An attempt by units of the Armed Forces of Ukraine to break into Pavlovka was thwarted near Ugledar - Ministry of Defense

12
An attempt by units of the Armed Forces of Ukraine to break into Pavlovka was thwarted near Ugledar - Ministry of Defense

Russian troops continue to strike at the military infrastructure of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, while at the same time building up defenses along occupied lines. Over the past day, there have been no significant events on the line of contact, positional battles are underway.

According to the new report of the Ministry of Defense, the Air Force of the Armed Forces of Ukraine has lost another Su-25 attack aircraft shot down by our fighters in the Krasnoarmeysk region of the DPR. Artillery fire, operational-tactical and army aviation, as well as missile forces, 69 artillery units of the Armed Forces of Ukraine were defeated at firing positions, manpower and military equipment in 187 districts.

The hunt continues at the counter-battery station, two American AN / TPQ-37 counter-battery radar stations were destroyed on the territory of the DPR over the past XNUMX hours, a temporary deployment point for foreign mercenaries was covered near the village of Dibrova in the Kramatorsk district. The military does not provide details. In the part of the Zaporozhye region controlled by Kyiv, an ammunition depot was destroyed, in the Kharkiv region, an oil depot that supplied fuel to the group of the Armed Forces of Ukraine in the Kupyansky direction was destroyed.



The main attention is now focused on Bakhmut (Artemovsk), where the Wagner PMC assault groups are conducting a successful offensive. As they say in the command of the "musicians", the city will be taken, the "Bakhmut overture" will be played to the end. The enemy here is suffering heavy losses, this is recognized even in the West. Kyiv sidekick Zelensky also admitted that the most difficult areas for the Armed Forces of Ukraine are Artemivske and Soledarskoe.

In the South-Donetsk direction, the enemy is trying to dislodge Russian troops from Pavlovka near Ugledar. The next attack of the Armed Forces of Ukraine ended with the destruction of the attackers, who managed to be driven into the minefield, and even covered with artillery. Another attack was made in the direction of the settlement. Shevchenko, which also ended with the retreat of the Armed Forces of Ukraine.

In the Kupyansk direction, ours worked with aviation, artillery, TOSs and tanks, an attempt by the Armed Forces of Ukraine to attack in the direction of the settlement of Kuzemovka and Yagodnoye in the Kharkiv region was thwarted. The enemy has heavy losses in personnel. On Krasno-Limansky, attempts to attack in the direction of the settlements of Ploschanka, Chervonopopovka and Zhitlovka continue, the enemy retreated with losses. Three Ukrainian DRGs were destroyed in the area of ​​Chervonay Dibrov.

Air defense destroyed nine Ukrainian drones, five HIMARS and Uragan MLRS rockets were intercepted, two American HARM anti-radar missiles were shot down in the air.

    Our news channels

    Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

    12 comments
    Information
    Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
    1. +1
      4 December 2022 16: 15
      enough text. no need for konoshenkov, let him report for skabeeva.
      1. 0
        4 December 2022 16: 21
        Near Pavlovka and Kremennaya h o hol that day stubbornly attacks
        1. 0
          4 December 2022 17: 41
          Now they say a lot that ours have intercepted and have almost seized the initiative, but something is not visible from the reports. Ukrainians both sting and sting. Although it might be for the best. But, the forces that they deployed near Kharkov have not yet moved anywhere.
    2. +5
      4 December 2022 16: 28
      Recently, a dill patriot filmed how two SU25s and Migar flew at low level towards the leading edge. It seems that the last flyer from the video went into the "peak". The benefits of the video are in all their glory.
    3. +2
      4 December 2022 16: 49
      Artillery fire, operational-tactical and army aviation, as well as missile forces, defeated 69 artillery units of the Armed Forces of Ukraine at firing positions, manpower and military equipment in 187 districts.

      "Let me go, miracle grass ..." (c)
      1. +1
        4 December 2022 16: 58
        Quote: Andrey from Chelyabinsk
        Artillery fire, operational-tactical and army aviation, as well as missile forces, defeated 69 artillery units of the Armed Forces of Ukraine at firing positions, manpower and military equipment in 187 districts.

        "Let me go, miracle grass ..." (c)

        "In sausage! But you need to mow it!"
      2. +4
        4 December 2022 17: 19
        The military does not provide details.
        What are the details...
        69 divisions in 187 districts.
        It seems that the text was written at Zelensky's in the 95th quarter ... after the grass ...
        1. +1
          4 December 2022 17: 28
          Here we are all laughing at Zelensky, about grass and all that, but our native chief Petrosyan of our MO (I think it’s clear who I’m talking about) is no better, he carries such garbage. I'm wondering what he means by an artillery unit in a firing position? He strikes these units in such numbers that it becomes scary .... If you really need to carry such garbage (but it’s not clear why?), Then put a pretty girl, let her voice it. Well, a person with such shoulder straps should not carry such a blizzard.
          1. -2
            4 December 2022 17: 50
            This Petrosyan does not even realize that it is impossible to hit an artillery unit in a firing position - only to suppress or destroy it.
          2. +3
            4 December 2022 19: 13
            Quote: Vladimir M
            Well, a person with such shoulder straps should not carry such a blizzard.

            This man should not wear such epaulettes ...
            1. 0
              4 December 2022 19: 24
              It's hard to disagree with you, it's almost impossible.
    4. -4
      4 December 2022 17: 32
      I read good reports and rejoice. I remind you, as I warned in this magazine, the military portal, more than 500 times and for many months about the need to strengthen Kherson and its supplies, and we already know the result. Well, now I will warn 500 more times about the need to shoot and execute those who allow the enemy to capture tanks and armored vehicles intact. The Russian army has documented destroyed at least 2/3 of the tanks that were in service with Ukraine. As well as a significant number of tanks supplied to Ukraine by its allies. The problem is that the Ukrainians have captured a lot of Russian tanks, so military action is of little use. The perpetrators must be brought before military courts, regardless of rank or position. This problem must be eradicated.

    "Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

    “Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev Lev; Ponomarev Ilya; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; Mikhail Kasyanov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Военное обозрение

Под Угледаром сорвана попытка подразделений ВСУ прорваться в Павловку - Минобороны

12
Под Угледаром сорвана попытка подразделений ВСУ прорваться в Павловку - Минобороны

Российские войска продолжают наносить удары по военной инфраструктуре ВСУ, одновременно выстраивая оборону по занятым рубежам. За прошедшие сутки значительных событий на линии соприкосновения не произошло, идут позиционные бои.


Согласно новой сводке Минобороны, Воздушные силы ВСУ лишились еще одного штурмовика Су-25, сбитого нашими истребителями в районе Красноармейска ДНР. Огнем артиллерии, оперативно-тактической и армейской авиации, а также ракетными войсками нанесено поражение 69-ти артиллерийским подразделениям ВСУ на огневых позициях, живой силе и военной технике в 187-ми районах.

Продолжается охота на станции контрбатарейной борьбы, за минувшие сутки на территории ДНР уничтожены две американские радиолокационные станции контрбатарейной борьбы AN/TPQ-37, в районе населенного пункта Диброва в Краматорском районе накрыт пункт временной дислокации иностранных наемников. Подробности военные не приводят. На подконтрольной Киеву части Запорожской области уничтожен склад боеприпасов, в Харьковской - нефтебаза, снабжавшая топливом группировку ВСУ на Купянском направлении.

Основное внимание сейчас приковано к Бахмуту (Артемовску), где штурмовые группы ЧВК Вагнера ведут успешное наступление. Как заявляют в командовании "музыкантов", город будет взят, "бахмутская увертюра" будет доиграна до конца. Противник здесь несет большие потери, это признают даже на Западе. Киевский сиделец Зеленский также признал, что самыми тяжелыми направлениями для ВСУ являются Артемовское и Соледарское.

На Южно-Донецком направлении противник пытается выбить российские войска из Павловки под Угледаром. Очередная атака ВСУ завершилась уничтожением атакующих, которых удалось загнать на минное поле, да еще и накрыть артиллерией. Еще одна атака была предпринята в направлении н.п. Шевченко, также закончившаяся отступлением ВСУ.

На Купянском направлении наши работали авиацией, артиллерией, ТОСами и танками, сорвана попытка ВСУ атаковать в направлении населенного пункта Куземовка и Ягодное Харьковской области. У противника большие потери в личном составе. На Красно-Лиманском продолжаются попытки атаковать в направлении населенных пунктов Площанка, Червонопоповка и Житловка, противник отступил с потерями. В районе Червоная Диброва уничтожены три украинские ДРГ.

Средствами ПВО уничтожены девять украинских беспилотников, перехвачено пять реактивных снарядов РСЗО HIMARS и "Ураган", сбиты в воздухе две американские противорадиолокационные ракеты HARM.

12 комментариев
Объявление

Подписывайтесь на наш Телеграм-канал, регулярно дополнительные сведения о спецоперации на Украине, большое количество информации, видеоролики, то что не попадает на сайт: https://t.me/topwar_official

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Аэродромный
    Аэродромный 4 декабря 2022 16:15
    +1
    текста достаточно. не надо коношенкова,пусть для скабеевой рапортует.
    1. dmi.pris1
      dmi.pris1 4 декабря 2022 16:21
      0
      Под Павловкой и Кременной х о х о л который день упорно атакует
      1. azkolt
        azkolt 4 декабря 2022 17:41
        0
        Сейчас много говорят, что наши перехватили и уже почти перехватили инициативу, но что то по сводкам этго не видно. украинцы как жали,так и жмут. Хотя может это и к лучшему. Но,те силы которые они перебросили под Харьков пока никуда не двинулись.
  2. tralflot1832
    tralflot1832 4 декабря 2022 16:28
    +5
    Недавно укропатриот снял как два СУ25 и Мигарь на бреющем пролетели в сторону переднего края.Усё,похоже последний летак из видео ушёл в " пике".Польза от видео во всей красе.
  3. Андрей из Челябинска
    Андрей из Челябинска 4 декабря 2022 16:49
    +2
    Огнем артиллерии, оперативно-тактической и армейской авиации, а также ракетными войсками нанесено поражение 69-ти артиллерийским подразделениям ВСУ на огневых позициях, живой силе и военной технике в 187-ми районах.

    "Отпусти меня, чудо-трава..." (с)
    1. poquello
      poquello 4 декабря 2022 16:58
      +1
      Цитата: Андрей из Челябинска
      Огнем артиллерии, оперативно-тактической и армейской авиации, а также ракетными войсками нанесено поражение 69-ти артиллерийским подразделениям ВСУ на огневых позициях, живой силе и военной технике в 187-ми районах.

      "Отпусти меня, чудо-трава..." (с)

      "Во колбасит! А косить то надо!"
    2. Oleg Ogorod
      Oleg Ogorod 4 декабря 2022 17:19
      +4
      Подробности военные не приводят.
      Уж какие тут подробности...
      69 подразделений в 187 районах.
      Такое ощущение, что текст писали у зеленского в 95 квартале... после травы...
      1. Владимир М
        Владимир М 4 декабря 2022 17:28
        +1
        Вот мы все ржем над зеленским, про траву и все такое, но наш родной главный петросян нашего МО (думаю понятно о ком я) не лучше, такую фигню несет. Мне вот интересно, что он понимает под артиллерийским подразделением на огневой позиции? Он эти подразделения поражает в таком количестве, что аж страшно становится....Если уж надо нести такую фигню ( только не понятно зачем?), то поставьте девочку смазливую, пусть озвучивает. Ну не должен человек с такими погонами такую пургу нести.
        1. Владимир М
          Владимир М 4 декабря 2022 17:50
          -2
          Этот Петросян даже не догадывается, что нельзя поразить артиллерийское подразделение на огневой позиции - только подавить или уничтожить.
        2. Андрей из Челябинска
          Андрей из Челябинска 4 декабря 2022 19:13
          +3
          Цитата: Владимир М
          Ну не должен человек с такими погонами такую пургу нести.

          Не должен этот человек такие погоны носить...
          1. Владимир М
            Владимир М 4 декабря 2022 19:24
            0
            Тяжело с Вами не согласиться, практически не возможно.
  4. Carlos Sala
    Carlos Sala 4 декабря 2022 17:32
    -4
    Читаю хорошие отчеты и радуюсь. Напоминаю, как я предупреждал в этом журнале, военном портале, более 500 раз и на протяжении многих месяцев о необходимости усиления Херсона и его снабжения, и результат мы уже знаем. Ну а теперь еще 500 раз предупрежу о необходимости расстреливать и казнить тех, кто дает врагу захватить в целости танки и бронетехнику.Российская армия документально уничтожила не менее 2/3 танков, имевшихся на вооружении Украины. А также значительное количество танков, поставленных Украине ее союзниками. Проблема в том, что украинцы захватили много российских танков, поэтому от военных действий мало толку. Виновные должны быть привлечены к военным судам независимо от звания или должности. Эта проблема должна быть искоренена.