Pilot fighter with UVP MiG-23PD

8
The design of the MiG-23 front-line fighter began in accordance with the decree of the Central Committee of the CPSU and the USSR Council of Ministers of 03.12.1963, which provided for the creation of a promising fighter with enhanced flight performance and a new C-23 weapon system. The C-23 should have included: TP-23 heat finder, Sapphire-23 radar, small automatic ASP-23 sight, K-23 medium-range guided missiles and X-23 tactical guided missiles "air-to-surface". TTX to the aircraft were refined in the 1964 year. First of all, they were related to ensuring the operation of the aircraft from damaged or short runways. It was of special importance to take-off from damaged runways, so it was decided to provide special devices in the aircraft structure that would reduce the run-up and run length (they wanted to reduce it to 180-200 meters).

Pilot fighter with UVP MiG-23PD


Behind the cockpit of the fighter inside the fuselage of the fighter, it was planned to vertically install a pair of additional lifting engines RD36-35 (thrust each 2350 kgf) developed in the OKB-36 MAP under the guidance of the chief designer Kolesov P.A. Additional engines had to be switched on only during takeoff / landing modes, in order to create a tangible increase in wing lift. The installation of additional lift engines in 1966-1967 worked on the experimental E-7PD (23-01, later received the designation MiG-23PD), which was created on the basis of the serial MiG-21С. The MiG-23 (23-01) was close to the MiG-21 fighter in terms of its aerodynamic layout, it had horizontal tail and a medium-delta wing. This used a new design of the fuselage. A new engine was installed on the aircraft - a turbojet engine with an afterburner chamber Р27Ф-300 (thrust 7800 kgf), developed under the guidance of general designer Tumansky S.К. in OKB-300 MAP - and side air intakes with a semicircular cross-section. In this case, the entire nose of the fuselage could be used under a powerful radar station. The construction of an experienced MiG-23, having lift engines, began in March of the 1966 year, it lasted 8 months. On November 30, the 1966 was relocated to Zhukovsky at the LIS OKB, where prior to the delivery of the flight copy of the Р27Ф-300, its ground testing was carried out. The first copy of the MiG-23 (23-01), which was the only one, was not equipped with the command radio guidance equipment and a radar station — instead, they were equipped with auxiliary protection units (monitoring and recording equipment).

There was no gun on the plane yet. The first flight of the aircraft 23-01 (onboard №23) passed 3 on April 1967. The car was driven by test pilot Ostapenko P.M. July 9 Ostapenko demonstrated the takeoff / landing of a new fighter at Domodedovo at an aviation parade. However, work on this aircraft soon ceased.

Even before the testing of the experimental 23-01 aircraft began, it became clear that the scheme with additional lifting engines had no great prospects. Additional engines occupied a lot of space in the fuselage, significantly reducing payload and useful fuel for fuel, and only a few minutes were used during the flight. Considering the requirement to increase the duration and range of the flight, for the further implementation of the program for the MiG-23 fighter aircraft, another version of the aircraft layout was adopted, which included the use of a variable geometry wing.

The following is a description of the aircraft taken from the book of OPLOV BA. "Notes of the test pilot."



“All over the world, in those years, work was intensively carried out on planes with vertical take-off and landing and planes with short mileage and run. In France, tested the plane "Balzac", which was built on the basis of the Mirage 3 fighter, having engines to create vertical thrust. The British successfully used the "Hariep", one engine of which served for horizontal flight and vertical take-off / landing. In the USSR, the Yakovlev Design Bureau created the Yak-36, which had a main engine and lift engines, which worked only during takeoff / landing. We and “Sukhovtsy” investigated the possibility of reducing the landing and take-off distances with the help of small vertical thrust engines, which could not lift the plane vertically, but seemed to reduce the weight of the aircraft. For this purpose, Cy-15DB was built at the Sykhoi Design Bureau on the basis of the Cy-15 interceptor fighter, installing lifting engines on it. We put two lift engines on a slightly modified MiG-21 fighter. The experimental aircraft was called the “23-31 product”. Ostapenko P.M. lifted this car in June 1966 of the year.

Lifting engines on the 23-31 aircraft were located in the middle part of the fuselage. This significantly reduced the volume of fuel tanks, and therefore the flight time of the aircraft was reduced to 15-17 minutes. The landing gear was not removed because it had no place to remove due to the installation of lift engines, so the car did not rise above 1,5 km. And there was nothing for the plane to do at high altitudes, since it was mainly the behavior of the aircraft that was tested during takeoff and landing. Exhaust nozzles of lifting engines were supplied with specials. grids that deflected the gas stream back to 10 hail. and forward on 5 hail, which increased the overall thrust at takeoff, and the forward deflected jet during landing played the role of a gas brake.

Takeoff and landing were not easy. Exhaust jet, created by lifting engines, spread out y of the ground to the sides, creating a sucking effect; as the altitude and speed changed, the effect of this effect affected the lift force of the aircraft, as well as its controllability and stability. If there were a few problems during the take-off — a slight rebalancing, that is, a change in the pitch angle with the fixed control knob — after the takeoff from the ground was not a particular difficulty for the pilot, then during the landing, besides rebalancing, this “leakage” caused an energetic decrease in the apparatus and the same inhibition. In this regard, just before landing, it was necessary to increase the thrust of the main engine to the maximum, and in some cases even turn on the compression ...



While sorting out the flight schedules with Fedotov, we came across Ostapenko's report on the implementation of the flight task on the 23-11 aircraft, where he wrote: “Taking off at maximum load, landing at the afterburner”. At first we thought that Petr Maksimovich was wrong, but he didn’t think to be wrong - as it turned out, that was exactly what happened ...

All this greatly complicated the execution of takeoff and landing on this machine, and the big gain in the length of the take-off distance due to the apparent weight loss did not work.

Despite this, the construction of the previously laid prototype aircraft was carried out according to this scheme, and in March 1967 raised the MiG-23-01, a beautiful airplane with a sharp nose, side semicircular air intakes, a new powerful engine. On it, Ostapenko made several dozen flights, flew to Domodedovo at a parade, and on this plane finished his history - they gave him somewhere, to the museum, in my opinion, in MAI. A couple of flights on the MiG-23-01 except Peter Maximovitch, made Fedotov.

Such a scheme did not justify itself, although the mileage and run on the MiG-23-01 were relatively small - it was too expensive to carry engines that were used only during takeoff / landing, which took the place of equipment and fuel.

“Sukhovtsy”, flying on Сy-15ВД - mainly, the test pilot E.S. Solovyov, - and having tested the T-6 with elevating engines, they understood that “the game is not worth the candle”. After that, they built a T-6 with a variable sweep wing - the famous bomber Cy-24.

I was appointed understudy Ostapenko, which greatly raised me in my own eyes. I accompanied Petr Maksimovich several times with a cameraman on the MiG-21, and then I myself flew on this interesting plane. Unfortunately, I soon had to fly on a long trip, and I made subsequent flights on this plane in late autumn, when the main part of the program was finished. It didn’t do without “introductory” - during one flight I took off without being convinced that one lifting engine reached the “maximum”. Of course, I made a blunder, for which I received a small “plug” from Fedotov, but the green light of the engine output signal for maximum mode was very poorly visible, especially in bright light.




With the advent of the MiG-23-01, the first experimental vehicle equipped with elevating engines flew little during the tests, but it was decided to show it at Domodedovo parade, so several dozen training flights and a demonstration flight took place during the parade. Then this car finished its flight existence. "

Aircraft performance characteristics:
Modification - MiG-23PD;
Wingspan - 7,72 m;
Length - 16,80 m;
Height - 5,15 m;
Wing area - 40 m2;
Empty weight - 11200 kg;
Maximum take-off weight - 18500 kg;
Type of the main engine - TRDF P-27-300;
Type of auxiliary engine - 2ХТРД РД-36-35;
Traction unformed main engine - 7800 kgf;
Unforced auxiliary engine - kgn; 2x2350;
Maximum speed - 1600 km / h;
Crew - 1 man;
Armament - 23-mm gun.
    Our news channels

    Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

    8 comments
    Information
    Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
    1. black_eagle
      +1
      October 23 2012
      How many things were tested, checked, how many experiments were done! And now they released a couple of PAK FA - pride in the nation - not that! wrong level ...
      1. 0
        October 24 2012
        not yet evening! ! !
    2. +4
      October 23 2012
      Interesting car. Unusual ... Honestly, I did not even suspect about its existence ... Thanks to the author for telling about her ...

      In addition to her, there were several more options for the MiG-23. For example, the MiG-23E8. In the photo, the MiG-23E8 (2) version ...
      And by the way, note, it is also a direct development of the MiG-21 ... As far as I know, it was planned to form an air wing of Soviet aircraft carriers from the MiG-23E8. But in those years, aircraft carriers did not happen, and the MiG-23 became an exclusively "land" vehicle. And its final appearance has acquired slightly different features ...
    3. +1
      October 23 2012
      In general, serious work on the development of "litak" with vertical takeoff and landing began in the USSR in the mid-50s with the development of the "Turbolet" stand. http://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/Turboleot.

      Unfortunately, successful production aircraft of vertical take-off and landing in the USSR could not be made. And in the West there is nothing but the English Harrier and his modifications in the series so far ..

      Perhaps the United States will be able to bring to mind the option F35B VSTOL https://f35.com/the-f-35/f-35-overview/multirole-variants/f-35b-stovl.aspx, but so far it’s not so smooth, as they would like.
      1. 0
        October 23 2012
        And the yak-38-41-141 you don't think is successful? Of course, there were many comments, and the continuation of the idea with separate lift engines was clearly a failure, but it seems to me that vertical takeoff and landing could have a niche of its own. I read the assessment of the pilots who flew the Yak-38 in Afghanistan, from their point of view they were more effective than the Su-25 in terms of load and radius. And from the point of view of our lack of aircraft carriers, VTOL aircraft could serve as a kind of replacement when basing on something "flat". It is clear that in the 90s there was no time for fat, but the developments remained, but it seems that there is no movement. And in the same F-35 the rotary nozzle is taken from the Yak.
        1. +1
          October 23 2012
          Definitely a plus, and the Harrier is not such a bad plane.


        2. +1
          October 23 2012
          Not a single pilot flying both on the yak and on the 25th could say that the yak is superior to the 25th in terms of efficiency and radius of action.
        3. +1
          October 24 2012
          The Yak 38 you mentioned is not considered successful. Their already small radius in 370 km with 6 bombs of 100 kg in Afghanistan was reduced even more due to loss of traction to 1500kg (high mountains, heat, etc.) and the combat load decreased accordingly. Several YAK38s were driven to Afghanistan to see how they would behave in the highlands and were also quickly removed (after a month) due to shortness of breath and weakness. But SU25 was the very aircraft that was needed in Afghanistan. It was difficult to say whether subsequent modifications of the Yak with vertical take-off and landing, including the Yak141, were better than the Yak38. nobody saw them either in large-scale serial production or in real business. And about the rotary nozzle. It is difficult to say who borrowed from whom and what. Usually priority issues are resolved by patenting, and not domestic, but international. Was the idea of ​​a rotary nozzle first patented by the USSR, and in particular by the firm of Yakovlev I can’t say, I did not delve into it. But in this case, it is important not who was the first to put forward the idea, but who, how and where realized it, as well as what and to whom the benefit came from this. In the cases of Harriers and F35, the idea of ​​a rotary nozzle is obvious to whom it has benefited.

    "Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

    “Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Экспериментальный истребитель с УВП МиГ-23ПД

Проектировать фронтовой истребитель МиГ-23 начали в соответствии с постановлением ЦК КПСС и СМ СССР от 03.12.1963 г., которым предусматривалось создание перспективного истребителя с повышенными летно-техническими характеристиками и новой системой вооружения С-23. В состав С-23 должны были входить: теплопеленгатор ТП-23, радиолокационная станция "Сапфир-23", стрелковый автоматический прицел АСП-23, управляемые ракеты средней дальности К-23 класса "воздух-воздух" и тактические управляемые ракеты Х-23 класса "воздух-поверхность". ТТХ к самолету были уточнены в 1964 году. В первую очередь они касались обеспечения эксплуатации самолета с поврежденных или коротких взлетно-посадочных полос. Взлету с поврежденных ВПП особое значение, поэтому было решено предусмотреть в конструкции самолета специальные устройства позволяющие сократить длину разбега и пробега (ее хотели уменьшить до 180-200 метров).

Экспериментальный истребитель с УВП МиГ-23ПД


За кабиной летчика внутри фюзеляжа истребителя планировалось вертикально установить пару дополнительных подъемных двигателей РД36-35 (тяга каждого 2350 кгс) разработанных в ОКБ-36 МАП под руководством главного конструктора Колесова П.А. Дополнительные двигатели должны были включаться только на режимах взлета/посадки, для создания ощутимой прибавки к подъемной силе крыла. Установку дополнительных подъемных двигателей в 1966-1967 годах отработали на экспериментальном Е-7ПД (23-01, позже получил обозначение МиГ-23ПД), который был создан на базе серийного МиГ-21С. МиГ-23 (23-01) по аэродинамической компоновке был близок к истребителю МиГ-21, у него сохранялось горизонтальное оперение и среднерасположенное треугольное крыло. При этом использовалась новая конструкция фюзеляжа. На самолете установили новый двигатель - турбореактивный двигатель с форсажной камерой Р27Ф-300 (тяга 7800 кгс), разработанный под руководством генерального конструктора Туманского С.К. в ОКБ-300 МАП – и боковые воздухозаборники имеющие полукруглое сечение. При этом вся носовая часть фюзеляжа могла использоваться под мощную радиолокационную станцию. Постройку опытного МиГ-23, имеющего подъемные двигатели, начали в марте 1966 года, она продолжалась 8 месяцев. 30 ноября 1966 г. самолет перебазировали в Жуковский на ЛИС ОКБ, где до поставки летного экземпляра Р27Ф-300 проводилась его наземная отработка. Первый экземпляр МиГ-23 (23-01), который стал единственным, не оснащался оборудованием командной радиолинии наведения и радиолокационной станцией – вместо них были установлены блоки КЗА (контрольно-записывающая аппаратура).


На самолете пока не было и пушки. Первый полет самолета 23-01 (бортовой №23) прошел 3 апреля 1967 года. Машиной управлял летчик-испытатель Остапенко П.М. 9 июля Остапенко демонстрировал взлет/посадку нового истребителя в Домодедово на авиационном параде. Однако работы по данному самолету вскоре прекратились.

Еще до начала испытаний экспериментального самолета 23-01 стало понятно, что схема с дополнительными подъемными двигателями больших перспектив не имеет. Дополнительные двигатели занимали в фюзеляже много места, значительно сокращая грузоподъемность и полезный объем для топлива, а во время полета использовались лишь несколько минут. Учитывая требование увеличения продолжительности и дальности полета, для дальнейшей реализации программы по истребителю МиГ-23 приняли другой вариант компоновки самолета, который предусматривал использование крыла изменяемой геометрии.

Далее приводится описание самолета взятое из книги Оpлова Б.А. «Записки лётчика-испытателя».

Экспериментальный истребитель с УВП МиГ-23ПД


«Во всём мире в те годы интенсивно проводились работы по самолётам с вертикальным взлётом-посадкой и самолётам с укороченными пробегом и разбегом. Во Франции испытывали самолет «Бальзак», который был построен на базе истребителя Миpаж-3, имеющий двигатели для создания вертикальной тяги. Англичане успешно использовали «Хариеp», один двигатель которого служил для горизонтального полёта и вертикального взлёта-посадки. В СССР конструкторское бюро Яковлева создало Як-36, который имел маршевый двигатель и подъёмные двигатели, которые работали только при взлёте/посадке. Нами и «Суховцами» исследовалась возможность уменьшения посадочной и взлётной дистанций при помощи небольших двигателей вертикальной тяги, которые не могли вертикально поднять самолёт, но как бы уменьшали массу самолёта. В КБ Сyхого с этой целью был построен Сy-15ВД на базе истребителя-перехватчика Сy-15, установив на нем подъёмные двигатели. Мы на несколько изменённый истребитель МиГ-21 поставили два подъёмных двигателя. Экспериментальный самолёт был назван «изделие 23-31». Остапенко П.М. поднял в воздух данную машину в июне 1966 года.

Подъёмные двигатели на самолете «23-31» размещались в средней части фюзеляжа. Это значительно уменьшало объем топливных баков, в связи с чем полетное время самолёта сокращалось до 15-17 мин., шасси не убиралось, поскольку его некуда было убирать из-за установки подъёмных двигателей, поэтому машина не поднималась выше 1,5 км. Да и нечего самолету было делать на больших высотах, поскольку испытывалось главным образом поведение самолёта во время взлёта и посадки. Выхлопные сопла подъёмных двигателей снабжались спец. решётками, которые отклоняли газовую струю назад на 10 град. и вперёд на 5 град., что увеличивало на взлёте общую тягу, а отклонённая вперёд струя во время посадки играла роль газового тормоза.

Взлёт и посадка были непростыми. Выхлопная струя, создаваемая подъёмными двигателями, растекалась y земли в стороны, создавая при этом подсасывающий эффект; при изменении высоты и скорости влияние данного эффекта сказывалось на подъёмной силе самолёта, а также на его управляемости и устойчивости. Если во время взлёта проблем было немного – небольшая перебалансировка, то есть изменение угла продольного наклона при неподвижной ручке управление, - после отрыва от земли для лётчика особенной трудности не представляла, то во время посадки, кроме перебалансировки, данный «подсос» вызывал энергичное снижение аппарата и такое же торможение. В связи с этим непосредственно перед приземлением нужно было увеличивать до максимума тягу маршевого двигателя, а в некоторых случаях даже включать фоpсаж...

Экспериментальный истребитель с УВП МиГ-23ПД


Как-то перебирая с Федотовым полётные листы, мы наткнулись на отчёт Остапенко о выполнении полетного задания на самолете «23-11», где он писал: «Взлёт на максимальной тяге, посадка на форсаже». Вначале мы подумали, что Пётр Максимович ошибся, но он и не думал ошибаться – как выяснилось, именно так и было...

Всё это значительно усложняло выполнение взлёта и посадки на данной машине, а большого выигрыша в длине взлётной дистанции благодаря кажущемуся снижению веса не получилось.

Несмотря на это, велась постройка ранее заложенного опытного самолёта по данной схеме, и Остапенко в марте 1967 году поднял МиГ-23-01, красивый самолёт имеющий острый нос, боковые полукруглые воздухозаборники, новый мощный двигатель. На нём Остапенко совершил несколько десятков полётов, слетал в Домодедово на параде, и на этом самолёт закончил свою историю – его отдали куда-то, в музей, по-моему, в МАИ. Пару полётов на МиГ-23-01 кроме Петра Максимовича, совершил Федотов.

Подобная схема не оправдала себя, хотя пробег и разбег на МиГ-23-01 были относительно небольшими – возить двигатели, которые использовались только при взлёте/посадке, занимающие место оборудования и топлива, слишком накладно.

«Суховцы», полетав на Сy-15ВД – главным образом, летал лётчик-испытатель Е.С. Соловьёв, - и испытав Т-6 с подъёмными двигателями, поняли, что «овчинка выделки не стоит». После этого они построили Т-6 с крылом изменяемой стреловидности – знаменитый бомбардировщик Сy-24.

Меня назначили дублером Остапенко, что значительно подняло меня в собственных глазах. Я несколько раз сопровождал Петра Максимовича с кинооператором на МиГ-21, а потом и сам совершил полет на этом интересном самолёте. К сожалению, мне вскоре пришлось улететь в длительную командировку, и последующие полёты на данном самолете я совершал поздней осенью, когда основную часть программы закончили. Без «вводных» не обошлось – во время одного полёта я взлетел, не убедившись в том что один подъёмный двигатель вышел на «максимал». Конечно, дал маху, за что и получил от Федотова небольшой «втык», но уж очень плохо была видна зеленая лампочка сигнализации выхода двигателя на максимальный режим, в особенности при ярком свете.

Экспериментальный истребитель с УВП МиГ-23ПД

Экспериментальный истребитель с УВП МиГ-23ПД


С появлением МиГ-23-01 первая экспериментальная машина оснащенная подъёмными двигателями во время испытаний летала мало, но было принято решение показать ее в Домодедово на параде, поэтому совершили ещё несколько десятков тренировочных полётов, а также демонстрационный полёт во время парада. Потом эта машина своё лётное существование закончила».

Летно-технические характеристики:
Модификация – МиГ-23ПД;
Размах крыла – 7,72 м;
Длина – 16,80 м;
Высота – 5,15 м;
Площадь крыла – 40 м2;
Масса пустого самолета – 11200 кг;
Максимальная взлетная масса – 18500 кг;
Тип основного двигателя - ТРДФ Р-27-300;
Тип вспомогательного двигателя – 2хТРД РД-36-35;
Тяга нефорсированная основного двигателя – 7800 кгс;
Тяга нефорсированная вспомогательного двигателя – 2х2350 кгс;
Максимальная скорость – 1600 км/ч;
Экипаж – 1 человек;
Вооружение – 23-мм пушка.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 8
  1. black_eagle 23 октября 2012 12:04
    Сколько всего испытывалось, проверялось, сколько ставили экспериментов! А сейчас выпустили пару штук ПАК ФА - гордость за нацию - не то! не тот уровень...
    black_eagle
    1. ЯРС 24 октября 2012 13:24
      ещё не вечер! ! !
  2. Chicot 1 23 октября 2012 16:15
    Интересная машина. Необычная... Чесно говоря, я даже и не подозревал о ее существовании... Спасибо автору, что поведал о ней...

    Кроме нее имелось еще несколько вариантов МиГ-23. Например, МиГ-23Е8. На фото вариант МиГ-23Е8(2)...
    И кстати, заметте, он тоже является непосредственным развитием МиГ-21... Насколько знаю, из МиГ-23Е8 планировалось сформировать авиакрыло советских авианосцев. Но в те годы авианосцев не случилось, и МиГ-23 стал исключительно "сухопутной" машиной. Да и окончательный его вид приобрел немного другие черты...
  3. gregor6549 23 октября 2012 17:00
    Вообще то серьезные работы в части разработки "литаков" с вертикальным взлетом и посадкой начались в СССР в середине 50х с разработки стенда "Турболет". http://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/Турболёт.

    К сожалению удачных серийных самолетов вертикального взлета и посадки в СССР так и не смогли сделать. Да и на Западе ничего кроме английского Харриера и его модификаций в серии пока ничего нет..

    Возможно США сумеют довести до ума вариант Ф35B VSTOL https://f35.com/the-f-35/f-35-overview/multirole-variants/f-35b-stovl.aspx, но пока с ним не все так гладко, как им бы хотелось.
    1. alex86 23 октября 2012 19:52
      А як-38-41-141 Вы удачными не считаете? Конечно, замечаний было много, да и продолжение идеи с отдельными подъемными двигателями была явно провальной, но мне кажется, что вертикальный взлёт-посадка свою нишу мог бы иметь. Читал оценку летчиков, летавших на Як-38 в Афганистане, с их точки зрения они были эффективнее Су-25 по нагрузке и радиусу. И с точки зрения отсутствия у нас авианосцев СВВП мог бы послужить некоторой заменой при базировании на чем-нибудь "плоском". Понятно, в 90-е было не до жиру, но наработки-то остались, а движения, похоже, нет. А в том-же F-35 поворотное сопло взято от Яка.
      1. klimpopov 23 октября 2012 21:07
        Однозначно плюс, да и хариер не такой уж плохой самолет.


      2. cherkas.oe 23 октября 2012 23:46
        Ни один летчик летавший и на яке и на 25-м не мог бы сказать что як превосходит 25-й по эффективности и по радиусу действия.
      3. gregor6549 24 октября 2012 07:24
        Упомянутый Вами Як 38 удачным не считаю. Их и без того небольшой радиус в 370 км с 6 бомбами по 100 кг в условиях Афганистана сокращался еще больше из за потери тяги до 1500кгс (высокогорье , жара и т д) уменьшалась соответственно и боевая нагрузка. В Афганистан несколько ЯК38 пригнали посмотреть, как они себя будут вести в условиях высокогорья и также быстро (через месяц) оттуда убрали по причине одышки и немощи. А вот СУ25 оказался самым тем самолетом который был нужен в Афгане. Были ли последующие модификации ЯК с вертикальным взлетом и посадкой включая Як141 лучше чем Як38 сказать трудно т.к. никто их ни в крупно серийном производстве, ни в реальном деле так и не увидел. И насчет поворотного сопла. Трудно сказать кто у кого и что позаимствовал. Обычно вопросы приоритета решаются патентованием, причем не внутригосударственным, а международным. Была ли идея поворотного сопла впервые запатентована СССР и в частности фирмой Яковлева сказать не могу, не вникал. Но в данном случае важно не кто первым выдвинул идею а кто, как и где ее реализовал, а также какая и кому от этого вышла польза. В случаях с Харриерами и Ф35 кому пошла на пользу идея поворотного сопла очевидно.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня