Military Review

Portable anti-aircraft missile system RBS-70

5
In developing the RBS-70 MANPADS, the Swedish Armed Forces put forward the following requirements: a long interception range on a collision course; high probability and accuracy of destruction; resistance to known natural and artificial disturbances; command control on the line of sight; the ability to work on targets to the surface of the earth; the possibility of further development of the complex for use at night. The company "Saab Bofors Dynamic's" focused on the version with laser-guided missiles. RBS-70 the world's first portable anti-aircraft missile system with such a guidance system. The complex was developed from the very beginning with the prospect of installation on a tracked and wheeled chassis.



Work on the complex began in 1967 year. The first samples were tested after seven years. In parallel with the fire part, the development of radio engineering, in particular, radar detection and target designation PS-70 / R, was carried out. MANPADS RBS-70 in 1977 year adopted. The complex occupied a niche between the 70 mm L40 artillery mounts and the Hawk medium-range anti-aircraft missile system. RBS-70 in SW Sweden was intended to provide protection units link "battalion-company".

In the 1981 year we developed the first mobile version of the complex based on "Land Rover" - all-terrain vehicle. Subsequently complex RBS-70 mounted on various tracked and wheeled armored vehicles.

Work on the modernization of the complex RBS-70 began almost since the establishment of the complex. In 1990, the Rb-70 rocket was upgraded, which as a result received the designation Mk1. The next modification of the anti-aircraft guided missile, the Mk2, was put into service in the 1993 year. At the beginning of 2001, they announced the completion of the development of the rocket under the designation Bolide.

Since 1998, the modernization of all elements of MANPADS has been carried out with the introduction of a new standard of information transfer to create a single information space of the air defense system.

During the existence of the MANPADS, about 1,5 thousand launchers and more than 15 thousand missiles of all modifications were fired. Today, the RBS-70 man-portable air defense system is in service in the armies of Australia, Argentina, Bahrain, Venezuela, Indonesia, Iran, Ireland, Norway, the United Arab Emirates, Pakistan, Singapore, Thailand, Tunisia, Sweden and some other countries. Is used both in the Army and in the Navy, Air Force and Marine Corps.

According to Saab Bofors Dynamic's, at the end of 2000, the total number of missile launches was 1468, more than 90% of the targets hit.

Calculation of MANPADS RBS-70


At the London International Arms Exhibition, DSEi-2011, a modernized MANPADS was demonstrated, designated RBS-70NG. The new complex with the latest generation Bolide multipurpose missile can counter a wide range of land and air threats, including helicopters, airplanes, cruise missiles, unmanned aerial vehicles and armored vehicles. The night vision sight and integrated thermal imager make it possible to hit enemy targets night and day in difficult climatic and meteorological conditions. Automatic target detection and three-coordinate target designation reduce reaction time, and the auto-tracking system facilitates target acquisition by the operator and increases the likelihood of hitting at all flight ranges of the missile defense system.

The composition of MANPADS RBS-70

When launched, the Rb-70 rocket is ejected from the container at a speed of 50 meters per second. Then, a sustained rocket engine is launched, operating for 6 seconds and accelerating the rocket to supersonic speed (M = 1,6). At this time, the operator must keep the target in sight of the stabilized sight. The emitted laser beam guidance unit, forms a "corridor", in the center of which the missile moves. The low power used by the complex and the absence of radiation before the launch of the rocket make it difficult to detect RBS-70 MANPADS. Command operator guidance increases noise immunity and allows the missile to strike vigorously maneuvering targets.

Although each PU can be used independently, the main use case is the use of RBS-70 MANPADS with PS-70 "Giraffe" pulse-Doppler radar, which operates in the 5,4-5,9 GHz band and provides a detection range of aerial targets up to 40 thousand meters, range tracking - 20 thousand meters. The antenna of the radar station rises on the mast to a height of 12 meters. Radar PS-70 "Giraffe" can be installed on different chassis, including all-wheel drive three-axle truck Tgb-40, tracked conveyor Bv-206, etc. The deployment time of the radar station - no more than 5 minutes. The calculation of the station consists of 5 people, providing in manual mode, tracking 3 targets, while serving up to 9 fire calculations.

Target data is sent to the combat control console, from where it is sent to specific launchers. In this case, the operator of the missile complex receives information about the target in the form of a sound signal in the headphones. The tone of the signal depends on the position of the target relative to the installation. MANPADS reaction time - 4-5 seconds.

A typical operator training course using the simulator takes from 15 to 20 hours, which are distributed over 10-13 days.

Rb-70 rocket

The anti-aircraft missile is executed according to the normal aerodynamic configuration and is equipped with a two-stage solid propellant sustainer engine, which is located in its middle part. In the nose compartment is a warhead, the undermining of which can be produced by shock or laser proximity fuses. The target is affected by a shaped charge (armor penetration - up to 200 millimeters) and prefabricated spherical elements made of tungsten. Receivers of laser radiation are located in the tail section of the guided missile.



Last production version of surface-to-air missile - Rb-70 Mk2. The field of view of the laser receiver increased to 70 degrees made it possible to expand the area of ​​capture by 30-40 percent. Despite the fact that the rocket was equipped with a large-sized main engine, as well as a more efficient warhead (the number of tungsten balls increased from 2 to 3 thousand, the explosive mass increased), due to the miniaturization of electronic elements, the mass and size of the guided missile remained the same. Range destroy air targets -. To 7 thousand meters, average and maximum speed missiles flying rose. The probability of hitting a Rb-70 rocket with the Mk2 of subsonic targets on a collision course is from 0,7 to 0,9, while in the catch-up courses - 0,4-0,5.

At 2002, the batch production of the Bolide anti-aircraft missile system RBS-70 was planned for the year. Bolide is a deep modification of the Rb-70 Mk0, Mk1 and Mk2 missiles. The rocket is designed for use with existing installations. The purpose of this rocket was to increase the ability of the missile complex to deal with energetically maneuvering and unobtrusive targets, such as the CD. The rocket installed new components: fiber optic gyroscope, reprogrammable electronics, improved solid-propellant rocket engine. Improved remote fuse (introduced two modes - for large and small purposes) and warheads. Shelf-life anti-aircraft guided missiles in transport-launch canister reaches 15 years. The new power supply fuse does not require and complies with the MIL-STD-1316E standard.

Portable anti-aircraft missile system RBS-70
Bolide rocket scheme
laser receiver;
steering wheels;
wings;
solid fuel engine;
safety actuator;
military unit;
pin fuse;
remote fuse;
electronics unit and gyroscope;
nozzle;
battery and electronics unit.


Launcher

The composition of the launcher RBS-70 includes:
- anti-aircraft guided missile in the transport and launch container (total weight 24kg);
- guidance unit (weight 35 kg), consists of an optical sight (from the field of view 9 degrees and 7-fold increase) and a laser beam forming device (there was an adjustable focus);
- identification "friend-foe" (weight 11 kg),
- power supply and tripod (weight 24kg).

The principle of targeting MANPADS RBS-70


It is possible to connect the Clip-on Night Device thermal imager (COND), which is attached to the launcher, allowing the use of the missile system without degrading performance in the dark. The imager's wavelength range is 8-12 µm. The imager is equipped with a closed cycle cooling system.

Elements RBS-70 are placed on a tripod. In its upper part there is a container with a guided missile and a mount for the guidance unit, and in the lower part there is a gunner’s operator’s seat. To deploy the launcher is required 10 minutes, cooldown - 30 seconds. To carry the RBS-70 MANPADS, enough 3 people.

Self-propelled options MANPADS RBS-70

In many cases, in order to increase the mobility of the RBS-70 complex, it was installed on tracked or wheeled chassis. For example, in Iran, the Land Rover was used as a chassis, the Commando V-200 wheeled armored personnel carrier was used in Singapore, and the M113A2 tracked armored personnel carrier was used in Pakistan. Mounted on a particular chassis, the RBS-70 complex was removed in a short time for use as a portable anti-aircraft missile system.



The Swedish armed forces use a self-propelled version of the RBS-70 - Lvrbv 701 (Type 701). Elements of the complex are installed on the chassis of the tracked armored personnel carrier Pbv302. Transfer time from marching to martial status - no more than 1 minutes. The RBS-70 complexes are also used as a means of naval anti-aircraft defense. In the Swedish naval forces, for example, the RBS-70 are part of the armament of the Styrso patrol boats and the M-80 type minesweepers. The launcher is the same tripod as for the ground version.

Advantages and disadvantages of RBS-70

In comparison with modern portable anti-aircraft missile systems with ultraviolet and infrared homing heads (Mistral, Eagle, Stinger), the RBS-70 complex significantly wins in firing range, especially on a collision course. The ability to hit targets outside of 4-5 km enables RBS-70 to provide air defense in cases where other MANPADS cannot. The main disadvantage of the complex is a large mass (the launcher and two anti-aircraft guided missiles in transport and launch containers are “pulled” by 120 kg). To deliver such a "portable" complex to the desired point you need to use vehicles, or mount it on the chassis. RBS-70 cannot be applied from the shoulder, applied or transferred under field conditions by one person, which is also not always acceptable (one of the reasons why this MANPADS lost the tender in South Africa).



The command method of guiding an anti-aircraft guided missile gives RBS-70 specific features, including the ability to effectively deal with targets flying at low altitudes, better noise immunity, but at the same time calculation vulnerability, as well as high requirements for preparation of the calculation. The operator needs to quickly estimate the distance to the target, the height, direction, and speed, for a decision on missile launches. Accompanying the target takes from 10 to 15 seconds, requiring accurate and fast action in the face of significant psychological stress.

The advantages of the complex should also include its relatively low cost - about half the cost of a portable anti-aircraft missile system "Stinger".

Testing and operation

RBS-70 in real combat was used only in the Iran-Iraq military conflict in 1980-1988. In the Iranian armed forces, the complex occupied a niche between the Chinese copy of the Soviet Strela-2 MANPADS and the American-made Hawk medium-range anti-aircraft missile system. RBS-70 appeared on the battlefield in January-February 1987. The high mobility of these systems has allowed to organize an ambush on the likely routes of Iraqi Air Force aircraft. It is believed that it was the RBS-70 MANPADS that destroyed most of the 42 (according to other sources - 45) aircraft lost by Iraq.



Tactical and technical characteristics of MANPADS RBS-70:
Type of anti-aircraft guided missile - Rb-70Mk0 / Rb-70 Mk1 / Rb-70Mk2 / "Bolide";
Year of adoption - 1977 / 1990 / 1993 / 2001;
Maximum range - 5000 m / 5000 m / 7000 m / 8000 m;
The minimum range is 200 m / 200 m / 200 m / 250 m;
Ceiling - 3000 m / 3000 m / 4000 m / 5000 m;
Maximum speed - 525 m / s / 550 m / s / 580 m / s / 680 m / s;
The length of the guided missile - 1,32 m (for all types);
The diameter of the guided missile - 105 mm (for all types);
The mass of the guided missile is 15 kg / 17 kg / 17 kg / -;
Mass (type) of the warhead - 1 kg (O) / - / 1,1 kg (KO) / 1,1 kg (KO)
5 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. borisst64
    borisst64 26 October 2012 12: 55
    +3
    For a portable, a very bulky complex.
  2. Leonid SK
    Leonid SK 26 October 2012 19: 03
    0
    Laser beam control ... A means of suppression, interference. The topic is not disclosed.
  3. gregor6549
    gregor6549 27 October 2012 04: 07
    0
    Another modification of the old MANPADS developed back in the 70s. "Buranovskaya grandmother" in Swedish. T. e. there is still a whistle, but all the steam has already left
  4. LAO
    LAO 4 November 2012 15: 13
    0
    Command guidance by the operator increases the noise immunity of the rocket and allows you to hit energetically maneuvering targets.

    Guiding a person along the laser corridor provides noise immunity
  5. ankh-andrej
    ankh-andrej 6 January 2014 15: 05
    0
    06.01.14/70/XNUMX Brazilian Ground Forces plan to purchase RBS-XNUMX NG MANPADS, although there were intentions to acquire two Igla MANPADS batteries.
    http://warfiles.ru/show-45605-suhoputnye-voyska-brazilii-planiruyut-zakupit-pzrk
    -rbs-70-ng.html

Переносной зенитный ракетный комплекс RBS-70

Вооруженные силы Швеции при разработке ПЗРК RBS-70 выдвинули следующие требования: большая дальность перехвата на встречных курсах; высокая вероятность и точность поражения; устойчивость к известным естественным и искусственным помехам; командное управление по линии визирования; возможность работы по целям до поверхности земли; возможность дальнейшего развития комплекса для использования его в ночное время. Компания "Saab Bofors Dynamic's" остановилась на варианте с лазерным наведением ракеты. RBS-70 стал первым в мире переносным зенитным ракетным комплексом с подобной системой наведения. Комплекс с самого начала разрабатывался с перспективой установки на гусеничное и колесное шасси.

Переносной зенитный ракетный комплекс RBS-70


Работы по комплексу начались в 1967 году. На испытания первые образцы поступили спустя семь лет. Параллельно с огневой частью велась разработка радиотехнической, в частности, радиолокационной станции обнаружения и целеуказания PS-70/R. ПЗРК RBS-70 в 1977 году приняли на вооружение. Комплекс занял нишу между артиллерийскими установками L70 калибра 40 мм и зенитным ракетным комплексом средней дальности "Hawk". RBS-70 в СВ Швеции предназначался для обеспечения защиты подразделений звена "батальон-рота".


В 1981 году разработали первый мобильный вариант данного комплекса на базе "Лендровер" - автомобиля высокой проходимости. В дальнейшем комплекс RBS-70 устанавливался на различные гусеничные и колесные БТРы.

Работы по модернизации комплекса RBS-70 были начаты практически с момента создания комплекса. В 1990 году провели модернизацию ракеты Rb-70, которая в результате получила обозначение Mk1. Следующая модификация зенитной управляемой ракеты – Mk2 – была принята на вооружение в 1993 году. В начале 2001 года объявили о завершении разработки ракеты под обозначением Bolide.

С 1998 году ведется модернизация всех элементов ПЗРК с внедрением нового стандарта передачи информации для создания единого информационного пространства системы противовоздушной обороны.

За время существования ПЗРК было выпущено около 1,5 тыс. пусковых установок и более 15 тыс. ракет всех модификаций. Сегодня переносной зенитный ракетный комплекс RBS-70 состоит на вооружении в армиях Австралии, Аргентины, Бахрейна, Венесуэлы, Индонезии, Ирана, Ирландии, Норвегии, ОАЭ, Пакистана, Сингапура, Таиланда, Туниса, Швеции и некоторых других стран. Используется как в сухопутных войсках, так и в ВМС, ВВС и морской пехоте.

Согласно сведениям компании "Saab Bofors Dynamic's", на конец 2000 года суммарное количество пусков ракет составило 1468, более 90% из поразили цели.

Переносной зенитный ракетный комплекс RBS-70
Расчет ПЗРК RBS-70


На лондонской международной выставке вооружений DSEi-2011 был продемонстрирован модернизированный ПЗРК, получивший обозначение RBS-70NG. Новый комплекс с многоцелевой ракетой Bolide последнего поколения, может противостоять широкому спектру наземных и воздушных угроз, включая вертолеты, самолеты, крылатые ракеты, беспилотные летательные аппараты и бронемашины. Прицел ночного видения и интегрированный тепловизор позволяют поражать объекты противника ночью и днем в сложных климатических и метеоусловиях. Автоматическое обнаружение цели и трехкоординатное целеуказание снижают время реакции, а система автосопровождения облегчает захват цели оператором и увеличивает вероятность поражения на всех дальностях полета ЗУР.

Состав ПЗРК RBS-70

При запуске ракета Rb-70 из контейнера выбрасывается со скоростью 50 метров в секунду. Затем включается маршевый твердотопливный ракетный двигатель, работающий в течение 6 секунд и разгоняющий ракету до сверхзвуковой скорости (М=1,6). В это время оператор должен удерживать цель в поле зрения стабилизированного прицела. Испускаемый блоком наведения лазерный луч, образует "коридор", в центре которого движется ракета. Низкая мощность, используемая комплексом, и отсутствие излучения до запуска ракеты затрудняют обнаружение ПЗРК RBS-70. Командное наведение оператором повышает помехоустойчивость ракеты и позволяет поражать энергично маневрирующие цели.

Хотя каждая ПУ может использоваться независимо, основным вариантом использования является применение ПЗРК RBS-70 с импульсно-доплеровской радиолокационной станцией PS-70 "Giraffe", которая работает в диапазоне 5,4-5,9 ГГц и обеспечивает дальность обнаружения воздушных целей до 40 тыс. м, дальность сопровождения – 20 тыс. м. Антенна радиолокационной станции поднимается на мачте на высоту 12 метров. РЛС PS-70 "Giraffe" может устанавливаться на различных шасси, включая полноприводный трехосный грузовой автомобиль Tgb-40, гусеничный транспортер Bv-206 и др. Время развертывания радиолокационной станции – не более 5 минут. Расчет станции состоит из 5 человек, обеспечивающих в ручном режиме слежение за 3 целями, обслуживающих при этом до 9 огневых расчетов.

Данные о целях поступают на пульт боевого управления, откуда направляются на конкретные пусковые установки. При этом оператор ракетного комплекса получает информацию о цели в виде звукового сигнала в наушниках. Тональность сигнала зависит от положения цели относительно установки. Время реакции ПЗРК – 4-5 секунд.

Типовой курс подготовки оператора с использованием тренажера занимает от 15 до 20 часов, которые распределяются в течение 10-13 дней.

Ракета Rb-70

Зенитная управляемая ракета выполняется по нормальной аэродинамической схеме и оснащается двухступенчатым твердотопливным маршевым двигателем, который размещен в ее средней части. В носовом отсеке располагается боевая часть, подрыв которой может производиться ударным или лазерным неконтактным взрывателями. Цель поражается кумулятивным зарядом (бронепробиваемость – до 200 миллиметров) и готовыми шарообразными элементами, изготавливаемыми из вольфрама. Приемники лазерного излучения расположены в хвостовом отсеке управляемой ракеты.

Переносной зенитный ракетный комплекс RBS-70


Последний серийный вариант зенитной управляемой ракеты – Rb-70 Мк2. Поле обзора приемника лазерного излучения увеличенное до 70 градусов дало возможность расширить область захвата на 30-40 процентов. Несмотря на то, что ракета оснащалась крупногабаритным маршевым двигателем, а также более эффективной БЧ (количество вольфрамовых шариков увеличилось с 2 до 3 тыс., увеличилась масса взрывчатого вещества), благодаря миниатюризации электронных элементов масса и размеры управляемой ракеты остались прежними. Дальность поражения воздушных целей – до 7 тыс. м, средняя и максимальная скорости полета ЗУР повысились. Вероятность поражения ракетой Rb-70 Мк2 дозвуковых целей на встречных курсах составляет от 0,7 до 0,9, на догонных курсах - 0,4-0,5.

На 2002 год было запланировано серийное производство новой ЗУР Bolide для переносного зенитного комплекс RBS-70. Bolide – глубокая модификация ракет Rb-70 Mk0, Mk1 и Mk2. Ракета предназначена для использования с существующих установок. Целью создания данной ракеты было повышение способности ракетного комплекса бороться с энергично маневрирующими и малозаметными целями, такими, как КР. На ракету установили новые компоненты: оптоволоконный гироскоп, перепрограммируемую электронику, улучшенный твердотопливный ракетный двигатель. Усовершенствованы дистанционный взрыватель (ввели два режима - для крупных и малых целей) и БЧ. Срок хранения зенитной управляемой ракеты в транспортно-пусковом контейнере достигает 15 лет. Новый предохранитель электропитания не требует и соответствует стандарту MIL-STD-1316E.

Переносной зенитный ракетный комплекс RBS-70
Схема ракеты Bolide
приемник лазерного излучения ;
рули ;
крылья;
твердотопливный двигатель ;
предохранительно-исполнительный механизм;
боевая часть;
контактный взрыватель;
дистанционный взрыватель;
блок электроники и гироскоп;
сопло;
батарея и блок электроники.


Пусковая установка

В состав пусковой установки RBS-70 входят:
- зенитная управляемая ракета в транспортно-пусковом контейнере (общий вес 24кг);
- блок наведения (вес 35 кг), состоит из оптического прицела (с поле зрения 9 градусов и 7-кратным увеличением) и устройства формирования лазерного луча (имелась регулируемая фокусировка);
- аппаратура опознавания "свой-чужой" (вес 11 кг),
- источник электропитания и тренога (вес 24кг).

Переносной зенитный ракетный комплекс RBS-70
Принцип наведения ПЗРК RBS-70


Существует возможность подключения тепловизора Clip-on Night Device (COND), который крепится к ПУ, обеспечивая применение ракетного комплекса без снижения характеристик в темное время суток. Диапазон длин волн тепловизора - 8-12 мкм. Тепловизор оснащается системой охлаждения закрытого цикла.

Элементы RBS-70 размещаются на треноге. В ее верхней части находится контейнер с управляемой ракетой и узел крепления блока наведения, а в нижней части – сиденье стрелка-оператора. Для развертывания пусковой установки требуется 10 минут, время перезарядки – 30 секунд. Для переноски ПЗРК RBS-70 достаточно 3 человек.

Самоходные варианты ПЗРК RBS-70

Во многих случаях, чтобы повысить мобильность комплекса RBS-70, его устанавливали на гусеничных или колесных шасси. Так, например, в Иране в качестве шасси использовали автомобиль высокой проходимости "Лендровер", в Сингапуре – колесный бронетранспортер "Коммандо" V-200, в Пакистане - гусеничный бронетранспортер M113A2. Установленный на том или ином шасси, комплекс RBS-70 за короткое время снимался для использования в качестве переносного зенитного ракетного комплекса.

Переносной зенитный ракетный комплекс RBS-70


В вооруженных силах Швеции используется самоходный вариант RBS-70 - Lvrbv 701 (Type 701). Элементы комплекса установлены на шасси гусеничного бронетранспортера Pbv302. Время перевода от походного к боевому положению - не более 1 минуты. Комплексы RBS-70 также применяются в качестве средства корабельной противовоздушной обороны. В шведских военно-морских силах, например, RBS-70 входят в состав вооружения патрульных катеров типа "Стирсо" и тральщиков типа M-80. Пусковой установкой служит та же тренога, что и для наземного варианта.

Достоинства и недостатки RBS-70

В сравнении с современными переносными зенитными ракетными комплексами с ультрафиолетовыми и инфракрасными головками самонаведения ("Mistral", "Игла", "Stinger"), комплекс RBS-70 значительно выигрывает по дальности стрельбы, в особенности на встречных курсах. Способность поражать цели находящиеся за пределами 4-5 км дает возможность RBS-70 обеспечивать противовоздушную оборону в случаях, когда этого не могут осуществить другие ПЗРК. Основным недостатком комплекса является большая масса (пусковая установка и две зенитные управляемые ракеты в транспортно-пусковых контейнерах "тянут" на 120 кг). Чтобы доставлять такой "переносной" комплекс в требуемую точку необходимо использовать транспортные средства, или монтировать его на шасси. RBS-70 невозможно применять с плеча, применять или переносить в полевых условиях силами одного человека, что также не всегда приемлемо (одна из причин, по которым данный ПЗРК проиграл тендер в ЮАР).

Переносной зенитный ракетный комплекс RBS-70


Командный способ наведения зенитной управляемой ракеты придает RBS-70 характерные особенности, в числе которых способность эффективно бороться с целями, летящими на низких высотах, лучшая помехозащищенность, но при этом уязвимость расчета, а также высокие требования к подготовке расчета. Оператору нужно быстро оценивать расстояние до цели, ее высоту, направление и скорость, для принятия решения о пуске ракеты. Сопровождение цели занимает от 10 до 15 секунд, требуя точных и быстрых действий в условиях значительных психологических нагрузок.

К достоинствам комплекса также следует отнести его сравнительно невысокую стоимость – около половины стоимости переносного зенитного ракетного комплекса "Stinger".

Испытания и эксплуатация

RBS-70 в реальных боевых действиях применялся лишь в ирано-иракском военном конфликте в 1980-1988 годах. В иранских вооруженных силах комплекс занял нишу между китайской копией советского ПЗРК "Стрела-2" и зенитным ракетным комплексом средней дальности "Hawk" американского производства. RBS-70 на полях сражений появился в январе-феврале 1987 года. Высокая мобильность данных систем позволила организовывать засады на вероятных маршрутах боевых самолетов ВВС Ирака. Считается, что именно ПЗРК RBS-70 уничтожил большую часть из 42 (по другим данным – 45) самолетов потерянных Ираком.

Переносной зенитный ракетный комплекс RBS-70


Тактико-технические характеристики ПЗРК RBS-70:
Тип зенитной управляемой ракеты – Rb-70Mk0/Rb-70 Mk1/Rb-70Mk2/"Bolide";
Год принятия на вооружение – 1977/1990/1993/2001;
Максимальная дальность – 5000 м/5000 м/7000 м/8000 м;
Минимальная дальность – 200 м/200 м/200 м/250 м;
Потолок – 3000 м/3000 м/4000 м/5000 м;
Максимальная скорость – 525 м/с / 550 м/с / 580 м/с / 680 м/с;
Длина управляемой ракеты – 1,32 м (для всех типов);
Диаметр управляемой ракеты – 105 мм (для всех типов);
Масса управляемой ракеты – 15 кг/ 17 кг/ 17 кг/ -;
Масса (тип) боевой части – 1 кг (О)/ - / 1,1 кг (КО)/ 1,1 кг (КО)


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Читайте также
Комментарии 5
  1. borisst64 26 октября 2012 12:55
    Для переносного очень громоздкий комплекс.
    borisst64
  2. Леонид СК 26 октября 2012 19:03
    Управление по лазерному лучу... А средства подавления, помехи. Тема не раскрыта.
    Леонид СК
  3. gregor6549 27 октября 2012 04:07
    Очередная модификация старого ПЗРК разработанного еще в 70е годы. "Бурановская бабушка" по-шведски. T.е. свисток еще есть, а пар уже весь вышел
  4. LAO 4 ноября 2012 15:13
    Командное наведение оператором повышает помехоустойчивость ракеты и позволяет поражать энергично маневрирующие цели.

    Наведение человеком по лазерному коридору обеспечивает помехоустойчивость
    LAO
  5. ankh-andrej 6 января 2014 15:05
    06.01.14 Сухопутные войска Бразилии планируют закупить ПЗРК RBS-70 NG, хотя были намерения о приобретении двух батарей ПЗРК Игла.
    http://warfiles.ru/show-45605-suhoputnye-voyska-brazilii-planiruyut-zakupit-pzrk
    -rbs-70-ng.html

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня