Military Review

Artillerymen of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation: in counter-battery combat, the enemy began to save shells

19
Artillerymen of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation: in counter-battery combat, the enemy began to save shells

The operation to liberate Donbass continues, and the attempts of the Ukrainian command to stop the offensive of the Russian Armed Forces by transferring more and more new reserves have not yet been successful. It is obvious that there is no talk of returning already abandoned positions. At the same time, the resistance of the Armed Forces of Ukraine is not weakening.


It is reported that a convoy is moving towards Artemovsk (Bakhmut) tanks APU consisting of at least ten vehicles. In turn, the newest tanks of the RF Armed Forces T-90M "Breakthrough" storm the city. These combat vehicles have modern protection and are able to break through the defense of the Armed Forces of Ukraine. The exact number of our tanks leading the offensive in this area, for obvious reasons, is not called.

Near Artemovsk, as a result of the fighting, the enemy lost about 1000-1400 personnel in a week. Information obtained from open sources. It is noted that the Armed Forces of Ukraine do not control what is happening in Bakhmut (Artyomovsk) and its environs, and the transfer of additional forces is hampered by thaw.

The situation around the city of Kremennaya and the highway to Svatovo in the LPR is becoming more and more tense. Intensive movement of enemy troops and armored vehicles are being drawn near Krasnopopovka and Zhitlovka. To the south of Kremennaya, enemy DRGs have intensified their activity, units of the Armed Forces of Ukraine are moving towards Kremennaya from previously occupied positions, reducing the distance to the city from 10 to 7 kilometers approximately.

Mortar crews of the 54 mechanized brigade of the Armed Forces of Ukraine and army helicopters aviation they are firing at the offensive areas from Andreevka, Experienced, Zaitsevo, including along the Soledar-Bakhmut road.

In the vicinity of Toretsk (Dzerzhinsk), the enemy is transporting ammunition and fuel and lubricants in anticipation of an offensive by the Russian army from the Mayorsk-Shumy line.

Acting head of the DPR Denis Pushilin said that Russian troops control about half of the territory of Maryinka, the city is almost completely destroyed, and the citizens remaining in the village are being evacuated.

The report of the NM of the LPR reports the destruction of 50 soldiers of the Armed Forces of Ukraine over the past day, three armored personnel carriers, 13 armored vehicles were disabled, two UAVs were shot down. The NM DNR reported on the liquidation of 50 enemy soldiers, one installation of the Grad MLRS, four tanks, 11 armored vehicles and vehicles. Three unmanned aerial vehicles were also shot down.

Andrey Marochko, officer of the NM of the LPR, said that the Ukrainian army was forced to switch to a mode of saving ammunition. The lack of ammo is due to the ongoing destruction of warehouses and problems with logistics. A decrease in the intensity of shelling is recorded both on the rear settlements of Donbass and on the front line.

This is confirmed by our artillerymen from the front line. According to them, recently the enemy in counter-battery combat began to save shells, firing no more than five shots, after which the fire ceases. Previously, retaliatory attacks on our batteries, if detected, were more massive.

Commander-in-Chief of the Armed Forces of Ukraine Valery Zaluzhny openly reports that the RF Armed Forces are preparing to force the Dnieper and, developing an offensive on the right bank, return Kherson under control. Such information, more like propaganda, is being disseminated by the Ukrainian press. At the same time, no data confirming the preparation of Russian troops for forcing the Dnieper is given.

In turn, the head of the Crimean parliament, Vladimir Konstantinov, believes that the Ukrainian troops, having occupied the territory of Kherson, failed to approach the Crimea. According to him, the left-bank part of the Dnieper is quite well fortified. All necessary protective measures were taken on this territory, and appropriate reserves were created.
Author:
Photos used:
MO RF
19 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Aerodrome
    Aerodrome 1 December 2022 13: 30
    +3
    Artillerymen of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation: in counter-battery combat, the enemy began to save shells
    so that I die in terrible agony, but my nephew works as a shift foreman, at an ammunition disposal enterprise, and hail and tornadoes and 125 and 155 and more go in wagons ... (they drag the three of us) and all the garbage that I talk about I can not. are destroyed. delay so to speak. so I think we have enough of everything. and NATE will remain ... NATO ... middle finger to you!
    1. Trapp1st
      Trapp1st 1 December 2022 13: 38
      0
      so I think we have enough of everything.
      Maybe enough, or maybe a formal attitude, i.e. the usual de6ulism, as recently with customs was
      1. Bolt cutter
        Bolt cutter 1 December 2022 14: 08
        +1
        formal relationship i.e. ordinary de6ulism
        Maybe TB rules? Still, good reasons for setting an expiration date on ammunition are not an extra fiction.
        1. Trapp1st
          Trapp1st 1 December 2022 15: 14
          +1
          Maybe TB rules? Still, good reasons for setting an expiration date on ammunition are not an extra fiction.
          Everything depends on the situation.
          1. Aerodrome
            Aerodrome 1 December 2022 15: 24
            -1
            Quote: Trapp1st
            Maybe TB rules? Still, good reasons for setting an expiration date on ammunition are not an extra fiction.
            Everything depends on the situation.

            we are all adult guys, and we understand when the oxide goes on, and the shell does not agree with the outside world. but, the fact that these things need to be put somewhere, and Ukraine can’t cope with the black soil, suggests that THEM are there, stocked, for a hundred years of continuous war.
      2. topol717
        topol717 1 December 2022 18: 47
        +1
        Quote: Trapp1st
        Maybe enough, or maybe a formal attitude, i.e. the usual de6ulism, as recently with customs was

        As an option, the barrels are protected, not the shells, because the vaunted imported steel breaks quite quickly and the accuracy drops sharply, and there is nowhere to change and there is nothing.
  2. tralflot1832
    tralflot1832 1 December 2022 13: 32
    +9
    It seems that all reports from both sides should be given a day to confirm. There is no need to rush to conclusions.
    1. Corrosion inhibitor
      Corrosion inhibitor 1 December 2022 14: 25
      +2
      Yes, it would not be superfluous not to rush to conclusions. For example, u.k.r.s shells can simply save money - we are defending ourselves. They will now drive meat collected from sufferers and suckers to the front line, and behind their backs they will collect more quickly.
      Well, then, - they will turn on the gop-stop. In the end, everyone who naively now believes that one tank and one infantry platoon can move the front for several kilometers for free, without cover, will get caught, in the end. The execution of our unarmed soldiers, as a result, will be repeated many times.
      U.k.r.o.v are becoming obsolete from all sides, and with roots - they have nothing to lose. Therefore, we need to think better - how to pull the cord of the drain barrel without getting up from the toilet and not splashing ourselves, neither - from the top, nor - from the bottom.
      In particular, we need to think about communications and fire support now.
  3. Uprun
    Uprun 1 December 2022 14: 06
    +2
    They still have shells, the barrels shot the resource along the way ...., but a new fitting is in question.
  4. Denis812
    Denis812 1 December 2022 14: 09
    +1
    In itself, a decrease in the number of shells fired in counter-battery firing <> a problem with ammo.
    There are options, for example, improving the accuracy of shooting, as a result of which you simply do not need to spend so many shells.
    Another option: gaining experience, which can show that after spending X shells on the intended artillery position, you don’t need to spend more, since the probability of hitting becomes much lower (because the artillery dumps) and it’s simply unreasonable to spend ammunition.

    But yes, I will be very happy if the assumption that this is a stupid lack of BC is confirmed :)
    1. 28st region
      28st region 1 December 2022 14: 49
      +1
      Quote: Denis812
      There are options, for example, improving the accuracy of shooting, as a result of which you simply do not need to spend so many shells.

      And how to do it?
      1. Denis812
        Denis812 1 December 2022 15: 15
        -2
        You probably didn't quite understand me. I said that the reason for the lower consumption of shells could be not only that there are not enough of them, but also that the quality of shooting has been improved. That is, where before it was necessary to fire 10 shells, now five are enough.
        I emphasize that I am not at all sure that this is the reason, but I was somewhat alarmed by the peremptory tone of the author, who says that the Armed Forces of Ukraine began to shoot less, so they have a type of shell hunger.
        It may not be right at all.
  5. rocket757
    rocket757 1 December 2022 14: 11
    0
    Artillerymen of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation: in counter-battery combat, the enemy began to save shells
    . Unfortunately, they can and continue to shell the cities of Donbass, killing civilians!!!
    That's when this will not happen, they will not be able to, that's when .......
  6. View from the outside
    View from the outside 1 December 2022 14: 12
    -1
    Maybe x, the Ahls use more high-precision projectiles and therefore they do not need to shoot them with wagons. Kvachkov once said in an interview that in order to destroy a platoon (or maybe a battalion, please correct, if someone in the military reads) strong point, according to the standards, 1200 shells are needed, and only 5-6 are needed for Khaimars. I would like to know what percentage of high-precision shells are used by Kh.ak.ly and we
    1. Aerodrome
      Aerodrome 1 December 2022 15: 02
      0
      Quote: Side view
      Kvachkov once said in an interview that

      with all due respect, Kvachkov is not an artilleryman, and he did not know about "chimeras" at the time, so your stuffing, troll, is not counted, and you will burn to the seventh knee in agony.
      1. View from the outside
        View from the outside 2 December 2022 13: 33
        -1
        Only a complete idiot like you would tell an easily verifiable lie that Kvachkov didn't say that about the Khaimars. Here, catch it: https://youtu.be/Om9MICgxEik. And yet, you are not only a brainwashed "brat" but also, since you wish a stranger who simply expressed on a forum where people simply exchange opinions, "burn forever in hell", and even with relatives. Let you, slug, this wish come back a hundredfold
        1. Aerodrome
          Aerodrome 2 December 2022 15: 45
          -1
          Quote: Side view
          Let you, slug, this wish come back a hundredfold

          you yourself are a "mucus" ..and I don't have anyone already, will this calm you down? happy ?
          1. voice of reason
            voice of reason 7 December 2022 19: 31
            -2
            Airfield (Airfield)
            26 November 2022 16: 20
            NEW
            +2
            Lavrov: The Ukrainian people must and will live in good neighborliness and friendship with the Slavs
            Quote: ASAD
            It’s quite enough for the Tatars, we’re still blaming the country, there are a lot of our Natsiks.

            I have a daughter-in-law Tatar ... I will tear for her ...
  7. Bogalex
    Bogalex 1 December 2022 21: 10
    0
    And under the pseudonym of Alexander Grigoriev, by chance, isn’t Konashenkov hiding? recourse

Военное обозрение

Артиллеристы ВС РФ: в контрбатарейной борьбе противник начал экономить снаряды

19
Артиллеристы ВС РФ: в контрбатарейной борьбе противник начал экономить снаряды

Операция по освобождению Донбасса продолжается, попытки украинского командования за счет переброски все новых резервов остановить наступление ВС РФ, успехом пока не увенчались. Очевидно, что о возврате уже оставленных позиций речи даже не идет. В то же время, сопротивление ВСУ не ослабевает.


Сообщается, что в сторону Артемовска (Бахмута) движется колонна танков ВСУ в составе не менее десяти машин. В свою очередь, новейшие танки ВС РФ Т-90М «Прорыв» штурмуют город. Эти боевые машины имеют современную защиту и способны проламывать оборону ВСУ. Точное количество наших танков, ведущих наступление в этом районе, по понятным причинам, не называется.

Под Артемовском в результате боев противник за неделю потерял около 1000-1400 человек личного состава. Информация получена из открытых источников. Отмечается, что ВСУ не контролируют, что происходит в Бахмуте (Артёмовске) и окрестностях, а переброска дополнительных сил затрудняется распутицей.

Все напряженнее становится обстановка в районе города Кременная и трассы на Сватово в ЛНР. Интенсивное перемещение войск противника и стягивание бронетехники происходит возле Краснопоповки и Житловки. К югу от Кременной усилили активность вражеские ДРГ, подразделения ВСУ выдвигаются в сторону Кременной с ранее занятых позиций, сократив расстояние до города с 10 до 7 километров приблизительно.

Минометные расчеты 54 механизированной бригады ВСУ и вертолеты армейской авиации ведут заградительный огонь по районам наступления от Андреевки, Опытного, Зайцево, в том числе по дороге Соледар — Бахмут.

В окрестности Торецка (Дзержинска) противник производит подвоз боеприпасов и ГСМ в ожидании наступления российской армии с рубежа Майорск — Шумы.

Исполняющий обязанности главы ДНР Денис Пушилин сообщил, что российские войска контролируют порядка половины территории Марьинки, город практически полностью разрушен, производится эвакуация оставшихся в населенном пункте граждан.

В сводке НМ ЛНР сообщается об уничтожении 50 солдат ВСУ за истекшие сутки, из строя выведены три бронетранспортера, 13 бронемашин, сбиты два БПЛА. В НМ ДНР отчитались о ликвидации 50 вражеских солдат, одной установки РСЗО «Град», четырех танков, 11 бронемашин и автомобилей. Также сбиты три беспилотных летательных аппарата.

Офицер НМ ЛНР Андрей Марочко сообщил, что украинская армия вынуждена была перейти на режим экономии боеприпасов. Нехватка БК связана с продолжающимся уничтожением складов и проблемами с логистикой. Фиксируется снижение интенсивности обстрелов как по тыловым населенным пунктам Донбасса, так и на передовой.

Это подтверждают и наши артиллеристы с передовой. По их словам, в последнее время противник в контрбатарейной борьбе начал экономить снаряды, делая не более пяти выстрелов, после чего огонь прекращается. Ранее ответные обстрелы по нашим батареям, в случае обнаружения, были более массированными.

Главком ВСУ Валерий Залужный открытым текстом сообщает, что ВС РФ готовятся форсировать Днепр и, развивая наступление на правом берегу, вернуть под контроль Херсон. Такую информацию, более похожую на пропаганду, распространяет украинская пресса. При этом никаких данных, подтверждающих подготовку российских войск к форсированию Днепра, не приводится

В свою очередь, глава парламента Крыма Владимир Константинов считает, что украинским войскам, заняв территорию Херсона, не удалось приблизиться к Крыму. По его словам, левобережная часть Днепра достаточно хорошо укреплена. На данной территории были проведены все необходимые защитные меры, созданы и соответствующие резервы.
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
МО РФ
19 комментариев
Объявление

Подписывайтесь на наш Телеграм-канал, регулярно дополнительные сведения о спецоперации на Украине, большое количество информации, видеоролики, то что не попадает на сайт: https://t.me/topwar_official

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Аэродромный
    Аэродромный 1 декабря 2022 13:30
    +3
    Артиллеристы ВС РФ: в контрбатарейной борьбе противник начал экономить снаряды
    чтоб мне помереть в страшных муках, но мой племянник, работает мастером смены, на предприятии по утилизации боеприпасов, и там вагонами идут и грады и смерчи и 125 и 155 и поболе... (втроём таскают)и всякая херня, о которой я говорить не могу. уничтожаются. просрочка так сказать. так что,думаю нашим, хватает всего. и НАТЕ останется...нато...средний палец вам !
    1. Trapp1st
      Trapp1st 1 декабря 2022 13:38
      0
      так что,думаю нашим, хватает всего.
      Может хватает, а может формальное отношение т.е. обычный дэ6uлизm, как недавно с таможней был
      1. Болторез
        Болторез 1 декабря 2022 14:08
        +1
        формальное отношение т.е. обычный дэ6uлизm
        А может правила ТБ? Все-таки веские причины установления срока годности на боеприпасы не лишняя выдумка.
        1. Trapp1st
          Trapp1st 1 декабря 2022 15:14
          +1
          А может правила ТБ? Все-таки веские причины установления срока годности на боеприпасы не лишняя выдумка.
          Все от ситуации зависит.
          1. Аэродромный
            Аэродромный 1 декабря 2022 15:24
            -1
            Цитата: Trapp1st
            А может правила ТБ? Все-таки веские причины установления срока годности на боеприпасы не лишняя выдумка.
            Все от ситуации зависит.

            мы все взрослые парни, и понимаем, когда окисел идёт, и оболочка с внешним миром не согласна. но, факт, что куда то эти штуки девать надо, а чернозём юкрейн с этим не справляется, наводит на мысль, что ИХ там, запасено,лет на стопийсят непрерывной войны.
      2. topol717
        topol717 1 декабря 2022 18:47
        +1
        Цитата: Trapp1st
        Может хватает, а может формальное отношение т.е. обычный дэ6uлизm, как недавно с таможней был

        Как вариант стволы берегут, а не снаряды, ибо хваленная импортная сталь, разбивается довольно быстро и кучность сильно падает, а менять негде и не на что.
  2. tralflot1832
    tralflot1832 1 декабря 2022 13:32
    +9
    Похоже всем сводкам с обоих сторон надо давать сутки для подтверждения.Спешить с выводами не надо.
    1. Ингибитор_Коррозии
      Ингибитор_Коррозии 1 декабря 2022 14:25
      +2
      Да уж, не спешить с выводами было бы не лишним. Например, у.к.р.ы снаряды могут просто экономить - мы же обороняемся. На передовую они сейчас мясо погонят, собраное из терпил и лохов, а за их спинами соберут б.ы.д.л.о попроворнее.
      Ну, а дальше, - включат они гоп-стоп. Попадуться, в итоге, все, кто по наивности сейчас верит, что одним танком и одним пехотным взводом можно безнаказанно сдвинуть фронт на несколько километров нахаляву, без прикрытия. Расстрел наших безоружных солдат, в итоге, повториться много раз.
      У.к.р.о.в изживают со всех сторон, причём с корнями - им терять нечего. Поэтому нам надо думать лучше - как дернуть шнур сливного бочка не вставая с унитаза и не забрызгатся самим, ни - с верху, ни - снизу.
      В особенности, про связь и огневую поддержку сейчас думать надо.
  3. Uprun
    Uprun 1 декабря 2022 14:06
    +2
    Снаряды у них еще есть, походу стволы расстреляли ресурс...., а вот новый подгон под вопросом.
  4. Denis812
    Denis812 1 декабря 2022 14:09
    +1
    Само по себе уменьшение кол-ва снарядов, выпускаемых в контрбатарейной стрельбе <> проблеме с БК.
    Есть варианты, например, улучшение точности стрельбы, вследствие чего просто не надо тратить так много снарядов.
    Другой вариант: наработка опыта, который может показывать, что после траты X снарядов по предполагаемой позиции арты, не надо тратить больше, так как вероятность попадания становится много ниже (т.к. арта сваливает) и боеприпасы просто неразумно тратить.

    Но да, буду очень рад, если предположение, что это тупо нехватка БК, подтвердится :)
    1. 28-й регион
      28-й регион 1 декабря 2022 14:49
      +1
      Цитата: Denis812
      Есть варианты, например, улучшение точности стрельбы, вследствие чего просто не надо тратить так много снарядов.

      И как же это сделать?
      1. Denis812
        Denis812 1 декабря 2022 15:15
        -2
        Вероятно Вы не совсем меня поняли. Я говорил о том, что причиной меньшего расхода снарядов могло быть не только то, что их не хватает, но и то, что улучнили кач-во стрельбы. То есть там, где раньше надо было выпустить 10 снарядов, сейчас хватает пяти.
        Подчеркну, что я вовсе не уверен, что это причина, но меня несколько насторожил безаппеляционный тон автора, который говорит, мол, ВСУ стали меньше стрелять, стало быть у них типа снарядный голод.
        Всё может быть вовсе не так.
  5. rocket757
    rocket757 1 декабря 2022 14:11
    0
    Артиллеристы ВС РФ: в контрбатарейной борьбе противник начал экономить снаряды
    . К сожалению, они могут и продолжают обстреливать города Донбасса, убивают мирных граждан!!!
    Вот когда этого не будет, не смогут, вот тогда и.......
  6. Взглядсостороны
    Взглядсостороны 1 декабря 2022 14:12
    -1
    Может быть х,Ахлы используют больше высокоточных снарядов и поэтому им не надо их выстреливать вагонами. Квачков как-то в интервью сказал, что для уничтожения взводного ( а может батальонного, поправте, пожалуйста, если кто-то военный прочитает) опорного пункта по нормативам нужно 1200 снарядов, а Хаймарсов нужно только 5-6. Хотелось бы узнать, какой процент высокоточных снарядов испольхуют х.ак.лы и мы
    1. Аэродромный
      Аэродромный 1 декабря 2022 15:02
      0
      Цитата: Взглядсостороны
      Квачков как-то в интервью сказал, что

      при всём уважении, Квачков, не артиллерист, и про "химеры" он и не знал в своё время, так что твой вброс, троль, не засчитан, и гореть тебе до седьмого колена в муках.
      1. Взглядсостороны
        Взглядсостороны 2 декабря 2022 13:33
        -1
        Только полный идиот, такой как вы, будет гворить легко проверяемую ложь о том, что Квачков этого о Хаймарсах не говорил. Вот, лови: https://youtu.be/Om9MICgxEik. И ещё, ты не только " урякалка" с промытыми мозгами, но ещё и , раз желаешь незнакомому человеку, просто высказавшему на форуме, где люди просто обмениваются мнениями, " гореть вечно в аду" , да ещё и с родственниками. Пусть тебе, слизняк, это пожелание вернётся сторицей
        1. Аэродромный
          Аэродромный 2 декабря 2022 15:45
          -1
          Цитата: Взглядсостороны
          Пусть тебе, слизняк, это пожелание вернётся сторицей

          сам ты "слизь" ..и нет никого у меня уже, успокоит это тебя ? счастлив ?
          1. голос_разуma
            голос_разуma 7 декабря 2022 19:31
            -2
            Аэродромный (Аэродромный)
            26 ноября 2022 16:20
            НОВЫЙ
            +2
            Лавров: Украинский народ должен и будет жить в добрососедстве и дружбе со славянами
            Цитата: ASAD
            За татар вполне хватит, ещё на краину пеняем,своих нациков полно.

            у меня сноха татарочка...порву за неё...
  7. Bogalex
    Bogalex 1 декабря 2022 21:10
    0
    А под псевдонимом Александра Григорьева, случаем, не Конашенков скрывается? recourse