The project of the family of combat reconnaissance vehicles "Glyba"

24

BRM "Glyba-G" on the BMP-3 chassis


At the last military-technical forum "Army-2022", industry and organizations from the Ministry of Defense for the first time presented a promising family of combat reconnaissance vehicles "Glyba". BRM of this line is proposed to be built on different platforms and equipped with a unified complex of target equipment. Due to this, different versions of the "Lump" will meet the requirements of operation in different branches of the armed forces.



Exhibition exhibits


Promising BRMs got to the Army-2022 forum in the form of scale models. Three representatives of the family were demonstrated - the tracked vehicles "Glyba-G" and "Glyba-GD", as well as the wheeled "Glyba-KD". Samples on a tracked chassis, along with other modern developments, were presented at the exposition of the Research Institute of Armored Vehicles of the Ministry of Defense. The wheeled BRM was at the stand of the Novosibirsk VVKU.

The layout called "Glyba-G" was the chassis of an infantry fighting vehicle BMP-3 with a new combat module and a reconnaissance equipment column behind it. This BRM is being developed to re-equip the ground forces. The Glyba-GD product is intended for the Airborne Forces and is built on the BMD-4M chassis. At the same time, combat equipment and target equipment are unified with the "land" BRM. Also for the Airborne Forces, it is proposed "Glyba-KD" based on the "Typhoon-Airborne Forces". Such a machine also carries reconnaissance devices, but it does not receive a full-sized turret with weapons and is limited only to a machine gun.

Unfortunately, additional information was not attached to the models, and in general, the Glyba project was given a minimum of attention. Nevertheless, it is of great interest and deserves separate consideration. At the same time, even the available data allow us to draw some conclusions.


"Glyba-GD" based on BMD-4M

According to known data


According to open sources, in May 2016, the Tula NPO Strela received a state contract from the Ministry of Defense to carry out development work with the code “Glyba-SBA”. Subsequently, this ROC was mentioned several times in open documents, but its goals and objectives remained unknown.

Apparently, the Glyba-SBA ROC was directly related to the current Glyba-G / GD / KD projects. There are also obvious reasons to believe that, in addition to the Strela, the Nizhny Novgorod Central Research Institute Burevestnik, the Tractor Plants concern and the Remdizel enterprise participated in the latest projects. They are responsible for self-propelled platforms and other components of a promising project.

To date, the Glyba project has gone through the early stages and has reached the stage of developing specific BRMs for several models. In addition, the results of the project can already be shown at a public event. So far, they exist only in the form of models, but in the foreseeable future we should expect the appearance of full-fledged prototypes.

If the Ministry of Defense approves the further development of the Glyba line, then prototypes will appear and be tested in the coming years. Further development of the technique will take some time, but the use of ready-made platforms will speed up these processes to a certain extent. As a result, in a few years the army may have to decide the issue of adopting new models for service.


"Glyba-GD", top view

However, the current state of the Glyba projects is unknown. The plans of the Ministry of Defense for such equipment were also not reported. Perhaps the situation will clear up in the near future, and not only models, but also full-fledged prototypes will be shown at the Army-2023 forum. Of course, if the current R&D will be developed.

Technical features


The Glyba project provides for the construction of three variants of an armored reconnaissance vehicle for different types of troops. Such equipment is built on a modular basis, which allows you to place the target equipment on different platforms, incl. combined with various weapons.

The presented BRMs are built on the BMP-3, BMD-4M and Typhoon-VDV chassis. These platforms are well mastered by the ground and airborne forces, and their operation as a base for the BRM will not cause difficulties. At the same time, they have a sufficient level of protection and high mobility. In addition, the chassis for "Glyby-GD" and "Glyby-KD" are suitable for parachute landing.

Tracked armored personnel carriers "Glyba" receive a full-size combat module with machine-gun and cannon armament. Apparently, this is a BM30-V product from the Burevestnik Central Research Institute, presented several years ago. Such a module is equipped with a 30-mm 2A42 cannon and a coaxial PKTM machine gun. It is possible to mount a block with an automatic grenade launcher. Next to the gun is an aiming station with daylight, thermal imaging and rangefinding channels.

Due to the specifics of their work, BRMs need to increase protection. Models from a recent exhibition show that this issue was resolved by installing additional smoke grenade launchers aimed in different directions. In this case, the installation of hinged armor or other similar elements is not provided.


"Glyba-KD" - based on "Typhoon-VDV"

The key component of the Glyba project is the reconnaissance equipment complex. Apparently, it was he who was developed by NPO Strela since 2016. The complex includes a telescopic mast mounted on the roof of the carrier. It has a rotary device with optoelectronic means and a compact radar station. An operator console is also provided, located inside the armored hull.

The technical characteristics of the intelligence complex have not yet been disclosed. At the same time, its general capabilities and potential are clear. In its composition, such a complex is similar to the equipment of existing domestic BRMs and has similar functions. With the help of optical and thermal imaging equipment, Glyba will be able to monitor and detect various objects at any time of the day, from individuals to large buildings. Own radar will complement the optics and increase the likelihood of timely detection of objects. The detection range can exceed 5-10 km.

During operation, the automation will calculate the coordinates of the detected objects and transmit them to the command post or other consumers. Data from Glyba-G/GD/KD can be used both for general coverage of the situation and for target designation of fire weapons and fire adjustments.

Maximum unification


Like other new developments, the Glyba project is of great interest. It shows how the domestic industry proposes to solve the issue of updating the means of military intelligence. At the same time, even the available information makes it possible to understand what features and advantages the new BRM family has, and why it should go into service.


Combat module BM30-V

The basis of the "Glyba" is a set of reconnaissance tools of modular architecture. It is suitable for installation on different platforms and does not impose special requirements on them. This has already been shown on the example of three variants of the BRM on the chassis, operated by the ground forces and the Airborne Forces. It is quite possible that other machines will become carriers of special equipment in the future.

A similar approach has been taken in the field of armaments. The reconnaissance complex does not impose serious restrictions on the combat module and gives a certain freedom of choice. The samples shown have two options for combat equipment, and new ones may appear.

The use of different chassis and combat modules available for different branches of the armed forces provides obvious operational and tactical advantages. At the same time, the unification of the equipment of different troops in terms of reconnaissance instruments is being achieved. Accordingly, a more effective integration of the BRM into the systems and contours of command and control of troops and forces is ensured. In particular, there is the possibility of a simpler and faster exchange of information between different branches of the military.

It should be expected that the new reconnaissance complex for "Glyby-G / GD / KD" differs from existing analogues in increased detection range and accuracy or has other operational advantages. The combination of the high characteristics of all armored vehicles and the interspecific unification of such equipment will significantly increase the effectiveness of reconnaissance and its benefits for the troops.

Reserve for the future


Thus, the Ministry of Defense and enterprises of the defense sector continue to develop all key areas in the field of armored combat vehicles, and reconnaissance equipment also receives the necessary attention. For several years, a new project "Glyba-G / GD / KD" has been developed, and the industry is already ready to show its results, even if in the form of small models.

How soon full-fledged prototypes will appear and be tested, and when they will be shown at an open exhibition, is unknown. However, the benefits achieved through the main ideas of the new project, allow you to make optimistic forecasts. Apparently, the Glyba ROC will give the desired results and form the basis for the future re-equipment of the reconnaissance units of the two military branches.
24 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. +11
    26 August 2022 16: 18
    Looks like BT 5
    1. +2
      26 August 2022 16: 48
      Looks more like a T-38 when viewed from the side
    2. 0
      26 August 2022 19: 02
      Looks like BT 5
      Similar to the BMP-3, BMD-4 with the BM-30 "Spoke" module. A mast with optics and radar from NPO Strela and equipment in the troop compartment. Although modern BRMs were needed at the beginning of the NWO, and now when the UAV is saturated, are they needed at all request
      1. +1
        27 August 2022 02: 10
        Right now, with a remote mast and optics, you need it like air to detect small drones and copters. Another would be a means for their destruction to her.
    3. +2
      27 August 2022 19: 50
      Quote: Tlauicol
      Looks like BT 5

      To Valentine. smile
    4. +1
      28 August 2022 14: 33
      Exactly, at first I thought from the picture with the announcement that it was some kind of device from the BT-5-7 family. However, he gave a miss. lol what
    5. 0
      6 September 2022 23: 47
      I took it straight off my tongue)
  2. 0
    26 August 2022 16: 19
    The tower does not have circular fire, the reconnaissance equipment column interferes. Or the column is retracted into the case?
  3. +2
    26 August 2022 16: 28
    It's time to make reconnaissance saturated from the ground and air, with unmanned vehicles, so that the information is processed in real time. The technique must be equipped with an infrared, excellent night optical observation device. With the issuance of coordinate positions on the ground. And everything is being fenced with boxes for suicide bombers-scouts.
  4. +2
    26 August 2022 16: 45
    The place of conventional reconnaissance vehicles on the BMP / BTR chassis should be occupied by robotic mobile unmanned platforms (wheeled, tracked, flying ...) operating in a single information field.
    1. +3
      26 August 2022 18: 29
      I'm afraid it will take a long time to reach our "retrograde" General Headquarters, judging by the fact that they recognized the drones only after they were drenched in the mud with their faces No.
  5. +6
    26 August 2022 16: 45
    Not a word about the UAV. Troop. In real time. And without an eye in the sky???? On the platform of the same Lancet, you need to make consumables with good optics. Vertical launch from the TLU in the stern.
    And what is included in intelligence equipment ?? For example, there is a laser pointer for Krasnopol and analogues ???
  6. +14
    26 August 2022 16: 59
    Previously, similar toys were made in the Houses of Pioneers in other "Skillful Hands" circles, practically for free. They were demonstrated at the exhibitions of NTTM (Scientific and technical creativity of youth).
    And now adult uncles for such toys, made on the subject of research, do not earn frail money. Therefore, single copies of "having no analogues in the world" are taken to exhibitions, and Iranian drones are used in the NWO T-62 and Iranian drones.
    Fortunately, those who can do the S-500, Kinzhal and Avangard still remain in Russia, so all is not lost.
  7. +4
    26 August 2022 17: 51
    It's good that new projects are constantly appearing, it's even better if it's an initiative development without attracting budget funds. (Good examples are the activities of KBIS Lobaev, the Kronstadt company.) It is bad when the number of projects exceeds the number adopted for service, it is even worse when budget funds are used due to this.
  8. +1
    26 August 2022 21: 38
    The other day, I dug up a video on YouTube, where a piece of BMP-2 armor, and then a piece of BMD-3 armor, is scoffed from the anti-tank guns of the Second World War. The armor of the BMP withstood easily and simply, the armor of the BMD was full of holes with any cartridges. What is it, really landing equipment is protected according to the ersatz principle ?! It's not right, iron is nothing - People Everyone! And they are again building equipment "on the basis of bmd".
  9. +1
    26 August 2022 21: 55
    Looking at the photo of the layout, I decided that the article was about some domestic tank of the 30s of the last century.
    Outwardly, something is not very ... this turret is somehow completely archaic.
    "Glyba-G" ... hmm ... Maybe it's not in vain that they say that whatever you call a ship, it will sail ...
  10. -1
    27 August 2022 03: 46
    In modern warfare, as practice has shown, the best means of reconnaissance is the UAV. On this ashes that it is not visible. Therefore, I think that an ordinary truck with a couple of drones and control and communication equipment will be much more effective than all these platforms with guns and antennas. It seems that even the developers of reconnaissance equipment, as well as the customer, have not yet understood this and continue to create equipment from past wars.
  11. 0
    27 August 2022 07: 11
    I would now close all R&D on new platforms for the next 15 years! The army is fighting on the Soviet backlog, promoted Kurgans, boomerangs, armats and others like them only in the form of ostentatious samples. For many years they cannot bring them to mind, they will soon become hopelessly outdated, at such a pace to create and refine them! In terms of armored vehicles, the world's largest zoo of the mass of various armored cars, the army requires a dozen samples for itself, the Russian Guard also has about a dozen completely different parameters / characteristics, but there is also the FSB, there is separately purely for police ... And, at the same time, they allocate money for the creation of new platforms !!! Almshouse, honestly! And, in parts they fight on BMP 1 BMP 2, on T62, and T72, including the "Ural product" of the very first version of this a long-suffering tank! Give the army a massive T90M, the Coalition of the SV, launch at least a Kurgan into a large series, or something. And so, money down the drain, there are a lot of mock-ups, junk and enthusiasm in the troops, but new, truly new, not modernized-turned, namelynew technology, a little more than the hair of a completely bald man on his head. Where does it fit???
    1. 0
      17 October 2022 19: 04
      Thrifty, what are you, but “kickbacks”, and “cutting” - there are many who want to eat tasty and sleep softly at the expense of budgetary funds! That money is not enough! Russia will win and ukroreich will sink into history as its progenitor Hitler's Third Reich! This I know for sure!
    2. 0
      22 November 2022 07: 26
      Quote: Thrifty
      I would now close all R&D on new platforms for the next 15 years!

      And in fifteen years they would have switched to the Mosin rifle of 1931 with a reconnaissance tube of the TP4 type. winked I don't think the thought can be stopped. Otherwise, like an ordinary muscle, it will atrophy and will not work at the right time. As for the car under discussion, it is also not so simple. Back in 2012, tests were completed and adopted by the Russian Guard "..... service-combat reconnaissance vehicle (SBRM), designed to equip reconnaissance units of the internal troops of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia. The Tiger SBRM was created on an armored chassis according to class 5 according to GOST R50963-96 car "Tiger" with a four-door armored body ...". For those who are interested, look online. In this case, we are obviously talking about a more advanced machine for MO. Already in the NWO, a reconnaissance vehicle with a mast-lifting device for an electron-optical "head" based on the BMP-3 was lit up. So the work is going on and, I think, at an accelerated pace, taking into account the experience gained in the operation. Given that, judging by the statements of the country's leadership, they are fully aware of the very possible prospect of a "military crisis" more global than the NWO. It's just that not everything and not in its entirety is signed in the media from the new that I wanted to see from the couch. An attempt to "pull" on oneself the role of a kind of "all-knowing mentor" capable of teaching people doing real work is simply ridiculous to the point of impossibility.
  12. 0
    27 August 2022 10: 57
    Models are made qualitatively, it should be noted.
  13. +1
    27 August 2022 15: 47
    To be honest, 5-10 km is nothing for modern military operations, at least the UAV was included in the composition.
  14. 0
    6 September 2022 23: 49
    If they make dist fuses to 30mm, then it will be interesting. Without .. it's easier to apat 3ku. And invest R&D in oak trees at 57mm.
  15. 0
    22 October 2022 10: 37
    The tower is just awful. Is it really necessary to fence this for a cannon and a machine gun? Below, after all, the photo "Combat module BM30-V" is much more "pleasant" ....

Военное обозрение

Проект семейства боевых разведывательных машин «Глыба»

21

БРМ "Глыба-Г" на шасси БМП-3



На прошедшем военно-техническом форуме «Армия-2022» промышленность и организации из состава министерства обороны впервые представили перспективное семейство боевых разведывательных машин «Глыба». БРМ этой линейки предлагается строить на разных платформах и оснащать унифицированным комплексом целевой аппаратуры. За счет этого разные варианты «Глыбы» будут соответствовать требованиям эксплуатации в разных родах войск.

Выставочные экспонаты


Перспективные БРМ попали на форум «Армия-2022» в виде масштабных моделей. Демонстрировались три представителя семейства – гусеничные машины «Глыба-Г» и «Глыба-ГД», а также колесная «Глыба-КД». Образцы на гусеничном шасси вместе с другими современными разработками были представлены в экспозиции НИИИ бронетанковой техники Минобороны. Колесная БРМ находилась на стенде Новосибирского ВВКУ.

Макет под названием «Глыба-Г» представлял собой шасси боевой машины пехоты БМП-3 с новым боевым модулем и колонкой разведывательной аппаратуры за ним. Такая БРМ разрабатывается для переоснащения сухопутных войск. Изделие «Глыба-ГД» предназначается для ВДВ и строится на шасси БМД-4М. При этом боевое оснащение и целевое оборудование унифицировано с «сухопутной» БРМ. Также для ВДВ предлагается «Глыба-КД» на базе «Тайфуна-ВДВ». Такая машина тоже несет разведывательные приборы, но при этом не получает полноразмерную башню с вооружением и ограничивается только пулеметом.

К сожалению, дополнительная информация к моделям не прилагалась и в целом проекту «Глыба» уделили минимум внимания. Тем не менее, он представляет большой интерес и достоин отдельного рассмотрения. При этом даже доступные данные позволяют делать некоторые выводы.


"Глыба-ГД" на базе БМД-4М

По известным данным


Согласно открытым источникам, в мае 2016 г. тульское НПО «Стрела» получило государственный контракт от Минобороны на проведение опытно-конструкторской работы с шифром «Глыба-СБА». В дальнейшем эта ОКР несколько раз упоминалась в открытых документах, однако ее цели и задачи оставались неизвестными.

По всей видимости, ОКР «Глыба-СБА» имела прямое отношение к нынешним проектам «Глыба-Г/ГД/КД». Также есть очевидные основания полагать, что в последних проектах кроме «Стрелы» участвовали нижегородский ЦНИИ «Буревестник», концерн «Тракторные заводы» и предприятие «Ремдизель». Они отвечают за самоходные платформы и другие компоненты перспективного проекта.

К настоящему времени проект «Глыба» прошел через ранние стадии и добрался до этапа разработки конкретных БРМ нескольких моделей. Кроме того, результаты проекта уже можно показывать на открытом мероприятии. Пока они существуют только в виде моделей, но в обозримом будущем стоит ожидать появление и полноценных опытных образцов.

Если Минобороны одобрит дальнейшее развитие линейки «Глыба», то прототипы появятся и выйдут на испытания в ближайшие годы. Дальнейшая отработка техники займет некоторое время, но применение готовых платформ позволит в известной мере ускорить эти процессы. В результате через несколько лет армии, возможно, предстоит решать вопрос принятия новых образцов на вооружение.


"Глыба-ГД", вид сверху

Впрочем, текущее состояние проектов «Глыба» неизвестно. Планы Минобороны на такую технику тоже не сообщались. Возможно, ситуация прояснится в ближайшем будущем, и уже на форуме «Армия-2023» покажут не только модели, но и полноценные опытные образцы. Конечно, если текущая ОКР получит развитие.

Технические особенности


Проект «Глыба» предусматривает строительство трех вариантов бронированной разведывательной машины для разных родов войск. Такая техника строится по модульному принципу, что позволяет размещать целевое оборудование на разных платформах, в т.ч. в сочетании с различными вооружениями.

Представленные БРМ строятся на шасси БМП-3, БМД-4М и «Тайфун-ВДВ». Эти платформы хорошо освоены сухопутными и воздушно-десантными войсками, и их эксплуатация в качестве базы для БРМ не вызовет трудностей. При этом они имеют достаточный уровень защиты и высокую подвижность. Кроме того, шасси для «Глыбы-ГД» и «Глыбы-КД» пригодны для парашютного десантирования.

Гусеничные БРМ «Глыба» получают полноразмерный боевой модуль с пулеметно-пушечным вооружением. По всей видимости, это изделие БМ30-В от ЦНИИ «Буревестник», представленное несколько лет назад. Такой модуль оснащается 30-мм пушкой 2А42 и спаренным пулеметом ПКТМ. Возможен монтаж блока с автоматическим гранатометом. Рядом с орудием находится прицельная станция с дневным, тепловизионным и дальномерным каналами.

В связи со спецификой своей работы БРМ нуждаются в усилении защиты. Макеты с недавней выставки показывают, что этот вопрос был решен при помощи установки дополнительных дымовых гранатометов, направленных в разные стороны. При этом установка навесной брони или иных подобных элементов не предусматривается.


"Глыба-КД" - на основе "Тайфуна-ВДВ"

Ключевым компонентом проекта «Глыба» является комплекс разведывательного оборудования. По всей видимости, именно он разрабатывался НПО «Стрела» с 2016 г. В состав комплекса входит телескопическая мачта, монтируемая на крыше носителя. На ней установлено поворотное устройство с оптико-электронными средствами и компактной радиолокационной станцией. Также предусматривается операторский пульт, размещаемый внутри бронекорпуса.

Технические характеристики комплекса разведки пока не раскрывались. При этом понятны его общие возможности и потенциал. По своему составу такой комплекс похож на оснащение существующих отечественных БРМ и имеет аналогичные функции. При помощи оптических и тепловизионных средств «Глыба» в любое время суток сможет вести наблюдение и засекать различные объекты, от отдельных людей до крупных построек. Собственная РЛС дополнит оптику и повысит вероятность своевременного обнаружения объектов. Дальность действия средств обнаружения может превышать 5-10 км.

В ходе работы автоматика будет рассчитывать координаты обнаруженных объектов и передавать их на командный пункт или другим потребителям. Данные от «Глыбы-Г/ГД/КД» могут использоваться как для общего освещения обстановки, так и для целеуказания огневым средствам и корректировки огня.

Максимальная унификация


Как и другие новые разработки, проект «Глыба» представляет большой интерес. Он показывает, как отечественная промышленность предлагает решать вопрос обновления средств войсковой разведки. При этом даже доступная информация позволяет понять, какие особенности и преимущества имеет новое семейство БРМ, и почему оно должно поступить на вооружение.


Боевой модуль БМ30-В

Основой «Глыбы» является комплекс средств разведки модульной архитектуры. Он пригоден для установки на разные платформы и не предъявляет к ним особых требований. Это уже показано на примере трех вариантов БРМ на шасси, эксплуатируемых сухопутными войсками и ВДВ. Вполне возможно, что в дальнейшем носителями специальной аппаратуры станут и другие машины.

Аналогичный подход использован и в области вооружений. Комплекс разведки не накладывает серьезных ограничений на боевой модуль и дает определенную свободу выбора. Показанные образцы имеют два варианта боевого оснащения, и возможно появление новых.

Использование разных шасси и боевых модулей, имеющихся у различных родов войск, дает очевидные преимущества эксплуатационного и тактического характера. Одновременно с этим достигается унификация техники разных войск по приборам разведки. Соответственно, обеспечивается более эффективная интеграция БРМ в системы и контуры управления войсками и силами. В частности, появляется возможность более простого и быстрого обмена информацией между разными родами войск.

Следует ожидать, что новый комплекс разведки для «Глыбы-Г/ГД/КД» отличается от существующих аналогов повышенной дальностью и точностью обнаружения или имеет иные преимущества рабочего характера. Сочетание высоких характеристик всех БРМ и межвидовой унификации такой техники значительно повысит эффективность разведки и ее пользу для войск.

Задел на будущее


Таким образом, Минобороны и предприятия оборонного сектора продолжают развивать все ключевые направления в сфере боевых бронированных машин, и разведывательная техника тоже получает необходимое внимание. За несколько лет был разработан новый проект «Глыба-Г/ГД/КД», и промышленность уже готова показывать его результаты, пусть даже и в виде небольших моделей.

Как скоро появятся и выйдут на испытания полноценные опытные образцы, и когда их покажут на открытой выставке, неизвестно. Однако преимущества, достигаемые за счет основных идей нового проекта, позволяют делать оптимистичные прогнозы. По всей видимости, ОКР «Глыба» даст желаемые результаты и сформирует задел для будущего переоснащения разведывательных подразделений двух родов войск.
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
ЦНИИ "Буревестник", tankoff / otvaga2004.mybb.ru
21 комментарий
Объявление

Подписывайтесь на наш Телеграм-канал, регулярно дополнительные сведения о спецоперации на Украине, большое количество информации, видеоролики, то что не попадает на сайт: https://t.me/topwar_official

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. тлауикол
    тлауикол 26 августа 2022 16:18
    +11
    На БТ 5 похоже
    1. Borik
      Borik 26 августа 2022 16:48
      +2
      Больше смахивает на Т-38 если смотреть с боку
    2. New-pechkin
      New-pechkin 26 августа 2022 19:02
      0
      На БТ 5 похоже
      Похоже на БМП-3, БМД-4 с модулем БМ-30 «Спица». Мачтой с оптикой и РЛС от НПО Стрела и оборудованием в десантом отделении. Хотя современные БРМ нужны были на начало СВО, а сейчас при насыщении БПЛА, нужны ли они вообще request
      1. malyvalv
        malyvalv 27 августа 2022 02:10
        +1
        Как раз сейчас с выносной мачтой и оптикой нужна как воздух для обнаружения мелких дронов и коптеров. Ещё бы средство для их уничтожения ей.
    3. Alexey RA
      Alexey RA 27 августа 2022 19:50
      +2
      Цитата: тлауикол
      На БТ 5 похоже

      На "Валентайн". smile
    4. Ros 56
      Ros 56 28 августа 2022 14:33
      +1
      Точно, сначала я по картинке с анонсом подумал, что какой-то девайс из семейства БТ-5-7. Однако промашку дал. lol what
    5. anykind
      anykind 6 сентября 2022 23:47
      0
      Прям с языка снял)
  2. Borik
    Borik 26 августа 2022 16:19
    0
    Башня не имеет кругового обстрела колонка разведаппаратуры мешает. Или колонка убирается в корпус?
  3. РусГр
    РусГр 26 августа 2022 16:28
    +2
    Пора делать разведку насыщенной с земли и воздуха, беспилотными аппаратами, чтобы информация обрабатывалась в реальном времени. Техника должна быть оборудована инфракрасным, ночным отличным оптическим прибором наблюдения. С выдачей позиций координат на местности. А всё городят коробки для смертников-разведчиков.
  4. штурм
    штурм 26 августа 2022 16:45
    +2
    Место обычных разведывательных машин на шасси БМП/БТР должны занять роботизированные мобильные беспилотные платформы ( колесные, гусеничные, летающие...) работающие в едином информационном поле.
    1. spirit
      spirit 26 августа 2022 18:29
      +3
      Боюсь до нашего "ретроградного"Ген штаба это ещё долго доходить будет, судя по тому что они признали беспилотники только после того как их мокнули в грязь лицом no
  5. garri-lin
    garri-lin 26 августа 2022 16:45
    +6
    Ни слова о БПЛА. Войсковой. В реальном времени. И без глаза в небе???? На платформе того же Ланцета нужно делать расходники с хорошей оптикой. Вертикальный старт из ВПУ в корме.
    И что входит в развед аппаратуру?? ЛЦУ например есть для Краснополей и аналогов???
  6. Дилетант
    Дилетант 26 августа 2022 16:59
    +14
    Раньше подобные игрушки в Домах пионеров делали и прочих кружках "Умелые руки", практически бесплатно. Демонстрировали их на выставках НТТМ (Научно-технического творчества молодежи).
    А теперь взрослые дяденьки за подобные игрушки, выполненные по тематике НИР, не хилые денюжки зарабатывают. Поэтому единичные экземпляры "неимеющиханалоговвмире" по выставкам возят, а в СВО Т-62 и Иранские беспилотники используют.
    К счастью в России остались и те, кто С-500, "Кинжал" и "Авангард" умеют делать, так что еще не все потеряно.
  7. Владимир61
    Владимир61 26 августа 2022 17:51
    +4
    Хорошо, что постоянно появляются новые проекты, еще лучше, если это, инициативная разработка без привлечения бюджетных средств. (Хорошие примеры, деятельность КБИС Лобаева, компания "Кронштадт".) Плохо, когда количество проектов превышает количество принятых на вооружение, еще хуже, когда за счет этого идет освоение бюджетных средств.
  8. SoboL
    SoboL 26 августа 2022 21:38
    +1
    Намедни, нарыл видео на ютубе, где из ПТР времен ВОВ шмаляют по куску брони БМП-2, а затем по куску брони БМД-3. Броня БМП выдержала легко и просто, броня БМД дырявилась любыми патронами. Это чего, действительно десантная техника защищена по эрзац принципу?! Это же не правильно, железо ни-что - Люди Все! А им опять "на базе бмд" технику строят.
  9. VicVic
    VicVic 26 августа 2022 21:55
    +1
    Взглянув на фото макета, решил, что статья о каком-то отечественном танке 30-х годов прошлого века.
    Внеше, что-то не очень ... башенка эта какая-то совсем архаичная.
    "Глыба- Г" ... хмм ... Может не зря говорят, что как корабль назовёшь, так и поплывёт ...
  10. Грица
    Грица 27 августа 2022 03:46
    -1
    В современной войне, как показала практика, лучшее средство разведки - БПЛА. На этом пепелпце что его не видно. Поэтому, думаю, что обычный грузовик с парой дронов и оборудованием управления и связи будет намного эффективней, чем все эти платформы с пушками и антеннами. Похоже, даже разработчики средств разведки, так же как и заказчик этого еще не поняли и продолжают создавать технику прошлых войн.
  11. Бережливый
    Бережливый 27 августа 2022 07:11
    0
    Я бы сейчас все НИОКРы по новым платфтрмам закрыл на ближайшие 15 лет!Армия воюет на Советском заделе, распиаренные курганцы, бумеранги, арматы и иже с ними только в виде показушных образцов.Долгие годы не могут довести их до ума, они скоро безнадёжно устареют, такими темпами по их созданию и доводки до ума!В плане бронеавтомобилей самый крупный в мире зоопарк из массы разнообразных броневиков, армия требует для себя дюжину образцов, Росгвардии тоже с десяток совсем с другими параметрами/характеристиками, а есть ещё ФСБ, есть отдельно чисто для полиции...И,при этом выделяют деньги на создание новых платформ!!!Богадельня, чесное слово!А,в частях воюют на БМП 1 БМП 2,на Т62, иТ72, в том числе, "изделие Урал "самой первой версии этого многострадального танка!Дайте армии массово Т90М, Коалицию СВ, запустите в крупную серию хотя бы курганец, что ли.А так,деньги на ветер, макетиков масса, в войсках старьё и энтузиазм, а новой, по настоящему новой, не модернизированно-перелицованной, а именно новой техники,чуть больше чем волос у совсем лысого человека на голове. Куда же это годится???
  12. DenVB
    DenVB 27 августа 2022 10:57
    0
    Модельки сделаны качественно, надо это отметить.
  13. Михаил Маслов
    Михаил Маслов 27 августа 2022 15:47
    +1
    Если честно,5-10 км для современных боевых действий не что,хотя бы БПЛа в состав включили.
  14. anykind
    anykind 6 сентября 2022 23:49
    0
    Если сделают дист взрыватели к 30мм, то будет интересно. Без.. проще 3ку апать. И вкладывать НИОКР в дубки на 57мм.