Money for the army is not enough

Money for the army is not enough

Funding provided by the draft budget for 2013 year and the planning period of 2014 and 2015 will not allow all military personnel to provide all of them, said Vladimir Komoyedov, chairman of the Duma defense committee, to Interfax-AVN on Wednesday. "The draft federal law provides for the provision of clothing in 2013, 12,68 billion rubles, which is 550 million rubles more than in 2012 year (12,13 billion rubles), in 2014 year - 13,3 billion rubles, and in 2015 year - 14 billion rubles", - he said. At the same time, the head of the committee noted, "the allocated budgetary allocations will not allow the planned phased transition to wearing military uniforms and providing full-scale bath-and-laundry service for the personnel." “Thus, there is an additional need for budget allocations,” V. Komoedov said. The head of the Duma committee said that the additional need for budget allocations in the amount of 1,36 billion rubles may also be required under the item "food security". "Given the average number of people eating (about 400 thousand people), as well as the weighted average cost of food services (in 2013 year - 267,75 rubles per person per day) the need for food security in 2013 year will be 41,7 billion rubles," said the deputy. At the same time, the draft federal law provides for the allocation of 2013 billion rubles for the purchase of food in 40,3 year. In 2014, spending on this item will be 42,4 billion rubles, and in 2015, 44,6 billion rubles, he said. About 4,2 billion rubles additional funds will need the Russian Ministry of Defense in 2013 year, according to the State Duma committee, for the purchase of petroleum products. The additional need for budget allocations in 2014 and 2015 will be 8 billion rubles and 6,8 billion rubles, respectively. Additional funds will be needed, V.Komoedov noted, since the draft budget for the payment and storage of special fuels and fuels and lubricants in 2013 envisages 62,87 billion rubles, which is 7,0 billion rubles less than 2012 (69,9 billion rubles), in 2014 and 2015's - 62,87 billion rubles and 66,2 billion rubles, respectively. According to V. Komoedov, this need will not allow for the procurement of the necessary volumes of petroleum products intended to support the activities of the Armed Forces training plan. Additional budget allocations for transportation services will also be required, the deputy said. "The draft federal law provides for military transportation in 2013 year in the amount of 21,2 billion rubles, which is 2,1 billion less than in 2012 year (23,35 billion rubles), in 2014 year - 22,2 billion rubles and in 2015 year - 23,4 billion rubles. However, according to the defense committee, the budget allocations allocated for military freight transportation, which are included in these expenses, will not allow them to be fully provided, in particular, transportation of ammunition from arsenals and bases for recycling, ”V. Komoedov said.


And more:
"In order to implement the provisions of the decree of the President of the Russian Federation of 7 of May 2012, No. 604, the Armed Forces construction plan provides for an increase in the number of military personnel under contract service in 2013, 2014 and 2015 years by more than 50 thousand people annually," Komoyedov.
... "However, the draft federal budget provides for budget allocations aimed at remunerating the newly recruited servicemen under military service under the contract in the amount of 16,4 billion rubles, which will allow an increase in the number of only 30 thousand people," he added.
He clarified that in order to implement the provisions of the law, it is necessary to allocate additional budget funds in 2013 in the amount of 22,5 billion rubles, in 2014 in the year in 36,4 billion rubles and in 2015 in the year - 51,5 billion rubles.
... Meanwhile, expenses for the Russian Armed Forces in 2013 will amount to 1 trillion 635,7 billion rubles, which is 241,4 billion rubles more than in 2012 year, Komoedov said.
According to him, in 2014 and 2015, these expenses are provided in the amount of 1 trillion 903,1 billion rubles and 2 trillion 410,3 billion rubles, respectively.
He explained that the main expenses for this subsection provide for budget allocations to support the activities of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation in 2013 in the amount of 775,0 billion rubles (which is 5 billion rubles more than in 2012 year), in 2014 year - 797,17 billion rubles and 2015 year - 833,09 billion rubles.
"The main areas of expenditures under the subsection are the payment of monetary allowances to military personnel and the remuneration of the civilian personnel of the Armed Forces (57%), payment and storage of special fuel and fuel and lubricants (more than 7%), housing and operating expenses (about 7%) food and clothing provision (about 6%) and others, ”Komoyedov said.
At the same time, according to him, the expenses for the monetary allowance of the Russian Armed Forces military personnel in 2013 will be 341,9 billion rubles, in 2014 year - 324,89 billion rubles and in 2015 year - 323,99 billion rubles.


As we see, an attempt to give the army a normal new field uniform (see its detailed photos on my blog) comes up against a financial question, because the cost of one set is about 35 thousand rubles. The desire to recruit contract rests again in money. And the rest of bringing the service to human conditions costs a lot of money.

By the way, there is a mysterious reduction in the cost of money in 2014-2015. Not much, but nonetheless.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Igor
    Igor 19 October 2012 10: 27 New
    • -2
    • 0
    -2
    And why did Kudrin get fired?
    1. Alexander Romanov 19 October 2012 10: 30 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      Quote: Igorek
      And why did Kudrin get fired?

      FOR BUSINESS!
      1. Igor
        Igor 19 October 2012 10: 34 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        What is the matter?
        1. Alexander Romanov 19 October 2012 10: 41 New
          • 2
          • 0
          +2
          Quote: Igorek
          What is the matter?

          For the fact that I was rotten at the most I can and have remained such !!!
    2. crazyrom 19 October 2012 20: 49 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Quote: Igorek
      And why did Kudrin get fired?

      Kudrin is an agent of the West. The government is being purged, that's why they fired. And for a reason, they used an excuse when Kudrin clearly said that he wanted to see President Medvedev, but not Putin.
  2. Alexander Romanov 19 October 2012 10: 29 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Everything always comes down to money that now the army is not needed. Let them allocate expenses or cut off their loved ones from the stabilization fund or reserve fund. There is such a situation in the world that you can’t save on the army and ruble.
    1. Civil 19 October 2012 10: 31 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Alexander Romanov,


      then our beloved Roman Arkadyevich will not have enough for yachts! do not wave to the sacred!
    2. crazyrom 19 October 2012 20: 49 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      There is not much money, that is, there is always a little money.
  3. JonnyT 19 October 2012 10: 31 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Little money for the army ???? There is not enough money for theft !!!
  4. Sasha 19871987 19 October 2012 10: 36 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    just for theft in defense it is necessary to equate to high treason ... to plant several bastards for many many years, and it is better to set up the tundra for many many years ...
  5. dimanf
    dimanf 19 October 2012 10: 49 New
    • 7
    • 0
    +7
    By the way, there is a mysterious reduction in the cost of money in 2014-2015. Not much, but nonetheless.

    elections have passed! handouts can not be given!

    Quote: Sasha 19871987
    just for theft in defense it is necessary to equate to high treason ... to plant several bastards for many many years, and it is better to set up the tundra for many many years ...


    Ruble transfer smoothly to Magadan?
  6. PSih2097 19 October 2012 11: 12 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    In what, what kind of mass rearmament can we talk about, if there isn’t even enough uniform for everyone ... I wonder how much the form really costs if hansa a set of combined-arms field form of a new sample is sold for 15 000 rub.
    1. Joker 19 October 2012 13: 49 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      For that we forgive debts on 20 billion dollars hi
  7. Waroc 19 October 2012 11: 25 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Quote: dimanf
    By the way, there is a mysterious reduction in the cost of money in 2014-2015. Not much, but nonetheless.
    elections have passed! handouts can not be given!


    Yes already (((

    Funds are mastered successfully and in full, funds are mastered successfully, funds are mastered successfully, funds are mastered successfully, funds are mastered very successfully .......
  8. baltika-18 19 October 2012 11: 27 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    I can tell you where to get the money for the army. The content of the presidential administration is 8 billion a year, the content of the Federal Assembly is 8,9 billion a year. Add here the content of the government, all bureaucrats in the country, all the deputies of various levels who are as good as a goat milk. It is possible to cut by half they will not become poor, but the problem with the form and salary of contract workers will be solved.
    1. Tatanka Yotanka 19 October 2012 12: 45 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      Quote: baltika-18
      government, all bureaucrats in the country, all deputies

      I completely agree with you
      but it is unlikely to be able to
      as Sharikov once said
      take away from them and share
      1. baltika-18 19 October 2012 13: 43 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Quote: Tatanka Yotanka
        I completely agree with you
        but it is unlikely to be able to
        as Sharikov once said
        take away from them and share

        Good humor.
  9. Villi 19 October 2012 20: 00 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    "Not enough money for the army" - officials have enough for a vacation ...
  10. tupolev-95 19 October 2012 22: 28 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    they gave us part of a new uniform, as usual, not in size, as usual it wasn’t enough for everyone, and now, as a review or commission, people are hiding in outfits, it’s better not to talk about the quality of the uniform
  11. lorvig
    lorvig 20 October 2012 00: 22 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    A gentleman. As each of us has our own budget, so do our countries. As we try to provide for our families, so do governments try to provide for our countries. And you yourself know - for EVERYTHING - there is not enough money. You have to sacrifice and live on income. The wisdom is how smart you spend your budget. Which of us did not make mistakes and did not buy any garbage throwing money away? Which of us does not try to earn more? (and pays more taxes) And on state headquarters .... Of course, we have a more respectable country, (in the sense no one is fleeing the country in spite of the poor climate and a stupid government, they steal, rob abroad, and they drag money into the country) the extent of state theft - scanty, well-established relations between the government and the people. Something like this ... Nobody sends their children abroad, real patriotism is utter contempt for foreigners and foreigners. In this regard .. It’s getting harder and harder for you ... and money is running and people are running and theft and traitors are so much to say ... But this weakens the country, so it’s also a good decision. We are not going smoothly either. There are many problems.
  12. PSih2097 21 October 2012 20: 35 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    for 35 you can buy a complete ATAX kit from Propper ... with doner bots, moreover, in the Russian Federation.
  13. gregor6549 21 October 2012 23: 57 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Money is allocated for the army quite a bit. Just the army, little remains of this money.

Денег на армию маловато

Денег на армию маловато

Финансирование, предусмотренное проектом бюджета на 2013 год и плановый период 2014 и 2015 годов, не позволит обеспечить всех военнослужащих новой формой, заявил председатель комитета Госдумы по обороне Владимир Комоедов "Интерфаксу-АВН" в среду. "Проектом федерального закона предусмотрено выделить на вещевое обеспечение в 2013 году 12,68 млрд рублей, что на 550 млн рублей больше, чем в 2012 году (12,13 млрд рублей), в 2014 году - 13,3 млрд рублей и в 2015 году - 14 млрд рублей", - сказал он. В то же время, отметил глава комитета, "выделяемые бюджетные ассигнования не позволят осуществить запланированный поэтапный переход на ношение военнослужащими формы одежды нового образца и в полном объеме обеспечить банно-прачечное обслуживание личного состава". "Таким образом, имеется дополнительная потребность в бюджетных ассигнованиях", - заявил В.Комоедов. Глава думского комитета сказал, что дополнительная потребность в бюджетных ассигнованиях в сумме 1,36 млрд рублей может потребоваться и по статье "продовольственное обеспечение". "Учитывая среднее количество питающихся (около 400 тыс. человек), а также средневзвешенную стоимость услуги по питанию (в 2013 году - 267,75 рублей на человека в день) потребность на продовольственное обеспечение в 2013 году составит 41,7 млрд рублей", - сказал депутат. В то же время проектом федерального закона предусмотрено выделить на закупку продовольствия в 2013 году 40,3 млрд рублей. В 2014 году расходы по этой статье составят 42,4 млрд рублей, а в 2015 году - 44,6 млрд рублей, рассказал он. Около 4,2 млрд рублей дополнительных средств понадобится Минобороны России в 2013 году, считают в комитете Госдумы, на закупку нефтепродуктов. Дополнительная потребность в бюджетных ассигнованиях в 2014 и 2015 годах составит 8 млрд рублей и 6,8 млрд рублей соответственно. Дополнительные средства понадобятся, отметил В.Комоедов, поскольку проектом бюджета на оплату и хранение специального топлива и горюче-смазочных материалов в 2013 году предусматривается 62,87 млрд рублей, что на 7,0 млрд. рублей меньше 2012 года (69,9 млрд. рублей), в 2014 и 2015 годах - 62,87 млрд рублей и 66,2 млрд рублей, соответственно. По мнению В.Комоедова, указанная потребность не позволит обеспечить закупку необходимых объемов нефтепродуктов, предназначенных для обеспечения мероприятий по плану подготовки Вооруженных сил. Потребуются и дополнительные бюджетные ассигнования на оплату транспортных услуг, считает депутат. "Проектом федерального закона предусмотрено выделить на воинские перевозки в 2013 году в сумме 21,2 млрд рублей, что на 2,1 млрд меньше, чем в 2012 году (23,35 млрд рублей), в 2014 году - 22,2 млрд рублей и в 2015 году - 23,4 млрд рублей. Однако включенные в эти расходы бюджетные ассигнования, выделяемые на воинские грузовые перевозки, по мнению комитета по обороне, не позволят обеспечить их в полном объеме, в частности перевозку боеприпасов из арсеналов и баз для утилизации", - заявил В.Комоедов.

И еще:
«В целях реализации положений указа президента Российской Федерации от 7 мая 2012 года № 604 планом строительства Вооруженных сил предусмотрено увеличение численности военнослужащих, проходящих военную службу по контракту, в 2013, 2014 и 2015 годах более чем на 50 тыс. человек ежегодно», - сказал Комоедов.
... «Однако проектом федерального бюджета предусмотрены бюджетные ассигнования, направленные на денежное довольствие вновь призываемых военнослужащим, проходящим военную службу по контракту в сумме 16,4 млрд. рублей, что позволит провести увеличение численности только на 30 тыс. человек»,- добавил он.

Он уточнил, что для реализации положений закона, необходимо выделить дополнительные бюджетные средства в 2013 году в размере 22,5 млрд. рублей, в 2014 году - в 36,4 млрд. рублей и в 2015 году - 51,5 млрд. рублей.
... Между тем, расходы на Вооруженные силы РФ в 2013 году составят 1 трлн 635,7 млрд. рублей, что на 241,4 млрд рублей больше, чем в 2012 году, сказал Комоедов.
По его словам, в 2014 и 2015 годах эти расходы предусмотрены в размере 1 трлн 903,1 млрд рублей и 2 трлн 410,3 млрд рублей, соответственно.
Он пояснил, что основной состав расходов по данному подразделу предусматривает бюджетные ассигнования на обеспечение деятельности Вооруженных сил РФ в 2013 году в сумме 775,0 млрд рублей (что на 5 млрд рублей больше, чем в 2012 году), в 2014 году - 797,17 млрд рублей и в 2015 году - 833,09 млрд рублей.
«Основными направлениями расходов по подразделу являются выплаты денежного довольствия военнослужащим и оплату труда гражданского персонала Вооруженных сил (57%), оплату и хранение специального топлива и горюче-смазочных материалов (более 7%), квартирно-эксплуатационные расходы (около 7%) продовольственное и вещевое обеспечение (около 6%) и другие», - сообщил Комоедов.
При этом, по его словам, расходы на денежное довольствие военнослужащих Вооруженных сил РФ в 2013 году составят 341,9 млрд рублей, в 2014 году - 324,89 млрд рублей и в 2015 году - 323,99 млрд рублей.


Как видим, попытка дать армии нормальную новую полевую форму (см. ее подробные фотографии в моем блоге) наталкивается на финансовый вопрос, т.к. стоимость одного комплекта составляет порядка 35 тысяч рублей. Желание набрать контрактников упирается опять же в деньги. Да и остальное приведение службы к человеческим условиям обходится в копеечку.

Кстати, наблюдается загадочное сокращение расходов на денежное довольствие в 2014-2015 годах. Ненамного, но тем не менее.
Первоисточник: http://twower.livejournal.com


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 20
  1. Игорек 19 октября 2012 10:27
    И за что Кудрина уволили?
    Игорек
    1. Александр романов 19 октября 2012 10:30
      Цитата: Игорек
      И за что Кудрина уволили?

      За ДЕЛО!
      1. Игорек 19 октября 2012 10:34
        Какое дело?
        Игорек
        1. Александр романов 19 октября 2012 10:41
          Цитата: Игорек
          Какое дело?

          За то,что гнилым был по самое не могу и таковым остался!!!
    2. crazyrom 19 октября 2012 20:49
      Цитата: Игорек
      И за что Кудрина уволили?

      Кудрин - агент запада. Идёт чистка правительства, поэтому и уволили. А чтобы не просто так, использовали повод когда Кудрин явно сказал что желает видеть президентоом медведева, но никак не Путина.
  2. Александр романов 19 октября 2012 10:29
    Все всегда упирается в деньги что теперь армия не нужна.пусть из стабфонда или резервного фонда выделяют или себе любимым расходы урежут.В мире такое положение,что на армии и рубля экономить нельзя.
    1. Гражданский 19 октября 2012 10:31
      Александр романов,


      тогда на яхты нашему любимому Роману Аркадьевичу не хватит! на святое не замахивайся!
    2. crazyrom 19 октября 2012 20:49
      Денег много не бывает, то есть их всегда мало.
  3. JonnyT 19 октября 2012 10:31
    Мало денег для армии???? Нет мало денег для воровства!!!
  4. саша 19871987 19 октября 2012 10:36
    просто за воровство в сфере обороны надо приравнять к государственной измене... несколько падонков посадить на много много лет,а лучше на много много лет оправить тундру осваивать...
  5. dimanf 19 октября 2012 10:49
    Кстати, наблюдается загадочное сокращение расходов на денежное довольствие в 2014-2015 годах. Ненамного, но тем не менее.

    выборы прошли ! подачки можно не давать !

    Цитата: саша 19871987
    просто за воровство в сфере обороны надо приравнять к государственной измене... несколько падонков посадить на много много лет,а лучше на много много лет оправить тундру осваивать...


    Рублёвку плавно перенести в Магадан ?
    dimanf
  6. PSih2097 19 октября 2012 11:12
    Во как, о каком массовом перевооружении может идти речь, если на всех даже формы не хватает... Интересно, сколько реально стоит форма если на ганзе комплект общевойсковой полевой формы нового образца продают за 15 000р .
    1. Joker 19 октября 2012 13:49
      За то мы долги по 20 млрд. долларов прощаем hi
  7. Waroc 19 октября 2012 11:25
    Цитата: dimanf
    Кстати, наблюдается загадочное сокращение расходов на денежное довольствие в 2014-2015 годах. Ненамного, но тем не менее.
    выборы прошли ! подачки можно не давать !


    Да ужж(((

    Средства осваиваются успешно и в полном объёме, осваиваются успешно средства, успешно средства осваиваются, средства осваиваются успешно, очень успешно средства осваиваются .......
  8. baltika-18 19 октября 2012 11:27
    Могу сказать где взять деньги на армию.Содержание администрации президента -8 млрд. в год,содержание Федерального собрания -8,9 млрд. в год,Добавьте сюда содержание правительства,всех чинуш по стране,всех депутатов различных уровней от которых толку как от козла молока.Можно урезать наполовину не обеднеют зато проблема с формой и зарплатой контрактникам решена будет.
    1. Tatanka Yotanka 19 октября 2012 12:45
      Цитата: baltika-18
      правительства,всех чинуш по стране,всех депутатов

      я с Вами полностью согласен
      но это вряд ли ,сможет быть
      как Шариков сказал когдато
      у них отнять и поделить
      1. baltika-18 19 октября 2012 13:43
        Цитата: Tatanka Yotanka
        я с Вами полностью согласен
        но это вряд ли ,сможет быть
        как Шариков сказал когдато
        у них отнять и поделить

        Хороший юмор.
  9. ViLLi 19 октября 2012 20:00
    "Денег на армию маловато"-чиновникам на отдых хватает...
  10. туполев-95 19 октября 2012 22:28
    дали нам в часть новую форму, как обычно не по размеру, как обычно на всех не хватило и теперь как смотр или комиссия народ прячется по нарядам, про качество формы вообще лучше не говорить
  11. lorvig 20 октября 2012 00:22
    Джентельмен.Как и у каждого из нас есть свой бюджет ,так и у наших стран.Как мы стараемся обеспечить свои семьи так и правительства стараются обеспечить свои страны. И сами знаете - на ВСЕ - денег не хватает.Приходится поступатся и жить по доходам.Мудрость в том ,насколько умно ты тратишь свой бюджет. Кто из нас не делал ошибок и не покупал какую-то херню выбрасывая деньги? Кто из нас не старается больше заработать? (и больше налогов платит)А в госмашстабах.... У нас конечно более добропорядочная страна,(в смысле никто не бежит из страны невзирая на плохой климат и тупое правительство, воруют , грабят за границей ,а деньги в страну тащат)масштабы госворовства - мизерные,устоявшиеся отношения между властью и народом. Как то так... Никто не отсылает своих детей за границу,патриотизм настоящий - ето полное презрение к иностранцам и инородцам. В таком плане..У вас все тяжелее... и деньги бегут и люди бегут и воровство и предателей столько что ни в сказаке сказать...А ето ослабляет страну,так что по силушке и решения.У нас тоже не все гладко.Проблем много.
    lorvig
  12. PSih2097 21 октября 2012 20:35
    за 35 000 можно полный комплект АТАКС от Проппер купить... с донеровскими ботами, причем в РФ.
  13. gregor6549 21 октября 2012 23:57
    Денег на армию выделяется не мало. Просто армии мало что от этих денег остается.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня