Military Review

Ilya Galinsky: The revival of Great Russia may begin from the Transdniestria Eurasian region

10
Ilya Galinsky: The revival of Great Russia may begin from the Transdniestria Eurasian regionThe initiative of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Pridnestrovskaia Moldavskaia Respublika on the creation of a “Eurasian region of Transnistria” and Ilya Galinsky, director of the Research Institute for Strategic Analysis and Forecasting (Tiraspol), commented on October 19 for the REGNUM news agency on negotiations on the issue between Tiraspol and Moscow.

The political leadership of Transnistria has recently boldly put forward and justifies the need for new constructive ideas important for the viability of the state in the context of embedding Transdniestria into global unifying structures, primarily in the Eurasian socio-political and economic space. It is in this aspect, as the realization of the will of the Transdniestrian people, expressed at national referendums, that the proposal of the Transdniestrian Foreign Ministry on the possible creation of the Eurasian region Transnistria should be considered.

Of course, this is not just some populist slogan used to solve any PR problems. In our opinion, this is once again a publicly declared geostrategic choice of both the Transnistrian people and their lawfully elected state power: Russia, the Eurasian political, socio-economic and humanitarian space.

The only question is that this, of course, a progressive and constructive idea, was not only heard and approved by the top political leadership of Russia, but also translated into practical implementation. However, taking into account the special place occupied by Transnistria in the world system of states, including the lack of its de jure internationally recognized status and a common border with Russia, this path may cause quite predictable difficulties and obstacles in the face of its geographical neighbors: Moldova and Of Ukraine. It is hard to imagine that the current pro-European and pro-NATO leaders of Moldova, who are geopolitically oriented towards the United States and the European Union and working to the maximum on the "reintegration" of Transnistria into Moldova, would so calmly "allow" Transnistria to turn into a Eurasian region, having lost its own in this case, even if only visible, but "legal legitimacy." It is very problematic that these pro-Western authorities would allow the "Russian-speaking" regions of the Republic of Moldova to join the possible "Eurasian region", especially on equal terms with Transnistria. In this context, it seems to be no secret to anyone that the Moldovan authorities utter beautiful phrases about the need to bring the two banks of the Dniester closer, but in fact they are doing everything to prevent this convergence from happening. An example of this is their position on the opening of a Russian consulate in Transnistria. Of course, Russia could calmly “spit” on the opinion of Moldova if it is outside the framework of Russian national interests, as is often done in similar situations by the United States. But it is possible that the political leadership of Russia for such a decisive action is not yet fully prepared and is waiting for any "final" confirmation of Moldova’s double play or fictitiousness of the declared neutral status. Although, in our opinion, evidence of this is more than enough. Especially, as regards Moldova’s participation in various NATO programs and projects and the NATO control of the Moldovan defense space. It should only seriously analyze all this.

It is also not difficult to imagine the possible reaction of Ukraine to the creation of the Eurasian region “Transnistria”, taking into account the existence of a common border between the countries, and its declared desire to join the European Union. Again, and this is not a big secret for knowledgeable political experts, a strict demand was placed before Ukraine by the EU leadership - a mandatory condition for the rapprochement between Ukraine and the EU should be maximum support for Moldova’s “reintegration” policy of Transdniestria, including support for all restrictive measures, against the people of Transnistria. In other words, modern Ukraine, which conducts its geopolitics largely under the dictation of the “Euro” and “American” commissars, will insist on exclusively Moldovan jurisdiction over the possible future Eurasian region “Transnistria”. Which, of course, is unacceptable not only for the people of Transnistria, but also for its political class.

Does this mean that the creation of the Eurasian region "Transnistria" is not feasible? Of course no. And perhaps feasible. The quickest and easiest solution to the problem would certainly be the official recognition of Transnistria by Russia (following the example of Abkhazia and South Ossetia). Russia has plenty of arguments for this. Here is the illegal withdrawal of the Moldavian SSR from the Soviet Union in the past, with gross violations of the relevant Law 1990 of the year and, accordingly, the deprivation of the right of the Transdniestrian people to self-determination. Also in this series is the still not reversed decision of the Moldovan Parliament on the legal insolvency of the consequences of the Molotov-Ribbentrop Pact. Here, there are also gross violations of the fundamental rights and freedoms of 170 by thousands of Russian citizens living in Transnistria by the Moldovan authorities. Finally - these are the results of the national referendum 2006 of the year, which showed that all Transdniestria for their independent state wanted Russia (17 September 2006 of the year, a referendum was held in the Pridnestrovian Moldavian Republic, which resulted in more than 97% of voters in favor of independence of Transnistria from Moldova and subsequently joining Russia - REGNUM comment).

Another, more painless, in our opinion, through the creation of the Eurasian region "Transnistria" can be the practical legalization of the decisions of the Madrid Convention 1980 of the year, their transfer to the Eurasian space. Namely, according to the Convention, subjects that do not have a legally approved status can become equal participants of the Euroregions (to the question, if Russia is not ready to consider officially Transdniestria, not de facto, but de jure state).

In any case, as they say, the political ball is on the Russian side today. The Transnistrian side is ready for any support of the Russian position. Therefore, it all depends on what political choice Russia will make in this direction, in this matter. And, perhaps, it is with this choice that the true revival of Russia as a Great Eurasian and world power will begin. Pridnestrovians are expecting a lot from a new meeting soon with Dmitry Rogozin, the representative of the Russian president for Transnistria. It is quite possible that he will bring to Pridnestrovie any practical proposals for explaining and deciding on the implementation of the substantive aspect expressed by Russian President Vladimir Putin at a youth forum in Seliger that only the Transnistrian people should determine their own future and their political status.
Originator:
http://www.regnum.ru
10 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. v53993
    v53993 22 October 2012 12: 01
    +9
    It's time to collect stones. Well, only for some reason they are scattered alone, but others have to collect it.
  2. Sasha 19871987
    Sasha 19871987 22 October 2012 12: 41
    +9
    yeah ... a lot of problems after the collapse of the USSR accumulated ... although I did not live with it, but I think it would be better if it did not break up ...
  3. IRBIS
    IRBIS 22 October 2012 13: 01
    +3
    A temporarily frozen conflict that could explode at any moment. It is still the Moldovans have enough brains not to shake the situation. But our sworn "friends" can also "help" to destabilize the situation around Russia. Ours need to think something. Although it is very difficult here - there is no common border, and you are not our helpers here.
  4. wax
    wax 22 October 2012 13: 18
    +3
    We will not give up Transnistria.
    1. S_mirnov
      S_mirnov 22 October 2012 16: 04
      +4
      Unfortunately from you comrade Vksa, now nothing depends. For at the moment, power in our country does not depend on the people. And the referendum will soon be equated with extremism! Less ponte, write what exactly are you going to do so that our country does not give Transnistria ... that nothing - then there is nothing to shake the air!
      1. starshina78
        starshina78 22 October 2012 20: 19
        0
        I agree with you 100%. While people in power in Russia do not know what they want, from whom, and for what, from whom and why, it is too early to talk about the fate of Transnistria. By their inconsistent actions, the authorities are signaling to the whole world that Russia is ready for anything, but only in words, and when it comes down to it, then into the bushes. 08.08.08 is an exception to their rules. The top understood. that if it does not provide assistance to South Ossetia, then this very top may not exist. There are a lot of examples of inconsistency. to enumerate their thankless task (who knows, that one will understand, but for those like the "wax", they will not understand anything to say for nothing, they blindly believe in the sinlessness of Putin and his entourage, and in the strength and might of Russia).
  5. Alex_AS
    Alex_AS 22 October 2012 14: 37
    -1
    The people who live there, although they voted for "the subsequent entry into Russia", are well aware that these are plans that are not destined to come true ... A dream for a brighter future ...
  6. S_mirnov
    S_mirnov 22 October 2012 16: 09
    +3
    "From the Eurasian region" Pridnestrovie "the revival of Great Russia may begin" - that's real, these Mozhalschiki got tired of it! MAY start, MAY not start! About MAY our journalists smear snot for a long time. MAY start to live better, but MIGHT not, MAY we will pick up corruption, but MAYS it us! I suggest the readers of this magazine minus a priori all articles with the word MAY in the title. I would like to read "From the Eurasian region" Transnistria " can to start The revival of Great Russia has STARTED! "It's time to disaccustom our zhurnalyug to pickle!
  7. Megatron
    Megatron 22 October 2012 17: 33
    +3
    I don’t understand that everyone is eager for the EU? Is it spread with honey? The example of the Baltic countries seems to be very revealing, with the Soviets and where they rolled into the EU. Is it not enough for others? The EU itself is cracking at the seams. Or do they want to be operid and overgrown?
  8. olegyurjewitch
    olegyurjewitch 22 October 2012 19: 32
    0
    In any case, as they say, today the political ball is on the Russian side.
    In Russian, then in Russian, only players are somehow sluggish, what are they waiting for?
  9. Goldmitro
    Goldmitro 23 October 2012 00: 22
    0
    You cannot ignore the opinion of the people of Transnistria, you cannot abandon OWN! Moreover, there is no visible line of those who want to unite with Russia, on the contrary, in the former republics there are many who want to yap at Russia, accuse it of all mortal sins on the orders of Europuppeteers and their Overseas patron. The inclusion of Pridnestrovie in the orbit of Russia will strengthen its position in Europe and in the world and will cool the ardor of excessively zealous Russophobes who rave about "great" Romania, then Poland from sea to sea, and other sixes who earn on hostility to Russia!
  10. sasha.28blaga
    sasha.28blaga 23 October 2012 05: 31
    0
    This is here, on the site, between us clever and clever, all problems without exception are solved. But in practice it turns out a little slower, and given the difference in the priorities of the problems, we will not wait for a solution to some problems.
  11. karimbaev
    karimbaev 23 October 2012 15: 22
    0
    Dreaming is not bad !!!!!
  12. Megatron
    Megatron 26 October 2012 18: 07
    0
    Eastern Ukraine + Transnistria is our everything, and let Bandera go wherever they want, they go there, even in the EU, even in Romania, to local Roma and hell Count Dracula himself at the same time! ))))

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Илья Галинский: С Евразийского региона "Приднестровье" может начаться возрождение Великой России

Илья Галинский: С Евразийского региона "Приднестровье" может начаться возрождение Великой РоссииИнициативу Министерства иностранных дел Приднестровской Молдавской Республики о создании "Евразийского региона Приднестровье" и начавшиеся переговоры на этот счет между Тирасполем и Москвой прокомментировал 19 октября для ИА REGNUM директор НИИ стратегического анализа и прогнозирования (г. Тирасполь) Илья Галинский.

Политическое руководство Приднестровья в последнее время смело выдвигает и обосновывает необходимость новых конструктивных, важных для жизнеспособности государства идей в контексте встраивания Приднестровья в общемировые объединительные структуры, прежде всего, в евразийское социо-политическое и экономическое пространство. Именно в данном аспекте, как реализацию воли приднестровского народа, высказанную на всенародных референдумах, следует рассматривать предложение МИД ПМР о возможном создании Евразийского региона "Приднестровье".

Разумеется, что это не просто некий популистский лозунг, используемый для решения каких-либо пиар-задач. По нашему мнению, это уже в который раз публично декларируемый геостратегический выбор, как приднестровского народа, так и его законно избранной государственной власти: Россия, Евразийское политическое, социо-экономическое и гуманитарное пространство.


Вопрос лишь в том, чтобы эта, безусловно, прогрессивная и конструктивная идея, была не просто услышана и одобрена высшим политическим руководством России, но и была переведена в плоскость практической реализации. Однако, учитывая особое место, занимаемое Приднестровьем в мировой системе государств, в том числе, отсутствие у нее де-юре международно признанного статуса и общей границы с Россией, на этом пути могут возникнуть вполне прогнозируемые трудности и препоны в лице ее географических соседей: Молдовы и Украины. Трудно представить, чтобы нынешние проевропейские и пронатовские руководители Молдовы, ориентирующиеся геополитически на США и Евросоюз и максимально работающие на "реинтеграцию" Приднестровья в состав Молдовы, вот так спокойно "разрешили" бы Приднестровью превратиться в Евразийский регион, лишившись в данном случае своей, пусть и лишь видимой, но "юридической легитимности". Весьма проблематично и то, что эти прозападные власти позволили бы "русскоязычным" районам Республики Молдова присоединиться к возможному "Евразийскому региону", тем более на равных с Приднестровьем условиях. В данном контексте, уже, кажется, ни для кого не является секретом то, что власти Молдовы произносят красивые фразы о необходимости сближении двух берегов Днестра, но на деле делают все, чтобы этого сближения не произошло. Примером тому является их позиция по вопросу открытия в Приднестровье российского консульства. Разумеется, Россия могла бы спокойно "наплевать" на мнение Молдовы, если оно находится вне рамок российских национальных интересов, как это часто делают в подобных ситуациях США. Но возможно, политическое руководство России к такому решительному действу пока еще не вполне готово и ждет какого-либо "окончательного" подтверждения ведения Молдовой двойной игры или фиктивности заявленного нейтрального статуса. Хотя, на наш взгляд, доказательств тому более чем достаточно. Особенно, что касается участия Молдовы во всевозможных программах и проектах НАТО и контроля натовскими структурами оборонного пространства Молдовы. Следует только серьезно все это проанализировать.

Не трудно также представить возможную реакцию Украины на создание Евразийского региона "Приднестровье", с учетом наличия общей границы между странами, и ее декларируемым стремлением войти в состав Евросоюза. Опять-таки, и это не является большим секретом для осведомленных политических экспертов, перед Украиной руководством Евросоюза было поставлено жесткое требование - обязательным условием сближения Украины и Евросоюза должна стать максимальная поддержка политики Молдовы по "реинтеграции" Приднестровья, в том числе поддержка всех ограничительных мер, направленных против народа Приднестровья. Иначе говоря, современная Украина, проводящая свою геополитику во многом под диктовку "евро" и "америко" комиссаров будет настаивать на исключительно молдавской юрисдикции над возможным будущим Евразийским регионом "Приднестровье". Что, конечно же, неприемлемо не только для народа Приднестровья, но и для его политического класса.

Означает ли это, что создание Евразийского региона "Приднестровье" неосуществимо? Разумеется, нет. И возможно, и осуществимо. Самым быстрым и легким решением проблемы, безусловно, стало бы официальное признание Приднестровья со стороны России (по примеру Абхазии и Южной Осетии). Аргументов для этого у России предостаточно. Здесь и незаконный выход в свое время из Советского Союза Молдавской ССР, с грубейшими нарушениями соответствующего Закона 1990 года и, соответственно, лишение права приднестровского народа на самоопределение. Также в этом ряду - до сих пор не отмененное решение парламента Молдовы о правовой несостоятельности последствий пакта Молотова-Риббентропа. Здесь также и грубейшие нарушения властями Молдовы основополагающих прав и свобод 170 тысяч российских граждан, проживающих в Приднестровье. Наконец - это результаты всенародного референдума 2006 года, которые показали, что все Приднестровье за свое независимое государство и хочет в Россию (17 сентября 2006 года в Приднестровской Молдавской Республике состоялся референдум, по итогам которого более 97% избирателей высказались за независимость Приднестровья от Молдавии с последующим вхождением в состав России - прим. ИА REGNUM).

Другим, более безболезненным, на наш взгляд, путем создания Евразийского региона "Приднестровье" может стать практическая легализация решений Мадридской Конвенции 1980 года, перенос их на евразийское пространство. А именно - равноправными участниками еврорегионов, согласно Конвенции, могут стать и субъекты, не имеющие юридически утвержденного статуса (к вопросу, если пока Россия не готова считать официально Приднестровье не де-факто, а де-юре государством).

В любом случае, как говорится, политический мяч сегодня находится на российской стороне. Приднестровская сторона готова к любой поддержке российской позиции. Поэтому, все зависит от того, какой политический выбор сделает Россия на данном направлении, в данном вопросе. И, может быть, именно с этого выбора и начнется подлинное возрождение России как Великой Евразийской и мировой державы. Приднестровцы очень многого ждут от скорой новой встречи с представителем президента России по Приднестровью Дмитрием Рогозиным. Вполне возможно, он привезет в Приднестровье какие-либо практические предложения по разъяснению и решения по реализации содержательного аспекта высказанной на молодежном форуме в Селигере президентом России Владимира Путина мысли о том, что только сам приднестровский народ должен определять свое будущее и свой политический статус.
Первоисточник: http://www.regnum.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 10
  1. v53993 22 октября 2012 12:01
    Пришло время собирать камни. Вот, только почему-то разбрасывают их одни, а собирать приходится другим.
  2. саша 19871987 22 октября 2012 12:41
    да уж... много проблем после развала СССР накопилось... хоть и не жил при нем,но думаю-лучше бы он не распадался...
  3. IRBIS 22 октября 2012 13:01
    Временно замороженный конфликт, который может взорваться в любую минуту. Это пока еще у молдован мозгов хватает не шатать ситуацию. Но наши "друганы" заклятые могут и "помочь" для дестабилизации обстановки вокруг России. Нашим нужно что-то думать. Хотя здесь это очень тяжко - общей границы нет, а ы нам здесь не помощники.
  4. вакса 22 октября 2012 13:18
    Приднестровье мы не отдадим.
    1. С_мирнов 22 октября 2012 16:04
      К сожалению от Вас тов. Вкса, сейчас ничего не зависит. Ибо на данный момент влсть в нашей Стране никак не зависит от Народа. А референдум скоро приравняют к экстремизму! Поменьше понтов, напишите, что конкретно Вы собираетесь сделаь для того, чтобы наша страна не отдала приднестровье... что ничего - тогда нечего сотрясать воздух!
      С_мирнов
      1. starshina78 22 октября 2012 20:19
        Согласен с Вами на все 100 . Пока у власти в России стоят люди , которые сами не знают чего хотят , от кого , и для чего , от кого и почему , то о судьбе Приднестровья говорить рано . Своими непоследовательными действиями власть дает знак всему миру , что россия готова на все , но только на словах , а как доходит до дела , то в кусты . 08.08.08 - это исключение их правил . Верхушка поняла . что если она не окажет помощь Ю.Осетии , то этой самой верхушки может и не быть . Примеров непоследовательности огромное количество . перечислять их неблагодарное дело ( кто знает , той поймет , а таким как "вакса " , все равно что - либо говорить не для чего - не поймут , они слепо верят в безгрешность Путина и его окружения , и в силу и мощь России ) .
  5. Alex_AS 22 октября 2012 14:37
    Люди, которые там живут, хоть и проголосовали за "последующее вхождение в состав России", прекрасно понимают, что это планы, которым не суждено стать былью... Мечта в светлое будущее...
    Alex_AS
  6. С_мирнов 22 октября 2012 16:09
    "С Евразийского региона "Приднестровье" может начаться возрождение Великой России" - вот реально, задолбали эти Можальщики! МОЖЕТ начаться, МОЖЕТ не начаться! Про МОЖЕТ наши журналисты давно сопли размазывают. МОЖЕТ станем жить лучше, а МОЖЕТ и не станем, МОЖЕТ заборим коррупцию, а МОЖЕТ она нас! Предлагаю читателям данного журнала минусовать априори все статьи со словом МОЖЕТ в заглавии. Хочется уже читать "С Евразийского региона "Приднестровье" может начаться НАЧАЛОСЬ возрождение Великой России!" Пора отучать наших журналюг рассусоливать!
    С_мирнов
  7. Megatron 22 октября 2012 17:33
    Не пойму, что все в это ЕС рвутся? Медом намазано что ли? Пример стран Балтии вроде как очень показателен, при было при Советах и куда они прикатились в ЕС. Другим мало? ЕС сам щас по швам трещит. Или хотят опидерсится и затолерастится?
  8. olegyurjewitch 22 октября 2012 19:32
    В любом случае, как говорится, политический мяч сегодня находится на российской стороне/.
    На российской то на российской, только игроки какие то вялые,чего ждут?
  9. Goldmitro 23 октября 2012 00:22
    Нельзя игнорировать мнение народа Приднестровья, нельзя бросать СВОИХ! Тем более, что не видно очереди из желающих объединиться с Россией, напротив в бывших республиках много желающих тявкать на Россию, обвинять её во всех смертных грехах по приказу Еврокукловодов и их Заокеанского патрона. Включение Приднестровья в орбиту России укрепит ее позиции в Европе и в мире и охладит пыл не в меру ретивых руссофобов бредящих то "великой" Румынией, то Польшей от моря до моря, и прочих шестёрок зарабатывающих на враждебности к России!
  10. sasha.28blaga 23 октября 2012 05:31
    Это здесь, на сайте, между нами умниками и умницами, все без исключения проблемы решаются. А на практике получается немного медленнее, а если учесть разницу в приоритетах проблем, то решение некоторых проблем мы с вами не дождёмся.
  11. karimbaev 23 октября 2012 15:22
    мечтать не вредно!!!!!
    karimbaev
  12. Megatron 26 октября 2012 18:07
    Восточная Украина + Приднестровье - наше всё, а бандеровцы пусть куда хотят, туда и плывут, хоть в ЕС, хоть в Румынию, к местным цыганам и черту самому графу Дракуле заодно! ))))

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня