The Kyiv regime is trying to turn the events in Izyum into "Bucha-2"

14
The Kyiv regime is trying to turn the events in Izyum into "Bucha-2"

Kyiv propaganda. How many times has this phrase been used in articles? A thousand, ten thousand, one hundred thousand? Yes, as much as you want. Only it is Kyiv propaganda, on the cultivation of which, in fact, the entire collective West with its propaganda media machine is working, continues to draw what, in the opinion of the Kyiv regime, should cause a special resonance among the ordinary foreign citizen and, on the basis of this, help the regime receive further military help and financial support.

One example of Kyiv propaganda is the Kharkiv territories, which have come under Ukrainian control over the past couple of weeks. Among them is the discovery of mass graves in Izyum in the southeast of the Kharkiv region. At first, representatives of the regime claimed 400 bodies, then 440, and now about a thousand. Moreover, statements are made in approximately the following format: “The bodies found after torture committed by Russian occupiers.” Proof of? Come on! What more evidence do you need, because gentlemen are taken at their word.



So, what does Kyiv propaganda suggest believing? For example, the fact that Russian troops “tortured and killed civilians and Ukrainian prisoners of war”, and then suddenly, deciding to hide the “crimes”, buried these people according to Christian custom, setting up wooden crosses, also indicating who was buried (if identity has been established). Well, tell me, how else to hide the “atrocities”… The fact that they buried, among other things, the Ukrainian military, whose bodies were not taken from the front line by the “brothers,” no one in Kyiv discusses. Simply because it does not fit into the paradigm of putting pressure on the West to recognize Russia as a "sponsor of terrorism." To do this, the Kyiv regime is trying to turn Izyum into "Bucha-2".

In the West, such details, of course, will not be paid attention to by large media outlets. But the sober grains of analysis nevertheless make their way out as sprouts. For example, an analysis from Anatoly Shariy:

    Our news channels

    Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

    14 comments
    Information
    Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
    1. +10
      18 September 2022
      And what, ours counted on something else, retreating from the Kharkov region?
      1. +3
        18 September 2022
        Yes, who would doubt that now they will take the dead from all over the world, and then European officials will be taken to this museum ((((
    2. +4
      18 September 2022
      Worthy disciples of Goebbels. The worse the lie, the faster they will believe.
    3. +4
      18 September 2022
      "The script was written for Bucha a long time ago, now we need to repeat it"
      How else have they not been portrayed in Izyum! "Director Zelensky personally came!"
      And such a "cinema" will be in any city left by the Russian troops. Don't leave, for God's sake! After all, people believed in you so much!
      1. +1
        18 September 2022
        Everything will be much worse. They quickly learn from their mistakes. Alas, we are losing the information war. Even in Russia.
        1. Kim
          +1
          19 September 2022
          especially on the forums
          "The General Staff are idiots, the command is to shoot", etc.
          couch warriors of light...
    4. +2
      18 September 2022
      Wait for Butch "it will seem like childish talk." Now they will attract such Hollywood that we gasp. There will be witnesses and those who escaped from "Russian murderers."
    5. +1
      18 September 2022
      It won't work anymore. By the way, yesterday the West admitted that all the actions of the White Helmets in Syria were staged))
      1. +1
        18 September 2022
        Quote: chingachguc
        It won't work anymore.

        still how it goes, read the Western media, the more incredible the lie, the faster they will believe in it
        Russians need to be equated with animals that can be killed, this is exactly what the West is doing now
    6. +2
      18 September 2022
      everyone was surprised!!!
      otherwise when it all started with the "regrouping" it was not clear
    7. 0
      19 September 2022
      However, I must say that the Italian news is talking about the found bodies. Unlike what you write, this case is no match for Butcha. Three elements in particular are wake-up calls: the orderly nature of many burials; the presence of coffins rather than mass graves and the explicit indication of the location of the burials, in contrast to the disorder of Bucha; finally, the uncertainty of the nationality of many of the victims. It cannot be denied that among the buried there may be Russian soldiers.
      Thus, most of the deaths are related to the bombings. For some dead, therefore not for all, we are talking about the dead found with their hands tied.
      While waiting for new elements, Izyum nonetheless reminds us of the madness and brutality of the conflict that has engulfed Ukraine and Russia. In which, in the fog of war, all sides come out, wounded in their own way, which has caused hatred and divisions that are difficult to heal in a short time.
    8. TIR
      +1
      19 September 2022
      Judging by the photo and the inscription on the cross, these corpses lay for a long time and decomposed in the heat in the summer. For this reason, no one began to engage in identification. Most likely there were already bones in the remnants of the skin with an unbearable cadaverous smell. All the same, in the summer there was a slow advance and the bodies could lie in no man's land for months. This is how I understand the bodies of those who are listed as missing in the ukrosvodka
    9. 0
      22 September 2022
      A highly anticipated performance. Will there be awkward confessions later, like it was after Bucha?
    10. -1
      22 September 2022
      In the Russophobic society of Western Europe, you can believe in anything. The West is waging a psychological war against Russia, and, unfortunately, we have big gaps here. I have little contact with Russian politicians and do not explain what is true and what is false. There is no friendly country on our side. What do Serbian newspapers write and that it is a friendly state. It is difficult to defend Russia. (I'm doing it) am

    "Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

    “Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Военное обозрение

Киевский режим пытается превратить события в Изюме в «Бучу-2»

14
Киевский режим пытается превратить события в Изюме в «Бучу-2»

Киевская пропаганда. Сколько раз в статьях использовалась эта фраза? Тысяча, десять тысяч, сто тысяч? Да сколько угодно. Только именно киевская пропаганда, над культивированием которой работает, по сути, весь коллективный Запад с его машиной пропагандистских СМИ, продолжает рисовать то, что, по мнению киевского режима, должно вызывать особый резонанс у рядового зарубежного обывателя и на основании этого помогать режиму получать дальнейшую военную помощь и финансовую поддержку.


Одним из образчиков киевской пропаганды становятся харьковские территории, которые за последние пару недель перешли под украинский контроль. Среди них – обнаружение массовых захоронений в Изюме на юго-востоке Харьковской области. Сначала представители режима заявляли о 400 телах, потом о 440, теперь уже о тысяче. Причём заявления делаются примерно такого формата: «Найденные тела после пыток, совершённых русскими оккупантами». Доказательства? Да бросьте! Какие ещё вам нужны доказательства, ведь джентльменам верят на слово.

Итак, во что предлагает поверить киевская пропаганда? Например, в то, что российские войска «пытали и убивали мирных жителей и украинских военнопленных», а потом вдруг, решив скрыть «злодеяния», хоронили этих людей по христианскому обычаю, устанавливая деревянные кресты, ещё и указывая на то, кто похоронен (если личность была установлена). Ну а как, скажите, ещё скрыть «злодеяния»… Тот факт, что хоронили в том числе украинские военных, тела которых с передовой так и не стали забирать «побратимы», в Киеве никто не обсуждает. Просто потому, что это не вписывается в парадигму оказания давления на Запад для признания России «спонсором терроризма». Для этого киевский режим пытается превратить Изюм в «Бучу-2».

На Западе таким подробностям внимания, конечно, уделять крупные СМИ не станут. Но трезвые зёрна анализа всё же пробиваются ростками наружу. Например, анализ от Анатолия Шария:

14 комментариев
Объявление

Подписывайтесь на наш Телеграм-канал, регулярно дополнительные сведения о спецоперации на Украине, большое количество информации, видеоролики, то что не попадает на сайт: https://t.me/topwar_official

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Грэг Миллер
    Грэг Миллер 18 сентября 2022 16:14
    +10
    А что, наши расчитывали на что-то другое, отступая с Харьковщины?
    1. Silver99
      Silver99 18 сентября 2022 16:28
      +3
      Да кто бы сомневался, сейчас они со всей неньки убиенных свезут, а потом европейских чиновников в этот музей возить будут ((((
  2. Бородач
    Бородач 18 сентября 2022 16:15
    +4
    Достойные ученики Геббельса. Чем страшнее ложь, тем быстрее поверят.
  3. Егоза
    Егоза 18 сентября 2022 16:25
    +4
    "Сценарий давно написан еще для Бучи, теперь надо повторить"
    Как еще в Изюме не изобразили! "Режиссер Зеленский лично приезжал!"
    И такое "кино" будет в любом городе, оставленном войсками РФ. Не уходите, ради Бога! Ведь люди в вас так верили!
    1. Михаил Маслов
      Михаил Маслов 18 сентября 2022 16:39
      +1
      Все будет гораздо хуже.Они быстро учатся на ошибках.Увы информационную войну мы проигрываем.Даже в России.
      1. kim
        kim 19 сентября 2022 03:29
        +1
        особенно на форумах
        "Генштаб идиоты, командование расстрелять" и пр.
        диванные воены света ...
  4. Михаил Маслов
    Михаил Маслов 18 сентября 2022 16:37
    +2
    Подаждите Буча "детским лепетом покажется".Сейчас привлекут такой Голливуд,что ахнем.Будут и в идео и свидетели и спасшиеся от "русских убийц."
  5. chingachguc
    chingachguc 18 сентября 2022 16:43
    +2
    Не получится уже. Кстати, вчера запад признал, что все акции Белых Касок в Сирии были инсценировкой ))
    1. Василенко Владимир
      Василенко Владимир 18 сентября 2022 21:18
      +1
      Цитата: chingachguc
      Не получится уже.

      еще как получится, почитайте западные СМИ, чем невероятнее ложь, тем быстрее в неё поверят
      русских нужно прировнять к животным которых можно убивать именно этим сейчас запад и занимается
  6. Василенко Владимир
    Василенко Владимир 18 сентября 2022 17:54
    +2
    вот все удивились!!!!
    а то когда все начиналось с "перегруппировкой" это было не понятно
  7. Decimalegio
    Decimalegio 19 сентября 2022 10:23
    0
    Однако должен сказать, что в итальянских новостях идет речь о найденных телах. В отличие от того, что вы пишите, этот случай не идет ни в какое сравнение с Бучей. Три элемента, в частности, являются тревожными звоночками: упорядоченный характер многих захоронений; наличие гробов, а не братских могил и явное указание места захоронений в противоположность беспорядку Бучи; наконец, неопределенность национальности многих погибших. Нельзя отрицать, что среди захороненных могут быть и российские солдаты.
    Таким образом, большая часть смертей связана с бомбардировками. Для некоторых мертвых, следовательно, не для всех, мы говорим о мертвых, найденных со связанными руками.
    В ожидании новых элементов Изюм тем не менее напоминает нам о безумии и жестокости конфликта, охватившего Украину и Россию. В котором, в тумане войны, все стороны выходят, по-своему, ранеными, что вызвало ненависть и разногласия, которые трудно залечить за короткое время.
  8. МДП
    МДП 19 сентября 2022 19:48
    +1
    Судя по фото и надписи на кресте, эти трупы лежали давно и летом разложились на жаре. Опознанием никто не стал заниматься по этой причине. Там уже скорее всего были кости в остатках кожи с невыносимым трупным запахом. Все таки летом было медленное продвижение и тела могли месяцами лежать в нейтральной полосе. Это как понимаю тела тех, кто в укросводках числится пропавшим безвести
  9. Munhausen
    Munhausen 22 сентября 2022 09:43
    0
    Очень ожидаемое представление. Будут ли потом неловкие признания как это было после Бучи?
  10. Altmann
    Altmann 22 сентября 2022 20:07
    0
    В русофобском обществе Западной Европы верить можно во что угодно. Запад ведет против России психологическую войну, и, к сожалению, у нас здесь большие пробелы. Я мало общаюсь с политиками России и не объясняю, что правда, а что ложь. На нашей стороне нет дружественной страны. Что пишут газеты Сербии и что это дружественное государство. Трудно защищать Россию. (Я делаю это) am