Military Review

New Holocaust: West tries to ban Russians from being Russians

24
New Holocaust: West tries to ban Russians from being Russians

What most irritates the Western political community in modern Russia? Huge resources? But the West has always looked at these resources. Russia's rejection of Western "values"? And this is not new under the sun... So why is it now that the West has shown its full essence in relation to Russia?


In fact, this happened for the reason that the Russians, in the broadest sense of the word, stood up for themselves, their ideals, their values, their language, their world. This is what caused outright anger on the part of those who for decades considered Russia as their own fiefdom, where they could impose their own laws, their own concepts, their own will.

Accordingly, the dense Western Russophobia has again manifested itself, which today is in many respects at about the same level as anti-Semitism was in Nazi Germany in the late 1930s and early 40s. Russians are forbidden everything: to move around the world, use their national currency, speak their language, own property, work. Ready to forbid to live at all. And how is this, excuse me, different from the Holocaust? By and large, one field of berries, which are cultivated by one of the same society, in the same geographical segment.

The West is trying to forbid Russians to be Russians as it once forbade Jews to be Jews.

Nikita Mikhalkov discusses the situation in the next issue of the Besogon TV program.

24 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. white fall
    white fall 17 September 2022 14: 26
    +2
    As if for the first time we are being killed because we are Russians - out, in the 90s in the "fraternal" republics they were even slaughtered. And still in the same Kazakhstan, unwashed narrow-eyed Nazis run around
  2. Vladimir Vladimirovich Vorontsov
    Vladimir Vladimirovich Vorontsov 17 September 2022 14: 27
    +6
    ***
    “We are Russians, what a delight!” ...



    ***
    1. yuriy55
      yuriy55 17 September 2022 15: 19
      +4
      Quote: Vladimir Vladimirovich Vorontsov
      “We are Russians, what a delight!” ...

      Dear Vladimir Vladimirovich! And that won't piss you off?
    2. Plate
      Plate 19 September 2022 14: 32
      0
      Quote: Vladimir Vladimirovich Vorontsov
      We are Russians

      What do you think it means to be Russian? How are we globally different from the same Americans and how are they different from us? And how can I determine for myself whether I am Russian or just a Russian-speaking citizen of the Russian Federation? That's serious.
      These questions, it seems to me, are complex and, in my opinion, saying “We are Russians” or “I am Russian” without having clear answers to these questions is not very correct. The same is true for other nations, but these are the problems of other nations.
      And Suvorov's quote is very correct, despite all the problems I have voiced. I myself will wonder what it all means, whether I belong and so on. But if someone starts telling how bad Russians are and what should be done with them in connection with this, then these words become very suitable for already quite unambiguous answers.
  3. Leshak
    Leshak 17 September 2022 14: 35
    +11
    Then you have to behave like Israel. Do not hesitate to destroy enemies using all available means. They will be afraid, and therefore respected.
    1. yuriy55
      yuriy55 17 September 2022 15: 22
      +2
      Quote: Leshak
      Then you have to behave like Israel. Do not hesitate to destroy enemies using all available means. They will be afraid, and therefore respected.

      You are simply voicing the thoughts of Yakov Kedmi ...
      good
    2. Emergency
      Emergency 18 September 2022 21: 10
      0
      And who is afraid of Israel? Or maybe a lot of respect?
      1. Plate
        Plate 19 September 2022 14: 15
        0
        A lot of people are obviously afraid of him, but respect for him is not noticeable.
    3. Ivan90
      Ivan90 21 September 2022 10: 13
      0
      Quote: Leshak
      Then you have to behave like Israel. Do not hesitate to destroy enemies using all available means. They will be afraid, and therefore respected.


      This is possible only under a nation-state, so far we are called a multinational federation. How long do we go to the obvious idea that the monolith is stronger than the swan, crayfish and pike
  4. Ros 56
    Ros 56 17 September 2022 14: 41
    -1
    The West is trying to ban Russians from being Russians

    It is troublesome and unsafe for health, in practice. negative am
    And tongues to scratch, but for God's sake. lol
    1. Vasilenko Vladimir
      Vasilenko Vladimir 17 September 2022 14: 46
      +4
      Quote: Ros 56
      It is troublesome and unsafe for health, in practice.

      But why?!
      in the 90s it almost happened if the mattresses hadn’t stopped (not out of humanity, they thought that we would die ourselves) I think that Russia and Russians would have left memories of the Romans, the ancient Greeks, the American Indians, they were, even were great but disappeared by the onslaught
      1. Ros 56
        Ros 56 17 September 2022 14: 56
        +1
        A bullet that flew by your temple almost killed you. And you are alive. So "almost" means nothing. hi
        1. Vasilenko Vladimir
          Vasilenko Vladimir 17 September 2022 15: 43
          +1
          not quite so, she hit us in the chest, we survived, but the second time we weren’t so lucky, they would fire a control shot
  5. Amateur
    Amateur 17 September 2022 14: 46
    -3
    "Barin" Mikhalkov is most suitable for the old joke:
    Did you hesitate in carrying out the party line, Rabinovich replied: “He hesitated along with the line

    So is a mediocre director, but with delusions of grandeur" tries once again to "teach * (the electorate)" life.
    1. tihonmarine
      tihonmarine 17 September 2022 14: 50
      +2
      Quote: Amateur
      So is a mediocre director, but with delusions of grandeur" tries once again to "teach * (the electorate)" life.

      At least someone stands up for the Russians, and the rest of the "bohemia" hates the Russians.
  6. Alexander Ra
    Alexander Ra 17 September 2022 14: 50
    -1
    The West forbids. Is there a Russian economy, Russian politics, education, culture in Russia?
  7. Paladin
    Paladin 17 September 2022 14: 50
    +2
    The West has Russophobia at the genetic level. There is a feeling that the official history of the ancient and medieval ages is not so simple.
  8. Gardamir
    Gardamir 17 September 2022 14: 51
    +3
    Let's start with Russia. Who is Article 282 for? During the Soviet era, the whole world learned Russian. Now, on all televisions in the country, officials of a very high rank are promoting that Russian is nothing, English is everything. Some talker manizha composed a type of song where she makes fun of Russian women. And this song was nominated for an international competition. You can continue for a long time where the Russians in Russia, the lowest people Khusnullin will not let you lie ....
    1. Evgeny_Sviridenko
      Evgeny_Sviridenko 22 September 2022 00: 30
      +2
      This is a targeted policy. Globalists need a biomass without a tribe, cultural roots and even gender. And the Russians have always been famous for their rebellious spirit and such spontaneous uncontrollability. You can’t say this better than Zadornov. Because the Russians are like a thorn in the side of the globalists. If it’s normal to be a Basque, for example, they have their own autonomy, etc. then Russian nationalism is especially persecuted. Russian ideologists target number 1. The persecution of Dyomushkin, for example, or the assassination attempt on Dugin showed that the current government of the Russian Federation, speculating on the ideas of the Russian world, in fact, is not really trying to translate it into reality. For, as I wrote above, uncontrollability, spontaneity of any power is not needed. For he believes that "Jamshuds" are easier to manage. And yes, that song is really disgusting.
  9. ivan2022
    ivan2022 17 September 2022 14: 56
    +2
    Well done, keep it up!! The Russian dream: "to cut down the dough and go to the West" - - loses its meaning.

    At least some factor, besides the great and mighty Russian language, uniting Russians in our time.
  10. Romanovski
    Romanovski 17 September 2022 15: 21
    -1
    Russia will definitely win in the NWO in Ukraine, and this is not even discussed .... But, if AFTER the NWO, the leadership of the Russian Federation, together with the people, does not begin to clear the "Augean stables" of corruption (and organized criminal groups under the command of werewolves in uniform and ties ... ), embezzlement, monopolies in the economy, liberalism, Western "values", consumerism and unlimited human rights --- then for the next decisive battle with NATO - Russia will definitely not be ready and Victory will come to us at a very high price. ALL the multinational people of the Russian Federation must and must understand that NATO started a war with Russia for the complete destruction of sovereignty and freedom, with the subsequent (mandatory ..) dismemberment of the Russian Federation into small principalities in order to ROBBY RESOURCES of Russia .... Therefore, we have no right to live after NWO as carelessly and according to Western patterns, as they lived before 24.02.22/XNUMX/XNUMX... In this sinful World, all the people must prepare for war in order to live in peace... And what do the words really mean: if you want peace, prepare for war? This is not only and not so much about how to arm the army and develop your military-industrial complex, but the meaning here is very broad and hidden ... Preparing for war is to abandon the Western insidious and deceitful ideology once and for all .... This is to educate children in the spirit of Orthodoxy and love for the Fatherland. This is zero tolerance for crime, alcoholism, corruption, embezzlers, LGBT people, parasites .... This is work, work and work, and also learn to learn and learn .... This is to develop YOUR RURAL economy and improve demographics.... Russia has everything that is needed for this and even more. This is at the legislative level to protect the borders of the Runet with a "strong wall" and to oblige providers to strictly filter all that dirty and obscene traffic that flows directly into the brains of our youth .....
  11. parusnik
    parusnik 17 September 2022 16: 08
    0
    own property
    Suppose no one forbade having property in Russia, they began to take away property from Russians abroad, the simplest example, they took it from Abramovich, the Chelsea football club .. Oh, yes, they took Lada-VAZ, but then returned it .. And the fact that they themselves stopped producing a lot , what was produced before, was the West also forbidden? The West, it is insidious, they stole 300 lards that the Russians hid there, I wonder from whom from their own?
  12. Altmann
    Altmann 18 September 2022 20: 37
    -1
    I am Czech and it starts today. Many claim that they are Celts, other Germans, third Jews, but those Bohemian Slavs somehow become less. YES, I finished my studies in Russian with honors, today Russian is almost banned. Let's thank Gorbach for everything, as I see it. am
    Dnes být Rusem, Čechem, Slovákem, Bulharem je špatné, ještě tak Poláci, kteří po roce 1945 dostali Polsko od Stalina.
  13. Alt 22
    Alt 22 24 September 2022 06: 24
    +1
    As far as I understood after watching Solovyov's Russophobic videos, "Russians" in Russia are Tajiks, Uzbeks, Azerbaijanis, Armenians, Udmurts, Chechens, etc. - "and all together we are Russians!"
    That is, official propaganda writes down everyone in a row as "Russians", thereby blurring the national identity of the Russian people, presenting as "Russians" not our nationality, not the Russian ethnic group - but, as I understand it, the citizenship of the Russian Federation. Although citizenship and ethnicity are completely different things, and practically unrelated to each other!
    All those who are trying to destroy the national identity of the Russian people would have gone far through the forest to a well-known address in a village in Peru!

Военное обозрение

Новый Холокост: Запад пытается запретить русским быть русскими

24
Новый Холокост: Запад пытается запретить русским быть русскими

Что больше всего раздражает западное политическое сообщество в современной России? Огромные ресурсы? Но на эти ресурсы Запад заглядывался всегда. Непринятие Россией западных «ценностей»? И это не ново под Луной… Так почему же именно сейчас Запад показал всю свою сущность в отношении России?


На самом деле, произошло это по той причине, что русские, в самом широком понимании этого слова, встали на защиту самих себя, своих идеалов, своих ценностей, своего языка, своего мира. Это-то и вызвало откровенный гнев со стороны тех, кто десятилетиями рассматривал Россию как фактически свою собственную вотчину, где можно насаждать свои законы, свои понятия, свою волю.

Соответственно, проявила себя вновь и дремучая западная русофобия, которая сегодня во многом находится примерно на том же уровне, на котором находился антисемитизм в нацистской Германии в конце 1930-х – начале 40-х. Русским запрещают всё: перемещаться по миру, использовать свою национальную валюту, говорить на своём языке, иметь собственность, работу. Готовы запретить вообще жить. И чем это, простите, отличается от Холокоста? По большому счёту, одного поля ягоды, которые и культивируются-то одним из тем же обществом, в одном и том же географическом сегменте.

Запад пытается запретить русским быть русскими как когда-то запрещал евреям быть евреями.

О ситуации рассуждает Никита Михалков в очередном выпуске программы «Бесогон ТВ».

24 комментария
Объявление

Подписывайтесь на наш Телеграм-канал, регулярно дополнительные сведения о спецоперации на Украине, большое количество информации, видеоролики, то что не попадает на сайт: https://t.me/topwar_official

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. WhiteFallen
    WhiteFallen 17 сентября 2022 14:26
    +2
    Как будто впервые нас убивают за то что мы русские - вон, в 90 в "братских" республиках очень даже резали. Да и до сих пор в том же Казахстане нацики непромытые узкоглазые бегают
  2. Владимир Владимирович Воронцов
    +6
    ***
    – «Мы – русские, какой восторг!» ...



    ***
    1. yuriy55
      yuriy55 17 сентября 2022 15:19
      +4
      Цитата: Владимир Владимирович Воронцов
      – «Мы – русские, какой восторг!» ...

      Уважаемый Владимир Владимирович! А это вас не покоробит?
    2. Тарелка
      Тарелка 19 сентября 2022 14:32
      0
      Цитата: Владимир Владимирович Воронцов
      Мы – русские

      А что, как вы думаете, значит быть русским? Чем мы глобально отличаемся от тех же американцев и чем они от нас? Да и как самому себе определить, русский я или просто русскоязычный гражданин РФ? Вот серьёзно.
      Вопросы эти, мне кажется, сложные и, на мой взгляд, говорить "Мы русские" или "Я русский", не имея чётких ответов на эти вопросы, не очень правильно. То же самое про другие нации, но это уже проблемы других наций.
      А у Суворова цитата правильная очень, несмотря на все озвученные мной проблемы. Сам-то я задумаюсь, что всё это значит, принадлежу ли я и так далее. Но если кто начнёт рассказывать, какие русские плохие и что с ними надо в связи с этим делать, то эти слова становятся весьма подходящими для уже вполне однозначных ответов.
  3. Лешак
    Лешак 17 сентября 2022 14:35
    +11
    Тогда и вести себя надо как Израиль. Не стесняясь уничтожать врагов применяя все доступные средства. Будут бояться, а значит - уважать.
    1. yuriy55
      yuriy55 17 сентября 2022 15:22
      +2
      Цитата: Лешак
      Тогда и вести себя надо как Израиль. Не стесняясь уничтожать врагов применяя все доступные средства. Будут бояться, а значит - уважать.

      Вы просто озвучиваете мысли Якова Кедми...
      good
    2. Аварийный
      Аварийный 18 сентября 2022 21:10
      0
      И кто боится Израиля? Или может очень сильно уважают?
      1. Тарелка
        Тарелка 19 сентября 2022 14:15
        0
        Боится его явно много кто, но вот уважения к нему не заметно.
    3. Ivan90
      Ivan90 21 сентября 2022 10:13
      0
      Цитата: Лешак
      Тогда и вести себя надо как Израиль. Не стесняясь уничтожать врагов применяя все доступные средства. Будут бояться, а значит - уважать.


      Это возможно только при национальном государстве, пока что мы называемся многонациональной федерацией. Как долго мы идем к очевидной мысли, что монолит сильнее лебедя, рака и щуки
  4. Ros 56
    Ros 56 17 сентября 2022 14:41
    -1
    Запад пытается запретить русским быть русскими

    Хлопотно это и небезопасно для здоровья, на практике. negative am
    А языками чесать, да ради Бога. lol
    1. Василенко Владимир
      Василенко Владимир 17 сентября 2022 14:46
      +4
      Цитата: Ros 56
      Хлопотно это и небезопасно для здоровья, на практике.

      ну почему?!
      в 90-х почти получилось, если бы матрасы не остановилась (не из гуманности, думали, что сами загнемся) думаю, что от России и русских остались бы уже воспоминания, как о римлянах, древних греках, американских индейцах, были, даже были великими, но исчезли по натиском
      1. Ros 56
        Ros 56 17 сентября 2022 14:56
        +1
        Пуля пролетевшая у виска почти вас убила. А вы живы. Поэтому "почти", это ни о чем. hi
        1. Василенко Владимир
          Василенко Владимир 17 сентября 2022 15:43
          +1
          не совсем так, она попала нам в грудь, мы выжили, но в торой раз так не повезет, проведут контрольый выстрел
  5. Дилетант
    Дилетант 17 сентября 2022 14:46
    -3
    "Барин" Михалков больше всего подходит под старый анекдот:
    Колебались ли вы в проведении линии партии, Рабинович ответил: «колебался вместе с линией

    Так и посредственный режиссер, но с манией величия" пытается в очередной раз "поучить * (электорат)" жизни.
    1. tihonmarine
      tihonmarine 17 сентября 2022 14:50
      +2
      Цитата: Дилетант
      Так и посредственный режиссер, но с манией величия" пытается в очередной раз "поучить * (электорат)" жизни.

      Хоть кто то заступается за русских, а остальная "богема" русских ненавидит.
  6. Александр Ра
    Александр Ра 17 сентября 2022 14:50
    -1
    Запад запрещает. А в России есть ли русская экономика, русская политика, образование, культура?
  7. Paladin
    Paladin 17 сентября 2022 14:50
    +2
    У запада русофобия на генетическом уровне. Есть ощущение, что с официальной историей древних и средних веков не всё так просто.
  8. Гардамир
    Гардамир 17 сентября 2022 14:51
    +2
    Давайте начнем с России. Для кого статья 282? Во времена Советской власти, весь мир учил русский язык. Сейчас же во всех телевизорах страны чиновники очень высокого ранга пропагандируют, что русский ничто, английский всё. Какая-то говорилка манижа сочинила типа песню, где высмеивает русских женщин. И эту песТню выдвинули на международный конкурс. Можно долго продолжать где русские в России самый низший народ Хуснуллин не даст соврать....
    1. Евгений_Свириденко
      Евгений_Свириденко 22 сентября 2022 00:30
      +1
      Это целенаправленная политика. Глобалистам нужна биомасса без роду племени, культурных корней и даже пола. А русские всегда славились непокорным духом и этакой стихийной неуправляемостью. Лучше Задорнова об этом не скажешь. Потому русские как заноза у глобалистов. Если быть баском например нормально, у них своя автономия и.т.д. то русский национализм преследуется особенно. Русские идеологи мишень №1. Преследования Дёмушкина например, или покушение на Дугина показало что нынешняя власть РФ спекулируя на идеях русского мира на деле то не очень и стремится воплощать его в реальность. Ибо как уже написал выше неуправляемость, стихийность любой власти не нужна. Ибо считает что "Джамшудами" управлять легче. И да та песня действительно омерзительна.
  9. иван2022
    иван2022 17 сентября 2022 14:56
    +2
    Молодца, пусть и дальше так !! Русская мечта : "срубить бабла и уехать на Запад" - - теряет смысл.

    Хоть какой-то фактор, кроме великого и могучего русского языка, объединяющий русских в наше время.
  10. Romanovski
    Romanovski 17 сентября 2022 15:21
    -1
    Россия - обязательно победит в СВО на Украине и это даже не обсуждается....Но,если ПОСЛЕ СВО -- руководство РФ вместе с народом не начнут расчищать "авгиевы конюшни" коррупции (и ОПГ под началом оборотней в погонах и галстуках...),казнокрадства,монополий в экономике,либерализма,западных "ценностей" ,потребительства и безграничных прав человека--- то к следующей решающей схватке с НАТО - Россия уже точно будет не готова и Победа достанется нам очень большой ценой.ВЕСЬ многонациональный народ РФ должен и обязан понять,что НАТО начало с Россией войну на полное уничтожение суверенитета и свободы с последующим(обязательным..) расчленением РФ на мелкие княжества с целью ОГРАБЛЕНИЯ РЕСУРСОВ России....Следовательно- мы не имеем права жить после СВО так же беспечно и по западным лекалам,как жили до 24.02.22...В этом грешном Мире - надо всем народом готовиться к войне,чтобы жить в мире...А что на самом деле означают слова : хочешь мира - готовься к войне ? Это - не только и не столько о том,как вооружать армию и развивать свое ВПК,а смысл тут очень широкий и скрытый...Готовиться к войне - это отказаться от западной коварной и лживой идеологии раз и навсегда....Это - воспитывать детей в духе Православия и любви к Отечеству.Это - нулевая терпимость к преступности,алкоголизму,коррупции,казнокрадам,ЛГБТ ,тунеядцам ....Это - работать,работать и работать,а также учиться учиться и учиться....Это развивать СВОЕ СЕЛЬСКОЕ х-во и улучшать демографию.... У России для этого есть все,что надо и даже больше. Это - на законодательном уровне оградить "крепкой стеной" границы рунета и обязать провайдеров жестко фильтровать весь тот грязный и похабный трафик,который льется напрямую в мозги нашей молодежи.....
  11. parusnik
    parusnik 17 сентября 2022 16:08
    0
    иметь собственность
    Допустим в России собственность иметь никто не запрещал,за рубежом собственность у русских стали забирать, самый простой пример, забрали у Абрамовича,футбольный клуб Челси..Ах, да забрали Ладу-ВАЗ,но потом вернули..А то что сами многое перестали производить,то что производили раньше,это тоже Запад запретил?Запад,он коварен,стырили 300 лярдов,которые русские там спрятали,интересно от кого от своих?
  12. Altmann
    Altmann 18 сентября 2022 20:37
    0
    Я Чех, и это начинается сегодня. Многие утверждают, что они кельты, другие германцы, третьи евреи, но тех славян-богемников как-то становится меньше. ДА, я с честью закончил учебу по русскому языку, сегодня русский почти запрещен. Давайте поблагодарим Горбача за все, я так это вижу. am
    Dnes být Rusem, Čechem, Slovákem, Bulharem je špatné, ještě tak Poláci, kteří po roce 1945 dostali Polsko od Stalina.
  13. Алт22
    Алт22 Вчера, 06:24
    0
    Насколько я понял после просмотра русофобских роликов у Соловьёва, "русские" в России - это таджики, узбеки, азербайджанцы, армяне, удмурты, чеченцы и т.д. - "а все вместе мы - русские!"
    То есть официальная пропаганда в "русские" записывает всех подряд, размывая тем самым национальную идентичность русского народа, представляя "русскими" не нашу национальность, не русский этнос - а, насколько я понял, гражданство РФ. Хотя гражданство и этнос это совершенно разные вещи, причём практически не связанные друг с другом!
    Шли бы лесом далеко на известный адрес в деревне в Перу все, кто так пытаются уничтожить национальную идентичность русского народа!