Military Review

Russian troops are gradually liberating Marinka and inflicting pinpoint strikes on the positions of the Armed Forces of Ukraine

19
Russian troops are gradually liberating Marinka and inflicting pinpoint strikes on the positions of the Armed Forces of Ukraine

The armed forces of the Russian Federation continue to storm the positions of the Armed Forces of Ukraine in the Donbass. Earlier it became known that two-thirds of the strategically important Maryinka was already controlled by Russian troops. This settlement has been stormed from the very beginning of the special military operation in Donbass, since it plays a very significant role in the Ukrainian defense line. In addition, shelling of settlements of the DPR is carried out from here - primarily Donetsk.


Our fighters are advancing with difficulty, but gradually suppressing and destroying enemy firing points in the buildings of Marinka. The loss of Marinka, as many analysts have previously reported, will be a serious blow to the positions of the Armed Forces of Ukraine in the Donbass and to the image of the Ukrainian command as a whole.

Subdivisions of PMC “Wagner” are actively operating in the area of ​​Artemovsk. Here they are trying to push through the defense of the Ukrainian army on the eastern outskirts of the city. Heavy fighting is going on in the southeast direction from Soledar. Also, Russian troops storm Belogorovka and Yakovlevka.

Meanwhile, artillery units of the 11th regiment of the People's Militia of the Donetsk People's Republic are shelling the positions of the Armed Forces of Ukraine from 152 mm guns "Hyacinth".

First, reconnaissance establishes the coordinates of the accumulation of military equipment and enemy personnel, after which the artillerymen begin shelling. Artillerymen work successfully. Yesterday, for example, there was information about the destruction of the Ukrainian position near Soledar by artillery of the 6th regiment of the 2nd army corps of the People's Militia of the Lugansk People's Republic.

Artillerymen also have successes in the Kherson direction. The positions of the Ukrainian formations in the regional center they occupied were fired upon by Russian artillery. In addition, strikes were made on the positions of the Ukrainian Nazis in Kamyshany, Zelenovka and Antonovka. In the Zaporozhye direction, Russian artillery fired on Ukrainian formations in Orekhovo, Kamyshevakh, Zheleznodorozhny and Hulyaypole.

In the Luhansk direction, Russian troops prevent attempts to break through the Ukrainian formations. The Ukrainian Armed Forces are rushing to the R-66 highway near Krasnopopovka. Their goal is to cut the section of the highway north of Kremennaya, which has not yet been possible due to the resistance of Russian troops. But the RF Armed Forces attacked in the direction of Stelmakhovka.
Author:
19 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Nexcom
    Nexcom 23 November 2022 12: 15
    +8
    Death to the Ukronazis!

    tttttttttttttttttttttt
    1. Dmitry Tsarevich
      Dmitry Tsarevich 23 November 2022 12: 47
      +3
      There are only cips in the comments, it is useless to broadcast it to them. They will sell their mother for a dollar.
      1. Nexcom
        Nexcom 23 November 2022 12: 53
        +4
        The CIA openly announced the recruitment of Russian citizens dissatisfied with Russia. And there are those who will agree to work for them.

        PS Why do not our people announce in response - we will recruit those who are dissatisfied with US policy? Too much trolling?
        1. Leontrotsky
          Leontrotsky 23 November 2022 13: 07
          +3
          Enough to form a foreign legion, for starters. From Iraq, Syria, Afghanistan. There have been talks about this since February, but things are still there. We do not use, yet, all the possibilities that we have, which is a pity.
        2. alex-defensor
          alex-defensor 23 November 2022 15: 10
          +2
          Quote: Nexcom
          PS Why do not our people announce in response - we will recruit those who are dissatisfied with US policy? Too much trolling?


          And how to pay them, with a Mir card? Unfortunately for us there is only one way - military. At what it is necessary to understand that we definitely need the world, preferably the whole world. Joke, of course. As for the liberotic bastards, well, you have to toughen up the methods ...
          1. Nexcom
            Nexcom 23 November 2022 15: 26
            0
            Of course, the Mir card as a gift upon recruitment, a grace period for servicing the card and payment only in rubles.
  2. Cartalon
    Cartalon 23 November 2022 12: 19
    +11
    How many months have they been storming this Maryinka?
    1. bdfy_bdfy
      bdfy_bdfy 23 November 2022 12: 30
      +2
      Quote: Cartalon
      How many months have they been storming this Maryinka?

      "nine months is not years" (c), but in general, after the surrender of Kherson, many military correspondents wrote that they would now actively exaggerate "victories" in any taken chicken coop. Marinka has been actively "liberated" for two weeks now, but it seems that in Maryinka a squad of twelve people of the RF Armed Forces surrendered and was shot either by the Armed Forces of Ukraine, or by militants, or by Ukronazis, in the amount of four people.
      1. engels
        engels 23 November 2022 15: 00
        0
        No, it is the Armed Forces of Ukraine that are "exaggerating" about "taking" and, they say, "liberating" by them "any chicken coop", and not the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation. For example, Krasny Liman, a tiny town, the existence of which even the majority of Ukrainians did not suspect at all.

        As for Marinka: (1) The exact date of the war crime captured on the video has not yet been established, so it is not worth judging the current (November 23) progress of the RF Armed Forces in this direction from this short video (a few seconds and without a date). (2) Nowhere is it established that the detachment of the Armed Forces of Ukraine was "in the number of 4 people." It's too superficial to think so just from a second excerpt of the video. (3) The Armed Forces of Ukraine - this is the "Ukronazis". The Armed Forces of Ukraine obey and execute orders of the state. a regime that publicly praises (at the state level) historical Nazis and that openly refuses year after year to sign the United Nations anti-Nazi common resolution. By these actions, the regime of Ukraine and the soldiers of the Armed Forces of Ukraine confirmed that they are either Nazis or subordinate to the Nazis (which is basically the same thing).
      2. Zhopir Tumanov
        Zhopir Tumanov 23 November 2022 15: 27
        0
        It was in Makeevka, not in Marinka
    2. Kronos
      Kronos 23 November 2022 12: 36
      +2
      Since March, they stormed and did not achieve anything.
      1. Dmitry Tsarevich
        Dmitry Tsarevich 23 November 2022 12: 45
        -7
        Take a machine gun and help, but it's safer to fight from the couch.
        1. dmi.pris
          dmi.pris 23 November 2022 13: 02
          +4
          When there is nothing to cover, then one thing remains - "take a machine gun and help" But why are you yourself not at the front? Old, sick? But he teaches others .. yes
        2. single-n
          single-n 23 November 2022 13: 04
          +1
          And you will provide for my family and take care of the elderly. And then it’s easy to advise from the sofa.
      2. neworange88
        neworange88 23 November 2022 14: 23
        +3
        Quote: Kronos
        Since March, they stormed and did not achieve anything.


        Well, why didn’t they achieve anything? Quote
        .Earlier it became known that Russian troops already controlled two thirds of the strategically important Maryinka. This settlement has been stormed from the very beginning of the special military operation in Donbass, since it plays a very significant role in the Ukrainian defense line.

        1. Kronos
          Kronos 23 November 2022 14: 36
          -2
          There was already control over most of the settlement before, but then the Ukrainians fought back.
    3. aglet
      aglet 23 November 2022 18: 22
      +4
      "How many months have they been storming this Maryinka?"
      Well, it's been a long time since 2014. this is a suburb of Donetsk, practically close to it, the population is 9 thousand people. it's not about the population, but about its size. This is a tiny settlement, about which the DPR police have been fighting for 8 years, and for 9 months, the sun of the Russian Federation. but it’s all useless. and Zarathustra does not allow to get around, only in the forehead. just as they fired at Donetsk from a marinka, they still fire at it. the title of the article is good gradually release. given the size of this marinka, somewhere 3x3 km, you need to try very hard, gradually release
  3. Carlos Hall
    Carlos Hall 23 November 2022 12: 41
    -1
    Progress is always good. But the Russian army, having brilliantly distinguished itself in defensive battles in the past, seems to have forgotten about such tactics. It is important not to fail again on the eastern bank of the Dnieper. After Kherson, public opinion can no longer allow another defeat without dangerous consequences. The most reasonable thing is to bleed the Ukrainian army in defensive battles until the destruction of the Ukrainian economy is completed.
  4. rocket757
    rocket757 23 November 2022 13: 02
    -3
    The loss of Marinka, as many analysts have previously reported, will be a serious blow to the positions of the Armed Forces of Ukraine in the Donbass and to the image of the Ukrainian command as a whole.
    Liberate our lands, protect our people, smash the Nazis and their henchmen...

Военное обозрение

Российские войска постепенно освобождают Марьинку и наносят точечные удары по позициям ВСУ

19
Российские войска постепенно освобождают Марьинку и наносят точечные удары по позициям ВСУ

Вооруженные силы Российской Федерации продолжают штурмовать позиции ВСУ в Донбассе. Ранее стало известно, что российскими войсками контролируется уже две трети стратегически важной Марьинки. Этот населенный пункт штурмуют с самого начала специальной военной операции в Донбассе, поскольку он играет очень значимую роль в украинской линии обороны. Кроме того, отсюда ведутся обстрелы населенных пунктов ДНР - в первую очередь Донецка.


Наши бойцы продвигаются с трудом, но постепенно подавляя и уничтожая огневые точки противника в застройке Марьинки. Потеря Марьинки, как ранее сообщали многие аналитики, будет серьезным ударом по позициям ВСУ в Донбассе и по имиджу украинского командования в целом.

В районе Артемовска активно действуют подразделения ЧВК «Вагнер». Здесь они пытаются продавить оборону украинской армии на восточных окраинах города. Сильные бои идут в юго-восточном направлении от Соледара. Также российские войска штурмуют Белогоровку и Яковлевку.

Тем временем, артиллерийские подразделения 11-го полка Народной милиции Донецкой Народной Республики осуществляют обстрелы позиций ВСУ из 152 мм орудий «Гиацинт».

Сначала разведка устанавливает координаты скопления военной техники и личного состава противника, после чего артиллеристы начинают обстрел. Работают артиллеристы успешно. Вчера, к примеру, была информация об уничтожении украинской позиции под Соледаром артиллерией 6 полка 2 армейского корпуса Народной милиции Луганской Народной Республики.

На Херсонском направлении у артиллеристов также есть успехи. Позиции украинских формирований в занятом ими областном центре были обстреляны российской артиллерией. Кроме того, удары были нанесены по позициям украинских нацистов в Камышанах, Зеленовке и Антоновке. На Запорожском направлении российская артиллерия вела огонь по украинским формированиям в Орехове, Камышевахе, Железнодорожном и Гуляйполе.

На Луганском направлении российские войска препятствуют попыткам прорыва украинских формирований. ВСУ рвутся к трассе Р-66 в районе Краснопоповки. Перед ними стоит цель перерезать участок трассы к северу от Кременной, что пока не удается из-за сопротивления российских войск. Зато ВС РФ атаковали в направлении Стельмаховки.
Автор:
19 комментариев
Объявление

Подписывайтесь на наш Телеграм-канал, регулярно дополнительные сведения о спецоперации на Украине, большое количество информации, видеоролики, то что не попадает на сайт: https://t.me/topwar_official

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Nexcom
    Nexcom 23 ноября 2022 12:15
    +8
    Смерть укронацистам!

    тттттттттттттттттттттт
    1. Дмитрий Царевич
      Дмитрий Царевич 23 ноября 2022 12:47
      +3
      В комментариях одни ципсошники, бесполезно это вещать им. Они за доллар маму продадут.
      1. Nexcom
        Nexcom 23 ноября 2022 12:53
        +4
        ЦРУ в открытую объявило о вербовке российских граждан недовольных Россией. И ведь найдутся такие кто согласится на них работать.

        зы Почему наши не объявляют в ответ - завербуем недовольных политикой США ? Слишком толстый троллинг?
        1. Leontrotsky
          Leontrotsky 23 ноября 2022 13:07
          +3
          Достаточно сформировать иностранный легион, для начала. Из Ирака, Сирии, Афганистана. Разговоры об этом с февраля идут, а воз и ныне там. Не используем, пока, все исеющиеся у нас возможности, а жаль.
        2. alex-defensor
          alex-defensor 23 ноября 2022 15:10
          +2
          Цитата: Nexcom
          зы Почему наши не объявляют в ответ - завербуем недовольных политикой США ? Слишком толстый троллинг?


          А как им платить, картой "Мир"? К сожалению для нас есть только один путь - военный. При чем надо понимать, что нам-то точно нужен мир, желательно весь. Шутка, конечно. Что до либеротных лядей, ну придется ужесточать методы...
          1. Nexcom
            Nexcom 23 ноября 2022 15:26
            0
            Конечно, карту "Мир" в подарок при вербовке, льготный период обслуживания карты и оплата только в рублях.
  2. Cartalon
    Cartalon 23 ноября 2022 12:19
    +11
    Сколько уже месяцев штурмуют эту Марьинку?
    1. Bdfy_bdfy
      Bdfy_bdfy 23 ноября 2022 12:30
      +2
      Цитата: Cartalon
      Сколько уже месяцев штурмуют эту Марьинку?

      "девять месяцев это не лет" (с) , а вообще многие военкоры после сдачи Херсона писали, что теперь будут активно муссировать "победы" по любому взятому курятнику. Активно Марьинку уже две недели "освобождают", а ведь вроде в Марьинке отделение из двенадцати человек ВС РФ сдалось и было расстреляно то ли ВСУ, то ли боевиками, то ли укронацистами, в количестве четырёх человек.
      1. энгельс
        энгельс 23 ноября 2022 15:00
        0
        Нет, это ВСУ "муссируют" о "взятии" и, мол, "освобождении" ими "любого курятника", а не ВС РФ. Например, Красного Лимана - крохотного городка, о существовании которого даже большинство украинцев вообще не подозревало.

        Насчёт Марьинки: (1) Точная дата запечатлённого на видео военного преступления пока не установлена, поэтому судить именно о текущем (на 23 ноября) продвижении ВС РФ в этом направлении по этому короткому видео (в несколько секунд и без даты) не стоит. (2) Нигде не установлено, что отряд ВСУ был "в кол-ве 4ёх человек". Слишком поверхностно так думать только по секундному отрывку видео. (3) ВСУ - это и есть "укронацисты". ВСУ подчиняется и исполняет приказы гос. режима, который публично восхваляет (на гос. уровне) исторических нацистов и который открыто год за годом отказывается подписать общую анти-нацистскую резолюцию ООН. Этими действиями режим Украины и солдаты ВСУ подтвердили, что они либо нацисты, либо в подчинении у нацистов (что в принципе одно и то же).
      2. Жопир Туманов
        Жопир Туманов 23 ноября 2022 15:27
        0
        Это было в Макеевке, а не в Марьинке
    2. Кронос
      Кронос 23 ноября 2022 12:36
      +2
      С марта штурмовали и ничего так и не добились.
      1. Дмитрий Царевич
        Дмитрий Царевич 23 ноября 2022 12:45
        -7
        Возьми автомат помоги, а, с дивана безопасней воевать.
        1. dmi.pris1
          dmi.pris1 23 ноября 2022 13:02
          +4
          Когда нечем крыть,то остается одно-"возьми автомат и помоги"А сами то чего не на фроние?Старый,больной?Но других учит.. yes
        2. Single-n
          Single-n 23 ноября 2022 13:04
          +1
          А ты мою семью будешь обеспечивать и ухаживать за стариками. А то с дивана то легко советовать.
      2. neworange88
        neworange88 23 ноября 2022 14:23
        +3
        Цитата: Кронос
        С марта штурмовали и ничего так и не добились.


        Ну почему же ничего не добились?Цитата
        .Ранее стало известно, что российскими войсками контролируется уже две трети стратегически важной Марьинки. Этот населенный пункт штурмуют с самого начала специальной военной операции в Донбассе, поскольку он играет очень значимую роль в украинской линии обороны.

        1. Кронос
          Кронос 23 ноября 2022 14:36
          -2
          Уже был контроль за больше частью населенного пункта раньше, но потом украинцы отбивали обратно.
    3. аксельбант
      аксельбант 23 ноября 2022 18:22
      +4
      "Сколько уже месяцев штурмуют эту Марьинку?"
      ну очень давно, примерно, с 2014 года. это пригород донецка, практически, вплотную к нему, население- 9 тыс человек. дело не в населении, а в её размерах.это крохотный населённый пункт, о который 8 лет бьются милиция днр, и 9 месяцев-вс рф. но всё бестолку.а обойти-заратустра не позволяет, только в лоб. как обстреливали донецк из марьинки, так и обстреливают. название у статьи хорошее- постепенно освобождают. если учесть размеры этой марьинки-где то 3х3км, нужно очень постараться, постепенно освобождать
  3. Carlos Sala
    Carlos Sala 23 ноября 2022 12:41
    -1
    Прогресс — это всегда хорошо. Но русская армия, в прошлом блестяще отличившаяся в оборонительных боях, похоже, забыла о такой тактике. Важно снова не провалиться на восточном берегу Днепра. После Херсона общественное мнение уже не может допустить очередного поражения без опасных последствий. Самое разумное - обескровить украинскую армию в оборонительных боях, пока разрушение украинской экономики завершено.
  4. rocket757
    rocket757 23 ноября 2022 13:02
    -3
    Потеря Марьинки, как ранее сообщали многие аналитики, будет серьезным ударом по позициям ВСУ в Донбассе и по имиджу украинского командования в целом.
    Освобождать наши земли, защищать наших людей, громить нациков и их приспешников ...