Military Review

Russian troops with cannon artillery and TOS "Solntsepyok" repulsed the attacks of the Armed Forces of Ukraine in the direction of Svatovo and Kremennaya

7
Russian troops with cannon artillery and TOS "Solntsepyok" repulsed the attacks of the Armed Forces of Ukraine in the direction of Svatovo and Kremennaya

Over the past day, Ukrainian troops tried at least three times to attack in the direction of the settlements of Svatovo and Kreminnaya of the Luhansk People's Republic (RF). One of the most active areas on the part of the enemy is the Chervonopopovka area, which is located on the highway connecting the above-mentioned cities of the LPR.


Under Chervonopopovka, the fire of cannon artillery and TOS "Sun" destroyed several enemy units trying to attack, as well as three mortar crews, two army vehicles with personnel and ammunition, which tried to bring them closer to the line of contact.



The total losses of the enemy only in the first half of the day on November 23 amounted to up to a company of personnel. It is noteworthy that towards evening the attacks of the Armed Forces of Ukraine practically disappeared. This happened against the backdrop of another wave of massive attacks on objects of the Kyiv regime practically throughout Ukraine.

Against this background, in Maryinka, Russian troops took control of several more quarters, destroying the strongholds of Ukrainian militants in the area of ​​Druzhby Avenue. The personnel of the enemy, who used the building of school No. 1 as a location for firing points, were destroyed.

Ukrainian troops suffered significant losses over the past day in the area of ​​Vuhledar, where they tried to counterattack in the direction of Pavlovka. In this area, Russian artillery stopped an attempt to advance the Armed Forces of Ukraine from the direction of Ugledar and at the same time cut off the escape routes for those assault groups that advanced along the muddy fields in the direction of Pavlovka, controlled by our troops.
7 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. parusnik
    parusnik 24 November 2022 06: 34
    +3
    No change at the front, positional battles are going on .. During which ... hereinafter News ..
  2. coinsam
    coinsam 24 November 2022 06: 43
    -2
    The surprising thing here is that Solntsepek is used for defense. As far as I understand, this type of weapon was created specifically for offensive operations, when it is necessary to destroy the enemy’s defenses, hit a fortified point, when there are reconnoitered stationary targets.
    And when an enemy unit moves during an attack ... this is the case for mortars, flat fire, artillery, ATGMs.
    1. Li17
      Li17 24 November 2022 06: 50
      +7
      Quote from monetam
      The surprising thing here is that Solntsepek is used for defense.

      The sun is used to destroy targets ... But defense or something else is already a matter of the situation!
    2. Two
      Two 24 November 2022 06: 50
      +2
      hi Any weapon is intended both for defense and for accompanying an offensive.
    3. YOUR
      YOUR 24 November 2022 07: 07
      +3
      What difference does it make how this type of weapon is used, the main thing is effective.
    4. Stepych
      Stepych 24 November 2022 07: 11
      +2
      What is so surprising about this?
      The enemy is advancing in large numbers, and I see no problem in being able to cover everyone with one volley.
      So what?
    5. Misha bolshoy
      Misha bolshoy 24 November 2022 08: 51
      0
      On the contrary, the most suitable environment. Melee weapon - a tank armed with MLRS. For example, "Grad" should be 5-10 km further and will not be able to hit fast moving targets. And an ordinary tank will not have time.

Военное обозрение

Российские войска ствольной артиллерией и ТОС «Солнцепёк» отбили атаки ВСУ в направлении Сватово и Кременной

7
Российские войска ствольной артиллерией и ТОС «Солнцепёк» отбили атаки ВСУ в направлении Сватово и Кременной

За минувшие сутки украинские войска пытались как минимум трижды атаковать в направлении населённых пунктов Сватово и Кременная Луганской Народной Республики (РФ). Одно из наиболее активных со стороны противника направлений – район Червонопоповки, который находится на автомобильной дороге, соединяющей указанные выше города ЛНР.


Под Червонопоповкой огнём ствольной артиллерии и ТОС «Солнцепёк» были уничтожены несколько пытавшихся атаковать подразделений противника, а также три миномётных расчёта, два армейских автомобиля с личным составом и боеприпасами, которые пытались подвезти ближе к линии боевого соприкосновения.



Общие потери противника только в первой половине дня 23 ноября составили до роты личного состава. Примечательно, что ближе к вечеру атаки ВСУ практически сошли на нет. Произошло это на фоне очередной волны массированных ударов по объектам киевского режима практически по всей территории Украины.

На этом фоне в Марьинке российские войска взяли под свой контроль ещё несколько кварталов, уничтожив опорные пункты украинских боевиков в районе проспекта Дружбы. Уничтожен личный состав противника, который использовал здание школы №1 в качестве места расположения огневых точек.

Существенные потери за минувшие сутки украинские войска понесли в районе Угледара, где пытались контратаковать в направлении Павловки. В этом районе российская артиллерия пресекла попытку продвижения ВСУ со стороны Угледара и одновременно отсекла пути отхода тем штурмовым группам, которые выдвинулись по раскисшим полям в направлении подконтрольной нашим войскам Павловки.
7 комментариев
Объявление

Подписывайтесь на наш Телеграм-канал, регулярно дополнительные сведения о спецоперации на Украине, большое количество информации, видеоролики, то что не попадает на сайт: https://t.me/topwar_official

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. parusnik
    parusnik 24 ноября 2022 06:34
    +3
    На фронте без перемен,идут позиционные бои..В ходе которых...далее по тексту Новости..
  2. monetam
    monetam 24 ноября 2022 06:43
    -2
    Удивительно тут то, что Солнцепек применяется для обороны. Насколько я понимаю, этот вид оружия создан именно что для наступательных действий, когда надо разрушить оборону противника, поразить укрепленный пункт, когда есть разведанные стационарные цели.
    А когда вражеское подразделение перемещается при атаке... тут дело именно для минометов, настильного огня арты, ПТУР-ов.
    1. литий17
      литий17 24 ноября 2022 06:50
      +7
      Цитата: monetam
      Удивительно тут то, что Солнцепек применяется для обороны.

      Солнцепек применяется для уничтожения целей... А оборона или там что либо еще это уже вопрос ситуации!
    2. Dos
      Dos 24 ноября 2022 06:50
      +2
      hi Любое оружие предназначено как для обороны, так и для сопровождения наступления.
    3. ВАШ
      ВАШ 24 ноября 2022 07:07
      +3
      Какая разница как этот вид оружия применяется, главное эффективно.
    4. Stepych
      Stepych 24 ноября 2022 07:11
      +2
      Что в этом удивительного?
      Наступает противник большим числом, и я не вижу проблем в возможности накрыть всех одним залпом.
      Что тут такого?
    5. Misha Bolshoy
      Misha Bolshoy 24 ноября 2022 08:51
      0
      Наоборот, самая подходящая обстановка. Оружие ближнего боя - танк вооруженный РСЗО. Например, "Град" должен стоять на 5-10 км дальше и поразить быстро движущиеся цели не сможет. А обычный танк - не успеет.