Military Review

Temporary positions of foreign-made MLRS hit in Zaporozhye region - Ministry of Defense

23
Temporary positions of foreign-made MLRS hit in Zaporozhye region - Ministry of Defense

The Ministry of Defense has released a new report, the main topics of which for the third day are the destruction of multiple launch rocket systems of the Armed Forces of Ukraine. There is a feeling that Russian troops are purposefully knocking out long-range rocket artillery systems.


In the Zaporozhye region, temporary positions of foreign-made multiple launch rocket systems were discovered, six MLRS and MARS II MLRS were defeated. In addition, the Uragan MLRS was destroyed in the Seversk region, and three Grad MLRS launchers were destroyed in the Krasny Liman region. Another AN / TPQ-50 counter-battery station was also destroyed. In the Kharkiv region, the launcher of the Tochka-U missile system was destroyed, about which nothing has been heard for a long time.

Fighting continues in the main directions, there are no big changes on the ground, there are oncoming battles. However, Ukrainian sources report that Russian troops began to put pressure on the entire line of contact, despite attempts by the Armed Forces of Ukraine to go on the offensive. On Kupyansky, ours struck at accumulations of manpower and equipment of the Armed Forces of Ukraine. More than 40 Ukrainian servicemen, an infantry fighting vehicle and two vehicles were destroyed. On Krasno-Limansky, ours continue the offensive, so far tactical, gradually knocking the enemy out of the fortified areas. The enemy tries to counterattack, but to no avail. Over the past 50 hours, the Armed Forces of Ukraine have lost more than XNUMX personnel, two infantry fighting vehicles and four pickup trucks.

On Donetsk, the attack on Artemovsk and Soledar continues, the enemy suffers heavy losses. If the rumors that the command of the Ukrainian grouping may surrender Artemovsk have been circulating for a long time, then today it has appeared that the same fate awaits Soledar. True, all this is not official.

Near Ugledar, the enemy has been unsuccessfully trying for more than a day to dislodge units of the Russian army from the occupied Pavlovka. Attacks were also carried out in the direction of the settlements of Vladimirovka and Novodarovka. The losses of the enemy in this direction amounted to 80 Ukrainian servicemen killed and wounded.

23 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Battle Toads
    Battle Toads 9 December 2022 17: 30
    +1
    Excellent! Victory will be for Russia, no options! good
  2. Bingo
    Bingo 9 December 2022 17: 33
    0
    Zelenka is gone, now the Eagles rule ... You can’t always run under the bridge, and even under the bridge they can get
    1. Sebostyuan
      Sebostyuan 9 December 2022 19: 00
      +2
      Everything can be. From agents, to recently launched satellites.
  3. dmi.pris1
    dmi.pris1 9 December 2022 17: 33
    +10
    By the way, we have these "Points" in storage, like fleas on a dog. Isn't it time to use it, because they lie idle
    1. Nikolaevich I
      Nikolaevich I 9 December 2022 17: 45
      -3
      Quote: dmi.pris
      we have these "Points" in storage, like fleas on a dog. Isn't it time to use it, because they are lying idle

      Well, yes .... and give Banderlogs a reason to yell that the Russians have been shelling the civilian population of Donbass all these months! PS Yes, and "Points" can be "overdue" ... it's dangerous to use them "without looking"! Well ... or write in the papers, kill the "nameplates" ...: 9M79-2 "Comma"!
      1. dmi.pris1
        dmi.pris1 9 December 2022 18: 11
        +4
        And before that, they didn’t yell that we were shelling ourselves
        PS Have we run out of specialists on routine maintenance on these missiles?
  4. spirit
    spirit 9 December 2022 17: 37
    +2
    foreign-made fire, six MLRS MLRS and MARS II were defeated.

    As I thought! Having learned that in addition to himars there are also mlrs in Ukraine, Konashenkov will begin to destroy them with double strength! It seems that someone recently revealed this secret to him, although they were brought in a long time ago, and now the brave general is trying to catch up by destroying 6 installations per day laughing
    1. runway-1
      runway-1 9 December 2022 20: 22
      +1
      In youth language, this is now such a "trick", besides, a significant part of the Internet community is guaranteed to come into joyful excitement (regardless of confirmation or non-confirmation of information) ... winked
      1. The comment was deleted.
  5. Oleg83
    Oleg83 9 December 2022 17: 39
    +1
    Are the same installations already being destroyed in 3 or 4 circles?
  6. Battle Toads
    Battle Toads 9 December 2022 17: 43
    -1
    Quote: spirit
    foreign-made fire, six MLRS MLRS and MARS II were defeated.

    As I thought! Having learned that in addition to himars there are also mlrs in Ukraine, Konashenkov will begin to destroy them with double strength! It seems that someone recently revealed this secret to him, although they were brought in a long time ago, and now the brave general is trying to catch up by destroying 6 installations per day laughing


    Maybe it’s enough to mention Konashenkov in some stupid way? Your clowning is absolutely out of place. The person simply works by collecting input and submitting summaries.
    1. spirit
      spirit 9 December 2022 17: 51
      +4
      I’m sure The same pea jester collected data before the SVO, just worked, just a person who killed thousands. Do you think at the front they also think what a cool herald we have? I highly doubt
    2. solar
      solar 10 December 2022 02: 18
      -3
      For a general salary, you can work better
  7. Ruslan Sledkov
    Ruslan Sledkov 9 December 2022 17: 46
    -9
    50 ukrov destroyed. What can you boast about? This is laughter. They have a mobilization reserve of something around 2 million. This is simple arithmetic - how many years we will destroy them.
    1. tihonmarine
      tihonmarine 9 December 2022 18: 36
      -1
      Quote: Ruslan Sledkov
      They have a mobilization reserve of something around 2 million. This is simple arithmetic - how many years we will destroy them.

      We must wait until they scatter across Europe, so that the mob reserve would be half a million.
    2. Nyrobsky
      Nyrobsky 9 December 2022 19: 49
      -2
      Quote: Ruslan Sledkov
      50 ukrov destroyed. What can you boast about? This is laughter.

      So it is in the Krasno-Limansky direction. Plus another 40 on Kupyansky and 80 near Vladimirovka and Novodarovka, already 170. I suppose if the word "destroyed" is used, then this is only 200. Add sanitary, so it doesn’t work out badly in a day.
  8. Battle Toads
    Battle Toads 9 December 2022 17: 57
    -3
    Quote: Ruslan Sledkov
    50 ukrov destroyed. What can you boast about? This is laughter. They have a mobilization reserve of something around 2 million. This is simple arithmetic - how many years we will destroy them.


    You won’t destroy them at all from the sofa, infa weaving drinks
  9. Xenofont
    Xenofont 9 December 2022 18: 38
    -7
    Does anyone know: do ours use cluster munitions? Phosphorus seen. If not, in connection with participation in the contract, then this is a crime! Ukrainians thrashed while there were Points.
    1. Nikolaevich I
      Nikolaevich I 9 December 2022 20: 20
      0
      In fact, ykpy constantly accuse Russia of using cluster weapons! Even if this is so, then I do not see anything reprehensible in this, because. Russia, like the United States, Israel, China ..., did not sign (did not ratify) the "prohibiting" treaty (convention)! (Ukrovermacht fires American (!) Cluster (!) "Himars"!) 152-mm artillery shells, NURS "Smerch", "Hurricane", "Grad", warhead "Iskander" ... for example, it's hard for me to assume that at the same time the Russian military always refrains from using cluster munitions! In social networks, there was a mention of the use of ammunition with anti-tank SPBE in Ukraine by Russian troops ... there are reports of the use of remote cluster mining by the "Agriculture" systems!
      1. solar
        solar 10 December 2022 02: 28
        -1
        (Ukrovermacht fires American (!) Cassette (!) "Himars"!)

        Himars has no cluster munitions. They have not been produced for a long time, and those that were were removed from service in the early 2000s.
    2. solar
      solar 10 December 2022 02: 26
      -3
      There is a photo of the remnants of ammunition that rescuers bring to one site in Kharkov. Lots of cassettes.
  10. oleg_627
    oleg_627 9 December 2022 19: 11
    -3
    Something less and less powerful, our missiles and drones strike. We have to wait until something is blown up again. At least the bridges were demolished.
  11. sub307
    sub307 9 December 2022 19: 16
    0
    Quote from BattleToads
    You won’t destroy them at all from the sofa, infa weaving
    Yep...how old are you? For me personally, I’m already closer to 70 than to 60 ... and I “departed” for my military pension in the first half of the 90s, so what? With youth "jump"? From the divaaan ...., but from the "half-asleep" podium, all sorts of "deputies" of military age there do not want to get off, on a "business trip"? So that each one has its own place, if the "sofa is well-deserved." Do you criticize? Well, brag about your personal exploits yourself, bravest of you, our "non-sofa comfrey."what
  12. The comment was deleted.
  13. The comment was deleted.
  14. Mikhail Ya2
    Mikhail Ya2 10 December 2022 09: 05
    +1
    There used to be photos and videos. Sometimes it was impossible to make out anything, but at least some confirmation of the words. And here the gentlemen believe in word.

Военное обозрение

В Запорожской области поражены временные позиции РСЗО иностранного производства - Минобороны

23
В Запорожской области поражены временные позиции РСЗО иностранного производства - Минобороны

Министерство обороны выпустило новую сводку, основными темами в которой третий день выступает уничтожение реактивных систем залпового огня ВСУ. Возникает ощущение, что российские войска целенаправленно выбивают дальнобойные системы реактивной артиллерии.


В Запорожской области вскрыты временные позиции систем залпового огня иностранного производства, нанесено поражение шести РСЗО MLRS и MARS II. Кроме того, в районе Северска уничтожена РСЗО "Ураган", а в районе Красного Лимана сразу три пусковые установки РСЗО "Град". Также уничтожена очередная станция контрбатарейной борьбы AN/TPQ-50. В Харьковской области уничтожена пусковая установка ракетного комплекса "Точка-У", о которых давно не было ничего слышно.

Продолжаются бои на основных направлениях, больших изменений на земле нет, идут встречные бои. Однако украинские источники сообщают, что российские войска начали давить на всей линии соприкосновения, несмотря на попытки ВСУ перейти в наступление. На Купянском наши нанесли удары по скоплениям живой силы и техники ВСУ. Уничтожено более 40 украинских военнослужащих, боевая машина пехоты и два автомобиля. На Красно-Лиманском наши продолжают наступление, пока тактическое, постепенно выбивая противника из укрепрайонов. Противник пытается контратаковать, но безуспешно. За последние сутки ВСУ потеряли более 50-ти человек личного состава, две боевые машины пехоты и четыре пикапа.

На Донецком продолжается наступление на Артемовск и Соледар, противник несет большие потери. Если слухи о том, что командование украинской группировки может сдать Артемовск, ходят уже давно, то сегодня появились и о том, что такая же судьба ждет и Соледар. Правда все это не официально.

Под Угледаром противник уже не первый день безуспешно пытается выбить подразделения российской армии из занятой Павловки. Также проведены атаки в направлении населенных пунктов Владимировка и Новодаровка. Потери противника на данном направлении составили до 80-ти украинских военнослужащих убитыми и ранеными.

23 комментария
Объявление

Подписывайтесь на наш Телеграм-канал, регулярно дополнительные сведения о спецоперации на Украине, большое количество информации, видеоролики, то что не попадает на сайт: https://t.me/topwar_official

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. BattleToads
    BattleToads 9 декабря 2022 17:30
    +1
    Отлично! Победа будет за Россией, без вариантов! good
  2. Bingo
    Bingo 9 декабря 2022 17:33
    0
    Зеленка ушла, теперь Орланы рулят... Под мост не всегда убежишь, да и под мостом могут достать
    1. Sebostyuan
      Sebostyuan 9 декабря 2022 19:00
      +2
      Всё может быть. От агентуры, до недавно запущенных спутников.
  3. dmi.pris1
    dmi.pris1 9 декабря 2022 17:33
    +10
    Кстати,у нас этих "Точек"на хранении ,как блох на собаке.Не пора ли использовать,ведь без дела лежат
    1. Nikolaevich I
      Nikolaevich I 9 декабря 2022 17:45
      -3
      Цитата: dmi.pris
      у нас этих "Точек"на хранении ,как блох на собаке.Не пора ли использовать,ведь без дела лежат

      Ну да....и дать повод бандерлогам заорать,что это русские обстреливали все эти месяцы мирное население Донбасса ! P.S. Да и "Точки" могут быть "просроченными"...опасно их использовать "не глядя" ! Ну...или в бумагах написать ,"шильдики" перебить... : 9М79-2 "Запятая" !
      1. dmi.pris1
        dmi.pris1 9 декабря 2022 18:11
        +4
        А до этого они не орали,что мы сами себя обстреливаем
        P.S.У нас что и спецы закончились на регламентных работах по этим ракетам?
  4. spirit
    spirit 9 декабря 2022 17:37
    +2
    огня иностранного производства, нанесено поражение шести РСЗО MLRS и MARS II.

    Как я и думал!Узнав о том что помимо himars на Украине существуют ещё и mlrs, Конашенков приметься уничтожать их с двойной силой!Такое ощущение что ему недавно кто то открыл эту тайну, хотя завезли их давно, и теперь бравый генерал пытается наверстать упущенное уничтожая по 6 установок в деньь laughing
    1. ВПП-1
      ВПП-1 9 декабря 2022 20:22
      +1
      Выражаясь молодёжным языком, это теперь такая "фишка", к тому же значительная часть интернет-сообщества гарантированно приходит в радостное волнение (вне зависимости от подтверждения или неподтверждения информации)... winked
      1. Комментарий был удален.
  5. oleg83
    oleg83 9 декабря 2022 17:39
    +1
    По 3 или 4 кругу уже уничтожают одни и те же установки?
  6. BattleToads
    BattleToads 9 декабря 2022 17:43
    -1
    Цитата: spirit
    огня иностранного производства, нанесено поражение шести РСЗО MLRS и MARS II.

    Как я и думал!Узнав о том что помимо himars на Украине существуют ещё и mlrs, Конашенков приметься уничтожать их с двойной силой!Такое ощущение что ему недавно кто то открыл эту тайну, хотя завезли их давно, и теперь бравый генерал пытается наверстать упущенное уничтожая по 6 установок в деньь laughing


    Может хватит уже Конашенкова упоминать в каком то глупом ключе? Ваша клоунада не к месту абсолютно. Человек просто работает собирая входные данные и представляет сводки.
    1. spirit
      spirit 9 декабря 2022 17:51
      +4
      Уверен Такой же шут гороховый собирал данные до СВО, просто работал,просто человек, из за которого полегли тысячи.Думаете на фронте тоже думают какой классный у нас глашатый? Очень сомневаюсь
    2. solar
      solar 10 декабря 2022 02:18
      -3
      За генеральский оклад можно и получше работать
  7. Следков Руслан
    Следков Руслан 9 декабря 2022 17:46
    -9
    50 укров уничтожены. Этим что можно хвалиться? Это же смех. Мобилизационный резерв у них что то около 2 млн. Это же простая арифметика-сколько лет мы их будем уничтожать.
    1. tihonmarine
      tihonmarine 9 декабря 2022 18:36
      -1
      Цитата: Следков Руслан
      Мобилизационный резерв у них что то около 2 млн. Это же простая арифметика-сколько лет мы их будем уничтожать.

      Надо подождать, пока по Европам не разбегутся, что бы мобрезерв был пол миллиона.
    2. Ныробский
      Ныробский 9 декабря 2022 19:49
      -2
      Цитата: Следков Руслан
      50 укров уничтожены. Этим что можно хвалиться? Это же смех.

      Так это на Красно-Лиманском направлении. Плюсуйте ещё 40 на Купянском и 80 у Владимировки и Новодаровки, уже 170. Полагаю, если употребляется слово "уничтожено", то это только 200-ми. Добавьте санитарных, так за сутки не слабо получается.
  8. BattleToads
    BattleToads 9 декабря 2022 17:57
    -3
    Цитата: Следков Руслан
    50 укров уничтожены. Этим что можно хвалиться? Это же смех. Мобилизационный резерв у них что то около 2 млн. Это же простая арифметика-сколько лет мы их будем уничтожать.


    С дивана вы их вообще не уничтожите, инфа сотка drinks
  9. Xenofont
    Xenofont 9 декабря 2022 18:38
    -7
    Кто-нибудь в курсе: наши используют кассетные боеприпасы? Фосфорные видел. Если нет, в связи с участием в договоре, то это преступление! украинцы лупили, пока были Точки.
    1. Nikolaevich I
      Nikolaevich I 9 декабря 2022 20:20
      0
      Вообще-то, ykpы постоянно обвиняют Россию в применении кассетного оружия ! Если даже это и так,то я не вижу ничего в этом предосудительного ,т.к. Россия ;как и США,Израиль,Китай... , не подписывали(не ратифицировали) "запрещающий" договор(конвенцию) ! (укровермахт стреляет американскими(!) кассетными(!) "химарсами" !) На вооружении ВСР имеется немало кассетных боеприпасов;в т.ч. 152-мм арт.снаряды,НУРСы "Смерч","Ураган","Град" , БЧ "Искандеров"...мне,например,трудно предполагать,что при этом российские военные всегда удерживаются от применения кассетных боеприпасов ! В соц.сетях было упоминание о применении на Украине российскими войсками боеприпасов с противотанковыми СПБЭ...есть сообщения о применении дистанционного кассетного минирования системами "Земледелие" !
      1. solar
        solar 10 декабря 2022 02:28
        -1
        (укровермахт стреляет американскими(!) кассетными(!) "химарсами" !)

        К Химарсу нет кассетных боеприпасов. Они давным- давно не производятся, а те что были- сняли с вооружения еще в начале 2000-х.
    2. solar
      solar 10 декабря 2022 02:26
      -3
      Есть фото остатков боеприпасов , которые свозят спасатели на одну площадку в Харькове. Кассетных много.
  10. oleg_627
    oleg_627 9 декабря 2022 19:11
    -3
    Чтото все меньше и слабее наши ракетами и дронами наносят удары.что надо подождать когда у нас опять чтото взорвут.Хотьбы мосты снесли.а то техника со всего запада прет.надоело её уже типа на передовой перемалывать.
  11. sub307
    sub307 9 декабря 2022 19:16
    0
    Цитата: BattleToads
    С дивана вы их вообще не уничтожите, инфа сотка
    Дааа....,а вам сколько лет? Мне лично, уже ближе к 70-ти, чем к 60-ти...и на свою военную пенсию "убыл" в первой половине 90-х ,и.что? С молодёжью "поскакать"? С дивааана....,а с трибунки "полусонной" всякие там "депутатики" призывного возраста слезть, в "командировку", не желают? Так, что каждый та своём месте, если "диван заслуженный". Критикуете? Ну так сами и хвалитесь личными подвигами храбрейший Вы наш "окопник недиванный".what
  12. Комментарий был удален.
  13. Комментарий был удален.
  14. Михаил Я2
    Михаил Я2 10 декабря 2022 09:05
    +1
    Раньше хоть были фото-видео. Иногда ничего нельзя было разобрать, но хоть какое то подтверждение словам. А тут джентельмены верят наслово.