Military Review

Lift force "MiG"

16
Russian Aircraft Corporation "MiG" increases the mass production of modern fighters




Production growth is carried out in the interests of foreign customers and the Ministry of Defense of Russia. This was confirmed during the on-site meeting of the State Duma Defense Committee in Lukhovitsy near Moscow.

In Soviet times, the production complex of the MiG corporation was designed to produce hundreds of fighters per year, but by the beginning of the 2000-s, the company had practically ceased to assemble new aircraft. Today the plant in Lukhovitsy is experiencing a rebirth associated with the development of new technologies and an increase in the production of aircraft. In the future, it should become the most modern aircraft factory of the full cycle in the European part of Russia. Some of the workshops are still filled with green lathes. But next door, through the wall, is a completely different picture: a clean shop, the latest digital robots processing parts of future aircraft. Young workers in branded overalls.

A large-scale upgrade of production on the MiG is associated with the creation of a new family of MiG-29K / KUB and MiG-29М / М2 fighters, as well as the promising 4 ++ fighter of the MiG-35 generation. All these machines are united by the fact that they are designed as a new platform, which has great potential for increasing combat capabilities for a long time based on the use of technologies inherent in fifth-generation aircraft. The new fighter aircraft looks like a classic MiG-29. However, these are absolutely new fighters with serious changes in the design of the fuselage, on-board equipment, as well as materials used in the production.

“Composites make up about 15% of the entire surface of the fuselage,” explains one of the company's employees, easily lifting an impressively large part of the fighter wing from the desktop. - It is two times lighter than aviation aluminum, five times steel. At the same time, it is an order of magnitude stronger. The use of composites has significantly reduced the dry weight of new machines.

Savings went on increasing the combat load and fuel reserve. If the classic MiG-29 could carry 2,5 tons of suspensions, then the ship's MiG-29K was 4,5 tons, and the promising MiG-35 could be more than 6 tons. The internal tanks of the MiGs hold almost one and a half times more fuel. In addition, the aircraft received an in-flight refueling system, which, in conjunction with the new air-to-ground missiles, makes it possible to accomplish tasks previously only available to bombers.

Internal changes of “MiG” are far more palpable. For example, the MiG-29K / KUB seriously changed wing mechanization, thanks to which the aircraft was able to take off with a shortened run-up and land at a lower landing speed. The fighter is fully implemented the principle of "glass cabin". Instead of analog devices - digital. All indications are displayed on color liquid crystal displays. Instead of control - electronic control system. In the west, it is also called fly-by-wire (flying by wire).

The onboard equipment of the aircraft has an open architecture that allows you to quickly increase the capabilities of the aircraft through the integration of new systems and weapons. It is a modern radar "Zhuk-ME", the latest electron-optical sight-sight systems. The survival rate in combat is significantly increased due to the introduction of elements of the stealth technology and the increasing capabilities of the onboard defense complex through the installation of missile launch detection systems and laser irradiation.

The RD-33MK engines are a significantly improved version of the RD-33, which were installed on the classic MiG-29. Thanks to the refinement of the motors, their power increased by 8%, the modern digital control system FADEC was introduced.

The MiG-29K / KUB / M / M2 aircraft have one more feature that makes them more attractive to customers. The classic MiG-29 was designed for 2500 flight hours and 20 years service life. New "MiGs" can serve without time limit, and the resource has grown to 6000 flight hours. Moreover, the cost of flight hours is reduced almost 2,5 times.

The MiG-29K / KUB successfully passed difficult exams at the aircraft carriers Admiral Kuznetsov and Vikramaditya, as well as at sea aviation India. RSK MiG is releasing them at a growing pace. In 2011, the corporation delivered 12 aircraft to the customer; in 2012, it is planned to produce 24 aircraft. And in the future, according to the CEO of the corporation Sergey Korotkov, the production rate is planned to be increased to 36 fighters per year.

“It seems to me that we are somewhat carried away by the fact that we put so many MiGs on overseas customers, it’s time to arm our own army,” Vladimir Komoedov, chairman of the Duma’s defense committee, complained jokingly after inspecting the production.

Sergey Korotkov noted that this wish is already being realized. The company has already begun production of the MiG-29К / КУБ for naval aviation of the Russian Navy, under a contract signed in March of the 2012 of the year. All technical problems associated with the development of the aircraft, have already been solved.

- We completed the second stage of testing on the ship. We have completed it completely. The state customer has signed a protocol that we have done this work and we no longer need the ship for further testing, ”stressed Sergey Korotkov.

The successes of the MiG-29К / KUB marine tests perfectly reflect the overall situation on the MiG, which in all respects goes to one of the leading positions in the industry. On the basis of the MiG-29K / KUB, airfield-based fighter jets were created and mass-produced: the single MiG-29М and the double MiG-29М2. The serial version of the latter in 2012 was successfully demonstrated in Kazakhstan, Serbia and Slovakia. At the celebration of the 100 anniversary of the Russian Air Force, the public saw the MiG-29М2 in a joint flight with the fifth-generation fighter of the PAK FA. In the future - the appearance of another new product - the MiG-35 fighter - a multipurpose Russian fighter of the 4 ++ generation.

The structure of its weapons includes the latest radar with an active phased array "Zhuk-AE". During test flights of the MiG-35 with the new on-board radar, all modes of its work on air and ground targets were tested both in the rear hemisphere and in melee combat. The radar discovered and led three air targets at ranges up to 148 km. That fully confirmed its compliance with modern - given tactical and technical requirements, including successful firing of an air-to-air missile. Confirming that the combat performance of the fighter brings it closer to the fifth generation models. According to Sergey Korotkov, the purchase of these vehicles has already been registered in the state armament program until 2020. And it will be delivered to the units from the 2014 year.

“The machine is there, it’s ready, pretty smart and competent, modern,” confirmed Vladimir Komoedov, chairman of the State Duma’s defense committee.

According to experts, in terms of their combat capabilities, the new MiGs are at least as good as modern foreign fighters of the 4 + and 4 ++ generation, which are mass-produced and are coming into service with the United States (F / A-18E / F) and Western European States ("Rafale", "Typhoon", "Gripen"). And in terms of the “efficiency / cost” ratio, the MiG-29К / KUB / M / М2 is one of the most promising proposals on the world market. Especially in the situation of the cessation of production "Mirage 2000" and the expected withdrawal from the market of the F-16 fighter aircraft, the Russian aircraft simply will not have Western competitors in the market niche of inexpensive light / middle-class fighters.

According to representatives of the corporation "MiG", to the MiG-29М / М2 there is a substantive interest from customers in the countries of the CIS and southern Europe. India, having received the 16 MiG-29K / KUB, ordered another 29 of such fighters. In the context of India, “MiG” fulfills the contract for the modernization of 63 Indian MiG-29 standard MiG-29UPG. Within its framework, the Zhuk-ME radar will be installed on the aircraft, which will extend the service life of the fighters by another 20 years. The corporation’s export orders portfolio now amounts to 4,4 billion on MiG, and there are good prospects for its further increase.

The modernization of production in Lukhovitsy suggests that the corporation intends to seriously fight not only for the external, but also for the internal customer. The success of the implementation of the program for the creation of the MiG-29K / KUB carrier-based fighter allows us to hope for the preservation of the Naval fleet the only aircraft carrier cruiser "Admiral Kuznetsov" and a significant increase in its combat potential. New carrier-based fighters make logical further plans for the creation of an aircraft carrier fleet in Russia. MiG-29M / M2 will allow to maintain the ground grouping of light fighters. And the appearance of the MiG-35 will closely bring it in combat capabilities to the 5th generation fighter.
Author:
Originator:
http://nvo.ng.ru/armament/2012-11-02/11_mig.html
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Evil Tatar
    Evil Tatar 6 November 2012 09: 01 New
    +4
    And finally, everything about the MiG became clear ...
    And that was one haze and the ominous Pogasyan, allegedly lobbying his Su ...
    1. dimanf
      dimanf 6 November 2012 10: 45 New
      0
      Quote: Evil Tatar
      sinister Pogasyan


      well said.
      This gov nyuk, to please the superjet, is ready to ditch all other projects in civil aviation.
    2. klimpopov
      klimpopov 6 November 2012 11: 53 New
      +3
      Well, here we are treating some of the other cripples, soon there will be no competition at all ... I’m very happy for the MiG, all the same a brand, but Su and the rest are no smaller brands ...
      1. crazyrom
        7 November 2012 16: 10 New
        0
        Mig is the most recognizable brand. Even in Brazil, all stupid people know the MiG-29, this particular model soldier
      2. igor.borov775
        igor.borov775 10 November 2012 04: 41 New
        0
        Normally, the SU also has a large order,
    3. igor.borov775
      igor.borov775 10 November 2012 04: 40 New
      -1
      Gentlemen, there’s one feature, 29 the possibility of modernization was initially laid down and came close to the 5th generation, And the SU-27’s capabilities were practically chosen, it’s not without reason that everyone started with the new SU-30, the whole further line will go from it,
      1. kostello2004
        kostello2004 3 December 2012 14: 36 New
        -1
        just amazing knowledge from where? from the books of the nose?
    4. kostello2004
      kostello2004 3 December 2012 14: 34 New
      -1
      blink to the dump for a long time to send, can’t create anything new, only modify the old. With this story, why are they needed? Especially since there is a Su that can even copy stealth
  2. Lavrik
    Lavrik 6 November 2012 09: 51 New
    +1
    Now, to the MIG-29K / KUB there would also be an aircraft carrier.
    1. vvr-81
      vvr-81 6 November 2012 12: 15 New
      0
      and not one at least five good
      1. aksakal
        aksakal 6 November 2012 12: 38 New
        +1
        Quote: vvr-81
        and not one at least five

        - drink honey with your mouth. But descending to sinful land, the economic and scientific potential of Russia is unlikely at the moment to allow it to master more than two aircraft carriers. The British, whose economies are larger than the Russian ones, do not have more than two aircraft carriers, but even two aircraft carriers would be great.
      2. SenyaYa
        SenyaYa 6 November 2012 19: 44 New
        -1
        Well not 25 ??? We'll print rubles and go
        1. kostello2004
          kostello2004 3 December 2012 14: 39 New
          -1
          I completely agree, it’s generally difficult to bring anything to the local narrow-minded warriors. They, like big monkeys, need a stick for more to fuck another monkey on the head to show that it is the main one. I do not understand how the computer mastered these primates to post here. although it may ask someone, and the most important here is Yary, a simpleton in the pagans, with a lack of off-system logic and a tendency to analyze what he said.
  3. Lucky
    Lucky 6 November 2012 11: 26 New
    0
    This is good news, I think the Ministry of Defense will also make an order for the MIG-35, I’m not just converting the workshop!
    1. vardex
      vardex 6 November 2012 11: 48 New
      +1
      4-5 units and perhaps everything is as usual ......
      1. FID
        FID 6 November 2012 11: 52 New
        +4
        It may even be, very much so. After all, Poghosyan has not gone anywhere, he still heads the UAC. It would be like Serdyukov ...
  4. vvr-81
    vvr-81 6 November 2012 12: 23 New
    0
    MiG was and will be, and preferably pa more than them in our troops wink
  5. Slevinst
    Slevinst 6 November 2012 16: 10 New
    0
    I'm glad that everything is getting better on the spot, only you need to make fifth-generation planes and preferably the best in the world, otherwise you can’t rise above the niche
  6. flanker7
    flanker7 6 November 2012 19: 28 New
    0
    Finally, good news, we ourselves need NEW planes!
    1. kostello2004
      kostello2004 3 December 2012 14: 40 New
      -1
      there are ef-ki rafali and others, you can buy them, they are better in terms of performance characteristics, and there is less corruption
  7. saturn.mmm
    saturn.mmm 6 November 2012 21: 49 New
    +1
    Very good news, the smoking room is alive, in the future I expect from the MiG association good, heavy, strike UAVs of the Skat type and a new promising model of a light fighter.
    1. kostello2004
      kostello2004 3 December 2012 14: 41 New
      -1
      nothing will come of it, because there is no scientific base, no own workflow in electronics and thermodynamics, and there are no workers and money resources either, I predict another 5-7 years and it will sink

Подъемная сила "МиГа"

Российская авиастроительная корпорация "МиГ" наращивает серийное производство современных истребителей

Подъемная сила "МиГа"


Рост производства проводится в интересах иностранных заказчиков и Министерства обороны России. Убедиться в этом удалось в ходе выездного заседания комитета Госдумы по обороне в подмосковных Луховицах.


Производственный комплекс корпорации «МиГ» в советские времена был рассчитан на выпуск сотен истребителей в год, но к началу 2000-х годов предприятие практически перестало собирать новые самолеты. Сегодня завод в Луховицах переживает второе рождение, связанное с освоением новых технологий и увеличением выпуска самолетов. В перспективе он должен стать самым современным авиазаводом полного цикла в европейской части России. Часть цехов еще заполняют зеленые токарные станки. Но рядом, через стенку, уже совсем иная картина: чистенький цех, новейшие цифровые станки-роботы, обрабатывающие детали будущих самолетов. Молодые рабочие в фирменных спецовках.

Масштабное обновление производства на «МиГе» связывают с созданием нового семейства истребителей МиГ-29К/КУБ и МиГ-29М/М2, а также перспективного истребителя поколения «4++» МиГ-35. Все эти машины объединяет то, что они спроектированы как новая платформа, имеющая большой потенциал для наращивания боевых возможностей в течение длительного времени на основе применения технологий, присущих самолетам пятого поколения. Новые истребители внешне похожи на классический МиГ-29. Однако это – абсолютно новые истребители с серьезными изменениями в конструкции фюзеляжа, бортового оборудования, а также используемых при производстве материалах.

– Композиты составляют около 15% от всей поверхности фюзеляжа, – объясняет один из работников предприятия, с легкостью поднимая с рабочего стола внушительную по размерам деталь крыла истребителя. – Он в два раза легче авиационного алюминия, в пять раз стали. При этом он на порядок их прочней. Применение композитов позволило существенно снизить сухой вес новых машин.

Экономия пошла на наращивание боевой нагрузки и запаса топлива. Если классический МиГ-29 мог нести 2,5 тонны подвесок, то корабельный МиГ-29К – 4,5 тонны, а перспективный МиГ-35 – более 6 тонн. Внутренние баки новых «МиГов» вмещают почти в полтора раза больше топлива. Кроме того, самолеты получили систему дозаправки в полете, что в совокупности с новыми ракетами класса «воздух-земля» позволяет решать задачи, ранее доступные лишь бомбардировщикам.

Внутренние изменения «МиГа» куда ощутимей. Например, на МиГ-29К/КУБ серьезно изменена механизации крыла, благодаря чему самолет получил возможность взлетать с укороченным разбегом и садиться с меньшей посадочной скоростью. На истребителе полностью реализован принцип «стеклянной кабины». Вместо аналоговых приборов – цифровые. Вся индикация выводится на цветные жидкокристаллические дисплеи. Вместо тяг управления – электронная система управления. На западе ее еще называют fly-by-wire (полет по проводам).

Бортовое оборудование самолета имеет открытую архитектуру, что позволяет быстро наращивать возможности самолета за счет интеграции новых систем и вооружения. Стоит современная БРЛС «Жук-МЭ», новейшие электронно-оптические обзорно-прицельные системы. Существенно повышена выживаемость в бою благодаря внедрению элементов технологии «стелс» и наращиванию возможностей бортового комплекса обороны за счет установки систем обнаружения пусков ракет и лазерного облучения.

Двигатели РД-33МК – существенно улучшенный вариант РД-33, которые устанавливались на классических МиГ-29. Благодаря доработке моторов их мощность возросла на 8%, была внедрена современная цифровая система управления FADEC.

У самолетов семейства МиГ-29К/КУБ/М/М2 есть еще одна особенность, которая повышает их привлекательность для заказчиков. Классический МиГ-29 был рассчитан на на 2500 летных часов и срок службы 20 лет. Новые «МиГи» могут служить без ограничения срока, а ресурс вырос до 6000 летных часов. Мало того, стоимость летного часа сокращена почти в 2,5 раза.

МиГ-29К/КУБ успешно сдали непростые экзамены на авианосцах «Адмирал Кузнецов» и «Викрамадитья», а также в морской авиации Индии. РСК «МиГ» выпускает их растущими темпами. В 2011 году корпорация сдала заказчику 12 машин, в 2012 году планируется выпустить 24 самолета. А в будущем, по словам генерального директора корпорации Сергея Короткова, темп производства планируется довести до 36 истребителей в год.

– Мне кажется, что мы несколько увлеклись тем, что поставили так много МиГов зарубежным заказчикам, пора вооружать собственную армию, – в шутку посетовал после осмотра производства председатель комитета Госдумы по обороне Владимир Комоедов.

Сергей Коротков заметил, что это пожелание уже воплощается в жизнь. На предприятии уже приступили к производству МиГ-29К/КУБ для морской авиации ВМФ России, по контракту, подписанному в марте 2012 года. Все технические проблемы, связанные с разработкой самолета, уже решены.

– Мы выполнили второй этап испытаний на корабле. Мы выполнили его полностью. Государственный заказчик подписал протокол, что мы выполнили эту работу и корабль для дальнейших испытаний нам больше не нужен, – подчеркнул Сергей Коротков.

Успехи в ходе морских испытаний МиГ-29К/КУБ как нельзя лучше отражают общую ситуацию на «МиГе», которая по всем параметрам выходит на одну из передовых позиций в отрасли. На базе МиГ-29К/КУБ созданы и серийно выпускаются истребители аэродромного базирования: одноместный МиГ-29М и двухместный МиГ-29М2. Серийный вариант последнего в 2012 году с успехом демонстрировался в Казахстане, Сербии и Словакии. На праздновании 100-летия ВВС России публика увидела МиГ-29М2 в совместном полете с истребителем пятого поколения ПАК ФА. В перспективе – появление еще одной новинки – истребителя МиГ-35 – многоцелевой российский истребитель поколения «4++».

В состав его вооружения входит новейшая радиолокационная станция с активной фазированной решеткой «Жук-АЭ». Во время испытательных полетов МиГ-35 с новой бортовой РЛС были проверены все режимы ее работы по воздушным и наземным целям как в задней полусфере, так и в ближнем бою. Радар обнаружил и вел три воздушные цели на дальностях до 148 км. Что полностью подтвердило его соответствие современным – заданным тактико-техническим требованиям, включая успешные стрельбы ракетой класса «воздух-воздух». Подтвердив, что боевые показатели истребителя приближают его к моделям пятого поколения. По словам Сергея Короткова, покупка этих машин уже прописана в Госпрограмме вооружения до 2020 года. И будет поставляться в строевые части начиная с 2014 года.

– Машина есть, она готова, довольно умная и грамотная, современная, – подтвердил председатель комитета Госдумы по обороне Владимир Комоедов.

По мнению экспертов, по своим боевым возможностям, летно-техническим и эксплуатационным характеристикам новые «МиГи» как минимум не уступают современным зарубежным истребителям поколения «4+» и «4++», которые выпускаются серийно и поступают на вооружение США (F/A-18E/F) и западноевропейских государств («Рафаль», «Тайфун», «Грипен»). А по соотношению «эффективность/стоимость» МиГ-29К/КУБ/М/М2 – это одно из самых перспективных предложений на мировом рынке. Тем более в ситуации прекращения производства «Мираж 2000» и ожидаемого ухода с рынка истребителя F-16 у российского самолета просто не будет западных конкурентов в рыночной нише недорогих истребителей легкого/среднего класса.

Как отмечают представители корпорации «МиГ», к МиГ-29М/М2 есть предметный интерес со стороны заказчиков в странах СНГ и Южной Европы. Индия, получив 16 МиГ-29К/КУБ, заказала еще 29 таких истребителей. В контексте той же Индии «МиГ» выполняет контракт по модернизации 63 индийских МиГ-29 по стандарту МиГ-29UPG. В ее рамках на самолетах будут установлены БРЛС «Жук-МЭ», что позволит продлить срок службы истребителей еще на 20 лет. Портфель экспортных заказов корпорации уже сейчас составляет на МиГе 4,4 млрд. долл. и есть хорошие перспективы его дальнейшего увеличения.

Модернизация производства в Луховицах говорит о том, что корпорация намерена серьезно бороться не только за внешнего, но и внутреннего заказчика. Успех реализации программы создания палубного истребителя МиГ-29К/КУБ позволяет надеяться на сохранение в составе Военно-морского флота единственного авианесущего крейсера «Адмирал Кузнецов» и существенного повышения его боевого потенциала. Новые палубные истребители делают логичными дальнейшие планы создания в России авианосного флота. МиГ-29М/М2 позволят сохранить сухопутную группировку легких истребителей. А появление МиГ-35 вплотную приблизит ее по боевым возможностям к истребителям 5-го поколения.
Автор: Дмитрий Викторович Литовкин
Первоисточник: http://nvo.ng.ru/armament/2012-11-02/11_mig.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 16
  1. Злой Татарин 6 ноября 2012 09:01
    Вот наконец-то и про МиГ стало всё понятно...
    А то была одна дымка и зловещий Погасян, якобы лобирующий свои Су...
    Злой Татарин
    1. dimanf 6 ноября 2012 10:45
      Цитата: Злой Татарин
      зловещий Погасян


      хорошо сказал.
      этот гов нюк , в угоду суперджету, готов угробить все остальные проекты в гражданской авиации.
      dimanf
    2. klimpopov 6 ноября 2012 11:53
      НУ вот одних лечим других калечим, скоро вообще не будет конкуренции... За МиГ очень рад, все таки брэнд, но и Су и остальные не меньшие брэнды...
      1. crazyrom 7 ноября 2012 16:10
        Миг - самый узнаваемый бренд. Даже в Бразилии все нетупые знают МиГ-29, именно эту модель soldier
      2. igor.borov775 10 ноября 2012 04:41
        Нормально у СУ тоже заказ большой,
    3. igor.borov775 10 ноября 2012 04:40
      Господа одна особенность,29 было изначально заложена возможность модернизации и вплотную подойти к 5 поколению,А у СУ-27 возможности практически выбраны, Недаром начали все с новой машины СУ-30 вся дальнейшая линейка пойдет от нее,
      1. kostello2004 3 декабря 2012 14:36
        просто потрясаюие познания от куда? из книжек носова?
        kostello2004
    4. kostello2004 3 декабря 2012 14:34
      миги на свалку давно пора отсылать, ничего нового создать не могут, только модифицировать старое. при таком расскладе зачем они нужны? Тем более есть Су, который хоть стелс копировать может
      kostello2004
  2. Lavrik 6 ноября 2012 09:51
    Теперь бы к МИГ-29К/КУБ еще бы и авианосец.
    Lavrik
    1. vvr-81 6 ноября 2012 12:15
      и не один минимум пять good
      vvr-81
      1. аксакал 6 ноября 2012 12:38
        Цитата: vvr-81
        и не один минимум пять

        - вашими устами мед пить. Но спуситмся на грешную землю, экономический и научный потенциал России навряд ли на данный момент позволит осилит больше двух авианосцев. Англичане, экономика которых больше экономики российской, не соиливают больше двух авианосцев.Но даже два авианосца - это было бы здорово.
      2. СеняЯ 6 ноября 2012 19:44
        А чтож не 25???Напечатаем рублей и вперед
        СеняЯ
        1. kostello2004 3 декабря 2012 14:39
          полностью согласен, тут вообще сложно что-либо довести до местных узколобых вояк. Им как большим обезьянам нужна палка по больше чтобы трахнуть по голове другую обезьяну, чтобы показать что он главный. Я не понимаю как эти приматы компьютер освоили чтобы тут постить. хотя может просят кого, а самый главный тут Ярый-эдакий в пагонах простачок, с отсутствием внесистемной логики и склонности к анализу сказанного им же.
          kostello2004
  3. Везучий 6 ноября 2012 11:26
    Это хорошая новость, я думаю еще и министерство обороны сделает заказ на МИГ-35, не просто же цеха переоборудую!
    Везучий
    1. vardex 6 ноября 2012 11:48
      4-5 единиц да и все пожалуй как обычно......
      vardex
      1. ССИ 6 ноября 2012 11:52
        Очень даже может быть, очень даже. Ведь Погосян никуда не делся, все так же возглавляет ОАК. Его бы как Сердюкова...
  4. vvr-81 6 ноября 2012 12:23
    МиГ был есть и будет и желательно па больше их в наших войсках wink
    vvr-81
  5. Slevinst 6 ноября 2012 16:10
    Рад что на миге все налаживается, только нужно делать самолеты пятого поколения и желательно лучшие в мире иначе выше ниши не подняться
  6. flanker7 6 ноября 2012 19:28
    Наконец-то хорошие новости, нам самим нужны НОВЫЕ самолеты!
    1. kostello2004 3 декабря 2012 14:40
      есть эф-ки рафали и прочии, можно их закупить, они лучше по ттх, да и коррупции меньше
      kostello2004
  7. saturn.mmm 6 ноября 2012 21:49
    Очень хорошая новость, жив курилка, в перспективе от объединения Миг ожидаю хорошие, тяжелые, ударные БПЛА типа "Скат" и новой перспективной модели легкого истребителя.
    1. kostello2004 3 декабря 2012 14:41
      ничего там не выйдет, ибо нет научной базу, собственных нароботок в электронике и теплодинамике, а так же ресурсов рабочих и денежных нет, предрекаю еще 5-7 лет и оно потонет
      kostello2004

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня