Military Review

At night, strikes were carried out on enemy targets in Kharkov and the Kharkov region

14
At night, strikes were carried out on enemy targets in Kharkov and the Kharkov region

Illustrative image



At night, attacks were made on enemy targets. Among other things, targets in Kharkov and the Kharkov region fell under fire. In particular, the positions of the enemy were amazed, from which he recently carried out shelling of the territory of the Belgorod region of the Russian Federation.

The reports on the results of the night from December 14 to December 15 say that the fire was fired at the enemy, who concentrated forces and means in the north of the Kharkov region. We are talking about the destruction, among other things, of several multiple launch rocket launchers, which have recently been called "nomadic". The enemy moves these installations from place to place, striking at the territory of the Russian Federation.

Local publics report explosions in the vicinity of Kharkov. At the same time, it is also reported that as a result of these explosions, power supply was lost. At the moment, there is no official information about the causes of explosions in this particular territory.

Recall that on the eve of the Ukrainian militants fired at the village of Klimovo in the Bryansk region and tried to strike at the city of Klintsy. In Klintsy, the air defense system worked out, intercepting ammunition fired by the enemy.
14 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Lech from Android.
    Lech from Android. 15 December 2022 06: 38
    -9
    These explosions are certainly good... but today there was an explosion in the Irkutsk refinery... we are waiting for an increase in gasoline prices and interruptions in fuel supplies... bad thoughts are swarming in my head. what
    1. Zoldat_A
      Zoldat_A 15 December 2022 06: 57
      +5
      hi!
      Quote: Lech from Android.
      Today there was an explosion in the Irkutsk refinery

      And why did the people attack with dissenting "minuses"? Almost everyone thought the same thing, but not everyone dares to voice the cause of this explosion even to themselves.
      Now, the day will start normally - and Danilov and Arestovich themselves will tell that "Ukraine has long hands." The refinery in Irkutsk is not the Crimean bridge, and not gas pipelines. The Americans here will not pull the talkers. And these "neighbors", if we don't pull them up, then we don't need the Investigative Committee either. In Kyiv, they will blab everything themselves. And what was and what was not. All "feats" will be added to themselves.
      1. Evil543
        Evil543 15 December 2022 07: 44
        -2
        And we do not like to assume. I also asked a question about Klintsy, the result is similar.
    2. mvnmln
      mvnmln 16 December 2022 19: 36
      0
      Have you heard about the 5th column for the first time? Gasoline prices are going up anyway. Why raise a panic?
  2. Bingo
    Bingo 15 December 2022 06: 57
    +8

    Happy Anniversary, Hooktails! Have time to collect snow in the yard for washing, so as not to push with those who went out into this snow with * at)))
    1. Zoldat_A
      Zoldat_A 15 December 2022 12: 39
      -1
      Quote from Bingo
      Happy Anniversary, Hooktails! Have time to collect snow in the yard for washing, so as not to push with those who went out into this snow with * at)))

      outputs for. as you called them, "hook-tailed" (good) two - either cut off the Internet for themselves and give out such "prophecies" orally and without video recording, or not blurt out on the Internet what the Ukrofascists would then be ashamed of if they had a conscience. The Internet, it turns out, remembers everything (oh! What unexpected news!).

      Although...
      I think Surovikin will offer the Kyiv junta a third option. Traditional for the Nazis.
      1. mvnmln
        mvnmln 16 December 2022 19: 41
        0
        Did you understand what you wrote? Explain for us dumb ones.
  3. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 15 December 2022 06: 57
    +5
    And how many of these "wandering installations" are still roaming, striking at Russian territory, including the Donbass? The fact that for some time we deprive the enemy of electricity, we create difficulties in logistics is good, but after a while they manage to restore, if not completely, then partially the power supply. So it can hit not on transformers, but on thermal power plants, especially since Europe is already openly calling for the destruction of Russia as a state, so it’s not worth looking at someone from the word at all.
    1. dandy
      dandy 15 December 2022 07: 20
      +5
      I absolutely agree that you need to beat without regard to anyone's opinion. Especially if we are talking about our further physical existence in general, in principle. But then the people who are able and obliged to make such decisions should be different, not co-workers.
  4. Pantsuy
    Pantsuy 15 December 2022 07: 42
    -1
    I don’t understand at all what was the point of moving away from Kharkov to our borders? After all, there was no offensive of the Armed Forces of Ukraine there and there was no threat at all. To bring their mortars and artillery closer to their towns, villages and cities? If so, then with his stupid decision, the General Staff achieved his goal.
  5. alexey_444
    alexey_444 15 December 2022 07: 48
    +1
    The good news is, even under ideal conditions, the Americans couldn't do it either in Iraq or in Belgrade. About the refinery, do not be surprised by interruptions in the supply of both the fuel itself, the barrels are packed, and with the repair of equipment, it all depends on the organization of production, if the thieves or save money, then it will blow up at any refinery, although there are plenty of Ukrainians everywhere, the FSB is not ubiquitous.
  6. Serafim
    Serafim 15 December 2022 07: 48
    0
    Quote: Pantsuy
    , what was the point of moving away from Kharkov to our borders?

    In the same way, what is the meaning of the arrival of the Badhisattva from the south... They wanted to save the world...
  7. buravlev
    buravlev 15 December 2022 12: 14
    +1
    Again (and again, and again) they hit Donetsk, our other cities, our (you understand?!) cities. Civilians and children are dying.
    Why are we not doing anything? The attitude towards our authorities is beginning to change. we do not understand, and now we no longer want to understand, why Putin and Shoigu are silent, do not solve the problem. (And the problem can be solved) It is already heard here, in our country, that our leadership is already responsible for the death of civilians in the Donbass. Who spoke about strikes on decision-making centers? If you seriously bomb Kyiv and other cities (Lviv) - their buildings (where the administrations are), everything will go differently, "better". The people of Ukraine are already against us. And before the West there is nothing to build cleanliness, the West is at war with us, and we are building faces. Putin told A, the people will cool off (and quickly) if Putin and Shoigu don’t tell B right now.
  8. Radikal
    Radikal 16 December 2022 16: 05
    +1
    Quote: Zoldat_A
    Quote from Bingo
    Happy Anniversary, Hooktails! Have time to collect snow in the yard for washing, so as not to push with those who went out into this snow with * at)))

    outputs for. as you called them, "hook-tailed" (good) two - either cut off the Internet for themselves and give out such "prophecies" orally and without video recording, or not blurt out on the Internet what the Ukrofascists would then be ashamed of if they had a conscience. The Internet, it turns out, remembers everything (oh! What unexpected news!).

    Although...
    I think Surovikin will offer the Kyiv junta a third option. Traditional for the Nazis.

    Surovikin, without the command of the current guarantor, will not be able to offer any "third option", this is the conflict - the military is ready and can implement the "third" and other options, but behind the Kremlin wall there are people with other thoughts. and desires. One small question - where are the children of the guarantor will give an answer, what he wants, and will do .... sad

Военное обозрение

В ночное время суток нанесены удары по объектам противника в Харькове и Харьковской области

14
В ночное время суток нанесены удары по объектам противника в Харькове и Харьковской области

Иллюстративное изображение



В ночное время суток были нанесены удары по объектам противника. Среди прочего под огневое воздействие попали цели в Харькове и Харьковской области. В частности, поражались позиции противника, с которых тот в последнее время проводил обстрелы территории Белгородской области РФ.

В сводках по итогам ночи с 14 на 15 декабря говорится о том, что огонь вёлся по противнику, которые сконцентрировал силы и средства на севере Харьковской области. Речь идёт об уничтожении в том числе нескольких реактивных установок залпового огня, которые в последнее время принято называть «кочующими». Эти установки противник перемещает от места к месту, нанося удары по территории Российской Федерации.

Местные паблики сообщают о прогремевших взрывах в окрестностях Харькова. При этом сообщается и о том, что в результате этих взрывов пропало электроснабжение. О причинах взрывов именно на этой территории официальной информации на данный момент нет.

Напомним, что накануне украинские боевики обстреляли пгт Климово в Брянской области и пытались нанести удар по городу Клинцы. В Клинцах отработала система ПВО, перехватив выпущенные противником боеприпасы.
14 комментариев
Объявление

Подписывайтесь на наш Телеграм-канал, регулярно дополнительные сведения о спецоперации на Украине, большое количество информации, видеоролики, то что не попадает на сайт: https://t.me/topwar_official

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Леха с Андроида.
    Леха с Андроида. 15 декабря 2022 06:38
    -9
    Эти взрывы конечно хороши... но сегодня прогремел взрыв в иркутском НПЗ... ждемс повышения цен на бензин и перебоев с поставками топлива... нехорошие мысли в голове роятся. what
    1. Zoldat_A
      Zoldat_A 15 декабря 2022 06:57
      +5
      hi!
      Цитата: Леха с Андроида.
      сегодня прогремел взрыв в иркутском НПЗ

      А чо народ с несогласными "минусами" накинулся? Подумали-то практически все одно и то же, да только даже самому себе причину этого взрыва не все озвучить осмелятся.
      Сейчас, день нормально начнётся - и Данилов с Арестовичем сами расскажут, что "у Украины длинные руки". НПЗ в Иркутске - это не Крымский мост, и не газопроводы. Американцы тут болтунов одёргивать не будут. А эти "соседи", если их не одёргивать - так нам и Следственный комитет не нужен. В Киеве сами всё разболтают. И чего было, и чего не было. Все "подвиги" себе пририсуют.
      1. Злой543
        Злой543 15 декабря 2022 07:44
        -2
        А не любят у нас предполагать. Я так же вопрос по Клинцам вопрос задал, результат аналогичный.
    2. mvnmln
      mvnmln 16 декабря 2022 19:36
      0
      Про 5-ю колонну впервые слышишь? Цены на бензин и без этого повышаются. Зачем панику поднимать?
  2. Bingo
    Bingo 15 декабря 2022 06:57
    +8

    С годовщиной, крючкохвостые! Успейте набрать во дворе снега на помывку, чтоб не толкаться с теми, кто в этот снег с*ать вышел)))
    1. Zoldat_A
      Zoldat_A 15 декабря 2022 12:39
      -1
      Цитата: Bingo
      С годовщиной, крючкохвостые! Успейте набрать во дворе снега на помывку, чтоб не толкаться с теми, кто в этот снег с*ать вышел)))

      Выходов для. как Вы их назвали, "крючкохвостых" (good) два - либо отрубить самим себе интернеты и выдавать такое "пророчества" устно и без видеозаписи, либо не ляпать в интернетах то, за что укрофашистам потом самим стыдно было бы, если б совесть была. Интернет-то, оказывается, всё помнит (ах! какая неожиданная новость!).

      Хотя...
      Думаю, Суровикин предложит киевской хунте третий вариант. Традиционный для нацистов.
      1. mvnmln
        mvnmln 16 декабря 2022 19:41
        0
        Ты сам-то понял, что написал? Поясни для нас, непонятливых.
  3. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 15 декабря 2022 06:57
    +5
    И сколько же этих "кочующих установок" еще кочует нанося удары по российской территории включая Донбасс? То, что на какое-то время лишаем противника электричества, создаем трудности в логистике хорошо, но через некоторое время они умудряются восстановить если не полностью, то частично электроснабжение. Так может бить не по трансформаторам, а по ТЭЦ, тем более, что Европа уже открыто призывает к уничтожению России, как государства поэтому оглядываться на кого-то не стоит от слова совсем.
    1. dandi
      dandi 15 декабря 2022 07:20
      +5
      Абсолютно согласен с тем,что бить нужно без оглядки на чьё-либо мнение. Тем паче если речь идёт о дальнейшем нашем физическом существовании вообще, в принципе. Но тогда и люди,могущие и обязанные принимать такие решения, должны быть другие,а не соплежуи.
  4. Панцуй
    Панцуй 15 декабря 2022 07:42
    -1
    Вообще не понимаю, в чем был смысл отхода от Харькова к нашим границам? Ведь никакого наступления ВСУ там и впомине не было и никакой угрозы не было вообще. Чтобы их минометы и арту приблизить к своим поселкам, селам и городам? Если так, то своим ту-пым решением ГШ своего добился.
  5. алексей_444
    алексей_444 15 декабря 2022 07:48
    +1
    Хорошие новости, даже в идеальных условиях америкосам не удавалось это делать что в Ираке что в Белграде. Про НПЗ не удивляйтесь перебои с поставками как самого топлива затарены бочки, так и с ремонтом оборудования, все зависит от организации производства если блатные или сьэкономили то бабахнет на любом НПЗ, хотя и украинцев везде полно, ФСБ не вездесуще.
  6. Serafim
    Serafim 15 декабря 2022 07:48
    0
    Цитата: Панцуй
    , в чем был смысл отхода от Харькова к нашим границам?

    В то же, в чем смысл прихода Бадхисатвы с юга... Хотели спасти мир...
  7. buravlev
    buravlev 15 декабря 2022 12:14
    +1
    Опять (и снова, и снова) бьют по Донецку, другим нашим городам, нашим (понимаете?!) городам. Гибнут мирные люди, дети.
    Почему мы ничего не делаем? Отношение к нашим властям начинает меняться. мы не понимаем, а теперь уже не хотим понимать, почему Путин и Шойгу молчат, не решают проблему. (А проблему решить можно) Уже слышны здесь, у нас, что уже и наше руководство несет ответственность за гибель мирных на Донбассе. Кто говорил об ударах по центрам принятия решений? Если серьезно бомбить Киев и другие города (Львов) - их здания (где администрации), всё пойдет иначе, "лучше". Люди Украины и без того против нас. А перед Западом нечего чистюлю строить, Запад воюет с нами, а мы личики строим. Путин сказал А, народ охладеет (и быстро), если Путин и Шойгу вот сейчас не скажут Б.
  8. Radikal
    Radikal 16 декабря 2022 16:05
    +1
    Цитата: Zoldat_A
    Цитата: Bingo
    С годовщиной, крючкохвостые! Успейте набрать во дворе снега на помывку, чтоб не толкаться с теми, кто в этот снег с*ать вышел)))

    Выходов для. как Вы их назвали, "крючкохвостых" (good) два - либо отрубить самим себе интернеты и выдавать такое "пророчества" устно и без видеозаписи, либо не ляпать в интернетах то, за что укрофашистам потом самим стыдно было бы, если б совесть была. Интернет-то, оказывается, всё помнит (ах! какая неожиданная новость!).

    Хотя...
    Думаю, Суровикин предложит киевской хунте третий вариант. Традиционный для нацистов.

    Суровикин, без команды нынешнего гаранта никакого "третьего варианта" предложить не сможет, в этом и заключается коллизия - военные готовы, и могут осуществить "третий", и другие варианты, однако за кремлевской стеной находятся люди с другими мыслями. и желаниями. Один маленький вопрос - где находятся дети гаранта даст ответ, чего он хочет, и будет делать... . sad