Military Review

EAEU summit: Putin supported Lukashenka in terms of accelerating the transition to settlements in national currencies between the Eurasian countries

5
EAEU summit: Putin supported Lukashenka in terms of accelerating the transition to settlements in national currencies between the Eurasian countries

The summit of the heads of state of the Eurasian Economic Union (EAEU) has completed its work in Bishkek. It was attended by Russian President Vladimir Putin, Armenian Prime Minister Nikol Pashinyan, President of the Republic of Belarus Alexander Lukashenko, President of Kazakhstan Kassym-Zhomart Tokayev, President of Kyrgyzstan Sadyr Japarov, Chairman of the Board of the Eurasian Economic Commission Mikhail Myasnikovich. Following the meeting of the Supreme Eurasian Economic Council, the leaders of the countries signed fifteen documents.


In particular, a protocol was signed on amending the agreement on the EAEU in terms of determining the procedure for collecting indirect taxes when providing services in electronic form, a decision to start negotiations with the UAE on concluding a free trade agreement and a decision on the main directions of the international activities of the union for the next year. .

One of the main topics discussed at the summit was the prospects for improving the single market for goods and services as part of strengthening integration processes among the member countries of the Eurasian Union.

In his final address to the summit participants, Russian President Vladimir Putin noted that thanks to the joint work to counter the economic crisis, good macroeconomic indicators are maintained in the EurAsEC countries. In contrast to the EU countries, where inflation has reached record levels over the past 30-40 years. The situation is similar with energy prices.

For example, the difference in gas prices in the countries of the Eurasian Economic Union and the European Union is ten or more times - not some percentage, but ten or more times

— said the Russian president.

The forecasts of Western analysts regarding the decline of the Russian economy also turned out to be untenable. Instead of the predicted 20%, this year the fall of the Russian economy will be 2,9%, and next year it is expected to be less than one percent, Vladimir Putin said. Further growth of the economy is predicted.

The Russian leader supported the call of the President of Belarus Alexander Lukashenko to accelerate the transition to settlements in the national currency between the EAEU countries. The process of creating a common payment infrastructure and integrating national financial information transmission systems is already underway.

Speaking about the prospects and plans for the development of the EAEU, Vladimir Putin outlined the need to strengthen the technological sovereignty of the member states of the Eurasian Economic Community. At the same time, cooperation should be strengthened, the development of a common innovation and industrial base in key industrial and agricultural sectors, and investment cooperation should be increased.

The Russian President considers positive the dynamics of expanding international cooperation between the countries that are members of the EAEU, including with regional structures such as the SCO and ASEAN.

Next year, the chairmanship of the EAEU will pass to the Russian Federation, the next meeting of the heads of state will be held on May 24-25, the venue of the summit will be determined later. In conclusion, Vladimir Putin invited the heads of state present to an informal New Year's Eve meeting of CIS leaders in St. Petersburg.
Author:
Photos used:
Website of the President of Kyrgyzstan
5 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. iouris
    iouris 9 December 2022 17: 00
    +1
    Members of the EAEU are part of the British currency group. Maybe except for the Russian Federation and the Republic of Belarus. And even then, if it's good to dig ... And it's time to dig.
    1. Alien From
      Alien From 9 December 2022 17: 04
      0
      Exactly exactly! The EAEU is the same fiction as the UN. Only the loot is pulled and not a damn good thing.
  2. Ural resident
    Ural resident 9 December 2022 17: 11
    0
    It turns out that like everything Lukashenka came up with?
  3. Real Pilot
    Real Pilot 9 December 2022 17: 37
    +2
    Wow!
    decision to start negotiations with the UAE on a free trade agreement

    And where is the "isolated Russia"? Tape is not enough adversaries.

    But seriously, this will be a great opportunity to establish trade through one of the leading international trade and logistics hubs. Parallel imports with the legalization of goods, and at the same time the reduction of protective duties already in our country on a number of goods, for example, on cars.

    And what else is good about the Emirates, namely, the fact that we have similar sources of raw material income. And the game of joint price regulation in the oil market will make it possible to more effectively balance the rates of national currencies. Plus, various offsets with oil, etc. are possible. (For example, if the tanker went from them, but they paid us - and vice versa).
    Well, commercial relations strengthen the international position of all participants, including in the field of weapons and anti-terrorist activity (At least, they will not send their "guys" where they don't need to, without at least relative looking back - we recall the wars in Chechnya and Syria. Of course, it doesn't work everywhere and not always, we see the example of the owners of the straits - but in part there is an effect there too).
  4. Nyrobsky
    Nyrobsky 9 December 2022 20: 53
    0
    The direction is right, especially after the mattresses have shown that they are ready to use the dollar cudgel against anyone objectionable.

Военное обозрение

Саммит ЕАЭС: Путин поддержал Лукашенко в части ускорения перехода на расчеты в нацвалютах между странами Евразэс

5
Саммит ЕАЭС: Путин поддержал Лукашенко в части ускорения перехода на расчеты в нацвалютах между странами Евразэс

В Бишкеке завершил работу саммит глав государств, входящих в Евразийский экономический союз (ЕАЭС). В нем приняли участие президент РФ Владимир Путин, премьер-министр Армении Никол Пашинян, президент Республики Беларусь Александр Лукашенко, президент Казахстана Касым-Жомарт Токаев, президент Киргизии Садыр Жапаров, председатель Коллегии Евразийской экономической комиссии Михаил Мясникович. По итогам заседания Высшего Евразийского экономического совета лидеры стран подписали пятнадцать документов.


В частности, были подписаны протокол о внесении изменений в договор о ЕАЭС в части определения порядка взимания косвенных налогов при оказании услуг в электронной форме, решение о начале переговоров с ОАЭ о заключении соглашения о свободной торговле и решение об основных направлениях международной деятельности союза на следующий год.

Одной из главных тем, обсуждаемых на саммите, стали перспективы улучшения единого рынка товаров и услуг в рамках усиления интеграционных процессов среди стран-членов Евразийского союза.

В итоговом обращении к участникам саммита президент РФ Владимир Путин отметил, что благодаря совместной работе по противостоянию экономическому кризису в странах Евразэс сохраняются хорошие макроэкономические показатели. В отличие от государств Евросоюза, где инфляция достигла рекордных за последние 30-40 лет значений. Аналогичная ситуация и с ценами на энергоносители.

Скажем, разница в ценах на газ в странах Евразэс и Евросоюза в десять и более раз – не в какие-то проценты, а в десять и более раз

— отметил российский президент.

Несостоятельными оказались и прогнозы западных аналитиков касательно спада российской экономики. Вместо предсказанных 20%, в этом году падение экономики РФ составит 2,9%, а в следующем ожидается менее одного процента, отметил Владимир Путин. Далее прогнозируется рост экономики.

Российский лидер поддержал призыв президента Белоруссии Александра Лукашенко ускорить переход на расчеты в национальной валюте между странами ЕАЭС. Процесс создания общей платёжной инфраструктуры и интеграции национальных систем передачи финансовой информации уже идет.

Говоря о перспективах и планах развития ЕАЭС, Владимр Путин обозначил необходимость укрепления технологического суверенитета государств — членов Евразэс. При этом следует усиливать кооперационное взаимодействие, развитие общей инновационной и промышленной базы в ключевых индустриальных и сельскохозяйственных отраслях, наращивать инвестиционное сотрудничество.

Российский президент считает положительной динамику расширения международного сотрудничества стран, входящих в ЕАЭС, в том числе с региональными структурами, такими как ШОС и АСЕАН.

В следующем году председательство в ЕАЭС переходит к РФ, очередная встреча глав государств пройдет 24-25 мая, место проведения саммита будет определено позднее. В заключение Владимир Путин пригласил присутствующих глав государств на неформальную предновогоднюю встречу лидеров СНГ в Санкт-Петербурге.
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
Сайт президента Киргизии
5 комментариев
Объявление

Подписывайтесь на наш Телеграм-канал, регулярно дополнительные сведения о спецоперации на Украине, большое количество информации, видеоролики, то что не попадает на сайт: https://t.me/topwar_official

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. iouris
    iouris 9 декабря 2022 17:00
    +1
    Члены ЕАЭС входят в британскую валютную группировку. Может быть кроме РФ и РБ. Да и то, если хорошо покопаться... А покопаться пора.
    1. Alien From
      Alien From 9 декабря 2022 17:04
      0
      Точно точно! ЕАЭС такая же фикция, как и ООН. Только бабло тянут и ни шиша толку.
  2. Житель Урала
    Житель Урала 9 декабря 2022 17:11
    0
    Это получается, что типа все Лукашенко придумал?
  3. RealPilot
    RealPilot 9 декабря 2022 17:37
    +2
    Ого!
    решение о начале переговоров с ОАЭ о заключении соглашения о свободной торговле

    И где там "изолированная Россия"? Изоленты не хватит супостатам.

    А если серьезно, то это будет прекрасной возможностью наладить торговлю через один из ведущих международных торгово-логистических хабов. Параллельный импорт с легализацией товаров, а еще заодно снижение заградительных пошлин уже у нас в стране на ряд товаров, например, на автомобили.

    И чем еше хороши Эмираты, а именно тем, что у нас есть аналогичные источники сырьевых доходов. И игра в совместное ценовое регулирование на нефтяном рынке позволит эффективнее балансировать курсы национальных валют. Плюс возможны разные взаимозачеты нефтью и т.д. (Например если танкер пошел от них, а заплатили нам - и наоборот).
    Ну и коммерческие взаимосвязи укрепляют международное положение всех участников, в сфере вооружения и антитеррористической активности в том числе (Как минимум, не пошлют своих "парней" куда не надо без хотя бы относительной оглядки - вспоминаем войны в Чечне и Сирии. Конечно, не везде работает и не всегда, мы видим пример хозяев проливов - но отчасти и там есть эффект).
  4. Ныробский
    Ныробский 9 декабря 2022 20:53
    0
    Направление верное, особенно после того, как матрасы продемонстрировали то, что готовы использовать долларовую дубину против любого неугодного.