Military Review

Ukrainian politician admitted to pranksters that there is more corruption in the Bayraktar UAV in Ukraine than combat use

17
Ukrainian politician admitted to pranksters that there is more corruption in the Bayraktar UAV in Ukraine than combat use

Russian pranksters Vovan and Lexus played a prank on the Ukrainian ex-People's Deputy Sergei Pashinsky, introducing themselves as former US Ambassador to Russia Michael McFaul. This time, the "telephone hooligans" managed to find out about the true value of the Turkish Bayraktar drones.


Recall that the aforementioned UAV became widely known after the use by Azerbaijan in the 2020 Karabakh conflict. Then the reconnaissance and strike drone “earned” a reputation as a formidable weapons to destroy armored vehicles and manpower of the enemy.

Later, Bayraktars from Turkey began to be actively purchased by Ukraine for use, including against the Russian army. Ankara and Kyiv even agreed to build a plant for the production of UAVs in Ukraine.

At the same time, having “opened up” during a telephone conversation with pranksters, the head of the Association of Defense Enterprises of Ukraine, Pashinsky, said that Turkish drones are highly publicized and have more corruption than combat use.

According to the politician, "Bayraktar" is an easy target for any more or less serious air defense system. That is why, in the first weeks of the Russian-Ukrainian confrontation, the RF Armed Forces managed to destroy almost the entire fleet of Turkish UAVs available to the Armed Forces of Ukraine.

Moreover, Pashinsky added that Bayraktar is absolutely ineffective as an independent combat unit. The benefits of these drones are noticeable only if they are used in combination with other means and weapons.

An exclusive fragment of a conversation with a Ukrainian political figure was published by Russian pranksters in their TG channel.
17 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Boycott
    Boycott 18 October 2022 14: 18
    +8
    Yes, they have more corruption in everything than common sense. And not only in the acceptor country, but also among donors, the cut is in full swing. For nothing, even a boil will not jump up from them.
    1. cold wind
      cold wind 18 October 2022 14: 29
      -4
      I looked at the biography of Pashinsky, clearly not an adequate character, who has long been out of business.
      If in fact, then yes Bayraktar TB2 is an element of network-centric systems and works in conjunction with other complexes. So it was in Syria, Libya, Karabakh and now in Ukraine. As an independent complex for search and destruction, it can be used in low-intensity conflicts or in high-intensity ones, but with destroyed or destroyed air defense (a striking example is Karabakh).
      Like any tool, TB2 requires proper work on it. This UAV has a large number of advantages, because of which 40+ countries of the world smoked them.
      1. neworange88
        neworange88 18 October 2022 17: 31
        +2
        In Karabakh, the basis of the Armenian air defense was the old OSA systems, which, according to their performance characteristics, did not reach the heights at which Bayraktars mainly flew, hence it turned out to create a myth about the invincible Bayraktars. Where the Armenian armed forces had more or less sane air defense systems, they shot down and Bayraktars, and Harops. An interesting article on this topic is at the link below.







        What is IAI Harop? Strictly speaking, this is an unmanned loitering ammunition with a total weight of 135 kg, equipped with a piston engine, a gyro-stabilized suspension for all-weather optical surveillance equipment, a communication system and a 15-kg warhead with 5.7 kg of powerful explosives. The length of the device is 2.5 meters, the wingspan is 3 meters, the cruising speed is 150 km / h, the fuel supply provides a flight range of about 1000 km and a flight duration of 6-9 hours, the control system operates at a distance of up to 200 km. Flight altitude - up to 4.5 km.

        https://militarizm.su/vojna-v-karabahe/azerbajdzhanskie-drony-kamikadze-iai-harop-voj-smerti-v-nebe-karabaha.html
      2. vkfriendly
        vkfriendly 19 October 2022 03: 20
        0
        Don’t be ridiculous for forty countries of the world +, they bought only UG, Azerbaijan, Libya and Qatar, another 13 countries expressed interest and bought from one to several drones, but that was a long time ago, interest subsided in them and the drone has nothing original and super-outstanding and is useful from only against tribes with rusty Kalash without air defense, even in a bunch, even without.
      3. Nickelium
        Nickelium 19 October 2022 21: 37
        0
        Have you smoked? What did you smoke from? Bairak missiles?
  2. prodi
    prodi 18 October 2022 14: 27
    +8
    found someone to listen to - "politicians" laughing There is a much more serious problem on our part: when the military does not take into service, the same UAVs, because they do not meet their Wishlist, and meanwhile, even completely handicraft products in this regard, turn out to be really useful and extremely necessary at the front
  3. Alex D_2
    Alex D_2 18 October 2022 14: 28
    -4
    And then? Everything is rotten there, no less than ours. 30 years of Western influence have taken their toll.
  4. rocket757
    rocket757 18 October 2022 14: 34
    0
    Ukrainian politician admitted to pranksters that there is more corruption in the Bayraktar UAV in Ukraine than combat use
    He did not open AmeriGu and correctly indicated that everything should have its RIGHT place and time.
  5. Two
    Two 18 October 2022 14: 39
    +1
    hi hi Against the inhabitants of Bantustan and Armenorea, who do not have or do not own air defense systems in cash - bairiki are a real "wunderwaffle"! But for real boys, who are good at slingshots and arson, these bayriks are like sparrows on network wires!
  6. puskarinkis
    puskarinkis 18 October 2022 14: 47
    0
    Fighting is far from in the first place! The economic, or rather, the corruption component is much more important! Therefore, so much attention is paid to anything, but not by analyzing the schemes for the movement of money by interested parties.
  7. Uprun
    Uprun 18 October 2022 14: 48
    +3
    Well, a "good" advertisement ......, the Javelins pissed ....., Three axes - so-so, the chimars were already starting to slowly piss, but during the time they covered their mouths ..... because Nata has no more worthy buns for heroes ..... they don’t give ....
  8. Bingo
    Bingo 18 October 2022 14: 51
    +2
    About the fact that the Zhabelins are stupidly inapplicable in the conditions of Ukraine - it was already from the "underground thousand" at Azovstal ... We are waiting for it to turn out that the Chimeras have not yet been bombed the entire Russian army, as they say in Ukrainian media.
    Shota with prodigies they did like their predecessor. By the way, is Zelya still not going to swallow poison in the bunker?
  9. HAM
    HAM 18 October 2022 14: 53
    -2
    It seems that "telephone hooligans" are more useful than other structures in the Foreign Ministry ...
  10. Dedok
    Dedok 18 October 2022 15: 05
    0
    Pashinsky said that Turkish drones are highly publicized and have more corruption than combat use.


    and with us - not so?
    we, who have vast experience in the production of aircraft (aircraft) - what was at the time of February 24? only reports and exhibition layouts...
    and why was it so?
    1. vkfriendly
      vkfriendly 19 October 2022 03: 28
      0
      Why did it happen? The "Lancet" from the Kalashnikov concern went into series in 2020 and already in 2021 in Syria, barmaley was hollowed out, and now it is used well in UG.
  11. Arkady007
    Arkady007 18 October 2022 15: 25
    +2
    I really hope that we are not.
  12. solar
    solar 18 October 2022 17: 39
    +1
    Head of the Association of Defense Enterprises of Ukraine Pashinsky

    And what does he have to do with the Bayraktars? In fact, for him they are competitors.

Военное обозрение

Украинский политик признался пранкерам, что в БПЛА «Байрактар» на Украине больше коррупции, чем боевого применения

17
Украинский политик признался пранкерам, что в БПЛА «Байрактар» на Украине больше коррупции, чем боевого применения

Российские пранкеры Вован и Лексус разыграли украинского экс-нардепа Сергея Пашинского, представившись бывшим послом США в РФ Майклом Макфолом. На этот раз «телефонным хулиганам» удалось узнать об истинной ценности турецких беспилотников «Байрактар».


Напомним, что вышеупомянутый БПЛА получил широкую известность после применения Азербайджаном в карабахском конфликте 2020 года. Тогда разведывательно-ударный дрон «заработал» репутацию грозного оружия для уничтожения бронированной техники и живой силы противника.

Позднее «Байрактары» у Турции начала активно закупать Украина для использования их в том числе против российской армии. Анкара и Киев даже договорились о строительстве завода по производству БПЛА на территории Украины.

В то же время, «разоткровенничавшись» в ходе телефонной беседы с пранкерами, глава Ассоциации оборонных предприятий Украины Пашинский заявил, что турецкие дроны сильно распиарены и в них больше коррупции, чем боевого применения.

Со слов политика, «Байрактар» является легкой мишенью для любого мало-мальски серьезного комплекса ПВО. Именно поэтому в первые недели российско-украинского противостояния ВС РФ сумели уничтожить практически весь парк имеющихся у ВСУ турецких БПЛА.

Более того, Пашинский добавил, что «Байрактар» абсолютно не эффективен, как самостоятельная боевая единица. Польза от данных беспилотников заметна только при условии применения их в комплексе с другими средствами и вооружениями.

Эксклюзивный фрагмент беседы с украинским политическим деятелем российские пранкеры опубликовали в своем ТГ-канале.
17 комментариев
Объявление

Подписывайтесь на наш Телеграм-канал, регулярно дополнительные сведения о спецоперации на Украине, большое количество информации, видеоролики, то что не попадает на сайт: https://t.me/topwar_official

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. БойКот
    БойКот 18 октября 2022 14:18
    +8
    Да у них во всем коррупции больше, чем здравого смысла. Причём не только в стране-акцепторе, но и у доноров распил идёт полным ходом. Задаром у них и чирей не вскочит.
    1. ColdWind
      ColdWind 18 октября 2022 14:29
      -4
      Глянул биографию Пашинского, явно не адекватный персонаж, который давным давно не при делах.
      Если по сути, то да Байрактар ТБ2 элемент сетецентрических систем и работает в связке с другими комплексами. Так было в Сирии, Ливии, Карабахе и сейчас на Украине. Как самостоятельных комплекс для поиска и уничтожения его можно использовать в конфликтах низкой интенсивности либо в высокоинтенсивных но при уничтоженном или при уничтожении ПВО (яркий пример Карабах).
      Как любой инструмент, ТБ2 требует правильной работы на нем. У этого БПЛА есть большое количество плюсов, из-за которых их закурили 40+ стран мира.
      1. neworange88
        neworange88 18 октября 2022 17:31
        +2
        В Карабахе основой армянской ПВО были старые комплексы ОСА,которые по своим ТТХ не добивали до высот на которых в основном летали Байрактары,отсюда и получилось создать миф о непобедимых Байрактарах.Там где у армянских вооруженных сил были более менее вменяемые комплексы ПВО,там сбивали и Байрактары, и Харопы.Интересная статья по этой теме по ссылке ниже.







        Что представляет из себя IAI Harop? Строго говоря, это беспилотный барражирующий боеприпас общим весом 135 кг, оснащенный поршневым мотором, гиростабилизированным подвесом для всепогодных оптических средств наблюдения, системой связи и 15-кг боевой частью с 5.7 кг мощной взрывчатки. Длина аппарата 2.5 метра, размах крыла — 3 метра, крейсерская скорость 150 км/ч, запас топлива обеспечивает дальность полета порядка 1000 км и продолжительность полета 6-9 часов, система управления работает на дальности до 200 км. Высота полета — до 4.5 км.

        https://militarizm.su/vojna-v-karabahe/azerbajdzhanskie-drony-kamikadze-iai-harop-voj-smerti-v-nebe-karabaha.html
      2. vkfriendly
        vkfriendly 19 октября 2022 03:20
        0
        Да не смеши сорок стран мира+ , закупили только УГ, Азербайджан, Ливия и Катар ещё 13 стран выразили интерес и купили от одного до нескольких дронов но это было давно, интерес спал к ним и ни чего оригинального и сверхвыдающегося у дрона нет и полезен от только против племен с калашами ржавыми без ПВО хоть в связке , хоть без.
      3. Никелиум
        Никелиум 19 октября 2022 21:37
        0
        Закурили? От чего закурили? Ракеты Байрака?
  2. prodi
    prodi 18 октября 2022 14:27
    +8
    нашли кого слушать - "политиков" laughing Есть гораздо более серьёзная проблема с нашей стороны: когда военные не принимают на вооружение, те же БПЛА, поскольку они не соответствуют их хотелкам, а между тем, даже совершенно кустарные изделия в этом плане, оказываются реально полезными и крайне необходимыми на фронте
  3. Alex D_2
    Alex D_2 18 октября 2022 14:28
    -4
    А то? Там все прогнило ни чуть не меньше чем у нас. 30 лет западного влияния сделали свое.
  4. rocket757
    rocket757 18 октября 2022 14:34
    0
    Украинский политик признался пранкерам, что в БПЛА «Байрактар» на Украине больше коррупции, чем боевого применения
    АмериГу он не открыл и правильно указал, что всему своё ПРАВИЛЬНОЕ место и время, должно быть.
  5. Dos
    Dos 18 октября 2022 14:39
    +1
    hi hi Против жителей Бантустана и Арменореи, не имеющих или не владеющих наличными средствами ПВО - байрики сущая "вундервафля"! Но для настоящих пацанов, хорошо владеющих рогатками и поджигами эти байрики как воробьи на сетевых проводах!
  6. puskarinkis
    puskarinkis 18 октября 2022 14:47
    0
    Боевые действия стоят далеко не на первом месте! Экономическая, а точнее, коррупционная составляющая гораздо важнее! Поэтому и столько внимания уделяется чему угодно, только не разбором схем передвижения денег заинтересованными лицами.
  7. Uprun
    Uprun 18 октября 2022 14:48
    +3
    Ну так, "хорошая" реклама...... , Джавелины обгадили....., Три топора - так себе, уже химарсы начинали потихоньку обгаживать, но во время ротик прикрыли....., поскольку нету больше у наты достойных плюшек для хероев....., не дают....
  8. Bingo
    Bingo 18 октября 2022 14:51
    +2
    Про то, что Жабелины тупо неприменимы в условиях Украины - уже было от "подземной тыщи" на Азовстали... Ждем когда выяснится, что Химеры пока что не всю армию РФ разбомбили, как пишут в укроСМИ.
    Шота с вундервафлями у них получилось как у их предшественника. кстати, Зеля там в бункере яд глотать еще не собирается?
  9. HAM
    HAM 18 октября 2022 14:53
    -2
    Похоже,что с "телефонных хулиганов" больше пользы чем с иных структур в МИД...
  10. Дедок
    Дедок 18 октября 2022 15:05
    0
    Пашинский заявил, что турецкие дроны сильно распиарены и в них больше коррупции, чем боевого применения.


    а у нас - не так?
    у нас, имеющих огромный опыт в производстве ЛА (летательных аппаратов) - что было на момент 24 февраля? только реляции и выставочные макеты...
    а почему было так?
    1. vkfriendly
      vkfriendly 19 октября 2022 03:28
      0
      С чего бы это? "Ланцет" от концерна Калашников в 2020 в серию пошел и уже в 2021 в Сирии бармалеев долбил, а сейчас и в УГ применяется неплохо.
  11. Аркадий007
    Аркадий007 18 октября 2022 15:25
    +2
    Очень хочется надеяться что у нас не так.
  12. solar
    solar 18 октября 2022 17:39
    +1
    глава Ассоциации оборонных предприятий Украины Пашинский

    А он какое отношение к Байрактарам имеет? Вообще-то для него они конкуренты.