі і больше нічего! і еўе, Ваня Сусанін - выдумка
        Альгерд
    2. Чёрный Полковник 17 октября 2012 13:40
      А когда это поляки нас любили?
    3. Ribwort 18 октября 2012 10:58
      Цитата: саша 19871987
      да уж,поляки хоть и братья по крови,но что то не взлюбили нас...

      Братья по крови? Как то язык не поворачивается.... Скорее, иуды рода славянского.
  9. ternit 17 октября 2012 13:21
    Боюсь представить даже что будет после Лукашенко! Таких же политиков у нас ещё не встречал! what
    ternit
    1. в запасе 17 октября 2012 14:33
      ternit
      То что ваш БАТЬКА мужик это точно, старается своих в обиду не давать и за словом в карман не лезет.
      в запасе
    2. Альгерд 25 ноября 2012 01:30
      нічего конкретно для людей не поменяется. первый год все будет как і раньше, а дольше только лучше. что за халопское сужденіе - уйдет бацька і загінем! і не такое пережівалі! тем более он себя ізжіл.
      Альгерд
  10. NAV-STAR 17 октября 2012 13:28
    Лукашенко красавец, ставит на место всех. Вот настояший управленец, болеющий за свою страну и свой народ.
    1. Альгерд 25 ноября 2012 01:31
      Забірай, за полцены отдам!
      Альгерд
  11. Kortik 17 октября 2012 15:16
    Нам бы такого батьку, а не оранжево-голубых выпердешей.
    Kortik
  12. Невский 17 октября 2012 20:08
    Всё-таки обидно, что прозевали вражеский плюшевый десант ПВО Белоруссии (((
    Невский
  13. red 015 17 октября 2012 21:37
    Белорусская армия по боеспособности не хуже ведущих европейских стран будет,а по боевому духу вообще порвет их всех
    red 015

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня