Military Review

In Ukraine, they comment on Zaluzhny’s interview with a British magazine: These statements were made for a Western audience

25
In Ukraine, they comment on Zaluzhny’s interview with a British magazine: These statements were made for a Western audience

The interview given by Commander-in-Chief of the Armed Forces of Ukraine Valeriy Zaluzhny to the British newspaper The Economist at the beginning of December and partially published there yesterday caused a great resonance in Ukraine. Still would! After all, some of the revelations of the chief military leader of the country are very much in contrast with the official Kyiv propaganda.


While the Ukrainian authorities promise that next summer “we will be on the southern coast of Crimea,” the commander-in-chief complains that the Armed Forces of Ukraine are sorely lacking resources for such a large-scale military operation. Even worse, he does not even see the possibility of capturing Melitopol, which is only 84 kilometers from the nearest sector of the front.

Having dutifully ridden over the strategic mistakes of the Russian command and speaking in an unflattering manner about Surovikin, Zaluzhny, nevertheless, recognizes the partial mobilization carried out in Russia as successful. Moreover, he complains that this very command of the RF Armed Forces “deliberately” stretched the front so that the Ukrainian army could not concentrate forces for an offensive in separate sectors.

The last straw, or rather, two, were the words of Zaluzhny that he predicts a new offensive of the Russian army on Kyiv. Plus, he believes that in the event of further destruction of the energy system of Ukraine, complete demoralization will occur in society, which will also negatively affect the moral climate in the army.

Such statements by the commander-in-chief, which are clearly inconsistent with the current agenda of Kyiv propaganda, caused a wave of indignation among the “patriots of the Independent”. But there were also those who discerned some deep meaning and strategic cunning in Zalugny's speech. Like, all these revelations were aimed at the Western audience in order to motivate the allies to accelerate and increase military support to Ukraine. In Ukrainian social networks, a “soothing” meme even appeared on this occasion.



And it seems that the “cunning” of the Ukrainian military leader worked. Literally immediately after the publication of the interview with the commander-in-chief, the Politico newspaper, citing sources, reported that the United States was considering opportunities for a large-scale expansion of military assistance to Kyiv in January. It seems like they are even ready to deliver the Patriot air defense systems so desired by Kyiv, and even plus JDAM kits, with which you can convert ordinary aviation bombs into guided ones, and ground-based small-diameter bombs with an increased range of destruction will give.

Will they just make it? After all, a couple more such missile strikes as today's, and at least one prediction of Zaluzhny about the complete destruction of the energy system of Ukraine will become a reality. And there, others, including about additional reserves of 1,2-1,5 million to replenish the RF Armed Forces and an attack on Kyiv, will come true. It turns out that the Ukrainian commander-in-chief was too late to open up to the Western press, before he had to talk about his problems and scare the West with an infinitely strong Russia.
Author:
Photos used:
TG channel of the General Staff of the Armed Forces of Ukraine
25 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. dmi.pris1
    dmi.pris1 16 December 2022 17: 20
    +6
    The usual begging for help from a crocheter. There is nothing more worthwhile in this interview.
    1. Orange Bigg
      Orange Bigg 16 December 2022 17: 27
      +3
      It is not clear what the Poles had in mind in the spring. They send out agendas to those who did not even serve for the exercises. Already in the spring they want to have 250 thousand, although now their army is 161 thousand. then Poland will then close the supply tap. Yes, and Romania, licking its lips at Moldova and Odessa, can also cover supplies.
      1. dmi.pris1
        dmi.pris1 16 December 2022 17: 39
        +3
        Poland wants EVERYTHING. From we can, to we can .. I think that next year a confederation, a conglomerate of Poland and Ukraine is likely to be created. With the subsequent Polonization of everything that they can acquire. And this is not only Skhodni Kresy
        1. Orange Bigg
          Orange Bigg 16 December 2022 17: 47
          +1
          To know what will happen in the future, you need to know what has already happened in the past.
          1654 - 1667 - the First Patriotic War, the war of the Moscow Tsar Alexei Mikhailovich Romanov and the Commonwealth (King Jan II Casimir). The 300th army invaded the lands of Belarus. Lithuania was able to field only 000 soldiers. As a result of this aggression, which was broken only by the partisan movement of the Ruthenians and the intervention of Sweden, the population of the GDL was reduced from 11 million to 000 million people. Losses in the dead, those who fled the country and those taken prisoner amounted to 2,9 million inhabitants.

          https://history.wikireading.ru/134703
          360 years later, everything repeats itself. 1654 - 1667 / 2014-2027. Only instead of Belarus, actions take place in Ukraine.
          1. alekc73
            alekc73 17 December 2022 06: 46
            +1
            Do not believe Wiki. This is a lie. About the hordes of Muscovites 300 thousand (Russia could not put up so much purely economically) and about 11 thousand. Poles (GDL and Poland were richer than Moscow). About the loss of civilians are greatly overestimated. This is propaganda against Russia. Learn history, not myths.
            1. Orange Bigg
              Orange Bigg 17 December 2022 09: 41
              0
              300 is an army of Poles who invaded Belarus.
        2. Elf
          Elf 16 December 2022 19: 00
          +1
          Poland does not want to, but will go into the furnace for Ukraine.
      2. lopvlad
        lopvlad 16 December 2022 18: 25
        +2
        Quote from Orange Bigg
        It is not clear what the Poles had in mind in the spring.


        a new division of Poland, now final. In reality, they believe that they will be able to squeeze out Western Ukraine and this is their main and not propaganda goal.
  2. tihonmarine
    tihonmarine 16 December 2022 17: 27
    +1
    In Ukrainian social networks, a “soothing” meme even appeared on this occasion.

    It doesn’t look like a ma’am, but it’s very similar to reality, especially the one that lies, the spitting image of Valerka.
    1. dmi.pris1
      dmi.pris1 16 December 2022 17: 42
      +1
      BUT!! A boxer in a knockout .. And this is not Galya ..
      1. tihonmarine
        tihonmarine 16 December 2022 17: 55
        0
        Quote: dmi.pris
        The boxer is knocked out.. And this is not Galya..

        Surely Vitalik, instead of Galya, was planted, and I thought Valerik.
  3. Irek
    Irek 16 December 2022 17: 32
    +3
    But this vile was born in the USSR and studied in Russia and how it was reformatted by life in Skotomazepiya.
  4. Luka Nord
    Luka Nord 16 December 2022 17: 36
    0
    Zaluzhny, "Bahmut butcher" and that says it all.
    Denationalization is proceeding successfully and de-electricity
    1. dementor873
      dementor873 16 December 2022 17: 48
      -2
      Zaluzhny has long been saying to leave Bakhmut, and before that he asked Severodonetsk and Lisichansk to save the troops.
      1. Luka Nord
        Luka Nord 16 December 2022 18: 04
        +1
        Quote: dementor873
        Zaluzhny has long been saying to leave Bakhmut, and before that he asked Severodonetsk and Lisichansk to save the troops.

        What are you? Just so caring, etc. And then who drove all these mobilized 5 waves to storm under the Russian artillery and machine guns ..? Look, even in the EU they mentioned 100 thousand losses ..
        Oh, outskirts, you didn’t live in peace. We’ll wet it!
        1. dementor873
          dementor873 16 December 2022 21: 11
          -1
          And how long has the commander in chief of the General Staff become commander in chief in the war? Politics and PR for the sake of a beautiful picture are doing their dirty work, laying down thousands of lives. Or do we also have such caring generals that they didn’t touch the energy sector of Ukraine for six months, allowed ammonia and arranged a grain deal, removing the Black Sea Fleet? Maybe they weren't allowed to touch it?
          1. Luka Nord
            Luka Nord 16 December 2022 21: 31
            0
            No comments hi
            Everything is clear your opinion
      2. lopvlad
        lopvlad 16 December 2022 18: 31
        0
        Quote: dementor873
        to save the troops.


        Well, he saves the Nazi backbone of the Armed Forces of Ukraine and throws unshelled, untrained meat caught on the streets throughout Ukraine + ordinary Armed Forces officers into Artyomovsk.
  5. opuonmed
    opuonmed 16 December 2022 17: 48
    +3
    zaluzhny this under-man urged to kill the Russians, it's time to liquidate him and others!
    1. Luka Nord
      Luka Nord 16 December 2022 18: 06
      0
      Quote: opuonmed
      zaluzhny this under-man urged to kill the Russians, it's time to liquidate him and others!

      All later, he is still needed like this ..
  6. lopvlad
    lopvlad 16 December 2022 18: 18
    0
    Moreover, he complains that this very command of the RF Armed Forces “deliberately” stretched the front so that the Ukrainian army could not concentrate forces for an offensive in separate sectors.


    this is where the most important information can be found from which you can find out about the current insufficient number of the Armed Forces of Ukraine in order to concentrate forces for a breakthrough in one of the sectors, and this despite the fact that only 150 thousand Russian mobilized + several tens of thousands of volunteers are now in Ukraine.
  7. wladimirjankov
    wladimirjankov 16 December 2022 19: 53
    0
    Why can't we track down and cover up this arrogant and insolent bastard, along with his henchmen. They mingle freely, meet with Western representatives, give interviews, beg them for weapons and call on them to kill Russians. Why do we stand on ceremony with them, including with Zelensky. Stupidity and not foresight. We all hope to agree with them. These people will not be able to negotiate until they feel the danger to their own skin.
  8. 23424636
    23424636 16 December 2022 20: 35
    +1
    Vladlen Tatarsky ridiculed Zaluzhny as a fornicator who has 5 mistresses. What he said about the attack on Kyiv, even at the rope dacha, is not discussed. For we performed dances with a tambourine near the outskirts of Kyiv in the spring can be called a strategic failure and flight. What to rely on in this confrontation with a strong enemy and stably limited resources. Only on the phrase of Konstantin Dushenov's transfer. - War - We are Russians .. God is with us.
    1. Vassa
      Vassa 17 December 2022 09: 32
      0
      That's right. "WE ARE GOD", but Satan is with them .. God is stronger than him and therefore we will win !! The fact that the West is now, with its tolerance, fighting God, is a no-brainer. Well, Ukraine is in alliance with him.
  9. Sasha from Uralmash
    Sasha from Uralmash 17 December 2022 21: 27
    0
    Why do we need to know about this shit! Infa for what!?

Военное обозрение

На Украине комментируют интервью Залужного британскому журналу: Эти заявления были сделаны для западной аудитории

25
На Украине комментируют интервью Залужного британскому журналу: Эти заявления были сделаны для западной аудитории

Интервью, данное главкомом ВСУ Валерием Залужным британской газете The Economist еще вначале декабря и частично опубликованное там же вчера, вызвало большой резонанс на Украине. Еще бы! Ведь некоторые откровения главного военачальника страны уж очень контрастируют с официальной киевской пропагандой.


В то время как украинские власти обещают, что уже следующим летом «будем на южном берегу Крыма», главком сетует, что для столь масштабной военной операции у ВСУ катастрофически не хватает ресурсов. Хуже того, он даже не видит возможным взятие Мелитополя, до которого от ближайшего участка фронта всего 84 километра.

Дежурно проехавшись по стратегическим ошибкам российского командования и высказавшись в нелестной форме о Суровикине, Залужный, тем не менее, признает успешной частичную мобилизацию, проведенную в России. Да еще и жалуется, что это самое командование ВС РФ «нарочно» растянуло фронт, чтобы украинская армия не смогла сконцентрировать силы для наступления на отдельных участках.

Последней каплей, вернее, двумя, стали слова Залужного о том, что он прогнозирует новое наступление российской армии на Киев. Да плюс к тому считает, что в случае дальнейшего разрушения энергосистемы Украины в обществе наступит полная деморализация, что отрицательно скажется и на моральном климате в армии.

Такие заявления главкома, явно не согласующиеся с текущей повесткой киевской пропаганды, вызвали волну возмущения среди «патриотов незалежной». Но нашлись и те, кто разглядел некий глубинный смысл и стратегическую хитрость в речи Залужного. Мол, все эти откровения были направлены на западную аудиторию, дабы мотивировать союзников на ускорение и увеличение военной поддержки Украине. В украинских соцсетях по этому поводу даже появился «успокоительный» мэм.



И вроде как сработала «хитрость» украинского военачальника. Буквально сразу после публикации интервью главкома газета Politico со ссылкой на источники сообщила, что в США рассматривают возможности для масштабного расширения военной помощи Киеву уже в январе. Вроде как даже готовы столь желаемые Киевом ЗРК Patriot поставить, да еще плюсом комплекты JDAM, с помощью которых можно преобразовывать обычные авиационные бомбы в управляемые, и бомбы малого диаметра наземного базирования с увеличенной дальностью поражения дадут.

Только вот успеют ли? Ведь еще пара таких ракетных ударов, как сегодняшний, и как минимум одно предсказание Залужного о полном уничтожении энергосистемы Украины станет реальностью. А там и другие, в том числе о дополнительных резервах в 1,2 — 1,5 миллиона для пополнения ВС РФ и наступлении на Киев, сбудутся. Получается, поздновато украинский главком разоткровенничался с западной прессой, раньше надо было рассказывать о своих проблемах и пугать Запад бесконечно сильной Россией.
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
ТГ-канал генштаба ВСУ
25 комментариев
Объявление

Подписывайтесь на наш Телеграм-канал, регулярно дополнительные сведения о спецоперации на Украине, большое количество информации, видеоролики, то что не попадает на сайт: https://t.me/topwar_official

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. dmi.pris1
    dmi.pris1 16 декабря 2022 17:20
    +6
    Обычное выпрашивание помощи укрохалявщика.Больше в этом интервью нет ничего стоящего
    1. Orange-Bigg
      Orange-Bigg 16 декабря 2022 17:27
      +3
      Непонятно что поляки задумали весной.Рассылают повестки даже не служившим для учений.Уже весной хотят иметь 250 тыс.,хотя сейчас их армия 161 тыс.Чем то походит на начало нашей СВО.Тут тоже всё с учений начиналось.Вот и хотят запастись,а то Польша потом прикроет краник поставок.Да и Румыния,облизывающаяся на Молдову и Одессу ,тоже может прикрыть поставки.
      1. dmi.pris1
        dmi.pris1 16 декабря 2022 17:39
        +3
        Польша хочет ВСЕ.От можа ,до можа..Я думаю,что на следующий год вероятно создание конфедерации,конгломерата Польши и Украины.С последующей полонизацией всего,что они смогут приобрести.И это не только Сходни Кресы
        1. Orange-Bigg
          Orange-Bigg 16 декабря 2022 17:47
          +1
          Чтобы узнать что будет в будущем надо знать что уже было в прошлом.
          1654 - 1667 гг. — первая Отечественная война, война московского царя Алексея Михайловича Романова и Речи Посполитой (король Ян II Казимир). В земли Беларуси вторглась 300 000-я армия. Литва смогла выставить лишь 11 000 солдат. В результате этой агрессии, которую удалось сломить лишь благодаря партизанскому движению русин и вмешательству Швеции, население ВКЛ сократилось с 2,9 миллиона до 1,4 миллиона человек. Потери в погибших, бежавших из страны и угнанных в плен составили 1,5 миллиона жителей.

          https://history.wikireading.ru/134703
          360 лет спустя всё повторяется.1654 - 1667 гг. /2014-2027гг.Только вместо Беларуси действия происходят на Украине.
          1. alekc73
            alekc73 17 декабря 2022 06:46
            +1
            Не верьте Вики.Это вранье.Про орды московитов 300тыс.(не могла Россия чисто экономически столько выставить) и про 11тыс. поляков ( ВКЛ и Польша были богаче Москвы). Про потери мирного населения сильно завышены.Это пропаганда против России.Учите историю ,а не мифы.
            1. Orange-Bigg
              Orange-Bigg 17 декабря 2022 09:41
              0
              300 000 это войско поляков,вторгшихся в Беларусь.
        2. Elf
          Elf 16 декабря 2022 19:00
          +1
          Польша не хочет, но пойдёт в топку за Украиной.
      2. lopvlad
        lopvlad 16 декабря 2022 18:25
        +2
        Цитата: Orange-Bigg
        Непонятно что поляки задумали весной.


        новый раздел Польши,теперь окончательный.В реальности же они считают что смогут отжать Западную Украину и это их главная а не пропагандисткая цель.
  2. tihonmarine
    tihonmarine 16 декабря 2022 17:27
    +1
    В украинских соцсетях по этому поводу даже появился «успокоительный» мэм.

    На мэм не похоже, а вот на действительность очень даже похоже, особенно тот который лежит, вылитый Валерка.
    1. dmi.pris1
      dmi.pris1 16 декабря 2022 17:42
      +1
      А!! Боксер в нокауте..И никакая это не Галю..
      1. tihonmarine
        tihonmarine 16 декабря 2022 17:55
        0
        Цитата: dmi.pris
        Боксер в нокауте..И никакая это не Галю..

        Неужто Виталика, вместо Галю подложили, а я думал Валерика.
  3. Ирек
    Ирек 16 декабря 2022 17:32
    +3
    А ведь эта гнусь родилась в СССР и училась в России и как её переформатировалы жизнь в Скотомазепии.
  4. LukaNord
    LukaNord 16 декабря 2022 17:36
    0
    Залужный , "бахмутский мясник" и этим все сказано .
    Денационализация идет успешно и деэлектрофикация
    1. dementor873
      dementor873 16 декабря 2022 17:48
      -2
      Залужный давно говорит оставить Бахмут, а до этого просил Северодонецк и Лисичанск, чтобы войска сберечь.
      1. LukaNord
        LukaNord 16 декабря 2022 18:04
        +1
        Цитата: dementor873
        Залужный давно говорит оставить Бахмут, а до этого просил Северодонецк и Лисичанск, чтобы войска сберечь.

        Да вы что ? Прям такой заботливый и т.д. А кто же тогда гнал на штурм под русскую арту и пулеметы всех этих мобилизованных 5 волн ..? Вон даже в ЕС обмолвились о 100 тыс потерях ..
        Эх окраина ,не жилось вам спокойно .Будем мочить !
        1. dementor873
          dementor873 16 декабря 2022 21:11
          -1
          А давно ли главнокомандующий ГШ стал главнокомандующим на войне? Политика и пиар ради красивой картинки делают свое черное дело, кладя тысячи жизней. Или у нас тоже такие заботливые генералы сидят, что энергетику Украины полгода не трогали, аммиак разрешили и зерновую сделку устроили, убрав ЧФ? Может им не разрешали трогать?
          1. LukaNord
            LukaNord 16 декабря 2022 21:31
            0
            Без коментариев hi
            Все понятно ваше мнение
      2. lopvlad
        lopvlad 16 декабря 2022 18:31
        0
        Цитата: dementor873
        чтобы войска сберечь.


        ну так он нацисткий костяк ВСУ бережет а в Артёмовск кидает необстрелянное,необученное мясо наловленное на улицах по всей Украине+простых ВСУшников.
  5. opuonmed
    opuonmed 16 декабря 2022 17:48
    +3
    залужный этот недо человек призвал убивать русских пора его и других ликвидировать !
    1. LukaNord
      LukaNord 16 декабря 2022 18:06
      0
      Цитата: opuonmed
      залужный этот недо человек призвал убивать русских пора его и других ликвидировать !

      Все потом ,он пока нужен таким ..
  6. lopvlad
    lopvlad 16 декабря 2022 18:18
    0
    Да еще и жалуется, что это самое командование ВС РФ «нарочно» растянуло фронт, чтобы украинская армия не смогла сконцентрировать силы для наступления на отдельных участках.


    вот где та самая важная информация по которой можно узнать о недостаточной на данный момент численности ВСУ для того что сконцентровать силы для прорыва на одном из участков и это при том что только 150 тысяч российских мобилизованных+несколько десятков тысяч добровольцев находятся сейчас на Украине.
  7. wladimirjankov
    wladimirjankov 16 декабря 2022 19:53
    0
    Почему мы не можем выследить и накрыть этого наглого и оборзевшего залучного вместе с его подручными. Они свободно перемешаются, встречаются с западными представителями, раздают интервью, клянчат у них оружие и призывают убивать русских. Почему мы с ними церемонимся в т.ч и с зеленским. Глупость какая то и не дальновидность. Все надеемся с ними договорится. Эти люди не будут договороспособны пока не почувствуют опасность для своей шкуры.
  8. 23424636
    23424636 16 декабря 2022 20:35
    +1
    Владлен татарский высмеял Залужного как блудника имеющего 5 любовниц .То что он сказал про наступление на Киев даже на канатчиковой даче не обсуждается. Ибо танцы с бубном у киевских окраин мы совершили весной можно назвать стратегическим провалом и бегством. На что опереться в этом противостоянии с сильным противником и стабильно ограниченными ресурсами .Только на фразу передачи Константина Душенова. - Война- Мы русские .. с нами Бог.
    1. васса
      васса 17 декабря 2022 09:32
      0
      Правильно." НАМИ БОГ" , а вот с ними Сатана.. Бог сильнее его и мы поэтому победим!! То , что Запад сейчас со своей толерантностью, борется с Богом , то это и ежу понятно.Ну а Украина в союзе с ним.
  9. Саша с Уралмаша
    Саша с Уралмаша 17 декабря 2022 21:27
    0
    Зачем нам знать про это дерьмо!Инфа для чего!?