Military Review

Heavy military transport aircraft Il-76MD-90A of a new construction joined the composition of the Russian Aerospace Forces

13
Heavy military transport aircraft Il-76MD-90A of a new construction joined the composition of the Russian Aerospace Forces

Another serial military transport aircraft Il-76MD-90A of the new assembly entered service with the Russian Aerospace Forces. This was reported by the press service of the United Aircraft Corporation (UAC).


According to a message posted on the UAC website, the aircraft was built on a new production line of JSC Aviastar-SP, tested and handed over to the military. This is probably the third new Il-76MD-90A assembled this year in Ulyanovsk, which began testing at the end of August this year. The fourth transporter started flying only in the first ten days of November and is not yet ready for transfer.

We make regular deliveries aviation equipment in the interests of the Ministry of Defense (...) today the Russian army received another serial military transport aircraft Il-76MD-90A. (...) we are systematically increasing the production of these vehicles for the Russian military department, the next transporter is in a high degree of readiness

- said the head of Rostec Sergey Chemezov.

The heavy military transport IL-76MD-90A is a profound modernization of the IL-76MD aircraft. The new IL-76MD-90A, unlike the drill IL-76MD, is equipped with PS-90A-76 engines with a thrust of up to 14,5 tons instead of the "standard" D-30KP2 with a thrust of up to 12 tons. The aircraft received a new wing and a “glass” cockpit: the gauges were replaced by instruments with LCD displays. At IL-76MD-90A, the carrying capacity increased to 60 tons and the range of delivery of troops and cargo - up to 5000 km.

Earlier, the Ministry of Defense planned to purchase over 2030 Il-100MD-76A and the promising Il-90MD-78A tankers created on their basis by 90, but no one knows how it will actually be. Despite the measures taken, it has not yet been possible to increase the number of aircraft produced.

13 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Ivan Ivanov
    Ivan Ivanov 28 November 2022 13: 47
    +4
    It will be possible if the development strategy ceases to rely on the Ministry of Finance
  2. Codett
    Codett 28 November 2022 13: 50
    +10
    The pace of production does not stand up to scrutiny, for failures in the delivery of equipment, the heads of enterprises must answer with their heads, or so, or we will never re-equip transport aviation, although not only there are such problems with it, but the management both sat with large positions and fat financial injections, and sits, the result is meager, there are no guilty, as well as the required amount of equipment.
    1. SKVichyakow
      SKVichyakow 28 November 2022 18: 10
      +4
      The production line is new in the literal and figurative sense of the word. I think there is still a shortage of qualified personnel and their number. Perhaps they paid little, young people do not go there to work.
      1. ramzay21
        ramzay21 28 November 2022 19: 40
        +8
        The thing is that this process is controlled by criminals like Chemezov, who are only capable of sawing and stealing, stealing and sawing. If UAC is taken out of Rostec's shit and put at the head not just another mediocrity and friend of the guarantor, but a professional, then production will quickly pick up pace and reach the planned volume.
        And the Chemezov gang can only bankrupt the military-industrial complex enterprises transferred to him and sell off their property, as they did with NPO Fazatron or are doing right now with the Motovilikha plant producing the Tornado-S and Tornado-G MLRS.
        1. Dingo
          Dingo 29 November 2022 21: 54
          0
          And the Chemezov gang can only bankrupt the military-industrial complex enterprises transferred to him

          And not only military-industrial complex enterprises. Everything that the sticky little hands of this pontorez and his efficient managers can reach. His deputy, Artyakov, deftly "jumped off" AvtoVAZ with his "golden parachutes" with his gop-company. How many millions (tens or hundreds) they "carried away" from the factory in their pockets is a secret with seven seals. Artyakov was "attached" to Samara as a governor... Half a year later, Samara howled... They kicked him out of there as well... This murky-stinking substance disappeared somewhere. Got out, about 2-3 months ago, at some presentation. Here, on the resource, there was an article about her - they blinded some kind of tin can for the landing, or something (as they said). Penetrating into the front projection from the PC ... Damn, they themselves would have been planted in it - and not under the PC, but under the KPVT. To be sure...
  3. mag nit
    mag nit 28 November 2022 13: 52
    -7
    Let it be smaller, but better.
    1. bayard
      bayard 29 November 2022 01: 12
      +1
      Let there be more, but better.
      But in the current realities, it only gets worse and less.
  4. arnulla
    arnulla 28 November 2022 14: 00
    +3
    Nobody is responsible for anything. As it was in an hour for a teaspoon, it will continue
  5. APASUS
    APASUS 28 November 2022 14: 17
    +4
    God forbid, there will be a war now, we will remain in principle without transport aviation at such a pace. Rebuilders ruined production
  6. yuriy55
    yuriy55 28 November 2022 14: 18
    +4
    Despite the measures taken, it has not yet been possible to increase the number of aircraft produced.

    There is a sure way - cut management salaries!
    Conduct an audit of production and compliance of the staffing table with the needs and results of the production itself.
    Check accounting.
    Everything ingenious is just...
    And so we can get to:
    Another of the twelve T-72bm3s upgraded this year has joined the armored forces of the Russian Federation
  7. Bob Denkin
    Bob Denkin 28 November 2022 16: 53
    0
    Keep it up! Well done! Russia Super Power!
  8. ingvar1951
    ingvar1951 28 November 2022 18: 52
    -1
    Don't worry. Under the leadership of the Great Efficient Manager Serdyukov, Russia will soon be completely without its aviation, or will buy Rafali from France, since the purchase of helicopter carriers did not work out.
  9. dementor873
    dementor873 29 November 2022 21: 22
    0
    Quote: ramzay21
    If UAC is taken out of Rostec's shit and put at the head not just another mediocrity and friend of the guarantor, but a professional, then production will quickly pick up pace and reach the planned volume.

    For this to happen, the head must have the same executive assistants. These assistants should have people in the field. There should be a working FAS that monitors and responds to the overpricing of defense products. All these people d.b. working prosecutor's office, police and courts that could investigate the fact of theft on the ground. These prosecutor's offices should have a relationship with financial monitoring in order to identify and block the withdrawal of funds abroad and the FSB border service, which prohibits the persons responsible for all this from leaving. And even if all this worked, it turned out that the respondent is the son of one lady from the Federation Council and it is time for this industry leader to look for himself in private business.

Тяжёлый военно-транспортный самолёт Ил-76МД-90А новой постройки пополнил состав ВКС РФ

13
Тяжёлый военно-транспортный самолёт Ил-76МД-90А новой постройки пополнил состав ВКС РФ

Очередной серийный военно-транспортный самолет Ил-76МД-90А новой сборки поступил на вооружение ВКС России. Об этом сообщила пресс-служба Объединенной авиастроительной корпорации (ОАК).

Согласно сообщению, размещенному на сайте ОАК, самолет построен на новой поточной линии АО "Авиастар-СП", испытан и передан военным. Вероятно это третий собранный в этом году в Ульяновске новый Ил-76МД-90А, приступивший к испытаниям в конце августа этого года. Четвертый транспортник приступил к полетам только в первой декаде ноября и к передаче еще не готов.



Мы ведем регулярные поставки авиационной техники в интересах Минобороны (...) сегодня российская армия получила очередной серийный военный транспортник Ил-76МД-90А. (...) планомерно наращиваем производство этих машин для российского военного ведомства, следующий транспортник находится в высокой степени готовности

- заявил глава Ростеха Сергей Чемезов.

Тяжёлый военный транспортник Ил-76МД-90А представляет собой глубокую модернизацию самолёта Ил-76МД. Новые Ил-76МД-90А в отличие от строевых Ил-76МД оснащены двигателями ПС-90А-76 тягой до 14,5 тонны вместо "штатных" Д-30КП2 тягой до 12 тонн. Самолет получил новое крыло и "стеклянную" кабину: стрелочные приборы были заменены на приборы с ЖК-дисплеями. У Ил-76МД-90А возросла грузоподъемность до 60 тонн и дальность доставки десанта и грузов - до 5000 км.

Ранее Минобороны планировало закупить до 2030 года свыше 100 Ил-76МД-90А и созданных на их базе перспективных топливозаправщиков Ил-78МД-90А, но как будет на самом деле, пока никто не знает. Несмотря на принятые меры, увеличить количество выпускаемых самолетов пока не удается.

    Наши новостные каналы

    Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

    13 комментариев
    Информация
    Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
    1. +4
      28 ноября 2022
      Удастся, если в стратегии развития перестать опираться на минфин
    2. +10
      28 ноября 2022
      Темпы производства не выдерживают никакой критики, за срывы сроков поставки техники руководители предприятий должны отвечать головой, или так, или никогда не перевооружим транспортную авиацию, хотя не только с ней такие проблемы, а руководство как сидело при больших должностях и жирных финансовых вливаниях, так и сидит, результат мизерный, виновных нет, как и нужного количества техники.
      1. +4
        28 ноября 2022
        Поточная линия новая в прямом и переносном смысле слова. Думаю ещё нехватка квалифицированного персонала и его количества. Возможно мало платили, молодёжь не идёт туда работать.
        1. +8
          28 ноября 2022
          Все дело в том что управляют этим процессом преступники вроде Чемезова, которые способны только пилить и воровать, воровать и пилить. Если ОАК вывести из дерьма Ростеха и во главе поставить не очередного бездаря и друга гаранта а профессионала, то производство быстро наберет темп и выйдет на запланированный объем.
          А банда Чемезова может только банкротить переданные ему предприятия ВПК и распродавать их имущество как они сделали с НПО Фазатрон или делают прямо сейчас с Мотовилихинским заводом производящим РСЗО Торнадо-С и Торнадо-Г.
          1. +1
            29 ноября 2022
            А банда Чемезова может только банкротить переданные ему предприятия ВПК

            И не только предприятия ВПК. Все, до чего дотянутся липкие ручонки этого понтореза и его д"еффктивных манагеров". Его заместитель, Артяков, со своей гоп-компашкой ловко "спрыгнули" с АвтоВаза под "золотыми парашютами". Сколько млн (десятки или сотни) они "унесли" с завода в своих карманах - тайна за семью печатями. Артякова губером в Самару "пристроили"... Через полгода взвыла Самара... Пнули и оттуда... Куда-то пропала эта мутно-вонючая субстанция. Вылез, месяца 2-3 назад, на какой-то презентации. Здесь, на ресурсе , статья о ней была - какую-то банку консервную они слепили для десанта, что ли (как заявили). Пробиваемую в переднюю проекцию из ПК... Блин, самих бы их в нее посадить - и не под ПК, а под КПВТ. Чтоб уж наверняка...
    3. -7
      28 ноября 2022
      Пусть будет меньше, но качественней.
      1. +2
        29 ноября 2022
        Пусть будет больше , да лучше .
        Но в текущих реалиях получается лишь хуже да меньше .
    4. +3
      28 ноября 2022
      Никто не за что не отвечает. Как было в час по чайной ложке,так и продолжится
    5. +5
      28 ноября 2022
      Не дай бог сейчас война будет ,мы такими темпами без транспортной авиации останемся в принципе .Развалили производство перестройщики
    6. +4
      28 ноября 2022
      Несмотря на принятые меры, увеличить количество выпускаемых самолетов пока не удается.

      Есть верный способ - урезать зарплаты руководства!
      Провести ревизию производства и соответствие штатного расписания потребностям и результатам самого производства.
      Проверить бухгалтерию.
      Всё гениальное - просто...
      А так можем дойти до:
      Ещё один из двенадцати, модернизированных в этом году Т-72бм3, пополнил состав бронетанковых войск РФ
    7. 0
      28 ноября 2022
      Так держать! Молодцы! Россия супер-Сила!
    8. -1
      28 ноября 2022
      Не переживайте.Под руководством Великого Эффективного Менеджера Сердюкова Россия скоро совсем останется без своей авиации,или будет покупать Рафали у Франции,раз с покупкой вертолётоносцев не получилось.
    9. 0
      29 ноября 2022
      Цитата: ramzay21
      Если ОАК вывести из дерьма Ростеха и во главе поставить не очередного бездаря и друга гаранта а профессионала, то производство быстро наберет темп и выйдет на запланированный объем.

      Чтобы это произошло у главы должны быть такие же исполнительные помощники. У этих помощников должны быть люди на местах. Должна быть работающая ФАС отслеживающая и реагирующая на завышение цен на оборонпродукцию. У всех этих людей д.б. работающая прокуратура, полиция и суды которые могли бы проводить расследование по факту хищения на местах. У этих прокуратур должна быть взаимосвязь с финмониторингом, чтобы выявлять и блокировать вывод средств за рубеж и погранслужба фсб, запрещающая выезжать ответственным за все это лицам. И даже если бы все это сработало, выяснилось, что лицо ответчик- сын одной госпожи из Совфеда и этому руководителю отрасли пора искать себя в частном бизнесе.

    «Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено)

    «Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»