Military Review

In 2012, the ships of the Northern Fleet passed more than 200 thousands of nautical miles

11
In 2012, the ships of the Northern Fleet passed more than 200 thousands of nautical miles

In 2012, more than 20 ships and vessels of the North fleet (SF) took part in long hikes, leaving behind aft more than 200 thousand nautical miles. As part of the combat training, surface crews performed several hundred combat exercises, including rocket and artillery firing, mine operations, and worked out combat coordination and interaction with the formations of ships of other fleets as part of inter-naval groups.

For the first time this year, the naval groups of the diverse forces of the Northern Fleet operated in the northern latitudes of the Arctic Ocean and for the first time in stories The navy of Russia carried out a landing of an amphibious assault on the unequipped coast of the islands of the Novosibirsk archipelago.

As the Northern Fleet Commander, Vice Admiral Vladimir Korolyov, emphasized, “in the Arctic areas, the North Sea sailors solved not only military, but also peaceful tasks - these are training in assisting ships in distress, ensuring the safety of civilian shipping, and surveying poorly known navigation areas.”

Ships and vessels of the Operational Marine Demining Unit (OMOR) of the Northern Fleet carried out work on the search, detection and destruction of explosive objects in the waters of the Ob Bay of the Kara Sea. In total, for six weeks the ships and vessels of the OMOR Federation destroyed 12 explosive objects, the surveyed area of ​​the water area was more than 160 square miles.

Crews of the Northern Fleet ships successfully completed the tasks of ensuring the safety of civilian shipping in the Gulf of Aden.

This year, the large anti-submarine ship Vice Admiral Kulakov set a record for the duration of sailing in this region of the World Ocean. His crew spent 159 days at sea, leaving thousands more than 29 astern, under his guard dozens of civilian ships of foreign countries avoided meetings with pirates and successfully delivered hundreds of thousands of tons of cargo to destinations.

In 2012, the Northern Fleet actively developed cooperation with the naval forces of other states. An agreement was reached annually to conduct the Pomor and Northern Eagle international naval exercises, the main purpose of which is to develop joint elements of anti-terrorism activities, ensure the safety of civilian shipping, and provide assistance at sea.

Ships of the Northern Fleet made business visits to the ports of Norway, Great Britain, Spain, Greece, Portugal, Malta, USA, Cuba, Syria, Saudi Arabia.

The work of seafarers from the North Sea was adequately appreciated - 26 seamen from the North Sea for successfully solving the tasks of long-distance marches, achievements in strengthening the country's defense capability, exemplary maritime training, maintaining high combat readiness and courage were awarded state awards.
Author:
11 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. YARY
    YARY 31 October 2012 11: 22
    +3
    They would say "And 300 meters and as much as forty centimeters!"
    What a fucking fuck! Achievement! Baska thinks the one who writes this ?!
    Fleet MUST walk !!!

    Or is it not a fleet

    I put a plus - only for the attribute!
    1. dimon-media
      dimon-media 31 October 2012 12: 07
      +4
      After the troubled 90s, this really is an achievement. In those years, the fleet was not a fleet. It stood and rusted. Neither goryuchki nor funds. Now a little, but began to walk on the seas.
    2. Gromila78
      Gromila78 31 October 2012 12: 59
      0
      In general, flux is a real indicator of the ship's performance. Or do you think that the five-month combat "Kulakov" is so, little things about which you can not mention, or the combat of three large-scale battalions in Mediterranean, each one covered 10 thousand miles in two months (http://www.newstube.ru/media / v-severomorsk-iz-dal-nego-poxoda-vernulis-desantny
      e-korabli) too little things. It’s a pity that there is little data in previous information for previous years, you would feel the difference.
      1. YARY
        YARY 31 October 2012 14: 46
        0
        Eugene
        How statistics is alright
        But how is achievement? Uh, no, I'm sorry, move over.
  2. Narkom
    Narkom 31 October 2012 11: 48
    +4
    In the sea - at home.
  3. snik57
    snik57 31 October 2012 12: 35
    +1
    Well, well, welcome, the revival of the fleet - the revival of Russia!
  4. dchanc112
    dchanc112 31 October 2012 13: 30
    +1
    So what? The support column in the cabins of the ship company also went to the BS. When will the old stuff be updated or replaced for a decent one?
  5. omsbon
    omsbon 31 October 2012 13: 57
    +1
    In my opinion, it is positive: the fleet began to go to sea more, the headquarters of the Navy also moved to the sea.
  6. understudy
    understudy 31 October 2012 15: 05
    -3
    Quote: omsbon
    In my opinion, it is positive: the fleet began to go to sea more, the headquarters of the Navy also moved to the sea.


    Yeah ... solid positive, more than 40 billion - "down the drain" for the move and virtually zero flight time for greetings from sworn "friends". As it was said in another topic, - It would be better to raise the Andreevsky flag on a new ship, and not on the Admiralty.
  7. understudy
    understudy 31 October 2012 15: 52
    -1
    White-ticket nits welcomes the waste of public funds not on real defense, but on a dubious relocation of value ??? Definitely - virulence, traitor and vile! laughing
    1. omsbon
      omsbon 31 October 2012 16: 26
      0
      Quote: Understudy
      Definitely, - vrazhin, traitor and vile

      Whose address is such a boorish tirade?
      Do you seriously think that such a relocation is done at random, without miscalculating the negative consequences?
  8. Karish
    Karish 31 October 2012 16: 40
    0
    200t nautical miles - about 380t kilometers. In my department, 15 cars ran 800t.km per year. And ... such garbage. By the way, we are only serving substations, not some kind of taxi.
    1. Gromila78
      Gromila78 31 October 2012 17: 35
      0
      Judging by your data, each car in your company every day, without holidays and weekends, drove 146 km daily, or at an average speed of 60 km / h - about 3 hours, a handsome one will tell you the workload. I have already cited the example that a number of ships spent at sea without breaks and days off for several months, although at this time anchor stations also enter to replenish supplies and missile defense. This news is presented not as a fact, but as a report on the results of the year (the remaining month can not be taken into account - in November almost all the ships are at the wall). At the same time, if we take into account the GHG ships (they only go), then the load on the ships is quite large. Compared to the beginning of 2000, they began to walk much more.
      Quote: Ardent
      How statistics is alright
      But how is achievement? Uh, no, I'm sorry, move over.

      Ardent, for the BDK, the youngest of which has already reached its service life, the transition to the Mediterranean and back without any problems is an achievement, we could be happy for us drinks
      1. YARY
        YARY 31 October 2012 18: 05
        +1
        Uv Eugene
        In my time, what the ENTIRE fleet found was interesting only at rembases and applied only to the fact "And when is the PPR?" for technicians.
        As for the sailors, the "wall" was an association with women and self-propelled guns.
        "The run of the TOTAL fleet, I repeat once again, is not an achievement (and the context of the comments is about the achievement), and I will say that the tsifir is not awesome.
        So let's end with fanfare? Can we really look at things?
        "Old ships and found so much" is not an achievement but a regret, don't you think? Regret and some envy that in the Soviet Union they made solid and reliable boxes, and as it is customary now to scoff at "gigantomania", but there would be five aircraft carriers for each fleet right now.
        What do we have at the moment?
        The overwhelmingly Soviet ships (which have not yet been cut and sold) have demonstrated their survivability! Glory!
        That's the whole point. drinks

        Py Si I just remembered how I rode from Poti to Varna, and I think I wound up a lot of miles on my "laiba" in three years, but I stood at the wall only once, the girls at the headquarters and the floating hospital had a holiday !!!
  9. understudy
    understudy 1 November 2012 12: 50
    0
    Quote: omsbon
    Whose address is such a boorish tirade?
    Do you seriously think that such a relocation is done at random, without miscalculating the negative consequences?


    Dear, the degree of rudeness at the Forum is determined by the Great, Fair and Independent Guru under the divine name "Moderator". The right to evaluate the offense, if it happened, to punish or pardon belongs only to Him and exclusively to Him. May his years in such an ungrateful post last! Therefore, - "Don't tell me what to do, and I won't tell you where to go." Isn't it a wonderful phrase that defines the essence of our being?
    So what are we talking about there? Oh, yes, about the mental abilities of the leaders and the calculation of negative consequences ... I don't even know how to explain this in a more polarizing manner to the "hurray-patriot" ... well, so that I can feel the moment before the liver ...
    In short ... "Serdyukov's girls" and the chaos they are committing is the most important indicator of their moral qualities and the degree of competence of the one who appointed them to positions in the defense department. They have learned to sell and steal perfectly. And by the way, the proposal to relocate the headquarters of the Navy was first voiced by the Minister of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, unsurpassed in professionalism, Gryzlo, when he was in the status of the leader commanded by popular trust ... However, like Oorfene Juice himself and his obsequious, but really "wooden" soldiers in their "approbation" ..

В 2012 году корабли Северного флота прошли более 200 тысяч морских миль

В 2012 году корабли Северного флота прошли более 200 тысяч морских миль

В 2012 году более 20 кораблей и судов Северного флота (СФ) приняли участие в дальних походах, оставив за кормой более 200 тысяч морских миль. В рамках боевой учебы экипажи надводных кораблей выполнили несколько сот боевых упражнений, в том числе — ракетно-артиллерийских стрельб, минных постановок, отработали боевое слаживание и взаимодействие с соединениями кораблей других флотов в составе межфлотских группировок.

Впервые в этом году корабельные группировки разнородных сил Северного флота действовали в северных широтах Северного Ледовитого океана и впервые в истории ВМФ России была осуществлена высадка морского десанта на необорудованное побережье островов Новосибирского архипелага.

Как подчеркнул командующий Северным флотом вице-адмирал Владимир Королёв, «в арктических районах моряки-североморцы решали не только военные, но и мирные задачи — это тренировки по оказанию помощи терпящим бедствие судам, обеспечение безопасности гражданского судоходства, обследование малоизученных районов плавания».


Корабли и суда оперативного морского отряда разминирования (ОМОР) Северного флота выполняли работы по поиску, обнаружению и уничтожению взрывоопасных объектов в акватории Обской губы Карского моря. Всего в течение шести недель кораблями и судами ОМОР СФ было уничтожено 12 взрывоопасных объектов, обследованная площадь акватории составила более 160 квадратных миль.

Экипажи кораблей Северного флота успешно выполнили задачи обеспечения безопасности гражданского судоходства в районе Аденского залива.

В нынешнем году большой противолодочный корабль «Вице-адмирал Кулаков» поставил рекорд продолжительности плавания в этом районе Мирового океана. Его экипаж провел в море 159 дней, оставив за кормой более 29 тыс. миль, под его охраной десятки гражданских судов иностранных государств избежали встреч с пиратами и успешно доставили сотни тысяч тонн грузов в пункты назначения.

В 2012 году Северный флот активно развивал сотрудничество с военно-морскими силами других государств. Было достигнуто соглашение ежегодно проводить международные военно-морские учения «Помор» и «Северный орел», основной целью которых является отработка совместных элементов антитеррористической деятельности, обеспечение безопасности гражданского судоходства, оказание помощи на море.

Корабли Северного флота совершили деловые заходы в порты Норвегии, Великобритании, Испании, Греции, Португалии, Мальты, США, Кубы, Сирии, Саудовской Аравии.

Труд моряков-североморцев достойно оценен — 26 моряков-североморцев за успешное решение задач дальних походов, заслуги в укреплении обороноспособности страны, образцовую морскую выучку, под-держание высокой боевой готовности и отвагу награждены государственными наградами.
Автор: Пресс-служба Западного военного округа


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 11
  1. ЯРЫЙ 31 октября 2012 11:22
    Сказали бы "И 300 метров и целых сорок сантиметров!"
    Что блин за х-нь! Достижение! Башкой блин думает тот кто это пишет?!
    Флот ОБЯЗАН ходить!!!

    Или это не флот

    Ставлю плюс - только за атрибут!
    ЯРЫЙ
    1. dimon-media 31 октября 2012 12:07
      После смутных 90-ых это и вправду есть достижение. В те годы флот был не флотом. Стоял и ржавел. Ни горючки, ни средств небыло. Сейчас немного, но ходить стал по морям .
    2. Gromila78 31 октября 2012 12:59
      Вообще то наплаванность это реальный показатель деятельности корабля. Или Вы считаете, что пятимесячная боевая "Кулакова" - это так , мелочи про которые можно не упоминать, или боевая трех бдк в Средиземке, каждый прошел за два месяца по 10 тыс. миль (http://www.newstube.ru/media/v-severomorsk-iz-dal-nego-poxoda-vernulis-desantny
      e-korabli) тоже мелочи. Жалко в открытой информации мало данных за предыдущие года, Вы бы почувствовали разницу.
      Gromila78
      1. ЯРЫЙ 31 октября 2012 14:46
        Евгений
        Как статистика-это ладно
        Но как - достижение? Эээ нет тут уж извини подвинься
        ЯРЫЙ
  2. Narkom 31 октября 2012 11:48
    В море - дома.
  3. snik57 31 октября 2012 12:35
    Ну-чтож, можно только приветствовать, возрождение флота - возрождение России!
  4. dchanc112 31 октября 2012 13:30
    Ну и что? Опорная колонна в кают компании корабля тоже ходила на БС. Когда старьё обновлят или поменяют на достойное?
    dchanc112
  5. omsbon 31 октября 2012 13:57
    По-моему позитивно: флот стал больше бывать в море, штаб ВМС тоже к морю перебрался.
  6. Дублер 31 октября 2012 15:05
    Цитата: omsbon
    По-моему позитивно: флот стал больше бывать в море, штаб ВМС тоже к морю перебрался.


    Нда... сплошной позитив, более 40 миллиардов - "коту под хвост" на переезд и фактически нулевое подлетное время привета от заклятых "друзей". Как было сказано в другой теме,- Лучше бы подняли андреевкий флаг на новом корабле, а не на адмиралтействе.
  7. Дублер 31 октября 2012 15:52
    Белобилетная гнида приветствует бесцельную трату государственных средств не на реальную оборону, а на сомнительную по ценности передислокацию??? Однозначно,- вражина, предатель и гнус! laughing
    1. omsbon 31 октября 2012 16:26
      Цитата: Дублер
      Однозначно,- вражина, предатель и гнус

      В чей адрес столь хамская тирада?
      Неужели всерьез считаете, что подобная передислокация делается наобум, без просчета негативных последствий?
  8. Кариш 31 октября 2012 16:40
    200т морских миль- около 380т километров . У меня в отделе , 15 машин за год набегали 800т.км. И ...вот такая фигня. Кстати мы всего лишь подстанции обслуживаем , а не такси какое-нибудь.
    Кариш
    1. Gromila78 31 октября 2012 17:35
      Судя по вашим данным каждая машина в вашей фирме ежедневно, без праздников и выходных наездила по 146 км ежедневно, или со средней скоростью 60 км/ч - около 3 часов, нехилая скажу вам загруженность. Я уже приводил в пример, что ряд кораблей провел в море без перерывов и выходных по несколько месяцев, хотя в это время входят и якорные стоянки для пополнения запасов и ППР. Новость эта преподносится не как факт, а как отчет по итогам года (оставшийся месяц можно в расчет не принимать - корабли в ноябре почти все стоят у стенки). При этом, если взять в расчет корабли ПГ (они только и ходят), то нагруженность на корабли довольно большая. По сравнению с началом 2000 ходить стали гораздо больше.
      Цитата: ЯРЫЙ
      Как статистика-это ладно
      Но как - достижение? Эээ нет тут уж извини подвинься

      Ярый, для бдк, самый молодой из которых уже выслужил срок службы, переход в Средиземку и обратно без особых проблем - это достижение, могли бы за нас и порадоваться drinks
      Gromila78
      1. ЯРЫЙ 31 октября 2012 18:05
        Ув Евгений
        В моё времечко, то что ВЕСЬ флот находил было интересно только на рембазах и приложно оное только к факту "А когда ППР?" для техников.
        Что до моряков, то "стенка" была ассоциацией с бабами и самоходами.
        "Пробег ВСЕГО флота , еще раз повторюсь не есть достижение(а контекст коментов именно о достижении) да и цифирь-то скажу не аховая.
        Так что закончим с фанфарами? Может взглянем реально на вещи?
        "Старые корабли и столько находили"-это не достижение а сожаление ,Вам не кажется? Сожаление и некоторая зависть что в Советском Союзе делали добротные и надежные коробочки, и как принято сейчас с издевкой говорить о "гигантомании" но, Авианосцев бы щас було штук по пять на кажный флот.
        Что ж мы имеем на данный момент?
        Советские в подавляющем составе корабли(которых еще не порезали и не продали) продемонстрировали свою живучесть! Слава!
        Вот собственно и вся суть. drinks

        Пы Сы Я тут вспомнил как мотался от Поти до Варны и думаю намотал за три года на своей "лайбе" нехило миль,а вот у стеночки стоял только раз-праздник был у девок в штабе и плавгоспитале!!!
        ЯРЫЙ
  9. Дублер 1 ноября 2012 12:50
    Цитата: omsbon
    В чей адрес столь хамская тирада?
    Неужели всерьез считаете, что подобная передислокация делается наобум, без просчета негативных последствий?


    Уважаемый, степень хамовитости на Форуме определяет Великий, Справедливый и Независимый гуру под божественным наименованием "Модератор". Право оценивать проступок, ежели он случился, наказывать либо миловать принадлежит только Ему и исключительно Ему. Да продлятся его годы на столь неблагодарном посту! Посему,- "Не говори, что мне делать, и я не скажу, куда тебе идти". Ни правда ли, замечательная фраза, определяющая сущность нашего бытия?
    Так о чем мы там? Ах, да об умственных способностях вождей и подсчете негативных последствий... Даже не знаю, как это пополярнее объяснить "ура-патриоту"... нууу, чтоб до печенок проникся моментом...
    Короче... "Девочки Сердюкова" и творимый ими беспредел и есть самый главный показатель их нравственных качеств и степени компетентности того, кто их назначил на должности в оборонном ведомстве. Распродовать и воровать они научились в совершенстве. И кстати, предложение о переносе штаба ВМФ впервые прозвучало от непревзойденного по профессионализму министра МВД Грызло, когда он пребывал в статусе вождя омандаченных народным доверием... Что сказать.... авторитетный в морских вопросах чел. Впрочем, как и сам Урфин Джус и его подобострастные, но действительно "деревянные" в своем "одобрямсе" солдатики..

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня