The commander of the Strategic Missile Forces called the final dates for the rearmament of the missile forces on the mobile PGRK "Yars"

16
The commander of the Strategic Missile Forces called the final dates for the rearmament of the missile forces on the mobile PGRK "Yars"

A new missile regiment armed with Yars mobile missile systems has taken up combat duty at the Bologovsky missile formation, the westernmost one in the Strategic Missile Forces. This was told by the commander of the Strategic Missile Forces Sergei Karakaev.

The Strategic Missile Forces is completing the re-equipment with Yars mobile ground-based missile systems, which began back in 2009. To date, absolutely all formations of the Strategic Missile Forces from Ivanovo to Irkutsk have been re-equipped at the Yars PGRK, only the Bologovskaya division remains, the re-equipment of which is currently underway. It is located in the Tver region and is the westernmost in the Strategic Missile Forces.



Today, a missile regiment in the Tver region in the Bologovsky formation took up combat duty on the new mobile unpaved complex "Yars"

- said Karakaev in an interview "Red star".

Next year, the Yars PGRK will enter service with the last regiment of the Bologovsky formation, and this will complete the rearmament of the mobile unit of the Strategic Missile Forces. The strategic complex RS-24 "Yars" is equipped with a mobile and silo-based solid-propellant intercontinental ballistic missile, it entered service to replace the Topol and Topol-M complexes in the Strategic Missile Forces.

To date, the Strategic Missile Forces maintain a two-component structure of the missile group, consisting of mobile and stationary missiles. The Strategic Missile Forces include: command and headquarters, three missile formations, 12 missile formations, arsenals, the 4th State Central Interspecific Range in the Astrakhan Region and the 10th Sary-Shagan Test Range in Kazakhstan.
  • Ministry of Defence
Our news channels

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. -1
    December 16 2022
    Poplar alleys would look beautiful somewhere in Pyongyang. Or in Tehran. The climate is right there...
    1. +6
      December 16 2022
      Topol-M can be transferred to the Wagners, otherwise they have a gap in the field of strategic weapons sad
      1. +1
        December 18 2022
        Then someone will have gaps in the armed forces and governments :)))
  2. -2
    December 16 2022
    In the current environment of massive use of drones, re-equipping the nuclear component with mobile ground complexes is gradually becoming not a good idea. By time H, they can be attacked by a large number of kamikaze drones from the borders of the protected zone.
    1. 0
      December 16 2022
      just not in Russia. In Russia, in places from the borders of the protected zone (state border) to the roads on which they will ride thousands of kilometers. (Thousand Carls!)
      1. -2
        December 16 2022
        This refers to the protected zone of the Strategic Missile Forces compound.
        1. -3
          December 16 2022
          our whole country is guarded) no one will allow here swarms of drones to collect and attack military units with them.
          1. -1
            December 16 2022
            The Engels base was attacked without specialized drones. But the next larger attempt may be more successful for an open but "protected" country. The task for the enemy to destroy an entire formation of the Strategic Missile Forces becomes tempting and may lead to the creation of specialized kamikaze drones of "guarded" formations of an open country.
            1. 0
              December 16 2022
              Matthias Rust also sat on Red Square. and now, on this basis, will you expect the landing of "screaming eagles" there by airfield method? let's throw hedgehogs with a thorn there, right?
              1. -2
                December 16 2022
                Matthias Rust was not a threat to the country. He didn't need to be stopped at all. Let it fly. The hype was the reason for personnel moves
                1. -2
                  December 16 2022
                  and so a single attack on the airfield in Engels is not a threat to the country. it should be used as an excuse for personnel changes in the leadership of the air defense area, airfield and other relevant structures. In general, to complete the dispute, look at how far from the borders the Tyumen-Salekhard highway is located, for example. No UAV will reach it from anywhere from abroad, but transporting drones in an undercover way, collecting a swarm of them and launching them for an attack is a great way to "give" any agent network to the FSB officers ...
                  1. -2
                    December 16 2022
                    .
                    Quote: voice of reason
                    transporting drones in an undercover way, collecting a swarm of them and launching them for an attack is a great way to "give" any agent network to the FSB officers ...
                    Duguyeva was killed in front of the FSB. The killer quietly left the country. All of this was done by amateurs. For a serious complex strategic task, professionals will be used. The attack on Engels was simply a demonstration of the possibilities. Mass attack of the airfield for the customer was impractical.
    2. 0
      December 16 2022
      Have you seen the Tver TAIGA near Bologovo? That devil himself will not make out in a hundred meters how you will enter the forest. On the sunniest day, darkness under fifteen-meter fir trees. This is not Ukraine for you ... And you say drones.
      1. -2
        December 17 2022
        It makes no sense for the enemy to wander through the taiga with his unfortunate drones. He doesn't even think about it before. All current PU coordinates are transferred to the USA as agreed. Positional areas of the Strategic Missile Forces are under round-the-clock control of various types of technical intelligence.
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. 0
    December 16 2022
    The Strategic Missile Forces is completing the re-equipment with Yars mobile ground-based missile systems, which began back in 2009.

    You should have said "very, very far" in 2009. Rearmament is proceeding slowly, the complexes are morally obsolete. Is that why former partners are so impudent?
  5. +2
    December 16 2022
    And yet, on the air of the Zvezda TV channel, the commander of the Strategic Missile Forces (RVSN), Colonel-General Sergey Karakaev, said, - The second regiment of Avangard hypersonic missiles will take up combat duty on December 17!

"Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

“Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Военное обозрение

Командующий РВСН назвал окончательные сроки перевооружения ракетных войск на мобильный ПГРК «Ярс»

16
Командующий РВСН назвал окончательные сроки перевооружения ракетных войск на мобильный ПГРК «Ярс»

Новый ракетный полк, вооруженный мобильными ракетными комплексами "Ярс", заступил на боевое дежурство в Бологовском ракетном соединении, самом западном в РВСН. Об этом рассказал командующий Ракетными войсками стратегического назначения Сергей Каракаев.


РВСН завершает перевооружение на подвижные грунтовые ракетные комплексы "Ярс", начатое еще в далеком 2009 году. На сегодняшний день на ПГРК "Ярс" переоснащены абсолютно все соединения РВСН от Ивановского до Иркутского, осталась только Бологовская дивизия, переоснащение которой идет по плану в настоящее время. Находится она в Тверской области и является самой западной в составе РВСН.

Сегодня ракетный полк в Тверской области в Бологовском соединении заступил на боевое дежурство на новом подвижном грунтовом комплексе "Ярс"

- заявил Каракаев в интервью "Красной звезде".

В следующем году ПГРК "Ярс" поступят на вооружение последнего полка Бологовского соединения, на этом перевооружение мобильной части РВСН завершится. Стратегический комплекс РС-24 "Ярс" оснащен твердотопливной межконтинентальной баллистической ракетой мобильного и шахтного базирования, он поступил на вооружение для замены в РВСН комплексов "Тополь" и "Тополь-М".

На сегодняшний день РВСН сохраняют двухкомпонентную структуру ракетной группировки, состоящую из ракет мобильного и стационарного базирования. В состав РВСН входят: командование и штаб, три ракетных объединения, 12 ракетных соединений, арсеналы, 4-й Государственный центральный межвидовой полигон в Астраханской области и 10-й испытательный полигон Сары-Шаган в Казахстане.
Использованы фотографии:
Минобороны
16 комментариев
Объявление

Подписывайтесь на наш Телеграм-канал, регулярно дополнительные сведения о спецоперации на Украине, большое количество информации, видеоролики, то что не попадает на сайт: https://t.me/topwar_official

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. голос_разуma
    голос_разуma 16 декабря 2022 10:50
    -1
    Аллеи тополей красиво смотрелись бы где-нибудь в Пхеньяне. Или в Тегеране. Климат там понимаешь подходящий....
    1. инженер74
      инженер74 16 декабря 2022 11:21
      +6
      Тополя-М можно "Вагнерам" передать, а то у них пробел в области стратегических вооружений sad
      1. Losyara
        Losyara 18 декабря 2022 07:26
        +1
        Тогда появятся у кой кого пробелы в вооружённых силах и правитествах:)))
  2. navycat777
    navycat777 16 декабря 2022 11:24
    -2
    В текущей обстановке массового использования дронов перевооружение ядерной компоненты на подвижные грунтовые комплексы постепенно становится не очень хорошей идеей. Ко времени Ч они могут быть атакованы большим количеством дронов-камикадзе с границ охраняемой зоны.
    1. голос_разуma
      голос_разуma 16 декабря 2022 11:37
      0
      только не в России. В России местами от границ охраняемой зоны (госграницы) до дорог по которым они будут кататься тысячи километров. (тысячи Карл!)
      1. navycat777
        navycat777 16 декабря 2022 11:45
        -2
        Имеется ввиду охраняемая зона соединения РВСН.
        1. голос_разуma
          голос_разуma 16 декабря 2022 11:52
          -3
          у нас вся страна охраняемая) никто не позволит тут рои дронов собирать и атаковать ими воинские части.
          1. navycat777
            navycat777 16 декабря 2022 12:02
            -1
            Базу Энгельс атаковали не имея специализированных дронов. Но следующая более масштабная попытка может быть более успешной для открытой, но "охраняемой" страны. Задача для противника уничтожения целого соединения РВСН становится заманчивой и может привести к созданию специализированных дронов-камикадзе "охраняемых" соединений открытой страны.
            1. голос_разуma
              голос_разуma 16 декабря 2022 12:04
              0
              матиас руст тоже на красной площади сел. и что теперь вы на этом основании будете ожидать там высадки "кричащих орлов " аэродромным способом? давайте там ежей с колючкой накидаем да?
              1. navycat777
                navycat777 16 декабря 2022 12:09
                -2
                Матиас Руст не являлся угрозой для страны. Его вообще не надо было задерживать. Пусть летает. Шумиха была поводом для кадровых перемещений
                1. голос_разуma
                  голос_разуma 16 декабря 2022 12:17
                  -2
                  так вот и одиночная атака на аэродром в Энгельсе не является угрозой для страны. ее надо использовать как повод для кадровых перестановок в руководстве ПВО района, аэродрома и иных соответствующих структур. А вообще чтоб завершить спор посмотрите на каком расстоянии от границ находится трасса Тюмень-Салехард например. Никакой БПЛА до нее ниоткуда из-за границы не долетит а транспортировать агентурным способом дроны, собирать из них рой и запускать для атаки-отличный способ "подарить" ФСбшникам любую агентурную сеть...
                  1. navycat777
                    navycat777 16 декабря 2022 12:24
                    -2
                    .
                    Цитата: голос_разуma
                    транспортировать агентурным способом дроны, собирать из них рой и запускать для атаки-отличный способ "подарить" ФСбшникам любую агентурную сеть...
                    Дугуева была убита на глазах у ФСБ. Киллер спокойно выехал из страны. Все это было сделано любителями. Для серьезной комплексной стратегической задачи будут использоваться профессионалы. Атака на Энгельс была просто демонстрацией возможностей. Массовая атака аэродрома для заказчика была нецелесообразна.
    2. Акс Мэтт
      Акс Мэтт 16 декабря 2022 23:36
      0
      Вы тверскую ТАЙГУ в районе Бологово видели? Та сам чёрт не разберёт в ста метрах, как в лес зайдёшь. В самый солнечный день темень под пятнадцатиметровыми елями. Это вам не Украина... А вы говорите дроны.
      1. navycat777
        navycat777 17 декабря 2022 00:18
        -2
        Противнику нет смысла своими несчастными дронами блудить по тайге. Он до этого даже не додумается. Все текущие координаты ПУ передаются в США согласно договоренности. Позиционные районы РВСН находятся под круглосуточным контролем различных видов технических разведок.
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. iouris
    iouris 16 декабря 2022 12:23
    0
    РВСН завершает перевооружение на подвижные грунтовые ракетные комплексы "Ярс", начатое еще в далеком 2009 году.

    Следовало бы сказать "в очень-очень далёком" 2009 году. Перевооружение идёт медленно, комплексы морально устаревают. Не потому ли бывшие партнёры так наглеют?
  5. Владимир61
    Владимир61 16 декабря 2022 14:27
    +2
    А еще, в эфире телеканала «Звезда», командующий Ракетными войсками стратегического назначения (РВСН) генерал-полковник Сергей Каракаев заявил, - Второй полк гиперзвуковых ракет «Авангард» заступит на боевое дежурство 17 декабря!