Military Review

Focus Online: Americans are determined to ensure their well-being at the expense of China and Europe

33
Focus Online: Americans are determined to ensure their well-being at the expense of China and Europe

You can continue to laugh at the inappropriate behavior of Joe Biden, but it seems that the Americans, who have launched international turbulence to the maximum in all possible areas, will again benefit from this. At least financially. They will achieve this by confronting China and openly cynical actions to weaken the economies of their European allies. Germany will suffer the most from such US actions. Columnist Gabor Steingart comes to this conclusion in an article published in the German edition of Focus Online.


The author believes that Germany at the current moment "fell into dangerous pincers." And, oddly enough, the handles of these ticks are held not by Russians or Chinese, but by Americans. The United States is determined to ensure its well-being at the expense of China and Europe.

Trump is gone, his motto remains: America First

- the observer notes the immutability of the policy of the American leadership.

American foreign economic policy consists of two parts. This is the so-called “inflation law”, the purpose of which is not to fight rising prices at all, but to create exceptionally favorable conditions for doing business and locating enterprises in the United States. In fact, this is a gigantic subsidy program in favor of new technologies. Its goal is to lure industrial enterprises in Europe, faced with an unprecedented increase in energy prices, and literally force them to transfer production to America.

According to French Finance Minister Bruno Le Maire, in some cases the subsidies offered by the US government are four to ten times the maximum state aid allowed by the European Commission, the author clarifies.

The second direction is US sanctions against the semiconductor industry in China. These sanctions hit not only China itself, but also the German economy. Too many German companies depend on semiconductor supplies from China. Now, in order to avoid secondary sanctions, they will have to refuse such supplies.

At the same time, in the FRG itself, the leadership and representatives of the business community take a twofold position regarding the frankly protectionist and completely non-market actions of the United States. In the case of China, Chancellor Olaf Scholz and Economics Minister Robert Habek said that business with China would not work as before. The head of the BDI industry association, Siegfried Russwurm, in contrast, strongly rejects the need to exit the Chinese market, stating:

I see no reason why we should reduce the activities of German companies in the Chinese market.

In fact, in the current situation, the United States has gone from an ally and partner of Germany to its tough competitor. In America, the era of "free trade" has been replaced by the era of "managed trade", and this position is actively supported by both Democrats and Republicans.

The era in which many believed that the market rules and politics should stay away is definitely over.

- Doomed Habek states, adding that this idea was erroneous before.

The author does not write about this, but it is obvious that Germany and the rest of the EU countries fell into the economic pincers of the United States solely of their own free will.
Author:
Photos used:
https://pxhere.com/ru/photo/1395523
33 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. vitvit123
    vitvit123 26 November 2022 18: 25
    +10
    Damn, how can they do that? Profits are made from everything .. is it really how they control the course of events? ... amazing ..
    1. marchcat
      marchcat 26 November 2022 18: 37
      +6
      If you want to live, you won't get so upset. These will go to any meanness and muck, justifying it with necessity and democracy. So, stop being surprised, it's time to respond harshly to all American nasty things.
      1. dementor873
        dementor873 26 November 2022 18: 46
        +5
        In our country, too, the oligarchs for the sake of life will raskoryachatsya, as it should. True, for some reason, to the detriment of all of Russia.
      2. vitvit123
        vitvit123 26 November 2022 19: 21
        +2
        Well, I don’t see that they are caricaturing yet, but I see that others are caricatured ..
        And in order to answer harshly .., I can’t even say anything, it’s clear what is needed, I would like the answers to be competent, and with this we are not going smoothly ..
    2. paul3390
      paul3390 26 November 2022 19: 07
      +3
      No. You just need to buy the right people at the right time. Even cooler is to collect compromising evidence on them. Well, the height of aerobatics is to nurture traitors from young claws and provide them with a career ..
      1. vitvit123
        vitvit123 26 November 2022 19: 23
        +5
        Everything seems to be clear, but it turns out only with them ..
        1. paul3390
          paul3390 26 November 2022 20: 05
          +1
          So - they have experience since the time of the Roman Empire ..
        2. Ilgizl
          Ilgizl 27 November 2022 14: 20
          0
          So the British are teachers, and they have been honing this art for centuries, how many children of our elites in London study and remain. I know one of these for my daughter.
        3. Mother Theresa
          Mother Theresa 27 November 2022 15: 19
          +1
          And in which country psychology and psychiatry have reached their maximum development. Where is the most common place for human experimentation? Who has the most effective ideological club (Hollywood). Whose diplomas are recognized all over the world. Where they turn a blind eye to various perversions. Where the offspring of various elites will become their own in a generation (not in China). Where are the most diverse climatic zones. The most advanced medicine in transplantology and prolongation of youth. Where are the most famous yacht clubs and ice-free ports. In which country can your neighbor be a world-famous actor, singer, etc. Where do most foreign students study? Which country speaks the world's most used English. Where two world wars did not die down. While all this will be in the USA, the "elite" of any country, just in case, will want to have an alternate airfield in the USA. With such "elites" there is no other alternative like the United States. And if not, then there will be no decline of the United States as a world hegemon either.
    3. orionvitt
      orionvitt 26 November 2022 23: 47
      0
      Quote: vitvit123
      Profit is extracted from everything .. is it really so they control the course of events? ... amazing.

      Manage, but not so much. In fact, the United States has practically no allies, there are only countries dependent on them, which the states keep in a tight grip. And as you understand, few people like it (unless, of course, you are different from Poland, or the Baltic states). There are two ways to make a profit. Collaborate and trade, and otherwise ruin and devour. In the second option, the profit is greater, but one-time. When even then devoured oklemaetsya. And there are few resources in the world, as the saying goes "the little piglet is not enough for everyone." I had to devour the closest allies, that is, Europe. So with the management of the course of events, they are also not so hot. Nothing new, outrageous arrogance and the absence of any moral restrictions, coupled with the venality of "national elites" on all continents. That's the whole secret. It's just that nothing is eternal in the world. Americans are hated all over the world. Coming soon in Europe.
      1. vitvit123
        vitvit123 27 November 2022 06: 32
        +1
        Don't know if I will see in my lifetime when America falls?..
        What you wrote is the banality that was fed to us in the early stages of development. But here, as elsewhere, there are nuances that can prolong America's dictate.
        1. orionvitt
          orionvitt 27 November 2022 17: 19
          0
          Quote: vitvit123
          What you wrote is banal

          This banality, about decaying capitalism, has been taught to me since the early 80s. We laughed. It turned out that they lied to us about communism, but about the Western world, everything turned out to be true. I also did not think that I would not see the fall of America in my lifetime, but the negative world processes have been delaying for so long that now everything is developing at an extraordinary speed. I agree, it's too early to bury America, but we are watching the fall of a huge and previously inseparable part of the Western world, that is, Europe, in real time and literally "live". So how to say. And on the issue of banality. as they say, it is not necessary to produce superfluous entities. In fact, in general, everything is simple. The details are difficult.
    4. Monster_Fat
      Monster_Fat 27 November 2022 22: 42
      0
      How can they? First: - the dollar is the generally accepted currency of the world exchange of goods. All other currencies are its derivatives. In addition, the Americans finance at their own expense almost all the world's rating and financial control and regulatory organizations, that is, they control the world's financial flows. Well, they invest huge amounts of money in the development of high technologies, some of which are transferred to production in convenient countries, leaving full control over copyright. And yet, in the United States, judicial and legal work is colossally developed: Americans always very competently draw up cooperation agreements with their maximum protection in them and the most unprofitable for a partner. What both the Chinese and the rest of the "partners" of the United States are constantly "burning" are not so savvy in legal casuistry.
      1. Terran ghost
        Terran ghost 30 November 2022 10: 29
        0
        Quote: Monster_Fat
        The dollar is the generally accepted currency of the world exchange of goods.

        Here we just need to clarify one point. The American dollar became such for a reason. But because by the time the Bretton Woods system was introduced, US industry accounted for almost 40 percent of the world, and the range of products it produced included the entire spectrum from pins to airplanes.
        And yet, in the United States, judicial and legal work is colossally developed: Americans always very competently draw up cooperation agreements with their maximum protection in them and the most unprofitable for a partner. What both the Chinese and the rest of the "partners" of the United States are constantly "burning" are not so savvy in legal casuistry.

        By itself, legal casuistry means nothing. Simply because international politics exists according to the canons of anarcho-capitalism, in which there is no universally recognized "world court" capable of enforcing its decisions, but on the contrary, the parties act purely for their own benefit. Well, or how they understand it.
        But technological superiority is a real thing. Moreover, the US is trying to conduct business in such a way that when the technologies they created are copied by the methods of "reverse engineering" by other countries (and this is a completely inevitable process in the end), they are already outdated compared to the new American developments.
        Plus, yes - when the latest developments are transferred by American companies for production to other countries, licensing agreements are often built in such a way that only part of the technology is transferred to one country, which is useless or extremely limitedly useful without the rest of the pieces of the "general mosaic".
  2. tralflot1832
    tralflot1832 26 November 2022 18: 28
    +4
    It’s a pity, it’s a pity that the Hamindan people do not have the opportunity to return Taiwan to their native harbor. Somehow they have a strange desire to unite China! Under their control. Maybe later they will agree on who is more important.
    1. Yura
      Yura 26 November 2022 23: 37
      0
      At the end of July, 2022 it became known of approval by the US Senate of the bill which is directed to support of domestic producers of electronics. Support is provided through tax cuts in relevant industries and funding for research organizations that are engaged in specialized projects. In addition, funds are allocated for the construction of factories that will produce semiconductor elements and electronic systems. True, if in the case of China, more than a trillion US dollars were allocated, as mentioned above, then the United States decided to allocate $52 billion for its program. For this country, such an amount is not very large, but perhaps the government hopes that domestic companies will invest funds for the development of their own plants and factories.
      A few more years after the construction of new factories and enterprises in the USA (the largest Taiwanese chip manufacturer has also shown a lively interest in this and is going to build its production in the USA) and the USA will lose its interest in Taiwan in the form it is manifesting now. China will patiently wait in the wings and Taiwan will inevitably be forced to make a decision where to be and with whom to be or not to be at all.
  3. Arkady007
    Arkady007 26 November 2022 18: 36
    0
    The US is not shy about talking about its goals to rule the world.
    And we really can not formulate what we want in Ukraine.
    1. Stas157
      Stas157 26 November 2022 19: 29
      +3
      Quote: Arkady007
      And we really can’t formulate what we want in Ukraine

      Denazification and demilitarization.

      True, the situation comes to debilitation, because each of us puts into these concepts only the meaning known to himself.
      1. Dmitry Rigov
        Dmitry Rigov 26 November 2022 23: 37
        +2
        There are too many contradictions, on the one hand, we are told that Nazi power is in Ukraine, on the other hand, that Russia does not aim at a special operation to change power in Ukraine, and how will denazification be carried out without a change of power?
        As for demilitarization, why did the Armed Forces of Ukraine become stronger as a result of the special operation and now Russian cities are being surrendered to them?
    2. Askold65
      Askold65 26 November 2022 19: 33
      0
      Quote: Arkady007
      And we really can not formulate what we want in Ukraine.

      Home --- recapture Donbass from Bandera. But for this it is necessary to eliminate the Armed Forces of Ukraine. To eliminate the Armed Forces of Ukraine, in addition to the military component, it is necessary to eliminate the Ukrainian infrastructure and create conditions for the migration of the population to Europe and other countries in order to free the territory from the population in order to avoid unnecessary casualties and create problems for the EU with the accommodation and maintenance of refugees, as well as rear support for the Armed Forces of Ukraine .
  4. Petrol cutter
    Petrol cutter 26 November 2022 18: 41
    +2
    It is necessary to chip in, send money to Germany.
    Vish-diseases are completely bent.
  5. Old Horseradish
    Old Horseradish 26 November 2022 18: 49
    -2
    That's right, at the expense of Russia, they have long provided everything for themselves. They threw a bone to the Russian oligarchs, they took everything else for themselves. Let's take pity on Europe.
  6. Evgenijus
    Evgenijus 26 November 2022 18: 57
    +2
    America, Americans (if there is such a nation) is a parasite on the body of the planet Earth.
  7. rocket757
    rocket757 26 November 2022 19: 18
    -1
    Focus Online: Americans are determined to ensure their well-being at the expense of China and Europe
    . Malas, malas, keep it up!!!
    And it's time for the wise old monkey to descend from his palm tree, otherwise ...
  8. archiroll
    archiroll 26 November 2022 19: 27
    +1
    Here are the good guys. Ours also need to take an example and decide not at the expense of their citizens ...
  9. iouris
    iouris 26 November 2022 19: 52
    +2
    This is right. But I'm afraid that we have been providing the welfare of the United States (and all of the above) for a long time. Is this our competitive advantage or weakness?
  10. 16112014nk
    16112014nk 26 November 2022 20: 13
    -1
    The United States is determined to ensure its well-being at the expense of China and Europe.

    How to call such people? More precisely, non-humans. Papuans, 3,14ndos, ..? The word is spinning on the tongue, I can’t remember. No.
  11. Sergey Averchenkov
    Sergey Averchenkov 26 November 2022 21: 13
    +1
    "You can continue to laugh at the inappropriate behavior of Joe Biden, but it seems that the Americans, who have launched the maximum international turbulence in all possible areas, will again benefit from this."
    Yes, it looks like it is. But except for one thing, confidence in the dollar has been undermined. I am not saying that everything will collapse in the United States soon, it is a long way and we are at the very beginning of this way.
    1. Dmitry Rigov
      Dmitry Rigov 27 November 2022 18: 15
      0
      Everything is just fine in the USA, the dollar index broke a 20-year record a couple of months ago. But the closest competitor - the euro really lost a lot, it has never traded so low against the dollar.
  12. Jsem_CZEKO68
    Jsem_CZEKO68 26 November 2022 23: 10
    0
    Ne Německo, ale ČR je v Evropě postižena nejvíce, má nejvíce debilní vládu, která ničí lidi v ČR likviduje hospodářství v celé zemi.
    1. iouris
      iouris 27 November 2022 12: 30
      0
      The United States, too, has long been no longer a state, but a location on which transnational corporations are based. These corporations do not need all of humanity - only staff, suppliers and consumers.
  13. Alexey Volga
    Alexey Volga 27 November 2022 22: 37
    0
    Naive American children ...... When will they understand that China is not the same as it was already, and Germany too.
  14. lubesky
    lubesky 28 November 2022 11: 15
    0
    In the meantime, the sober world is shocked by the arrogance of the states, I remind you that such behavior of the Romans caused shock among the locals, wherever the Roman legions appeared, shock from their arrogance and anticipation of the PUNISHMENT of the presumptuous Romans for such arrogance. Only now, from century to century, the Romans continued to grind and absorb into themselves all the shocked and dissatisfied. And whoever predicted and prophesied the "decay" (fall) of Rome, only almost none of them even lived to see the decline of Rome, let alone its fall ...

Военное обозрение

Focus Online: Американцы твёрдо настроены обеспечить своё благосостояние за счёт Китая и Европы

33
Focus Online: Американцы твёрдо настроены обеспечить своё благосостояние за счёт Китая и Европы

Можно и дальше посмеиваться над неадекватным поведением Джо Байдена, но, похоже, американцы, запустившие по максимуму международную турбулентность во всех возможных сферах, снова получат от этого выгоду. Как минимум, финансовую. Добьются они этого противостоянием с Китаем и откровенно циничными действиями по ослаблению экономики своих европейских союзников. Более всего от таких действий США пострадает Германия. К такому заключению приходит обозреватель Габор Штейнгарт в статье, опубликованной в немецком издании Focus Online.


Автор считает, что Германия в текущем моменте «попала в опасные клещи». Причем, как ни странно, ручки этих клещей держат не русские или китайцы, а именно американцы. В США твёрдо настроены обеспечить своё благосостояние за счёт Китая и Европы.

Трамп ушел, его девиз остался: Америка прежде всего

— отмечает обозреватель неизменность политики американского руководства.

Американская внешнеэкономическая политика состоит из двух частей. Это так называемый «закон об инфляции», цель которого вовсе не борьба с ростом цен, а создание исключительно благоприятных условий для бизнеса и размещения предприятий в США. На самом деле это гигантская программа субсидий в пользу новых технологий. Ее цель — переманить промышленные предприятия Европы, столкнувшиеся с невиданным ростом цен на энергоресурсы, и буквально заставить их перенести производства в Америку.

По словам министра финансов Франции Бруно Ле Мэр, в некоторых случаях субсидии, предлагаемые правительством США, в четыре-десять раз превышают максимальную государственную помощь, разрешенную Европейской комиссией, уточняет автор.

Второе направление — санкции США против полупроводниковой промышленности Китая. Эти санкции бьют не только по самому Китаю, но и по экономике Германии. Слишком много немецких компаний зависят от поставок полупроводников из КНР. Теперь им, во избежание вторичных санкций, придется отказаться от таких поставок.

При этом в самой ФРГ руководство и представители деловых кругов занимают двоякую позицию в отношении откровенно протекционистских и совсем нерыночных действий США. В случае с Китаем, канцлер Олаф Шольц и министр экономики Роберт Хабек заявили, что дела с КНР, как прежде, вести не получится. Глава промышленной ассоциации BDI Зигфрид Руссвурм, напротив, решительно отвергает необходимость ухода с китайского рынка, заявляя:

Я не вижу причин, по которым мы должны сократить деятельность немецких компаний на китайском рынке.

По сути, в текущей ситуации США из союзника и партнера Германии, стали ее жестким конкурентом. В Америке эра «свободной торговли» сменилась эрой «управляемой торговли», и такую позицию активно поддерживают как демократы, так и республиканцы.

Эпоха, во время которой многие считали, что рынок правит, а политика должна держаться в стороне, точно прошла

— обреченно констатирует Хабек, добавляя, что эта идея была ошибочной и раньше.

Автор об этом не пишет, но очевидно, что Германия и остальные страны ЕС попали в экономические клещи США исключительно по своей воле.
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
https://pxhere.com/ru/photo/1395523
33 комментария
Объявление

Подписывайтесь на наш Телеграм-канал, регулярно дополнительные сведения о спецоперации на Украине, большое количество информации, видеоролики, то что не попадает на сайт: https://t.me/topwar_official

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. vitvit123
    vitvit123 26 ноября 2022 18:25
    +10
    Блин, как они так умеют ? Из всего извлекают прибыл .. неужели они так управляют ходом событий ?... поразительно ..
    1. marchcat
      marchcat 26 ноября 2022 18:37
      +6
      Жить захочешь, еще не так раскорячишься. Эти пойдут на любую подлость и гадость, оправдывая это необходимостью и демократией. Так, что хватит уже удивляться, пора уже жестко отвечать на все американские гадости.
      1. dementor873
        dementor873 26 ноября 2022 18:46
        +5
        У нас тоже олигархи ради жизни раскорячатся, как надо. Правда почему-то в ущерб всей России.
      2. vitvit123
        vitvit123 26 ноября 2022 19:21
        +2
        Ну, я не вижу пока что карячатся они , а вижу что карячат других ..
        А чтоб жёстко отвечать .. , даже не могу ничего сказать , понятно что надо, хотелось бы чтоб ответы были грамотными, а с этим у нас не все гладко ..
    2. paul3390
      paul3390 26 ноября 2022 19:07
      +3
      Нет. Просто надо вовремя покупать нужных людей. Ещё круче - собирать на них компромат. Ну а верх пилотажа - взращивать предателей с младых когтей и обеспечивать им карьеру..
      1. vitvit123
        vitvit123 26 ноября 2022 19:23
        +5
        Вроде все понятно , а получается только у них ..
        1. paul3390
          paul3390 26 ноября 2022 20:05
          +1
          Дык - у них опыт ещё со времён Римской империи..
        2. IlgizL
          IlgizL 27 ноября 2022 14:20
          0
          Так британцы учителя, а уж они то столетиями оттачивают это искусство, сколько детишек наших элит в Лондоне учится да и остается. Одного такого сам знаю дочурку.
        3. Мать Тереза
          Мать Тереза 27 ноября 2022 15:19
          +1
          А в какой стране психология и психиатрия достигли максимального развития. Где чаще всего проводиться опыты над людьми. У кого самая эффективная идеологическая дубинка (Голливуд). Чьи дипломы признают по всему миру. Где закрывают глаза на различные извращения. Где отпрыски различных элит через поколение станут своими (не в Китае). Где самые разнообразные климатические зоны. Самая развитая медицина по трансплантология и продлению молодости. Где самые знаменитые яхт-клубы и незамерзающие порты. В какой стране вашим соседом может быть известный на весь мир актер, певец и тд. Где больше всего обучается иностранных студентов. В какой стране говорят на всемирно используемом английском. Где не отгремели две мировое войны. Пока все это будет в США "элита" любой страны на всякий случай захочет иметь запасной аэродром в США. С такими "элитами" другой альтернативы как США нет. А раз нет то и заката США как мирового гегемона тоже не будет.
    3. orionvitt
      orionvitt 26 ноября 2022 23:47
      0
      Цитата: vitvit123
      Из всего извлекают прибыл .. неужели они так управляют ходом событий ?... поразительно .

      Управляют, да не очень. По сути, союзников у США практически нет, есть только зависимые от них страны, которые штаты держат в ежовых рукавицах. А это как вы понимаете, мало кому нравится (если вы конечно не разные там польши, или прибалтики). Есть два способа получать прибыль. Сотрудничать и торговать, и по другому разорить и сожрать. Во втором варианте, прибыль больше, но разовая. Когда ещё потом сожранный оклемается. А ресурсов в мире мало, как говорится "поросёночек маленький, на всех не хватает". Пришлось пожрать ближайших союзников, то есть Европу. Так что с управлением хода событий, у них тоже не ахти. Ничего нового, запредельная наглость и отсутствие каких либо моральных ограничений, в купе с продажностью "национальных элит" на всех континентах . Вот и весь секрет. Вот только ничего вечного на свете не бывает. Американцев, во всём мире ненавидят. Скоро и в Европе.
      1. vitvit123
        vitvit123 27 ноября 2022 06:32
        +1
        Не знай , увижу ли я при своей жизни когда Америка упадёт?..
        То чтоивы написали , это банальщина , которую нам скормили на ранних стадиях развития . Но здесь , как и везде , есть нюансы , которые могут продлить диктат Америки..
        1. orionvitt
          orionvitt 27 ноября 2022 17:19
          0
          Цитата: vitvit123
          То чтоивы написали , это банальщина

          Эта банальшину, про загнивающий капитализм, мне преподавали с начала 80-х. Мы смеялись. Выяснилось, что про коммунизм нам привирали, а вот про западный мир, всё оказалось правдой. Я тоже не думал, что не увижу при своей жизни падение америки, но негативные мировые процессы так долго оттягивали, что сейчас всё развивается с необычайной скоростью. Согласен, америку хоронить рано, но вот падение огромной и ранее не отъемлимой части западного мира, то есть европы, мы наблюдаем в реальном времени и буквально "в прямом эфире". Так что как сказать. И по вопросу банальщины. как говорится, не нужно плодить лишних сущностей. На самом деле, в общем всё просто. В деталях сложно.
    4. Monster_Fat
      Monster_Fat 27 ноября 2022 22:42
      0
      Как умеют? Во-первых:- доллар является общепринятой валютой мирового обмена товарами. Все остальные валюты- его производные. Кроме того, американцы финансируют за свой счёт практически все мировые рейтинговые и финансовые контрольно-регулирующие организации, то есть в их руках контроль за мировыми финансовыми потоками. Ну и вкладывают колоссальные деньги в разработку высоких технологий, часть из которых переводят в производство в удобные страны оставляя за собой полный контроль за авторским правом. И еще- в США колоссально развито судебно-адвокатское дело: американцы всегда очень грамотно составляют договоры о сотрудничестве с максимальной своей защитой в них и максимально невыгодно для партнёра. На чем постоянно "горят" как китайцы, так и остальные "партнёры" США не так подкованные в юридической казуистике.
      1. Terran Ghost
        Terran Ghost 30 ноября 2022 10:29
        0
        Цитата: Monster_Fat
        доллар является общепринятой валютой мирового обмена товарами.

        Тут только надо пояснить один момент. Таковым американский доллар стал не просто так. А потому, что к моменту введения Бреттон-вудской системы промышленность США составляла чуть ли не 40 процентов от мировой, а номенклатура производимых ею изделий включала в себя весь спектр от булавок до самолетов.
        И еще- в США колоссально развито судебно-адвокатское дело: американцы всегда очень грамотно составляют договоры о сотрудничестве с максимальной своей защитой в них и максимально невыгодно для партнёра. На чем постоянно "горят" как китайцы, так и остальные "партнёры" США не так подкованные в юридической казуистике.

        Сама по себе юридическая казуистика ничего не значит. Просто потому, что международная политика существует по канонам анархо-капитализма, в котором нету общепризнанного "всемирного суда", способного обеспечить исполнение своих решений, но напротив - стороны действуют сугубо исходя из собственной выгоды. Ну или как они ее понимают.
        А вот технологическое превосходство - штука действительно реальная. Причем дела США стараются вести именно так, чтобы когда созданные ими технологии оказались скопированы методами "обратной разработки" другими странами (а это совершенно неизбежный в итоге процесс), они уже оказались устаревшими по сравнению с новыми американскими же разработками.
        Плюс да - когда новейшие разработки передаются американскими компаниями для производства в другие страны, лицензионные договоренности часто строятся именно так, чтобы в одну страну передавалась лишь часть технологий, бесполезная или крайне ограниченно полезная без остальных кусков "общей мозаики".
  2. tralflot1832
    tralflot1832 26 ноября 2022 18:28
    +4
    Жаль,очень жаль у гаминдановцев нет возможности вернуть Тайвань в родную гавань.Как то у них странное желание объединить Китай! Под своим управлением.Может потом договорятся ,кто главнее.
    1. Юра
      Юра 26 ноября 2022 23:37
      0
      В конце июля 2022 года стало известно об одобрении сенатом США законопроекта, который направлен на поддержку отечественных производителей электроники. Поддержка оказывается благодаря снижению налогов в соответствующих отраслях и финансированию научно-исследовательских организаций, которые занимаются профильными проектами. Кроме того, выделяются средства на строительства заводов, которые будут выпускать полупроводниковые элементы и электронные системы. Правда, если в случае Китая было выделено свыше триллиона долларов США, о чем говорилось выше, то США на свою программу решили выделить $52 млрд. Для этой страны подобная сумма не особо велика, но, возможно, правительство надеется на то, что отечественные компании инвестируют средства в развитие собственных заводов и фабрик.
      Ещё несколько лет после постройки новых заводов и предприятий в США (крупнейший Тайваньский производитель чипов тоже проявил к этому живейший интерес и собирается строить в США своё производство) и США потеряет свой интерес к Тайваню в том виде который проявляется сейчас. Китай терпеливо дождётся своего часа и Тайвань неминуемо будет вынужден, принимать решение где ему и с кем быть или не быть вообще.
  3. Аркадий007
    Аркадий007 26 ноября 2022 18:36
    0
    США не стесняются говорить о своих целях управлять всем миром.
    А мы толком не можем сформулировать чего мы хотим на Украине.
    1. Stas157
      Stas157 26 ноября 2022 19:29
      +3
      Цитата: Аркадий007
      А мы толком не можем сформулировать чего мы хотим на Украине

      Денацификации и демилитаризации.

      Правда ситуация доходит до дебилизации, потому как каждый у нас вкладывает в эти понятия только самому себе известный смысл.
      1. Дмитрий Ригов
        Дмитрий Ригов 26 ноября 2022 23:37
        +2
        Слишком много противоречий, с одной стороны у нас говорят что на Украине власть нацисткая, с другой что Россия не ставит целью спецоперации смену власти на Украине, и каким образом это будет проводится денацификация без смены власти?
        По демилитаризации также, почему в результате спецоперации ВСУ стали сильнее и теперь им сдаются российские города?
    2. Аскольд65
      Аскольд65 26 ноября 2022 19:33
      0
      Цитата: Аркадий007
      А мы толком не можем сформулировать чего мы хотим на Украине.

      Главная ---отбить Донбас от бандеровцев. Но для этого нужно ликвидировать ВСУ. Для ликвидации ВСУ помимо военной составляющей, необходимо ликвидировать украинскую инфраструктуру и создать условия для миграции населения в Европу и другие страны, что бы освободить территорию от населения во избежание лишних жертв и создания проблем для ЕС с размещением и содержанием беженцев, а так же тыловой поддержки ВСУ.
  4. Бензорез
    Бензорез 26 ноября 2022 18:41
    +2
    Надо скинуться- денег послать Германии.
    Вишь- совсем загибаются болезные.
  5. Старый Хрен
    Старый Хрен 26 ноября 2022 18:49
    -2
    Правильно, за счёт России они давно всё себе обеспечили. Кинули кость россиянским олигархам всё остальное забрали себе. А тебе давайте пожалеем Европу.
  6. Evgenijus
    Evgenijus 26 ноября 2022 18:57
    +2
    Америка, американцы (если есть такая нация) это паразит на теле планеты Земля.
  7. rocket757
    rocket757 26 ноября 2022 19:18
    -1
    Focus Online: Американцы твёрдо настроены обеспечить своё благосостояние за счёт Китая и Европы
    . Маласы, маласы, так держатся!!!
    А старой мудрой обезьяне пора со своей пальмы спустится, а то...
  8. arhitroll
    arhitroll 26 ноября 2022 19:27
    +1
    Вот и молодцы. Нашим тоже надо взять пример и решать не за счет своих граждан...
  9. iouris
    iouris 26 ноября 2022 19:52
    +2
    Это правильно. Но боюсь, что мы то давно обеспечиваем благосостояние США (и всех вышеперечисленных). Это наше конкурентное преимущество или слабость?
  10. 16112014nk
    16112014nk 26 ноября 2022 20:13
    -1
    В США твёрдо настроены обеспечить своё благосостояние за счёт Китая и Европы.

    Как таких людей называть ? Точнее, нелюдей. Папуасы, 3,14ндосы, ..? Слово на языке вертится, никак не вспомню. no
  11. Сергей Аверченков
    Сергей Аверченков 26 ноября 2022 21:13
    +1
    "Можно и дальше посмеиваться над неадекватным поведением Джо Байдена, но, похоже, американцы, запустившие по максимуму международную турбулентность во всех возможных сферах, снова получат от этого выгоду."
    Да, похоже что так. Но кроме одного - доверие к доллару подорвано. Я не утверждаю, что у США всё скоро рухнет, это долгий путь и мы в самом начале этого пути.
    1. Дмитрий Ригов
      Дмитрий Ригов 27 ноября 2022 18:15
      0
      Все просто отлично у США, индекс доллара пару месяцев назад побил 20-летний рекорд. А вот ближайший конкурент - евро действительно сильно потерял, так низко к доллару он никогда не торговался.
  12. Jsem_CZEKO68
    Jsem_CZEKO68 26 ноября 2022 23:10
    0
    Ne Německo, ale ČR je v Evropě postižena nejvíce, má nejvíce debilní vládu, která ničí lidi v ČR likviduje hospodářství v celé zemi.
    1. iouris
      iouris 27 ноября 2022 12:30
      0
      США тоже давно уже не государство, а локация, на которую базируются транснациональные корпорации. Этим корпорациям всё человечество не нужно - только персонал, поставщики и потребители.
  13. Алексей Волга
    Алексей Волга 27 ноября 2022 22:37
    0
    Наивные американские дети......Когда только они поймут что Китай не тот который был уже, да и Германия тоже.
  14. lubesky
    lubesky 28 ноября 2022 11:15
    0
    Ну а пока трезвый мир в шоке от наглости штатов, я напомню - такое поведение римлян вызывало шок у местных, где бы не появились римские легионы, шок от их наглости и предвкушение НАКАЗАНИЯ зарвавшихся римлян за такую наглость. Только вот из века в век, римляне продолжали перемалывать и всасывать в себя всех шокированных и недовольных. А "загнивание" (падение) Рима кто только не предсказывал и не пророчил, только почти никто из них до не дожил даже до упадка Рима, а не то что его падения...