A batch of Su-30SM2 fighters and Yak-130 combat training aircraft entered service with the Russian Aerospace Forces

13
A batch of Su-30SM2 fighters and Yak-130 combat training aircraft entered service with the Russian Aerospace Forces

Against the backdrop of the ongoing special military operation of the Russian army in Ukraine, a message from the United Aircraft Corporation about the transfer of new combat and combat training aircraft to the Aerospace Forces somehow slipped by.

As early as November 21, on Monday, the UAC press service announced the transfer by the Irkutsk aircraft plant of a batch of new Su-30SM2 fighters and combat training Yak-130s. The corporation did not name the number of transferred equipment, but emphasized that by the end of the year the military will receive another batch of combat aircraft, but again without explaining which ones.



Judging by the colors and the image of the St. Andrew's flag on board the aircraft, this batch of Su-30SM2 is intended for naval aviation Of the Baltic fleet, according to the contract concluded with UAC on August 25, 2020 for the supply of 21 fighters. The first batch of four aircraft has already entered service with the combined aviation regiment of the Balflot naval aviation in the Kaliningrad region in January this year. The new fighter should replace the obsolete Su-27 in naval aviation; it can perform the functions of both a fighter and an attack aircraft, striking ground and sea targets.


The Su-30SM2 fighter is maximally unified with the Su-35. It should receive the AL-41F-1S engine and the Irbis radar, improved avionics, electronics and an expanded arsenal of weapons. However, as specified, the delivered fighters belong to the first stage of modernization with an expanded arsenal of weapons and improved combat capabilities. They did not receive the AL-41F-1S engine. Testing of the variant with the new power plant should be completed only by the end of 2023.

Defense Minister Sergei Shoigu announced the conclusion of a new contract for the supply of 25 Yak-130 combat training aircraft in 2020. Previously, the Yak-130 was modernized by specialists from the Irkutsk aircraft plant, taking into account the data received from Russian pilots during operation.

The Yak-130 (according to NATO codification: Mitten - "Mitten") is a Russian combat training aircraft developed by the Yakovlev Design Bureau to replace the L-39 training aircraft in the Russian Aerospace Forces. In the case of combat operations, the aircraft is capable of performing the tasks of a light attack aircraft.
  • UAC
Our news channels

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. 0
    November 24, 2022
    And what kind of radar did the SM2 get? If TRD. Old? And what's new?
    1. +3
      November 24, 2022
      got a good radar. and everything is new. without details. "-let's check the clock? -we have the right watch!" (With)
    2. +1
      November 24, 2022
      Quote: Zaurbek
      And what kind of radar did the SM2 get? If TRD. Old? And what's new?


      There is little accurate information. I hope that they will be able to use the R-77M (Adder) viper at the maximum range of destruction thanks to the new radar.

      The Su-30SM2 fighters are a further development of aircraft in service with the Russian Aerospace Forces and Russian Navy aviation. New machines received an improved complex of on-board radio-electronic equipment. Thanks to the modernization carried out on the instructions of the Russian Ministry of Defense, the combat capabilities of the aircraft have increased. In particular, the range of detection and identification of air targets has increased. New high-precision means of destroying air, ground and sea targets at a distance of several hundred kilometers have been introduced into the armament of fighters.

      https://www.1tv.ru/publikacii/obzor-smi/oak-izgotovila-i-peredala-minoborony-samolety-su-30sm2-i-yak-130
      1. +2
        November 24, 2022
        The statement of the Russian government dated November 21 on the Su-30SM2 says: “The Irkutsk Aviation Plant manufactured and handed over to the Russian Ministry of Defense new Su-30SM2 fighters and combat training Yak-130. The new aircraft received an improved complex of on-board radio-electronic equipment. Russia, increased the combat capabilities of the aircraft, in particular, the range of detection and identification of air targets was increased. Further, it is specified that the aircraft received remote-controlled weapons with a range of several hundred kilometers - these capabilities have significantly strengthened all classes of post-Soviet Russian fighters.
        The Su-30SM2 program will allow the Russian military to standardize the engines of the two main classes of fighters, the Su-30 and Su-35, and improve the former almost to the level of the latter.
        https://inosmi.ru/20221123/su-30sm2-258131841.html
      2. +1
        November 24, 2022
        Quote from: neworange88
        There is little accurate information.

        Information about the new composition of the avionics for the Su-30SM2 was earlier - the maximum unification with the avionics of the Su-35S. Radar "Irbis", means of communication and information exchange, means of radio countermeasures, etc. Therefore, the armament of the Su-35S will be fully available for the Su-30SM2.
        The unification of engines is also very important, it is the convenience of supplying spare parts, stockpiling in warehouses, maintenance and repairs, and training of technical personnel.
        By the way, there was information that the Belka air defense missile system is now being tested on board the experimental Su-35S. And this is the unification of the Su-35S with the Su-57.
  2. 0
    November 24, 2022
    Interestingly, 130 was somehow checked in combat conditions or only used in training, after all, an attack aircraft, albeit a light one.
    1. +6
      November 24, 2022
      The Myanmar Air Force used Russian-supplied Yak-130 combat trainers against separatist militants in Rakhine state. Strikes on them became the actual "baptism of fire" of the car. A video released by the separatists shows a Yak-130 striking with unguided rockets. The militants are trying to shoot down the attacking aircraft with a Chinese QJZ-89 heavy machine gun, but their attempt is unsuccessful.
      https://cv1.pikabu.ru/video/2020/05/29/1590733016235287496_400x220.webm
  3. -5
    November 24, 2022
    The Su-30SM2 fighter is maximally unified with the Su-35. It should receive the AL-41F-1S engine and the Irbis radar, improved avionics, electronics and an expanded arsenal of weapons. However, as specified, the delivered fighters belong to the first stage of modernization with an expanded arsenal of weapons and improved combat capabilities. They did not receive the AL-41F-1S engine. Testing of the variant with the new power plant should be completed only by the end of 2023.


    All these works had to be carried out back in 2013-15 and not the Su-35, but the Su-30SM3 with the Irbis radar and AL-41F engines should be adopted.
    With the subsequent modernization of the entire Su-30SM fleet to SM3
    At least the fighters had uniformity.
    And they would have been stamped at two factories in Irkutsk and Komsomolsk-on-Amur until 25
    During this time, without a special burden on the budget, purchasing two combat regiments per year (48-50 units) would have 500 units in the VKS. the same type of multipurpose fighters.
    The Su-35 is an export vehicle, it was originally positioned that way.
    From 25 g, they would smoothly switch to the release of the Su-57.
    I think that there would be much more people who wanted to buy the Su-30SM3 from us than those who were sold the Su-35 ....
    1. +6
      November 24, 2022
      So it seems that the Su-30 was an export vehicle. Su-30MKK for China, Su-30MKI for India. And the Su-35 was created specifically for our Air Force. But, it seems like our pilots, after getting acquainted with the Su-30, wished the same for themselves. There was a big article on this. This information was already there, I thought the batch was also transferred. Well done, I think it's war. Why is the MiG-35 not produced? The Ukrainians will soon catch up with F-16s.
    2. +1
      November 24, 2022
      If we approach it modernly, then we need the Su30 already with the avionics from the Su57, but the CM 2 version will also help us
  4. 0
    November 24, 2022
    that AL-41F-1S is a new power plant?
    1. +1
      November 24, 2022
      Maybe some version for a specific glider
    2. 0
      November 25, 2022
      that AL-41F-1S is a new power plant?

      These engines have been on all Su-35s since 2014.
      Their installation on the Su-30SM will give an increase in power by about 20%, which will positively affect both the speed and maneuverability characteristics and the flight range, since the AL-41 is more economical than the AL-31 standing on the Su-30SM.

"Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

“Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Военное обозрение

Партия истребителей Су-30СМ2 и учебно-боевых самолётов Як-130 поступила на вооружение ВКС России

13
Партия истребителей Су-30СМ2 и учебно-боевых самолётов Як-130 поступила на вооружение ВКС России

На фоне продолжающейся специальной военной операции российской армии на Украине как-то мимо проскочило сообщение Объединенной авиастроительной корпорации о передаче в состав ВКС новых боевых и учебно-боевых самолетов.


Еще 21 ноября, в понедельник, пресс-служба ОАК сообщила о передаче Иркутским авиазаводом партии новых истребителей Су-30СМ2 и учебно-боевых Як-130. Количество переданной техники в корпорации не назвали, но подчеркнули, что до конца года военные получат еще одну партию боевых самолетов, но опять же без пояснений каких именно.

Судя по расцветке и изображению Андреевского флага на борту самолета, данная партия Су-30СМ2 предназначена для морской авиации Балтийского флота, согласно заключенному с ОАК 25 августа 2020 года контракту на поставку 21 истребителя. Первая партия из четырех самолетов уже поступила на вооружение смешанного авиационного полка морской авиации Балфлота в Калининградской области в январе этого года. Новый истребитель должен заменить в морской авиации устаревшие Су-27, он может выполнять функции как истребителя, так и ударного самолета, нанося удары по наземным и морским целям.


Истребитель Су-30СМ2 максимально унифицирован с Су-35. Он должен получить двигатель АЛ-41Ф-1С и РЛС "Ирбис", доработанную авионику, электронику и расширенный арсенал вооружения. Однако, как уточняется, поставленные истребители относятся к первому этапу модернизации с расширенным арсеналом вооружения и улучшенными боевыми возможностями. Двигатель АЛ-41Ф-1С они не получили. Испытания варианта с новой силовой установкой должны завершиться только к концу 2023 года.

О заключении нового контракта на поставку 25 учебно-боевых самолетов Як-130 в 2020 году сообщил министр обороны Сергей Шойгу. Ранее Як-130 был модернизирован специалистами Иркутского авиазавода с учетом данных, полученных от российских летчиков в процессе эксплуатации.

Як-130 (по кодификации НАТО: Mitten — "Рукавица") — российский учебно-боевой самолёт, разработанный ОКБ имени Яковлева для замены в ВКС России учебно-тренировочных самолётов Л-39. В случае ведения боевых действий самолёт способен выполнять задачи лёгкого штурмовика.
Использованы фотографии:
ОАК
13 комментариев
Объявление

Подписывайтесь на наш Телеграм-канал, регулярно дополнительные сведения о спецоперации на Украине, большое количество информации, видеоролики, то что не попадает на сайт: https://t.me/topwar_official

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Zaurbek
    Zaurbek 24 ноября 2022 17:53
    0
    А какой радар получили СМ2? Если ТРД. Старые? И что нового?
    1. голос_разуma
      голос_разуma 24 ноября 2022 17:55
      +3
      хороший радар получили. и там все новое. без подробностей. "-сверим часы? -у нас часы верные!" (с)
    2. neworange88
      neworange88 24 ноября 2022 17:56
      +1
      Цитата: Zaurbek
      А какой радар получили СМ2? Если ТРД. Старые? И что нового?


      Точной информации мало.Надеюсь что смогут применять гадюку Р-77М (Adder) на максимальную дальность поражения благодаря новому радару.

      Истребители Су-30СМ2 представляют собой дальнейшее развитие самолетов, состоящих на вооружении ВКС РФ и авиации ВМФ России. Новые машины получили усовершенствованный комплекс бортового радиоэлектронного оборудования. Благодаря проведенной по заданию Минобороны России модернизации возросли боевые возможности самолетов. В частности, увеличилась дальность обнаружения и опознавания воздушных целей. В состав вооружения истребителей введены новые высокоточные средства поражения воздушных, наземных и морских объектов на дальности несколько сот километров.

      https://www.1tv.ru/publikacii/obzor-smi/oak-izgotovila-i-peredala-minoborony-samolety-su-30sm2-i-yak-130
      1. Bad_gr
        Bad_gr 24 ноября 2022 18:42
        +2
        В заявлении правительства России от 21 ноября по Су-30СМ2 говорится: "Иркутский авиационный завод изготовил и передал Минобороны России новые истребители Су-30СМ2 и учебно-боевые Як-130. Новые машины получили усовершенствованный комплекс бортового радиоэлектронного оборудования. Модернизация, проведенная по заданию Минобороны России, повысила боевые возможности самолета, в частности, была увеличена дальность обнаружения и опознавания воздушных целей". Далее уточняется, что самолет получил дистанционное управляемое вооружение с дальностью действия в несколько сотен километров — эти возможности значительно усилили все классы постсоветских российских истребителей.
        Программа Су-30СМ2 позволит российским военным стандартизировать двигатели двух основных классов истребителей, Су-30 и Су-35, и улучшить первый практически до уровня второго.
        https://inosmi.ru/20221123/su-30sm2-258131841.html
      2. bayard
        bayard 24 ноября 2022 21:32
        +1
        Цитата: neworange88
        Точной информации мало.

        Информация о новом составе БРЭО для Су-30СМ2 была раньше - максимальная унификация с БРЭО Су-35С . БРЛС "Ирбис" , средства связи и обмена информацией , средства радиопротиводействия и пр. Потому и состав вооружения Су-35С будет полностью доступен для Су-30СМ2 .
        Унификация по двигателям тоже очень важна , это удобство по обеспечению снабжения ЗИП , формированию запасов на складах , обслуживанию и ремонтов , подготовке технического персонала .
        Кстати , проходила информация , что сейчас проходит испытания БРЛК "Белка" на борту опытного Су-35С . А это уже унификация Су-35С с Су-57 .
  2. бухач
    бухач 24 ноября 2022 18:12
    0
    Интересно,130 как-то проверили в боевых условиях или только в учебке используют,всё-таки штурмовик,хоть и лёгкий.
    1. Сергей3
      Сергей3 24 ноября 2022 18:22
      +6
      Военно-воздушные силы Мьянмы применили поставленные из России учебно-боевые самолеты Як-130 против боевиков-сепаратистов в штате Ракхайн. Удары по ним стали фактическим «боевым крещением» машины. На опубликованном сепаратистами видео видно, как Як-130 наносит удары неуправляемыми реактивными снарядами. Боевики пытаются сбить атакующий самолет из китайского крупнокалиберного пулемета QJZ-89, однако их попытка оказывается безуспешной.
      https://cv1.pikabu.ru/video/2020/05/29/1590733016235287496_400x220.webm
  3. штурм
    штурм 24 ноября 2022 18:14
    -5
    Истребитель Су-30СМ2 максимально унифицирован с Су-35. Он должен получить двигатель АЛ-41Ф-1С и РЛС "Ирбис", доработанную авионику, электронику и расширенный арсенал вооружения. Однако, как уточняется, поставленные истребители относятся к первому этапу модернизации с расширенным арсеналом вооружения и улучшенными боевыми возможностями. Двигатель АЛ-41Ф-1С они не получили. Испытания варианта с новой силовой установкой должны завершиться только к концу 2023 года.


    Все эти работы нужно было проводить ещё в 2013-15 годах и принимать на вооружение не Су-35, а Су-30СМ3 с РЛС Ирбис и двигателями АЛ-41Ф.
    С последующей модернизацией всего парка Су-30СМ до СМ3
    Хотя бы по истребителям имели единообразие.
    И штамповали бы их на двух заводах в Иркутске и Комсомольск-на-Амуре до 25 г.
    За это время без особой нагрузки на бюджет закупая по два строевых полка в год (48-50 ед) имели бы в ВКС 500 ед. однотипных многоцелевых истребителей.
    Су-35 -экспортная машина, её так изначально и позиционировали.
    С 25 г плавно перешли бы на выпуск Су-57.
    Думаю что желающих закупить у нас Су-30СМ3 было бы значительно больше чем тех кому продали Су-35....
    1. двп
      двп 24 ноября 2022 18:33
      +6
      Так вроде же Су-30 была экспортная машина. Су -30МКК для Китая,Су-30МКИ для Индии. А Су-35именно для наших ВВС создавался. Но , вроде как наши пилоты после ознакомления с Су-30себе такой же пожелали. Была на этот счет большая статья. Это информация уже была,я думал еще партию передали. Молодцы думаю,война ведь. Почему МиГ-35не производят? У украинцев скоро F-16подтянутся.
    2. Zaurbek
      Zaurbek 24 ноября 2022 21:47
      +1
      Если подходить современно, то нужен Су30 уже с БРЭО от Су57, но и версия СМ 2 нам поможет
  4. wladimirjankov
    wladimirjankov 24 ноября 2022 19:53
    0
    что АЛ-41Ф-1С это новая силовая установка?
    1. Zaurbek
      Zaurbek 24 ноября 2022 21:48
      +1
      Может какая то версия по конкретный планёр
    2. штурм
      штурм 25 ноября 2022 12:49
      0
      что АЛ-41Ф-1С это новая силовая установка?

      Эти двигатели стоят на всех Су-35 с 2014г.
      Их установка на Су-30СМ даст прирост мощности примерно на 20%, что положительно скажется как на скоростных и маневренных характеристиках так и на дальности полета поскольку АЛ-41 более экономичный чем АЛ-31 стоящий на Су-30СМ.