Military Review

Concrete-piercing aviation means of destruction of the Russian Aerospace Forces

13
Concrete-piercing aviation means of destruction of the Russian Aerospace Forces
Model concrete bomb BetAB-500ShP. Photo Militaryarms.ru



Russian combat aviation has the ability to hit and destroy various fortifications, protected structures, etc. objects. Such tasks are solved with the help of guided and unguided missiles and bombs equipped with concrete-piercing / penetrating warheads. The armament consists of a number of such weapons with different characteristics and combat capabilities, providing high flexibility of use.

Bombing weapons


One of the main ASPs to combat fortifications are the BetAB series of free-falling concrete-piercing aerial bombs. Currently, several types of such products, developed in the recent past, are in service. They have a similar warhead, but differ from each other in other units and, accordingly, in capabilities.

The base product of the line is the BetAB-500 bomb. This product is 2,2 m long, 350 mm in diameter and weighs approx. 480 kg. The bomb is made in a hardened metal case with a pointed thick-walled nose fairing. In the internal volume is placed 76 kg of explosive and a bottom fuse, which is set to detonate after contact with the target. Due to its shape and strong body, BetAB-500 is able to break through 1-1,5 m of concrete.


Product KAB-1500L-E. Photo SNNP "Region"

The BetAB-500U bomb is distinguished by its increased dimensions (diameter 450 mm and length 2,5 m) and weight - 510 kg. However, it carries only a 45-kg charge. This product is distinguished by the presence of an additional tail body, in which a braking parachute is placed. The dome opens during the fall and causes the bomb to fall vertically on the target. In terms of penetration, the BetAB-500U is similar to the BetAB-500.

The product BetAB-500ShP has a diameter of 325 mm and a length of 2,5 m and weighs 380 kg. The back of the main body is given over to the solid propellant booster; a separate case for the parachute is retained. The engine gives the bomb additional acceleration and provides the necessary penetration. In addition, the booster allows you to reduce the drop height without losing energy.

In the recent past, the KAB-1500 corrected bombs of several versions entered service with the Aerospace Forces. So, the KAB-1500L-Pr product is equipped with a penetrating warhead and is intended to destroy shelters and other objects. With a weight of approx. 1500 kg of such a product carries almost 1,1 tons of explosive; semi-active laser guidance is used with a CVO at the level of 7-10 m. The possibility of breaking through 20 m of soil and 3 m of concrete is declared.


Unguided missiles S-8OFP "Armoured Pilot" on trials. Photo by NPK Tekhmash

Unguided rockets


There are several modifications of unguided missiles with concrete-piercing or penetrating warheads in service. So, the S-8 family includes S-8B and S-BM products. They carry warheads in a rugged hull weighing 7,2-7,4 kg and are capable of penetrating up to 800 mm of concrete. In the recent past, the S-8OFP Armor-piercing missile was developed with a heavier warhead and improved penetration rates. In addition, there is a function of undermining inside the affected object.

Two similar ammunition are included in the NAR S-13 line. The S-13 product carries 21-kg warheads and pierces 3 m of soil and 1 m of concrete. The upgraded S-13T missile received a reinforced warhead. The latter penetrates 6 m of soil and 1 m of reinforced concrete. After overcoming the obstacle, an undermining occurs.

The heaviest penetrating NAR of domestic production is the S-25-OFM product. With a length of 3,76 m and a mass of 370 kg, such a missile carries a 150-kg warhead, incl. 20 kg of explosive. The strong body provides penetration into the shelter through 1-1,5 m of concrete, followed by blasting.

Air-to-surface


Front-line aviation has a wide range of air-to-surface guided missiles with different characteristics. Some ASPs of this class are equipped with penetrating or concrete-piercing warheads, which allows them to hit protected enemy targets.


S-13T concrete-piercing missiles with a sub-caliber warhead. Photo "Rosoboronexport"

There are several modifications of the Kh-29 missile in service. They are capable of flying at a distance of up to 12 or up to 30 km and are equipped with a semi-active laser or television homing head. All variants of the X-29 are equipped with a high-explosive penetrating warhead weighing 317 kg. The average flight speed of up to 350 m / s allows the rocket to gain sufficient kinetic energy and break through 3 m of soil and 1 m of concrete.

Carriers of penetrating warheads are also Kh-59 missiles of several modifications. The first version of such an ASP carried a 148-kg warhead and delivered it to 40 km. With subsequent upgrades, the warhead became heavier to 310-320 kg, and the range reached the level of 280-290 km. New heavy warheads pierce several meters of soil and concrete.

One of the latest developments in the field of concrete-piercing air-to-surface missiles is the Kh-38 product, which is produced in several modifications. This is a short-range missile (40 km) with a modular architecture. Several types of GOS and two types of warheads have been developed for it, incl. penetrating. Penetration characteristics are unknown; probably, we are talking about combined barriers several meters thick.


Kh-59MK2 is the newest missile in its family. Photo Vitalykuzmin.net

The highest combat performance is demonstrated by the Kinzhal hypersonic aviation complex. Its main component is an aeroballistic missile with unique flight characteristics. Due to the hypersonic flight speed, it acquires the highest kinetic energy and is an effective penetrating weapon. According to various estimates, the Kinzhal missile is capable of penetrating tens of meters of soil and concrete, and then undermining an underground facility.

Opportunities


Free-falling and guided bombs, as well as unguided and guided missiles with a concrete-piercing or penetrating warhead, can be used by almost all modern front-line aircraft. They can be carried by Su-24M and Su-34 bombers, Su-25 attack aircraft and all multirole fighters. Also, missiles and bombs can be used by army aviation helicopters, attack and transport-combat helicopters.

The only exception is the Kinzhal missile, the only carrier of which was the converted MiG-31 interceptor. In the future, this ASP is expected to be integrated with other carriers, incl. from long-range aviation.


The Kh-38MLE missile is a carrier of warheads of several types. Photo KTRV

Through the efforts of industry, a wide range of ammunition has been created, including products of different classes with different characteristics. This simplifies the preparation for a sortie: it becomes possible to choose products that more fully correspond to the chosen goal.

The available ASPs make it possible to destroy or disable various objects and structures. Thus, unguided missiles are considered as a means to destroy runways and other infrastructure of enemy airfields. They break through concrete slabs and leave large funnels, temporarily decommissioning a lane or track. Also, missiles can hit some types of fortifications, command posts, etc.

Concrete bombs are offered to destroy point targets, such as various fortified buildings or underground structures. Guided missiles can also be used for such purposes. In both cases, the presence of guidance means allows you to maximize the use of the energy potential weapons. For particularly difficult targets located at great depths, there is now a special tool in the form of a Dagger rocket.


Aircraft MiG-31 with a missile "Dagger". Photo by the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation

Concrete-piercing ASPs of various types have been repeatedly used during tests and exercises, as well as in real operations. Thus, KAB-1500L-Pr bombs were used to destroy terrorist targets in Syria. The hypersonic "Dagger" was first used during a special operation in Ukraine.

For specific tasks


The front-line and army aviation of the Russian Aerospace Forces is armed with a large number of various weapons and means of destruction. Some types of weapons are designed to solve specific combat missions, such as defeating protected buildings and structures. For this purpose, several different bombs and missiles have been developed, incl. based on existing weapons.

The development of such ASP continues and gives new results. Not so long ago, new types of adjustable bombs and new modifications of unguided rockets have appeared. Also, the first hypersonic complex entered service. Apparently, a new generation of concrete-piercing weapons is already being created - and a potential enemy should not rely on the protection of concrete and soil.
Author:
13 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Dmitry Karabanov
    Dmitry Karabanov 28 September 2022 16: 06
    +2
    I am not an expert, and this weapon is very interesting to read about! But it would be better to read about their application in SVO. For example, Ukroreich declares that "Avdiivka is an impregnable fortified area." So is it possible to turn it into ruins with such an arsenal, and not storm it for almost a year?
    1. Smoker
      Smoker 28 September 2022 16: 16
      -3
      The enemy’s air defense was not suppressed, but in order to suppress it, you need to bang in Romania, Poland, and so on ...
      1. Aerodrome
        Aerodrome 28 September 2022 16: 25
        +1
        Russian military aviation has the ability to hit and destroy various fortifications, protected structures, etc. objects. Such tasks are solved with the help of guided and unguided missiles and bombs equipped with concrete-piercing / penetrating warheads. The armament consists of a number of such weapons with different characteristics and combat capabilities, providing high flexibility of use.
        if only in Ukraine to apply something ... (sarcasm)
        1. Romario_Argo
          Romario_Argo 28 September 2022 17: 00
          -2
          limited use of various air defense systems is used on the SVO - we save arsenals for NATO
          1. Letun
            Letun 28 September 2022 21: 58
            +2
            Quote: Romario_Argo
            limited use of various air defense systems is used on the SVO - we save arsenals for NATO

            After the manifestation in all its glory of the military talents of our brave generals from the Ministry of Defense and the General Staff, with their analytics a la "drones are needed only in the war against the natives, because a serious enemy (well, like us) will suppress them with their electronic warfare and air defense," fears come that it will be more difficult to fight against NATO than against non-brothers ...
          2. Nikolaevich I
            Nikolaevich I 28 September 2022 22: 53
            +1
            Quote: Romario_Argo
            limited use of various air defense systems is used on the SVO - we save arsenals for NATO

            And if NATO does not come to war? what What then to do with the saved ammunition? request
            1. Romario_Argo
              Romario_Argo 28 September 2022 22: 58
              0
              good question
              as an option, let's leave it for some kind of war with a more high-tech enemy, for which human losses will no longer be acceptable
              spending on the Armed Forces of Ukraine is a utopia - they do not take into account losses
    2. Sergey Valov
      Sergey Valov 28 September 2022 16: 43
      +3
      Concrete bombs / rockets are designed for specific purposes, there are few of them in Ukraine. All these Ukrainian fortified areas are targets mainly for high-explosive ammunition. I remember there was a blow very long ago to an underground shelter in Transcarpathia built back in the USSR.
    3. dauria
      dauria 28 September 2022 19: 20
      +2
      So is it possible to turn it into ruins with such an arsenal, and not storm it for almost a year?

      Can. The first thing you need to want is the main thing. Harnessing a horse and riding it to fight is what is happening now. . And then plan a detachment of forces to suppress air defense and the actual air support and escort of the attack. Competent people must say in advance how much is needed, how much we will lose, how much infantry is needed (you will not just turn the trenches for the sake of laughter - the enemy will still survive and a lot). In short, we need people who have been trained to fight.
  2. businessv
    businessv 28 September 2022 20: 45
    0
    The armament consists of a number of such weapons with different characteristics and combat capabilities, providing high flexibility of use.
    Thanks to Cyril for an interesting article, but like most, I'm interested in their application. The well-known fact of the assault on fortified areas during the NMD, for example, how effective were these types of ammunition in their specific application?
  3. Nikolaevich I
    Nikolaevich I 28 September 2022 23: 46
    +1
    In fact, concrete-piercing penetrating bombs are divided into 2 "categories! There are bombs, sometimes called active-reactive, which include, for example, Durandal, BAT-100 ... Such bombs penetrate deep into the ground, pierce a thick layer of concrete due to the strong (heavy) hull and high kinetic energy (the presence of solid propellant rocket motors) ... But there is another "category" that includes concrete-piercing air bombs, the so-called high-explosive cumulative action! Such air bombs consist of 2 parts: 1) cumulative " leader" and 2) a high-explosive warhead ... Such a "concrete breaker" can have good performance even at a "moderate" speed (and hence kinetic energy ...)! A similar scheme can be considered using the example of an RMG-1 shot ... In addition concrete-piercing "large-caliber" air bombs ... so to speak, "monoblock"; there are also cluster bombs ... (aircraft cartridges with "small-caliber" concrete-piercing submunitions (sub. ammunition ...), as a rule, weighing 17-25 kg .. .Among them there are both active-reactive and cumulus explosive high-explosive ... The VKS is armed with a cluster bomb with concrete-piercing "submunitions" weighing 25 kg ...
    1. SKVichyakow
      SKVichyakow 29 September 2022 08: 21
      0
      We do not have BAT-100 bombs. And if not, why write about them?
  4. Zaurbek
    Zaurbek 29 September 2022 13: 59
    0
    - and a potential enemy should not rely on the protection of concrete and soil.


    To the Betabs, you need
    1. remove air defense of medium and high altitudes
    2. Bomb simple fortified areas with conventional OFAB and ODAB ..

    and then, someone to get.

Военное обозрение

Бетонобойные авиационные средства поражения ВКС России

13
Бетонобойные авиационные средства поражения ВКС России
Макет бетонобойной бомбы БетАБ-500ШП. Фото Militaryarms.ru



Российская боевая авиация имеет возможность поражать и уничтожать различные укрепления, защищенные сооружения и т.п. объекты. Такие задачи решаются при помощи управляемых и неуправляемых ракет и бомб, оснащенных бетонобойными / проникающими боевыми частями. На вооружении состоит целый ряд подобных средств поражения с разными характеристиками и боевыми возможностями, обеспечивающими высокую гибкость применения.

Бомбовое вооружение


Одними из основных АСП для борьбы с укреплениями являются свободнопадающие бетонобойные авиабомбы серии БетАБ. В настоящее время на вооружении состоят такие изделия нескольких типов, разработанные в недавнем прошлом. Они имеют схожую боевую часть, но отличаются друг от друга другими агрегатами и, соответственно, возможностями.

Базовым изделием линейки является бомба БетАБ-500. Это изделие длиной 2,2 м диаметром 350 мм и массой ок. 480 кг. Бомба выполнена в упрочненном металлическом корпусе с заостренным толстостенным головным обтекателем. Во внутреннем объеме помещается 76 кг взрывчатого вещества и донный взрыватель, устанавливаемый на подрыв после контакта с целью. За счет формы и прочного корпуса БетАБ-500 способна пробить 1-1,5 м бетона.


Изделие КАБ-1500Л-Э. Фото ГНПП "Регион"

Бомба БетАБ-500У отличается увеличенными размерами (диаметр 450 мм и длина 2,5 м) и массой – 510 кг. При этом она несет лишь 45-кг заряд. Это изделие отличается наличием хвостового дополнительного корпуса, в котором помещен тормозной парашют. Купол раскрывается во время падения и заставляет бомбу опускаться вертикально на цель. По показателям пробиваемости БетАБ-500У похожа на БетАБ-500.

Изделие БетАБ-500ШП имеет диаметр 325 мм при длине 2,5 м и весит 380 кг. Задняя часть основного корпуса отдана под твердотопливный ускоритель; сохраняется отдельный корпус для парашюта. Двигатель придает бомбе дополнительное ускорение и обеспечивает необходимую пробиваемость. Кроме того, ускоритель позволяет уменьшить высоту сброса без потерь в энергии.

В недавнем прошлом на вооружение ВКС поступили корректируемые бомбы КАБ-1500 нескольких версий. Так, изделие КАБ-1500Л-Пр оснащается проникающей БЧ и предназначается для поражения укрытий и иных объектов. При массе ок. 1500 кг такое изделие несет почти 1,1 т взрывчатого вещества; используется полуактивное лазерное наведение с КВО на уровне 7-10 м. Заявлена возможность пробития 20 м грунта и 3 м бетона.


Неуправляемые ракеты С-8ОФП "Бронебойщик" на испытаниях. Фото НПК "Техмаш"

Неуправляемые ракеты


На вооружении имеется несколько модификаций неуправляемых ракет с бетонобойными или проникающими БЧ. Так, в семейство С-8 входят изделия С-8Б и С-БМ. Они несут боевые части в прочном корпусе массой 7,2-7,4 кг и способны пробивать до 800 мм бетона. В недавнем прошлом была разработана ракета С-8ОФП «Бронебойщик» с более тяжелой боевой частью и улучшенными показателями пробития. Кроме того, имеется функция подрыва внутри пораженного объекта.

Два аналогичных боеприпаса входят в линейку НАР С-13. Изделие С-13 несет 21-кг БЧ и пробивает 3 м грунта и 1 м бетона. Модернизированная ракета С-13Т получила усиленную боевую часть. Последняя пробивает 6 м грунта и 1 м железобетона. После преодоления преграды происходит подрыв.

Самой тяжелой проникающей НАР отечественного производства является изделие С-25-ОФМ. При длине 3,76 м и массе 370 кг, такая ракета несет 150-кг БЧ, в т.ч. 20 кг взрывчатого вещества. Прочный корпус обеспечивает проникновение в укрытие через 1-1,5 м бетона с последующим подрывом.

«Воздух-поверхность»


Фронтовая авиация располагает широким выбором управляемых ракет «воздух-поверхность» с разными характеристиками. Некоторые АСП такого класса оснащаются проникающими или бетонобойными БЧ, что позволяет им поражать защищенные объекты противника.


Бетонобойные ракеты С-13Т с подкалиберной боевой частью. Фото "Рособоронэкспорт"

На вооружении имеется несколько модификаций ракеты Х-29. Они способны лететь на дальность до 12 или до 30 км и оснащаются полуактивной лазерной или телевизионной головкой самонаведения. Все варианты Х-29 оснащены фугасной проникающей БЧ массой 317 кг. Средняя скорость полета до 350 м/с позволяет ракете набрать достаточную кинетическую энергию и пробить 3 м грунта и 1 м бетона.

Носителями проникающих БЧ также являются ракеты Х-59 нескольких модификаций. Первый вариант такого АСП нес 148-кг боезаряд и доставлял его на 40 км. При последующих модернизациях БЧ потяжелела до 310-320 кг, а дальность вышла на уровень 280-290 км. Новые тяжелые боевые части пробивают несколько метров грунта и бетона.

Одной из последних разработок в области бетонобойных ракет «воздух-поверхность» является изделие Х-38, выпускаемое в нескольких модификациях. Это ракета малого радиуса (40 км) с модульной архитектурой. Для нее разработаны ГСН нескольких типов и два вида БЧ, в т.ч. проникающая. Характеристики пробития неизвестны; вероятно, речь идет о комбинированных преградах толщиной несколько метров.


Х-59МК2 - новейшая ракета в своем семействе. Фото Vitalykuzmin.net

Наиболее высокие боевые характеристики демонстрирует гиперзвуковой авиационный комплекс «Кинжал». Его главным компонентом является аэробаллистическая ракета с уникальными летными характеристиками. За счет гиперзвуковой скорости полета она приобретает высочайшую кинетическую энергию и является эффективным проникающим средством поражения. По разным оценкам, ракета «Кинжала» способна пробивать десятки метров грунта и бетона, а затем подрывать подземный объект.

Широкие возможности


Свободнопадающие и корректируемые бомбы, а также неуправляемые и управляемые ракеты с бетонобойной или проникающей боевой частью могут использоваться практически всеми современными самолетами фронтовой авиации. Их могут нести бомбардировщики Су-24М и Су-34, штурмовики Су-25 и все многоцелевые истребители. Также ракеты и бомбы могут применяться вертолетами армейской авиации, ударными и транспортно-боевыми.

Исключением является только ракета «Кинжал», единственным носителем которой стал переоборудованный перехватчик МиГ-31. В дальнейшем ожидается интеграция этого АСП с другими носителями, в т.ч. из состава дальней авиации.


Ракета Х-38МЛЭ - носитель БЧ нескольких типов. Фото КТРВ

Усилиями промышленности создана широкая номенклатура боеприпасов, включающая изделия разных классов с отличающимися характеристиками. За счет этого упрощается подготовка к боевому вылету: появляется возможность выбрать изделия, более полно соответствующие выбранной цели.

Имеющиеся АСП позволяют уничтожать или выводить из строя различные объекты и сооружения. Так, неуправляемые ракеты рассматриваются в качестве средства для поражения взлетно-посадочных полос и иной инфраструктуры аэродромов противника. Они пробивают бетонные плиты и оставляют крупные воронки, на время выводя из эксплуатации полосу или дорожки. Также ракеты могут поражать некоторые виды укреплений, командных пунктов и т.д.

Бетонобойные бомбы предлагаются для поражения точечных целей, таких как различные укрепленные постройки или подземные сооружения. По таким целям могут применяться и управляемые ракеты. В обоих случаях наличие средств наведения позволяет максимально использовать энергетический потенциал оружия. Для особо сложных целей, находящихся на большой глубине, теперь есть специальное средство в виде ракеты «Кинжал».


Самолет МиГ-31 с ракетой "Кинжал". Фото Минобороны РФ

Бетонобойные АСП разных типов неоднократно применялись в ходе испытаний и учений, а также в рамках реальных операций. Так, бомбы КАБ-1500Л-Пр использовались для поражения объектов террористов в Сирии. Гиперзвуковой «Кинжал» впервые применили в ходе спецоперации на Украине.

Для определенных задач


На вооружении фронтовой и армейской авиации ВКС России имеется большое количество разнообразных вооружений и средств поражения. Некоторые образцы вооружения предназначены для решения конкретных боевых задач – таких как поражение защищенных построек и сооружений. С этой целью разработано несколько различных бомб и ракет, в т.ч. на базе существующего оружия.

Разработка подобных АСП продолжается и дает новые результаты. Не так давно появились новые типы корректируемых бомб и новые модификации неуправляемых ракет. Также на вооружение поступил первый гиперзвуковой комплекс. По всей видимости, уже создается и новое поколение бетонобойных вооружений – и вероятному противнику не стоит надеяться на защиту бетона и грунта.
Автор:
13 комментариев
Объявление

Подписывайтесь на наш Телеграм-канал, регулярно дополнительные сведения о спецоперации на Украине, большое количество информации, видеоролики, то что не попадает на сайт: https://t.me/topwar_official

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Дмитрий Карабанов
    Дмитрий Карабанов 28 сентября 2022 16:06
    +2
    Я не специалист, и об этом оружии очень интересно читать! Но лучше бы прочитать об их применении в СВО. Например, Укрорейх заявляет, что "Авдеевка - неприступный укрепрайон". Так нельзя ли подобным арсеналом превратить его в руины, а не штурмовать уж чуть не год?
    1. Курильщик
      Курильщик 28 сентября 2022 16:16
      -3
      Не подавлена ПВО противника, а что бы его подавить надо бахать по Румынии, Польше и и прочее...
      1. Аэродромный
        Аэродромный 28 сентября 2022 16:25
        +1
        Российская боевая авиация имеет возможность поражать и уничтожать различные укрепления, защищенные сооружения и т.п. объекты. Такие задачи решаются при помощи управляемых и неуправляемых ракет и бомб, оснащенных бетонобойными / проникающими боевыми частями. На вооружении состоит целый ряд подобных средств поражения с разными характеристиками и боевыми возможностями, обеспечивающими высокую гибкость применения.
        вот бы на украине применить то...(сарказм)
        1. Romario_Argo
          Romario_Argo 28 сентября 2022 17:00
          -2
          на СВО применяют ограниченно различные СВН - бережём арсеналы для НАТО
          1. Летунъ
            Летунъ 28 сентября 2022 21:58
            +2
            Цитата: Romario_Argo
            на СВО применяют ограниченно различные СВН - бережём арсеналы для НАТО

            После проявления во всей красе полководческих талантов наших бравых генералов из МО и ГШ, с их аналитикой а-ля "беспилотники нужны только в войне против аборигенов, ибо серьëзный противник (ну типа мы) подавит их своим РЭБ и ПВО", приходят опасения в том, что против НАТЫ то воевать будет посложнее, чем против небратьев...
          2. Nikolaevich I
            Nikolaevich I 28 сентября 2022 22:53
            +1
            Цитата: Romario_Argo
            на СВО применяют ограниченно различные СВН - бережём арсеналы для НАТО

            А если НАТО не явится на войну? what Что тогда делать с сэкономленным боезапасом ? request
            1. Romario_Argo
              Romario_Argo 28 сентября 2022 22:58
              0
              вопрос хороший
              как вариант оставим еще на какую нибудь войну с более высоко технологичным противником, для которого людские потери уже будут не приемлемы
              на ВСУ тратить это утопия - они не считаются с потерями
    2. Сергей Валов
      Сергей Валов 28 сентября 2022 16:43
      +3
      Бетонобойные бомбы/ракеты предназначены для специфичных целей, на Украине их мало. Все эти украинские укрепрайоны - это цели преимущественно для фугасных боеприпасов. Помнится был удар очень давно по подземному укрытию в Закарпатье построенному ещё при СССР.
    3. dauria
      dauria 28 сентября 2022 19:20
      +2
      Так нельзя ли подобным арсеналом превратить его в руины, а не штурмовать уж чуть не год?

      Можно. Первым делом захотеть надо -это главное. Стреножить лошадь и поехать воевать на ней - это то, что сейчас происходит. . А потом спланировать наряд сил для подавления ПВО и собственно авиационную поддержку и сопровождение атаки . Грамотные люди должны заранее сказать , сколько надо, сколько потеряем , сколько надо пехоты ( вы ж не просто так окопы переворачивать будете ради смеха - противник всё равно уцелеет и немало ) . Короче - нужны люди , которых обучали воевать .
  2. businessv
    businessv 28 сентября 2022 20:45
    0
    На вооружении состоит целый ряд подобных средств поражения с разными характеристиками и боевыми возможностями, обеспечивающими высокую гибкость применения.
    Кириллу спасибо за интересную статью, но как и большинству, мне интересно их применение. Всем известный факт штурма укрепрайонов при проведении СВО например, насколько эффективными оказались данные виды боеприпасов при их конкретном применении?
  3. Nikolaevich I
    Nikolaevich I 28 сентября 2022 23:46
    +1
    Вообще-то,бетонобойные авиабомбы проникающего типа подразделяются на 2 "категории ! Есть авиабомбы ,иногда называемые активно-реактивными,к которым относятся,например, "Durandal" , BAT-100...Такие авиабомбы глубоко проникают в грунт,пробивают толстый слой бетона за счёт прочного(тяжёлого) корпуса и высокой кинетической энергии (наличие РДТТ) ... Но есть и другая "категория ",включающая бетонобойные авиабомбы ,так называемого, кумулятивно-фугасного действия ! Такие авиабомбы состоят из 2 частей: 1).кумулятивного "лидера" и 2) фугасной БЧ... Такая "бетонобойка" может иметь хорошие показатели даже при "умеренной" скорости (а значит,и кинетической энергии...) ! Подобную схему можно рассмотреть на примере выстрела РМГ-1... Кроме бетонобойных "крупнокалиберных" авиабомб ...так сказать,"моноблочных"; есть и кассетные...(авиационные кассеты с "малокалиберными" бетонобойными боевыми элементами (суб.боеприпасами...) ,как правило,весом 17-25 кг ...Среди них есть как активно-реактивные,так и кумулятивно-фугасные... На вооружении ВКС имеется кассетная авиабомба с бетонобойными "боевыми элементами" весом 25 кг...
    1. S.K.Vichyakow
      S.K.Vichyakow 29 сентября 2022 08:21
      0
      У нас нет авиабомб ВАТ-100. А если нет, то чего о них писать?
  4. Zaurbek
    Zaurbek 29 сентября 2022 13:59
    0
    – и вероятному противнику не стоит надеяться на защиту бетона и грунта.


    До Бетабов, нужно
    1. убрать ПВО средне и больших высот
    2. Вбомбить простые укреп районы обычными ОФАБ и ОДАБ..

    и потом, кого то доставать.