Military Review

Iranian anti-tank missile system Dehlaviyeh

15
Iranian anti-tank missile system Dehlaviyeh
One of the first manufactured ATGM "Dehlaviye", July 2012. For demonstration, the rocket was put forward from the TPK. Photo Missilery.info



The Iranian army is armed with anti-tank missile systems of various types, produced by its own industry. One of the latest developments in this area is the Dehlaviyeh ATGM, adopted at the beginning of the last decade. It is believed that this complex is of Russian origin. The characteristic appearance and other features of the rocket indicate a copy of the Kornet-E complex or some of its ideas.

Serial sample


Apparently, the development of the future Dehlavie ATGM was carried out by Iranian industry at the turn of the XNUMXs and XNUMXs, but the existence of this project was not reported until a certain time. In an atmosphere of secrecy, design work and subsequent tests were carried out, as a result of which the complex received a recommendation for adoption.

The new ATGM was officially announced in July 2012. Then, as part of a solemn ceremony, the Iranian Minister of Defense launched the mass production of such weapons. The production of complexes was mastered by one of the enterprises of the Organization of the Aerospace Industry.

The complex was named "Dehlavie" - in honor of the city in the province of Khuzestan, where fierce battles took place in 1980. It was reported that the new ATGM has high performance characteristics, uses laser beam guidance and is capable of hitting modern Tanks with dynamic protection.


Demonstration of serial products to the leadership of the Ministry of Defense, 2012. Photo by Missilery.info

During the ceremony, already manufactured complexes and their components were demonstrated. They showed a new type of launcher, made using some ready-made units. They also revealed the appearance of a guided missile and its container.

It turned out that the Dehlaviyeh ATGM externally and, probably, in terms of the composition of the units, is similar to the Russian product 9M133 from the Kornet-E ATGM for export deliveries. As a result, versions about the Russian origin of the project appeared. According to some estimates, the Iranian complex is a simple copy of the Kornet, while others suggest some processing of the original design. However, the possibility of independent creation of ATGMs and ATGMs with an eye on the advanced foreign model was not ruled out.

Which of these versions is true is unknown. Iran claimed to have developed the ATGM independently. The Russian side, in turn, did not confirm or deny the voiced assumptions. At the same time, it is known that "Cornets" are produced only in Russia, and the license for the production of such weapons was not transferred to anyone.


Missiles without containers. Photo by ISNA

The complex is in service


The launch customer of the Dehlavie complexes was expectedly the Iranian armed forces and the Islamic Revolutionary Guard Corps. Already in 2012, they received the first batches of new weapons and began their deployment and development. In what quantities Iran ordered anti-tank systems for its needs is unknown. It can be assumed that at least hundreds of launchers and thousands of missiles for them arrived at the unit and warehouses.

In the first half of the 2015s, Iranian structures began to transfer Dehlaviyeh anti-tank systems to friendly foreign formations. At various times it was reported that Hamas, Ansar Allah, etc., had such weapons. For example, in XNUMX, the UAE army demonstrated a whole set of Iranian-made anti-tank systems, captured in Yemen or intercepted during delivery to the Houthis. Similar news did later.

According to known data, the Dehlavie complexes were actively used in almost all Middle East conflicts of the last decade. Unfortunately, there are no exact data on their use and results of launches. Nevertheless, the nature of these wars, the characteristics of the fleet of warring parties and other factors suggest the high effectiveness of the Iranian anti-tank systems.

Technical features


Dehlaviyeh is a second-generation anti-tank missile system with the ability to be used in a portable, portable or self-propelled version. A single ATGM and several variants of launchers with different features and capabilities have been developed.


Launcher for two missiles in the 2015 version. Photo Telegram / ImpNavigator

The Dehlavie missile is similar in appearance and architecture to the ammunition of the Russian Kornet. This product is in a spindle-shaped body with deployable rudders in the head section and an X-shaped tail. The head of the hull, apparently, only accommodates the steering machine. In the center are two warhead charges and a solid propellant engine. The main instruments of the control system are placed in the tail.

If Dehlavie really repeats the design of 9M133, then the diameter of this rocket should be 152 mm, length - 1,2 m, weight - approx. 26 kg. The missile is delivered in a cylindrical transport and launch container with mounts for placement on the launcher. The flight range should reach at least 5,5 km.

Iranian ATGM uses laser beam guidance - like the Kornet. The automatics of the launcher sends a laser beam to the target, and the rocket in flight tends to stay on it. The strengths of this guidance principle are well known.

For the Dehlaviyeh ATGM, the ability to destroy armored objects with dynamic protection is declared. This indicates the use of a tandem warhead with a lead and main charge. The penetration of the Iranian warhead is not named. "Kornet-E", in turn, pierces 1200 mm of homogeneous armor behind the DZ.


Modern nomenclature of man-portable launchers. Photo Mizan Online

In 2012, along with the rocket, a portable launcher on a tripod went into series. It includes a control unit with optical instruments and mounts for the TPK rocket. The control is carried out in a semi-automatic mode: the operator manually holds the aiming mark on the target, and the complex independently provides missile guidance.

In 2015, it became known about the existence of a new launcher with enhanced combat capabilities. She received a new block with optics and mounts for two TPKs, equipped with remotely controlled aiming drives. Management is carried out from the remote operator's console. The possibility of simultaneously launching two missiles at one target has been declared.

In the future, this installation was improved; mainly due to the simplification and lightening of the main units. In addition, a new version of the basic portable installation was created with the possibility of mounting and launching two missiles.

A self-propelled version of the Dehlavie ATGM has been developed. In this case, the missiles are used with the Pirooz combat module, which can be mounted on various vehicles. The module carries up to four TPKs with ATGMs and is equipped with an optical-electronic station for searching for targets and guiding missiles. In the stowed position, the module is lowered into the body of the carrier machine.


Dehlaviyeh / Pirooz ATGM based on the Aras vehicle. Photo Telegram / ImpNavigator

lucky copy


In general, the Iranian Dehlaviyeh ATGM is a fairly successful and effective example of its class. In terms of the combination of tactical and technical characteristics, this complex, at least, is not inferior to other foreign anti-tank systems created at the same time or earlier. At the same time, several options for the execution of the complex are offered, which expands its operational capabilities.

The high potential of the Dehlavie ATGM is due to several factors, and the main one is the successful choice of the existing system for copying. The Russian complex "Kornet" of the first version was created in the mid-nineties and at that time compares favorably with its main competitors. Over the past years, he has not lost his capabilities and, in general, remains an effective anti-tank weapon.

By repeating the design of the "Kornet-E", created more than 20 years ago, Iran received not the newest, but successful weapon for equipping infantry or other units. In addition, friendly foreign formations got a chance to get an effective ATGM - and this opportunity has long been realized.

It should be recalled that over the past 25 years, the Russian ATGM "Kornet" has come a long way. New versions of missiles with enhanced performance and modifications of the complex with their own characteristics were created. Such projects have clearly shown what modernization potential the complex has.


Rocket handed over to the Houthis and intercepted by UAE troops in November 2015. Photo by Conflict Armament Research

The Iranian military and gunsmiths have already taken into account the Russian experience, which led to the emergence of several variants of the Dehlaviyeh ATGM with different launchers. It is quite possible that the use of Russian ideas and concepts will continue, and the result of this will be new modifications of the missile with an increased flight range and increased power of the warhead.

Development processes


Back in the eighties, the Iranian industry showed its ability to independently produce anti-tank missile systems, although at that time it was only about copying available foreign designs. Subsequently, Iran demonstrated the possibility of independent modernization of such weapons. In addition, new foreign developments made at a different technical level were copied.

10-12 years ago, Iranian enterprises were able to copy one of the best modern anti-tank systems on the international market - the Russian Kornet-E. Then the resulting Dehlavie complex was updated and developed using available methods. All this shows that Iran has made great progress in the field of anti-tank weapons and is able to create modern missile systems, albeit with certain limitations. And the experience gained with the help of foreign samples is already being used in their own projects.
Author:
15 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. svp67
    svp67 23 September 2022 05: 21
    +2
    I hope we will not buy them from Iran ...
    1. Andrey Moskvin
      Andrey Moskvin 23 September 2022 05: 40
      +1
      God works in mysterious ways. I hope we have not sent all the Cornets for export.
    2. Vladimir_2U
      Vladimir_2U 23 September 2022 05: 51
      +1
      Quote: svp67
      I hope we will not buy them from Iran ...

      The experience of localization and import substitution would be bought ...
    3. Monster_Fat
      Monster_Fat 23 September 2022 05: 56
      +2
      Who knows who knows. By the way, I noticed one feature. In Iran, exhibitions usually show similar types of weapons displayed in rows, thereby showing that weapons are already being mass-produced. And we basically have either a single copy or (more often) a "full-scale layout".
      1. yuriy55
        yuriy55 23 September 2022 10: 02
        +1
        Quote: Monster_Fat
        Who knows who knows. By the way, I noticed one feature. In Iran, exhibitions usually show similar types of weapons displayed in rows, thereby showing that weapons are already being mass-produced.

        Good point. We, coming to the store, also see goods standing on the shelves in abundance and assortment. It's funny to imagine a different picture ...
        And we get: “We also tried to create an “analogue worldnet” - this is our extreme” ...
      2. Genry
        Genry 23 September 2022 11: 13
        -1
        Quote: Monster_Fat
        In Iran, exhibitions usually show similar types of weapons displayed in rows

        Layouts layouts and nothing but layouts. And then throw a little initiator and everything - there is no exhibition.
    4. Cympak
      Cympak 23 September 2022 17: 05
      +1
      At least they have a remote control ...
      1. Burma6
        Burma6 24 September 2022 07: 51
        +1
        The Belarusian anti-tank missile system "Shershen" is also controlled remotely. The value of remote control has been proven time and time again in Syria, and experienced operators come at a price. I don't understand why remote control isn't a priority when there aren't big technological hurdles to overcome.
        1. Goto
          Goto 15 November 2022 09: 04
          0
          There is a fucking obstacle in their heads.
  2. yuriy55
    yuriy55 23 September 2022 09: 56
    +2
    All this shows that Iran has made great progress in the field of anti-tank weapons and is able to create modern missile systems, albeit with certain limitations.

    All this shows that Iran (as well as the DPRK) after the imposition of sanctions began not to engage in negotiations in the name and for the sake of, but began to mobilize and develop its defense industry.
    This allowed him to achieve certain results and maintain honor, flag and sovereignty ...
  3. Zaurbek
    Zaurbek 23 September 2022 10: 48
    +3
    Iran and TOU copied both Cornets ..... and T90M ....
  4. Yuriy77
    Yuriy77 23 September 2022 13: 11
    +1
    Our troops would have such a 2-missile version with a remote control!
  5. Altmann
    Altmann 24 September 2022 15: 11
    -1
    The quality is good, and most importantly, they are immediately available for delivery to our soldiers. Although copied, it will come in handy in defense (and in attack) am
  6. Takeshi Kitano
    Takeshi Kitano 25 September 2022 18: 55
    0
    Hello, I would like to clarify about the ATGM bassoon and ATGM competition. As I know, the competition ATGM rocket (9m113) has better performance characteristics than the bassoon rocket (9m111), their launchers are the same, as I know. That is, it turns out only because of the new missile, in fact, the same ATGM was named differently. Is it true or not? I mean, it was not easier to leave the old name (ATGM bassoon) and just add a new missile as modernized in the range of missiles (there is a missile for 2 km - 9m111, there is a missile for 4 km -9m113). Or was it so accepted in the USSR Ministry of Defense? And if there were differences, then write who knows.
  7. kafa
    kafa 24 October 2022 19: 36
    0
    Buy or not?
    Well, they were not going to buy primitive geraniums ....
    And they cheaply and angrily cope with their goals.

Военное обозрение

Иранский противотанковый ракетный комплекс Dehlaviyeh

13
Иранский противотанковый ракетный комплекс Dehlaviyeh
Один из первых изготовленных ПТРК "Дехлавие", июль 2012 г. Для демонстрации ракета выдвинута из ТПК. Фото Missilery.info



На вооружении иранской армии состоят противотанковые ракетные комплексы разных типов, выпускаемые собственной промышленностью. Одной из последних разработок в этой области является ПТРК Dehlaviyeh, принятый в начале прошлого десятилетия. Считается, что этот комплекс имеет российское происхождение. Характерный внешний вид и другие особенности ракеты указывают на копирование комплекса «Корнет-Э» или отдельных его идей.

Серийный образец


По всей видимости, разработка будущего ПТРК «Дехлавие» велась иранской промышленностью на рубеже двухтысячных и десятых годов, но о существовании этого проекта до определенного времени не сообщалось. В атмосфере секретности были проведены конструкторские работы и последующие испытания, по результатам которых комплекс получил рекомендацию к принятию на вооружение.

Официально о новом ПТРК рассказали в июле 2012 г. Тогда в рамках торжественной церемонии министр обороны Ирана дал старт серийному производству такого оружия. Выпуск комплексов освоило одно из предприятий Организации Аэрокосмической промышленности.

Комплекс получил название «Дехлавие» – в честь города в провинции Хузестан, где в 1980 г. шли ожесточенные сражения. Сообщалось, что новый ПТРК имеет высокие тактико-технические характеристики, использует наведение по лазерному лучу и способен поражать современные танки с динамической защитой.


Демонстрация серийных изделий руководству министерства обороны, 2012 г. Фото Missilery.info

В ходе церемонии демонстрировались уже изготовленные комплексы и их компоненты. Показали пусковую установку нового типа, выполненную с использованием некоторых готовых агрегатов. Также раскрыли облик управляемой ракеты и ее контейнера.

Оказалось, что ПТУР Dehlaviyeh внешне и, вероятно, по составу агрегатов похожа на российское изделие 9М133 из состава ПТРК «Корнет-Э» для экспортных поставок. Вследствие этого появились версии о российском происхождении проекта. Согласно одним оценкам, иранский комплекс является простой копией «Корнета», а другие предполагают некоторую переработку исходной конструкции. Впрочем, не исключалась и возможность самостоятельного создания ПТУР и ПТРК с оглядкой на передовой иностранный образец.

Какая из этих версий соответствует действительности, неизвестно. Иран утверждал, что разработал ПТРК самостоятельно. Российская сторона, в свою очередь, не подтверждала и не опровергала озвученные предположения. При этом известно, что «Корнеты» производятся только в России, а лицензия на выпуск такого оружия никому не передавалась.


Ракеты без контейнеров. Фото ISNA

Комплекс на вооружении


Стартовым заказчиком комплексов «Дехлавие» ожидаемо стали вооруженные силы Ирана и Корпус стражей исламской революции. Уже в 2012 г. году они получили первые партии нового оружия и приступили к их развертыванию и освоению. В каких количествах Иран заказывал ПТРК для своих нужд, неизвестно. Можно предполагать, что в части и на склады поступили, как минимум, сотни пусковых установок и тысячи ракет к ним.

В первой половине десятых годов иранские структуры начали передавать ПТРК Dehlaviyeh дружественным иностранным формированиям. В разное время сообщалось о наличии такого вооружения у организаций ХАМАС, «Ансар Аллах» и т.д. К примеру, в 2015 г. армия ОАЭ демонстрировала целый набор ПТРК иранского производства, взятых трофеями в Йемене или перехваченных в ходе доставки хуситам. Аналогичные новости поступали и позже.

По известным данным, комплексы «Дехлавие» активно использовались практически во всех ближневосточных конфликтах последнего десятилетия. К сожалению, точные данные об их применении и результатах пусков отсутствуют. Тем не менее, характер этих войн, особенности парка техники противоборствующих сторон и другие факторы позволяют предполагать высокую эффективность иранского ПТРК.

Технические особенности


Dehlaviyeh представляет собой противотанковый ракетный комплекс второго поколения с возможностью использования в переносном, возимом или самоходном варианте. Разработаны единая ПТУР и несколько вариантов пусковых установок с разными особенностями и возможностями.


Пусковая установка на две ракеты в версии 2015 г. Фото Telegram / ImpNavigator

Ракета «Дехлавие» внешне и по своей архитектуре похожа на боеприпас российского «Корнета». Это изделие в веретенообразном корпусе с раскрываемыми рулями в головной части и Х-образным хвостовым оперением. Головная часть корпуса, по всей видимости, вмещает только рулевую машинку. В центре находятся два заряда боевой части и твердотопливный двигатель. Основные приборы системы управления помещены в хвосте.

Если «Дехлавие» действительно повторяет конструкцию 9М133, то диаметр этой ракеты должен составлять 152 мм, длина – 1,2 м, масса – ок. 26 кг. Ракета поставляется в цилиндрическом транспортно-пусковом контейнере с креплениями для размещения на пусковой установке. Дальность полета должна достигать, как минимум, 5,5 км.

Иранский ПТРК использует наведение по лазерному лучу – как и «Корнет». Автоматика пусковой установки направляет к цели лазерный луч, и ракета в полете стремится удерживаться на нем. Сильные стороны такого принципа наведения хорошо известны.

Для ПТУР Dehlaviyeh заявлена способность поражения бронеобъектов с динамической защитой. Это указывает на использование тандемной боевой части с лидирующим и основным зарядами. Пробиваемость иранской БЧ не названа. «Корнет-Э», в свою очередь, пробивает 1200 мм гомогенной брони за ДЗ.


Современная номенклатура переносных пусковых установок. Фото Mizan Online

В 2012 г. вместе с ракетой в серию пошла переносная пусковая установка на треноге. Она включает блок управления с оптическими приборами и креплениями для ТПК ракеты. Управление осуществляется в полуавтоматическом режиме: оператор вручную удерживает прицельную марку на цели, а комплекс самостоятельно обеспечивает наведение ракеты.

В 2015 г. стало известно о существовании новой пусковой установки с расширенными боевыми возможностями. Она получила новый блок с оптикой и креплениями для двух ТПК, оснащенный дистанционно управляемыми приводами наводки. Управление осуществляется с выносного пульта оператора. Заявлена возможность одновременного пуска двух ракет по одной цели.

В дальнейшем эта установка была усовершенствована; в основном за счет упрощения и облегчения основных агрегатов. Кроме того, был создан новый вариант базовой переносной установки с возможностью крепления и пуска двух ракет.

Разработан самоходный вариант ПТРК «Дехлавие». В этом случае ракеты используются с боевым модулем Pirooz, который может монтироваться на различные автомобили. Модуль несет до четырех ТПК с ПТУР и оснащен оптико-электронной станцией для поиска целей и наведения ракет. В походном положении модуль опускается внутрь корпуса машины-носителя.


ПТРК Dehlaviyeh / Pirooz на базе автомобиля Aras. Фото Telegram / ImpNavigator

Удачная копия


В целом иранский ПТРК Dehlaviyeh является достаточно удачным и эффективным образцом своего класса. По совокупности тактико-технических характеристик этот комплекс, как минимум, не уступает другим иностранным ПТРК, созданным в то же время или ранее. При этом предлагается несколько вариантов исполнения комплекса, что расширяет его оперативные возможности.

Высокий потенциал ПТРК «Дехлавие» обусловлен несколькими факторами, и главный – удачный выбор существующей системы для копирования. Российский комплекс «Корнет» первой версии был создан в середине девяностых и на тот момент выгодно отличался от основных конкурентов. За прошедшие годы он не растерял свои возможности и в целом остается эффективным противотанковым средством.

Повторив конструкцию «Корнета-Э», созданного более 20 лет назад, Иран получил не самое новое, но удачное оружие для оснащения пехотных или иных подразделений. Кроме того, шанс на получение эффективного ПТРК получили дружественные иностранные формирования – и эта возможность давно реализована.

Следует напомнить, что за последние 25 лет российский ПТРК «Корнет» прошел большой путь. Были созданы новые варианты ракет с повышенными характеристиками и модификации комплекса со своими особенностями. Такие проекты наглядно показали, каким модернизационным потенциалом обладает комплекс.


Ракета, переданная хуситам и перехваченная войсками ОАЭ в ноябре 2015 г. Фото Conflict Armament Research

Иранские военные и оружейники уже учли российский опыт, что привело к появлению нескольких вариантов ПТРК Dehlaviyeh с разными пусковыми установками. Вполне возможно, что использование российских идей и концепций продолжится, и результатом этого станут новые модификации ракеты с увеличенной дальностью полета и повышенным могуществом боевой части.

Процессы развития


Еще в восьмидесятых годах иранская промышленность показала свою способность самостоятельно производить противотанковые ракетные комплексы, хотя на тот момент речь шла только о копировании доступных иностранных образцов. В дальнейшем Иран продемонстрировал возможность самостоятельного проведения модернизации такого оружия. Кроме того, копировались новые зарубежные разработки, выполненные на ином техническом уровне.

10-12 лет назад иранские предприятия смогли скопировать один из лучших современных ПТРК на международном рынке – российский «Корнет-Э». Затем получившийся комплекс «Дехлавие» обновляли и развивали доступными методами. Все это показывает, что Иран достиг большого прогресса в области противотанкового вооружения и способен создавать современные ракетные комплексы, хотя и с известными ограничениями. И опыт, накопленный при помощи иностранных образцов, уже используется в своих собственных проектах.
Автор:
13 комментариев
Объявление

Подписывайтесь на наш Телеграм-канал, регулярно дополнительные сведения о спецоперации на Украине, большое количество информации, видеоролики, то что не попадает на сайт: https://t.me/topwar_official

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. svp67
    svp67 23 сентября 2022 05:21
    +2
    Надеюсь их мы у Ирана покупать не будем...
    1. Андрей Москвин
      Андрей Москвин 23 сентября 2022 05:40
      +1
      Неисповедимы пути господни. Надеюсь, мы не все Корнеты на экспорт отправили.
    2. Владимир_2У
      Владимир_2У 23 сентября 2022 05:51
      +1
      Цитата: svp67
      Надеюсь их мы у Ирана покупать не будем...

      Опыт локализации и импортозамещения бы купить...
    3. Monster_Fat
      Monster_Fat 23 сентября 2022 05:56
      +2
      Кто знает...кто знает. Кстати заметил одну особенность. В Иране на выставках обычно показывают выставленное рядами однотипные образцы вооружения, тем самым показывая, что оружие уже серийно производится. А у нас в основном или единичный экземпляр или ( ещё чаще) "полномасштабный макет".
      1. yuriy55
        yuriy55 23 сентября 2022 10:02
        +1
        Цитата: Monster_Fat
        Кто знает...кто знает. Кстати заметил одну особенность. В Иране на выставках обычно показывают выставленное рядами однотипные образцы вооружения, тем самым показывая, что оружие уже серийно производится.

        Хорошее замечание. Мы, приходя в магазин, тоже видим стоящие на полках в изобилии и ассортименте товары. Смешно представить иную картину...
        А у нас получается: «Мы тоже пытались создать «аналоговвмиренет» - это у нас крайний»...
      2. Genry
        Genry 23 сентября 2022 11:13
        -1
        Цитата: Monster_Fat
        В Иране на выставках обычно показывают выставленное рядами однотипные образцы вооружения

        Макеты-макеты и ничего кроме макетов. А то подбросить маленький инициатор и всё - нет выставки.
    4. Cympak
      Cympak 23 сентября 2022 17:05
      +1
      Как минимум у них есть выносной пульт управления ...
      1. Burma6
        Burma6 24 сентября 2022 07:51
        +1
        Белорусский противотанковый ракетный комплекс "Шершень" также управляется дистанционно. Ценность дистанционного управления была неоднократно доказана в Сирии, а опытные операторы имеют свою цену. Я не понимаю, почему дистанционное управление не является приоритетом, когда нет больших технологических препятствий, которые нужно преодолеть.
  2. yuriy55
    yuriy55 23 сентября 2022 09:56
    +2
    Все это показывает, что Иран достиг большого прогресса в области противотанкового вооружения и способен создавать современные ракетные комплексы, хотя и с известными ограничениями.

    Всё это показывает, что Иран (впрочем, как и КНДР) после введения санкций стал заниматься не переговорами во имя и ради, а приступил к мобилизации и развитию своего ОПК.
    Это и позволило ему достичь определённых результатов и сохранить честь, флаг и суверенитет...
  3. Zaurbek
    Zaurbek 23 сентября 2022 10:48
    +3
    Иран и ТОУ копировал и Корнеты.....и Т90М....
  4. Юрий77
    Юрий77 23 сентября 2022 13:11
    +1
    Нашим бы войскам такой 2-х ракетный вариант с дистанционным пультом!
  5. Altmann
    Altmann 24 сентября 2022 15:11
    -1
    Качество хорошее, а главное, что они сразу доступны для доставки нашим солдатам. Хоть и скопировали, но нам пригодится в обороне (и в нападении) am
  6. Takeshi Kitano
    Takeshi Kitano 25 сентября 2022 18:55
    0
    Здравствуйте, хотелось бы уточнить о птрк фагот и птрк конкурс. Как я знаю ракета птрк конкурс( 9м113) имеет лучшие ттх чем ракета фагота(9м111), пусковые станки у них одинаковые как я знаю. То есть получается только из за новой ракеты по сути один и тот же птрк назвали по другому. Это так или нет? Я к тому что не легче было оставить старое название( птрк фагот) и просто добавить новую ракету как модернизированую в номенклатуре ракет ( есть ракета на 2 км- 9м111, есть ракета на 4 км-9м113 ).Или так было принято в МО СССР? А если были отличия то напишите кто знает.