Military Review

European officials agreed to exclude Russian gas from joint purchases

16
European officials agreed to exclude Russian gas from joint purchases

The energy ministers of the European Union countries have reached an agreement on Russian gas. This time, the agreement concerns the exclusion of Russian "blue fuel" from joint purchases.


The relevant document was distributed following the meeting held in Brussels.

The document says that the European Union will acquire 15% of the gas to fill underground storage facilities in 2023 through the mechanism of those same joint purchases. In absolute terms, this is about 13,5 billion cubic meters.

At the same time, the European officials themselves are not ready to unequivocally answer the question of what is generally meant by the term “Russian gas” now. Often, the same United States, when buying LNG from Russia, resells it on the world market under the guise of its own, and often to the Europeans themselves - with impressive price mark-ups. Will European officials create an additional apparatus that will monitor the “transformation” of Russian gas into gas of “another jurisdiction” so as not to suddenly buy Russian raw materials in the format of the joint purchases under consideration ... And if the apparatus is created, will the Europeans be able to make claims on this? about the same USA? ..

Recall that on the eve of the EU "expressed concern" in connection with the gas contract, which was signed between Russia and Azerbaijan. Europeans, you see, were not satisfied with Baku's explanations that due to the growth of Azerbaijani gas supplies to the world market, the country is in dire need of its own energy security, which is solved, among other things, through the supply of raw materials from the Russian Federation.

Joint purchases in the European Union involve the option of common use of the purchased goods. It is believed that the EU countries will be able to share gas purchased under such a scheme with each other at those moments when any of them needs fuel most urgently.
16 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. dmi.pris1
    dmi.pris1 25 November 2022 06: 12
    +4
    Game of terms for the public. And "good mine"
    1. Silver99
      Silver99 25 November 2022 06: 27
      +3
      The EU is turning into communism, the main feature of which is that everyone works hard, but gets what they need, the distribution system has outlived its usefulness, and they jump on the same rake. What a play on words "we will not buy from Russia", well, buying through intermediaries or on the spot does not mean that the gas is not Russian, otherwise NO. In general, we are looking at the struggle of spiders in a European bank, especially those who will not get gas and they will come to Moscow to negotiate in a fierce winter smile
  2. parusnik
    parusnik 25 November 2022 06: 17
    +4
    The European economy will collapse, and its markets will be filled with cheap American goods.
    1. aszzz888
      aszzz888 25 November 2022 06: 32
      +2

      parusnik (Alexey Bogomazov)
      Today, 06: 17
      NEW
      +1
      The European economy will collapse, and its markets will be filled with cheap American goods.
      Merikatos for this and created such a situation with the EU. And the leaders) of the EU countries carry out the will of the merikatos. Kirdyk EU - that's for sure.
      1. parusnik
        parusnik 25 November 2022 06: 37
        +5
        So everything was started for this. The EU, for the USA, is like a lump in the throat .. And the European arsenals will also be empty, who can urgently replenish them? And will it replenish? USA..
      2. Nyrobsky
        Nyrobsky 25 November 2022 11: 46
        +1
        Quote: aszzz888
        And the leaders) of the EU countries carry out the will of the merikatos. Kirdyk EU - that's for sure.

        When Lomehuses appear in the anthill, this anthill gradually degrades and dies. The politicians of the European Union are the same Lomekhuzes introduced by the Americans.
    2. evgen1221
      evgen1221 25 November 2022 06: 47
      +1
      And whether cheap and definitely not all goods.
    3. dmi.pris1
      dmi.pris1 25 November 2022 06: 50
      +3
      Amerz goods a priori cannot be cheap .. But by the way, I understood your sarcasm ... It’s not an easy time for Europe. However, it’s not a pity, I even gloat
    4. Sergey985
      Sergey985 26 November 2022 17: 44
      0
      Here's just for thought: ports and their nearby territories in the United States are littered with empty shipping containers. Do you know why? Because there is nothing to bring from the USA. And it is unprofitable to take out empty ones. So where do they get cheap American goods from?
  3. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 25 November 2022 06: 34
    +1
    European officials are not ready to unequivocally answer the question of what is generally meant by the term "Russian gas" now
    They have grown wiser to such an extent that they themselves do not understand what and why they took it. Well, they will buy gas from a third country, which was bought by this country from Russia, but will no longer be considered Russian, because. bought by them from another country. For them, the main thing is that the word Russian should not sound. Let's wait and see what it will result in and how they will feel in the future.
    1. Lech from Android.
      Lech from Android. 25 November 2022 06: 47
      +3
      The sly-assed Europeans have put themselves on the awl with their sanctions ... now you can’t make a splash without gas from Russia, as it has been for thirty years in a row since the time of Gorbach ... you will have to stop your industry ... the fat times are over.
  4. evgen1221
    evgen1221 25 November 2022 06: 45
    +5
    But the Americans muddied well, Europe is getting poorer, England has dumped, they will agree with China because logistics and, in general, dependence on their consumer goods, Russia has a lot of problems and for a long time. You can live happily for another 10-30 years, and if during this time either the Russian Federation against China or China against the Russian Federation will succeed, then it’s generally beautiful.
  5. rocket757
    rocket757 25 November 2022 07: 32
    +2
    European officials agreed to exclude Russian gas from joint purchases
    Euro figures, not of this world ... or rather, not from the one that supports and feeds them. FUNNY.
  6. Uprun
    Uprun 25 November 2022 08: 55
    +1
    And who and according to what criteria will decide which country needs public gas more important and necessary? This is where such graters will begin, don’t worry mom ..... Campaign, the circus of 2023 is still ahead ....
  7. Arkady007
    Arkady007 25 November 2022 09: 26
    +1
    We decided to deceive ourselves. Climb up the tree and don't scratch your ass.
  8. amba_2
    amba_2 25 November 2022 11: 14
    +1
    One conclusion suggests itself, the so-called "leaders" of the EU, very quickly need an ambulance, psychiatric! Washington, put a noose around their neck, and now they are considering WHO will knock the stool out from under their feet, they themselves have not yet decided, although Zelya, the drug addict, is ready at least now! But still, I wonder if this "Ukroführer" saw a photo of the execution in 1946, traitors and fascists! This is a very good reminder for him!

Военное обозрение

Еврочиновники договорились исключить российский газ из совместных закупок

16
Еврочиновники договорились исключить российский газ из совместных закупок

Министры энергетики стран Европейского союза пришли к договорённости по российскому газу. На этот раз договорённость касается исключения российского «голубого топлива» из совместных закупок.


Соответствующий документ распространён по итогам встречи, состоявшейся в Брюсселе.

В документе говорится, что 15% газа для заполнения подземных хранилищ Евросоюз в 2023 году приобретёт посредством механизма тех самых совместных закупок. В абсолютных цифрах это около 13,5 млрд кубометров.

При этом сами же европейские чиновники не готовы однозначно ответить на вопрос, что вообще теперь подразумевается под термином «российский газ». Зачастую те же США, покупая СПГ у России, перепродают его на мировом рынке под видом собственного, причём нередко самим европейцам – с внушительными ценовыми накрутками. Будут ли еврочиновники создавать дополнительный аппарат, который займётся мониторингом «превращения» российского газа в газ «иной юрисдикции», чтобы вдруг не купить российское сырьё в формате рассматриваемых совместных закупок... А если аппарат будет создан, то смогут ли европейцы предъявить претензии по этому поводу тем же США?..

Напомним, что накануне в ЕС «выразили озабоченность» в связи с газовым контрактом, который был подписан между Россией и Азербайджаном. Европейцев, видите ли, не удовлетворили объяснения Баку о том, что в связи с ростом поставок азербайджанского газа на мировой рынок страна остро нуждается в собственной энергетической безопасности, которая решается в том числе за счёт поставок сырья из РФ.

Совместные закупки в Евросоюзе предполагают вариант общего пользования приобретаемым товаром. Считается, что газом, купленным по такой схеме, страны ЕС смогут делиться друг с другом в те моменты, когда какая-либо из них в топливе наиболее остро нуждается.
16 комментариев
Объявление

Подписывайтесь на наш Телеграм-канал, регулярно дополнительные сведения о спецоперации на Украине, большое количество информации, видеоролики, то что не попадает на сайт: https://t.me/topwar_official

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. dmi.pris
    dmi.pris 25 ноября 2022 06:12
    +5
    Игра терминами на публику.И "хорошая мина"
    1. Silver99
      Silver99 25 ноября 2022 06:27
      +3
      ЕС превращается в коммунизм, главная особенность которого все работают на износ, а получают по потребности, распределительная система себя изжила, а они на те же грабельки прыгают. Что за игра слов "не будем покупать у России", ну так покупать через посредников или на споте не означает что газ не российский, друго-то НЕТ. Вобщем смотрим на борьбу пауков в европейской банке, особенно на тех кому не газа достанется и они приедут в Москву договариваться лютой зимой smile
  2. parusnik
    parusnik 25 ноября 2022 06:17
    +4
    Экономика Европы рухнет, а ее рынки заполнятся дешевыми американскими товарами..
    1. a.s.zzz888
      a.s.zzz888 25 ноября 2022 06:32
      +2

      parusnik (Алексей Богомазов)
      Сегодня, 06:17
      НОВЫЙ
      +1
      Экономика Европы рухнет, а ее рынки заполнятся дешевыми американскими товарами..
      мерикатос для этого и создал такую ситуацию с ес. А руководители) стран ес выполняют волю мерикатоса. Кирдык ес - это точно.
      1. parusnik
        parusnik 25 ноября 2022 06:37
        +5
        Так всё и затевалось ради этого. ЕС,для США, как ком в горле..Ща еще и арсеналы европейские опустеют,кто их срочно может пополнить? И будет пополнять? США..
      2. Ныробский
        Ныробский 25 ноября 2022 11:46
        +1
        Цитата: a.s.zzz888
        А руководители) стран ес выполняют волю мерикатоса. Кирдык ес - это точно.

        Когда в муравейнике появляются ломехузы, этот муравейник постепенно деградирует и погибает.Политики евросоюза, это те же ломехузы внедрённые американцами.
    2. evgen1221
      evgen1221 25 ноября 2022 06:47
      +1
      А дешевыми ли и точно далеко не всеми товарами.
    3. dmi.pris
      dmi.pris 25 ноября 2022 06:50
      +4
      Амерзский товар априори не может быть дешевым..Но впрочем я понял Ваш сарказм...Непростое время для Европы.Впрочем-не жалко,даже злорадствую
    4. Сергей985
      Сергей985 26 ноября 2022 17:44
      0
      Вот только для размышления: порты и их близлежащие территории в США завалены пустыми морскими контейнерами. Знаете почему? Потому что везти из США нечего. А пустые вывозить нерентабельно. Так откуда им, дешёвым американским товарам взяться?
  3. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 25 ноября 2022 06:34
    +1
    европейские чиновники не готовы однозначно ответить на вопрос, что вообще теперь подразумевается под термином «российский газ»
    Домудрили до такой степени, что сами не понимают, что и зачем напринимали. Ну будут у третьей страны покупать газ, который был куплен этой страной у России, но уже не будет считаться российским, т.к. куплен ими у другой страны. Для них главное, чтобы не звучало слово российский. Поживем и увидим, во что это выльется и как будут себя чувствовать в дальнейшем.
    1. Леха с Андроида.
      Леха с Андроида. 25 ноября 2022 06:47
      +3
      Хитрозадые европейцы сами себя на шило посадили своими санкциями... без газа из России теперь не пошикуешь как это было тридцать лет подряд со времен Горбача...придется свою промышленность останавливать... тучные времена прошли.
  4. evgen1221
    evgen1221 25 ноября 2022 06:45
    +5
    А хорошо замутили американцы, европа беднеет, англия свалила, с китаем договорятся ибо логистика и вообще зависимость от их ширпотреба, у россии куча проблем и надолго. Еще 10-30 лет препиваючи жить можно, а если за это время или рф против китая или китай против рф науськать удастся то в вообще красота.
  5. rocket757
    rocket757 25 ноября 2022 07:32
    +2
    Еврочиновники договорились исключить российский газ из совместных закупок
    Евро деятели, не от мира сего ... вернее не от того, который их содержит и кормит. СМЕШНО.
  6. Uprun
    Uprun 25 ноября 2022 08:55
    +1
    А кто и по каким критериям будет решать какой стране обчественный газ важнее и нужнее? Вот тут такие терки начнутся, мама не горюй..... Походу, самый цирк 2023 г. еще впереди....
  7. Аркадий007
    Аркадий007 25 ноября 2022 09:26
    +1
    Решили обмануть сами себя. Залезть на ёлку и задницу не поцарапать.
  8. амба_2
    амба_2 25 ноября 2022 11:14
    +1
    Вывод один напрашивается, так называемым "руководителям" ЕС, очень быстро требуется скорая помощь, психиатрическая! Вашингтон, одел им на шею петлю, а они сейчас раздумывают, КТО табуретку вышибит у них из под ног, сами пока не решаются, хотя наркоша Зеля, хоть сейчас готов! А всё таки интересно, видел ли этот "укрофюрер", фото казни 1946 года, предателей и фашистов! Это для него очень хорошее напоминание!!!