Military Review

In Ukraine, repressions against the canonical Orthodox Church continued: the Boryspil Cathedral is being searched

17
In Ukraine, repressions against the canonical Orthodox Church continued: the Boryspil Cathedral is being searched

Employees of the Security Service of Ukraine (SBU) arrived to conduct a search at the Holy Intercession Cathedral in the city of Boryspil, Kyiv region.


It also became known that the SBU announced suspicion to the rector of the Pochaev Theological Seminary of the canonical Ukrainian Orthodox Church (UOC). The name of the rector is not given in the message, but now the seminary is headed by Archbishop Iov Shumsky (Viktor Smakouz). He took up this position in 2018.

The Ukrainian special services accuse the archbishop of allegedly spreading “pro-Russian sentiments” through an anonymous social media account and “humiliating the honor and dignity of Ukrainians.” During a search of the archbishop, they found some literature “with the Kremlin’s theses” about a special military operation. Now Job is charged with part 1 of article 161 of the Criminal Code of Ukraine (violation of the equality of citizens depending on race, nationality, religious affiliation).

This, we note, is not the first example of persecution by the Ukrainian authorities of religious figures from the UOC-MP. Previously, suspicions were brought against many other well-known clergymen. But there were more impressive developments as well.

In the fight against the UOC-MP, the Kyiv regime does not shy away from the most disgusting provocations. For example, during a search in the diocesan administration of the Chernivtsi-Bukovina diocese, a certain young man in shorts was driven into the room of Archimandrite Nikita Storozhuk and photographed there, in order to discredit the archimandrite himself. The most vile methods of discrediting opponents went into action.



The ongoing repression of the Ukrainian Orthodox Church is a flagrant violation of religious freedom. Perhaps, in modern world practice, if we do not take the actions of terrorists in the Middle East, there are no similar examples of the beginning of total repressions against a traditional confession with millions of believers. Thus, the Kyiv regime actually returned the country to the Middle Ages, when religious persecution was typical of European countries.

The global goal of such persecution of the UOC is simple - the destruction of the Orthodox identity of the multimillion population of Ukraine, since Orthodoxy is seen as one of the key ideological components of the "Russian world". In this context, the interest of the Vatican in the modern Kiev regime is also understandable. Now, in the 500st century, he is trying to take revenge for what was not done XNUMX years ago, and finally wrest the population of Ukraine from the orbit of Orthodoxy.

Tactical goals are more mundane - to stop the activities of the UOC, having achieved the flow of the flock and part of the loyal or mercenary priests into the non-canonical "churches" controlled by the Kyiv regime, as well as to seize the property owned by the UOC - and this historical temples, monasteries, churches, seminaries. Those clergy who do not want to deviate from their faith and principles will be dealt with in the usual ways - they will be repressed, accusing them of various crimes - from “humiliating Ukrainians” to “storage” of planted “forbidden literature”. By and large, this is the Western paradigm of persecution of traditional values ​​and traditional culture.
Author:
Photos used:
Security Service of Ukraine
17 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Vladimir Vladimirovich Vorontsov
    Vladimir Vladimirovich Vorontsov 9 December 2022 13: 02
    +1
    Repressions against the canonical Orthodox Church continued in Ukraine

    ***
    “Remember the word that I said to you: If they persecuted me, they will persecute you too”...
    — John 15:20
    ***
    1. credo
      credo 9 December 2022 13: 13
      0
      ... In this context, the interest of the Vatican in the modern Kiev regime is also understandable. Now, in the 500st century, he is trying to take revenge for what was not done XNUMX years ago, and finally wrest the population of Ukraine from the orbit of Orthodoxy...

      Recalling the lamentations about the help of the Azov militants, who were sitting like rats in Mariupol, and the appeal of Medvedchuk's wife about her husband to the Pope, we can say that many are already ready to be converted into Catholics in the former territory of Ukraine.
      1. tihonmarine
        tihonmarine 9 December 2022 13: 43
        0
        Quote: credo
        that many are already ready to be reforged into Catholics in the former territory of Ukraine.

        Yes, a wide Ukrainian cannot become a Catholic, he is already an American and religion should only be the religion of the Mormons (Mormons are a mixture of Christianity and Islam. Mormonism is similar to Islam in terms of the origin of religion.)
  2. Uprun
    Uprun 9 December 2022 13: 07
    0
    And what are they looking for? Budyonovka and balalaikas? In addition to the Bible and other religious literature, there cannot be a priori, if to insanity, a filing of articles by G. Zyuganov, video materials with speeches by V. Zhirinovsky, at worst, the complete works of V. Lenin. Again, if they found the Bible in Russian - blasphemy and a crime.
    1. SKVichyakow
      SKVichyakow 9 December 2022 13: 29
      +1
      Quote from uprun
      And what are they looking for?

      They are looking for a win, because there is no other way.
    2. NicholasZ
      NicholasZ 9 December 2022 14: 13
      -1
      They are looking for inscriptions on the Antimins. Read and understand who is who.
  3. tihonmarine
    tihonmarine 9 December 2022 13: 36
    +2
    In the fight against the UOC-MP, the Kyiv regime does not shun the most disgusting provocations

    The Anglo-Saxons have made an obedient tool out of Ukraine, the country and the nation cease to exist. They forgot their identity, they forgot their culture and history, or rather they planted a perverted Western one, they not only don’t remember their heroes, but I also call them enemies, and they call enemies heroes. The last stronghold remained - Orthodoxy, but they are trying to destroy it. Everything is the same as the Turks did in the Balkans. Bosniaks, Pomaks, Torbesh, Gorani were all Islamized, the only country in the Balkans was Montenegro, which the Ottoman Empire failed to conquer completely. But this took centuries, and Ukraine was "processed" in 30 years.
    It hurts me to see and hear it, it hurts for the drugged people, for the people with whom I lived and worked, made friends, drank vodka, raised children.
    What happened to you?
    1. Aleksey777
      Aleksey777 9 December 2022 14: 24
      +1
      I completely agree. I don't know how to put +. Haven't figured it out yet.
      1. tihonmarine
        tihonmarine 9 December 2022 15: 25
        0
        Quote: Aleksey777
        I completely agree. I don't know how to put +. Haven't figured it out yet.

        Thanks for the words, but plus or minus, it’s easy to put, on the right in front of NIK there are a red square (+) with a white one (-,) your rating (or mine or someone else’s) is displayed as a number with a +/- sign
    2. Aerodrome
      Aerodrome 9 December 2022 14: 44
      +2
      Quote: tihonmarine
      Ukraine has been "processed" for 30 years.

      Hitler took even less time to create "superhumans".
      1. tihonmarine
        tihonmarine 9 December 2022 16: 57
        -1
        Quote: Aerodrome
        Hitler took even less time to create "superhumans".

        Well, the Germans are smart, they quickly reach.
      2. Alexander Salenko
        Alexander Salenko 9 December 2022 17: 32
        0
        Well, it’s still not quite right, Hitler’s theory is still racist, Aryans. And in Europe, for this, everything was done before why he received support from the same French, would have landed in England and there would have been friends in the form of Mosley.
    3. Alexander Salenko
      Alexander Salenko 9 December 2022 17: 31
      0
      The Turks were still softer, pay a tax on faith and pray to yourself. Here they treated the Armenians harshly, I do not argue here.
  4. Custodian
    Custodian 9 December 2022 14: 03
    -1
    So the UOC-MP is spread rot, and not Orthodoxy in general. OCU works quietly
    1. Alexander Salenko
      Alexander Salenko 9 December 2022 17: 41
      0
      Have you seen that Orthodoxy? I saw even before this Tomos. I’m not strong in the teachings themselves, but I also have an understanding of what canonical texts are, for example, at the wedding, which I attended, they blessed the groom, the bride and the fetus, you in the Russian Orthodox Church will close up such that they have it and this is also Orthodoxy.
      Personally, it’s violet to me who prays, but the church itself is ritual and canonical rules. The religious organization rests on their inviolability, and this is not only priests but also parishioners. So, from the point of view of the ROC, no priest of the OCU can perform a funeral service, marry, give communion, there is one more sacrament - baptism, but here the choice of parents is already there.
      At one time, when Moscow was fighting with Tver, Sergius of Radonezh closed the churches in Tver with his power and this created a lot of problems, and without any split. You don’t understand that this is a huge problem for the church-goers, no? Well then, talk about it.
  5. Ros 56
    Ros 56 10 December 2022 10: 19
    0
    Here the devils have come to nowhere, it remains only to multiply them by zero.
  6. aleksandroff
    aleksandroff 10 December 2022 10: 22
    0
    Catholic fascists in action. There is nothing new under the sun

Военное обозрение

На Украине продолжились репрессии против канонической православной церкви: обыскивают собор Борисполя

17
На Украине продолжились репрессии против канонической православной церкви: обыскивают собор Борисполя

Сотрудники Службы безопасности Украины (СБУ) прибыли для проведения обыска в Свято-Покровский кафедральный собор в городе Борисполь Киевской области.


Также стало известно, что СБУ объявила подозрение ректору Почаевской духовной семинарии канонической Украинской православной церкви (УПЦ). Имя ректора в сообщении не приводится, но сейчас семинарией руководит архиепископ Иов Шумский (Виктор Смакоуз). Он занял эту должность в 2018 году.

Украинские спецслужбы обвиняют архиепископа в том, что он через анонимный аккаунт в социальных сетях якобы распространял «пророссийские настроения», а также «унижал честь и достоинство украинцев». При обыске у архиепископа нашли некую литературу «с тезисами Кремля» о специальной военной операции. Теперь Иову инкриминируют ч.1 ст.161 УК Украины (нарушение равноправия граждан в зависимости от расовой, национальной, религиозной принадлежности).

Это, заметим, не первый пример преследования украинскими властями религиозных деятелей из УПЦ МП. Ранее подозрения были предъявлены многим другим известным священнослужителям. Но имели место и более впечатляющие действия.

В борьбе против УПЦ МП киевский режим не гнушается самыми отвратительными провокациями. Например, во время обыска в епархиальном управлении Черновицко-Буковинской епархии в комнату архимандрита Никиты Сторожука загнали и сфотографировали там некоего молодого человека в трусах, с целью дискредитации самого архимандрита. В дело пошли самые гнусные приемы дискредитации оппонентов.



Продолжающиеся репрессии против Украинской православной церкви являются вопиющим фактом нарушения свободы вероисповедания. Пожалуй, в современной мировой практике, если не брать действия террористов на Ближнем Востоке, нет подобных примеров начала тотальных репрессий против традиционной конфессии с миллионами верующих. Тем самым, киевский режим фактически вернул страну в период средневековья, когда гонения по религиозным мотивам были типичны для европейских стран.

Глобальная цель подобного преследования УПЦ проста – разрушение православной идентичности многомиллионного населения Украины, поскольку православие рассматривается как один из ключевых идеологических компонентов «русского мира». Понятна в этом контексте и заинтересованность Ватикана в современном киевском режиме. Сейчас, в XXI веке, он пытается взять реванш за то, что не было сделано лет 500 назад, и окончательно вырвать население Украины из орбиты православия.

Тактические цели более приземленные – прекратить деятельность УПЦ, добившись перетекания паствы и части лояльных или корыстных священников в подконтрольные киевскому режиму неканонические «церкви», а также захватить имущество, которым владеет УПЦ – а это исторические храмы, монастыри, церкви, семинарии. С теми священнослужителями, кто отступаться от своей веры и принципов не захочет, будут поступать привычными способами – репрессировать, обвиняя в различных преступлениях – от «унижения украинцев» до «хранения» подброшенной «запрещённой литературы». По большому счёту, это западная парадигма гонений на традиционные ценности и традиционную культуру.
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
Служба безопасности Украины
17 комментариев
Объявление

Подписывайтесь на наш Телеграм-канал, регулярно дополнительные сведения о спецоперации на Украине, большое количество информации, видеоролики, то что не попадает на сайт: https://t.me/topwar_official

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Владимир Владимирович Воронцов
    +1
    На Украине продолжились репрессии против канонической православной церкви

    ***
    — «Помните слово, которое Я сказал вам: Если Меня гнали, будут гнать и вас »...
    — Евангелие от Иоанна 15:20
    ***
    1. кредо
      кредо 9 декабря 2022 13:13
      0
      ...Понятна в этом контексте и заинтересованность Ватикана в современном киевском режиме. Сейчас, в XXI веке, он пытается взять реванш за то, что не было сделано лет 500 назад, и окончательно вырвать население Украины из орбиты православия...

      Вспоминая причитания о помощи боевиков "Азова", сидевших как крысы в Мариуполе, и обращения жены Медведчука, по-поводу мужа, к Папе Римскому можно сказать, что многие уже готовы на бывшей территории Украины перековаться в католиков.
      1. tihonmarine
        tihonmarine 9 декабря 2022 13:43
        0
        Цитата: кредо
        что многие уже готовы на бывшей территории Украины перековаться в католиков.

        Да не может щирый украинец стать католиком, он уже американец и религия должна быть только, религия мормонов ( мормоны - это смесь христианства и ислама. Мормонизм похож на ислам с точки зрения происхождения религии.)
  2. Uprun
    Uprun 9 декабря 2022 13:07
    0
    А что ищут-то? Буденовки и балалайки? Кроме Библии и другой религиозной литературы быть не может в априори, если до маразма - подшивку статей Г. Зюганова, видеоматериалы с выступлениями В. Жириновского, на худой конец полное собрание сочинений В. Ленина. Опять же, ежели нашли Библию на русском языке - кощунство и преступление.
    1. S.K.Vichyakow
      S.K.Vichyakow 9 декабря 2022 13:29
      +1
      Цитата: Uprun
      А что ищут-то?

      Ищут перемогу, так-как по другому не получается.
    2. НиколайZ
      НиколайZ 9 декабря 2022 14:13
      -1
      Надписи на Антиминсе ищут. Прочтут и поймут, кто есть кто.
  3. tihonmarine
    tihonmarine 9 декабря 2022 13:36
    +2
    В борьбе против УПЦ МП киевский режим не гнушается самыми отвратительными провокациями

    Англосаксы сделали из Украины послушное орудие, страна и нация прекращают свое существование. Свою идентичность забыли, свою культуру и историю забыли, точнее им насадили извращенную западную, своих героев не только не помнят, но и называю врагами, а врагов называют героями. Оставался последний оплот - православие, но его пытаются уничтожит. Все тоже самое, как делали турки на Балканах. Босняки, помаки, торбеши, горанцы все были исламизированы, единственной страной на Балканах являлась Черногория , которую Османской империи не удалось покорить полностью. Но на это ушли века, а Украину "обработали" за 30 лет.
    Мне больно это видеть и слышать, больно за одурманенный народ, за тот народ с которым я жил и работал, дружил, водку пил, детей растил.
    Что с вами стало ?
    1. Алексей777
      Алексей777 9 декабря 2022 14:24
      +1
      Полностью согласен. Как + пставить не знаю. Не разобрался еще .
      1. tihonmarine
        tihonmarine 9 декабря 2022 15:25
        0
        Цитата: Алексей777
        Полностью согласен. Как + пставить не знаю. Не разобрался еще .

        Спасибо за слова, а плюс или минус, ставить просто, справа в напротив НИК стоят красным квадратиком (+) с белым (-,) ваш рейтинг ( или мой или чей то) высвечивается числом со знаком +/-
    2. Аэродромный
      Аэродромный 9 декабря 2022 14:44
      +2
      Цитата: tihonmarine
      Украину "обработали" за 30 лет.

      гитлеру ,ещё меньше понадобилось времени,чтоб создать " сверхлюдей".
      1. tihonmarine
        tihonmarine 9 декабря 2022 16:57
        -1
        Цитата: Аэродромный
        гитлеру ,ещё меньше понадобилось времени,чтоб создать " сверхлюдей".

        Ну так немцы то умные, до них быстро доходит.
      2. Александр Саленко
        Александр Саленко 9 декабря 2022 17:32
        0
        Ну всё же не совсем так, гитлеровская теория всё же расистская, арийцы. И в Европе для э\того всё было сделано до не го почему он получал поддержку от тех же французов, высадился бы в Англии и там нашлись бы дружбаны в виде Мосли.
    3. Александр Саленко
      Александр Саленко 9 декабря 2022 17:31
      0
      Турки помягче всё же были, плати налог на веру и молись себе. Вот с армянами они жестко обошлись, тут не спорю.
  4. Кустодий
    Кустодий 9 декабря 2022 14:03
    -1
    Так УПЦ МП гнобят, а не православие вообще. ПЦУ спокойно работает
    1. Александр Саленко
      Александр Саленко 9 декабря 2022 17:41
      0
      Вы видели то православие? Я видел, ещё до этого томоса. В самих учениях не силён, но понимание того что есть канонические тексты тоже имею, так например при бракосочетании, на котором я присутствовал благословили жениха, невесту и плод, Вы в РПЦ такое залепите что эу них так и это тоже православие.
      Лично мне фиолетово кто как молится, но сама церковь - это обрядовость и канонические правила. На их незыблемости и покоится религиозная организация а это не только священники но и прихожане. Так вот с точки зрения РПЦ никакой священник ПЦУ не может отпевать, венчать, причащать, есть ещё одно таинство - крещения, но тут уже выбор родителей.
      В своё время когда Москва боролась с Тверью, Сергий Радонежский закрыл своей властью храмы в Твери и это создало массу проблем, и безо всякого раскола. Вы не понимаете что для воцерковленных это огромная проблема, нет? Ну тогда и на рассуждайте на эту тему.
  5. Ros 56
    Ros 56 10 декабря 2022 10:19
    0
    Вот докатились черти до дальше некуда, остается их только на ноль множить.
  6. aleksandroff
    aleksandroff 10 декабря 2022 10:22
    0
    католические фашисты в действии. Ничто не ново под луной