Military Review

About the gas OPEC and the gas secret of Donbass

15
About the gas OPEC and the gas secret of Donbass

Where there is no place for OPEC



Russia, as you know, is not a member of OPEC, a cartel that unites oil exporters, but has been cooperating with it for a long time and for the most part successfully, especially recently. However, we are in no hurry to join OPEC, fearing direct, if not enslaving, dependence.

With gas, the situation regarding the creation of some kind of analogue of OPEC, on the one hand, is simpler, since there are simply fewer participants with their own interests. And they are all pretty big. But on the other hand, it is much more difficult, because it is difficult to manipulate this market due to very limited transportation options.

It is very difficult to fight against such pipes as several of our streams, including two "Northern" ones, with liquefied gas. But after all, Russia is interested in the development of LNG almost as much as the United States and other potential participants in the gas OPEC.

However, any effective cartel in the gas sector without the same Americans, as is the case with oil, is simply unrealistic. Liquefied gas, unlike pipeline gas, can be obtained even in the middle of the Pacific Ocean, there are already projects, and its flows can be regulated, if desired, almost without problems.

It should be noted here that there is a Russian contribution to the American achievements in LNG exports. Although who will tell you (it seems to us that no one) how much LNG they have recently bought from the Russians one way or another for their purely US exports.

Iraq, Libya, Syria, Ukraine - further everywhere


We wrote about the redistribution of the gas market as soon as there were reports of the upcoming US leadership in terms of gas exports both through pipes and in the form of LNG (So that's why they choked Nord Stream).

So, American gas companies, none of which can compare with the mighty Gazprom by external signs, have received at the moment almost everything they could wish for.

Here you have the volumes of practically guaranteed sales, and extremely favorable prices, and even stock quotes growing by leaps and bounds on the stock exchanges. But the main thing is still not this. They received a very flexible and oversaturated market, poorly controlled in terms of sales channels.

The gas market is increasingly beginning to resemble drug markets, a priori illegal, and weapons, illegal only partially, but quite enough to get rich on them. And all this is a continuation of trends that began to appear not so long ago, but were launched almost immediately after the collapse of the USSR and the socialist system.

For many years now, the United States has been surprisingly consistent in its policy of creating the largest possible number of fluctuation zones around the world. The Arab Spring, the color revolutions, the permanent expansion of NATO, and much more, little by little. Washington clearly operates on the principle of catching fish in troubled waters.

Any stable political regimes are categorically contraindicated for such a player. And wherever such regimes can be undermined, or better, completely eliminated, they are trying to do so. Iraq, assassination of Saddam Hussein, Libya. Didn't pass in Syria? Failed in Afghanistan? But after all, the fluctuation zone both there and there has been for a very long time and, it seems, for a very long time.

How to prevent the transformation of "our Ukraine" into such a zone - who knows. Although I really hope he knows. Do I need to remind you what a colossal market for the illegal trade in weapons and everything around it has now been turned not so much by the NWO zone as by the "square" itself?

There is no doubt that everything is in order there and in terms of the drug market, and even in the food market, now you can “play enough” to your heart's content. And the bombing of the Zaporizhzhya nuclear power plant is not just stupid nuclear blackmail, but direct pressure on the electricity market, which for some reason, in Russia, despite the reform and collapse of RAO UES “according to Chubais”, is much cheaper than in Europe.

The last secret of Donbass


Many knowledge, as you know, only multiply sorrows. Today, this truth, known to ancient philosophers, is more relevant than ever. The percentage of educated people goes off scale not only in developed countries, which greatly complicates the manipulation of public opinion.

However, it is clear that the recipes of Goebbels are not forgotten, and we, by the way, too. In this case, no one even forces the world media to lie directly, it is quite enough to competently dispense portions of the truth. And not necessarily all.

You can simply remind less often that those lands into which two Slavic armies are now biting represent truly colossal wealth. And not only in the foreseeable future - at least the same Zaporozhye NPP is worth something, but also in a more distant future.

And this is not only about water, and not about potential agricultural resources - the main prize should be considered the notorious shale deposits of the Donbass and its environs. Previously, many considered it pointless to write about them because of the very dubious prospects, as well as environmental problems. Production technologies there were generally compared with terrorism.


Today, all this is forgotten, the analysis of the local shale flights was actually carried out not so long ago and on the pages of VO (Shale gas of Ukraine). Pay attention to the "red line" on the map - this is not the border of the republics, but the dividing line, more precisely - the front on February 24th.

With the current almost unbridled rise in prices for hydrocarbon raw materials, the Yuzovskoye field, like its neighboring smaller ones, is turning from unprofitable into profitable, like little else. And as soon as they are taken seriously, new changes in the global oil and gas solitaire will be simply inevitable. In whose favor? We have been waiting for an answer to this question for more than six months.
Author:
15 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Dmitry Karabanov
    Dmitry Karabanov 22 September 2022 11: 12
    +3
    Yes, unfortunately "politics is a continuation of the economy."
  2. Myths
    Myths 22 September 2022 11: 23
    +1
    Judging by the map of shale gas deposits, it becomes clear why they need the east and Kharkiv so much. But even before that, it was clear that the entire territory was needed, but the inhabitants were not particularly.
    1. Ingushetia
      Ingushetia 22 September 2022 13: 37
      -5
      Quote from Mitos
      Judging by the map of shale gas deposits, it becomes clear why they need the east and Kharkiv so much.

      That's how Poltava is full of gas.
      1. Myths
        Myths 22 September 2022 14: 53
        +1
        You understand what threatens the extraction of shale on fertile lands. Will you buy bottled water too?
        1. Ingushetia
          Ingushetia 22 September 2022 16: 54
          -4
          What about fertile land? There is no slate in Poltava.
  3. rocket757
    rocket757 22 September 2022 11: 29
    +2
    You can simply remind less often that those lands into which two Slavic armies are now biting represent truly colossal wealth. And not only in the foreseeable future - at least the same Zaporozhye NPP is worth something, but also in a more distant future.
    . If you think about it, look at all the achievements, technologies that already exist and did not find mass application only because they could not, at first, bring enough profit to those who could implement them !!!
    And what about it now???
    And now, everything is different, because the trend, the rise in prices for generated energy, large, even more expensive technologies are becoming PROFITABLE, PROFITABLE!
    True, there is a nuance ... expensive energy is inaccessible to poor countries, and they use / buy it less, everyone is trying to save!
    In general, we can assume that a more efficient use of fossil fuels will lead to a reduction in its consumption, this is one .... and then there are two, three, four!
    In general, countries that are engaged in the production and sale of such an energy resource should prepare in advance !!!
    In general, the topic is interesting, extensive, IMPORTANT!
  4. Maks1995
    Maks1995 22 September 2022 11: 41
    +2
    They wrote for a long time, but quietly like that ...
    The LDNR has the largest shale gas field in Europe.
    And Ukraine was going to develop it with the next price increase in 08, 014 without Gazprom ...
    Who will like this? Naturally, they did not tolerate ...
    Since then, Polite People without insignia began to roam there ...
    Imperialism in the yard, everything is clear

    Now, the stump is clear, all articles about the dangers of shale mining have been forgotten. Gazprom is official, but rumor has it in the LDNR ...
    And the words about the "non-partition" of Ukraine are forgotten. Look how much, according to the article (and others), there are resources ...
    Money doesn't smell, capitalism is in the yard...
    1. rocket757
      rocket757 22 September 2022 15: 36
      +2
      In Russia, the method of hydraulic fracturing for gas production has been used for a long time ... not as intensive as it is practiced in minke whales, because there are enough fields where the impact of such intensity is not necessary!
      Just look at what products chemical enterprises produce / supply to Gazprom and everything becomes clear ....
      We release it and everyone who is interested knows why and who uses it. So sho ... "money" smells / stinks, brrr, trust me.
      By the way, the construction of a couple of new workshops / production facilities has begun at the plant! Guess for whom they will produce "chemistry" there.
      1. Maks1995
        Maks1995 22 September 2022 21: 06
        +1
        I believe. I believe you.
        You are wrong about money, IMHO. They don't smell in Moscow, or in the Gazpom Towers...
        And with you, just like in some Chelyabinsk, is it really money .....
        1. rocket757
          rocket757 22 September 2022 21: 32
          0
          Moscow, the capital is a concentrate of everything and everyone ... I would say, all kinds of human vices, but this does not differ in any way from other capitals of the same kind!
          I would say that here, on the periphery, the air is cleaner, but, the city of GREAT CHEMISTRY, we smell not of roses and meadow flowers, very often, alas. Only happiness, to escape to the Volga Akhtuba floodplain, interfluve, the land of lakes, rivers and other things !!!
          And at the expense of money, everything is clear here ... they look at our pennies, capital things with a smile, dismissively ... as in other countries, the same thing.
          That's how we live.
    2. gromit
      gromit 23 September 2022 09: 13
      +3
      The main reason for the war was the contradictions between the two coalitions of European powers - the Entente (Russia, England and France) and. The Triple Alliance (Germany, Austria-Hungary and Italy), caused by the intensification of the struggle for the redistribution of already divided colonies, spheres of influence and markets.

      This has never happened before, and here it is again.
  5. Nikolay Malyugin
    Nikolay Malyugin 22 September 2022 13: 53
    +5
    The more talk about lithium, gas in the bowels of Ukraine, the more the justice of military operations is destroyed. Ukrainians think that ours will replace the local oligarchs. And to be honest, many of us also think.
    1. rocket757
      rocket757 22 September 2022 15: 45
      +1
      So a whole set / bunch of interest, wishlist ...
      However, the reluctance/fear of having a nearby territory with an aggressive population is also an argument that cannot be bypassed.
      In truth, the liberation wars, the people's liberation wars, are left somewhere in the past.
      Such is the world, such are the interests of states ... I’d better keep silent about the peoples.
    2. Kim
      Kim 23 September 2022 08: 06
      -1
      "a marriage of convenience is strong if the calculation is right"
      why not ? The states fought many wars because they profited from all the wars
      why not learn?
      1. Nikolay Malyugin
        Nikolay Malyugin 23 September 2022 09: 16
        0
        kim. From whom we just did not learn. Everything is not for the future. To be like America, you have to start everything, like in America. There, unlike in Europe and Russia, public opinion is zero. If you want to be a god, be. No one is interested in your desire.

Военное обозрение

Про газовую ОПЕК и газовую тайну Донбасса

15
Про газовую ОПЕК и газовую тайну Донбасса

Там, где не место ОПЕК



Россия, как известно, не член ОПЕК – картеля, объединяющего экспортёров нефти, но сотрудничает с ним давно и по большей части успешно, особенно в последнее время. Однако вступать в ОПЕК мы не торопимся, опасаясь прямой, если не сказать кабальной, зависимости.

С газом ситуация по части создания некоего аналога ОПЕК, с одной стороны, проще, поскольку участников со своими интересами там элементарно меньше. И все довольно крупные. Но с другой – намного сложнее, потому что манипулировать на этом рынке затруднительно из-за очень ограниченных возможностей транспортировки.

Против таких труб, как несколько наших потоков, в том числе два «Северных», со сжиженным газом выступать весьма сложно. Но ведь в развитии СПГ Россия заинтересована почти так же сильно, как те же США и другие потенциальные участники газовой ОПЕК.

Однако сколько-нибудь эффективно работающий картель в газовой сфере без тех же американцев, как это имеет место с нефтью, просто нереален. Сжиженный газ, в отличие от трубопроводного, можно и получить хоть посреди Тихого океана, проекты уже есть, и его потоки разрешено при желании регулировать почти без проблем.

Нельзя тут не отметить, что в американских достижениях по экспорту СПГ есть и российский вклад. Хотя кто вам скажет (нам кажется, что никто), сколько СПГ они за последнее время так или иначе перекупили у русских под их, сугубо штатовский, экспорт.

Ирак, Ливия, Сирия, Украина – далее везде


О переделе на газовом рынке мы написали, как только появились сообщения о грядущем лидерстве США в плане экспорта газа и по трубам, и в виде СПГ (Так вот зачем они душили «Северный поток»).

Итак, американские газовые компании, ни одна из которых ни в какое сравнение с могучим «Газпромом» по внешним признакам идти не может, получили на данный момент почти всё, чего только могли пожелать.

Тут вам и объёмы практически гарантированного сбыта, и предельно выгодные цены, и даже растущие как на дрожжах котировки акций на биржах. Но главное всё-таки не это. Они получили очень гибкий и перенасыщенный, слабо контролируемый по части каналов купли-продажи рынок.

Газовый рынок всё больше начинает напоминать рынки наркотиков, априори нелегальные, и оружия, нелегальные только частично, но вполне достаточно, чтобы на них обогащаться. И всё это – продолжение тенденций, которые стали проявляться не так давно, но запущены были практически сразу после распада СССР и системы социализма.

Вот уже многие годы США на удивление последовательно гнут свою линию на создание по миру максимально возможного числа зон флуктуации. Арабская весна, цветные революции, перманентное расширение НАТО и ещё многое так, по мелочи. Вашингтон совершенно однозначно действует по принципу ловли рыбки в мутной воде.

Сколько-нибудь устойчивые политические режимы такому игроку категорически противопоказаны. И везде, где такие режимы можно расшатать, а лучше – и вовсе устранить, это пытаются сделать. Ирак, убийство Саддама Хусейна, Ливия. В Сирии не прошло? Не получилось в Афганистане? Но ведь зона флуктуации и там и там уже очень давно и, кажется, весьма надолго.

Как не допустить превращения в такую зону «нашей Украины» – кто знает. Хотя очень хочется надеяться, что знает. Надо ли напоминать, в какой колоссальный рынок нелегальной торговли оружием и всем, что вокруг него, сейчас превращена не столько зона СВО, сколько сама «незалежная»?

Нет никаких сомнений, что там и по части рынка наркоты всё в полном порядке, да ещё и на продовольственном рынке теперь «наиграться» можно вволю. А бомбёжки Запорожской АЭС – это не просто тупой ядерный шантаж, а прямое давление на рынок электроэнергии, которая в России почему-то, невзирая на реформу и развал РАО ЕЭС «по Чубайсу», стоит намного дешевле, чем в той же Европе.

Последний секрет Донбасса


Многие знания, как известно, только умножают печали. Сегодня эта истина, известная ещё античным философам, актуальна как никогда. Процент образованных зашкаливает уже не только в развитых странах, что резко осложняет манипуляции общественным мнением.

Впрочем, понятно, что рецепты Геббельса не забыты, и у нас, между прочим, тоже. В таком случае мировые СМИ никто даже не заставляет прямо врать, вполне достаточно грамотно дозировать порции правды. И не обязательно всей.

Можно просто пореже напоминать, что те земли, в которые сейчас вгрызаются две славянских армии, представляют собой поистине колоссальное богатство. Причём не только в обозримом будущем – хотя бы та же Запорожская АЭС чего стоит, но и в более отдалённой перспективе.

И речь не только о воде, и не о потенциальных аграрных ресурсах – главным призом надо считать пресловутые сланцевые залежи Донбасса и окрестностей. Писать о них раньше многие считали бессмысленным из-за весьма сомнительных перспектив, а также проблем с экологией. Технологии добычи там вообще сравнивали с терроризмом.


Сегодня обо всём этом забыто, разбор тамошних сланцевых полётов фактически проведён не так давно и на страницах ВО (Сланцевый газ Украины). Обратите внимание на «красную черту» на карте – это не граница республик, а линия раздела, точнее – фронта на 24 февраля.

С нынешним почти безудержным ростом цен на углеводородное сырьё Юзовское месторождение, как и соседние с ним менее крупные, из убыточных превращаются в рентабельные, как мало что иное. И как только за них серьёзно возьмутся, новые изменения уже в мировом нефтегазовом пасьянсе будут просто неизбежны. В чью пользу? Ответа на этот вопрос мы ждём уже больше полугода.
Автор:
15 комментариев
Объявление

Подписывайтесь на наш Телеграм-канал, регулярно дополнительные сведения о спецоперации на Украине, большое количество информации, видеоролики, то что не попадает на сайт: https://t.me/topwar_official

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Дмитрий Карабанов
    Дмитрий Карабанов 22 сентября 2022 11:12
    +3
    Да, к сожалению "политика - это продолжение экономики".
  2. Mitos
    Mitos 22 сентября 2022 11:23
    +1
    Если судить по карте залежей сланцевого газа, становится понятно зачем им так необходим именно восток и Харков. Но это и до сво было понятно, что вся территория нужна, а вот жители не особо.
    1. Ингушетия
      Ингушетия 22 сентября 2022 13:37
      -5
      Цитата: Mitos
      Если судить по карте залежей сланцевого газа, становится понятно зачем им так необходим именно восток и Харков.

      Так-то и на Полтаве полно газа.
      1. Mitos
        Mitos 22 сентября 2022 14:53
        +1
        Вы же понимаете чем грозит добыча сланца на плодородных землях. Воду тоже из бутылок покупать будут?
        1. Ингушетия
          Ингушетия 22 сентября 2022 16:54
          -4
          Причём тут плодородные земли? На Полтаве не сланец.
  3. rocket757
    rocket757 22 сентября 2022 11:29
    +2
    Можно просто пореже напоминать, что те земли, в которые сейчас вгрызаются две славянских армии, представляют собой поистине колоссальное богатство. Причём не только в обозримом будущем – хотя бы та же Запорожская АЭС чего стоит, но и в более отдалённой перспективе.
    . Если подумать, посмотреть на все достижения, технологии, которые уже есть и не находили массового применения только потому, что не могли, на первых порах приносить достаточно прибыли, тем, кто мог бы их реализовать!!!
    А как с этим сейчас???
    А сейчас, все по другому, потому как тенденция, рост цен на вырабатываемую энергию, большие, даже более дорогие технологии становятся РЕНТАБЕЛЬНЫМИ, ВЫГОДНЫМИ!
    Правда есть нюанс ... дорогая энергия малодоступны для бедных стран, да и используют/покупают ее меньше, все стараются экономить!
    В общем, можно предположить, что более эффективное использование ископаемого топлива приведет к сокращению потребления её, это раз .... а там ещё это два, три, четыре!
    В общем, странам которые занимаются добычей и продажей такого, энергетического ресурса, стоит готовится заранее!!!
    В общем, тема интересная, обширная, ВАЖНАЯ!
  4. Макс1995
    Макс1995 22 сентября 2022 11:41
    +2
    Таки давно писали, но тихонько так...
    В ЛДНР крупнейшее в Европе месторождение сланцевого газа.
    И Украина его собралась разрабатывать при очередном росте цен в 08, 014 году без Газпрома...
    Кому такое понравится? Естественно ,не стерпели...
    С тех пор там и начали шастать Вежливые Люди без знаков различия...
    Империализм на дворе , все понятно

    Теперь же, ясен пень, забыты все статьи о вреде сланцевой добычи. Газпром официально, а в ЛДНР по слухам она есть...
    И о "неразделе" Украины забыты слова. Вон сколько, по статье (и других), там ресурсов...
    Деньги не пахнут, капитализм на дворе...
    1. rocket757
      rocket757 22 сентября 2022 15:36
      +2
      В России используется метод гидроразрыва для добычи газа, давно ... не такой интенсивный, как практикуют в полосатики, потому как достаточно месторождений, где воздействие такой интенсивности не обязательно!
      Просто посмотреть какую продукцию химические предприятия выпускаю/поставляют Газпрому и все становится понятно ....
      У нас оное выпускают и все кому интересно знает, зачем и кто её использует. Так шо ... "деньги" пахнут/воняют, бр р р как, уж поверьте.
      Кстати, на заводе начато строительство пары новых цехов/производств! Догадаетесь для кого там "химию" выпускать будут.
      1. Макс1995
        Макс1995 22 сентября 2022 21:06
        +1
        Верю. Вам - верю.
        только насчет денег ошибаетесь, имхо. Не пахнут они в Москве, или в Башнях Газпома...
        А у Вас, так же как в каком нибудь Челябинске, так разве это деньги.....
        1. rocket757
          rocket757 22 сентября 2022 21:32
          0
          Москва, столица концентрат всего и всякого ... я б сказал, всяческих людских пороков, но она этим никак не отличается от других, таких же столиц!
          Сказал бы, что у нас, на переферии воздух чище, но, город БОЛЬШОЙ ХИМИИ, не розами и луговыми цветами у нас пахнет, очень часто, увы. Только и счастье, сбежать в Волго Ахтубинскую пойму, междуречье, край озёр, речушек и прочего!!!
          А на счёт денег, тут все понятно ... на наши гроши, столичные штучки глядят с улыбкой, пренебрежительно ... как и в других странах, тож самое.
          Так и живём.
    2. Gromit
      Gromit 23 сентября 2022 09:13
      +3
      Главной причиной войны стали противоречия между двумя коалициями европейских держав – Антантой (Россия, Англия и Франция) и. Тройственным союзом (Германия, Австро-Венгрия и Италия), вызванные обострением борьбы за передел уже поделенных колоний, сфер влияния и рынков сбыта.

      Никогда такого не было и вот опять.(
  5. Николай Малюгин
    Николай Малюгин 22 сентября 2022 13:53
    +5
    Чем больше разговоров про литий,газ в недрах Украины,тем больше разрушается справедливость военных действий. Украинцы думают,что на смену местным олигархам придут наши. И что греха таить,многие и у нас также думают.
    1. rocket757
      rocket757 22 сентября 2022 15:45
      +1
      Так целый набор/куча заинтересованности, хотелок ...
      Впрочем, нежелание/опасение иметь рядом территорию, с агрессивно настроенным населением, это тоже аргумент, который обойти никак.
      По правде освободительные, народно освободительные войны, это осталось где то там, в прошлом.
      Таков мир, таковы интересы государств ... про народы лучше промолчу.
    2. kim
      kim 23 сентября 2022 08:06
      -1
      "брак по расчёту крепок, если расчёт правильный"
      почему бы и нет ? Штаты вели много войн, потому что от всех войон получали прибыль
      почему б не поучиться ?
      1. Николай Малюгин
        Николай Малюгин 23 сентября 2022 09:16
        0
        kim. У кого мы только не учились. Все не впрок.Чтобы быть как Америка,надо все начинать,как в Америке. Там в отличии от Европы и России общественное мнение ран нулю.Хочешь быть богом-будь.Никого твое желание не интересует.