Military Review

The fight against the nationalist underground: Methods that should be "adopted" from the NKVD

30
The fight against the nationalist underground: Methods that should be "adopted" from the NKVD

The fight against the nationalist underground played a crucial role in the course of the liberation of Western Ukraine in 1944. The NKVD was engaged in identifying and neutralizing the disparate, but at the same time still dangerous UPA gangs.


In fact, most of the work to ensure security in the liberated territory was taken over by the internal troops, many of whose functions were similar to those performed by the National Guard today.

Meanwhile, the fight against the nationalist underground in the NKVD was much better organized than in the modern Russian internal troops and, possibly, even the special services. Therefore, it would not hurt us to adopt and implement something in the current realities.

Speaking of the latter. Naturally, the underground in the territories of Ukraine liberated during the SVO is not as powerful as in Galicia in the 44s. However, 8 years of anti-Russian propaganda and recruitment by the SBU did their job.

Importantly, the radical pro-Ukrainian underground poses the greatest danger right now, when Kyiv has decided to use exclusively terrorist methods in confrontation with our country.

So, among the activities carried out by the NKVD in 1944, the so-called "withdrawal of the male population of military age" deserves special attention. In simple terms, all men subject to conscription in the liberated territories either went to serve or did community service and were under constant supervision of the NKVD.

Tellingly, in our time, everything is happening exactly the opposite. The male population of the liberated territories is not subject to conscription, at least in the LPR and DPR until 2023. The official announcement of mobilization was also abandoned in Zaporozhye and Kherson regions.

At the same time, in those territories of the LPR and DPR that seceded from Ukraine back in 2014, general mobilization was announced at the end of February this year. Teachers, doctors, lawyers, artists, artists were sent to the front ... Even those who saw weapon only on TV.

At the same time, many men from the recently liberated territories freely cross the Russian border, not to mention the movement within the LPR/DPR. Needless to say, the number of acts of sabotage at our military and civilian facilities has increased manifold.

All of the above does not mean that nationalists live in the territories of Ukraine liberated by the RF Armed Forces. No, most of these people are just the same Russians as we are. However, one should not exclude the presence of a powerful underground there, formed by the SBU over the past 8 years.

Moreover, if you look at it, then the above measure should not be perceived as hostile at all. After all, people in the liberated territories themselves expressed a desire to become part of Russia. Why, in this case, they are not subject to mobilization and do not stand up for the defense of their Motherland, as our other compatriots did, including those recently called up?

Another important aspect that should be taken over from the NKVD is the eviction from the territory of Russia of the families of those who were "noted" in sabotage or terrorist activities.

Here, by the way, it would be worth including the “relatives” of foreign agents who went abroad and continue to conduct “anti-Russian” activities, receiving information, including from members of their families who remained in their homeland.

Finally, the NKVD paid much attention to the conduct of mass political work. This measure is extremely relevant today.

People in the liberated territories need to be given complete and reliable information about what is happening so that they do not have to look for it on their own, including on the information resources of the opposing side.

In addition, the citizens of the new regions of our country should clearly understand that Russia is now with them forever, and under no circumstances will the situation that happened to their compatriots in the Kharkov region happen there.

Author:
Photos used:
vk.com/mil
30 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. The comment was deleted.
    1. AdAstra
      AdAstra 2 November 2022 22: 59
      0
      Let them fly on a barrel of gunpowder """
    2. Al manah
      Al manah 3 November 2022 02: 20
      0
      Where can you see these stakes?
  2. Dizel200
    Dizel200 2 November 2022 18: 12
    +4
    Our tops definitely do not need this. They want to be white and fluffy, secretly steal and betray. So everything will remain as it is.
  3. acetophenone
    acetophenone 2 November 2022 18: 12
    -2
    Instead of fighting the masters, fighting their servants. Prospects for victory? Ha! What do you mean?
    1. YOUR
      YOUR 3 November 2022 05: 03
      +1
      Quote: acetophenon
      What do you mean?

      And what are they talking about?
  4. air wolf
    air wolf 2 November 2022 18: 13
    +9
    Tribunal and execution by hanging ... As they did with all the scum. Instead of handing out dry rations ...
    1. YOUR
      YOUR 3 November 2022 05: 08
      +4
      Unfortunately, we have a moratorium on the death penalty.
      As for military service, one should not forget that Yarosh received good military skills while serving in the SA. If you take the army, then revive the construction battalions and for the construction of the second branch of the BAM. At the same time, forget about those construction battalions where the soldiers received monetary allowance + salary for work, only monetary allowance.
  5. Leshak
    Leshak 2 November 2022 18: 14
    +8
    It will take a long time to fight the bandit underground. And taking into account the development of technology, it is even harder than in the forties of the last century.
    1. YOUR
      YOUR 3 November 2022 05: 14
      +4
      In Chechnya, they were quickly brought to submission and made their allies. At the same time, opponents were destroyed without looking back at the opinion of the "world community". As Rybakov wrote in his "Children of the Arbat" - no man, no problem.
      By the way, one of the main methods of fighting the NKVD against the Bandera underground was destruction without trial or investigation. And what is written in the article is called prevention.
      1. dementor873
        dementor873 19 November 2022 18: 11
        0
        Fast? First, they allowed to arrange the genocide of the Russian population there since 1991 and Wahhabism to grow. Then they realized it only 3 years later in 1994. And it ended with Khasavyurt. Then for another 4 years they thought it would resolve itself. And only after ten years they decided to destroy without looking back at the opinion of the world community. And before that, Berezovsky kissed on the cheeks there. And Maskhadov's meeting in London with Thatcher in 1998 is generally beyond the bounds. For us, for them, this is a fighter for independence.
  6. Shelest2000
    Shelest2000 2 November 2022 18: 27
    +10
    Everything is right in the article. But the authorities in Russia are doing everything exactly the opposite. I don’t know whether it’s stupidity or on purpose, but everything is being done to the detriment of Russia.
  7. yuriy55
    yuriy55 2 November 2022 18: 34
    +4
    In addition, the citizens of the new regions of our country should clearly understand that Russia is now with them forever.

    Understand something they understand ... It would not hurt to guarantee them confidence in this correctness.
    Never and no one can forgive betrayal.
    With this, Russia should come to its new regions.
    1. Aag
      Aag 3 November 2022 18: 38
      +1
      Quote: yuriy55
      In addition, the citizens of the new regions of our country should clearly understand that Russia is now with them forever.

      Understand something they understand ... It would not hurt to guarantee them confidence in this correctness.
      Never and no one can forgive betrayal.
      With this, Russia should come to its new regions.

      Maybe, initially, it is worth reassuring the "old regions" in terms of stability and justice?
  8. Old_Major
    Old_Major 2 November 2022 18: 40
    +9
    Need to fight. But our glorious Ministry of Internal Affairs abolished fingerprinting for newly-minted Russians. This is not stupidity, this is betrayal and sabotage. How much was drunk and received by our glorious policemen in the Ministry of Internal Affairs, history is silent. By the nature of my service, my fingerprints were taken three times for a personal file, but that was done by my own FSB OO.
    1. Dizel200
      Dizel200 2 November 2022 19: 04
      0
      Why three times? Do they change with age? wassat
  9. tihonmarine
    tihonmarine 2 November 2022 18: 42
    +7
    Naturally, the underground in the territories of Ukraine liberated during the SVO is not as powerful as in Galicia in the 44s.

    I would not say that the underground of 44 was weaker than it is now in Ukraine. At that time, the main underground was represented only by Western Ukraine, and now, in addition to these regions, thanks to 30 years of Nazi propaganda, all of central Ukraine has been drawn into the underground. This underground now covers even the liberated territories, which were considered primordially Russian and even exist in the Crimea, no matter how much one would like to think otherwise.
  10. Million
    Million 2 November 2022 18: 44
    +3
    The NKVD knew how to work! He knew how to think!
    Not like the current...
  11. mr.ZinGer
    mr.ZinGer 2 November 2022 18: 49
    -15
    Damn IDIOT wrote an article Top war goodbye
  12. Goto
    Goto 2 November 2022 18: 54
    0
    After the "situation" in Irpen and Balakleya, will they directly believe that Russia is forever?
    1. Sergey Averchenkov
      Sergey Averchenkov 2 November 2022 19: 18
      +4
      I think yes. Russia fought many wars and more than once we retreated. But in the end, you see Russia for what it is - the largest country in the world. The main territories were taken from Russia not by war, but by traitors in power.
  13. your vsr 66-67
    your vsr 66-67 2 November 2022 19: 03
    +6
    Everything, as they say, is smooth on paper, but forgot about the ravines!
    Firstly, now it’s not the 44th, secondly, now it’s not the USSR, thirdly, it’s not Stalin at the helm! And there are a lot of such people in / in. I won’t talk about foreign agents and their families. It's just funny and very sad...
    1. serp_2
      serp_2 2 November 2022 19: 29
      +3
      It’s better not to remember Stalin, he was a serious man. Now the policy is completely different. You to me, I to you and forward Russia! Until the border is taken under control and Odessa, there will be a burden.
  14. nikanikolich
    nikanikolich 2 November 2022 19: 37
    +2
    we are not at war with Ukraine, but we are at war with the fascist outskirts. These warring mu ..... believe that the Black Sea was dug by Ukrainians, the pyramids were built by Ukrainians being guest workers. We are at war with race-carrying people who, for all their education, are just chimpanzee monkeys.
  15. ivan2022
    ivan2022 2 November 2022 20: 15
    -4
    The author writes about the wartime NKVD. And now it's peaceful. Nobody declared war. So the matter is not at all in the NKVD.
  16. Revolver
    Revolver 2 November 2022 20: 54
    +2
    And even before 1947, Bandera was hanged, and after that they were imprisoned for 25 years. Alas, great people also made mistakes, and Stalin was wrong when he canceled the "tower" in 1947. Although ... perhaps he believed that human material suitable for use should not be wasted, and the chances of surviving 25 years in the Gulag are negligible. Probably, even in a nightmare, Stalin could not imagine that Khrushch would become his successor, and all the more so since he indiscriminately amnestied Bandera and other traitors and accomplices of the German occupiers.
    This is to the fact that, perhaps, the current Bandera should be hanged. Publicly.
    1. your vsr 66-67
      your vsr 66-67 4 November 2022 14: 56
      0
      Quote: Nagan
      And even before 1947, Bandera was hanged, and after that they were imprisoned for 25 years. Alas, great people also made mistakes, and Stalin was wrong when he canceled the "tower" in 1947. Although ... perhaps he believed that human material suitable for use should not be wasted, and the chances of surviving 25 years in the Gulag are negligible. Probably, even in a nightmare, Stalin could not imagine that Khrushch would become his successor, and all the more so since he indiscriminately amnestied Bandera and other traitors and accomplices of the German occupiers.
      This is to the fact that, perhaps, the current Bandera should be hanged. Publicly.

      I knew those. There were two of them. Let's talk about the first one. All this was in northern Kazakhstan in the 70-80s. So, one Banderite, I don’t know how long he served, he was so impudent! He enters the store and climbs without a queue! Women on him, where are you climbing Bandera ?! And he told them, I'm a front-line soldier! And what they gave me, I served! This is how it was!
      The second one I knew very well. Gagauz, he told me. I went to the police, the Soviet army came, they gave me 25 years. Sat out, released. And they were both forbidden to leave, even on vacation. So this Fedor, I'm talking about the second one, got married, was very modest, work-home! That's it, I didn't go anywhere else. He worked as a bulldozer operator at a gravel plant. They respected him there. Yes, and I often went to him, listen to his stories. At that time he was 60 years old. He was a good man. I don’t justify him, but as he himself said, they say he was young, he practically didn’t know the Soviet government, and then the Germans! Well, I went to serve.
      p.s. Two people, what's the difference between them!
  17. ivan2022
    ivan2022 3 November 2022 04: 51
    -5
    Quote: your vsr 66-67

    Firstly, now it’s not the 44th, secondly, it’s not the USSR now, thirdly, it’s not Stalin at the helm! ...... Just funny and very sad ....

    Fourthly, those who like to remember Stalin betrayed the Soviet oath in 1991, and now they are seeing off their children and grandchildren to the NWO. Fix what you have done. This is no longer funny and not sad ..... It's just disgusting.
  18. ivan2022
    ivan2022 3 November 2022 05: 02
    -1
    Quote: Shelest2000
    Everything is right in the article. But the authorities in Russia are doing everything exactly the opposite. I don’t know whether it’s stupidity or on purpose, but everything is being done to the detriment of Russia.

    The people of Russia have been doing everything exactly the opposite for 30 years. Only the authorities from this +, and the people -.
    I understand the authorities, but the people - just do not understand the mind. You can only use obscenities, but this is not allowed in VO.
  19. Nikolay Malyugin
    Nikolay Malyugin 3 November 2022 06: 18
    +1
    It is not at all harmful to reveal some of the reasons. Somehow, imperceptibly, all our services carefully fenced themselves off from the people. And not just services. Each structure lives on its own. And the people live on their own. Neither literature, nor cinema. For thirty years, the system has given rise to millions of lonely people. They have nothing to do with the country. It seems that everyone shows responsiveness. But it manifests itself where the last is shared.
  20. place
    place 3 November 2022 16: 06
    +4
    Quote: Nikolai Malyugin
    It is not at all harmful to reveal some of the reasons. Somehow, imperceptibly, all our services carefully fenced themselves off from the people. And not just services. Each structure lives on its own. And the people live on their own. Neither literature, nor cinema. For thirty years, the system has given rise to millions of lonely people. Nothing connected with the country .... With such bonds, death ..

    Vice versa. A society with pathologically stubborn class traditions regularly generates such a system. And with any government, there comes a moment when everything rots through and through .. There are no truly public movements in Russia, except for organized crime groups. Relations according to the concepts of organized criminal groups - everywhere and at all levels - are, after all, a chronic, sluggish manifestation of the very "Russian rebellion" that Pushkin wrote about. With such feudal traditions in the 21st century, it’s definitely death.
    In the Soviet school, they taught very correctly that "the people are the creator of their history."

Военное обозрение

Борьба с националистическим подпольем: Методы, которые стоило бы «перенять» у НКВД

30
Борьба с националистическим подпольем: Методы, которые стоило бы «перенять» у НКВД

Борьба с националистическим подпольем сыграла важнейшую роль в ходе освобождения Западной Украины в 1944 году. Выявлением и нейтрализацией разрозненных, но, в то же время, все еще представляющих опасность банд УПА, занималось НКВД.


По сути, большую часть работы по обеспечению безопасности на освобожденной территории взяли на себя внутренние войска, многие функции которых были схожи с теми, что сегодня выполняются Росгвардией.

Между тем, борьба с националистическим подпольем в НКВД была налажена значительно лучше, чем в современных российских внутренних войсках и, возможно, даже спецслужбах. Следовательно, нам не мешало бы кое-что перенять и внедрить в нынешних реалиях.

К слову о последних. Естественно, подполье на освобожденных в ходе СВО территориях Украины не такое мощное, как в Галичине 44-х годов. Тем не менее, 8-летняя антироссийская пропаганда и вербовка со стороны СБУ сделали свое дело.

Что немаловажно, наибольшую опасность радикально настроенное проукраинское подполье представляет именно сейчас, когда Киев решил использовать в противостоянии с нашей страной исключительно террористические методы.

Итак, среди мероприятий, проводимых НКВД в 1944 году, отдельного внимания достойно так называемое «изъятие мужского населения призывного возраста». Если говорить простым языком, все мужчины, подлежащие призыву на освобожденных территориях, либо отправлялись служить, либо выполняли общественно полезные работы и находились под постоянным присмотром сотрудников НКВД.

Что характерно, в наше время все происходит в точности до наоборот. Мужское население освобожденных территорий не подлежит призыву, по крайней мере в ЛНР и ДНР до 2023 года. От официального объявления мобилизации отказались также в Запорожской и Херсонской областях.

В то же время, на тех территориях ЛНР и ДНР, которые вышли из состава Украины еще в 2014 году, всеобщую мобилизацию объявили еще в конце февраля текущего года. На фронт отправили преподавателей, врачей, юристов, художников артистов… На войну пошли даже те, кто видел оружие только по телевизору.

При этом многие мужчины с недавно освобожденных территорий свободно пересекают российскую границу, не говоря уже о передвижении по ЛНР/ДНР. Стоит ли говорить о том, что количество диверсий на наших военных и гражданских объектах возросло кратно.

Все вышесказанное не означает, что на освобожденных ВС РФ территориях Украины проживают националисты. Нет, большинство из этих людей, как раз, такие же русские, как и мы с вами. Однако не стоит исключать и наличия там мощного подполья, сформированного СБУ за последние 8 лет.

Тем более, если разобраться, то вышеописанная мера и вовсе не должна восприниматься враждебно. Ведь люди на освобожденных территориях сами изъявили желание стать частью России. Почему, в таком случае, они не подлежат мобилизации и не становятся на защиту своей Родины, как это сделали другие наши соотечественники, в том числе и недавно призванные?

Еще один важный аспект, который стоило бы перенять у НКВД – это выселение с территории России семей тех, кто «отметился» в диверсионной или террористической деятельности.

Сюда же, к слову, стоило бы отнести и «родню» иноагентов, которые выехали за границу и продолжают вести «антироссийскую» деятельность, получая информацию, в том числе, и от членов своих семей, оставшихся на Родине.

Наконец, немало внимания НКВД уделяло и проведению политико-массовой работы. Данная мера, крайне актуальна и сегодня.

Людям на освобожденных территориях нужно доносить полную и достоверную информацию о происходящем, чтобы им не приходилось искать ее самостоятельно, в том числе и на информационных ресурсах противоборствующей стороны.

Кроме того, граждане новых регионов нашей страны должны отчетливо понимать, что Россия с ними теперь навсегда, и там ни при каких обстоятельствах не случится ситуация, которая произошла с их соотечественниками в Харьковской области.

Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
vk.com/mil
30 комментариев
Объявление

Подписывайтесь на наш Телеграм-канал, регулярно дополнительные сведения о спецоперации на Украине, большое количество информации, видеоролики, то что не попадает на сайт: https://t.me/topwar_official

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Комментарий был удален.
    1. AdAstra
      AdAstra 2 ноября 2022 22:59
      0
      На бочку с порохом пущай полетают"""
    2. Аль Манах
      Аль Манах 3 ноября 2022 02:20
      0
      Где можно посмотреть эти самые колья?
  2. Dizel200
    Dizel200 2 ноября 2022 18:12
    +4
    Нашим верхам этого точно не надо. Они же хотят быть белыми и пушистыми, тайно воровать и предавать. Так что все останется так как есть.
  3. acetophenon
    acetophenon 2 ноября 2022 18:12
    -2
    Вместо борьбы с хозяевами - борьба с их слугами. Перспективы победы? Ха! О чём это вы?
    1. ВАШ
      ВАШ 3 ноября 2022 05:03
      +1
      Цитата: acetophenon
      О чём это вы?

      И о чем же говорят?
  4. air wolf
    air wolf 2 ноября 2022 18:13
    +9
    Трибунал и казнь через повешение...Как со всеми мразями поступали. А не сухпайки раздавать...
    1. ВАШ
      ВАШ 3 ноября 2022 05:08
      +4
      К сожалению у нас мораторий на смертную казнь.
      Что касается службы в армии, то не следует забывать о том что Ярош получил неплохие военные навыки служа в СА. Если в армию брать то возрождать стройбаты и на строительство второй ветки БАМа. При этом забыть о тех стройбатах где солдаты получили денежное довольствие + зарплата за работу, только денежное довольствие.
  5. Лешак
    Лешак 2 ноября 2022 18:14
    +8
    С бандподпольем ещё долго бороться придётся. А с учётом развития технологий то и тяжелее чем в сороковых годах прошлого века.
    1. ВАШ
      ВАШ 3 ноября 2022 05:14
      +4
      В Чечне достаточно быстро привели к покорности и сделали своими союзниками. При этом противников уничтожали не оглядываясь на мнение "мировой общественности". Как написал Рыбаков в своих "Дети Арбата" - нет человека нет проблемы.
      К слову один из основных методов борьбы НКВД с бандеровским подпольем было уничтожение без суда и следствия. А то что написано в статье называется профилактикой.
      1. dementor873
        dementor873 19 ноября 2022 18:11
        0
        Быстро? Сначала позволили там устроить геноцид русского населения с 1991 и разростись ваххабизму. Потом спохватились только 3 года спустя в 1994. И закончилось это Хасавьюртом. Потом еще 4 года думали само собой рассосется. И только после десяти лет решили уничтожать не оглядываясь на мнение мировой общественности. А до этого и Березовский там целовался в щеки. А уж встреча Масхадова в Лондоне с Тэтчер в 1998 - это вообще за гранью. Для нас, для них - это борец за независимость.
  6. Shelest2000
    Shelest2000 2 ноября 2022 18:27
    +10
    Все правильно в статье сказано. Вот только власти в России делают всё с точностью до наоборот. Не знаю,по глупости ли, специально ли, но все делается во вред России.
  7. yuriy55
    yuriy55 2 ноября 2022 18:34
    +4
    Кроме того, граждане новых регионов нашей страны должны отчетливо понимать, что Россия с ними теперь навсегда

    Понимать-то они понимают... Не мешало бы гарантировать им уверенность в этой правоте.
    Никогда и никому нельзя прощать предательства.
    С этим Россия должна прийти в свои новые регионы.
    1. A.A.G.
      A.A.G. 3 ноября 2022 18:38
      +1
      Цитата: yuriy55
      Кроме того, граждане новых регионов нашей страны должны отчетливо понимать, что Россия с ними теперь навсегда

      Понимать-то они понимают... Не мешало бы гарантировать им уверенность в этой правоте.
      Никогда и никому нельзя прощать предательства.
      С этим Россия должна прийти в свои новые регионы.

      Может быть, изначально, стоит "старые регионы" успокоить а плане стабильности, справедливости?
  8. Старый_Майор
    Старый_Майор 2 ноября 2022 18:40
    +9
    Бороться надо. Но наше славное МВД отменила дактилоскопию для новоявленных россиян. Это уже не глупость-это предательство и диверсия. Сколько было выпито и получено нашими славными полиционерами в МВД история умалчивает. По роду службы у меня три раза отпечатки снимали для личного дела, но то делал родной ОО ФСБ.
    1. Dizel200
      Dizel200 2 ноября 2022 19:04
      0
      А зачем три раза? Они с возрастом меняются? wassat
  9. tihonmarine
    tihonmarine 2 ноября 2022 18:42
    +7
    Естественно, подполье на освобожденных в ходе СВО территориях Украины не такое мощное, как в Галичине 44-х годов.

    Я бы не сказал, что подполье 44-го года было слабее, чем сейчас на Украине. В то время основное подполье представляло только Западная Украина, а сейчас кроме этих регионов в подполье, благодаря 30-ти летней пропаганды нацизма, втянута и вся центральная Украина. Это подполье сейчас покрывает, даже освобожденные территории, считавшиеся исконно про русскими и даже имеется в Крыму, как бы на не хотелось думать иначе.
  10. Million
    Million 2 ноября 2022 18:44
    +3
    НКВД умел работать!Умел думать!
    Не то что нынешние...
  11. mr.ZinGer
    mr.ZinGer 2 ноября 2022 18:49
    -15
    Конченый ИДИОТ написал статью Топ вар досвиданье
  12. Goto
    Goto 2 ноября 2022 18:54
    0
    После "ситуации" в Ирпене и Балаклеи прямо поверят, что Россия навсегда?
    1. Сергей Аверченков
      Сергей Аверченков 2 ноября 2022 19:18
      +4
      Думаю да. Россия вела много войн и не раз мы отступали. Но в конченом итоге вы видите Россию такой какая она есть - самой большой страной в мире. Основные территории у России были отняты не войной, а предателями во власти.
  13. ваш вср 66-67
    ваш вср 66-67 2 ноября 2022 19:03
    +6
    Все как говорится, гладко на бумаге, да забыли про овраги!
    Во-первых, сейчас не 44-й, во-вторых, сейчас не СССР, в третьих, у руля не Сталин! И таких во/в великое множество.. Я уж не буду говорить про иноагентов и их семьи. Просто смешно и очень грустно....
    1. serp_2
      serp_2 2 ноября 2022 19:29
      +3
      Про Сталина лучше не вспоминать, серьезный мужик был. Сейчас политика совсем другая. Ты мне, я тебе и вперед Россия! Пока границу не возьмут под контроль и Одессу, будет тягомотина.
  14. nikanikolich
    nikanikolich 2 ноября 2022 19:37
    +2
    мы воюем не с Украиной, а воюем с фашисткой окраиной. Эти воюющие му..... верят что чёрное море вырыли украинцы, пирамиды построили украинцы будучи гастарбайтерами. Мы воюем с гоношистыми людьми, которые при всей своей образованности, являются просто обезьянами из рода шимпанзе.
  15. иван2022
    иван2022 2 ноября 2022 20:15
    -4
    Автор пишет об НКВД военного времени. А сейчас - мирное. Войну никто не обьявлял. Так что дело совсем не в НКВД.
  16. Наган
    Наган 2 ноября 2022 20:54
    +2
    А еще до 1947 бандеровцев вешали, а после сажали на 25 лет. Увы, великие люди тоже совершали ошибки, и Сталин был неправ, когда в 1947 отменил "вышку". Хотя... возможно он считал, что не следует зря тратить человеческий материал, пригодный для использования, а выжить за 25 лет в ГУЛАГе шансы ничтожно малы. Наверно, Сталин и в страшном сне не мог представить себе, что его преемником станет Хрущ, и тем более что он огульно амнистирует бандеровцев и прочих предателей и пособников немецких оккупантов.
    Это к тому, что, может, и нынешних бандеровцев следует вешать. Публично.
    1. ваш вср 66-67
      ваш вср 66-67 4 ноября 2022 14:56
      0
      Цитата: Наган
      А еще до 1947 бандеровцев вешали, а после сажали на 25 лет. Увы, великие люди тоже совершали ошибки, и Сталин был неправ, когда в 1947 отменил "вышку". Хотя... возможно он считал, что не следует зря тратить человеческий материал, пригодный для использования, а выжить за 25 лет в ГУЛАГе шансы ничтожно малы. Наверно, Сталин и в страшном сне не мог представить себе, что его преемником станет Хрущ, и тем более что он огульно амнистирует бандеровцев и прочих предателей и пособников немецких оккупантов.
      Это к тому, что, может, и нынешних бандеровцев следует вешать. Публично.

      Знал таких. Двое их было. Скажем расскажу про первого. Все это было в северном Казахстане в 70-80-х годах. Так вот, один бандеровец, не знаю сколько он отсидел, так был такой наглючий! В магазин зайдет и лезет без очереди! Бабы на него, куда лезешь бандера?! А он им, я фронтовик! И что мне дали, я отсидел! Вот такая была!
      Второго очень хорошо знал. Гагауз он, мне рассказывал. Пошел в полицаи, пришла Советская армия, дали 25 лет. Отсидел, освободился. А выезжать им обоим запрещено было, даже в отпуск. Так вот этот Федор, это я про второго, женился, был очень скромный, работа-дом! Все, никуда не ходил больше. Работал бульдозеристом на щебзаводе. Уважали его там. Да и я частенько заходил к нему, послушать его рассказы. На то время ему было лет 60. Неплохой мужик был. Не оправдываю его, но как он сам рассказывал, мол был молод, советскую власть практически не знал, а тут немцы! Ну и пошел служить.
      п. с. Два человека, а какая разница между ними!
  17. иван2022
    иван2022 3 ноября 2022 04:51
    -5
    Цитата: ваш вср 66-67

    Во-первых, сейчас не 44-й, во-вторых, сейчас не СССР, в третьих, у руля не Сталин!...... Просто смешно и очень грустно....

    В четвёртых, те, кто любит вспоминать Сталина - предали советскую присягу в 1991, а теперь провожают на СВО своих детей и внуков. Исправлять то, что сами натворили. Это уже и не смешно и не грустно..... Это просто мерзко.
  18. иван2022
    иван2022 3 ноября 2022 05:02
    -1
    Цитата: Shelest2000
    Все правильно в статье сказано. Вот только власти в России делают всё с точностью до наоборот. Не знаю,по глупости ли, специально ли, но все делается во вред России.

    Народ России 30 лет делает все с точностью до наоборот. Только властям от этого +, а народу -.
    Власти я понимаю, а народ - точно умом не понять. Можно только матом, но на ВО это нельзя.
  19. Николай Малюгин
    Николай Малюгин 3 ноября 2022 06:18
    +1
    Вскрыть некоторые причины совсем не вредно.Как то незаметно все наши службы бережно отгородили себя от народа. И не только службы. Каждая структура живет сама по себе.А народ живет сам по себе.Ни литературы,ни кино.За тридцать лет система породила миллионы одиноких людей.Ничем не связанных с страной. Вроде бы все проявляют отзывчивость.Но она проявляется там,где делятся последним.А этого пока нет.Да и лучше бы не было.При таких скрепах гибель.
  20. ort
    ort 3 ноября 2022 16:06
    +4
    Цитата: Николай Малюгин
    Вскрыть некоторые причины совсем не вредно.Как то незаметно все наши службы бережно отгородили себя от народа. И не только службы. Каждая структура живет сама по себе.А народ живет сам по себе.Ни литературы,ни кино.За тридцать лет система породила миллионы одиноких людей.Ничем не связанных с страной.... При таких скрепах гибель..

    Наоборот. Общество с патологически- упёртыми сословными традициями регулярно порождает такую систему. И при любой власти наступает момент, когда прогнивает всё насквозь.. Нет в России общественных истинно народных движений, кроме ОПГ. Отношения по понятиям ОПГ - повсюду и на всех уровнях - это ведь хроническое вялотекущее проявление того самого "русского бунта", о котором писал Пушкин. При таких феодальных традициях в 21 веке точно-гибель.
    В советской школе очень правильно учили, что "народ- творец своей истории".